ksysguard - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (212 entries)

en: Connect Host
zh_TW: 連接主機

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: Enter the name of the host you want to connect to.
zh_TW: 輸入您要連線的主機名稱。

en: Connection Type
zh_TW: 連線類型

en: Select this to use the secure shell to login to the remote host.
zh_TW: 選擇此項以使用安全的系統殼登入遠端主機。

en: Select this to use the remote shell to login to the remote host.
zh_TW: 選擇此項以使用遠端的命令殼登入遠端主機。

en: Daemon
zh_TW: 伺服程式

en: Select this if you want to connect to a ksysguard daemon that is running on the machine you want to connect to, and is listening for client requests.
zh_TW: 如果您想要連線到在您要連接的機器上執行並聽取用戶端要求ksysguard 伺服程式，請選擇此項。

en: Custom command
zh_TW: 自訂指令

en: Select this to use the command you entered below to start ksysguardd on the remote host.
zh_TW: 選擇這個以使用您在下面輸入的命令啟動遠端主機的 ksysguardd。

en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠號：

en: Enter the port number on which the ksysguard daemon is listening for connections.
zh_TW: 輸入 Ksysguard 伺服程式聽取連線的埠號。

en: e.g.  3112
zh_TW: 例如 3112

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: Enter the command that runs ksysguardd on the host you want to monitor.
zh_TW: 輸入啟動您要監視的主機上 ksysguardd 的命令。

en: e.g. ssh -l root remote.host.org ksysguardd
zh_TW: 例如 ssh -l root remote.host.org ksysguardd

en: KDE System Monitor
zh_TW: KDE  系統監視器

en: This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.
zh_TW: 這將會完全隱藏選單列。請按 %1 使選單列重新顯示。

en: Hide menu bar
zh_TW: 隱藏選單欄

en: System Monitor
zh_TW: 系統監視器

en: &Refresh Tab
zh_TW: 重新整理分頁(&R)

en: &New Tab...
zh_TW: 新增分頁(&N)...

en: Import Tab Fr&om File...
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入分頁(&O)...

en: Save Tab &As...
zh_TW: 另存分頁(&A)...

en: &Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(&C)

en: Monitor &Remote Machine...
zh_TW: 監視遠端的機器(&R)...

en: &Download New Tabs...
zh_TW: 下載新分頁(&D)...

en: &Upload Current Tab...
zh_TW: 上傳目前的分頁(&U)...

en: Tab &Properties
zh_TW: 分頁屬性(&P)

en: 1 process | %1 processes
zh_TW[0]: %1 個行程

[ctx: Arguments are formatted byte sizes (used/total)]
en: Memory: %1 / %2
zh_TW: 記憶體：%1 / %2

[ctx: Arguments are formatted byte sizes (used/total) This should be a shorter version of the previous Memory: %1 / %2]
en: Mem: %1 / %2
zh_TW: 記憶體：%1 / %2

[ctx: Arguments is formatted byte sizes (used) This should be a shorter version of the previous Mem: %1 / %2]
en: Mem: %1
zh_TW: 記憶體：%1

en:  No swap space available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的置換空間

[ctx: Arguments are formatted byte sizes (used/total)]
en: Swap: %1 / %2
zh_TW: 置換空間: %1 / %2

[ctx: Arguments is formatted byte sizes (used)]
en: Swap: %1
zh_TW: 置換空間：%1

en: (c) 1996-2016 The KDE System Monitor Developers
zh_TW: (c) 1996-2016 KDE 系統監視器開發團隊

en: Current Maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Previous Maintainer
zh_TW: 之前的維護者

en: Solaris Support
    Parts derived (by permission) from the sunos5
    module of William LeFebvre's "top" utility.
zh_TW: Solaris 支援
    從 William LeFebvre's 「top」公用程式的 sunos5
    模組得到(授權)的組件。

en: Optional worksheet files to load
zh_TW: 選擇性載入的工作表

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: tag WorkSheet attribute title i18n: tag display attribute title
en: Process Table
zh_TW: 行程表

en: Sensor Browser
zh_TW: 偵測器瀏覽程式

en: Drag sensors to empty cells of a worksheet
zh_TW: 將偵測器拖曳到工作表中的空白欄位。

en: The sensor browser lists the connected hosts and the sensors that they provide. Click and drag sensors into drop zones of a worksheet. A display will appear that visualizes the values provided by the sensor. Some sensor displays can display values of multiple sensors. Simply drag other sensors on to the display to add more sensors.
zh_TW: 偵測器瀏覽器列出目前連線的主機與他們所提供的偵測器。拖曳偵測器到工作表。顯示器將出現偵測器並提供視覺化顯示的數值。有些偵測器顯示可以顯示多個偵測器的數值。只要拖曳其他的偵測器到顯示器上便可以增加偵測器。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Edit BarGraph Preferences
zh_TW: 編輯長條圖偏好設定

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, titleFrame)
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_title)
en: Enter the title of the display here.
zh_TW: 在這邊輸入顯示的標題。

en: Display Range
zh_TW: 顯示範圍

en: Minimum value:
zh_TW: 最小值：

en: Enter the minimum value for the display here. If both values are 0, automatic range detection is enabled.
zh_TW: 在這邊輸入顯示的最小值。如果二個數值都是 0 ，將會啟用自動偵測範圍。

en: Maximum value:
zh_TW: 最大值：

en: Enter the maximum value for the display here. If both values are 0, automatic range detection is enabled.
zh_TW: 在這邊輸入顯示的最大值。如果二個數值都是 0 ，將會啟用自動偵測範圍。

en: Alarms
zh_TW: 警報

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Alarm for Minimum Value
zh_TW: 最小值的警報

en: Enable alarm
zh_TW: 啟用鬧鈴

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_lowerLimitActive)
en: Enable the minimum value alarm.
zh_TW: 啟用最小值警報。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblLowerLimit)
en: Lower limit:
zh_TW: 下限：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1_2)
en: Alarm for Maximum Value
zh_TW: 最大值的警報

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_upperLimitActive)
en: Enable the maximum value alarm.
zh_TW: 啟用最大值警報。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblUpperLimit)
en: Upper limit:
zh_TW: 上限：

[ctx: @title:tab Appearance of the bar graph]
en: Look
zh_TW: 監看

en: Normal bar color:
zh_TW: 正常長條顏色：

en: Out-of-range color:
zh_TW: 超過範圍的顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: Font size:
zh_TW: 字型大小：

en: This determines the size of the font used to print a label underneath the bars. Bars are automatically suppressed if text becomes too large, so it is advisable to use a small font size here.
zh_TW: 這個會偵測顯示在長條圖下面的字型大小。如果字型太大的話長條圖將會自動隱藏，所以我們建議你使用較小的字型大小。

en: Sensors
zh_TW: 偵測器

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Push this button to configure the label.
zh_TW: 按下這個按鈕以設定標籤。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Push this button to delete the sensor.
zh_TW: 按下這個按鈕以刪除偵測器。

en: Label of Bar Graph
zh_TW: 長條圖的標籤

en: Enter new label:
zh_TW: 輸入新標籤：

en: Drop Sensor Here
zh_TW: 在這邊放置偵測器

en: This is an empty space in a worksheet. Drag a sensor from the Sensor Browser and drop it here. A sensor display will appear that allows you to monitor the values of the sensor over time.
zh_TW: 這是工作表的空白空間。從偵測器瀏覽器拖曳一個偵測器到這邊。偵測器將會出現並讓您可以隨時監控這個偵測器的數值。

[ctx: %1 is what is being shown statistics for, like 'Memory', 'Swap', etc.]
en: <p><b>%1:</b><br>
zh_TW: <p><b>%1：</b><br/>

en: %1 of %2
zh_TW: %2 中的 %1

[ctx: units]
en: %1 TiB
zh_TW: %1 TB

[ctx: units]
en: %1 GiB
zh_TW: %1 GB

[ctx: units]
en: %1 MiB
zh_TW: %1 MB

[ctx: units]
en: %1 KiB
zh_TW: %1 KB

[ctx: units]
en: %1 TiB/s
zh_TW: %1 TB/s

[ctx: units]
en: %1 GiB/s
zh_TW: %1 GB/s

[ctx: units]
en: %1 MiB/s
zh_TW: %1 MB/s

[ctx: units]
en: %1 KiB/s
zh_TW: %1 KB/s

en: Plotter Settings
zh_TW: 繪圖器設定

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Stack the beams on top of each other
zh_TW: 將光束堆到彼此的頂端

en: The beams are stacked on top of each other, and the area is drawn filled in. So if one beam has a value of 2 and another beam has a value of 3, the first beam will be drawn at value 2 and the other beam drawn at 2+3=5.
zh_TW: 將光束堆到彼此的頂端，以及填入區域。所以若是其中一個光束值為 2，另一個為 3，則第一個光束會被畫成光束值 2，另一個則為 2+3=5

en: Scales
zh_TW: 比例

en: Vertical scale
zh_TW: 垂直比例

en: Specify graph range:
zh_TW: 指定圖形範圍：

en: Check this box if you want the display range to adapt dynamically to the currently displayed values; if you do not check this, you have to specify the range you want in the fields below.
zh_TW: 如果你想要顯示的範圍自動對應目前能夠顯示的數值，請核取此方塊；如果你沒有核取，那麼你必須在下面的欄位中指定您想要的範圍。

en: Enter the minimum value for the display here.
zh_TW: 在這邊輸入顯示的最小值。

en: Enter the soft maximum value for the display here. The upper range will not be reduced below this value, but will still go above this number for values above this value.
zh_TW: 輸入顯示的最大值限制。達到上限時不會縮小。

en: Horizontal scale
zh_TW: 水平比例

en: Pixels per time period:
zh_TW: 每個時間間隔的像素：

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格子

en: Lines
zh_TW: 線

en: Vertical lines
zh_TW: 垂直線

en: Check this to activate the vertical lines if display is large enough.
zh_TW: 如果顯示夠大，你可以核取這個啟動垂直線。

en: Distance:
zh_TW: 距離：

en: Enter the distance between two vertical lines here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入兩個垂直線之間的距離。

en: Vertical lines scroll
zh_TW: 垂直捲動軸

en: Horizontal lines
zh_TW: 水平線

en: Check this to enable horizontal lines if display is large enough.
zh_TW: 如果顯示夠大，你可以核取這個以顯示水平線。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Show axis labels
zh_TW: 顯示軸標籤

en: Check this box if horizontal lines should be decorated with the values they mark.
zh_TW: 如果水平線應該依照其標記的數值來佈置，請核取此方塊。

en: Set Color...
zh_TW: 設定色彩...

en: Push this button to configure the color of the sensor in the diagram.
zh_TW: 按下這個按鈕以設定圖表中偵測器的顏色。

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Display Units
zh_TW: 顯示單位

en: Mixed
zh_TW: 混合

en: Kilobytes
zh_TW: KBytes

en: Megabytes
zh_TW: MBytes

en: Gigabytes
zh_TW: GBytes

en: Terabytes
zh_TW: TBytes

en: List View Settings
zh_TW: 列出檢視設定值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, colorFrame)
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Text color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Grid color:
zh_TW: 格子顏色：

en: File logging settings
zh_TW: 檔案紀錄設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Foreground color:
zh_TW: 前景顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, textTab)
en: &Text
zh_TW: 文字(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: T&itle:
zh_TW: 標題(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Fi&lter
zh_TW: 過濾(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, changeButton)
en: &Change
zh_TW: 改變(&C)

[ctx: Multimeter is a sensor display that mimics 'digital multimeter' aparatus]
en: Multimeter Settings
zh_TW: 多重儀表設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Title:
zh_TW: 標題(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_showUnit)
en: Enable this to append the unit to the title of the display.
zh_TW: 啟用此項來讓顯示的標題加上單位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_showUnit)
en: &Show unit
zh_TW: 顯示單位(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_lowerLimitActive)
en: &Enable alarm
zh_TW: 啟用警報(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblLowerLimit)
en: &Lower limit:
zh_TW: 下限(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_upperLimitActive)
en: E&nable alarm
zh_TW: 啟用警報(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lblUpperLimit)
en: &Upper limit:
zh_TW: 上限(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Nor&mal digit color:
zh_TW: 一般數位顏色(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Alarm di&git color:
zh_TW: 警報數位顏色(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Bac&kground color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色(&K)：

en: &Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(&P)

en: &Remove Display
zh_TW: 移除顯示(&R)

en: <qt><p>This is a sensor display. To customize a sensor display click the right mouse button here and select the <i>Properties</i> entry from the popup menu. Select <i>Remove</i> to delete the display from the worksheet.</p>%1</qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p>這是偵測器顯示。要自訂一個偵測器顯示，在外框或顯示方塊上按下並按住滑鼠右鍵並選擇跳出選單中的 <i>內容</i> 項目。選擇 <i>移除</i> 可以從工作表中刪除顯示。</p>%1</qt>

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Logging
zh_TW: 紀錄

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Timer Interval
zh_TW: 計時間隔

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Sensor Name
zh_TW: 偵測器名稱

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Host Name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Log File
zh_TW: 紀錄檔

en: Sensor Logger
zh_TW: 偵測記錄器

en: &Remove Sensor
zh_TW: 移除偵測器(&R)

en: &Edit Sensor...
zh_TW: 編輯偵測器(&E)...

en: St&op Logging
zh_TW: 停止紀錄(&O)

en: S&tart Logging
zh_TW: 開始紀錄(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fileFrame)
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, timerFrame)
en: Timer Interval
zh_TW: 計時間隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_timerInterval)
en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

en: Sensor Logger Settings
zh_TW: 偵測記錄器設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Alarm color:
zh_TW: 警示顏色：

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Sensor
zh_TW: 偵測器

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

note: i18n: tag WorkSheet attribute title
en: System Load
zh_TW: 系統負載

note: i18n: tag display attribute title
en: CPU History
zh_TW: CPU 歷史

note: i18n: tag display attribute title
en: Memory and Swap History
zh_TW: 記憶體與置換區歷史

note: i18n: tag beam attribute summationName
en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

note: i18n: tag beam attribute summationName
en: Swap
zh_TW: 置換空間

note: i18n: tag display attribute title
en: Network History
zh_TW: 網路歷史

note: i18n: tag beam attribute summationName
en: Receiving
zh_TW: 接收

note: i18n: tag beam attribute summationName
en: Sending
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Cannot open the file %1.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1。

en: The file %1 does not contain valid XML.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 沒有包含任何有效的 XML 內容。

en: The file %1 does not contain a valid worksheet definition, which must have a document type 'KSysGuardWorkSheet'.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不包含有效的工作表定義，其中必須包含「KsysGuardWorkSheet」檔案類型。

en: The file %1 has an invalid worksheet size.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 含有不合法的工作表大小。

en: Cannot save file %1
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 %1

en: The clipboard does not contain a valid display description.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿並沒有包含合法的顯示敘述。

en: Select Display Type
zh_TW: 選擇顯示類型

en: &Line graph
zh_TW: 線性圖(&L)

en: &Digital display
zh_TW: 數位顯示(&D)

en: &Bar graph
zh_TW: 長條圖(&B)

en: Log to a &file
zh_TW: 紀錄到檔案(&F)

en: Remove this display?
zh_TW: 要移除顯示嗎？

en: Remove Display
zh_TW: 移除顯示

en: Dummy
zh_TW: 空的

en: Tab Properties
zh_TW: 分頁屬性

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Rows:
zh_TW: 列：

en: Columns:
zh_TW: 欄：

en: Enter the number of rows the sheet should have.
zh_TW: 請輸入該工作表應有的列數。

en: Enter the number of columns the sheet should have.
zh_TW: 請輸入該工作表應有的欄位數量。

en: Update interval:
zh_TW: 更新間隔：

en: All displays of the sheet are updated at the rate specified here.
zh_TW: 所有的工作表顯示都會依照這邊設定的頻率更新。

en: Enter the title of the worksheet here.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入工作表的標題。

en: Sheet %1
zh_TW: 工作表 %1

en: The tab '%1' contains unsaved data.
    Do you want to save the tab?
zh_TW: 分頁“%1”包含未儲存的資料。
    您是否要儲存分頁？

en: Select Tab File to Import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的分頁檔

en: You do not have a tab that could be saved.
zh_TW: 您沒有可以被儲存的分頁。

en: Export Tab
zh_TW: 匯出分頁

en: There are no tabs that could be deleted.
zh_TW: 沒有可以刪除的分頁。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>You can publish your custom tab on the <link url='%1'>KDE Store</link> in the <icode>%2</icode> category.</para><para><filename>%3</filename></para>
zh_TW: <para>你可以發布你的自訂標籤於 <link url='%1'>KDE Store</link> 的 <icode>%2</icode> 分類。 </para><para><filename>%3</filename></para>

en: Upload custom System Monitor tab
zh_TW: 上傳自訂的系統監視器分頁
