kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (467 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartupLogMode), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: Load this log mode at startup.
zh_CN: 启动时加载此日志模式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxLines), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: The log view line count limit.
zh_CN: 日志行数限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteDuplicatedLines), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: Option is true if the user wants to delete repeated log lines.
zh_CN: 如果用户想要删除相同的日志行目，请选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteProcessIdentifier), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: Option is true if the PID in the process column of the SystemLog is to be omitted.
zh_CN: 是否要在系统日志的进程栏中显示进程号(PID)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorizeLogLines), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: Option is true if the log lines are to be colored depending on their log level.
zh_CN: 如果要按日志等级给日志行着色，请选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TooltipEnabled), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: Whether the tooltips are enabled.
zh_CN: 是否启用工具提示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NewLinesDisplayed), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: Whether new lines are displayed.
zh_CN: 是否显示新行。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ToggleFilterBar), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: Whether the filter bar is shown.
zh_CN: 是否显示筛选栏。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DateFormat), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: The date format of log lines.
zh_CN: 日志行的日期格式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SambaPaths), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: The Samba log file paths.
zh_CN: Samba 日志文件路径。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previous)
en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, next)
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DetailDialogBase)
en: Log Line Details
zh_CN: 日志行详情

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDialog, DetailDialogBase)
en: This dialog displays detailed information about the currently selected log line.
zh_CN: 这个对话框显示了当前所选日志行的详细信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTextEdit, message)
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, icon)
en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, header)
en: Main information
zh_CN: 主要信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, previous)
en: Move to the previous line
zh_CN: 移到上一行

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, previous)
en: Moves to the previous line. This button is deactivated if there is no previous log line.
zh_CN: 移到上一行。如果没有上一行时此按纽失效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previous)
en: &Back
zh_CN: 返回(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, next)
en: Move to the next line
zh_CN: 移到下一行

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, next)
en: Moves to the next line. This button is deactivated if there is no next log line.
zh_CN: 移到下一行。如果没有下一行时此按纽失效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, next)
en: &Forward
zh_CN: 前进(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Close the Detail dialog.
zh_CN: 关闭详情对话框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Closes this Detail dialog.
zh_CN: 关闭详情对话框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: This mode is unavailable because its log files do not exist.
zh_CN: 此模式不可用因为对应日志文件不存在。

en: No Log Mode
zh_CN: 无日志模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, startupModeGroupbox)
en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startupModeLabel)
en: Load &this log mode at startup:
zh_CN: 启动时加载的日志模式(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, startupLogMode)
en: The log mode which is loaded by default at startup
zh_CN: 启动时默认加载的日志模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, startupLogMode)
en: The log mode loaded by default at startup. Choose 'No Log Mode' if you do not want this to happen.
zh_CN: 启动时默认加载的日志模式。如果您不想默认加载，请选择“无日志模式”。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, linesNumberGroupbox)
en: Log Lines List
zh_CN: 日志行数列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, maxLinesLabel)
en: &Maximum lines displayed:
zh_CN: 最大显示行数(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, maxLines)
en: Choose here the maximum number of log lines displayed in the main view.
zh_CN: 在此选择主视图中显示的最大日志行数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, maxLines)
en: You can choose here the maximum number of log lines displayed in the main view.
zh_CN: 您可以在此选择主视图中显示的最大日志行数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, deleteDuplicatedLines)
en: Select this option if you want to delete duplicate log lines <b>(may be slow)</b>.
zh_CN: 如果您想删除重复的日志行，请选中此项<b>(较慢)</b>。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, deleteDuplicatedLines)
en: Select this option if you want to delete duplicate log lines. <b>This option can slow log reading</b>.
zh_CN: 如果您想删除重复的日志行，请选中此项。不过这样<b>可能会使读取过程变慢</b>。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, deleteDuplicatedLines)
en: Remove &duplicate log lines (may be slower)
zh_CN: 删除重复的日志行(可能较慢)(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, optionsGroupbox)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, deleteProcessId)
en: Remove process identifier from process name.
zh_CN: 从进程名中删除进程标识符。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, deleteProcessId)
en: Select this option if you want to remove the process identifier from the process name. For example, the <b>Process</b> column may contain entries such as <i>cron<b>[3433]</b></i>. If this option is activated, the bold part will be removed.
zh_CN: 如果您想从进程名中删除进程标识，请选中此项。有时您会在<b>进程</b>栏里看到像 <i>cron<b>[3433]</b></i> 之类的东西。如果选中了此选项，则可以清除烦人的粗体部分。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, deleteProcessId)
en: Remove &identifier from process name
zh_CN: 在进程名字里移除标识(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, colorizeLogLines)
en: This option allows log lines to be colored depending on their log level.
zh_CN: 这个选项允许按日志级别给日志着色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, colorizeLogLines)
en: This option allows log lines to be colored depending on their log level. For example, errors will be shown in red, warnings in orange, and so on. This will help you to see problems more easily.
zh_CN: 这个选项可以按日志级别给日志着色。比如，“错误”等级用红色，“警告”等级用橙色等等。这将帮您更好地查出问题。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, colorizeLogLines)
en: &Colored log lines
zh_CN: 给日志行着色(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dateFormatGroupbox)
en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, formatShortDate)
en: &Short date format
zh_CN: 短日期格式(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, formatLongDate)
en: &Long date format
zh_CN: 长日期格式(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, formatPreciseDate)
en: &Precise date format
zh_CN: 精确日期格式(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (logs)
en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (logToolBar)
en: Logs Toolbar
zh_CN: 日志工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Opening '%1'...
zh_CN: 正在打开“%1”...

en: Log file '%1' loaded successfully.
zh_CN: 日志文件“%1”加载成功。

en: Log file '%1' has changed.
zh_CN: 日志文件“%1”已经改变。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Critical
zh_CN: 危险

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: Emergency
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Log Level Printing
zh_CN: 日志级别打印

en: Choose which log levels you wish to print in color.
zh_CN: 选择您要以彩色打印的日志级别。

en: Loading Progress...
zh_CN: 加载进度...

en: Loading <b>%2</b>...<br /><i>%3</i> - (<b>%4</b>) | Loading <b>%2</b>...<br /><i>%3</i> - (<b>%4</b>/%1 files)
zh_CN[0]: 正在加载 <b>%2</b>...<br /><i>%3</i> - (第 <b>%4</b> 个，共 %1 个文件)

en: Reloading <b>%2</b>...<br /><i>%3</i> - (<b>%4</b>) | Reloading <b>%2</b>...<br /><i>%3</i> - (<b>%4</b>/%1 files)
zh_CN[0]: 正在重新加载 <b>%2</b>...<br /><i>%3</i> - (第 <b>%4</b> 个，共 %1 个文件)

en: Loading <b>%1</b>...<br /><i>%2</i>
zh_CN: 正在加载 <b>%1</b>...<br /><i>%2</i>

en: Reloading <b>%1</b>...<br /><i>%2</i>
zh_CN: 正在重新加载 <b>%1</b>...<br /><i>%2</i>

en: This file is not valid. Please adjust it in the settings of KSystemLog.
zh_CN: 文件无效。请调整 KSystemLog 中的相关设置。

en: File Does Not Exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: The file '%1' does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件“%1”不存在。

en: Unable to uncompress the '%2' format of '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法解压“%2”格式的“%1”。

en: Unable to Uncompress File
zh_CN: 无法解压文件

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to read '%1'.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限读取“%1”。

en: Insufficient Permissions
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Loading log...
zh_CN: 加载日志中...

en: Log successfully loaded.
zh_CN: 成功加载日志。

en: URL '%1' is not valid, skipping this URL.
zh_CN: URL“%1”无效，跳过此 URL。

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Process:
zh_CN: 进程：

en: Level:
zh_CN: 级别：

en: Original file:
zh_CN: 原始文件：

en: Here are my logs:
zh_CN: 我的日志如下：

en: You have selected too many lines. Please only select important log lines.
zh_CN: 您选择的行数过多。请只选择重要的日志。

en: Too Many Lines Selected
zh_CN: 所选行数过多

en: Log Lines of my problem
zh_CN: 我有问题的日志行

en: No items selected. Nothing copied to clipboard.
zh_CN: 未选择任何项目。没有内容复制到剪贴板。

en: 1 log line copied to clipboard. | %1 log lines copied to clipboard.
zh_CN[0]: 已复制 %1 行日志到剪贴板中。

en: No items selected. Please select items to be able to save them.
zh_CN: 未选择任何项目。请选择以便保存。

en: Save selected log entries to...
zh_CN: 保存选中日志条目到...

en: 1 log line saved to '%2'. | %1 log lines saved to '%2'.
zh_CN[0]: %1 行日志已保存到“%2”。

en: Unable to save file '%1': Permission Denied.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件“%1”：访问被拒绝。

en: Unable to save file.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件。

en: Type your filter here
zh_CN: 在此输入您的筛选条件

en: Allows you to only list items that match the content of this text.
zh_CN: 允许您只列出符合内容的项目。

en: Enter your search here...
zh_CN: 在此输入您的搜索条件...

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 筛选条件：

en: Select priorities
zh_CN: 选择优先级

en: Choose the filtered column here
zh_CN: 在此选择要进行筛选的信息列

en: Allows you to apply the item filter only on the specified column here. "<i>All</i>" column means no specific filter.
zh_CN: 您可以对某个指定的信息列进行筛选显示。“<b>全部</b>”代表对所有信息列进行筛选。

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Reached end of list.
zh_CN: 已经到达列表底端。

en: Phrase not found.
zh_CN: 词语未找到。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, searchLabel)
en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, caseSensitive)
en: Match &case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, highlightAllButton)
en: &Highlight all
zh_CN: 全部加亮(&H)

note: i18n("<p>This is the main view of KSystemLog. It displays the last lines of the selected log. Please see the documentation to discovers the meaning of each icons and existing log.</p><p>Log lines in <b>bold</b> are the last added to the list.</p>"));
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Display/Hide the '%1' column
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏“%1”栏

en: The process '%1' crashed.
zh_CN: 进程“%1”已经崩溃。

en: Process Crashed
zh_CN: 进程已经崩溃

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Private Authentication
zh_CN: 私人认证

en: Cron
zh_CN: 任务调度

en: Daemon
zh_CN: 守护进程

en: Kernel
zh_CN: 内核

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Syslog
zh_CN: 系统日志

en: Local 0
zh_CN: 本地 0

en: Local 1
zh_CN: 本地 1

en: Local 2
zh_CN: 本地 2

en: Local 3
zh_CN: 本地 3

en: Local 4
zh_CN: 本地 4

en: Local 5
zh_CN: 本地 5

en: Local 6
zh_CN: 本地 6

en: Local 7
zh_CN: 本地 7

en: Unable to find the 'logger' command on your system. Please type 'logger' in a Konsole to determine whether this command is installed.
zh_CN: 在您的系统上找不到“logger”命令。请在 Konsole 里输入“logger”以确认您是否安装了此命令。

en: Command not found
zh_CN: 找不到命令

en: The 'logger' command has not been properly exited.
zh_CN: “logger”命令非正常退出。

en: Execution problem
zh_CN: 执行发生问题

en: This file does not exist, please choose another.
zh_CN: 文件不存在。请另选文件。

en: File not valid
zh_CN: 文件无效

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LoggerDialogBase)
en: Log Message
zh_CN: 日志消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, messageActivation)
en: &Message:
zh_CN: 消息(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fileActivation)
en: &File content:
zh_CN: 文件内容(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: &Facility:
zh_CN: 日志设备(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tagActivation)
en: &Tag:
zh_CN: 标记(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useProcessIdentifier)
en: Log process &identifier
zh_CN: 日志进程标识符(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, loggerManual)
en: Open the 'logger' command manual.
zh_CN: 打开“logger”命令手册。

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLabel, loggerManual)
en: This link opens the 'logger' command manual.
zh_CN: 此链接可打开“logger”命令手册。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loggerManual)
en: <a href="man:/logger">Logger Manual</a>
zh_CN: <a href="man:/logger">Logger 手册</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonOK)
en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonCancel)
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: System Logs Viewer by KDE
zh_CN: KDE 的开发的系统日志查看器

en: Do not hesitate to report bugs and problems to Nicolas Ternisien <a href='mailto:nicolas.ternisien@gmail.com'>nicolas.ternisien@gmail.com</a>
zh_CN: 如果您想报告程序缺陷或其他问题，请联系 Nicolas Ternisien <a href='mailto:nicolas.ternisien@gmail.com'>nicolas.ternisien@gmail.com</a>

en: Main developer
zh_CN: 主要开发人员

en: Journald mode, bugfixes
zh_CN: Journald 模式，错误修复

en: Log Printing
zh_CN: 日志打印

en: Bug Fixing
zh_CN: 程序缺陷修复

en: Document to open.
zh_CN: 要打开的文档

[ctx: Total displayed lines]
en: 1 line. | %1 lines.
zh_CN[0]: %1 行。

[ctx: Line not hidden by search / Total displayed lines]
en: 1 line / %2 total. | %1 lines / %2 total.
zh_CN[0]: %1 行，共 %2 行。

en: Resu&me
zh_CN: 恢复(&M)

en: Resume the watching of the current log
zh_CN: 恢复查看当前日志

en: Resumes the watching of the current log. This action is only available when the user has already paused the reading.
zh_CN: 恢复当前正在查看的日志。此操作仅在用户暂停读取时可用。

en: S&top
zh_CN: 停止(&T)

en: Pause the watching of the current log
zh_CN: 暂停查看当前日志

en: Pauses the watching of the current log. This action is particularly useful when the system is writing too many lines to log files, causing KSystemLog to reload too frequently.
zh_CN: 暂停查看当前日志。当系统日志行数过多，造成 KSystemLog 频繁重新加载时，此操作非常有用。

[ctx: Newly created tab]
en: Empty Log
zh_CN: 空日志

en: Open a file in KSystemLog
zh_CN: 在 KSystemLog 中打开一个文件

en: Opens a file in KSystemLog and displays its content in the current tab.
zh_CN: 在 KSystemLog 中打开一个文件，并在当前标签页中显示其内容。

en: &Print Selection...
zh_CN: 打印选中项目(&P)...

en: Print the selection
zh_CN: 打印选中项目

en: Prints the selection. Simply select the important lines and click on this menu entry to print the selection.
zh_CN: 打印选中项目。只需选中对您而言重要的信息行，然后点击此菜单项即可打印它们。

en: &Print Preview Selection...
zh_CN: 打印预览选中项目(&P)...

en: Print preview the selection
zh_CN: 打印预览选中项目

en: Prints preview the selection. Simply select the important lines and click on this menu entry to print the selection.
zh_CN: 对选中项目进行打印预览。只需选中对您而言重要的信息行，然后点击此菜单项即可预览选中项目的打印效果。

en: Save the selection to a file
zh_CN: 保存选中项目到文件

en: Saves the selection to a file. This action is useful if you want to create an attachment or a backup of a particular log.
zh_CN: 保存所选区域到文件。此操作可用来建立附件或者备份日志。

en: Quit KSystemLog
zh_CN: 退出 KSystemLog

en: Quits KSystemLog.
zh_CN: 退出 KSystemLog。

en: Copy the selection to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选中项目到剪贴板

en: Copies the selection to the clipboard. This action is useful if you want to paste the selection in a chat or an email.
zh_CN: 复制所选区域到剪贴板。此操作可用来复制所选区域内容到聊天窗口或者电子邮件。

en: Ex&pand All
zh_CN: 全部展开(&P)

en: Expand all categories
zh_CN: 展开全部分类

en: This action opens all main categories. This is enabled only if an option has been selected in the <b>Group By</b> menu.
zh_CN: 此操作可展开所有主要的分类。只有当选中<b>按组排列</b>菜单中的选项时才可用。

en: Col&lapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠(&L)

en: Collapse all categories
zh_CN: 折叠全部分类

en: This action closes all main categories. This is enabled only if an option has been selected in the <b>Group By</b> menu.
zh_CN: 此操作可收起全部主要分类。只有当选中<b>按组排列</b>菜单中的选项时才可用。

en: &Email Selection...
zh_CN: 邮寄选中项目(&E)...

en: Send the selection by mail
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送选中项目

en: Sends the selection by mail. Simply select the important lines and click on this menu entry to send the selection to a friend or a mailing list.
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送选中项目。只需选中那些对您而言重要的项目，然后点击此菜单项即可将它们发送到朋友的邮箱或者邮件列表。

en: &Add Log Entry...
zh_CN: 添加日志条目(&A)...

en: Add a log entry to the log system
zh_CN: 添加日志条目到日志系统

en: This action will open a dialog which lets you send a message to the log system.
zh_CN: 此操作将打开一个对话框，让您发送消息到日志系统。

en: Select all lines of the current log
zh_CN: 选择当前全部日志

en: Selects all lines of the current log. This action is useful if you want, for example, to save all the content of the current log in a file.
zh_CN: 选择当前全部日志。此操作可用来保存当前全部日志到文件。

en: Show &Filter Bar
zh_CN: 显示筛选栏(&F)

en: &New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页(&N)

en: Create a new tab
zh_CN: 创建一个新的标签页

en: Creates a new tab which can display another log.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的标签页以便显示另一个日志。

en: &Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页(&C)

en: Close the current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签页

en: Closes the current tab.
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签页。

en: &Duplicate Tab
zh_CN: 复制标签页(&D)

en: Duplicate the current tab
zh_CN: 复制当前标签页

en: Duplicates the current tab.
zh_CN: 复制当前标签页。

en: Move Tab &Left
zh_CN: 左移标签页(&L)

en: Move the current tab to the left
zh_CN: 将当前标签页向左移

en: Moves the current tab to the left.
zh_CN: 将当前标签页向左移。

en: Move Tab &Right
zh_CN: 右移标签页(&R)

en: Move the current tab to the right
zh_CN: 将当前标签页向右移

en: Moves the current tab to the right.
zh_CN: 将当前标签页向右移。

en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(&R)

en: Reload the current log
zh_CN: 重新加载当前标签页

en: Reloads the current log, if you want to be sure that the view is correctly updated.
zh_CN: 重新加载当前标签页，以便正确更新当前正在查看的日志。

en: &Details
zh_CN: 详情(&D)

en: Display details on the selected line
zh_CN: 显示所选行详情

en: Displays a dialog box which contains details on the selected line. You are able to navigate through the logs from this dialog box with the <b>Previous</b> and <b>Next</b> buttons.
zh_CN: 显示包含所选行详情的对话框。您可以按<b>上一个</b>和<b>下一个</b>在对话框中浏览整个日志。

en: &Enable Detailed Tooltips
zh_CN: 开启详细工具提示(&E)

en: Disable/Enable the tooltip on the current view
zh_CN: 关闭/开启当前视图的工具提示

en: Disables/Enables the tooltip displayed when the cursor hovers a log line.
zh_CN: 关闭/开启鼠标悬停日志上方时出现的工具提示。

en: &Scroll to New Lines
zh_CN: 滚动至新行(&S)

en: Scrolls or not to the new lines when the log changes
zh_CN: 当日志改变时是否滚动至新行

en: Scrolls or not to the new lines when the log changes. Check this option if you do not want the application to scroll automatically at the bottom of the log each time it is refreshed.
zh_CN: 当日志改变时是否滚动至新行。如果您不想每次刷新时让应用程序在日志底部自动滚动，请选择此项。

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Acpid Log
zh_CN: Acpid 日志

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>Acpid log</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这些文件将被分析以显示 <b>Acpid 日志</b>。</p>

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: ACPI Log
zh_CN: ACPI 日志

en: Display the ACPI log.
zh_CN: 显示 ACPI 日志。

en: Displays the ACPI log in the current tab. ACPI is used to manage the hardware components of your computer, like notebook batteries, reset buttons...
zh_CN: 在当前标签页显示 ACPI 日志。ACPI 用来管理您的电脑硬件，比如笔记本的电池、软复位等按键。

en: Host Name
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Response
zh_CN: 响应

en: Bytes Sent
zh_CN: 发送比特

en: Agent Identity
zh_CN: 代理身份

en: HTTP Request
zh_CN: HTTP 请求

en: Host Name:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Identification:
zh_CN: 验证：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: HTTP Response:
zh_CN: HTTP 响应：

en: Bytes Sent:
zh_CN: 发送比特：

en: Agent Identity:
zh_CN: 代理身份：

en: HTTP Request:
zh_CN: HTTP 响应：

en: Apache Access Log
zh_CN: Apache 访问日志

en: Display the Apache Access log.
zh_CN: 显示 Apache 访问日志。

en: Displays the Apache Access log in the current tab. Apache is the main used Web server in the world. This log saves all requests performed by the Apache web server.
zh_CN: 在当前标签页中显示 Apache 访问日志。Apache 是目前世界上应用最多的网页服务器。这个日志保存了所有对 Apache 网页服务器的请求记录。

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Apache Log
zh_CN: Apache 日志

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>Apache log</b> and the <b>Apache Access log</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这些文件将被分析以显示 <b>Apache 日志</b>和 <b>Apache 访问日志</b>。</p>

en: Apache Log Files
zh_CN: Apache 日志文件

en: Add Apache File...
zh_CN: 添加 Apache 文件...

en: Apache Access Log Files
zh_CN: Apache 访问日志文件

en: Add Apache Access File...
zh_CN: 添加 Apache 访问文件...

en: Client:
zh_CN: 客户端：

en: Display the Apache log.
zh_CN: 显示 Apache 日志。

en: Displays the Apache log in the current tab. Apache is the main used Web server in the world.
zh_CN: 在当前标签页中显示 Apache 日志。Apache 是目前世界上应用最多的网页服务器。

en: Audit Log
zh_CN: 审计日志

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>Audit logs</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这些文件将被分析以显示<b>审计日志</b>。</p>

en: Display the audit log.
zh_CN: 显示审计日志。

en: Displays the audit log in the current tab. This log is generally used by non-specialized processes (like "sudo" or "fsck" commands)
zh_CN: 在当前标签页中显示审计日志。这个日志是由一些非特派的程序(比如“sudo”或“fsck”等)所生成的

en: Authentication Log
zh_CN: 认证日志

en: Log file does not exist. Mode will be unavailable.
zh_CN: 日志文件不存在。模式不可用。

en: Authentication Log File
zh_CN: 认证日志文件

en: Authentication log file:
zh_CN: 认证日志文件：

en: You can type or choose the authentication log file (example: <i>/var/log/auth.log</i>).
zh_CN: 您可以输入或选择认证日志文件(例如：<i>/var/log/auth.log</i>)。

en: You can type or choose here the authentication log file. This file will be analyzed when you select the <b>Authentication log</b> menu. Generally, its name is <i>/var/log/auth.log</i>
zh_CN: 您可以在此输入或选择认证日志文件。此文件将在您选择<b>认证日志</b>菜单时分析。通常它的名字是 <i>/var/log/auth.log</i>

en: Display the authentication log.
zh_CN: 显示认证日志。

en: Displays the authentication log in the current tab. This log displays all logins made by each user of the system, and can help you to know if someone tried to crack your system.
zh_CN: 在当前标签页中显示认证日志。这个日志显示所有系统用户的的使用记录，并可让您知道是否有人曾试图入侵您的系统。

en: Some log files do not exist.
    If all log files are missing, this mode will be unavailable.
zh_CN: 一些日志文件不存在。
    如果所有日志文件都丢失了，此模式将不可用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, description)
en: File List Description
zh_CN: 文件列表描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, filesBox)
en: Log Files
zh_CN: 日志文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, add)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Choose a new file</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">选择新文件</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, add)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Opens a dialog box to choose a new file to be added to the list.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">打开一个对话框，供用户选择要添加到列表的文件。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add)
en: &Add File...
zh_CN: 添加文件(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, modify)
en: &Modify File...
zh_CN: 修改文件(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, remove)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Delete the current file(s)</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">删除当前文件</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, remove)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Deletes the files selected on the list.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">从列表中删除所选文件。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeAll)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Remove all files</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">删除所有文件</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, removeAll)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Remove all the files on the list, even if they are not selected.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">删除列表中的所有文件，即使未选中。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeAll)
en: Rem&ove All
zh_CN: 全部删除(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, up)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Move up the current file(s)</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">将当前文件上移</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, up)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Moves the selected files up in the list. This option allows the files to be read <span style=" font-weight:600;">in first</span> by KSystemLog.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Moves the selected files 将列表中所选的文件上移。此操作会使该文件被 KSystemLog <span style=" font-weight:600;">首先</span>读取到。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, up)
en: Move &Up
zh_CN: 上移(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, down)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Move down the current file(s)</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">将当前文件下移</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, down)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Moves the selected files down in the list. This option allows the files to be read <span style=" font-weight:600;">in last</span> by KSystemLog.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Moves the selected files 将列表中所选的文件下移。此操作会使该文件被 KSystemLog <span style=" font-weight:600;">靠后</span>读取到。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, down)
en: Move &Down
zh_CN: 下移(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, notes)
en: <p style='margin-top:0px;margin-bottom:0px;'><b>Notes:</b></p><ul style='margin-top:0px'><li>Files are read using the order of this list.</li><li>Compressed and plain text files are accepted <i>(*.log, *.gz, *.bz2,...)</i>.</li><li>Use the <b>'*'</b> wildcard to select multiple log files when adding files.</li></ul>
zh_CN: <p style='margin-top:0px;margin-bottom:0px;'><b>注意：</b></p><ul style='margin-top:0px'><li>文件是依照此列表的顺序读取的。</li><li>接受压缩文件和纯文本文件<i>(*.log、*.gz、*.bz2...)</i>。</li><li>使用<b>“*”</b>通配符可在添加文件时选择多个日志文件。</li></ul>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, fileList)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">List of files used by this log type.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">此日志类型所使用的文件列表。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, fileList)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Here is a list of every file that will be read by KSystemLog to display the current log lines.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">这是一份将由 KSystemLog 读取，以显示当前日志行的完整文件列表。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListWidget, fileList)
en: add
zh_CN: 添加

en: '%1' is not a local file.
zh_CN: “%1”不是本地的文件。

en: File selection failed
zh_CN: 选择文件失败

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件(*)

en: Log Files (*.log)
zh_CN: 日志文件(*.log)

en: Choose Log File
zh_CN: 选择日志文件

en: The two arrays size are different, skipping the reading of log files.
zh_CN: 两列大小不同，跳过读取日志文件。

en: &Change Status...
zh_CN: 更改状态(&C)...

en: Change the level of the current file(s)
zh_CN: 更改当前文件的级别

en: Changes the level of the current file(s). See KSystemLog documentation for more information about each log level.
zh_CN: 更改当前文件级别。关于文件级别，请参看 KSystemLog 文档。

en: The two arrays size are different, skipping the reading of generic paths.
zh_CN: 两列大小不同，跳过读取常规路径。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LogLevelSelectionDialogBase)
en: Selecting File Type
zh_CN: 选择文件类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the type of this file:
zh_CN: 请选择文件类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, logLevelsList)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">List of existing log levels</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">已存在日志级别的列表</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, logLevelsList)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">This is the list of all existing log levels. </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Please select one of them to be used for the files selected on the list.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">这是所有现存日志级别的列表。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">请在其中选择一个应用到列表中的所选文件。</p></body></html>

en: Some log files do not exist.
    Modes with missing log files will be unavailable.
zh_CN: 一些日志文件不存在。
    缺失的日志文件的模式将不可用。

en: No log file...
zh_CN: 没有日志文件...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, remove)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Deletes the selected files of the list.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">从列表中删除所选文件。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, removeAll)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Remove all files of the list, even if they are not selected.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">删除列表中的所有文件，即使未选中。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, up)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Moves up the selected files in the list. This option allows the files to be read <span style=" font-weight:600;">in first</span> by KSystemLog.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">将列表中所选的文件上移。此选项允许使该文件由 KSystemLog <span style=" font-weight:600;">首先</span>读取。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, down)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Moves down the selected files in the list. This option allows the files to be read <span style=" font-weight:600;">at last</span> by KSystemLog.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">将列表中所选的文件下移。此选项允许使该文件由 KSystemLog <span style=" font-weight:600;">最后</span>读取。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, notes)
en: <p style='margin-top:0px;margin-bottom:0px;'><b>Notes:</b></p><ul style='margin-top:0px'><li>Files are read using the order of this list.</li><li>Compressed and plain text files are accepted <i>(*.log, *.gz, *.bz2,...)</i>.</li><li>Use the <b>'*'</b> joker to select multiple log files when adding files.</li></ul>
zh_CN: <p style='margin-top:0px;margin-bottom:0px;'><b>注意：</b></p><ul style='margin-top:0px'><li>文件是依照此列表的顺序读取的。</li><li>接受压缩文件和纯文本文件<i>(*.log、*.gz、*.bz2...)</i>。</li><li>使用<b>“*”</b>通配符可在添加文件时选择多个日志文件。</li></ul>

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Process
zh_CN: 进程

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Cron Log
zh_CN: 任务调度(Cron)日志

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>Cron Logs</b> (i.e. planned tasks logs). <a href='man:/cron'>More information...</a></p>
zh_CN: <p>这些文件将被分析以显示<b>任务调度(Cron)日志</b>(例如，计划任务日志)。<a href='man:/cron'>更多信息...</a></p>

en: Enable Process Filtering
zh_CN: 启用进程筛选

en: Only keeps lines which matches this process :
zh_CN: 仅保留匹配此进程的行：

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Display the planned tasks log (Cron log).
zh_CN: 显示任务调度(Cron)日志。

en: Displays the planned tasks log in the current tab. Cron process is a program in charge of launching planned tasks on your system, like security checks, or auto-restarting of some services. Use this menu to see the recently launched processes.
zh_CN: 在当前标签上显示任务调度(Cron)日志。Cron 负责定期执行系统工作，比如安全检查，或者自动重启某些服务。使用此菜单可看到最近运行的进程。

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 比特

en: IPP Operation
zh_CN: IPP 操作

en: IPP Status
zh_CN: IPP 状态

en: Cups Web Log
zh_CN: 打印系统(CUPS)网络日志

en: Display the CUPS Web Server Access log.
zh_CN: 显示打印系统(CUPS)网络服务器访问日志。

en: Displays the CUPS Web Server Access log in the current tab. CUPS is the program which manages printing on your computer. This log saves all requests performed to the CUPS embedded web server (default: <i>http://localhost:631</i>).
zh_CN: 在当前标签显示拥有 UNIX 打印系统(CUPS)网络服务器访问日志。CUPS 是一个管理打印的程序。这个日志保存了所有对 CUPS 嵌入式网络服务器(默认：<i>http://localhost:631</i>)传送的请求。

en: debug 2
zh_CN: 调试 2

en: New Log Level detected: Please send this log file to the KSystemLog developer to add it.
zh_CN: 探测到新日志级别：请向 KSystemLog 开发者发送此日志以便添加它。

en: Cups Log
zh_CN: 打印系统(CUPS)日志

en: Cups &amp; Cups Web Server Log
zh_CN: 打印系统(CUPS) &amp; 打印系统(CUPS)网络服务日志

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>Cups log</b> and the <b>Cups Web Access log</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这些文件将被分析以显示<b>打印系统(CUPS)</b>和<b>打印系统(CUPS)网络服务日志</b>。</p>

en: Cups Log Files
zh_CN: 打印系统(CUPS)日志文件

en: Add Cups File...
zh_CN: 添加打印系统(CUPS)文件...

en: Cups Access Log Files
zh_CN: 打印系统(CUPS)访问日志文件

en: Add Cups Access File...
zh_CN: 添加打印系统(CUPS)访问文件...

en: Cups Page Log Files
zh_CN: 打印系统(CUPS)页面日志文件

en: Add Cups Page File...
zh_CN: 添加打印系统(CUPS)页面文件...

en: Cups PDF Log Files
zh_CN: 打印系统(CUPS) PDF 日志文件

en: Add Cups PDF File...
zh_CN: 添加打印系统(Cups) PDF 文件...

en: Cups
zh_CN: 打印系统(Cups)

en: Display the Cups log.
zh_CN: 显示打印系统(CUPS)日志。

en: Displays the CUPS log in the current tab. CUPS is the program which manages printing on your computer.
zh_CN: 在当前标签显示打印系统(CUPS)日志。CUPS 是一个打印管理程序。

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Job Id
zh_CN: 作业 Id

en: Page Number
zh_CN: 页数

en: Num Copies
zh_CN: 副本数

en: Job Billing
zh_CN: 作业次序

en: Printer:
zh_CN: 打印机：

en: Job Id:
zh_CN: 作业 Id：

en: Page Number:
zh_CN: 页数：

en: Num Copies:
zh_CN: 副本数：

en: Job Billing:
zh_CN: 作业次序：

en: Cups Page Log
zh_CN: 打印系统(CUPS)页面日志

en: Display the CUPS Page log.
zh_CN: 显示打印系统(CUPS)页面日志。

en: Displays the CUPS Page log in the current tab. CUPS is the program which manages printing on your computer. This log saves all requests performed to the CUPS embedded web server (default: <i>http://localhost:631</i>).
zh_CN: 在当前标签显示打印系统(CUPS)页面日志。CUPS 是一个负责打印管理的程序。这个日志保存了所有向 CUPS 嵌入式网络服务器(默认：<i>http://localhost:631</i>)发送过的请求。

en: Message:
zh_CN: 消息：

en: Cups PDF Log
zh_CN: 打印系统(Cups) PDF 日志

en: Display the CUPS PDF log.
zh_CN: 显示打印系统(CUPS) PDF 日志。

en: Displays the CUPS PDF log in the current tab. CUPS is the program which manages printing on your computer. This log saves all requests performed to the CUPS embedded web server (default: <i>http://localhost:631</i>).
zh_CN: 在当前标签显示通用 UNIX 打印系统(CUPS) PDF 日志。CUPS 是一个管理打印的程序。这个日志保存了所有对 CUPS 嵌入式网络服务器(默认：<i>http://localhost:631</i>)传送过的请求。

en: Daemons' Logs
zh_CN: 守护进程日志

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>Daemons' Logs</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这些文件将被分析以显示<b>守护进程日志</b>。</p>

en: Display the daemons' logs.
zh_CN: 显示守护进程日志。

en: Displays the daemons' logs in the current tab. The daemons are all processes launched in the background of the system. See this log if you want to know what occurs in the background of your system.
zh_CN: 在当前标签页中显示守护进程日志。守护进程是指在系统后台运行的进程，您可以通过这个日志知道在您系统后台发生过什么。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, remoteJournalsListWidget)
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, remoteJournalsListWidget)
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, httpsCheckBox)
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Journald Log
zh_CN: Journald 日志

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Add remote journal
zh_CN: 添加远程日志

en: Modify remote journal
zh_CN: 修改远程日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxOptions)
en: Journald options
zh_CN: Journald 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, lastBootOnly)
en: Display log entries from current boot only
zh_CN: 只显示本次启动的日志条目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, entriesTypeComboBox)
en: Display all log entries
zh_CN: 显示所有日志条目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, entriesTypeComboBox)
en: Display log entries of processes of the current user
zh_CN: 显示当前用户进程的日志条目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, entriesTypeComboBox)
en: Display log entries of system services and the kernel
zh_CN: 显示系统服务和内核的日志条目

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxRemoteJournals)
en: Remote journals
zh_CN: 远程日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addAddressButton)
en: Add address
zh_CN: 添加地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeAddressButton)
en: Remove address
zh_CN: 删除地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, modifyAddressButton)
en: Modify address
zh_CN: 修改地址

en: Local journal
zh_CN: 本地日志

en: All messages
zh_CN: 全部消息

en: Filter by systemd unit
zh_CN: 按 systemd 单元筛选

en: Filter by syslog identifier
zh_CN: 按 syslog 标识符筛选

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

en: Unit:
zh_CN: 单元：

en: Reading journald entries...
zh_CN: 正在读取 journald 条目...

en: Journald entries loaded successfully.
zh_CN: Journald 条目加载成功。

en: Display the Journald log.
zh_CN: 显示 Journald 日志。

en: Displays the journald log in the current tab.
zh_CN: 在当前标签显示 journald 日志。

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connection error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Component:
zh_CN: 组件：

en: Kernel Log
zh_CN: 内核日志

en: Display the kernel log.
zh_CN: 显示内核日志。

en: Displays the kernel log in the current tab. This log is only useful for users who want to know why the Kernel does not detect their hardware or what is the cause of the last <i>kernel panic/oops</i>.
zh_CN: 在当前标签页中显示内核日志。这个日志只对想知道为什么内核无法检测他们的硬件或导致 <i>kernel panic/oops</i> 故障的人有用。

en: Log File
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: Malformed URL. Unable to open this file.
zh_CN: URL 不正确，无法打开指定文件。

en: Unable to open this file.
zh_CN: 无法打开指定文件。

en: Postfix Log
zh_CN: Postfix 日志

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>Postfix Logs</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这些文件将被分析以显示 <b>Postfix 日志</b>。</p>

en: Display the Postfix log.
zh_CN: 显示 Postfix 日志。

en: Displays the Postfix log in the current tab. Postfix is the most known and used mail server in the Linux world.
zh_CN: 在当前标签页中显示 Postfix 日志。Postfix 是现在 Linux 世界最广为人知的邮件服务器。

en: Netbios Log
zh_CN: Netbios 日志

en: Display the Netbios log.
zh_CN: 显示 Netbios 日志。

en: Displays the Netbios log in the current tab. Netbios is the file sharing protocol developed by Microsoft.
zh_CN: 在当前标签页中显示 Netbios 日志。Netbios 是一个微软开发的文件共享协议。

en: Samba Access Log
zh_CN: Samba 访问日志

en: Display the Samba Access log.
zh_CN: 显示 Samba 访问日志。

en: Displays the Samba Access log in the current tab. This log mode allows you to see connections between your shares and remote hosts.
zh_CN: 在当前标签页显示 Samba 访问日志。这个日志模式可以让您看到您与远程主机共享文件的连接记录。

en: Source File
zh_CN: 源文件

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Samba Log
zh_CN: Samba 日志

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show <b>Samba log</b>, <b>Samba Access log</b> and <b>Netbios log</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这些文件将被分析以显示 <b>Samba 日志</b>、<b>Samba 访问日志</b>和<b>Netbios 日志</b>。</p>

en: Samba Log Files
zh_CN: Samba 日志文件

en: Add Samba File...
zh_CN: 添加 Samba 文件...

en: Samba Access Log Files
zh_CN: Samba 访问日志文件

en: Add Samba Access File...
zh_CN: 添加 Samba 访问文件...

en: Netbios Log Files
zh_CN: Netbios 日志文件

en: Add Netbios File...
zh_CN: 添加 Netbios 文件...

en: Source File:
zh_CN: 源文件：

en: Function:
zh_CN: 功能：

en: Line:
zh_CN: 行：

en: Display the Samba log.
zh_CN: 显示 Samba 日志。

en: Displays the Samba log in the current tab. Samba is the file sharing server which interacts with Microsoft Windows network.
zh_CN: 在当前标签页中显示 Samba 日志。Samba 是与微软 Windows 网络之间实现文件共享的服务器。

en: System Log
zh_CN: 系统日志

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>System logs</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这些文件将被分析以显示<b>系统日志</b>。</p>

en: Display the system log.
zh_CN: 显示系统日志。

en: Displays the system log in the current tab. This log is generally used by non-specialized processes (like "sudo" or "fsck" commands)
zh_CN: 在当前标签页中显示系统日志。这个日志是由一些非特派的程序(比如“sudo”或“fsck”等)所生成的

en: Probed
zh_CN: 探测

en: From config file
zh_CN: 从配置文件

en: Default setting
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: From command Line
zh_CN: 从命令行

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现

en: X.org Log
zh_CN: X.org 日志

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>X.org log</b>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这些文件将被分析以显示 <b>X.org 日志</b>。</p>

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Display the X.org log.
zh_CN: 显示 X.org 日志。

en: Displays the X.org log in the current tab. X.org is the service which displays on screen your desktop and manage your graphical hardware. See this log if you want to know why you do not have 3D accelerations or why your input device is not recognized.
zh_CN: 在当前标签页显示 X.org 日志。X.org 是系统中管理显示设备和桌面的软件。您可以参看此日志来了解为什么系统的 3D 加速未启用，或者为什么没有正确识别您的输入设备。

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: X Session Log
zh_CN: X 会话日志

en: You can type or choose the X Session log file (example: <i>~/.xsession-errors</i>).
zh_CN: 您可以输入或选择 X 会话日志文件(例如：<i>~/.xsession-errors</i>)。

en: You can type or choose here the X Session log file. This file will be analyzed when you select the <b>X Session log</b> menu. Generally, its name is <i>~/.xsession-errors</i>
zh_CN: 您可以在此输入或选择 X 会话日志文件。此文件将在您选择 <b>X 会话日志</b>菜单时分析。通常它的名字是 <i>~/.xsession-errors</i>

en: <li><b>%1</b>: ...</li>
zh_CN: <li><b>%1</b>：...</li>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: X Session Log File
zh_CN: X 会话日志文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Log file:
zh_CN: 日志文件(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreXorgErrors) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreXorgErrors)
en: Check this option to remove Xorg errors
zh_CN: 选中此项以删除 Xorg 错误信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreXorgErrors)
en: Ignore Xorg errors
zh_CN: 忽略 Xorg 错误信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, xorgErrorsDescription)
en: <p><b>Note:</b> Check this option to remove X.org errors.</p><p style="margin-bottom:0px">The following lines will be ignored:</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>注意：</b>选中此项会删除 X.org 错误信息。</p><p style="margin-bottom:0px">以下行会被忽略：</p>

en: Program:
zh_CN: 程序：

en: Display the X Session log.
zh_CN: 显示 X 会话日志。

en: Displays the X Session log in the current tab. X Session log is the place where graphical programs write their output. See this log if you want to know why a program has crashed, or why your desktop environment (Plasma, Gnome, Unity, Xfce, LXQt, ...) has not started.
zh_CN: 在当前标签页中显示 X 会话日志。X 会话日志是图形界面程序的输出记录，通过这个日志您可以知道为什么某个程序会崩溃，或者为什么转面环境 (Plasma, Gnome, Unity, Xfce, LXQt, ...) 没有启动。

note: i18n("Last updated: %1.", KLocale::global()->formatTime(lastModification, true, false) ));
en: Last updated: %1.
zh_CN: 最后更新：%1。

note: i18n("%1: %2", KLocale::global()->formatTime(QTime::currentTime(), true, false), message));
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: No Log
zh_CN: 无日志
