kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (208 entries)

[ctx: @title]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Usage
zh_CN: 总使用率

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Total Usage']
en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用率

[ctx: @title]
en: System Usage
zh_CN: 系统使用率

[ctx: @title, Short for 'System Usage']
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: @title, Short for '%1 System Usage']
en: %1 System
zh_CN: %1 系统

[ctx: @title]
en: User Usage
zh_CN: 用户使用率

[ctx: @title, Short for 'User Usage']
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: @title, Short for '%1 User Usage']
en: %1 User
zh_CN: %1 用户

[ctx: @title]
en: Wait Usage
zh_CN: 等待使用率

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Wait Load']
en: Wait
zh_CN: 等待使用率

[ctx: @title, Short for '%1 Wait Load']
en: %1 Wait
zh_CN: %1 等待

[ctx: @title]
en: Current Frequency
zh_CN: 当前频率

[ctx: @info]
en: Current frequency of the CPU
zh_CN: CPU 当前频率

[ctx: @title]
en: Current Temperature
zh_CN: 当前温度

[ctx: @title]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: @title]
en: Maximum CPU Frequency
zh_CN: 最高 CPU 频率

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Maximum CPU Frequency']
en: Max Frequency
zh_CN: 最高频率

[ctx: @info]
en: Current maximum frequency between all CPUs
zh_CN: 所有 CPU 中的最高频率

[ctx: @title]
en: Minimum CPU Frequency
zh_CN: 最低 CPU 频率

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Minimum CPU Frequency']
en: Min Frequency
zh_CN: 最低频率

[ctx: @info]
en: Current minimum frequency between all CPUs
zh_CN: 所有 CPU 中的最低频率

[ctx: @title]
en: Average CPU Frequency
zh_CN: 平均 CPU 频率

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Average CPU Frequency']
en: Average Frequency
zh_CN: 平均频率

[ctx: @info]
en: Current average frequency between all CPUs
zh_CN: 所有 CPU 的平均频率

[ctx: @title]
en: Maximum CPU Temperature
zh_CN: 最高 CPU 温度

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Maximum CPU Temperature']
en: Max Temperature
zh_CN: 最高温度

[ctx: @title]
en: Minimum CPU Temperature
zh_CN: 最低 CPU 温度

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Minimum CPU Temperature']
en: Min Temperature
zh_CN: 最低温度

[ctx: @title]
en: Average CPU Temperature
zh_CN: 平均 CPU 温度

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Average CPU Temperature']
en: Average Temperature
zh_CN: 平均温度

[ctx: @title]
en: Number of CPUs
zh_CN: CPU 数量

[ctx: @title, Short fort 'Number of CPUs']
en: CPUs
zh_CN: CPU 数量

[ctx: @info]
en: Number of physical CPUs installed in the system
zh_CN: 系统中安装的物理 CPU 数量

[ctx: @title]
en: Number of Cores
zh_CN: 核心数量

[ctx: @title, Short fort 'Number of Cores']
en: Cores
zh_CN: 核心

[ctx: @info]
en: Number of CPU cores across all physical CPUS
zh_CN: 所有物理 CPU 的核心数量总和

en: CPUs
zh_CN: CPU

[ctx: @title]
en: Core %1
zh_CN: 核心 %1

[ctx: @title]
en: CPU %1 Core %2
zh_CN: CPU %1 核心 %2

[ctx: @title]
en: Load Averages
zh_CN: 平均负载

[ctx: @title]
en: Load average (1 minute)
zh_CN: 平均负载 (1 分钟)

[ctx: @title]
en: Load average (5 minutes)
zh_CN: 平均负载 (5 分钟)

[ctx: @title]
en: Load average (15 minute)
zh_CN: 平均负载 (15 分钟)

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Load average (1 minute)]
en: Load average (1m)
zh_CN: 平均负载 (1 分钟)

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Load average (5 minutes)]
en: Load average (5m)
zh_CN: 平均负载 (5 分钟)

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Load average (15 minutes)]
en: Load average (15m)
zh_CN: 平均负载 (15 分钟)

[ctx: @info]
en: Number of jobs in the run queue averaged over 1 minute
zh_CN: 运行队列中平均超过 1 分钟的任务数

[ctx: @info]
en: Number of jobs in the run queue averaged over 5 minutes
zh_CN: 运行队列中平均超过 5 分钟的任务数

[ctx: @info]
en: Number of jobs in the run queue averaged over 15 minutes
zh_CN: 运行队列中平均超过 15 分钟的任务数

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Space
zh_CN: 总空间

[ctx: @title Short for 'Total Space']
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: @title]
en: Read Rate
zh_CN: 读取速率

[ctx: @title Short for 'Read Rate']
en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

[ctx: @title]
en: Write Rate
zh_CN: 写入速率

[ctx: @title Short for 'Write Rate']
en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Space
zh_CN: 已用空间

[ctx: @title Short for 'Used Space']
en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Space
zh_CN: 剩余空间

[ctx: @title Short for 'Free Space']
en: Free
zh_CN: 剩余

[ctx: @title]
en: Percentage Used
zh_CN: 已用百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Percentage Free
zh_CN: 剩余百分比

en: Disks
zh_CN: 磁盘

[ctx: @title]
en: All Disks
zh_CN: 所有磁盘

[ctx: @title, Short for `Percentage Free]
en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: @title, Short for `Percentage Used]
en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

[ctx: @title]
en: All GPUs
zh_CN: 所有 GPU

[ctx: @title]
en: All GPUs Usage
zh_CN: 所有 GPU 使用率

[ctx: @title Short for 'All GPUs Usage']
en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用率

[ctx: @title]
en: All GPUs Total Memory
zh_CN: 所有 GPU 总内存

[ctx: @title Short for 'All GPUs Total Memory']
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: @title]
en: All GPUs Used Memory
zh_CN: 所有 GPU 已用内存

[ctx: @title Short for 'All GPUs Used Memory']
en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

[ctx: @title]
en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用率

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Video Memory
zh_CN: 总显存

[ctx: @title Short for Total Video Memory]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: @title]
en: Video Memory Used
zh_CN: 已用显存

[ctx: @title Short for Video Memory Used]
en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

[ctx: @title]
en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

[ctx: @title]
en: Memory Frequency
zh_CN: 内存频率

[ctx: @title]
en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

[ctx: @title]
en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

[ctx: @title]
en: Video Usage
zh_CN: 显卡使用率

en: Hardware Sensors
zh_CN: 硬件传感器

[ctx: @title]
en: Physical Memory
zh_CN: 物理内存

[ctx: @title]
en: Swap Memory
zh_CN: 交换内存

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Physical Memory
zh_CN: 总物理内存

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Total Physical Memory']
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Physical Memory
zh_CN: 已用物理内存

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Used Physical Memory']
en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Physical Memory Percentage
zh_CN: 已用物理内存百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Physical Memory
zh_CN: 空闲物理内存

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Free Physical Memory']
en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Physical Memory Percentage
zh_CN: 空闲物理内存百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Application Memory
zh_CN: 应用程序内存

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Application Memory']
en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: @title]
en: Application Memory Percentage
zh_CN: 应用程序内存百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Cache Memory
zh_CN: 缓存内存

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Cache Memory']
en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

[ctx: @title]
en: Cache Memory Percentage
zh_CN: 缓存内存百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Buffer Memory
zh_CN: 缓冲区内存

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Buffer Memory']
en: Buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区

en: Amount of memory used for caching disk blocks
zh_CN: 磁盘缓存数据块使用的内存总量

[ctx: @title]
en: Buffer Memory Percentage
zh_CN: 缓冲区内存百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Swap Memory
zh_CN: 总交换内存

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Total Swap Memory']
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Swap Memory
zh_CN: 已用交换内存

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Used Swap Memory']
en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

[ctx: @title]
en: Used Swap Memory Percentage
zh_CN: 已用交换内存百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Swap Memory
zh_CN: 空闲交换内存

[ctx: @title, Short for 'Free Swap Memory']
en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

[ctx: @title]
en: Free Swap Memory Percentage
zh_CN: 空闲交换内存百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

[ctx: @title]
en: All Network Devices
zh_CN: 所有网络设备

[ctx: @title]
en: Download Rate
zh_CN: 下载速率

[ctx: @title Short for Download Rate]
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: @title]
en: Upload Rate
zh_CN: 上传速率

[ctx: @title Short for Upload Rate]
en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Downloaded
zh_CN: 总下载量

[ctx: @title Short for Total Downloaded]
en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Uploaded
zh_CN: 总上传量

[ctx: @title Short for Total Uploaded]
en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

[ctx: @title]
en: Network Name
zh_CN: 网络名称

[ctx: @title Short of Network Name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title]
en: Signal Strength
zh_CN: 信号强度

[ctx: @title Short of Signal Strength]
en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv4 Address
zh_CN: IPv4 地址

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv4 Gateway
zh_CN: IPv4 网关

[ctx: @title Short of IPv4 Gateway]
en: IPv4 Gateway
zh_CN: IPv4 网关

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv4 Subnet Mask
zh_CN: IPv4 子网掩码

[ctx: @title Short of IPv4 Subnet Mask]
en: IPv4 Subnet Mask
zh_CN: IPv4 子网掩码

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv4 with Prefix Length
zh_CN: IPv4 前缀长度

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv6 Address
zh_CN: IPv6 地址

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv6 Gateway
zh_CN: IPv6 网关

[ctx: @title Short of IPv6 Gateway]
en: IPv6 Gateway
zh_CN: IPv6 网关

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv6 Subnet Mask
zh_CN: IPv4 子网掩码

[ctx: @title Short of IPv6 Subnet Mask]
en: IPv6 Subnet Mask
zh_CN: IPv4 子网掩码

[ctx: @title]
en: IPv6 with Prefix Length
zh_CN: IPv6前缀长度

[ctx: @title]
en: Network Devices
zh_CN: 网络设备

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

[ctx: @title]
en: Kernel
zh_CN: 内核

[ctx: @title]
en: Kernel Name
zh_CN: 内核名称

[ctx: @title]
en: Kernel Version
zh_CN: 内核版本

[ctx: @title]
en: Kernel Name and Version
zh_CN: 内核名称和版本

[ctx: @title Kernel Name and Version]
en: Kernel
zh_CN: 内核

[ctx: @title]
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: @title]
en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System Name
zh_CN: 操作系统名称

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System Version
zh_CN: 操作系统版本

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System Name and Version
zh_CN: 操作系统名称和版本

[ctx: @title Operating System Name and Version]
en: OS
zh_CN: 操作系统

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System Logo
zh_CN: 操作系统标志

[ctx: @title]
en: Operating System URL
zh_CN: 操作系统 URL

[ctx: @title]
en: Uptime
zh_CN: 开机时间

[ctx: @title]
en: Qt Version
zh_CN: Qt 版本

[ctx: @title]
en: KDE Frameworks Version
zh_CN: KDE 程序框架版本

[ctx: @title]
en: KDE Plasma Version
zh_CN: KDE Plasma 版本

[ctx: @title]
en: Window System
zh_CN: 窗口系统

[ctx: @info]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @title]
en: Design Capacity
zh_CN: 设计容量

en: Amount of energy that the Battery was designed to hold
zh_CN: 电池的设计容量

[ctx: @title]
en: Current Capacity
zh_CN: 当前容量

en: Amount of energy that the battery can currently hold
zh_CN: 电池当前的实际容量

[ctx: @title]
en: Health
zh_CN: 健康程度

en: Percentage of the design capacity that the battery can hold
zh_CN: 电池的当前容量相对其设计容量的百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Charge
zh_CN: 电量

en: Amount of energy that the battery is currently holding
zh_CN: 电池当前所含电量

[ctx: @title]
en: Charge Percentage
zh_CN: 电量百分比

en: Percentage of the current capacity that the battery is currently holding
zh_CN: 电池的所含电量相对其当前容量的百分比

[ctx: @title]
en: Charging Rate
zh_CN: 充放电速率

[ctx: @title]
en: Charging  Rate
zh_CN: 充放电速率

en: Power that the battery is being charged with (positive) or discharged (negative)
zh_CN: 电池正在充电 (正值) 或者放电 (负值) 的电量

[ctx: @title]
en: Pressure
zh_CN: 压力

[ctx: @title]
en: Memory Pressure
zh_CN: 内存压力

[ctx: @title]
en: Some (10 second average)
zh_CN: 部分 (10 秒平均值)

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 10 seconds
zh_CN: 至少有 1 个任务为了等待可用的内存资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，10 秒平均值

[ctx: @title]
en: Some (1 minute average)
zh_CN: 部分 (1 分钟平均值)

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 1 minutes
zh_CN: 至少有 1 个任务为了等待可用的内存资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，1 分钟平均值

[ctx: @title]
en: Some (5 minute average)
zh_CN: 部分 (5 分钟平均值)

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 5 minutes
zh_CN: 至少有 1 个任务为了等待可用的内存资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，5 分钟平均值

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Some Stall Time
zh_CN: 合计部分停滞时间

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available memory resources, measured in microseconds
zh_CN: 至少有 1 个任务为了等待可用的内存资源而停滞的合计时间长度，单位为毫秒

[ctx: @title]
en: Full (10 second average)
zh_CN: 完全 (10 秒平均值)

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 10 seconds
zh_CN: 至少有 1 个任务为了等待可用的 CPU 资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，10 秒平均值

[ctx: @title]
en: Full (1 minute average)
zh_CN: 完全 (1 分钟平均值)

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 1 minutes
zh_CN: 至少有 1 个任务为了等待可用的 CPU 资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，1 分钟平均值

[ctx: @title]
en: Full (5 minute average)
zh_CN: 完全 (5 分钟平均值)

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 5 minutes
zh_CN: 至少有 1 个任务为了等待可用的 CPU 资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，5 分钟平均值

[ctx: @title]
en: Total Full Stall Time
zh_CN: 合计完全停滞时间

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available CPU resources, measured in microseconds
zh_CN: 至少有 1 个任务为了等待可用的 CPU 资源而停滞的合计时间长度，单位为毫秒

[ctx: @title]
en: CPU Pressure
zh_CN: CPU 压力

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 10 seconds
zh_CN: 至少有 1 个任务为了等待可用的 IO 资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，10 秒平均值

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 1 minutes
zh_CN: 至少有 1 个任务为了等待可用的 IO 资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，1 分钟平均值

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 5 minutes
zh_CN: 至少有 1 个任务为了等待可用的 IO 资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，5 分钟平均值

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that at least one task is stalled waiting for available IO resources, measured in microseconds
zh_CN: 至少有 1 个任务为了等待可用的 IO 资源而停滞的合计时间长度，单位为毫秒

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 10 seconds
zh_CN: 全部任务为了等待可用的内存资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，10 秒平均值

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 1 minutes
zh_CN: 全部任务为了等待可用的内存资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，1 分钟平均值

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available memory resources, averaged over 5 minutes
zh_CN: 全部任务为了等待可用的内存资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，5 分钟平均值

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available memory resources, measured in microseconds
zh_CN: 全部任务为了等待可用的内存资源而停滞的合计时间长度，单位为毫秒

[ctx: @title]
en: IO Pressure
zh_CN: IO  压力

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 10 seconds
zh_CN: 全部任务为了等待可用的 CPU 资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，10 秒平均值

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 1 minutes
zh_CN: 全部任务为了等待可用的 CPU 资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，1 分钟平均值

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available CPU resources, averaged over 5 minutes
zh_CN: 全部任务为了等待可用的 CPU 资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，5 分钟平均值

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available CPU resources, measured in microseconds
zh_CN: 全部任务为了等待可用的 CPU 资源而停滞的合计时间长度，单位为毫秒

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 10 seconds
zh_CN: 全部任务为了等待可用的 IO 资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，10 秒平均值

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 1 minutes
zh_CN: 全部任务为了等待可用的 IO 资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，1 分钟平均值

[ctx: @info]
en: Percentage of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available IO resources, averaged over 5 minutes
zh_CN: 全部任务为了等待可用的 IO 资源而停滞的时间长度百分比，5 分钟平均值

[ctx: @info]
en: Amount of time that all tasks are stalled waiting for available IO resources, measured in microseconds
zh_CN: 全部任务为了等待可用的 IO 资源而停滞的合计时间长度，单位为毫秒
