ksystemlog - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (462 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartupLogMode), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: Load this log mode at startup.
zh_TW: 啟動時載入此紀錄模式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxLines), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: The log view line count limit.
zh_TW: 紀錄檢視的行數限制。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteDuplicatedLines), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: Option is true if the user wants to delete repeated log lines.
zh_TW: 使用者要刪除重覆的紀錄行時，可以使用此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteProcessIdentifier), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: Option is true if the PID in the process column of the SystemLog is to be omitted.
zh_TW: 選取此選項的話，會在系統紀錄中拿掉行程代碼的欄位。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorizeLogLines), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: Option is true if the log lines are to be colored depending on their log level.
zh_TW: 選取此選項的話，會將紀錄行根據它們的等級著色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TooltipEnabled), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: Whether the tooltips are enabled.
zh_TW: 是否要開啟工具提示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NewLinesDisplayed), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: Whether new lines are displayed.
zh_TW: 是否要顯示換行符號。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ToggleFilterBar), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: Whether the filter bar is shown.
zh_TW: 是否要顯示過濾器列。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DateFormat), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: The date format of log lines.
zh_TW: 紀錄行中的日期格式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SambaPaths), group (KSystemLogGeneral)
en: The Samba log file paths.
zh_TW: Samba 紀錄檔的路徑。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previous)
en: &Previous
zh_TW: 前一個(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, next)
en: &Next
zh_TW: 下一個(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, DetailDialogBase)
en: Log Line Details
zh_TW: 紀錄行詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDialog, DetailDialogBase)
en: This dialog displays detailed information about the currently selected log line.
zh_TW: 此對話框顯示關於目前選取的紀錄行的詳情。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTextEdit, message)
en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, icon)
en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, header)
en: Main information
zh_TW: 主要資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, previous)
en: Move to the previous line
zh_TW: 移到前一行

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, previous)
en: Moves to the previous line. This button is deactivated if there is no previous log line.
zh_TW: 移到前一行。如果沒有前一行則此按鍵會失效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previous)
en: &Back
zh_TW: 返回(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, next)
en: Move to the next line
zh_TW: 移到下一行

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, next)
en: Moves to the next line. This button is deactivated if there is no next log line.
zh_TW: 移到下一行。如果沒有下一行則此按鍵會失效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, next)
en: &Forward
zh_TW: 往後(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Close the Detail dialog.
zh_TW: 關閉詳情對話框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Closes this Detail dialog.
zh_TW: 關閉詳情對話框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: This mode is unavailable because its log files do not exist.
zh_TW: 此模式無法使用，因為它的紀錄檔不存在。

en: No Log Mode
zh_TW: 沒有紀錄模式

[ctx: Date format option (date example)]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, startupModeGroupbox)
en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startupModeLabel)
en: Load &this log mode at startup:
zh_TW: 啟動時載入此紀錄模式(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, startupLogMode)
en: The log mode which is loaded by default at startup
zh_TW: 預設在啟動時要載入的紀錄模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, startupLogMode)
en: The log mode loaded by default at startup. Choose 'No Log Mode' if you do not want this to happen.
zh_TW: 預設在啟動時要載入的紀錄模式。如果不要載入的話，請選取「沒有紀錄模式」。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, linesNumberGroupbox)
en: Log Lines List
zh_TW: 紀錄行清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, maxLinesLabel)
en: &Maximum lines displayed:
zh_TW: 顯示最大行數(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, maxLines)
en: Choose here the maximum number of log lines displayed in the main view.
zh_TW: 在此選擇主檢視裡最大顯示的紀錄行數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, maxLines)
en: You can choose here the maximum number of log lines displayed in the main view.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇主檢視裡要顯示的最大行數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, deleteDuplicatedLines)
en: Select this option if you want to delete duplicate log lines <b>(may be slow)</b>.
zh_TW: 如果您要刪除重複的紀錄行，則選取此選項（不過可能會變慢）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, deleteDuplicatedLines)
en: Select this option if you want to delete duplicate log lines. <b>This option can slow log reading</b>.
zh_TW: 如果您要刪除重複的紀錄行，則選取此選項。這個選項會讓讀取變慢。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, deleteDuplicatedLines)
en: Remove &duplicate log lines (may be slower)
zh_TW: 移除重複的紀錄行（可能會比較慢）(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, optionsGroupbox)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, deleteProcessId)
en: Remove process identifier from process name.
zh_TW: 從行程名稱中刪除行程代碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, deleteProcessId)
en: Select this option if you want to remove the process identifier from the process name. For example, the <b>Process</b> column may contain entries such as <i>cron<b>[3433]</b></i>. If this option is activated, the bold part will be removed.
zh_TW: 如果您要將行程代碼從名稱中移除，可以選取此選項。例如，<b>行程</b>欄可能包含一些像是 <i>cron<b>[3433]</b></i>。若是選取此選項的話，則 [3433] 會被移除。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, deleteProcessId)
en: Remove &identifier from process name
zh_TW: 從行程名稱中移除行程代碼(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, colorizeLogLines)
en: This option allows log lines to be colored depending on their log level.
zh_TW: 此選項可以將紀錄行根據它們的等級著色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, colorizeLogLines)
en: This option allows log lines to be colored depending on their log level. For example, errors will be shown in red, warnings in orange, and so on. This will help you to see problems more easily.
zh_TW: 此選項可以將紀錄行根據它們的等級著色。例如，「錯誤」等級用紅色，「警告」等級用橘色等等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, colorizeLogLines)
en: &Colored log lines
zh_TW: 將紀錄行上色(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dateFormatGroupbox)
en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, formatShortDate)
en: &Short date format
zh_TW: 短日期格式(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, formatLongDate)
en: &Long date format
zh_TW: 長日期格式(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, formatPreciseDate)
en: &Precise date format
zh_TW: 精確日期格式(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (logs)
en: Logs
zh_TW: 紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (window)
en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (logToolBar)
en: Logs Toolbar
zh_TW: 紀錄工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Opening '%1'...
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 中...

en: Log file '%1' loaded successfully.
zh_TW: 紀錄檔 %1 已載入。

en: Log file '%1' has changed.
zh_TW: 紀錄檔 %1 已變更。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯（Debug）

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊（Information）

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意（Notice）

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告（Warning）

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤（Error）

en: Critical
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤（Critical）

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警報（Alert）

en: Emergency
zh_TW: 緊急（Emergency）

en: Log Level Printing
zh_TW: 紀錄等級列印

en: Choose which log levels you wish to print in color.
zh_TW: 選取您要彩色列印的紀錄等級

en: Loading Progress...
zh_TW: 載入進度...

en: Loading <b>%2</b>...<br /><i>%3</i> - (<b>%4</b>) | Loading <b>%2</b>...<br /><i>%3</i> - (<b>%4</b>/%1 files)
zh_TW[0]: 載入 <b>%2</b>中...<br /><i>%3</i>─（<b>%4</b> 個檔案，共 %1 個）

en: Reloading <b>%2</b>...<br /><i>%3</i> - (<b>%4</b>) | Reloading <b>%2</b>...<br /><i>%3</i> - (<b>%4</b>/%1 files)
zh_TW[0]: 重新載入 <b>%2</b> 中...<br /><i>%3</i>─（<b>%4</b> 個檔案，共 %1 個）

en: Loading <b>%1</b>...<br /><i>%2</i>
zh_TW: 載入 <b>%1</b> 中...<br /><i>%2</i>

en: Reloading <b>%1</b>...<br /><i>%2</i>
zh_TW: 重新載入 <b>%1</b> 中...<br /><i>%2</i>

en: This file is not valid. Please adjust it in the settings of KSystemLog.
zh_TW: 檔案不合法。請調整 KSystemLog 的設定。

en: File Does Not Exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: The file '%1' does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不存在。

en: Unable to uncompress the '%2' format of '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮 %1 的 %2 格式。

en: Unable to Uncompress File
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮檔案

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to read '%1'.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限讀取 %1。

en: Insufficient Permissions
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: Loading log...
zh_TW: 載入紀錄中...

en: Log successfully loaded.
zh_TW: 紀錄已載入。

en: URL '%1' is not valid, skipping this URL.
zh_TW: 網址 %1 不合法，將跳過此網址。

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

en: Process:
zh_TW: 行程：

en: Level:
zh_TW: 等級：

en: Original file:
zh_TW: 原始檔案：

en: Here are my logs:
zh_TW: 我的紀錄如下：

en: You have selected too many lines. Please only select important log lines.
zh_TW: 您選取了太多行了。請只選取重要的紀錄。

en: Too Many Lines Selected
zh_TW: 選取太多行了

en: Log Lines of my problem
zh_TW: 我的問題的紀錄行

en: No items selected. Nothing copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何項目，因此沒有複製任何東西到剪貼簿中。

en: 1 log line copied to clipboard. | %1 log lines copied to clipboard.
zh_TW[0]: 已複製 %1 行到剪貼簿中。

en: No items selected. Please select items to be able to save them.
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何項目。請選取項目以便儲存。

en: Save selected log entries to...
zh_TW: 將選取的紀錄儲存到...

en: 1 log line saved to '%2'. | %1 log lines saved to '%2'.
zh_TW[0]: 已儲存 %1 行到 %2。

en: Unable to save file '%1': Permission Denied.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 %1：存取被拒。

en: Unable to save file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案。

en: Type your filter here
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的過濾器

en: Allows you to only list items that match the content of this text.
zh_TW: 允許您只列出內容符合此文字的項目。

en: Enter your search here...
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的搜尋字串...

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

en: Select priorities
zh_TW: 選擇優先權

en: Choose the filtered column here
zh_TW: 在此選取過濾的欄位

en: Allows you to apply the item filter only on the specified column here. "<i>All</i>" column means no specific filter.
zh_TW: 允許您針對指定的欄位套用過濾器。「全部」表示不過濾欄位。

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Reached end of list.
zh_TW: 已到達清單尾巴。

en: Phrase not found.
zh_TW: 找不到該片語。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, searchLabel)
en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, caseSensitive)
en: Match &case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, highlightAllButton)
en: &Highlight all
zh_TW: 全部突顯(&H)

note: i18n("<p>This is the main view of KSystemLog. It displays the last lines of the selected log. Please see the documentation to discovers the meaning of each icons and existing log.</p><p>Log lines in <b>bold</b> are the last added to the list.</p>"));
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Display/Hide the '%1' column
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏欄位 %1

en: The process '%1' crashed.
zh_TW: 行程 %1 已崩潰。

en: Process Crashed
zh_TW: 行程已崩潰

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Private Authentication
zh_TW: 私人認證

en: Cron
zh_TW: 定時執行

en: Daemon
zh_TW: 守護程式

en: Kernel
zh_TW: 核心

en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: Syslog
zh_TW: 系統紀錄

en: Local 0
zh_TW: 本地 0

en: Local 1
zh_TW: 本地 1

en: Local 2
zh_TW: 本地 2

en: Local 3
zh_TW: 本地 3

en: Local 4
zh_TW: 本地 4

en: Local 5
zh_TW: 本地 5

en: Local 6
zh_TW: 本地 6

en: Local 7
zh_TW: 本地 7

en: Unable to find the 'logger' command on your system. Please type 'logger' in a Konsole to determine whether this command is installed.
zh_TW: 您的系統裡找不到 logger 指令。請在 Konsole 中輸入 logger 看看是否未安裝該程式。

en: Command not found
zh_TW: 找不到指令

en: The 'logger' command has not been properly exited.
zh_TW: logger 指令並未正確離開。

en: Execution problem
zh_TW: 執行發生問題

en: This file does not exist, please choose another.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在。請選擇其它的檔案。

en: File not valid
zh_TW: 檔案不合法

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LoggerDialogBase)
en: Log Message
zh_TW: 紀錄訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, messageActivation)
en: &Message:
zh_TW: 訊息(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fileActivation)
en: &File content:
zh_TW: 檔案內容(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Priority:
zh_TW: 優先權(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: &Facility:
zh_TW: 設施(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tagActivation)
en: &Tag:
zh_TW: 標籤(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useProcessIdentifier)
en: Log process &identifier
zh_TW: 紀錄行程代碼(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, loggerManual)
en: Open the 'logger' command manual.
zh_TW: 開啟 logger 手冊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (statusTip), widget (QLabel, loggerManual)
en: This link opens the 'logger' command manual.
zh_TW: 此連結可開啟 logger 的手冊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loggerManual)
en: <a href="man:/logger">Logger Manual</a>
zh_TW: <a href="man:/logger">Logger 手冊</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonOK)
en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonCancel)
en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: System Logs Viewer by KDE
zh_TW: KDE 系統紀錄檢視器

en: Do not hesitate to report bugs and problems to Nicolas Ternisien <a href='mailto:nicolas.ternisien@gmail.com'>nicolas.ternisien@gmail.com</a>
zh_TW: 有任何問題請向 <a href="mailto:nicolas.ternisien@gmail.com"> nicolas.ternisien@gmail.com</a> 回報。

en: Main developer
zh_TW: 主要開發者

en: Journald mode, bugfixes
zh_TW: 日誌模式，錯誤修正

en: Log Printing
zh_TW: 紀錄列印

en: Document to open.
zh_TW: 要開啟的文件。

[ctx: Total displayed lines]
en: 1 line. | %1 lines.
zh_TW[0]: %1 行。

[ctx: Line not hidden by search / Total displayed lines]
en: 1 line / %2 total. | %1 lines / %2 total.
zh_TW[0]: %1 行，共 %2 行。

en: Resu&me
zh_TW: 回復(&M)

en: Resume the watching of the current log
zh_TW: 回復監看目前的紀錄

en: Resumes the watching of the current log. This action is only available when the user has already paused the reading.
zh_TW: 回復監看目前的紀錄。此動作只在使用者暫停讀取時有用。

en: S&top
zh_TW: 停止(&T)

en: Pause the watching of the current log
zh_TW: 暫停監看目前的紀錄

en: Pauses the watching of the current log. This action is particularly useful when the system is writing too many lines to log files, causing KSystemLog to reload too frequently.
zh_TW: 暫停監看目前的紀錄。此動作在系統紀錄很大量時，KSystemLog 重新載入太頻繁時可以使用。

[ctx: Newly created tab]
en: Empty Log
zh_TW: 空白紀錄

en: Open a file in KSystemLog
zh_TW: 在 KSystemLog 中開啟檔案

en: Opens a file in KSystemLog and displays its content in the current tab.
zh_TW: 在 KSystemLog 開啟檔案，並在目前的分頁中顯示內容。

en: &Print Selection...
zh_TW: 列印選取區(&P)...

en: Print the selection
zh_TW: 列印選取區

en: Prints the selection. Simply select the important lines and click on this menu entry to print the selection.
zh_TW: 列印選取區。只要選擇重要的內容，並點選此項目就可以列印這些內容。

en: Save the selection to a file
zh_TW: 將選取區儲存到檔案

en: Saves the selection to a file. This action is useful if you want to create an attachment or a backup of a particular log.
zh_TW: 將選取區儲存到檔案。您可以備份或將該檔附在郵件中。

en: Quit KSystemLog
zh_TW: 離開 KSystemLog

en: Quits KSystemLog.
zh_TW: 離開 KSystemLog。

en: Copy the selection to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將選取區複製到剪貼簿中

en: Copies the selection to the clipboard. This action is useful if you want to paste the selection in a chat or an email.
zh_TW: 將選取區複製到剪貼簿中，讓您可以貼到聊天室或電子郵件中。

en: Ex&pand All
zh_TW: 全部展開(&P)

en: Expand all categories
zh_TW: 展開所有類別

en: This action opens all main categories. This is enabled only if an option has been selected in the <b>Group By</b> menu.
zh_TW: 此動作會展開所有的主類別。這個選項只有在<b>群組分類</b>選單中的選項開啟時才會有作用。

en: Col&lapse All
zh_TW: 全部折疊(&L)

en: Collapse all categories
zh_TW: 將所有分類收回去

en: This action closes all main categories. This is enabled only if an option has been selected in the <b>Group By</b> menu.
zh_TW: 此動作會收起所有的主類別。這個選項只有在<b>群組分類</b>選單中的選項開啟時才會有作用。

en: &Email Selection...
zh_TW: 將選取區寄出(&E)...

en: Send the selection by mail
zh_TW: 將選取區文字透過郵件傳送出去

en: Sends the selection by mail. Simply select the important lines and click on this menu entry to send the selection to a friend or a mailing list.
zh_TW: 將選取區文字透過郵件傳送出去。只要選擇重要的內容，並點選此項目，就會將重要內容透過郵件傳送出去。

en: &Add Log Entry...
zh_TW: 新增紀錄項目(&A)...

en: Add a log entry to the log system
zh_TW: 新增紀錄項目到紀錄系統中

en: This action will open a dialog which lets you send a message to the log system.
zh_TW: 此動作會開啟一對話框，讓您送出訊息到紀錄系統中。

en: Select all lines of the current log
zh_TW: 選取目前紀錄所有內容

en: Selects all lines of the current log. This action is useful if you want, for example, to save all the content of the current log in a file.
zh_TW: 選取目前紀錄所有內容。如果您想要把目前的紀錄另存新檔時可以使用。

en: Show &Filter Bar
zh_TW: 顯示過濾器列(&F)

en: &New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁(&N)

en: Create a new tab
zh_TW: 建立新分頁

en: Creates a new tab which can display another log.
zh_TW: 建立新分頁以顯示其他紀錄。

en: &Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(&C)

en: Close the current tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分頁

en: Closes the current tab.
zh_TW: 關閉目前的分頁。

en: &Duplicate Tab
zh_TW: 複製分頁(&D)

en: Duplicate the current tab
zh_TW: 複製目前的分頁

en: Duplicates the current tab.
zh_TW: 複製目前的分頁。

en: Move Tab &Left
zh_TW: 分頁左移(&L)

en: Move the current tab to the left
zh_TW: 將目前的分頁移到左邊

en: Moves the current tab to the left.
zh_TW: 將目前的分頁移到左邊。

en: Move Tab &Right
zh_TW: 分頁右移(&R)

en: Move the current tab to the right
zh_TW: 將目前的分頁移到右邊

en: Moves the current tab to the right.
zh_TW: 將目前的分頁移到右邊。

en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(&R)

en: Reload the current log
zh_TW: 重新載入目前的分頁

en: Reloads the current log, if you want to be sure that the view is correctly updated.
zh_TW: 重新載入目前的分頁。

en: &Details
zh_TW: 詳情(&D)

en: Display details on the selected line
zh_TW: 顯示選取行的詳情

en: Displays a dialog box which contains details on the selected line. You are able to navigate through the logs from this dialog box with the <b>Previous</b> and <b>Next</b> buttons.
zh_TW: 顯示一對話框，內含選取的行的詳情。您可以使用「前一個」與「下一個」按鍵在此對話框中瀏覽整個紀錄。

en: &Enable Detailed Tooltips
zh_TW: 開啟詳細工具提示(&E)

en: Disable/Enable the tooltip on the current view
zh_TW: 在目前的檢視中關閉/開啟工具提示

en: Disables/Enables the tooltip displayed when the cursor hovers a log line.
zh_TW: 當游標置於某紀錄行上時關閉/開啟工具提示。

en: &Scroll to New Lines
zh_TW: 捲軸到新行(&S)

en: Scrolls or not to the new lines when the log changes
zh_TW: 決定當紀錄變更時是否要捲軸到新行

en: Scrolls or not to the new lines when the log changes. Check this option if you do not want the application to scroll automatically at the bottom of the log each time it is refreshed.
zh_TW: 決定當紀錄變更時是否要捲軸到新行。若您不要應用程式每次刷新時在底部自動捲軸，則勾選此選項

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Acpid Log
zh_TW: Acpi 伺服程式紀錄

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>Acpid log</b>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這些檔案會用於分析顯示 <b>Acpi 伺服程式的紀錄</b>。</p>

en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

en: ACPI Log
zh_TW: ACPI 紀錄

en: Display the ACPI log.
zh_TW: 顯示 ACPI 紀錄。

en: Displays the ACPI log in the current tab. ACPI is used to manage the hardware components of your computer, like notebook batteries, reset buttons...
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示 ACPI 紀錄。ACPI 用於管理您電腦中的硬體元件，如筆記型電腦的電池，重開機鍵等等。

en: Host Name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Id.
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Response
zh_TW: 回應

en: Bytes Sent
zh_TW: 送出位元組

en: Agent Identity
zh_TW: 代理身份

en: HTTP Request
zh_TW: HTTP 請求

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Host Name:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

en: Identification:
zh_TW: 確認：

en: Username:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

en: HTTP Response:
zh_TW: HTTP 回應：

en: Bytes Sent:
zh_TW: 送出位元組：

en: Agent Identity:
zh_TW: 代理身份：

en: HTTP Request:
zh_TW: HTTP 請求：

en: Apache Access Log
zh_TW: Apache 存取紀錄

en: Display the Apache Access log.
zh_TW: 顯示 Apache 存取紀錄。

en: Displays the Apache Access log in the current tab. Apache is the main used Web server in the world. This log saves all requests performed by the Apache web server.
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示 Apache 存取紀錄。Apache 是目前世界上最受歡迎的網頁伺服器。此紀錄儲存所有此 Apache 網頁伺服器發出的要求。

en: Client
zh_TW: 用戶端

en: Apache Log
zh_TW: Apache 紀錄

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>Apache log</b> and the <b>Apache Access log</b>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這些檔案會用於分析顯示 <b>Apache</b> 與 <b>Apache 存取</b>的紀錄。</p>

en: Apache Log Files
zh_TW: Apache 紀錄檔

en: Add Apache File...
zh_TW: 新增 Apache 檔案...

en: Apache Access Log Files
zh_TW: Apache 存取紀錄檔

en: Add Apache Access File...
zh_TW: 新增 Apache 存取紀錄...

en: Client:
zh_TW: 用戶端：

en: Display the Apache log.
zh_TW: 顯示 Apache 紀錄。

en: Displays the Apache log in the current tab. Apache is the main used Web server in the world.
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示 Apache 紀錄。Apache 是目前世界上最受歡迎的網頁伺服器。

en: Authentication Log
zh_TW: 認證紀錄

en: Log file does not exist. Mode will be unavailable.
zh_TW: 紀錄檔不存在。此模式將無法使用。

en: Authentication Log File
zh_TW: 認證紀錄檔

en: Authentication log file:
zh_TW: 認證紀錄檔：

en: You can type or choose the authentication log file (example: <i>/var/log/auth.log</i>).
zh_TW: 您可以輸入或選擇認證紀錄檔（如：<i>/var/log/auth.log</i>）。

en: You can type or choose here the authentication log file. This file will be analyzed when you select the <b>Authentication log</b> menu. Generally, its name is <i>/var/log/auth.log</i>
zh_TW: 您可以輸入或選擇認證紀錄檔。此檔案會在您選取<b>認證紀錄</b> 選單時被分析。通常它的名稱為 <i>/var/log/auth.log</i>。

en: Display the authentication log.
zh_TW: 顯示認證紀錄。

en: Displays the authentication log in the current tab. This log displays all logins made by each user of the system, and can help you to know if someone tried to crack your system.
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示認證紀錄。此紀錄顯示每個使用者的紀錄，並且讓您知道是否有人意圖侵入您的系統。

en: Some log files do not exist.
    If all log files are missing, this mode will be unavailable.
zh_TW: 有些紀錄檔不存在。
    如果所有的紀錄檔都不在，此模式將無法使用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, description)
en: File List Description
zh_TW: 檔案清單描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, filesBox)
en: Log Files
zh_TW: 紀錄檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, add)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Choose a new file</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">選擇新檔案</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, add)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Opens a dialog box to choose a new file to be added to the list.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">開啟對話框來選擇要加入清單的新檔案。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add)
en: &Add File...
zh_TW: 新增檔案(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, modify)
en: &Modify File...
zh_TW: 變更檔案(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, remove)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Delete the current file(s)</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">刪除現有的檔案</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, remove)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Deletes the files selected on the list.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">從清單中刪除選取的檔案。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeAll)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Remove all files</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">移除所有的檔案</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, removeAll)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Remove all the files on the list, even if they are not selected.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">移除所有的檔案，不管有沒有選取。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeAll)
en: Rem&ove All
zh_TW: 全部移除(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, up)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Move up the current file(s)</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">將目前檔案上移</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, up)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Moves the selected files up in the list. This option allows the files to be read <span style=" font-weight:600;">in first</span> by KSystemLog.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">將清單中選取的檔案上移。此選項允許這些檔案<span style=" font-weight:600;">優先</span>被 KSystemLog 讀取。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, up)
en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 上移(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, down)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Move down the current file(s)</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">將目前檔案下移</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, down)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Moves the selected files down in the list. This option allows the files to be read <span style=" font-weight:600;">in last</span> by KSystemLog.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">將清單中選取的檔案下移。此選項允許這些檔案<span style=" font-weight:600;">最後</span>被 KSystemLog 讀取。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, down)
en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 下移(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, notes)
en: <p style='margin-top:0px;margin-bottom:0px;'><b>Notes:</b></p><ul style='margin-top:0px'><li>Files are read using the order of this list.</li><li>Compressed and plain text files are accepted <i>(*.log, *.gz, *.bz2,...)</i>.</li><li>Use the <b>'*'</b> wildcard to select multiple log files when adding files.</li></ul>
zh_TW: <p style='margin-top:0px;margin-bottom:0px;'><b>注意：</b></p><ul style='margin-top:0px'> <li>檔案會依據此清單的順序來讀取。</li><li>可以接受純文字檔或壓縮檔<i>（*.log, *.gz, *.bz2 等等,...）</i>。</li> <li>要新增檔案時可以使用 <b>'*'</b> 來選取多個檔案。</li></ul>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, fileList)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">List of files used by this log type.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">此紀錄型態使用的檔案清單。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, fileList)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Here is a list of every file that will be read by KSystemLog to display the current log lines.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">這是 KSystemLog 會讀取的所有檔案清單。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListWidget, fileList)
en: add
zh_TW: 新增

en: '%1' is not a local file.
zh_TW: %1 不是本地端的檔案。

en: File selection failed
zh_TW: 檔案選取失敗

en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案（*）

en: Log Files (*.log)
zh_TW: 紀錄檔（*.log）

en: Choose Log File
zh_TW: 選擇紀錄檔

en: The two arrays size are different, skipping the reading of log files.
zh_TW: 兩個陣列的大小不同，將跳過讀取紀錄檔。

en: &Change Status...
zh_TW: 變更狀態(&C)...

en: Change the level of the current file(s)
zh_TW: 變更目前檔案的等級

en: Changes the level of the current file(s). See KSystemLog documentation for more information about each log level.
zh_TW: 變更目前檔案的等級。關於每個紀錄等級的詳情請參考 KSystemLog 的文件。

en: The two arrays size are different, skipping the reading of generic paths.
zh_TW: 兩個陣列的大小不同，將跳過讀取一般路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LogLevelSelectionDialogBase)
en: Selecting File Type
zh_TW: 選取檔案型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the type of this file:
zh_TW: 請選擇此檔案的型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, logLevelsList)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">List of existing log levels</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">現有紀錄等級清單</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, logLevelsList)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">This is the list of all existing log levels. </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Please select one of them to be used for the files selected on the list.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">這是現有的所有紀錄等級的清單。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">請選擇一個等級，用在選取的檔案上。</p></body></html>

en: Some log files do not exist.
    Modes with missing log files will be unavailable.
zh_TW: 有些紀錄檔不存在。
    跟不存在紀錄檔相關的模式將無法使用。

en: No log file...
zh_TW: 沒有紀錄檔...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, remove)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Deletes the selected files of the list.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">從清單中刪除選取的檔案。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, removeAll)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Remove all files of the list, even if they are not selected.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">移除所有的檔案，不管有沒有選取。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, up)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Moves up the selected files in the list. This option allows the files to be read <span style=" font-weight:600;">in first</span> by KSystemLog.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">將清單中選取的檔案上移。此選項允許這些檔案<span style=" font-weight:600;">優先</span>被 KSystemLog 讀取。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, down)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Moves down the selected files in the list. This option allows the files to be read <span style=" font-weight:600;">at last</span> by KSystemLog.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">將清單中選取的檔案下移。此選項會讓這些檔案<span style=" font-weight:600;">較晚</span>被 KSystemLog 讀取。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, notes)
en: <p style='margin-top:0px;margin-bottom:0px;'><b>Notes:</b></p><ul style='margin-top:0px'><li>Files are read using the order of this list.</li><li>Compressed and plain text files are accepted <i>(*.log, *.gz, *.bz2,...)</i>.</li><li>Use the <b>'*'</b> joker to select multiple log files when adding files.</li></ul>
zh_TW: <p style='margin-top:0px;margin-bottom:0px;'><b>注意：</b></p><ul style='margin-top:0px'> <li>檔案會依據此清單的順序來讀取。</li><li>可以接受純文字檔或壓縮檔<i>（*.log, *.gz, *.bz2 等等,...）</i>。</li> <li>要新增檔案時可以使用 <b>'*'</b> 來選取多個檔案。</li></ul>

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Process
zh_TW: 行程

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Cron Log
zh_TW: 定時執行（Cron）紀錄

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>Cron Logs</b> (i.e. planned tasks logs). <a href='man:/cron'>More information...</a></p>
zh_TW: <p>這些檔案會用於分析顯示 <b>Cron 的紀錄</b>（也就是定時執行工作的紀錄）。詳情可以看<a href='man:/cron'>說明文件</a></p>

en: Enable Process Filtering
zh_TW: 開啟行程過濾

en: Only keeps lines which matches this process :
zh_TW: 只保留符合此行程的紀錄行：

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Display the planned tasks log (Cron log).
zh_TW: 顯示定時執行工作（Cron）紀錄。

en: Displays the planned tasks log in the current tab. Cron process is a program in charge of launching planned tasks on your system, like security checks, or auto-restarting of some services. Use this menu to see the recently launched processes.
zh_TW: 在目前分頁顯示定時執行工作（Cron）的紀錄。Cron 是一個會在指定時間呼叫指定的程式起來執行的工具。此選單可以看到上次呼叫的程式為何。

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: IPP Operation
zh_TW: IPP 操作

en: IPP Status
zh_TW: IPP 狀態

en: Cups Web Log
zh_TW: 列印系統網站紀錄

en: Display the CUPS Web Server Access log.
zh_TW: 顯示列印系統網站存取紀錄。

en: Displays the CUPS Web Server Access log in the current tab. CUPS is the program which manages printing on your computer. This log saves all requests performed to the CUPS embedded web server (default: <i>http://localhost:631</i>).
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示列印系統網站存取紀錄。CUPS 是一套管理列印工作的軟體。此紀錄檔會儲存所有向 CUPS 嵌入式網站系統（預設在 http://localhost:631）要求列印的紀錄。

en: debug 2
zh_TW: 除錯 2

en: New Log Level detected: Please send this log file to the KSystemLog developer to add it.
zh_TW: 偵測到新的紀錄等級：請傳送此紀錄檔給 KSystemLog 的開發者，讓他們將此等級加入。

en: Cups Log
zh_TW: 列印系統（CUPS）紀錄

en: Cups &amp; Cups Web Server Log
zh_TW: Cups 以及 Cups 網頁伺服器的紀錄

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>Cups log</b> and the <b>Cups Web Access log</b>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這些檔案會用於分析顯示 <b>Cups</b> 以及 <b>Cups 網業伺服器存取</b>的紀錄。</p>

en: Cups Log Files
zh_TW: Cups 紀錄檔

en: Add Cups File...
zh_TW: 新增 Cups 檔案...

en: Cups Access Log Files
zh_TW: Cups 存取紀錄檔

en: Add Cups Access File...
zh_TW: 新增 Cups 存取檔案...

en: Cups Page Log Files
zh_TW: Cups 頁面紀錄檔

en: Add Cups Page File...
zh_TW: 新增 Cups 頁面檔案...

en: Cups PDF Log Files
zh_TW: Cups PDF 紀錄檔案

en: Add Cups PDF File...
zh_TW: 新增 Cups PDF 檔案...

en: Cups
zh_TW: 列印系統（CUPS）

en: Display the Cups log.
zh_TW: 顯示列印系統紀錄。

en: Displays the CUPS log in the current tab. CUPS is the program which manages printing on your computer.
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示列印系統（CUPS）紀錄。CUPS 是一套管理列印工作的軟體。

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Job Id
zh_TW: 工作代碼

en: Page Number
zh_TW: 頁數

en: Num Copies
zh_TW: 列印份數

en: Job Billing
zh_TW: 收費資訊

en: Printer:
zh_TW: 印表機：

en: Job Id:
zh_TW: 工作代碼：

en: Page Number:
zh_TW: 頁數：

en: Num Copies:
zh_TW: 列印份數：

en: Job Billing:
zh_TW: 收費資訊：

en: Cups Page Log
zh_TW: 列印頁面紀錄

en: Display the CUPS Page log.
zh_TW: 顯示列印頁面紀錄。

en: Displays the CUPS Page log in the current tab. CUPS is the program which manages printing on your computer. This log saves all requests performed to the CUPS embedded web server (default: <i>http://localhost:631</i>).
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示列印系統（CUPS） 頁面紀錄。CUPS 是一套管理列印工作的軟體。此紀錄檔會儲存所有向 CUPS 嵌入式網站系統（預設在 http://localhost:631）要求列印的紀錄。

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Cups PDF Log
zh_TW: 列印系統 PDF 紀錄

en: Display the CUPS PDF log.
zh_TW: 顯示列印系統 PDF 紀錄。

en: Displays the CUPS PDF log in the current tab. CUPS is the program which manages printing on your computer. This log saves all requests performed to the CUPS embedded web server (default: <i>http://localhost:631</i>).
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示列印系統（CUPS） PDF 紀錄。CUPS 是一套管理列印工作的軟體。此紀錄檔會儲存所有向 CUPS 嵌入式網站系統（預設在 http://localhost:631）要求列印的紀錄。

en: Daemons' Logs
zh_TW: 守護程式紀錄

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>Daemons' Logs</b>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這些檔案會用於分析顯示<b>守護程式紀錄</b>。</p>

en: Display the daemons' logs.
zh_TW: 顯示守護程式紀錄

en: Displays the daemons' logs in the current tab. The daemons are all processes launched in the background of the system. See this log if you want to know what occurs in the background of your system.
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示守護程式紀錄。守護程式是指在系統背景裡執行的行程。如果您想知道它在背景裡執行的資訊，您可以參考此紀錄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, remoteJournalsListWidget)
en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, remoteJournalsListWidget)
en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, httpsCheckBox)
en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: Journald Log
zh_TW: 日誌紀錄

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已開啟

en: Add remote journal
zh_TW: 新增遠端日誌

en: Modify remote journal
zh_TW: 變更遠端日誌

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxOptions)
en: Journald options
zh_TW: Journald 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, lastBootOnly)
en: Display log entries from current boot only
zh_TW: 只顯示這次開機以後的紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, entriesTypeComboBox)
en: Display all log entries
zh_TW: 顯示所有紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, entriesTypeComboBox)
en: Display log entries of processes of the current user
zh_TW: 顯示目前使用者的行程紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, entriesTypeComboBox)
en: Display log entries of system services and the kernel
zh_TW: 顯示系統服務與核心的紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBoxRemoteJournals)
en: Remote journals
zh_TW: 遠端日誌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addAddressButton)
en: Add address
zh_TW: 新增地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeAddressButton)
en: Remove address
zh_TW: 移除地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, modifyAddressButton)
en: Modify address
zh_TW: 修改地址

en: Local journal
zh_TW: 本地日誌

en: All messages
zh_TW: 所有訊息

en: Filter by systemd unit
zh_TW: 由 systemd 單位過濾

en: Filter by syslog identifier
zh_TW: 由 syslog 識別子過濾

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Priority:
zh_TW: 優先權：

en: Unit:
zh_TW: 單位：

en: Reading journald entries...
zh_TW: 讀取日誌中...

en: Journald entries loaded successfully.
zh_TW: 日誌紀錄已載入。

en: Display the Journald log.
zh_TW: 顯示日誌紀錄。

en: Displays the journald log in the current tab.
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁顯示日誌紀錄。

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Connection error
zh_TW: 連線錯誤

en: Component
zh_TW: 元件

en: Component:
zh_TW: 元件：

en: Kernel Log
zh_TW: 核心紀錄

en: Display the kernel log.
zh_TW: 顯示核心紀錄。

en: Displays the kernel log in the current tab. This log is only useful for users who want to know why the Kernel does not detect their hardware or what is the cause of the last <i>kernel panic/oops</i>.
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示核心紀錄。此紀錄只對想知道為何核心無法偵測到他們的硬體的使用者，或是想知道為何核心出現 <i>kernel panic/oops</i> 訊息的人有用。

en: Log File
zh_TW: 紀錄檔

en: Open Location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: Malformed URL. Unable to open this file.
zh_TW: 網址不正確。無法開啟此檔案。

en: Unable to open this file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟此檔案。

en: Postfix Log
zh_TW: Postfix 紀錄

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>Postfix Logs</b>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這些檔案會用於分析顯示<b>Postfix 紀錄</b>。</p>

en: Display the Postfix log.
zh_TW: 顯示 Postfix 紀錄。

en: Displays the Postfix log in the current tab. Postfix is the most known and used mail server in the Linux world.
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示 Postfix 紀錄。Postfix 是在 Linux 系統上最受歡迎的郵件伺服器。

en: Netbios Log
zh_TW: Netbios 紀錄

en: Display the Netbios log.
zh_TW: 顯示 Netbios 紀錄。

en: Displays the Netbios log in the current tab. Netbios is the file sharing protocol developed by Microsoft.
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示 Netbios 紀錄。Netbios 是由 Microsoft 開發的檔案分享協定。

en: Samba Access Log
zh_TW: Samba 存取紀錄

en: Display the Samba Access log.
zh_TW: 顯示 Samba 存取紀錄。

en: Displays the Samba Access log in the current tab. This log mode allows you to see connections between your shares and remote hosts.
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示 Samba 存取紀錄。這個紀錄模式讓您可以看到您的主機與遠端主機的分享資料夾連線的紀錄。

en: Source File
zh_TW: 源碼檔

en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

en: Line
zh_TW: 行

en: Samba Log
zh_TW: Samba 紀錄

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show <b>Samba log</b>, <b>Samba Access log</b> and <b>Netbios log</b>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這些檔案會用於分析顯示 <b>Samba</b>，<b>Samba 存取</b>以及 <b>Netbios</b> 的紀錄。</p>

en: Samba Log Files
zh_TW: Samba 紀錄檔

en: Add Samba File...
zh_TW: 新增 Samba 檔案...

en: Samba Access Log Files
zh_TW: Samba 存取紀錄檔

en: Add Samba Access File...
zh_TW: 新增 Samba 存取檔案

en: Netbios Log Files
zh_TW: Netbios 紀錄檔

en: Add Netbios File...
zh_TW: 新增 Netbios 檔案...

en: Source File:
zh_TW: 源碼檔：

en: Function:
zh_TW: 函式：

en: Line:
zh_TW: 行號：

en: Display the Samba log.
zh_TW: 顯示 Samba 紀錄。

en: Displays the Samba log in the current tab. Samba is the file sharing server which interacts with Microsoft Windows network.
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示 Samba 紀錄。Samba 是一套檔案分享服務程式，與 Microsoft Windows 網路互動。

en: System Log
zh_TW: 系統紀錄

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>System logs</b>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這些檔案會用於分析顯示<b>系統紀錄</b>。</p>

en: Display the system log.
zh_TW: 顯示系統紀錄。

en: Displays the system log in the current tab. This log is generally used by non-specialized processes (like "sudo" or "fsck" commands)
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示系統紀錄。此紀錄通常是一些未特別指定紀錄檔的程式（如 sudo 或 fsck 等）的紀錄。

en: Probed
zh_TW: 已偵測

en: From config file
zh_TW: 從設定檔

en: Default setting
zh_TW: 預設設定

en: From command Line
zh_TW: 從命令列

en: Not implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作

en: X.org Log
zh_TW: X.org 紀錄

en: <p>These files will be analyzed to show the <b>X.org log</b>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>這些檔案會用於分析顯示 <b>X.org 的紀錄</b>。</p>

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: Display the X.org log.
zh_TW: 顯示 X.org 紀錄。

en: Displays the X.org log in the current tab. X.org is the service which displays on screen your desktop and manage your graphical hardware. See this log if you want to know why you do not have 3D accelerations or why your input device is not recognized.
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示 X.org 紀錄。X.org 是在您的系統中管理繪圖與顯示桌面的軟體。如果您想知道為何您的 3D 加速功能有問題，或是輸入裝置沒有作用等等，您可以參考此紀錄檔。

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: X Session Log
zh_TW: X 工作階段紀錄

en: You can type or choose the X Session log file (example: <i>~/.xsession-errors</i>).
zh_TW: 您可以輸入或選擇 X 工作階段紀錄檔（如：<i>~/.xsession-errors</i>）。

en: You can type or choose here the X Session log file. This file will be analyzed when you select the <b>X Session log</b> menu. Generally, its name is <i>~/.xsession-errors</i>
zh_TW: 您可以輸入或選擇認證紀錄檔。此檔案會在您選取 <b>X 工作階段紀錄</b> 選單時被分析。通常它的名稱為 <i>~/.xsession-errors</i>。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: X Session Log File
zh_TW: X 工作階段紀錄檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Log file:
zh_TW: 紀錄檔(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreXorgErrors) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreXorgErrors)
en: Check this option to remove Xorg errors
zh_TW: 勾選此選項來移除 X.org 的錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreXorgErrors)
en: Ignore Xorg errors
zh_TW: 忽略 X.org 的錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, xorgErrorsDescription)
en: <p><b>Note:</b> Check this option to remove X.org errors.</p><p style="margin-bottom:0px">The following lines will be ignored:</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>注意：</b>勾選此選項以移除 X.org 的錯誤。</p> <p style="margin-bottom:0px">以下這些行會被忽略掉：</p>

en: Program:
zh_TW: 程式：

en: Display the X Session log.
zh_TW: 顯示 X 工作階段紀錄。

en: Displays the X Session log in the current tab. X Session log is the place where graphical programs write their output. See this log if you want to know why a program has crashed, or why your desktop environment (Plasma, Gnome, Unity, Xfce, LXQt, ...) has not started.
zh_TW: 在目前的分頁裡顯示 X 工作階段紀錄。此紀錄是圖形介面的應用程式的文字輸出紀錄。此紀錄可以讓您瞭解為何該程式崩潰當機，或是尋找您的桌面環境（如 KDE、Gnome、Unity、Xfce、LXQt 等）的問題。

note: i18n("Last updated: %1.", KLocale::global()->formatTime(lastModification, true, false) ));
en: Last updated: %1.
zh_TW: 最後更新：%1

note: i18n("%1: %2", KLocale::global()->formatTime(QTime::currentTime(), true, false), message));
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

[ctx: Log mode name (added lines count)]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）

en: No Log
zh_TW: 沒有紀錄
