kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: Attempts to generate a puzzle failed after about 200 tries. Try again?
zh_CN: 差不多200次生成谜题的尝试都失败了。再试试？

en: Mathdoku or Killer Sudoku Puzzle
zh_CN: Mathdoku 或者 Killer 数独谜题

en: %1
zh_CN: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

en: After %1 tries, the best difficulty level achieved by the generator is %2, with internal difficulty rating %3, but you requested difficulty level %4.
    
    Do you wish to let the generator try again or accept the puzzle as is?
    
    Hint: you can try to increase the difficulty rating by doing the following: Continue with the 'Accept' button, choose Game -> New, then change the Symmetry setting to 'No Symmetry' or some low symmetry type and then use 'Generate A Puzzle' again.
zh_CN: 在%1次尝试之后，生成的最佳难度级别为%2，内部难度等级为%3，但您请求的难度等级为%4。
    
    重新生成一次还是接受当前谜题？
    
    提示：您可以尝试通过执行以下操作来增加难度等级：点击“接受”按钮继续，选择游戏 - >新建，然后将对称设置更改为“无对称性”或某种对称性较低的类型，然后再次使用“生成谜题”。

en: Difficulty Level
zh_CN: 难度级别

en: &Try Again
zh_CN: 重试(&T)

en: &Accept
zh_CN: 接受(&A)

en: It will be possible to solve the generated puzzle by logic alone. No guessing will be required.
    
    The internal difficulty rating is %1. There are %2 clues at the start and %3 moves to go.
zh_CN: 只靠思维逻辑就可以解决生成的谜题，不需要猜测。
    
    内部难度分为 %1，初始给出 %2 个提示数，理论上 %3 步就可解决。

en: &Retry
zh_CN: 重试(&R)

en: Solving the generated puzzle will require an average of %1 guesses or branch points and if you guess wrong, backtracking will be necessary. The first guess should come after %2 moves.
    
    The internal difficulty rating is %3, there are %4 clues at the start and %5 moves to go.
zh_CN: 解决生成的谜题需要大概 %1 次猜测或分支，如果你猜错了的话，那就需要退回。第一次猜测应该在 %2 步后出现。
    
    内部难度分为 %3，初始给出 %4 个提示数，理论上 %5 步可以解决。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintMulti)
en: When printing, try to fit more than one puzzle on a page
zh_CN: 打印谜题时，尽可能填满一整页

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights)
en: Highlight the row, column and block that contain the selected cell
zh_CN: 高亮突出显示包含所选格子的行、列以及方框

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights)
en: Highlight the row, column and block that contain the selected cell. Blocks may be square or irregular (as in jigsaw-type or XSudoku puzzles).
zh_CN: 突出显示包含选定单元格的行、列和块。块可能是方形的或不规则的 (和jigsaw拼图类型或 XSudoku拼图中一样)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights)
en: Show highlights in 2-D puzzles
zh_CN: 突出显示二维谜题

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowErrors) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowErrors)
en: Highlight in red any cells whose values break the Sudoku rules.
zh_CN: 将不符合规则的格子内的数字以红色高亮突出。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowErrors)
en: Show errors
zh_CN: 显示错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights3D) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights3D)
en: Highlight the planes (blocks) that contain the selected cell.
zh_CN: 高亮包含选中单元的平面 (格子)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights3D)
en: Show highlights in 3-D puzzles
zh_CN: 三维谜题中显示高亮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Mathdoku puzzle size (3-9)
zh_CN: Mathdoku 谜题大小 (3-9)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Settings for 3-D Puzzles Only
zh_CN: 仅针对三维谜题的设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_OverallSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_OverallSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Set the relative size of 3-D cells and the spaces between them.
zh_CN: 设定三维格子和空白区域之间的相对尺寸。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Overall size of 3-D cells
zh_CN: 三维格子总尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_SelectionSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_SelectionSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Shrink or expand a cell by up to 30% when it is selected.
zh_CN: 选中格子时将其缩放为提高 30% 的大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Size of selected 3-D cell
zh_CN: 选中三维格子的尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_HighlightedSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_HighlightedSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Shrink or expand cells by up to 30% when they are highlighted.
zh_CN: 突出显示格子时将其缩放为提高 30% 的大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Size of highlighted 3-D cells
zh_CN: 突出显示三维格子的尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_OuterCellSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Shrink cells by up to 60% if they are not in an NxNxN cube that contains the selected cell.
zh_CN: 如果单元格不在包含所选单元格的 NxNxN 立方体中, 则最多可缩进60%。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_OuterCellSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DarkenOuterCells3D)
en: Shrink cells by up to 60% if they are not in an NxNxN cube that contains the selected cell. This is useful if a 3-D puzzle has more than one cube.
zh_CN: 如果单元格不在包含所选单元格的 NxNxN 立方体中, 则最多可缩进60%。这在有多个立方体的3D谜题中很有用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Size of 3-D cells outside the selected volume
zh_CN: 所选列以外的格子区域的大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DarkenOuterCells3D)
en: Darken cells if they are not in an NxNxN cube that contains the selected cell.
zh_CN: 如果单元格不在包含所选单元格的 NxNxN 立方体中, 则会变暗。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DarkenOuterCells3D)
en: Darken 3-D cells outside the selected volume
zh_CN: 所选列以外的格子区域暗淡化

en: Configuration not yet implemented
zh_CN: 配置还没有生效

en: Sorry, your solution contains mistakes.
    
    Enable "Show errors" in the settings to highlight them.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的解答有错。
    
    在设置中启用“显示错误”选项可以突出显示这些错误。

en: Congratulations! You made it in 1 second. With some tricks. | Congratulations! You made it in %1 seconds. With some tricks.
zh_CN[0]: 恭喜！您在 %1 秒内完成了。有一些诀窍。

en: Congratulations! You made it in 1 minute. With some tricks. | Congratulations! You made it in %1 minutes. With some tricks.
zh_CN[0]: 恭喜！您在 %1 分钟内完成了。有一些诀窍。

en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: 1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: The two parameters are strings like '2 minutes' or '1 second'.]
en: Congratulations! You made it in %1 and %2. With some tricks.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您在 %1 %2内完成了。有一些诀窍。

en: Congratulations! You made it in 1 second. | Congratulations! You made it in %1 seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 恭喜！您在 %1 秒内完成了游戏。

en: Congratulations! You made it in 1 minute. | Congratulations! You made it in %1 minutes.
zh_CN[0]: 恭喜！您在 %1 分钟内完成了游戏。

[ctx: The two parameters are strings like '2 minutes' or '1 second'.]
en: Congratulations! You made it in %1 and %2.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您在 %1 %2内完成了游戏。

en: Sudoku Standard (9x9)
zh_CN: 标准数独 (9x9)

en: The classic and fashionable game
zh_CN: 经典的流行游戏

en: The Rox 3D Sudoku
zh_CN: Rox 3D 数独

en: Missing Variant Name
zh_CN: 缺失变形名称

en: Sudoku 16x16
zh_CN: 数独 16x16

en: Sudoku with 16 symbols
zh_CN: 带 16 个符号的数独

en: Sudoku 25x25
zh_CN: 数独 25x25

en: Sudoku with 25 symbols
zh_CN: 带 25 个符号的数独

en: The Rox 3D sudoku with 16 symbols
zh_CN: 带 16 个符号的 Rox 3D 数独

en: The Rox 3D sudoku with 25 symbols
zh_CN: 带 25 个符号的 Rox 3D 数独

en: Mathdoku puzzles can have any size from 3x3 up to 9x9. The solution is a grid in which every row and every column contains the available digits (1-3 up to 1-9) exactly once. The grid is covered with irregularly shaped cages.
    
    Cages of size 1 are starting-values or clues, but there are not many of them. Cages of larger size have a target value and an arithmetic operator (+-x/). The digits in the cage must combine together, using the operator, to reach the target value, e.g. '12x' means that the digits must multiply together to make 12. A digit can occur more than once in a cage, provided it occurs in different rows and columns.
    
    In general, larger Mathdokus are more difficult and so are larger cages. You can select the puzzle size in KSudoku's Settings dialog and the maximum cage-size by using KSudoku's Difficulty button.
zh_CN: Mathdoku 谜题大小可以从 3x3 到 9x9。解谜的答案是一个网格，其中每一行和每一列都包含可用数字 (1-3 到 1-9) 且只使用一次。网格上覆盖有不规则形状的区。
    
    大小为1的区是起始值或线索, 但它们不多。较大尺寸的区具有目标值和算术运算符 (+-x/)。区中的数字必须结合在一起，使用运算符，以达到目标值，例如“12x”意味着数字必须乘起来等于12。如果一个数字出现在不同的行和列中, 则可以在区中多次出现。
    
    一般而言，较大的 Mathdokus 更难, 更大的区也更困难。通过使用 KSudoku 的“难度”按钮, 您可以选择 KSudoku 的设置对话框中的谜题大小和最大区大小。

en: Playing Mathdoku
zh_CN: 玩Mathdoku

en: Killer Sudoku puzzles can have sizes 4x4 or 9x9, with either four 2x2 blocks or nine 3x3 blocks. The solution must follow Classic Sudoku rules. The difference is that there are few starting-values or clues (if any). Instead the grid is covered with irregularly shaped cages.
    
    Cages of size 1 are starting-values or clues. Cages of larger size have a target value and the digits in them must add up to that value. In Killer Sudoku, a cage cannot contain any digit more than once.
    
    In general, larger cages are more difficult. You can select the maximum cage-size by using KSudoku's Difficulty button.
zh_CN: 杀手数独谜题可以有 4x4 或 9x9，包含4个2x2 块或9个3x3 块。解决方案必须遵循经典的数独规则。不同的是, 很少有起始值或线索 (如果有的话)。相反, 网格被不规则形状的区覆盖。
    
    大小为1的区是起始值或线索。较大的区具有目标值, 它们中的数字必须相加达到该值。在杀手数独中，区内不能多次包含同一个数字。
    
    一般来说，更大的区也更困难。您可以使用 KSudoku 的“难度”按钮来选择区大小的最大值。

en: Playing Killer Sudoku
zh_CN: 玩杀手数独

en: Mathdoku and Killer Sudoku puzzles have to be keyed in by working on one cage at a time. To start a cage, left click on any unused cell or enter a number in the cell that is under the cursor or enter + - / or x there. A small cage-label will appear in that cell. To extend the cage in any direction, left-click on a neigbouring cell or move the cursor there and type a Space.
    
    The number you type is the cage's value and it can have one or more digits, including zero. A cell of size 1 has to have a 1-digit number, as in a normal Sudoku puzzle. It becomes a starting-value or clue for the player.
    
    The + - / or x is the operator (Add, Subtract, Divide or Multiply). You must have one in cages of size 2 or more. In Killer Sudoku, the operator is provided automatically because it is always + or none.
    
    You can enter digits, operators and cells in any order. To complete the cage and start another cage, always press Return. If you make a mistake, the only thing to do is delete a whole cage and re-enter it. Use right click in the current cage or any earlier cage, if you wish to delete it. Alternatively, use the cursor and the Delete or Backspace key.
    
    When the grid is filled with cages, hit the Check button, to solve the puzzle and make sure there is only one solution. If the check fails, you have probably made an error somewhere in one of the cages.
zh_CN: Mathdoku 和杀手数独谜题必须每次在一个区内输入数字。要开始一个区，请左键单击任何未使用的单元格，或者在光标下方的单元格中输入一个数字或者运算符（+-/或x）。在该单元格中会出现一个小的区标签。要在任何方向上扩展区，请在邻近单元格上左键单击或移动光标，然后键入空格。
    
    键入的数字是区的值, 它可以有一个或多个数字，包括零。一个大小为1的单元格必须有一个1位数字, 就像一个普通的数独拼图。它成为玩家的起始值或线索。
    
    +-/或 x 是运算符 (加、减、除或乘)。你必须有一个大小为2或更大的区。在杀手数独中，运算符是自动提供的，因为它总是 + 或者为空。
    
    可以按任意顺序输入数字、运算符和单元格。要完成区并开始另一个区，按回车即可。如果你发现你出现了错误，可以删除一个完整的区并重新输入。如果要删除，请在当前区或任何较早的区中单击右键。或者, 使用光标和Delete或Backspace键。
    
    当网格用区填充时, 点击“检查”按钮来确保有且只有一个解决方案。如果检查失败，您可能在某个区中的某个地方出错了。

en: Data-entry for Puzzles with Cages
zh_CN: 包含区的谜题数据输入

en: The puzzle you entered contains some errors.
zh_CN: 您输入的拼图包含一些错误。

en: Sorry, no solutions have been found. Please check that you have entered in the puzzle completely and correctly.
zh_CN: 抱歉，你输入的谜题无解。请检查你输入的谜题是否正确。

en: Check Puzzle
zh_CN: 检查谜题

en: The Puzzle you entered has a unique solution and is ready to be played.
zh_CN: 你输入的谜题有且仅有一个解法，现在可以开始玩了。

en: The Puzzle you entered has multiple solutions. Please check that you have entered in the puzzle completely and correctly.
zh_CN: 你输入的谜题有多个解。请检查你输入的谜题是否正确。

en: Do you wish to play the puzzle now?
zh_CN: 您现在想要玩这个谜题吗？

en: Play Puzzle
zh_CN: 玩拼图

en: Play
zh_CN: 玩游戏

en: Enable all messages
zh_CN: 打开所有信息显示

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

[ctx: A level of difficulty in Sudoku puzzles]
en: Diabolical
zh_CN: 恐怖

[ctx: A level of difficulty in Sudoku puzzles]
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

[ctx: @option drop down box]
en: Difficulty:
zh_CN: 难度：

[ctx: @option drop down box]
en: Symmetry:
zh_CN: 对称：

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues when puzzle starts]
en: Symmetry
zh_CN: 提示数对称分布

en: The symmetry of layout of the clues when the puzzle starts
zh_CN: 游戏初始提示数的对称分布方案

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Diagonal
zh_CN: 对角对称

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Central
zh_CN: 中央对称

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Left-Right
zh_CN: 左右对称

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Spiral
zh_CN: 空间对称

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Four-Way
zh_CN: 四路对称

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Random Choice
zh_CN: 随机选择

en: No Symmetry
zh_CN: 无对称

en: Could not load game.
zh_CN: 无法加载游戏。

en: Do you really want to end this game in order to start a new one?
zh_CN: 您真的想要结束这次游戏而开始新的一轮吗？

[ctx: window title]
en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

[ctx: button label]
en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: Do you really want to restart this game?
zh_CN: 您真的想要重新开始这局游戏吗？

[ctx: window title]
en: Restart Game
zh_CN: 重新开始游戏

[ctx: button label]
en: Restart Game
zh_CN: 重新开始游戏

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: Error Writing File
zh_CN: 写入文件错误

en: There seems to be no puzzle to print.
zh_CN: 似乎没有可以打印的谜题。

[ctx: Game Section in Config]
en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Warning: The Unlimited difficulty level has no limit on how many guesses or branch points are required to solve the puzzle and there is no lower limit on how soon guessing becomes necessary.
    
    Please also note that the generation of this type of puzzle might take much longer than other ones. During this time KSudoku will not respond.
zh_CN: 警告: 无限制的难度级别对解决这个谜题需要多少猜测或分支点没有限制，并且对多久之后会需要猜测没有最低限制。
    
    还请注意，这种类型的谜题的生成可能要比其他时间长得多。在这段时间里 KSudoku 会停止响应。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: This will enable all the dialogs that you had disabled by marking the 'Do not show this message again' option.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这将启用之前通过“不再显示此消息”选项禁用的所有对话框。
    
    是否要继续？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (Themes)
en: The graphical theme to be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的图像主题。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Symbols), group (Themes)
en: Select the themes you want to use
zh_CN: 选择您要使用的主题

en: In Killer Sudoku, the operator is always + or none and KSudoku automatically sets the correct choice.
zh_CN: 在杀手数独中，运算符总是 + 或为空。KSudoku 自动设置正确的选择。

en: Killer Sudoku Cage
zh_CN: 杀手数独区

en: The cell you have selected has already been used in a cage.
zh_CN: 您选择的单元格已在区中使用。

en: Error in Cage
zh_CN: 区错误

en: The cell you have selected is not next to any cell in the cage you are creating.
zh_CN: 您选择的单元格不在所创建的区中的任何单元格旁边。

en: The cage you wish to complete has no cells in it yet. Please click on a cell or key in + - / x or a number.
zh_CN: 您希望完成的区没有单元格。请点击一个单元格，或者输入+、-、/、x或一个数字。

en: The cage you wish to complete has no value yet. Please key in a number with one or more digits.
zh_CN: 您希望完成的区没有值。请输入一个数字。

en: The cage you wish to complete has more than one cell, but it has no operator yet. Please key in + - / or x.
zh_CN: 您希望完成的区有多个单元格, 但它还没有运算符。请输入+、-、/或x。

en: The cage you wish to complete has one cell, but its value is too large. A single-cell cage must have a value from 1 to %1 in a puzzle of this size.
zh_CN: 要完成的区有一个单元格, 但它的值太大。此种谜题中，单个单元格的区的值必须介于1到 %1之间。

en: Do you wish to delete this cage?
zh_CN: 你想要删除此区吗？

en: Delete Cage
zh_CN: 删除区

en: The cell you have selected is not in any cage, so the Delete action will not delete anything.
zh_CN: 您选择的单元格不在任何一个区中, 因此删除操作不会删除任何内容。

en: The Delete action finds that there are no cages to delete.
zh_CN: 无法进行删除操作，发现没有可删除的区。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_CN: 游戏(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (move)
en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (actionsToolbar)
en: Actions Toolbar
zh_CN: 操作工具栏

en: Sorry, cannot print three-dimensional puzzles.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法绘制三维谜题。

en: The KSudoku setting for printing several puzzles per page is currently selected.
    
    Your puzzle will be printed when no more will fit on the page or when KSudoku terminates.
zh_CN: 目前选择了每页打印多个谜题的KSudoku设置。
    
    当页面上没有更多合适内容可用或KSudoku终止时，将打印出您的谜题。

en: KSudoku has sent output to your printer.
zh_CN: KSudoku 已将谜题输出到您的打印机。

en: Print Sudoku Puzzle
zh_CN: 打印数独谜题

en: Unable to download file: URL is empty.
zh_CN: 无法下载文件：URL 为空。

en: Unable to open file.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件。

en: Cannot read XML file on line %1
zh_CN: 无法读取 XML 文件的 %1 行

en: Unable to download file.
zh_CN: 无法下载文件。

en: Unable to create temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件.

en: Unable to upload file.
zh_CN: 无法上传文件。

en: Select %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 选择 %1 (%2)

en: Enter %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 输入 %1 (%2)

en: Mark %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 标记 %1 (%2)

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move Left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Move Right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Clear Cell
zh_CN: 清除单元

en: GetNewVariant not implemented
zh_CN: 获取新的变化没有生效

en: Please select a puzzle variant.
zh_CN: 请选择谜题的种类。

en: Unable to start puzzle
zh_CN: 无法启动谜题

en: Unable to create an empty puzzle of the chosen variant; please try another.
zh_CN: 无法创建所选变量的空白谜题；请尝试另一个。

en: Unable to start a puzzle of the chosen variant; please try another.
zh_CN: 无法开始所选变量的谜题；请尝试另一个。

en: Unable to generate a puzzle of the chosen variant; please try another.
zh_CN: 无法生成所选变量的谜题；请尝试另一个。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Choose your Game
zh_CN: 选择您的游戏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, getNewGameButton)
en: Get New
zh_CN: 获得新的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startEmptyButton)
en: Enter In A Puzzle
zh_CN: 输入一个谜题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, puzzleGeneratorButton)
en: Generate A Puzzle
zh_CN: 生成谜题

en: KSudoku - Sudokus and more
zh_CN: KSudoku - 数独游戏

en: KSudoku Author
zh_CN: KSudoku 作者

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: New puzzle generator and solver
zh_CN: 全新的谜题生成器和解决器

en: Printing and export of 0.4
zh_CN: 打印支持和 0.4 版的导出

en: Thanks to NeHe for OpenGL tutorials
zh_CN: 感谢 NeHe 对 OpenGL 开发的指导

en: Algorithms for new puzzle generator and solver at davidbau.com/archives/2006/09/04/sudoku_generator.html
zh_CN: 新谜题生成器和解决器的算法，位于 davidbau.com/archives/2006/09/04/sudoku_generator.html

en: Document to open
zh_CN: 打开文档
