ksysguard - en to ko translation catalogue (203 entries)

en: Connect Host
ko: 호스트 연결

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: Enter the name of the host you want to connect to.
ko: 연결하려는 호스트를 입력하십시오.

en: Connection Type
ko: 연결 방식

en: Select this to use the secure shell to login to the remote host.
ko: 원격 호스트에 안전한 셸을 사용해서 연결하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Select this to use the remote shell to login to the remote host.
ko: 원격 호스트에 원격 셸을 사용해서 연결하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Daemon
ko: 데몬

en: Select this if you want to connect to a ksysguard daemon that is running on the machine you want to connect to, and is listening for client requests.
ko: 연결하려는 장치에서 실행하고 있는 ksysguard 데몬에 연결하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Custom command
ko: 사용자 정의 명령

en: Select this to use the command you entered below to start ksysguardd on the remote host.
ko: 원격 호스트에서 ksysguardd를 시작할 때 아래에 입력한 명령을 사용하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Enter the port number on which the ksysguard daemon is listening for connections.
ko: ksysgard 데몬이 연결을 받을 포트 번호를 입력하십시오.

en: e.g.  3112
ko: 예.  3112

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: Enter the command that runs ksysguardd on the host you want to monitor.
ko: 감시하려고 하는 호스트에서 ksysguardd를 실행하는 명령을 입력하십시오.

en: e.g. ssh -l root remote.host.org ksysguardd
ko: 예. ssh -l root remote.host.org ksysguardd

en: KDE System Monitor
ko: KDE 시스템 모니터

en: This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.
ko: 메뉴 표시줄을 완전히 숨깁니다. %1 키를 눌러서 다시 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Hide menu bar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 숨기기

en: System Monitor
ko: 시스템 모니터

en: &Refresh Tab
ko: 탭 새로 고침(&R)

en: &New Tab...
ko: 새 탭(&N)...

en: Import Tab Fr&om File...
ko: 파일에서 탭 가져오기(&O)...

en: Save Tab &As...
ko: 탭을 다른 이름으로 저장하기(&A)...

en: &Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(&C)

en: Monitor &Remote Machine...
ko: 원격 장치 관찰하기(&R)...

en: &Download New Tabs...
ko: 새 탭 다운로드(&D)...

en: &Upload Current Tab...
ko: 현재 탭 업로드(&U)...

en: Tab &Properties
ko: 탭 속성(&P)

en: 1 process | %1 processes
ko[0]: 프로세스 %1개

[ctx: Arguments are formatted byte sizes (used/total)]
en: Memory: %1 / %2
ko: 메모리: %1/%2

[ctx: Arguments are formatted byte sizes (used/total) This should be a shorter version of the previous Memory: %1 / %2]
en: Mem: %1 / %2
ko: 메모리: %1/%2

[ctx: Arguments is formatted byte sizes (used) This should be a shorter version of the previous Mem: %1 / %2]
en: Mem: %1
ko: 메모리: %1

en:  No swap space available
ko:  사용 가능한 스왑 없음

[ctx: Arguments are formatted byte sizes (used/total)]
en: Swap: %1 / %2
ko: 스왑: %1/%2

[ctx: Arguments is formatted byte sizes (used)]
en: Swap: %1
ko: 스왑: %1

en: Current Maintainer
ko: 현재 관리자

en: Previous Maintainer
ko: 이전 관리자

en: Solaris Support
    Parts derived (by permission) from the sunos5
    module of William LeFebvre's "top" utility.
ko: 솔라리스 지원
    William LeFebvre의 "top" 유틸리티의 sunos5
    모듈의 일부분 사용.

en: Optional worksheet files to load
ko: 불러올 추가 워크시트 파일

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: tag WorkSheet attribute title i18n: tag display attribute title
en: Process Table
ko: 프로세스 목록

en: Sensor Browser
ko: 센서 탐색기

en: Drag sensors to empty cells of a worksheet
ko: 워크시트의 빈 셀로 센서를 끌어다 놓으십시오.

en: The sensor browser lists the connected hosts and the sensors that they provide. Click and drag sensors into drop zones of a worksheet. A display will appear that visualizes the values provided by the sensor. Some sensor displays can display values of multiple sensors. Simply drag other sensors on to the display to add more sensors.
ko: 센서 탐색기는 연결된 호스트와 호스트의 센서 목록을 보여 줍니다. 워크시트에 센서를 끌어다 놓으십시오. 센서의 값을 보여 주는 디스플레이가 나타납니다. 몇몇 센서 디스플레이는 한 개 이상의 센서의 값을 보여 줍니다. 디스플레이에 센서를 끌어다 놓으면 센서를 더 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Edit BarGraph Preferences
ko: 막대 그래프 등록정보 편집

en: Range
ko: 범위

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, titleFrame)
en: Title
ko: 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_title)
en: Enter the title of the display here.
ko: 표시할 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Display Range
ko: 표시 범위

en: Minimum value:
ko: 최소 값:

en: Enter the minimum value for the display here. If both values are 0, automatic range detection is enabled.
ko: 표시할 최솟값을 입력하십시오. 두 값이 모두 0이면, 범위가 자동으로 지정됩니다.

en: Maximum value:
ko: 최대 값:

en: Enter the maximum value for the display here. If both values are 0, automatic range detection is enabled.
ko: 표시할 최댓값을 입력하십시오. 두 값이 모두 0이면, 범위가 자동으로 지정됩니다.

en: Alarms
ko: 알람

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Alarm for Minimum Value
ko: 최솟값 알람

en: Enable alarm
ko: 알람 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_lowerLimitActive)
en: Enable the minimum value alarm.
ko: 최솟값 알람을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblLowerLimit)
en: Lower limit:
ko: 최소 한계:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1_2)
en: Alarm for Maximum Value
ko: 최댓값 알람

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_upperLimitActive)
en: Enable the maximum value alarm.
ko: 최댓값 알람을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblUpperLimit)
en: Upper limit:
ko: 최대 한계

[ctx: @title:tab Appearance of the bar graph]
en: Look
ko: 보기

en: Normal bar color:
ko: 일반 막대 색상:

en: Out-of-range color:
ko: 범위-초과 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Background color:
ko: 배경색:

en: Font size:
ko: 글꼴 크기:

en: This determines the size of the font used to print a label underneath the bars. Bars are automatically suppressed if text becomes too large, so it is advisable to use a small font size here.
ko: 막대 밑에 들어갈 이름에 사용할 글꼴의 크기를 결정합니다. 들어갈 말이 너무 크게되면 자동적으로 알맞는 작은크기의 글꼴로 제한이 됩니다.

en: Sensors
ko: 센서

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Push this button to configure the label.
ko: 레이블을 설정하려면 이 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Push this button to delete the sensor.
ko: 센서를 지우려면 이 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Label of Bar Graph
ko: 막대 그래프의 레이블

en: Enter new label:
ko: 새 레이블 입력:

en: Drop Sensor Here
ko: 여기에 센서를 끌어 놓으십시오

en: This is an empty space in a worksheet. Drag a sensor from the Sensor Browser and drop it here. A sensor display will appear that allows you to monitor the values of the sensor over time.
ko: 이것은 워크시트의 빈 공간입니다. 센서 탐색기에서 이 곳에 센서를 끌어다 놓으십시오. 일정한 시간마다 센서의 값을 관찰하는 디스플레이가 나타납니다.

en: %1 of %2
ko: %2 중 %1

en: Plotter Settings
ko: 플로터 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Stack the beams on top of each other
ko: 빔을 누적하여 표시하기

en: The beams are stacked on top of each other, and the area is drawn filled in. So if one beam has a value of 2 and another beam has a value of 3, the first beam will be drawn at value 2 and the other beam drawn at 2+3=5.
ko: 개별 빔을 누적하여 표시합니다. 예를 들어 한 빔의 값이 2이고, 두 번째 빔의 값이 3이라면 첫 번째 빔은 2에, 두 번째 빔은 2+3=5에 표시됩니다.

en: Scales
ko: 눈금

en: Vertical scale
ko: 세로 눈금

en: Specify graph range:
ko: 그래프 범위 지정:

en: Check this box if you want the display range to adapt dynamically to the currently displayed values; if you do not check this, you have to specify the range you want in the fields below.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 표시 범위를 현재 표시된 값에 따라 유동적으로 조절합니다. 선택하지 않으면 아래 입력란에 범위를 직접 입력해야 합니다.

en: Enter the minimum value for the display here.
ko: 디스플레이의 최솟값을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the soft maximum value for the display here. The upper range will not be reduced below this value, but will still go above this number for values above this value.
ko: 디스플레이에 사용할 부드러운 최댓값을 입력하십시오. 최대 범위는 이 값 이하로 내려가지 않지만, 이 값 이상으로 올라갈 수 있습니다.

en: Horizontal scale
ko: 가로 눈금

en: Pixels per time period:
ko: 주기당 픽셀:

en: Grid
ko: 격자 모양

en: Lines
ko: 선

en: Vertical lines
ko: 세로선

en: Check this to activate the vertical lines if display is large enough.
ko: 화면 크기가 충분하다면, 이것을 클릭하여 가로선을 활성화 하십시오.

en: Distance:
ko: 간격:

en: Enter the distance between two vertical lines here.
ko: 두 세로선 사이의 간격을 입력하십시오.

en: Vertical lines scroll
ko: 세로선 스크롤

en: Horizontal lines
ko: 가로선

en: Check this to enable horizontal lines if display is large enough.
ko: 화면 크기가 충분하다면, 이것을 클릭하여 가로선을 사용하십시오.

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Show axis labels
ko: 축 이름표 표시

en: Check this box if horizontal lines should be decorated with the values they mark.
ko: 가로선 옆에 값을 함께 표시합니다.

en: Set Color...
ko: 색상 설정...

en: Push this button to configure the color of the sensor in the diagram.
ko: 그래프의 색상을 변경합니다.

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Display Units
ko: 표시 단위

en: Mixed
ko: 혼합

en: Kilobytes
ko: 킬로바이트

en: Megabytes
ko: 메가바이트

en: Gigabytes
ko: 기가바이트

en: Terabytes
ko: 테라바이트

en: List View Settings
ko: 목록 보기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, colorFrame)
en: Colors
ko: 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Text color:
ko: 텍스트 색상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Grid color:
ko: 격자 색상:

en: File logging settings
ko: 파일 로그 기록기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Foreground color:
ko: 글자색:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, textTab)
en: &Text
ko: 텍스트(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: T&itle:
ko: 제목(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Fi&lter
ko: 필터(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, changeButton)
en: &Change
ko: 바꾸기(&C)

[ctx: Multimeter is a sensor display that mimics 'digital multimeter' aparatus]
en: Multimeter Settings
ko: 멀티미터 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Title:
ko: 제목(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_showUnit)
en: Enable this to append the unit to the title of the display.
ko: 디스플레이의 제목에 단위를 표시하려면 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showUnit)
en: &Show unit
ko: 단위 표시(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_lowerLimitActive)
en: &Enable alarm
ko: 알람 사용하기(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblLowerLimit)
en: &Lower limit:
ko: 최소 한계(&L):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_upperLimitActive)
en: E&nable alarm
ko: 알람 사용하기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblUpperLimit)
en: &Upper limit:
ko: 최대 한계(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Nor&mal digit color:
ko: 보통 숫자 색상(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Alarm di&git color:
ko: 경고 숫자 색상(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Bac&kground color:
ko: 배경색(&K):

en: &Properties
ko: 속성(&P)

en: &Remove Display
ko: 화면 지우기(&R)

en: <qt><p>This is a sensor display. To customize a sensor display click the right mouse button here and select the <i>Properties</i> entry from the popup menu. Select <i>Remove</i> to delete the display from the worksheet.</p>%1</qt>
ko: <qt><p>이것은 센서 디스플레이입니다. 센서 디스플레이를 설정하려면 여기에서 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누르고 팝업 메뉴의 <i>속성</i>을 선택하십시오. 워크시트에서 디스플레이를 지우려면 <i>삭제</i>를 선택하십시오.</p>%1</qt>

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Logging
ko: 로그 작성

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Timer Interval
ko: 타이머 간격

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Sensor Name
ko: 센서 이름

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Host Name
ko: 호스트 이름

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Log File
ko: 로그 파일

en: Sensor Logger
ko: 센서 로그 기록기

en: &Remove Sensor
ko: 센서 삭제(&R)

en: &Edit Sensor...
ko: 센서 편집(&E)...

en: St&op Logging
ko: 로그 작성 중지하기(&O)

en: S&tart Logging
ko: 로그 작성 시작하기(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileFrame)
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, timerFrame)
en: Timer Interval
ko: 타이머 간격

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_timerInterval)
en:  sec
ko:  초

en: Sensor Logger Settings
ko: 센서 로그 기록기 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Alarm color:
ko: 경고 색상:

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Sensor
ko: 센서

en: Unit
ko: 단위

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Label
ko: 이름표

note: i18n: tag WorkSheet attribute title
en: System Load
ko: 시스템 사용량

note: i18n: tag display attribute title
en: CPU History
ko: CPU 기록

note: i18n: tag display attribute title
en: Memory and Swap History
ko: 메모리와 스왑 기록

note: i18n: tag beam attribute summationName
en: Memory
ko: 메모리

note: i18n: tag beam attribute summationName
en: Swap
ko: 스왑

note: i18n: tag display attribute title
en: Network History
ko: 네트워크 기록

note: i18n: tag beam attribute summationName
en: Receiving
ko: 수신

note: i18n: tag beam attribute summationName
en: Sending
ko: 발신

en: Cannot open the file %1.
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다.|/|파일 %1$[을를 %1] 열 수 없습니다.

en: The file %1 does not contain valid XML.
ko: 파일 %1에 올바른 XML이 없습니다.

en: The file %1 does not contain a valid worksheet definition, which must have a document type 'KSysGuardWorkSheet'.
ko: 파일 %1에는 올바른 워크시트가 정의되어 있지 않습니다. 문서 형식은 'KSysGuardWorkSheet' 형식을 가져야 합니다.

en: The file %1 has an invalid worksheet size.
ko: 파일 %1의 워크시트 크기가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Cannot save file %1
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 저장할 수 없음|/|파일 %1$[을를 %1] 저장할 수 없음

en: The clipboard does not contain a valid display description.
ko: 클립보드에 올바른 디스플레이 설명이 없습니다.

en: Select Display Type
ko: 디스플레이 종류 선택

en: &Line graph
ko: 선 그래프(&L)

en: &Digital display
ko: 디지털 디스플레이(&D)

en: &Bar graph
ko: 막대 그래프(&B)

en: Log to a &file
ko: 파일로 기록하기(&F)

en: Remove this display?
ko: 이 디스플레이를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Display
ko: 디스플레이 삭제

en: Dummy
ko: 더미

en: Tab Properties
ko: 탭 속성

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Rows:
ko: 줄:

en: Columns:
ko: 칸:

en: Enter the number of rows the sheet should have.
ko: 시트의 줄 개수를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the number of columns the sheet should have.
ko: 시트의 칸 개수를 입력하십시오.

en: Update interval:
ko: 새로 고침 주기:

en: All displays of the sheet are updated at the rate specified here.
ko: 시트에 있는 모든 디스플레이는 다음 시간마다 갱신됩니다.

en: Enter the title of the worksheet here.
ko: 워크시트의 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Sheet %1
ko: 시트 %1

en: The tab '%1' contains unsaved data.
    Do you want to save the tab?
ko: 탭 '%1'의 데이터가 저장되지 않았습니다.
    탭을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Select Tab File to Import
ko: 가져올 탭 파일 선택

en: You do not have a tab that could be saved.
ko: 저장할 탭이 없습니다.

en: Export Tab
ko: 탭 내보내기

en: There are no tabs that could be deleted.
ko: 삭제할 탭이 없습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You can publish your custom tab on the <link url='%1'>KDE Store</link> in the <icode>%2</icode> category.</para><para><filename>%3</filename></para>
ko: <para>내 사용자 정의 탭을 <link url='%1'>KDE 스토어</link>의 <icode>%2</icode> 분류에 올릴 수 있습니다.</para><para><filename>%3</filename></para>

en: Upload custom System Monitor tab
ko: 사용자 정의 시스템 모니터 탭 업로드
