ksudoku - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (152 entries)

en: Attempts to generate a puzzle failed after about 200 tries. Try again?
zh_TW: 嘗試產生謎題，但在 200 次嘗試後失敗。再次嘗試？

en: Mathdoku or Killer Sudoku Puzzle
zh_TW: Mathdoku 或是殺手數獨謎題

en: After %1 tries, the best difficulty level achieved by the generator is %2, with internal difficulty rating %3, but you requested difficulty level %4.
    
    Do you wish to let the generator try again or accept the puzzle as is?
    
    Hint: you can try to increase the difficulty rating by doing the following: Continue with the 'Accept' button, choose Game -> New, then change the Symmetry setting to 'No Symmetry' or some low symmetry type and then use 'Generate A Puzzle' again.
zh_TW: 試過 %1 次後，題目產生器所產生的最困難等級為 %2，內部困難度評比為 %3，但您要求的困難度等級為 %4。
    
    您要繼續嘗試，還是要接受目前的題目？
    
    提示：您可以嘗試透過以下動作增加困難度評比：按下「接受」鈕繼續，選擇遊戲→新遊戲，然後變更對稱設定為「無對稱」或是一些低對稱的類型，然後再使用「生成題目」。

en: Difficulty Level
zh_TW: 困難度

en: &Try Again
zh_TW: 再試一次(&T)

en: &Accept
zh_TW: 接受(&A)

en: It will be possible to solve the generated puzzle by logic alone. No guessing will be required.
    
    The internal difficulty rating is %1. There are %2 clues at the start and %3 moves to go.
zh_TW: 產生的題目可以用邏輯解題。不需要猜測。
    
    內部的困難度評比為 %1。開始時有 %2 個線索，%3 個數字可以寫。

en: &Retry
zh_TW: 重試(&R)

en: Solving the generated puzzle will require an average of %1 guesses or branch points and if you guess wrong, backtracking will be necessary. The first guess should come after %2 moves.
    
    The internal difficulty rating is %3, there are %4 clues at the start and %5 moves to go.
zh_TW: 產生的題目題目平均需要 %1 個猜測或分支點。若是猜錯就需要回溯。第一次猜測會在您寫了 %2 個數字以後。
    
    內部的困難度評比為 %3。開始時有 %4 個線索，%5 個數字可以寫。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_PrintMulti)
en: When printing, try to fit more than one puzzle on a page
zh_TW: 列印時，試著在一個頁面上放一個以上的題目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights)
en: Highlight the row, column and block that contain the selected cell
zh_TW: 突顯選取的格子的列、欄與區塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights)
en: Highlight the row, column and block that contain the selected cell. Blocks may be square or irregular (as in jigsaw-type or XSudoku puzzles).
zh_TW: 突顯選取的格子的列、欄與區塊。區塊可能是方形的，或不規則形的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights)
en: Show highlights in 2-D puzzles
zh_TW: 在平面遊戲上顯示突顯

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowErrors) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowErrors)
en: Highlight in red any cells whose values break the Sudoku rules.
zh_TW: 若格子中的數字違反規則，則以紅色標示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowErrors)
en: Show errors
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights3D) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights3D)
en: Highlight the planes (blocks) that contain the selected cell.
zh_TW: 突顯包含選取的格子的區塊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowHighlights3D)
en: Show highlights in 3-D puzzles
zh_TW: 在立體遊戲上顯示突顯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Mathdoku puzzle size (3-9)
zh_TW: Mathdoku 謎題大小 (3-9)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Settings for 3-D Puzzles Only
zh_TW: 只對立體遊戲設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_OverallSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_OverallSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Set the relative size of 3-D cells and the spaces between them.
zh_TW: 設定立體格的相關大小與彼此間的空間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Overall size of 3-D cells
zh_TW: 立體格的整體大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_SelectionSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_SelectionSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Shrink or expand a cell by up to 30% when it is selected.
zh_TW: 選取某一格時，縮小或放大最多 30%。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Size of selected 3-D cell
zh_TW: 選取的立體格的大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_HighlightedSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_HighlightedSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Shrink or expand cells by up to 30% when they are highlighted.
zh_TW: 某一格被突顯時，縮小或放大最多 30%。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Size of highlighted 3-D cells
zh_TW: 突顯立體格的大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_OuterCellSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Shrink cells by up to 60% if they are not in an NxNxN cube that contains the selected cell.
zh_TW: 將不含選取的儲存格的立方體縮小最多 60%。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, kcfg_OuterCellSize3D) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DarkenOuterCells3D)
en: Shrink cells by up to 60% if they are not in an NxNxN cube that contains the selected cell. This is useful if a 3-D puzzle has more than one cube.
zh_TW: 將不含選取的儲存格的立方體縮小最多 60%。這在超過一個立方體的立體遊戲中很有用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Size of 3-D cells outside the selected volume
zh_TW: 選取的格子外的其他立體格大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DarkenOuterCells3D)
en: Darken cells if they are not in an NxNxN cube that contains the selected cell.
zh_TW: 將不含選取的儲存格的立方體變暗 。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DarkenOuterCells3D)
en: Darken 3-D cells outside the selected volume
zh_TW: 將選取的格子外的其他立體格變暗

en: Configuration not yet implemented
zh_TW: Configuration 尚未實作

en: Sorry, your solution contains mistakes.
    
    Enable "Show errors" in the settings to highlight them.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的解答中有錯誤。
    
    在設定中開啟「顯示錯誤」可以顯示錯誤的地方。

en: Congratulations! You made it in 1 second. With some tricks. | Congratulations! You made it in %1 seconds. With some tricks.
zh_TW[0]: 恭喜！您在 %1 秒完成了這一盤。（有經過提示）

en: Congratulations! You made it in 1 minute. With some tricks. | Congratulations! You made it in %1 minutes. With some tricks.
zh_TW[0]: 恭喜！您在 %1 分鐘完成了這一盤。（有經過提示）

en: 1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

en: 1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: The two parameters are strings like '2 minutes' or '1 second'.]
en: Congratulations! You made it in %1 and %2. With some tricks.
zh_TW: 恭喜！您在 %1 %2完成了這一盤。（有經過提示）

en: Congratulations! You made it in 1 second. | Congratulations! You made it in %1 seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 恭喜！您花了 %1 秒完成了這一盤。

en: Congratulations! You made it in 1 minute. | Congratulations! You made it in %1 minutes.
zh_TW[0]: 恭喜！您花了 %1 秒完成了這一盤。

[ctx: The two parameters are strings like '2 minutes' or '1 second'.]
en: Congratulations! You made it in %1 and %2.
zh_TW: 恭喜！您花了 %1 %2完成了這一盤。

en: Sudoku Standard (9x9)
zh_TW: 標準數獨（9x9）

en: The classic and fashionable game
zh_TW: 標準的傳統數獨遊戲

en: Roxdoku 9 (3x3x3)
zh_TW: 立體數獨（3x3x3，9 個符號）

en: The Rox 3D Sudoku
zh_TW: Rox 立體數獨

en: Missing Variant Name
zh_TW: 找不到變數名稱

en: Sudoku 16x16
zh_TW: 進階數獨（16x16）

en: Sudoku with 16 symbols
zh_TW: 進階數獨，16 個符號

en: Sudoku 25x25
zh_TW: 高級數獨（25x25）

en: Sudoku with 25 symbols
zh_TW: 高級數獨，25 個符號

en: Roxdoku 16 (4x4x4)
zh_TW: 立體數獨（4x4x4，16 個符號）

en: The Rox 3D sudoku with 16 symbols
zh_TW: Rox 立體數獨，16 個符號

en: Roxdoku 25 (5x5x5)
zh_TW: 立體數獨（5x5x5，25 個符號）

en: The Rox 3D sudoku with 25 symbols
zh_TW: Rox 立體數獨，25 個符號

en: Mathdoku puzzles can have any size from 3x3 up to 9x9. The solution is a grid in which every row and every column contains the available digits (1-3 up to 1-9) exactly once. The grid is covered with irregularly shaped cages.
    
    Cages of size 1 are starting-values or clues, but there are not many of them. Cages of larger size have a target value and an arithmetic operator (+-x/). The digits in the cage must combine together, using the operator, to reach the target value, e.g. '12x' means that the digits must multiply together to make 12. A digit can occur more than once in a cage, provided it occurs in different rows and columns.
    
    In general, larger Mathdokus are more difficult and so are larger cages. You can select the puzzle size in KSudoku's Settings dialog and the maximum cage-size by using KSudoku's Difficulty button.
zh_TW: Mathdoku 謎題可以有從 3x3 到 9x9 的任意大小。解決方式是一個每列與每欄都包含了可用的數字（從 1-3 到 1-9），且每個數字僅出現一次。而格子被不規則型的框架覆蓋。
    
    大小為 1 的框架是起始點或是線索，但沒有多少東西。較大的框架具有目標值與算術符號 (+-x/)。則那些數字必須互相結合，使用算術符號來達到目標值，例如 '12x' 代表了那些數字必須相乘以等於 12。一個數字可以在一個框架中出現不只一次，只要其在不同的列或欄中。
    
    一般來說，較大的 Mathdoku 更難，也有更大的框架。您可以在 KSudoku 的設定對話框中選取謎題大小，並使用 KSudoku 的難度按鈕來選取最大的框架大小。

en: Playing Mathdoku
zh_TW: 玩 Mathdoku

en: Killer Sudoku puzzles can have sizes 4x4 or 9x9, with either four 2x2 blocks or nine 3x3 blocks. The solution must follow Classic Sudoku rules. The difference is that there are few starting-values or clues (if any). Instead the grid is covered with irregularly shaped cages.
    
    Cages of size 1 are starting-values or clues. Cages of larger size have a target value and the digits in them must add up to that value. In Killer Sudoku, a cage cannot contain any digit more than once.
    
    In general, larger cages are more difficult. You can select the maximum cage-size by using KSudoku's Difficulty button.
zh_TW: 殺手數獨謎題可以是 4x4 或 9x9 的大小，其中包含了四個 2x2 或是九個 3x3 的區塊。解決方式必須跟隨經典的數獨規則。不同之處在於它僅有較少的起始值與線索（如果有的話）。而格子也被不規則形狀的框架所覆蓋。
    
    大小為 1 的框架是起始點或是線索，但沒有多少東西。較大的框架具有目標值，其中的所有數字必須相加來達到該值。在殺手數獨中，一個框架中一個數字只能出現一次。
    
    一般來說，較大的框架較難。您可以使用 KSudoku 的難度按鈕來選取最大框架尺寸。

en: Playing Killer Sudoku
zh_TW: 玩殺手數獨

en: Mathdoku and Killer Sudoku puzzles have to be keyed in by working on one cage at a time. To start a cage, left click on any unused cell or enter a number in the cell that is under the cursor or enter + - / or x there. A small cage-label will appear in that cell. To extend the cage in any direction, left-click on a neigbouring cell or move the cursor there and type a Space.
    
    The number you type is the cage's value and it can have one or more digits, including zero. A cell of size 1 has to have a 1-digit number, as in a normal Sudoku puzzle. It becomes a starting-value or clue for the player.
    
    The + - / or x is the operator (Add, Subtract, Divide or Multiply). You must have one in cages of size 2 or more. In Killer Sudoku, the operator is provided automatically because it is always + or none.
    
    You can enter digits, operators and cells in any order. To complete the cage and start another cage, always press Return. If you make a mistake, the only thing to do is delete a whole cage and re-enter it. Use right click in the current cage or any earlier cage, if you wish to delete it. Alternatively, use the cursor and the Delete or Backspace key.
    
    When the grid is filled with cages, hit the Check button, to solve the puzzle and make sure there is only one solution. If the check fails, you have probably made an error somewhere in one of the cages.
zh_TW: Mathdoku 與殺手數獨題目必須一次輸入一個框框。要開始一個框框，在任何未使用的方格左鍵點選或在游標下的方格輸入數字，或是在那裡輸入 + - / 或 x。方格中將會出現小小的框框標籤。要在任何方向延伸框框，在鄰近的方格左鍵點選或移動游標到那裡並輸入空白鍵。
    
    您輸入的數字是框框的值，它可以有一位數或更多位數，包含零。大小為 1 的方格必須為一位數字，就像一般的數獨題目。它將會變為起始值或玩家的線索。
    
    + - / 或 x 是運算子（加、減、除、乘）。您必須有大小為 2 或更大的框框才能使用。在殺手數獨中，運算子會自動出現，因為它一定是 + 或是無。
    
    您可以在框框中以任意順序輸入數字、運算子與方格。要完成框框並開始另一個框框，請按下 Enter 鍵。若您發現錯誤，唯一要做的事情是刪除整個框框並重新輸入它。如果您想要刪除它的話，在目前的框框或其他更早的框框按右鍵。或是您也可以使用游標並按下Delete 或 Backspace 鍵。
    
    當網格被框框填滿時，按下檢查鈕，解決題目並確保只有一種解法。若檢查失敗，您可能在某個框框的某處有一些錯誤。

en: Data-entry for Puzzles with Cages
zh_TW: 適用於使用框架的拼圖的資料項目

en: The puzzle you entered contains some errors.
zh_TW: 您輸入的謎題有錯誤。

en: Sorry, no solutions have been found. Please check that you have entered in the puzzle completely and correctly.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有解決方案被找到。請確定你輸入的拼圖是完整跟正確的。

en: Check Puzzle
zh_TW: 檢查拼圖

en: The Puzzle you entered has a unique solution and is ready to be played.
zh_TW: 您輸入的謎題有無限個解答、並且已經準備遊玩。

en: The Puzzle you entered has multiple solutions. Please check that you have entered in the puzzle completely and correctly.
zh_TW: 這個拼圖你輸入了多個解決方案。你確定你輸入的拼圖是完整且正確的。

en: Do you wish to play the puzzle now?
zh_TW: 你希望現在玩此謎題嗎？

en: Play Puzzle
zh_TW: 開始遊戲

en: Play
zh_TW: 玩

en: Enable all messages
zh_TW: 啟用所有訊息

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

[ctx: A level of difficulty in Sudoku puzzles]
en: Diabolical
zh_TW: 恐怖的

[ctx: A level of difficulty in Sudoku puzzles]
en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 不限制

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues when puzzle starts]
en: Symmetry
zh_TW: 對稱性

en: The symmetry of layout of the clues when the puzzle starts
zh_TW: 遊戲開始時的線索的對稱性

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Diagonal
zh_TW: 對角線

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Central
zh_TW: 中央

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Left-Right
zh_TW: 左-右

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Spiral
zh_TW: 螺旋

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Four-Way
zh_TW: 四方

[ctx: Symmetry of layout of clues]
en: Random Choice
zh_TW: 隨機選擇

en: No Symmetry
zh_TW: 不對稱

en: Could not load game.
zh_TW: 無法載入遊戲。

en: Do you really want to end this game in order to start a new one?
zh_TW: 您確定要結束此遊戲並開始新遊戲嗎？

[ctx: window title]
en: New Game
zh_TW: 新的遊戲

[ctx: button label]
en: New Game
zh_TW: 新的遊戲

en: Do you really want to restart this game?
zh_TW: 您確定要重新開始遊戲嗎？

[ctx: window title]
en: Restart Game
zh_TW: 重新開始遊戲

[ctx: button label]
en: Restart Game
zh_TW: 重新開始遊戲

en: Open Location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: Error Writing File
zh_TW: 寫入檔案錯誤

en: There seems to be no puzzle to print.
zh_TW: 似乎沒有題目要印。

[ctx: Game Section in Config]
en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Warning: The Unlimited difficulty level has no limit on how many guesses or branch points are required to solve the puzzle and there is no lower limit on how soon guessing becomes necessary.
    
    Please also note that the generation of this type of puzzle might take much longer than other ones. During this time KSudoku will not respond.
zh_TW: 警告：困難度「不限制」表示不會去限制解題時猜測或分支點的數量。因此也沒有限制最短何時要開始猜測。
    
    請記住，生成這種類型的題目會比其他種類的久。在這段時間內，KSudoku 將不會有回應。

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: This will enable all the dialogs that you had disabled by marking the 'Do not show this message again' option.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這將會啟用所有你句選「不再顯示此訊息」選項的對話框。
    
    仍然繼續？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (Themes)
en: The graphical theme to be used.
zh_TW: 要使用的圖形主題。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Symbols), group (Themes)
en: Select the themes you want to use
zh_TW: 選擇您要使用的主題

en: In Killer Sudoku, the operator is always + or none and KSudoku automatically sets the correct choice.
zh_TW: 在殺手數獨，運算符號總是 + 或 none，且 KSudoku自動設定正確的答案。

en: Killer Sudoku Cage
zh_TW: 殺手數獨籠

en: The cell you have selected has already been used in a cage.
zh_TW: 您選擇的儲存格已在框架中使用。

en: Error in Cage
zh_TW: 框架內發生錯誤

en: The cell you have selected is not next to any cell in the cage you are creating.
zh_TW: 您選擇的儲存格不在所建立的框架中的任何儲存格旁邊。

en: The cage you wish to complete has no cells in it yet. Please click on a cell or key in + - / x or a number.
zh_TW: 你想完成的框架裡還沒有完成。 請點擊一個單元格或者輸入 +、-、*、/ 或一個數字。

en: The cage you wish to complete has no value yet. Please key in a number with one or more digits.
zh_TW: 你想完成的框架尚未有值存在。請輸入一個號碼包含著一至多個數字。

en: The cage you wish to complete has more than one cell, but it has no operator yet. Please key in + - / or x.
zh_TW: 你想要的框架包含著超過一個元件，但是還沒有運算符號。請輸入 + - * 或 /。

en: The cage you wish to complete has one cell, but its value is too large. A single-cell cage must have a value from 1 to %1 in a puzzle of this size.
zh_TW: 你想要完成的框架存在著一個元素，但是他的值過大。一個單元件框架的拼圖大小必須在 1 至 %1 之間。

en: Do you wish to delete this cage?
zh_TW: 你想要移除這個框架嗎？

en: Delete Cage
zh_TW: 移除框架

en: The cell you have selected is not in any cage, so the Delete action will not delete anything.
zh_TW: 你選取的框架不在任何框架之內，所以移除動作將不會移除任何項目。

en: The Delete action finds that there are no cages to delete.
zh_TW: 刪除操作發現沒有要刪除的框架。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (move)
en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (actionsToolbar)
en: Actions Toolbar
zh_TW: 動作工具列

en: Sorry, cannot print three-dimensional puzzles.
zh_TW: 抱歉，無法列印立體數獨的題目。

en: The KSudoku setting for printing several puzzles per page is currently selected.
    
    Your puzzle will be printed when no more will fit on the page or when KSudoku terminates.
zh_TW: KSudoku 目前選擇了在每一頁上印好幾個題目。
    
    您的題目會在 KSudoku 結束時，或是沒有辦法再塞更多題目時列印。

en: KSudoku has sent output to your printer.
zh_TW: KSudoku 已送出給您的印表機。

en: Print Sudoku Puzzle
zh_TW: 列印數獨題目

en: Unable to download file: URL is empty.
zh_TW: 無法下載檔案：URL 為空。

en: Unable to open file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案。

en: Cannot read XML file on line %1
zh_TW: 無法讀取 XML 檔第 %1 行

en: Unable to download file.
zh_TW: 無法下載檔案。

en: Unable to create temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案。

en: Unable to upload file.
zh_TW: 無法上傳檔案。

en: Select %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 選擇 %1（%2）

en: Enter %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 輸入 %1（%2）

en: Mark %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 標記 %1（%2）

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move Left
zh_TW: 左移

en: Move Right
zh_TW: 右移

en: Clear Cell
zh_TW: 清除格子

en: GetNewVariant not implemented
zh_TW: GetNewVariant 尚未實作

en: Please select a puzzle variant.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個拼圖變體。

en: Unable to start puzzle
zh_TW: 無法開始遊戲

en: Unable to create an empty puzzle of the chosen variant; please try another.
zh_TW: 無法建立所選變體的空白拼圖；請選擇其他的。

en: Unable to start a puzzle of the chosen variant; please try another.
zh_TW: 無法開始所選的變體拼圖；請選擇其他的。

en: Unable to generate a puzzle of the chosen variant; please try another.
zh_TW: 無法生成所選變體的拼圖；請選擇其他的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Choose your Game
zh_TW: 選擇遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, getNewGameButton)
en: Get New
zh_TW: 取得新遊戲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startEmptyButton)
en: Enter In A Puzzle
zh_TW: 輸入題目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, puzzleGeneratorButton)
en: Generate A Puzzle
zh_TW: 產生題目

en: KSudoku - Sudokus and more
zh_TW: KSudoku - 數獨遊戲

en: (c) 2005-2007 The KSudoku Authors
zh_TW: (c) 2005-2007 KSudoku 作者群

en: KSudoku Author
zh_TW: KSudoku 作者群

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: New puzzle generator and solver
zh_TW: 新的題目產生器與解題器

en: Printing and export of 0.4
zh_TW: 列印與匯出 0.4 版

en: Thanks to NeHe for OpenGL tutorials
zh_TW: 感謝 NeHe 教導使用 OpenGL

en: Algorithms for new puzzle generator and solver at davidbau.com/archives/2006/09/04/sudoku_generator.html
zh_TW: 新的題目產生器與解題器的演算法，於 davidbau.com/archives/2006/09/04/sudoku_generator.html

en: Document to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件
