kteatime - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: KDE utility for making a fine cup of tea.
zh_TW: KDE 小工具，協助您泡出好茶！

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Many patches
zh_TW: 許多修正

en: Start a new tea with this time.
zh_TW: 開始用此時間泡新的茶。

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Use this name for the tea started with --time.
zh_TW: 對開始於 --time 參數的茶使用此名稱。

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Configure Tea Cooker
zh_TW: 設定煮茶器

en: Save changes and close dialog.
zh_TW: 儲存變更並關閉對話框。

en: Close dialog without saving changes.
zh_TW: 關閉對話框而不儲存變更。

en: Show help page for this dialog.
zh_TW: 顯示此對話框的說明頁面。

[ctx: Auto hide popup after]
en:  second |  seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

[ctx: Reminder every]
en:  second |  seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kbuttongroup1)
en: Tea List
zh_TW: 茶清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, teaPropertiesGroup)
en: Tea Properties
zh_TW: 茶的屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Time
zh_TW: 所需時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: min
zh_TW: 分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: sec
zh_TW: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kbuttongroup2)
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, popupCheckBox)
en: Popup
zh_TW: 彈出提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autohideCheckBox)
en: Auto hide popup after
zh_TW: 自動隱藏彈出視窗時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, reminderCheckBox)
en: Reminder every
zh_TW: 提醒循環

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, visualizeCheckBox)
en: Visualize progress in icon tray
zh_TW: 在系統閘中顯示進度

en: %1 year | %1 years
zh_TW[0]: %1 年

en: %1 a | %1 a
zh_TW[0]: %1 年

en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天

en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時

en: %1 h | %1 h
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分

en: %1 min | %1 min
zh_TW[0]: %1 分

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

en: %1 s | %1 s
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

en: Unnamed Tea
zh_TW: 未命名的茶

en: Close this dialog without starting a new tea.
zh_TW: 關閉對話框，不泡茶了。

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_TW[0]:  分

en:  second |  seconds
zh_TW[0]:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, minutesLabel_2)
en: Tea time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Unknown Tea
zh_TW: 未知的茶

en: Black Tea
zh_TW: 紅茶

en: Earl Grey
zh_TW: 伯爵茶

en: Fruit Tea
zh_TW: 水果茶

en: Green Tea
zh_TW: 綠茶

en: &Resume
zh_TW: 繼續(&R)

en: &Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(&P)

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: &Configure...
zh_TW: 設定 (&C)...

en: No steeping tea.
zh_TW: 目前沒在泡茶。

[ctx: %1 - name of the tea, %2 - the predefined time for the tea]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）

en: The Tea Cooker
zh_TW: 煮茶器

en: %1 is now ready!
zh_TW: %1 已經好了！

en: %1 is ready since %2!
zh_TW: %1 在 %2 就已經好了。

[ctx: %1 is the time, %2 is the name of the tea]
en: %1 left for %2.
zh_TW: %2 還要等 %1
