Ksudoku - en to ko translation catalogue (153 entries)

en: Attempts to generate a puzzle failed after about 200 tries. Try again?
ko: 약 200회 정도의 퍼즐 생성 시도가 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Mathdoku or Killer Sudoku Puzzle
ko: 수학 스도쿠 또는 킬러 스도쿠 퍼즐

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Try Again
ko: 다시 시도(&T)

en: After %1 tries, the best difficulty level achieved by the generator is %2, with internal difficulty rating %3, but you requested difficulty level %4.
    
    Do you wish to let the generator try again or accept the puzzle as is?
    
    Hint: you can try to increase the difficulty rating by doing the following: Continue with the 'Accept' button, choose Game -> New, then change the Symmetry setting to 'No Symmetry' or some low symmetry type and then use 'Generate A Puzzle' again.
ko: %1번 시도 후 레벨 생성기에서 만든 가장 어려운 난이도는 %2(이)며 내부 난이도 등급은 %3(이)지만, 요청한 난이도는 %4입니다.
    
    레벨 생성기를 다시 실행하거나 이 퍼즐을 풀어 보시겠습니까?
    
    힌트: 다음 방법으로 난이도 증가를 시도해 볼 수 있습니다: '수락' 단추를 누른 후 게임 -> 새 게임을 선택하고, 대칭 설정을 '대칭 없음'이나 낮은 대칭으로 변경한 다음 '퍼즐 생성' 단추를 다시 누르십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Difficulty Level
ko: 난이도

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Accept
ko: 수락(&A)

en: It will be possible to solve the generated puzzle by logic alone. No guessing will be required.
    
    The internal difficulty rating is %1. There are %2 clues at the start and %3 moves to go.
ko: 생성한 퍼즐을 논리만으로도 풀 수 있습니다. 추측하지 않아도 됩니다.
    
    내부 난이도 등급은 %1입니다. 시작할 때 힌트가 %2개 표시되고 %3개 더 채워 넣으면 됩니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Retry
ko: 다시 시도(&R)

en: Solving the generated puzzle will require an average of %1 guesses or branch points and if you guess wrong, backtracking will be necessary. The first guess should come after %2 moves.
    
    The internal difficulty rating is %3, there are %4 clues at the start and %5 moves to go.
ko: 선택한 퍼즐을 풀 때 평균 %1회 추측이 필요하며, 추측이 잘못되었다면 뒤로 돌아가서 풀어야 합니다. %2회 입력 후 첫 추측이 필요합니다.
    
    내부 난이도 등급은 %3입니다. 시작할 때 힌트가 %4개 표시되고 %5개 더 채워 넣으면 됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintMulti)
en: When printing, try to fit more than one puzzle on a page
ko: 인쇄할 때 한 쪽에 하나 이상의 퍼즐 인쇄

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights)
en: Highlight the row, column and block that contain the selected cell
ko: 현재 셀이 들어 있는 행, 열, 블록 강조

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights)
en: Highlight the row, column and block that contain the selected cell. Blocks may be square or irregular (as in jigsaw-type or XSudoku puzzles).
ko: 현재 셀이 들어 있는 행, 열, 블록을 강조합니다. 블록 형태는 사각형이나 부정형일 수 있습니다(조각 퍼즐이나 XSudoku 퍼즐과 비슷함).

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights)
en: Show highlights in 2-D puzzles
ko: 2차원 퍼즐에 강조 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowErrors) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowErrors)
en: Highlight in red any cells whose values break the Sudoku rules.
ko: 스도쿠 규칙에 맞지 않는 값이 들어 있는 셀을 빨간색으로 강조합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowErrors)
en: Show errors
ko: 오류 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights3D) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights3D)
en: Highlight the planes (blocks) that contain the selected cell.
ko: 선택한 셀이 들어 있는 평면(블록)을 강조합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights3D)
en: Show highlights in 3-D puzzles
ko: 3차원 퍼즐에 강조 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Mathdoku puzzle size (3-9)
ko: 수학 스도쿠 퍼즐 크기(3-9)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Settings for 3-D Puzzles Only
ko: 3차원 퍼즐에만 적용되는 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_OverallSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_OverallSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Set the relative size of 3-D cells and the spaces between them.
ko: 3차원 셀과 셀간 공간의 상대적인 크기 설정입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Overall size of 3-D cells
ko: 3차원 셀 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_SelectionSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_SelectionSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Shrink or expand a cell by up to 30% when it is selected.
ko: 선택한 셀을 최대 30%까지 확대하거나 축소합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Size of selected 3-D cell
ko: 선택한 3차원 셀 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_HighlightedSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_HighlightedSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Shrink or expand cells by up to 30% when they are highlighted.
ko: 강조된 셀을 최대 30%까지 확대하거나 축소합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Size of highlighted 3-D cells
ko: 강조된 3차원 셀 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_OuterCellSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Shrink cells by up to 60% if they are not in an NxNxN cube that contains the selected cell.
ko: 선택한 셀이 NxNxN 큐브에 없을 때 셀을 최대 60%까지 확대하거나 축소합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_OuterCellSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DarkenOuterCells3D)
en: Shrink cells by up to 60% if they are not in an NxNxN cube that contains the selected cell. This is useful if a 3-D puzzle has more than one cube.
ko: 선택한 셀이 NxNxN 큐브에 없을 때 셀을 최대 60%까지 확대하거나 축소합니다. 3차원 퍼즐에 큐브가 여러 개 있을 때 유용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Size of 3-D cells outside the selected volume
ko: 선택한 공간 밖에 있는 3차원 셀 크기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DarkenOuterCells3D)
en: Darken cells if they are not in an NxNxN cube that contains the selected cell.
ko: 선택한 셀이 NxNxN 큐브에 없을 때 어둡게 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DarkenOuterCells3D)
en: Darken 3-D cells outside the selected volume
ko: 선택한 공간 밖에 있는 3차원 셀 어둡게 하기

en: Configuration not yet implemented
ko: 해당 설정은 아직 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, your solution contains mistakes.
    
    Enable "Show errors" in the settings to highlight them.
ko: 죄송합니다. 잘못 풀었습니다.
    
    설정에서 "오류 표시"를 선택하면 강조할 수 있습니다.

en: Congratulations! You made it in 1 second. With some tricks. | Congratulations! You made it in %1 seconds. With some tricks.
ko[0]: 축하합니다! 힌트를 사용하여 %1초만에 완료하셨습니다.

en: Congratulations! You made it in 1 minute. With some tricks. | Congratulations! You made it in %1 minutes. With some tricks.
ko[0]: 축하합니다! 힌트를 사용하여 %1분만에 완료하셨습니다.

en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

en: 1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

[ctx: The two parameters are strings like '2 minutes' or '1 second'.]
en: Congratulations! You made it in %1 and %2. With some tricks.
ko: 축하합니다! 힌트를 사용하여 %1 %2만에 완료하셨습니다.

en: Congratulations! You made it in 1 second. | Congratulations! You made it in %1 seconds.
ko[0]: 축하합니다! %1초만에 완료하셨습니다.

en: Congratulations! You made it in 1 minute. | Congratulations! You made it in %1 minutes.
ko[0]: 축하합니다! %1분만에 완료하셨습니다.

[ctx: The two parameters are strings like '2 minutes' or '1 second'.]
en: Congratulations! You made it in %1 and %2.
ko: 축하합니다! %1 %2만에 완료하셨습니다.

en: Sudoku Standard (9x9)
ko: 표준 스도쿠(9x9)

en: The classic and fashionable game
ko: 고전적인 방식의 게임

en: Roxdoku 9 (3x3x3)
ko: 록스도쿠 9(3x3x3)

en: The Rox 3D Sudoku
ko: 록스 3차원 게임

en: Missing Variant Name
ko: 파생형 이름 없음

en: Sudoku 16x16
ko: 스도쿠 16x16

en: Sudoku with 16 symbols
ko: 기호 16개를 사용한 게임

en: Sudoku 25x25
ko: 스도쿠 25x25

en: Sudoku with 25 symbols
ko: 기호 25개를 사용한 게임

en: Roxdoku 16 (4x4x4)
ko: 록스도쿠 16(4x4x4)

en: The Rox 3D sudoku with 16 symbols
ko: 기호 16개를 사용한 3차원 게임

en: Roxdoku 25 (5x5x5)
ko: 록스도쿠 25(5x5x5)

en: The Rox 3D sudoku with 25 symbols
ko: 기호 25개를 사용한 3차원 게임

en: Mathdoku puzzles can have any size from 3x3 up to 9x9. The solution is a grid in which every row and every column contains the available digits (1-3 up to 1-9) exactly once. The grid is covered with irregularly shaped cages.
    
    Cages of size 1 are starting-values or clues, but there are not many of them. Cages of larger size have a target value and an arithmetic operator (+-x/). The digits in the cage must combine together, using the operator, to reach the target value, e.g. '12x' means that the digits must multiply together to make 12. A digit can occur more than once in a cage, provided it occurs in different rows and columns.
    
    In general, larger Mathdokus are more difficult and so are larger cages. You can select the puzzle size in KSudoku's Settings dialog and the maximum cage-size by using KSudoku's Difficulty button.
ko: 수학 스도쿠 퍼즐은 3x3부터 9x9까지 임의의 크기를 가질 수 있습니다. 퍼즐을 풀려면 각각 행과 각각 열에 퍼즐에서 지정한 숫자(1-3부터 1-9까지)가 한 번씩만 들어가야 합니다. 부정형 묶음으로 그리드가 구성됩니다.
    
    크기가 1인 셀 묶음은 시작 값이나 힌트이나 적은 수만 존재합니다.크기가 2 이상인 묶음에는 대상 값과 수학 연산자(+-/x)가 있습니다. 묶음에 들어가는 값은 연산자를 사용해서 대상 값에 도달해야 합니다. 예를 들어서 '12x'가 있다면 숫자를 다 곱했을 때 12가 되어야 합니다. 묶음의 같은 행과 열에는 같은 숫자가 한 번씩만 등장할 수 있습니다.
    일반적으로 묶음이 더 커지면 더 어려워집니다. KSudoku의 설정 대화 상자에서 퍼즐 크기를 지정하고, 난이도 단추를 사용하여 최대 묶음 크기를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Playing Mathdoku
ko: 수학 스도쿠 플레이

en: Killer Sudoku puzzles can have sizes 4x4 or 9x9, with either four 2x2 blocks or nine 3x3 blocks. The solution must follow Classic Sudoku rules. The difference is that there are few starting-values or clues (if any). Instead the grid is covered with irregularly shaped cages.
    
    Cages of size 1 are starting-values or clues. Cages of larger size have a target value and the digits in them must add up to that value. In Killer Sudoku, a cage cannot contain any digit more than once.
    
    In general, larger cages are more difficult. You can select the maximum cage-size by using KSudoku's Difficulty button.
ko: 킬러 스도쿠 퍼즐은 4x4나 9x9 크기로 구성되며, 각각 퍼즐은 2x2 블록 4개나 3x3 블록 9개로 구성됩니다. 퍼즐 풀이법은 고전 스도쿠 규칙과 같습니다. 차이점은 시작할 때 입력한 숫자나 힌트가 더 적고, 묶음의 형태가 비정형입니다.
    
    크기가 1인 셀 묶음은 시작 값이나 힌트입니다. 크기가 2 이상인 묶음에는 대상 값이 들어가고 묶음 안에 있는 모든 셀 값의 합은 대상 값과 같아야 합니다. 킬러 스도쿠에서는 한 묶음에 같은 숫자를 한 번씩만 쓸 수 있습니다.
    
    일반적으로 묶음이 더 커지면 더 어려워집니다. KSudoku의 난이도 단추를 사용하여 최대 묶음 크기를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Playing Killer Sudoku
ko: 킬러 스도쿠 플레이

en: Mathdoku and Killer Sudoku puzzles have to be keyed in by working on one cage at a time. To start a cage, left click on any unused cell or enter a number in the cell that is under the cursor or enter + - / or x there. A small cage-label will appear in that cell. To extend the cage in any direction, left-click on a neigbouring cell or move the cursor there and type a Space.
    
    The number you type is the cage's value and it can have one or more digits, including zero. A cell of size 1 has to have a 1-digit number, as in a normal Sudoku puzzle. It becomes a starting-value or clue for the player.
    
    The + - / or x is the operator (Add, Subtract, Divide or Multiply). You must have one in cages of size 2 or more. In Killer Sudoku, the operator is provided automatically because it is always + or none.
    
    You can enter digits, operators and cells in any order. To complete the cage and start another cage, always press Return. If you make a mistake, the only thing to do is delete a whole cage and re-enter it. Use right click in the current cage or any earlier cage, if you wish to delete it. Alternatively, use the cursor and the Delete or Backspace key.
    
    When the grid is filled with cages, hit the Check button, to solve the puzzle and make sure there is only one solution. If the check fails, you have probably made an error somewhere in one of the cages.
ko: 수학 스도쿠와 킬러 스도쿠 퍼즐은 한 번에 묶음 한 개씩 키를 지정해야 합니다. 묶음을 시작하려면 사용하지 않은 셀을 마우스 왼쪽 단추로 누르거나 커서 아래에 있는 셀에 숫자를 입력하고 + - / x 중 하나를 입력하십시오. 작은 묶음 이름표가 셀에 표시됩니다. 묶음을 임의의 방향으로 확장하려면 이웃 셀을 마우스 왼쪽 단추로 누르거나 커서를 해당 셀로 이동한 다음 Space 키를 누르십시오.
    
    입력하는 숫자는 묶음의 값이며 0을 비롯한 한 자리 이상의 숫자가 될 수 있습니다. 크기가 1인 셀은 다른 스도쿠 퍼즐처럼 한 자리 숫자만 들어갈 수 있습니다. 플레이어에게는 시작 값이나 힌트로 작용합니다.
    
    + - / x는 각각 더하기, 빼기, 나누기, 곱하기 연산입니다. 크기가 2보다 더 큰 묶음에는 연산자가 한 개 필요합니다. 킬러 스도쿠에서는 항상 + 연산자를 사용하거나 연산자를 사용하지 않기 때문에 별도로 연산자를 입력하지 않습니다.
    
    그리드에 묶음을 다 입력했으면 검사 단추를 클릭하십시오. 퍼즐을 풀어 보고 유일한 풀이법이 있는지 확인합니다. 검사가 실패하면 묶음에 잘못된 값이 있다는 뜻입니다.

en: Data-entry for Puzzles with Cages
ko: 묶음이 있는 퍼즐 데이터 입력

en: The puzzle you entered contains some errors.
ko: 입력한 퍼즐에 오류가 있습니다.

en: Sorry, no solutions have been found. Please check that you have entered in the puzzle completely and correctly.
ko: 죄송합니다. 풀이를 찾을 수 없습니다. 입력한 퍼즐이 완전하고 올바른지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Check Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐 확인

en: The Puzzle you entered has a unique solution and is ready to be played.
ko: 입력한 퍼즐에 유일한 풀이법이 있으므로 풀 수 있습니다.

en: The Puzzle you entered has multiple solutions. Please check that you have entered in the puzzle completely and correctly.
ko: 입력한 퍼즐에 여러 풀이법이 있습니다. 입력한 퍼즐이 완전하고 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Do you wish to play the puzzle now?
ko: 이 퍼즐을 푸시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Play Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐 풀기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Play
ko: 게임 실행

[ctx: @action]
en: Enable All Messages
ko: 모든 메시지 사용

[ctx: @action]
en: Check
ko: 검사

[ctx: A level of difficulty in Sudoku puzzles]
en: Diabolical
ko: 매우 어려움

[ctx: A level of difficulty in Sudoku puzzles]
en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

[ctx: @option drop down box]
en: Difficulty:
ko: 난이도:

[ctx: @option drop down box]
en: Symmetry:
ko: 대칭:

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues when puzzle starts]
en: Symmetry
ko: 대칭

en: The symmetry of layout of the clues when the puzzle starts
ko: 퍼즐을 시작할 때 힌트를 배치할 대칭성

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Diagonal
ko: 대각선

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Central
ko: 가운데

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Left-Right
ko: 왼쪽-오른쪽

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Spiral
ko: 나선형

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Four-Way
ko: 사방향

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Random Choice
ko: 무작위

en: No Symmetry
ko: 대칭성 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Loading Game
ko: 게임 불러오기 오류

en: Do you really want to end this game in order to start a new one?
ko: 현재 게임을 종료하고 새 게임을 시작하시겠습니까?

[ctx: window title]
en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

en: Do you really want to restart this game?
ko: 게임을 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

[ctx: window title]
en: Restart Game
ko: 게임 다시 시작

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Restart Game
ko: 게임 다시 시작

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Writing File
ko: 파일 쓰기 오류

en: There seems to be no puzzle to print.
ko: 인쇄할 퍼즐이 없는 것 같습니다.

[ctx: @title:tab Game Section in Config]
en: Game
ko: 게임

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Warning: The Unlimited difficulty level has no limit on how many guesses or branch points are required to solve the puzzle and there is no lower limit on how soon guessing becomes necessary.
    
    Please also note that the generation of this type of puzzle might take much longer than other ones. During this time KSudoku will not respond.
ko: 경고: 무제한 난이도를 사용하면 퍼즐을 풀 때 필요한 최대 추측 개수나 브랜치 지점에 제한을 두지 않으며, 언제 추측이 필요할지에 대한 하한선이 없습니다.
    
    무제한 난이도 퍼즐 생성은 더 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다. KSudoku가 퍼즐 생성 중 응답하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: This will enable all the dialogs that you had disabled by marking the 'Do not show this message again' option.
    
    Do you want to continue?
ko: '이 메시지 다시 표시하지 않기'를 선택한 모든 대화 상자를 다시 활성화합니다.
    
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (Themes)
en: The graphical theme to be used.
ko: 사용할 그래픽 테마입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Symbols), group (Themes)
en: Select the themes you want to use
ko: 사용할 테마를 선택하십시오

en: In Killer Sudoku, the operator is always + or none and KSudoku automatically sets the correct choice.
ko: 킬러 스도쿠 모드에서는 항상 + 연산자 또는 연산자를 사용하지 않으며 KSudoku에서 자동으로 선택합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Killer Sudoku Cage
ko: 킬러 스도쿠 묶음

en: The cell you have selected has already been used in a cage.
ko: 선택한 셀은 묶음에서 이미 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error in Cage
ko: 묶음 오류

en: The cell you have selected is not next to any cell in the cage you are creating.
ko: 선택한 셀은 완성하려고 하는 묶음에 있는 어떠한 셀과도 인접해 있지 않습니다.

en: The cage you wish to complete has no cells in it yet. Please click on a cell or key in + - / x or a number.
ko: 완성하려고 하는 묶음에 셀이 없습니다. 셀을 클릭하거나 + - / x 또는 숫자를 입력하십시오.

en: The cage you wish to complete has no value yet. Please key in a number with one or more digits.
ko: 완성하려고 하는 묶음에 값이 없습니다. 한 자릿수 이상의 숫자를 입력하십시오.

en: The cage you wish to complete has more than one cell, but it has no operator yet. Please key in + - / or x.
ko: 완성하려고 하는 묶음에 한 개 이상의 셀이 있으나 연산자가 없습니다. + - / x 중 하나를 입력하십시오.

en: The cage you wish to complete has one cell, but its value is too large. A single-cell cage must have a value from 1 to %1 in a puzzle of this size.
ko: 완성하려고 하는 묶음은 셀 한 개로 구성되어 있으나 값이 너무 큽니다. 셀 한 개로 구성된 묶음은 이 퍼즐에서 1부터 %1 사이의 값을 가져야 합니다.

en: Do you wish to delete this cage?
ko: 이 묶음을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Cage
ko: 묶음 삭제

en: The cell you have selected is not in any cage, so the Delete action will not delete anything.
ko: 선택한 셀이 묶음에 포함되어 있지 않아서 삭제 작업을 실행해도 지우는 것이 없습니다.

en: The Delete action finds that there are no cages to delete.
ko: 삭제 작업을 실행할 묶음이 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
ko: 게임(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (move)
en: &Move
ko: 이동(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (actionsToolbar)
en: Actions Toolbar
ko: 동작 도구 모음

en: Sorry, cannot print three-dimensional puzzles.
ko: 3차원 퍼즐을 인쇄할 수 없습니다.

en: The KSudoku setting for printing several puzzles per page is currently selected.
    
    Your puzzle will be printed when no more will fit on the page or when KSudoku terminates.
ko: KSudoku 설정에서 한 쪽에 여러 퍼즐을 인쇄하도록 설정되어 있습니다.
    
    더 이상 한 쪽에 퍼즐을 집어넣을 수 없거나 KSudoku를 끝낼 때 퍼즐을 인쇄합니다.

en: KSudoku has sent output to your printer.
ko: KSudoku에서 프린터로 퍼즐을 보냈습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Sudoku Puzzle
ko: 스도쿠 퍼즐 인쇄

en: Unable to download file: URL is empty.
ko: 파일을 다운로드할 수 없음: URL이 비어 있습니다.

en: Unable to open file.
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot read XML file on line %1
ko: XML 파일의 %1번째 줄을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to download file.
ko: 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create temporary file.
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to upload file.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Select %1 (%2)
ko: %1 선택(%2)

[ctx: @action]
en: Enter %1 (%2)
ko: %1 입력(%2)

[ctx: @action]
en: Mark %1 (%2)
ko: %1 표시(%2)

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Move Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

[ctx: @action]
en: Clear Cell
ko: 셀 비우기

en: GetNewVariant not implemented
ko: GetNewVariant는 구현되지 않음

en: Please select a puzzle variant.
ko: 퍼즐 파생형을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Unable to Start Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐을 시작할 수 없음

en: Unable to create an empty puzzle of the chosen variant; please try another.
ko: 선택한 파생형으로 빈 퍼즐을 만들 수 없습니다. 다른 파생형을 시도하십시오.

en: Unable to start a puzzle of the chosen variant; please try another.
ko: 선택한 파생형의 퍼즐을 시작할 수 없습니다. 다른 파생형을 시도하십시오.

en: Unable to generate a puzzle of the chosen variant; please try another.
ko: 선택한 파생형의 퍼즐을 생성할 수 없습니다. 다른 파생형을 시도하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Choose your Game
ko: 게임 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, getNewGameButton)
en: Get New
ko: 새로 시작하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startEmptyButton)
en: Enter In A Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐 시작하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, puzzleGeneratorButton)
en: Generate A Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐 생성하기

en: KSudoku - Sudokus and more
ko: KSudoku - 스도쿠 및 더 많은 것

en: KSudoku Author
ko: KSudoku 제작자

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: New puzzle generator and solver
ko: 새 퍼즐 생성기 및 풀기

en: Printing and export of 0.4
ko: 0.4 버전의 인쇄와 내보내기 기능

en: Thanks to NeHe for OpenGL tutorials
ko: OpenGL 튜토리얼로 도와주신 NeHe에게 감사드립니다.

en: Algorithms for new puzzle generator and solver at davidbau.com/archives/2006/09/04/sudoku_generator.html
ko: 새 퍼즐 생성기와 풀기 알고리즘: davidbau.com/archives/2006/09/04/sudoku_generator.html

en: Document to open
ko: 열 문서
