kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (210 entries)

en: Connect Host
zh_CN: 连接主机

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Enter the name of the host you want to connect to.
zh_CN: 输入您要连接的主机名。

en: Connection Type
zh_CN: 连接类型

en: Select this to use the secure shell to login to the remote host.
zh_CN: 如果您要使用远程 shell 来登录到远程主机，选择这个选项。

en: Select this to use the remote shell to login to the remote host.
zh_CN: 如果您要使用远程 shell 来登录到远程主机，选择这个选项。

en: Daemon
zh_CN: 守护程序

en: Select this if you want to connect to a ksysguard daemon that is running on the machine you want to connect to, and is listening for client requests.
zh_CN: 如果您要连接到其它机器上的 ksysguard 守护进程，请选择该项。

en: Custom command
zh_CN: 自定义命令

en: Select this to use the command you entered below to start ksysguardd on the remote host.
zh_CN: 选择这个选项，您可以使用在下面输入的命令在远程主机上启动 ksysguardd。

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Enter the port number on which the ksysguard daemon is listening for connections.
zh_CN: 输入 ksysguard 守护进程监听连接的端口号。

en: e.g.  3112
zh_CN: 例如 3112

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Enter the command that runs ksysguardd on the host you want to monitor.
zh_CN: 输入在您要监视的主机上运行 ksysguardd 的命令。

en: e.g. ssh -l root remote.host.org ksysguardd
zh_CN: 例如 ssh -l root remote.host.org ksysguardd

en: KDE System Monitor
zh_CN: KDE 系统监视器

en: This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.
zh_CN: 这将完全隐藏菜单栏。按下 %1 可以重新显示。

en: Hide menu bar
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单栏

en: System Monitor
zh_CN: 系统监视器

en: &Refresh Tab
zh_CN: 刷新标签(&R)

en: &New Tab...
zh_CN: 新建标签(&N)...

en: Import Tab Fr&om File...
zh_CN: 从文件导入标签(&O)...

en: Save Tab &As...
zh_CN: 标签另存为(&A)...

en: &Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签(&C)

en: Monitor &Remote Machine...
zh_CN: 监视远程计算机(&R)...

en: &Download New Tabs...
zh_CN: 下载新标签(&D)...

en: &Upload Current Tab...
zh_CN: 上传当前标签(&U)...

en: Tab &Properties
zh_CN: 标签属性(&P)

en: 1 process | %1 processes
zh_CN[0]: %1 个进程

en: CPU: %1%
zh_CN: CPU：%1%

[ctx: Arguments are formatted byte sizes (used/total)]
en: Memory: %1 / %2
zh_CN: 内存：%1 / %2

[ctx: Arguments are formatted byte sizes (used/total) This should be a shorter version of the previous Memory: %1 / %2]
en: Mem: %1 / %2
zh_CN: 内存：%1 / %2

[ctx: Arguments is formatted byte sizes (used) This should be a shorter version of the previous Mem: %1 / %2]
en: Mem: %1
zh_CN: 内存：%1

en:  No swap space available
zh_CN:  没有可用的交换空间

[ctx: Arguments are formatted byte sizes (used/total)]
en: Swap: %1 / %2
zh_CN: 交换空间：%1 / %2

[ctx: Arguments is formatted byte sizes (used)]
en: Swap: %1
zh_CN: 交换空间：%1

en: (c) 1996-2016 The KDE System Monitor Developers
zh_CN: (c) 1996-2016 KDE 系统监视器开发团队

en: Current Maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Previous Maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

en: Solaris Support
    Parts derived (by permission) from the sunos5
    module of William LeFebvre's "top" utility.
zh_CN: Solaris 支持
    从 sunos5 (经许可)派生的组件
    William LeFebvre 的“top”工具的模块。

en: Optional worksheet files to load
zh_CN: 其它要载入的工作表文件

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: tag WorkSheet attribute title i18n: tag display attribute title
en: Process Table
zh_CN: 进程表

en: Sensor Browser
zh_CN: 传感器浏览

en: Drag sensors to empty cells of a worksheet
zh_CN: 拖放传感器到工作表中的空单元格上。

en: The sensor browser lists the connected hosts and the sensors that they provide. Click and drag sensors into drop zones of a worksheet. A display will appear that visualizes the values provided by the sensor. Some sensor displays can display values of multiple sensors. Simply drag other sensors on to the display to add more sensors.
zh_CN: 传感器浏览器列出了连接的主机和它们提供的传感器。单击并拖放传感器到工作表的拖放区上。一个图像将显示传感器提供的值。一些传感器可以显示多个传感器的值。将其它传感器拖放到显示中可以添加更多的传感器。

en: OK
zh_CN: 正常

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Edit BarGraph Preferences
zh_CN: 编辑条形图首选项

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, titleFrame)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_title)
en: Enter the title of the display here.
zh_CN: 在这里输入显示的标题。

en: Display Range
zh_CN: 显示范围

en: Minimum value:
zh_CN: 最小值：

en: Enter the minimum value for the display here. If both values are 0, automatic range detection is enabled.
zh_CN: 在这里输入显示的最小值。如果两个值都为零，将启用范围自动计算。

en: Maximum value:
zh_CN: 最大值：

en: Enter the maximum value for the display here. If both values are 0, automatic range detection is enabled.
zh_CN: 在这里输入显示的最大值。如果两个值都为零，将启用范围自动计算。

en: Alarms
zh_CN: 警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Alarm for Minimum Value
zh_CN: 警告最小值

en: Enable alarm
zh_CN: 启用警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_lowerLimitActive)
en: Enable the minimum value alarm.
zh_CN: 启用最小值警告。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblLowerLimit)
en: Lower limit:
zh_CN: 下限：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1_2)
en: Alarm for Maximum Value
zh_CN: 最大值警告

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_upperLimitActive)
en: Enable the maximum value alarm.
zh_CN: 启用最大值警告。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblUpperLimit)
en: Upper limit:
zh_CN: 上限：

[ctx: @title:tab Appearance of the bar graph]
en: Look
zh_CN: 观感

en: Normal bar color:
zh_CN: 普通颜色：

en: Out-of-range color:
zh_CN: 超过范围颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景色：

en: Font size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

en: This determines the size of the font used to print a label underneath the bars. Bars are automatically suppressed if text becomes too large, so it is advisable to use a small font size here.
zh_CN: 确定柱状图下的标签所用的字体的大小。如果文字太大，柱图将自动被抑制，所以建议使用小的字体大小。

en: Sensors
zh_CN: 传感器

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Push this button to configure the label.
zh_CN: 按此按钮来配置标签。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Push this button to delete the sensor.
zh_CN: 按此按钮来删除传感器。

en: Label of Bar Graph
zh_CN: 条形图标签

en: Enter new label:
zh_CN: 输入新标签：

en: Drop Sensor Here
zh_CN: 拖放传感器到这里

en: This is an empty space in a worksheet. Drag a sensor from the Sensor Browser and drop it here. A sensor display will appear that allows you to monitor the values of the sensor over time.
zh_CN: 这是工作表域的空白区域。请从传感器浏览器中拖放一个传感器到这里。然后就会出现一个传感器，它允许您一直监视传感器的值。

[ctx: %1 is what is being shown statistics for, like 'Memory', 'Swap', etc.]
en: <p><b>%1:</b><br>
zh_CN: <p><b>%1：</b><br>

en: %1 of %2
zh_CN: %1 / %2

[ctx: units]
en: %1 TiB/s
zh_CN: %1 TiB/秒

[ctx: units]
en: %1 GiB/s
zh_CN: %1 GiB/秒

[ctx: units]
en: %1 MiB/s
zh_CN: %1 MiB/秒

[ctx: units]
en: %1 KiB/s
zh_CN: %1 KiB/秒

en: Plotter Settings
zh_CN: 绘制设置

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Stack the beams on top of each other
zh_CN: 堆积柱状图

en: The beams are stacked on top of each other, and the area is drawn filled in. So if one beam has a value of 2 and another beam has a value of 3, the first beam will be drawn at value 2 and the other beam drawn at 2+3=5.
zh_CN: 将柱状图互相堆积，并填充对应区域。因此如果一个柱状图的值为2，另一个为3，那么第一个柱状图将绘制为值 2，并且另一个柱状图将绘制为2+3=5。

en: Scales
zh_CN: 比例

en: Vertical scale
zh_CN: 垂直缩放

en: Specify graph range:
zh_CN: 指定图形范围

en: Check this box if you want the display range to adapt dynamically to the currently displayed values; if you do not check this, you have to specify the range you want in the fields below.
zh_CN: 如果您要按照当前显示的值自动调整显示范围，使用该选项；如果不选用，您必须在下面指定您要显示的范围。

en: Enter the minimum value for the display here.
zh_CN: 在这里输入可供显示的最小值。

en: Enter the soft maximum value for the display here. The upper range will not be reduced below this value, but will still go above this number for values above this value.
zh_CN: 在此输入可供显示的最大值，更高的值也不会超越此显示范围，但数值本身仍然会提高。

en: Horizontal scale
zh_CN: 水平缩放

en: Pixels per time period:
zh_CN: 每个时间片的像素：

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线条

en: Vertical lines
zh_CN: 垂直线

en: Check this to activate the vertical lines if display is large enough.
zh_CN: 如果显示区域足够大，启用垂直线。

en: Distance:
zh_CN: 距离：

en: Enter the distance between two vertical lines here.
zh_CN: 输入垂直线间隔。

en: Vertical lines scroll
zh_CN: 垂直线滚动

en: Horizontal lines
zh_CN: 水平线

en: Check this to enable horizontal lines if display is large enough.
zh_CN: 如果显示区域足够大，启用水平线。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Show axis labels
zh_CN: 显示坐标标签

en: Check this box if horizontal lines should be decorated with the values they mark.
zh_CN: 该选项在水平线上标注它们代表的值。

en: Set Color...
zh_CN: 设置颜色...

en: Push this button to configure the color of the sensor in the diagram.
zh_CN: 按此按钮来配置图表中传感器的颜色。

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Display Units
zh_CN: 显示单位

en: Mixed
zh_CN: 混合

en: Kilobytes
zh_CN: KB

en: Megabytes
zh_CN: MB

en: Gigabytes
zh_CN: GB

en: Terabytes
zh_CN: TB

en: List View Settings
zh_CN: 列表视图设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, colorFrame)
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Text color:
zh_CN: 文字颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Grid color:
zh_CN: 网格颜色：

en: File logging settings
zh_CN: 日志文件设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Foreground color:
zh_CN: 前景色：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, textTab)
en: &Text
zh_CN: 文字(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: T&itle:
zh_CN: 标题(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Fi&lter
zh_CN: 过滤器(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, changeButton)
en: &Change
zh_CN: 更改(&C)

[ctx: Multimeter is a sensor display that mimics 'digital multimeter' aparatus]
en: Multimeter Settings
zh_CN: 多用计量器设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Title:
zh_CN: 标题(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_showUnit)
en: Enable this to append the unit to the title of the display.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将在显示的标题后加上单位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showUnit)
en: &Show unit
zh_CN: 显示单位(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_lowerLimitActive)
en: &Enable alarm
zh_CN: 启用警告(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblLowerLimit)
en: &Lower limit:
zh_CN: 下限(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_upperLimitActive)
en: E&nable alarm
zh_CN: 启用警告(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblUpperLimit)
en: &Upper limit:
zh_CN: 上限(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Nor&mal digit color:
zh_CN: 普通数字颜色(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Alarm di&git color:
zh_CN: 警告数字颜色(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Bac&kground color:
zh_CN: 背景色(&K)：

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

en: &Remove Display
zh_CN: 删除显示(&R)

en: <qt><p>This is a sensor display. To customize a sensor display click the right mouse button here and select the <i>Properties</i> entry from the popup menu. Select <i>Remove</i> to delete the display from the worksheet.</p>%1</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>这是传感器显示。要定制传感器显示，请使用右键点击框架或显示框，从弹出菜单中选择<i>属性</i>项。选择<i>删除</i>从工作表中删除显示。</p>%1</qt>

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Timer Interval
zh_CN: 定时器间隔

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Sensor Name
zh_CN: 传感器名字

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Host Name
zh_CN: 主机名

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Log File
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: Sensor Logger
zh_CN: 传感器登录

en: &Remove Sensor
zh_CN: 删除传感器(&R)

en: &Edit Sensor...
zh_CN: 编辑传感器(&E)...

en: St&op Logging
zh_CN: 停止记录日志(&O)

en: S&tart Logging
zh_CN: 开始记录日志(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileFrame)
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, timerFrame)
en: Timer Interval
zh_CN: 定时器间隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_timerInterval)
en:  sec
zh_CN:  秒

en: Sensor Logger Settings
zh_CN: 传感器记录器设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Alarm color:
zh_CN: 警告颜色：

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Sensor
zh_CN: 传感器

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

note: i18n: tag WorkSheet attribute title
en: System Load
zh_CN: 系统负载

note: i18n: tag display attribute title
en: CPU History
zh_CN: CPU 历史

note: i18n: tag display attribute title
en: Memory and Swap History
zh_CN: 内存及交换空间历史

note: i18n: tag beam attribute summationName
en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

note: i18n: tag beam attribute summationName
en: Swap
zh_CN: 交换空间

note: i18n: tag display attribute title
en: Network History
zh_CN: 网络历史

note: i18n: tag beam attribute summationName
en: Receiving
zh_CN: 接收

note: i18n: tag beam attribute summationName
en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送

en: Cannot open the file %1.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1。

en: The file %1 does not contain valid XML.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 不是有效的 XML。

en: The file %1 does not contain a valid worksheet definition, which must have a document type 'KSysGuardWorkSheet'.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 没有包含有效的工作表定义，它必须是“KSysGuardWorkSheet”文档类型。

en: The file %1 has an invalid worksheet size.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 的工作表大小无效。

en: Cannot save file %1
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 %1

en: The clipboard does not contain a valid display description.
zh_CN: 剪贴板没有包含有效的显示描述。

en: Select Display Type
zh_CN: 选择显示类型

en: &Line graph
zh_CN: 直线图(&L)

en: &Digital display
zh_CN: 数字显示(&D)

en: &Bar graph
zh_CN: 条形图(&B)

en: Log to a &file
zh_CN: 日志记录到文件(&F)

en: Remove this display?
zh_CN: 删除这个显示屏吗？

en: Remove Display
zh_CN: 删除显示屏

en: Dummy
zh_CN: 哑

en: Tab Properties
zh_CN: 标签属性

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Rows:
zh_CN: 行数：

en: Columns:
zh_CN: 列数：

en: Enter the number of rows the sheet should have.
zh_CN: 输入工作表的行数。

en: Enter the number of columns the sheet should have.
zh_CN: 输入工作表的列数。

en: Update interval:
zh_CN: 更新间隔：

en: All displays of the sheet are updated at the rate specified here.
zh_CN: 所有的表的显示以这里指定的速率更新。

en: Enter the title of the worksheet here.
zh_CN: 在此输入工作表的标题。

en: Sheet %1
zh_CN: 工作表 %1

en: The tab '%1' contains unsaved data.
    Do you want to save the tab?
zh_CN: 标签“%1”上有未保存的数据。
    您要保存这个标签吗？

en: Select Tab File to Import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的标签文件

en: You do not have a tab that could be saved.
zh_CN: 没有可以保存的标签。

en: Export Tab
zh_CN: 导出标签

en: There are no tabs that could be deleted.
zh_CN: 没有可以删除的标签。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You can publish your custom tab on the <link url='%1'>KDE Store</link> in the <icode>%2</icode> category.</para><para><filename>%3</filename></para>
zh_CN: <para>您可以在 <link url='%1'>KDE 商店</link> 的 <icode>%2</icode> 分类发布自定义标签。</para><para><filename>%3</filename></para>

en: Upload custom System Monitor tab
zh_CN: 上传自定义系统监视器标签
