kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: KDE utility for making a fine cup of tea.
zh_CN: 用于沏杯好茶的 KDE 工具。

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Many patches
zh_CN: 许多补丁

en: Start a new tea with this time.
zh_CN: 用此名称开始新泡一杯茶。

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Use this name for the tea started with --time.
zh_CN: 用 --time 启动的泡茶使用此名字。

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TimeEditWidget)
en: Custom Tea
zh_CN: 自定义茶

en: Configure Tea Cooker
zh_CN: 配置煮茶器

en: Save changes and close dialog.
zh_CN: 保存更改并关闭对话框。

en: Close dialog without saving changes.
zh_CN: 关闭对话框而不保存更改。

en: Show help page for this dialog.
zh_CN: 显示关于此对话框的帮助页面。

[ctx: Auto hide popup after]
en:  second |  seconds
zh_CN[0]:  秒

[ctx: Reminder every]
en:  second |  seconds
zh_CN[0]:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kbuttongroup1)
en: Tea List
zh_CN: 茶列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, teaPropertiesGroup)
en: Tea Properties
zh_CN: 茶属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: min
zh_CN: 分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kbuttongroup2)
en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, popupCheckBox)
en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autohideCheckBox)
en: Auto hide popup after
zh_CN: 指定时间后自动隐藏弹出消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, reminderCheckBox)
en: Reminder every
zh_CN: 提醒间隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, visualizeCheckBox)
en: Visualize progress in icon tray
zh_CN: 在图标托盘中用图像显示进度

en: %1 year | %1 years
zh_CN[0]: %1 年

en: %1 a | %1 a
zh_CN[0]: %1 年

en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

en: %1 d | %1 d
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

en: %1 h | %1 h
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分

en: %1 min | %1 min
zh_CN[0]: %1 分

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

en: %1 s | %1 s
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

en: Unnamed Tea
zh_CN: 无名茶

en: Start a new custom tea with the time configured in this dialog.
zh_CN: 以此对话框配置的时间新泡一杯自定义茶。

en: Close this dialog without starting a new tea.
zh_CN: 关闭此对话框而不开始泡茶。

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_CN[0]:  分

en:  second |  seconds
zh_CN[0]:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, minutesLabel_2)
en: Tea time:
zh_CN: 喝茶时间：

en: Unknown Tea
zh_CN: 无名茶

en: Black Tea
zh_CN: 红茶

en: Earl Grey
zh_CN: 伯爵茶

en: Fruit Tea
zh_CN: 果茶

en: Green Tea
zh_CN: 绿茶

en: &Resume
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: &Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(&P)

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: &Configure...
zh_CN: 配置(&C)...

en: &Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义(&C)...

en: No steeping tea.
zh_CN: 没有正在泡的茶。

en: The Tea Cooker
zh_CN: 煮茶器

en: %1 is now ready!
zh_CN: %1 沏好了！

en: %1 is ready since %2!
zh_CN: %1 在 %2 就泡好了!

[ctx: %1 is the time, %2 is the name of the tea]
en: %1 left for %2.
zh_CN: %2 还要等 %1。
