ktechlab - en to ko translation catalogue (850 entries)

en: The Microbe Compiler
ko: Microbe 컴파일러

en: Added pic 16f877,16f627 and 16f628
ko: PIC 16F877,16F627, 16F628 추가

en: Show source code lines in assembly output
ko: 어셈블리 출력에 소스 코드 줄 표시

en: Do not attempt optimization of generated instructions.
ko: 생성된 명령을 최적화하지 않습니다.

en: Input filename
ko: 입력 파일 이름

en: Output filename
ko: 출력 파일 이름

en: Could not open file '%1'
ko: '%1' 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Unknown statement
ko: 알 수 없는 구문

en: Port '%1' is not supported by target PIC
ko: 대상 PIC에서 '%1' 포트를 지원하지 않음

en: Pin identifier was not followed by '='
ko: '=' 다음에 핀 식별자를 지정하지 않았음

en: Pin state can only be 'high' or 'low'
ko: 핀 상태는 'high'나 'low'여야 함

en: Invalid token '%1'. Port identifier should be followed by '='
ko: 잘못된 토큰 '%1'. '=' 다음에 포트 식별자를 지정해야 함

en: Unexpected statement before '{'
ko: '{' 이전에 예상하지 못한 구문

en: Mismatched brackets in expression '%1'
ko: 표현식 '%1'에 짝이 맞지 않는 괄호

en: Invalid '=' found in expression
ko: 표현식에서 잘못된 '='를 발견함

en: Reserved keyword '%1' cannot be a variable name.
ko: 변수 이름으로 예약된 키워드 '%1'은(는) 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Nothing between operators
ko: 연산자 사이에 아무것도 없음

en: Missing operator or space in operand
ko: 피연산자에 연산자나 공백이 없음

en: Unknown variable
ko: 알 수 없는 변수

en: Unknown variable '%1'
ko: 알 수 없는 변수 '%1'

en: Could not open include file '%1'
ko: 인클루드 파일 '%1'을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Division by zero
ko: 0으로 나누기

en: Number too big
ko: 숫자가 너무 큼

en: Step can only be a constant expression
ko: Step은 상수 표현식이어야 함

en: Delay must be a positive constant value
ko: Delay는 양의 상수 값이어야 함

en: 'high' or 'low' expected after pin expression '%1'
ko: 핀 표현식 '%1' 다음에 'high'나 'low'가 오기를 예상함

en: Comparison operator in '%1' is not recognized
ko: '%1'의 비교 연산자를 인식할 수 없음

en: Subroutine definition before end of program
ko: 프로그램이 끝나기 전에 서브루틴 정의가 나타남

en: Interrupt routine definition before end of program
ko: 프로그램이 끝나기 전에 인터럽트 루틴 정의가 나타남

en: Label expected
ko: 레이블 예상됨

en: Extra tokens at end of line
ko: 줄 끝에 추가 토큰이 있음

en: Expected '%1'
ko: '%1' 예상함

en: Pin list expected
ko: 핀 목록을 예상함

en: Alias already defined
ko: 별명이 이미 정의됨

en: Interrupt type not supported by target PIC
ko: 대상 PIC에서 인터럽트 형식을 지원하지 않음

en: Interrupt already defined
ko: 인터럽트가 이미 정의됨

en: Variable '%1' is read only
ko: '%1' 변수가 읽기 전용임

en: Variable '%1' is write only
ko: '%1' 변수가 쓰기 전용임

en: Invalid pin list size
ko: 핀 목록 크기가 잘못됨

en: Variable '%1' is already defined
ko: '%1' 변수가 이미 정의됨

en: '%1' is not a valid variable name
ko: '%1'은(는) 올바른 변수 이름이 아님

en: Variable expected
ko: 변수를 예상함

en: Name expected
ko: 이름을 예상함

en: Internal issue: Optimization has not finished in %1 iterations.
ko: 내부 문제: 최적화가 %1회 반복 이전에 끝나지 않았습니다.

en: Dump linear equations
ko: 선형 방정식 덤프

note: i18n("0 Degrees"), "", 0, circuitDocument, SLOT(setOrientation0()), ac, "edit_orientation_0" ); ra->setExclusiveGroup("orientation"); // TODO test
en: 0 Degrees
ko: 0도

note: i18n("90 Degrees"), "", 0, circuitDocument, SLOT(setOrientation90()), ac, "edit_orientation_90" ); ra->setExclusiveGroup("orientation"); // TODO test
en: 90 Degrees
ko: 90도

note: i18n("180 Degrees"), "", 0, circuitDocument, SLOT(setOrientation180()), ac, "edit_orientation_180" ); ra->setExclusiveGroup("orientation"); // TODO test
en: 180 Degrees
ko: 180도

note: i18n("270 Degrees"), "", 0, circuitDocument, SLOT(setOrientation270()), ac, "edit_orientation_270" ); ra->setExclusiveGroup("orientation"); // TODO test
en: 270 Degrees
ko: 270도

note: i18n("Create Subcircuit"), "", 0, circuitDocument, SLOT(createSubcircuit()), ac, "circuit_create_subcircuit" );
en: Create Subcircuit
ko: 하위 회로 만들기

note: i18n("Rotate Clockwise"), "object-rotate-right", "]", circuitDocument, SLOT(rotateClockwise()), ac, "edit_rotate_cw" );
en: Rotate Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 회전

note: i18n("Rotate Counter-Clockwise"), "object-rotate-left", "[", circuitDocument, SLOT(rotateCounterClockwise()), ac, "edit_rotate_ccw" );
en: Rotate Counter-Clockwise
ko: 반시계 방향으로 회전

note: i18n("Flip Horizontally"), "", 0, circuitDocument, SLOT(flipHorizontally()), ac, "edit_flip_horizontally" );
en: Flip Horizontally
ko: 상하 반전

note: i18n("Flip Vertically"), "", 0, circuitDocument, SLOT(flipVertically()), ac, "edit_flip_vertically" );
en: Flip Vertically
ko: 좌우 반전

en: Construct a circuit by dragging components from the Component selector from the left. Create the connections by dragging a wire from the component connectors.<br><br>The simulation is running by default, but can be paused and resumed from the Tools menu.<br><br>To delete a wire, select it with a select box, and hit delete.<br><br>To edit the attributes of a component, select it (making sure that no components of another type are also selected), and edit in the toolbar. More advanced properties can be edited using the item editor on the right.<br><br>Subcircuits can be created by connecting the components with an External Connection, selecting the desired components and clicking on "Create Subcircuit" in the right-click menu.
ko: 왼쪽의 구성 요소 선택기에서 구성 요소를 드래그해서 회로를 구성할 수 있습니다. 구성 요소 연결자에서 선을 드래그해서 연결을 만들 수 있습니다.<br> <br> 기본값으로 시뮬레이션이 실행 중이며, 도구 메뉴에서 일시 정지 및 다시 시작할 수 있습니다.<br> <br> 도선을 삭제하려면 선택 상자를 통해서 선택하고 삭제를 클릭하십시오.<br> <br> 구성 요소의 속성을 편집하려면 먼저 선택하고(다른 형식의 구성 요소가 선택되지 않았는지 확인), 도구 모음에서 편집하십시오. 오른쪽에 있는 항목 편집기에서 고급 속성을 편집할 수 있습니다.<br> <br> 하위 회로를 만드려면 외부 연결이 있는 구성 요소를 연결하고, 필요한 구성 요소를 선택한 다음 오른쪽 클릭 메뉴에서 "하위 회로 만들기"를 선택하십시오.

en: Simulation Initializing
ko: 시뮬레이션 초기화 중

en: Simulation Running
ko: 시뮬레이션 실행 중

en: Simulation Paused
ko: 시뮬레이션 일시 정지됨

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxUndo), group (General)
en: Maximum number of undo steps
ko: 최대 실행 취소 단계 수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RestoreDocumentsOnStartup), group (General)
en: Restore Documents on Startup
ko: 시작할 때 문서 복원

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RaiseItemSelectors), group (General)
en: Raise appropriate Item Selector on document creation
ko: 새 문서를 만들 때 필요한 항목 선택기 올리기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RaiseMessagesLog), group (General)
en: Raise Messages Log on Compiling
ko: 컴파일할 때 메시지 로그 올리기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowVoltageBars), group (General)
en: Show Voltage Bars
ko: 전압 표시줄 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowVoltageColor), group (General)
en: Show Voltage as Color
ko: 전압을 색상으로 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AnimateWires), group (General)
en: Animate Wires (current or power)
ko: 도선 애니메이션(전류 또는 전력)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RefreshRate), group (General)
en: Refresh Rate
ko: 화면 주사율

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GridColor), group (General)
en: Color of grid lines
ko: 격자선 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowGrid), group (General)
en: Whether the grid should be shown.
ko: 격자를 표시할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReuseSameViewForOutput), group (General)
en: Whether the same output should be use for generation of code, etc
ko: 코드 생성 등에 같은 출력을 사용할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IndentAsmName), group (AsmFormatter)
en: Indentation of Instruction Names
ko: 명령 이름 들여쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IndentAsmData), group (AsmFormatter)
en: Indentation of Instruction Data
ko: 명령 데이터 들여쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IndentComment), group (AsmFormatter)
en: Indentation of Comments
ko: 주석 들여쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IndentEqu), group (AsmFormatter)
en: Indentation of 'equ'
ko: 'equ' 들여쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IndentEquValue), group (AsmFormatter)
en: Indentation of 'equ' Value
ko: 'equ' 값 들여쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoFormatMBOutput), group (AsmFormatter)
en: Automatically format Microbe output
ko: Microbe 출력에 자동으로 형식 지정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LogicSymbolShapes), group (Logic)
en: Logic Symbol Shapes
ko: 논리 기호 모양

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LogicRisingTrigger), group (Logic)
en: Rising Trigger Threshold
ko: 상승 트리거 임곗값

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LogicFallingTrigger), group (Logic)
en: Falling Trigger Threshold
ko: 하강 트리거 임곗값

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LogicOutputHigh), group (Logic)
en: Logic Output High
ko: 논리 출력 고

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LogicOutputHighImpedance), group (Logic)
en: Logic Output High Impedance
ko: 논리 출력 고 임피던스

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LogicOutputLowImpedance), group (Logic)
en: Logic Output Low Impedance
ko: 논리 출력 저 임피던스

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HexFormat), group (Gpasm)
en: Hex Format
ko: 십육진 형식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Radix), group (Gpasm)
en: Radix
ko: 기수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GpasmWarningLevel), group (Gpasm)
en: GpasmWarning Level
ko: GpasmWarning 수준

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IgnoreCase), group (Gpasm)
en: Ignore Case
ko: 대소문자 무시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DosFormat), group (Gpasm)
en: Dos Formatting
ko: DOS 형식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MiscGpasmOptions), group (Gpasm) i18n: ectx: label, entry (MiscSDCCOptions), group (SDCC)
en: Other Options
ko: 기타 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_nostdlib), group (SDCC)
en: Do not search in the standard library directory
ko: 표준 라이브러리 디렉터리에서 검색 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_nostdinc), group (SDCC)
en: Do not search in the standard include directory
ko: 표준 인클루드 디렉터리에서 검색 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_less_pedantic), group (SDCC)
en: Disable pedantic warnings
ko: 표준 경고 메시지 비활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_std_c89), group (SDCC)
en: Strictly follow the C89 standard
ko: C89 표준을 엄격하게 준수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_std_c99), group (SDCC)
en: Strictly follow the C99 standard
ko: C99 표준을 엄격하게 준수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_stack_auto), group (SDCC)
en: Stack automatic variables
ko: 자동 변수를 스택에 생성

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_int_long_reent), group (SDCC)
en: Integer libraries have been compiled as reentrant
ko: 정수 라이브러리를 재진입 가능 코드로 컴파일함

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_float_reent), group (SDCC)
en: Floating point library has been compiled as reentrant
ko: 부동 소수점 라이브러리를 재진입 가능한 코드로 컴파일함

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_fommit_frame_pointer), group (SDCC)
en: Leave out the frame pointer
ko: 프레임 포인터 제외

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_no_xinit_opt), group (SDCC)
en: Do not memcpy initialized data from code space to xdata space
ko: 초기화된 데이터를 코드 공간에서 xdata 공간으로 memcpy하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_all_callee_saves), group (SDCC)
en: Callee will always save registers used
ko: 항상 피호출자가 사용된 레지스터 저장

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_nooverlay), group (SDCC)
en: Do not overlay parameters and local variables
ko: 인자와 지역 변수를 겹치지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_nogcse), group (SDCC)
en: Disable the GCSE optimization
ko: GCSE 최적화 사용 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_nolabelopt), group (SDCC)
en: Do not optimize labels
ko: 레이블을 최적화하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_noinvariant), group (SDCC)
en: Disable optimization of invariants
ko: 불변값 최적화 사용 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_noinduction), group (SDCC)
en: Disable loop variable induction
ko: 반복문 변수 유도 사용 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_no_peep), group (SDCC)
en: Disable peep-hole optimization
ko: 핍홀 최적화 사용 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_noloopreverse), group (SDCC)
en: Do not do loop reversal optimization
ko: 역순 반복 최적화 사용 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_opt_code_size), group (SDCC)
en: Optimize for compact code
ko: 작은 코드로 최적화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_opt_code_speed), group (SDCC)
en: Optimize for fast code
ko: 빠른 코드로 최적화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_peep_asm), group (SDCC)
en: Pass inline assembler code through peep hole optimizer
ko: 인라인 어셈블리 코드에 핍홀 최적화 실행

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_nojtbound), group (SDCC)
en: Do not generate boundary check for jump tables
ko: 점프 테이블의 경계 확인 생성하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_nodefaultlibs), group (SDCC)
en: Do not use default libraries
ko: 기본 라이브러리 사용 안 함

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_pno_banksel), group (SDCC)
en: Do not generate BANKSEL directives
ko: BANKSEL 지시문 생성하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_pstack_model_large), group (SDCC)
en: Use large stack model
ko: 대형 스택 모델 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_debug_xtra), group (SDCC)
en: Show more debug info in assembly output
ko: 어셈블리 출력에 추가 디버그 정보 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_denable_peeps), group (SDCC)
en: Explicit enable of peepholes
ko: 핍홀 최적화 명시적으로 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_calltree), group (SDCC)
en: Dump call tree in .calltree file
ko: .calltree 파일에 호출 트리 덤프

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_fstack), group (SDCC)
en: Enable stack optimizations
ko: 스택 최적화 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_optimize_goto), group (SDCC)
en: Try to use conditional BRA instead of GOTO
ko: GOTO 대신 조건 BRA 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_optimize_cmp), group (SDCC)
en: Try to optimize some compares
ko: 일부 비교 최적화

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_optimize_df), group (SDCC)
en: Thorough data flow analysis
ko: 완전한 데이터 흐름 분석

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_use_non_free) i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_use_non_free), group (SDCC)
en: Search / include non-free licensed libraries and header files
ko: 비자유 라이선스 라이브러리와 헤더 파일 검색 및 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SDCC_install_prefix), group (SDCC)
en: Location where SDCC in installed
ko: SDCC 설치 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PicProgrammerProgram), group (PicProgramming)
en: The application to use to program the PIC.
ko: PIC를 프로그램할 때 사용할 프로그램입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PicProgrammerPort), group (PicProgramming)
en: The device (serial, parallel, etc...) used to program the PIC.
ko: PIC를 프로그램할 때 사용할 장치(직렬, 병렬 등)입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (gplink_link_shared), group (Gplink)
en: Check this if SDCC uses shared libs for compiling (newer SDCC does so)
ko: SDCC에서 컴파일 시 공유 라이브러리를 사용한다면 선택하십시오(새로운 SDCC 기준 선택)

en: An IDE for microcontrollers and electronics
ko: 마이크로컨트롤러와 전자 회로 IDE

en: Developer, Simulation
ko: 개발자, 시뮬레이션

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Developer, KDE4 Port, GUI
ko: 개발자, KDE4 이식, GUI

en: KDE4 Port
ko: KDE4 이식

en: Website, wiki and forum
ko: 웹사이트, 위키, 포럼

en: Keeping up the project during lack of developers
ko: 개발자가 없는 동안에 프로젝트 진행

en: Former developer, project founder, former maintainer
ko: 이전 개발자, 프로젝트 창설자, 이전 관리자

en: Former developer
ko: 이전 개발자

en: JK flip-flop, asynchronous preset/reset in the D flip-flop
ko: JK 플립플롭, D 플립플롭의 비동기 설정/초기화

en: Rotary Switch
ko: 로터리 스위치

en: Glib friendliness
ko: Glib 친화

en: Former website hosting and feedback during early development
ko: 이전 웹사이트 호스팅, 초기 개발 피드백

en: Document to open.
ko: 열 문서입니다.

en: Could not open '%1'
ko: '%1'을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Untitled (Circuit %1)
ko: 제목 없음(회로 %1)

en: Untitled (Circuit)
ko: 제목 없음(회로)

en: Untitled (FlowCode %1)
ko: 제목 없음(FlowCode %1)

en: Untitled (FlowCode)
ko: 제목 없음(FlowCode)

en: Untitled (Mechanics %1)
ko: 제목 없음(Mechanics %1)

en: Untitled (Mechanics)
ko: 제목 없음(Mechanics)

en: Untitled (%1)
ko: 제목 없음(%1)

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Could not open Circuit file "%1"
ko: 회로 파일 "%1"을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Could not open FlowCode file "%1"
ko: FlowCode 파일 "%1"을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Could not open Mechanics file "%1"
ko: Mechanics 파일 "%1"을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Could not open text file "%1"
ko: 텍스트 파일 "%1"을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Save Location
ko: 저장 위치

en: A file named "%1" already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일 "%1"이(가) 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Overwrite File?
ko: 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: The document '%1' has been modified.
    Do you want to save it?
ko: 문서 '%1'이(가) 수정되었습니다.
    저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save Document?
ko: 문서를 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Image File
ko: 그림 파일

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Line Color
ko: 선 색상

en: Line Width
ko: 선 넓이

en: Line Style
ko: 선 스타일

en: Cap Style
ko: 끝 부분 스타일

en: Arrow
ko: 화살표

en: Canvas Text
ko: 캔버스 텍스트

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Display Background
ko: 디스플레이 배경

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

en: Frame Color
ko: 프레임 색상

en: Solid
ko: 단색

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Dash
ko: 점선

en: Dot
ko: 점

en: Dash Dot
ko: 점선 점

en: Dash Dot Dot
ko: 점선 점 점

en: Flat
ko: 평면

en: Square
ko: 사각형

en: Round
ko: 원형

en: Rectangle
ko: 직사각형

en: Ellipse
ko: 타원

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

note: i18n("Circuit"), "application-x-circuit", 0, this, SLOT(slotFileNewCircuit()), ac, "newfile_circuit" ))->plug( p->menu() );
en: Circuit
ko: 회로

en: No components were found in the selection.
ko: 선택 항목에 구성 요소가 없습니다.

en: No External Connection components were found in the selection.
ko: 선택 항목에 외부 연결 구성 요소가 없습니다.

en: Integrated Circuits
ko: 집적 회로

en: Analog-Digital
ko: 아날로그-디지털

en: Digital-Analog
ko: 디지털-아날로그

en: Number Bits
ko: 숫자 비트

en: Input Range
ko: 입력 범위

en: Bidirectional LED
ko: 양방향 LED

en: Outputs
ko: 출력

en: Color 1
ko: 색상 1

en: Colour 2
ko: 색상 2

en: Binary Counter
ko: 이진 카운터

en: Trigger Edge
ko: 트리거 에지

en: Rising
ko: 상승

en: Falling
ko: 하락

en: Bit Count
ko: 비트 개수

en: Bus
ko: 버스

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: Bus Splitter
ko: 버스 분할기

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Passive
ko: 수동 소자

en: Capacitor
ko: 캐퍼시터

en: Capacitance
ko: 전기 용량

en: Demultiplexer
ko: 디멀티플렉서

en: Address Size
ko: 주소 크기

en: Gain
ko: 게인

en: Sources
ko: 근원

en: Current Controlled Current Source
ko: 전류제어 전류원

en: Current Controlled Voltage Source
ko: 전류제어 전압원

en: Voltage Controlled Current Source
ko: 전압제어 전류원

en: Voltage Controlled Voltage Source
ko: 전압제어 전압원

en: Logic
ko: 논리

en: Inverter
ko: 인버터

en: Buffer
ko: 버퍼

en: Logic Input
ko: 논리 입력

en: Use Toggle
ko: 토글 사용

en: Logic Output
ko: 논리 출력

en: BCD to 7 Segment
ko: BCD에서 7 세그먼트로

en: BCD to Seven Segment
ko: BCD에서 세븐 세그먼트로

en: Discrete
ko: 수동소자

en: NPN Transistor
ko: NPN 트랜지스터

en: PNP Transistor
ko: PNP 트랜지스터

en: Saturation Current
ko: 포화 전류

en: Forward Coefficient
ko: 전방 계수

en: Reverse Coefficient
ko: 후방 계수

en: Forward Beta
ko: 전방 베타

en: Reverse Beta
ko: 후방 베타

en: Clock Input
ko: 클록 입력

en: Low Time
ko: 낮음 시간

en: High Time
ko: 높음 시간

en: Current Signal
ko: 현재 신호

en: Frequency
ko: 주파수

en: Current Range
ko: 현재 범위

en: Current Source
ko: 현재 근원

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Diode
ko: 다이오드

en: Emission Coefficient
ko: 방출 계수

en: Breakdown Voltage
ko: 항복 전압

en: Fixed Voltage
ko: 고정 전압

en: Voltage
ko: 전압

en: Ground (0V)
ko: 접지(0V)

en: Ground
ko: 접지

en: N-Channel JFET
ko: N채널 JFET

en: P-Channel JFET
ko: P채널 JFET

en: Threshold voltage
ko: 문턱 전압

en: Transcondutance
ko: 트랜스컨덕턴스

en: Saturation current
ko: 포화 전류

en: PN emission coefficient
ko: PN 방출 계수

en: Isr emission coefficient
ko: Isr 방출 계수

en: Keypad
ko: 키패드

en: Switches
ko: 스위치

en: Use Toggles
ko: 토글 사용

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: N-Channel Enhancement MOSFET
ko: N채널 증가형 MOSFET

en: P-Channel Enhancement MOSFET
ko: P채널 증가형 MOSFET

en: N-Channel Depletion MOSFET
ko: N채널 공핍형 MOSFET

en: P-Channel Depletion MOSFET
ko: P채널 공핍형 MOSFET

[ctx: mosfet body/bulk pin]
en: Body Pin
ko: 본체 핀

en: Op Amp
ko: 연산 증폭기

en: Operational Amplifier
ko: 연산 증폭기

en: Potentiometer
ko: 전위차계

en: Resistance
ko: 저항

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeCombo)
en: Seven Segment
ko: 세븐 세그먼트

en: Seven Segment LED
ko: 세븐 세그먼트 LED

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Common Cathode
ko: 공통 음극

en: Common Anode
ko: 공통 양극

en: Signal Lamp
ko: 신호 램프

en: Subcircuit
ko: 하위 회로

en: Voltage Signal
ko: 전압 신호

en: Voltage Range
ko: 전압 범위

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Peak
ko: 극

en: Battery
ko: 배터리

en: External Connection
ko: 외부 연결

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_pNameLabel)
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: D Flip-Flop
ko: D 플립플롭

en: D-Type Flip-Flop
ko: D형 플립플롭

en: JK Flip-Flop
ko: JK 플립플롭

en: JK-Type Flip-Flop
ko: JK형 플립플롭

en: SR Flip-Flop
ko: SR 플립플롭

en: Adder
ko: 가산기

en: Inductor
ko: 유도자

en: Inductance
ko: 인덕턴스

en: Bar Graph Display
ko: 막대 그래프 디스플레이

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Magnitude Comparator
ko: 진폭 비교기

en: Number Inputs
ko: 숫자 입력

en: Matrix Display
ko: 매트릭스 디스플레이

en: Row Cathode
ko: 행 음극

en: Column Cathode
ko: 열 음극

en: Matrix Display Driver
ko: 매트릭스 디스플레이 드라이버

en: Minimum Value
ko: 최솟값

en: Maximum Value
ko: 최댓값

en: Frequency Meter (TODO)
ko: 주파수 측정계

en: Frequency Meter
ko: 주파수 측정계(TODO)

en: Ammeter
ko: 전류계

en: Voltmeter
ko: 전압계

en: XNOR gate
ko: XNOR 게이트

en: XOR gate
ko: XOR 게이트

en: OR gate
ko: OR 게이트

en: NOR gate
ko: NOR 게이트

en: NOR Gate
ko: NOR 게이트

en: NAND gate
ko: NAND 게이트

en: NAND Gate
ko: NAND 게이트

en: AND gate
ko: AND 게이트

en: AND Gate
ko: AND 게이트

en: Multiplexer
ko: 멀티플렉서

en: Parallel Port
ko: 병렬 포트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Could not open port %1
ko: %1 포트를 열 수 없음

en: <Enter location of PIC Program>
ko: <PIC 프로그램의 위치 입력>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_typeCombo)
en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: All Supported Files
ko: 모든 지원하는 파일

en: Symbol File
ko: 기호 파일

en: Assembly Code
ko: 어셈블리 코드

en: The file "%1" does not exist.
ko: 파일 "%1"이(가) 없습니다.

en: "%1" is not a valid PIC program.
    The file must exist, and the extension should be ".cod", ".asm", ".flowcode", ".basic", ".microbe" or ".c".
    ".hex" is allowed, provided that there is a corresponding ".cod" file.
ko: "%1"이(가) 올바른 PIC 프로그램이 아닙니다.
    파일이 존재해야 하며 확장자는 ".cod", ".asm", ".flowcode", ".basic", ".microbe", ".c" 중 하나여야 합니다.
    ".hex" 파일은 ".cod" 파일이 같이 있어야 합니다.

en: (No
    program
    loaded)
ko: (불러온
    프로그램
    없음)

en: Scaling
ko: 크기 조정

en: Linear
ko: 선형

en: Logarithmic
ko: 대수

en: Upper Absolute Value
ko: 최대 절댓값

en: Lower Absolute Value
ko: 최소 절댓값

en: Voltage Probe
ko: 전압 프로브

en: Current Probe
ko: 전류 프로브

en: Logic Probe
ko: 논리 프로브

en: Push-to-Break
ko: 눌러서 일시 정지

en: Push to Break
ko: 눌러서 일시 정지

en: Button Text
ko: 단추 텍스트

en: Bounce
ko: 튕김

en: Bounce Period
ko: 튕김 주기

en: Push-to-Make
ko: 눌러서 Make

en: Push to Make
ko: 눌러서 Make

en: Word Size
ko: 워드 크기

en: Resistor
ko: 저항

en: Resistor DIP
ko: 저항 DIP

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Rotary
ko: 로터리

en: Number of Positions
ko: 위치 개수

en: Serial Port
ko: 직렬 포트

en: DPDT Toggle
ko: DPDT 전환

en: DPST Toggle
ko: DPST 전환

en: SPDT Toggle
ko: SPDT 전환

en: SPST Toggle
ko: SPST 전환

en: Variable Capacitor
ko: 가변 캐퍼시터

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Variable Resistor
ko: 가변 저항

en: Voltage Regulator
ko: 전압 레귤레이터

en: Voltage Out
ko: 전압 출력

en: The cod file "%1" was not found.
ko: cod 파일 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: File Not Found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: The processor for cod file "%1" is unrecognized.
ko: cod 파일 "%1"의 처리기를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Unrecognized Processor
ko: 알 수 없는 프로세서

en: The file name "%1" is too long.
ko: 파일 이름 "%1"이(가) 너무 깁니다.

en: Filename Too Long
ko: 파일 이름이 너무 긺

en: The lst file associated with the cod file "%1" was not found.
ko: cod 파일 "%1"와(과) 연관된 lst 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: LST File Not Found
ko: LST 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: The cod file "%1" is bad.
ko: cod 파일 "%1"이(가) 잘못되었습니다.

en: Bad File
ko: 잘못된 파일

en: The cod file "%1" could not be read from.
ko: cod 파일 "%1"을(를) 찾을 수 없거나 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Unreadable File
ko: 읽을 수 없는 파일

en: An error occurred with the cod file "%1".
ko: cod 파일 "%1"에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점

en: Invalid
ko: 잘못됨

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Subcircuits
ko: 하위 회로

en: Microbe Code Output
ko: Microbe 코드 출력

en: Assembly Code Output
ko: 어셈블리 코드 출력

en: Hex Code Output
ko: 16진 코드 출력

note: i18n("Convert to..."), "fork", 0, 0, 0, ac, "program_convert" );
en: Convert to...
ko: 다음으로 변환...

note: i18n("Convert to"), "fork", 0, 0, 0, ac, "program_convert" );
en: Convert To
ko: 다음으로 변환

note: i18n("Assembly"), "source", 0, this, SLOT(slotFileNewAssembly()), ac, "newfile_asm" ))->plug( p->menu() );
en: Assembly
ko: 어셈블리

en: Hex
ko: 16진

en: PIC (upload)
ko: PIC(업로드)

en: Construct a FlowCode document by dragging FlowParts from the list on the left. All FlowCharts require an initial "Start" part, of which there can only be one.<br><br>Some FlowParts, such as Subroutines, act as a container element for other FlowParts. Drag the items in or out of a container as appropriate. The container that will become the parent of the part being dragged is indicated by being selected.<br><br>Note that connections cannot be made between FlowParts in different containers, or at different levels.
ko: 왼쪽에 있는 FlowPart를 드래그하여 FlowCode 문서를 구성합니다. 모든 FlowChart는 유일한 "시작" 부분에서 시작해야 합니다.<br> <br> 서브루틴과 같은 일부 FlowPart는 다른 FlowPart의 컨테이너로 사용할 수 있습니다. 항목을 필요한 대로 컨테이너 내외부로 드래그할 수 있습니다. 항목을 드래그하는 동안 새 부모 항목이 될 컨테이너는 선택 표시됩니다.<br> <br> 서로 다른 컨테이너에 있는 FlowPart나 다른 계층 컨테이너에 있는 FlowPart끼리는 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Common
ko: 공통

en: Sub Call
ko: 하위 호출

en: Subroutine
ko: 서브루틴

en: Call %1
ko: %1 호출

en: Functions
ko: 함수

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거

en: Count %1 for %2 sec
ko: %2초 동안 %1까지 세기

en: Delay
ko: 지연

en: Pause Length
ko: 일시 정지 길이

en: Delay for %1 sec
ko: %1초 지연

en: Embed
ko: 임베드

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: // Embedded code:
ko: // 임베드된 코드:

en: End
ko: 끝

en: Loops
ko: 반복

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Initial Value
ko: 초기 값

en: End Value
ko: 종료 값

note: i18n("Step"), "debug-step-instruction", Qt::CTRL|Qt::ALT|Qt::Key_Right, textDocument, SLOT(debugStep()), ac, "debug_step" );
en: Step
ko: 단계

en: InputButton
ko: 입력 단추

en: Pin
ko: 핀

note: i18n("Interrupt"), "media-playback-pause", 0, textDocument, SLOT(debugInterrupt()), ac, "debug_interrupt" );
en: Interrupt
ko: 인터럽트

en: Interrupt %1
ko: 인터럽트 %1

en: Pin map
ko: 핀 맵

en: Pin Map Editor
ko: 핀 맵 편집기

en: Pulse
ko: 펄스

en: Duration
ko: 시간

en: Pulse %1 for %2 sec
ko: %2초 동안 펄스 %1

en: I\/O
ko: 입출력

en: Read from Port
ko: 포트에서 읽기

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Operation
ko: 연산

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Set Pin State
ko: 핀 상태 설정

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Display %1 on %2
ko: %2에 %1 표시

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Test Pin State
ko: 핀 상태 시험

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Unary
ko: 단항

en: Rotate Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Increment
ko: 증가

en: Decrement
ko: 감소

en: Assignment
ko: 할당

en: Variable Assignment
ko: 변수 할당

en: Comparison
ko: 비교

en: Variable Comparison
ko: 변수 비교

en: Write to Port
ko: 포트에 쓰기

en: Write
ko: 쓰기:

[ctx: write to port]
en: to
ko: 대상:

en: Write %1 to %2
ko: %1을(를) %2에 쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, AsmFormattingWidget)
en: The values control the indentation from the left margin of the various types of assembly code.
ko: 다양한 어셈블리 코드의 왼쪽 들여쓰기 여백을 조정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox64)
en: Output Code Indentation
ko: 출력 코드 들여쓰기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel11)
en: 'equ' Value
ko: 'equ' 값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Instruction Data
ko: 명령어 데이터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9)
en: Comment
ko: 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Instruction Name
ko: 명령어 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoFormatMBOutput)
en: &Automatically format Microbe output
ko: Microbe 출력에 자동으로 형식 지정(&A)

en: Provides context-sensitive help relevant to the current editing being performed.
ko: 현재 편집하는 항목과 관련된 문맥 도움말을 표시합니다.

en: No Item Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 없음

en: Multiple Items
ko: 여러 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_pResetButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetBtn)
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset item help to last saved changes?
ko: 항목 도움말을 마지막 변경 사항으로 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Cannot save item description.
ko: 항목 설명을 저장할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pEditButton)
en: Edit
ko: 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_pChangeDescriptionsDirectory)
en: Context Help Directory
ko: 문맥 도움말 디렉터리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_pSaveButton)
en: S&ave
ko: 저장(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Subproject Details
ko: 하위 프로젝트 자세한 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Target File:
ko: 대상 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Type:
ko: 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_typeCombo)
en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReuseSameViewForOutput)
en: Reuse the same output view for code generation
ko: 코드 생성 시 같은 출력 보기 재사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_GridColor)
en: The grid color in the work area.
ko: 작업 영역의 모눈 색상입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_GridColor)
en: Grid Colour
ko: 모눈 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowGrid)
en: Show &grid:
ko: 격자 표시(&G):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Maximum undo steps for work area. This does not apply to text documents - that is configurable separately under Configure Editor.
ko: 작업 영역의 최대 실행 취소 단계입니다. 텍스트 문서의 경우 편집기 설정에서 별도로 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Maximum undo steps for work area:
ko: 작업 영역 최대 실행 취소 단계 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowVoltageBars)
en: Show voltage bars &on electronic components
ko: 전자 구성 요소에 전압 막대 표시(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowVoltageColor)
en: Color the wires to match the voltage
ko: 도선 전압을 색상으로 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimateWires)
en: Animate wires to show the current or power flow
ko: 전류나 전력 흐름에 따라서 도선 애니메이션

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox21)
en: Display Refresh Rate
ko: 화면 주사율 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Refresh rate:
ko: 화면 주사율:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, refreshRateLabel)
en: Medium (50 FPS)
ko: 중간(50 FPS)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_2)
en: This is the number of times per second that the work area view is updated; a compromise between CPU usage and smoothness of display.
ko: 작업 영역 보기를 초당 업데이트할 횟수입니다. CPU 사용량과 디스플레이 부드러움 사이에서 결정하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Convenience
ko: 편의 기능

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RestoreDocumentsOnStartup)
en: Restore opened doc&uments on startup
ko: 시작할 때 열었던 문서 복원(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RaiseItemSelectors)
en: Raise the &appropriate item selector on creating a new document
ko: 새 문서를 만들 때 필요한 항목 선택기 올리기(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RaiseMessagesLog)
en: Raise the &Messages log when compiling
ko: 컴파일할 때 메시지 로그 올리기(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Radix (-r):
ko: 기수(-r):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Warning level (-w):
ko: 경고 수준(-w):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Hex Format (-a):
ko: 16진 형식(-a):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_IgnoreCase)
en: All user defined symbols and macros are case sensitive. This option makes them case insensitive.
ko: 모든 사용자 정의 기호와 매크로는 대소문자를 구분합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하면 대소문자 구분을 하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_IgnoreCase)
en: Ign&ore case (-i)
ko: 대소문자 구분 안 함(-i)(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DosFormat)
en: By default, gpasm generates hex files using ISO format. However, some device programmers required a DOS formatted file. This option will cause gpasm to generate a DOS formatted hex file.
ko: 기본값으로 gpasm은 ISO 형식 HEX 파일을 생성합니다. 일부 장치 프로그래머는 DOS 파일 형식을 사용하므로, 이 옵션을 사용하면 gpasm에서 DOS 형식 HEX 파일을 생성합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DosFormat)
en: Generate DOS-formatted hex file (-&n)
ko: DOS 형식 hex 파일 생성(-n)(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_HexFormat) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_pHexFormat)
en: GPASM supports inhx8m, inhx8s, inhx16, and inhx32 hex file formats. This option controls which hex file format is used.
ko: GPASM은 inhx8m, inhx8s, inhx16, inhx32 HEX 파일 형식을 지원합니다. 이 옵션은 사용할 HEX 파일 형식을 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Radix)
en: Decimal
ko: 10진수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Radix)
en: Binary
ko: 2진수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Radix)
en: Octal
ko: 8진수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_Radix)
en: Hexadecimal
ko: 16진수

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_GpasmWarningLevel)
en: This sets the threshold of messages displayed in the log view.<ul><li>"All" will display all output - information, warnings and errors.<li>"Warnings" will suppress messages. <li>"Errors" will suppress both messages and warnings.</ul>
ko: 로그 보기에 표시할 메시지 최소 단계입니다.<ul><li>"모두"로 설정하면 정보, 경고, 오류 모든 출력을 표시합니다.<li>"경고"로 설정하면 메시지를 출력하지 않습니다.<li>"오류"로 설정하면 메시지와 경고를 출력하지 않습니다.</ul>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_GpasmWarningLevel)
en: All
ko: 모두

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_GpasmWarningLevel)
en: Warnings
ko: 경고

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_GpasmWarningLevel)
en: Errors
ko: 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Other options:
ko: 기타 옵션:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_gplink_link_shared)
en: Link with shared libraries (&use this with new SDCC)
ko: 공유 라이브러리에 링크(새로운 SDCC에 사용)(&U)

en: Export As Image
ko: 그림으로 내보내기

en: Format:
ko: 형식:

en: File name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Crop image:
ko: 그림 자르기:

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Filter here...
ko: 여기에 필터...

en: Clear filter
ko: 필터 지우기

en: Enter space-separated terms to filter the component library.
ko: 구성 요소 라이브러리에서 필터할 단어를 공백으로 구분해서 입력하십시오.

en: Select a predefined component configuration from this list.
ko: 이 목록에서 미리 설정된 구성 요소 설정을 선택하십시오.

en: This allows editing of advanced properties of the selected item(s). Right click on the picture of the item to set the orientation.
ko: 선택한 항목의 고급 속성을 편집할 수 있습니다. 항목 그림을 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하면 방향을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: <p>Shows properties associated with the currently selected item(s).<br/>Select a property to change its value. If multiple items are selected with different values then the property will appear greyed out, use "Merge Properties" to make them the same.<br/>Select "Defaults" to set all properties to their default values
ko: <p>현재 선택한 항목과 연결된 속성을 표시합니다.<br/>속성을 선택하면 값을 변경할 수 있습니다. 속성 값이 다른 항목 여러 개를 선택했다면 해당 속성은 회색으로 표시되며, "속성 합치기"를 선택하면 값을 통일합니다.<br/>"기본값"을 선택하면 모든 속성을 기본값으로 초기화합니다

en: Change the orientation of the selected item by selecting the appropriate button
ko: 필요한 단추를 선택해서 선택한 항목의 방향을 바꾸십시오

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Undo changes
ko: 변경 사항 취소

en: Choose File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Component
ko: 구성 요소

en: Remove %1
ko: %1 삭제

en: Add components to the circuit diagram by dragging them into the circuit.<br><br>To add more than one component of the same type, doubleclick on a component, and click repeatedly in the circuit to place the component. Right click to stop placement.<br><br>Some components (such as subcircuits) can be removed by right clicking on the item and selecting "Remove".
ko: 항목을 회로로 드래그하여 회로 다이어그램에 구성 요소를 추가할 수 있습니다.<br> <br> 같은 구성 요소를 여러 개 추가하려면 구성 요소를 두 번 클릭하고 구성 요소를 배치할 위치마다 클릭하십시오. 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하면 배치를 중단합니다.<br> <br> 하위 회로와 같은 일부 구성 요소는 항목을 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하고 "삭제"를 선택해서 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Add FlowPart to the FlowCode document by dragging them there.<br><br>To add more than one FlowPart of the same type, doubleclick on a FlowPart, and click repeatedly in the FlowChart to place the component. Right click to stop placement.
ko: 여기에서 드래그해서 FlowCode 문서에 FlowPart를 추가할 수 있습니다.<br> <br> 같은 FlowPart를 여러 개 추가하려면 FlowPart를 두 번 클릭하고 FlowChart에 구성 요소를 배치할 위치마다 클릭하십시오. 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하면 배치를 중단합니다.

en: Flow Part
ko: FlowPart

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Library Directory (-I):
ko: 라이브러리 디렉터리(-I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_pOutputMap)
en: &Output a map file (-m)
ko: map 파일 출력(-m)(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Linker Script (-s):
ko: 링커 스크립트(-s):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Other:
ko: 기타:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Link libraries inside project
ko: 프로젝트 내의 라이브러리 링크

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Logic Symbol Shapes:
ko: 논리 기호 모양:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LogicSymbolShapes)
en: Distinctive
ko: 개별 모양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LogicSymbolShapes)
en: Rectangular
ko: 직사각형

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Input
ko: 입력

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_LogicRisingTrigger) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Required voltage level before the input will be considered high.
ko: 입력을 높음으로 간주할 전압 수준입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_LogicFallingTrigger)
en: Required voltage level before an input will be considered low.
ko: 입력을 낮음으로 간주할 전압 수준입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Falling Trigger Threshold:
ko: 하강 트리거 임곗값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Rising Trigger Threshold:
ko: 상승 트리거 임곗값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_LogicOutputHigh)
en: Voltage level for high on logic components.
ko: 논리 구성 요소에서 높음을 나타내는 전압 수준입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Output High:
ko: 높음 출력:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_LogicOutputHighImpedance)
en: This is the output impedance when the output is high.
ko: 출력이 높음일 때 출력 임피던스입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: High Output Impedance:
ko: 높음 출력 임피던스:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_LogicOutputLowImpedance)
en: This is the output impedance when the output is low.
ko: 출력이 낮음일 때 출력 임피던스입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Low Output Impedance:
ko: 낮음 출력 임피던스:

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_LogicOutputLowImpedance)
en: Floating
ko: 떠다님

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Here, you can configure the behaviour of logic components.
    
    These values will apply to all components, apart from the PIC, whose pins' impedances depend on the pin in use.
ko: 논리 구성 요소의 행동을 설정할 수 있습니다.
    
    이 값은 PIC를 제외한 모든 구성 요소에 사용됩니다. PIC 핀 임피던스는 사용 중인 핀에 따라 달라집니다.

note: i18n("Clear All"), this, SLOT(clear()) ); // 2018.12.07
en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Microprocessor
ko: 마이크로프로세서

en: Family
ko: 종류

en: PIC Settings
ko: PIC 설정

en: This dialog allows editing of the initial properties of the PIC
ko: 이 대화 상자에서 PIC 초기 속성을 편집할 수 있습니다

en: Edit the initial value of the ports here. For each binary number, the order from right-to-left is pins 0 through 7.<br><br>The "Type (TRIS)" edit shows the initial input/output state of the ports; 1 represents an input, and 0 an output.<br><br>The "State (PORT)" edit shows the initial high/low state of the ports; 1 represents a high, and 0 a low.
ko: 포트의 초기 값을 입력하십시오. 각각 이진수의 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 핀 0부터 7까지의 상태를 나타냅니다.<br><br>"형식(TRIS)" 입력란에는 포트의 초기 입출력 상태가 표시됩니다. 1은 입력, 0은 출력입니다.<br><br>"상태(PORT)" 입력란에는 초기 높음/낮음 상태가 표시됩니다. 1은 높음, 0은 낮음입니다.

en: Edit the initial value of the variables here.<br><br>Note that the value of the variable can only be in the range 0->255. These variables will be initialized before any other code is executed.
ko: 변수의 초기 값을 편집하십시오.<br><br>값의 범위는 0 이상 255 이하입니다. 다른 코드를 실행하기 전에 이 변수를 초기화합니다.

note: i18n( "the type", "Type (TRIS register):" );
en: Type (TRIS register):
ko: 형식(TRIS 레지스터):

en: State (PORT register):
ko: 상태(PORT 레지스터):

en: Variable name
ko: 변수 이름

en: Variable value
ko: 변수 값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: New Pin Mapping
ko: 새 핀 매핑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pinMapAdd)
en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: New Pin Map Name
ko: 새 핀 맵 이름

en: Invalid variable value: %1
ko: 잘못된 변수 값: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Tip: Toggle the initial state (high/low) of a pin by clicking its picture.
    Drag it to set the type (input/output).
ko: 팁: 핀 그림을 클릭하여 핀의 초기 상태(높음/낮음)를 전환할 수 있습니다.
    드래그하여 형식을 설정할 수 있습니다(입력/출력).

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pinMapRemove)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pinMapModify)
en: Modif&y
ko: 수정(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pinMapRename)
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: New File
ko: 새 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, NewFileWidget)
en: Select the type of file you wish to create.<br>
    <p>
    <b>Pic Program</b><br>
    Creates a new PIC program, with flow chart editor. Select the target device for your program below.
    <p>
    <b>Circuit</b><br>
    Creates a new circuit, with drag and drop editor. Real time simulation of the circuit occurs automatically.
ko: 만들 파일 형식을 선택하십시오.<br>
    <p>
    <b>PIC 프로그램</b><br>
    순서도 편집기로 새 PIC 프로그램을 만듭니다. 아래에서 프로그램이 실행될 대상 장치를 선택하십시오.
    <p>
    <b>회로</b><br>
    드래그 앤 드롭 편집기로 새 회로를 만듭니다. 자동으로 회로의 실시간 시뮬레이션이 진행됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: New File Details
ko: 새 파일 자세한 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2)
en: File Type:
ko: 파일 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addToProjectCheck)
en: &Add to project
ko: 프로젝트에 추가(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, nameEdit)
en: The variable name of the pin mapping - this must be a valid Microbe variable name.
ko: 핀 매핑 변수 이름입니다. 올바른 Microbe 변수 이름이어야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeCombo)
en: Keypad (4x3)
ko: 키패드(4x3)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeCombo)
en: Keypad (4x4)
ko: 키패드(4x4)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Final location:
ko: 최종 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: New Project Details
ko: 새 프로젝트 자세한 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel10)
en: Project Name:
ko: 프로젝트 이름:

en: Oscilloscope
ko: 오실로스코프

en: Framerate
ko: 프레임 속도

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, displayDirectCheck)
en: Displa&y directly
ko: 직접 표시(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, saveFileCheck)
en: Sa&ve to file
ko: 파일로 저장(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, loadFileCheck)
en: Load File in &New View
ko: 새 보기에서 파일 열기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addToProjectCheck)
en: &Add to Project
ko: 프로젝트에 추가(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: &Add ...
ko: 추가(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Re&move
ko: 삭제(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Program:
ko: 프로그램:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_pProgrammerDescription)
en: (Program Description)
ko: (프로그램 설명)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Initialization:
ko: 초기화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Read:
ko: 읽기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Write:
ko: 쓰기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: The following strings will be replaced when the command is run:
    <ul>
    <li><b>%port</b> - Port that the programmer is connected to</li>
    <li><b>%device</b> - PIC device</li>
    <li><b>%file</b> - File to read from or write to</li>
    </ul>
ko: 명령을 실행할 때 다음 자리 비움자가 대체됩니다:
    <ul>
    <li><b>%port</b>: 프로그래머가 연결된 포트</li>
    <li><b>%device</b>: PIC 장치</li>
    <li><b>%file</b>: 읽거나 쓸 파일</li>
    </ul>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Erase:
ko: 지우기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Verify:
ko: 확인:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Blank Check:
ko: 비어 있음 확인:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Default port:
ko: 기본 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Output File:
ko: 출력 파일:

en: PIC Programmer
ko: PIC 프로그래머

en: Burn
ko: 굽기

en: New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: Create Subproject
ko: 하위 프로젝트 만들기

en: Linker Options
ko: 링커 옵션

en: Processing Options
ko: 처리 옵션

note: i18n("Bold"), "format-text-bold", Qt::CTRL + Qt::Key_B, 0, 0, ac, "format_bold" );
en: Bold
ko: 굵게

note: i18n("Italic"), "format-text-italic", Qt::CTRL + Qt::Key_I, 0, 0, ac, "format_italic" );
en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

note: i18n("Underline"), "format-text-underline", Qt::CTRL + Qt::Key_U, 0, 0, ac, "format_underline" );
en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

note: i18n("List"), "unsorted_list", Qt::CTRL + Qt::Key_L, 0, 0, ac, "format_list" );
en: List
ko: 목록

note: i18n("Text Alignment"), "format-justify-left", 0, 0, 0, ac, "text_alignment" ); i18n("Text Alignment") );
en: Text Alignment
ko: 텍스트 정렬

note: i18n("Align Left"),		Qt::AlignLeft );
en: Align Left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

note: i18n("Align Center"),	Qt::AlignHCenter );
en: Align Center
ko: 가운데 정렬

note: i18n("Align Right"),	Qt::AlignRight );
en: Align Right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

note: i18n("Align Block"),	Qt::AlignJustify );
en: Align Block
ko: 블록 정렬

note: i18n("Text Vertical Alignment"), "text", 0, 0, 0, ac, "text_vertical_alignment" ); i18n("Text Vertical Alignment") );
en: Text Vertical Alignment
ko: 텍스트 수직 정렬

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

note: i18n("Superscript"),	QTextCharFormat::AlignSuperScript );
en: Normal
ko: 일반

note: i18n("Normal"),			QTextCharFormat::AlignNormal );
en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

note: i18n("Text Color..."), pm, 0, this, SLOT(textColor()), ac, "format_color" );
en: Text Color...
ko: 텍스트 글자색...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Intervals
ko: 간격

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Ticks per Interval
ko: 간격당 틱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Offset (ticks)
ko: 오프셋(틱)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, general)
en: Ge&neral
ko: 일반(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_nostdlib)
en: Do not search in the standard librar&y directory (--nostdlib)
ko: 표준 라이브러리 디렉터리에서 검색 안 함(--nostdlib)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_nostdinc)
en: Do not search in the standard include directory (--nostdinc)
ko: 표준 인클루드 디렉터리에서 검색 안 함(--nostdinc)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_less_pedantic)
en: Disa&ble pedantic warnings (--less-pedantic)
ko: 표준 경고 메시지 비활성화(--less-pedantic)(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_std_c89)
en: Follow the C89 standard and disable SDCC features that conflict with the standard.
ko: C89 표준을 따르고 표준과 맞지 않는 SDCC 기능을 비활성화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_std_c89)
en: Use C&89 standard only (--std-c89)
ko: C89 표준만 사용(--std-c89)(&8)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_std_c99)
en: Follow the C99 standard and disable SDCC features that conflict with the standard (incomplete support).
ko: C99 표준을 따르고 표준과 맞지 않는 SDCC 기능을 비활성화합니다(완전하지 않음).

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_std_c99)
en: Use C&99 standard only (--std-c99)
ko: C99 표준만 사용(--std-c99)(&9)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_use_non_free)
en: Use non-free licensed libraries and header files (--use-non-free)
ko: 비자유 라이선스 라이브러리와 헤더 파일 사용(--use-non-free)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, code_generation)
en: Code Gener&ation
ko: 코드 생성(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_stack_auto)
en: Stack auto&matic variables (--stack-auto)
ko: 자동 변수를 스택에 생성(--stack-auto)(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_int_long_reent)
en: Integer (16 bit) and long (32 bit) libraries have been compiled as reentrant. Note by default these libraries are compiled as non-reentrant.
ko: Integer(16비트)와 Long(32비트) 라이브러리를 재진입 가능한 코드로 컴파일했다면 설정하십시오. 기본값으로 이 라이브러리는 재진입 불가능한 코드로 컴파일됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_int_long_reent)
en: Integer li&braries were compiled as reentrant (--int-long-reent)
ko: 정수 라이브러리를 재진입 가능 코드로 컴파일함(--int-long-reent)(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_float_reent)
en: Floating point library is compiled as reentrant.
ko: 부동 소수점 라이브러리를 재진입 가능한 코드로 컴파일했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_float_reent)
en: Floating point librar&y was compiled as reentrant (--float-reent)
ko: 부동 소수점 라이브러리를 재진입 가능 코드로 컴파일함(--float-reent)(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_fommit_frame_pointer)
en: Leave out the frame pointer (--fommit-frame-pointer)
ko: 프레임 포인터 제외(--fomit-frame-pointer)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_no_xinit_opt)
en: Will not memcpy initialized data from code space into xdata space. This saves a few bytes in code space if you do not have initialized data.
ko: 초기화된 데이터를 코드 공간에서 xdata 공간으로 memcpy하지 않습니다. 초기화된 데이터가 없다면 코드 공간에서 몇 바이트를 절약할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_no_xinit_opt)
en: Do not memcpy initialized &xram from code (--no-xinit-opt)
ko: 초기화된 xram을 코드에서 memcpy하지 않음(--no-xinit-opt)(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_all_callee_saves)
en: Callee will &always save registers used (--all-callee-saves)
ko: 항상 피호출자가 사용된 레지스터 저장(--all-callee-saves)(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, optimization)
en: &Optimization
ko: 최적화(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_nooverlay)
en: The compiler will not overlay parameters and local variables of any function, see section Parameters and local variables for more details.
ko: 컴파일러에서 모든 함수의 지역 변수와 인자를 겹치게 하지 않습니다. 자세한 정보를 보려면 인자와 지역 변수 부분을 참조하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_nooverlay)
en: Disable overlaying leaf function &auto variables (--nooverlay)
ko: 잎 함수 자동 변수 오버레이 비활성화(--nooverlay)(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_nogcse)
en: Disable the GCSE optimization (--nogcse)
ko: GCSE 최적화 사용 안 함(--nogcse)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_nolabelopt)
en: Will not optimize labels (makes the dumpfiles more readable).
ko: 레이블을 최적화하지 않습니다(덤프 파일 가독성을 향상시킴).

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_nolabelopt)
en: Disable label optimi&zation (--nolabelopt)
ko: 레이블 최적화 사용 안 함(--nolabelopt)(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_noinvariant)
en: Disable optimization of invariants (--noinvariant)
ko: 불변값 최적화 사용 안 함(--noinvariant)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_noinduction)
en: Disable loop variable induction (--noinduction)
ko: 반복문 변수 유도 사용 안 함(--noinduction)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_no_peep)
en: Disable peep-hole optimization.
ko: 핍홀 최적화를 비활성화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_no_peep)
en: Disable peep-hole optimization (--&no-peep)
ko: 핍홀 최적화 사용 안 함(--no-peep)(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_noloopreverse)
en: Will not do loop reversal optimization.
ko: 역순 반복 최적화를 비활성화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_noloopreverse)
en: Disable loop reverse optimization (--noloopreverse)
ko: 역순 반복 최적화 사용 안 함(--noloopreverse)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_opt_code_size)
en: The compiler will optimize code generation towards compact code, possibly at the expense of code speed.
ko: 컴파일러에서 코드 실행 시간을 희생하여 코드 크기를 최소화하는 방향으로 최적화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_opt_code_size)
en: Opti&mize for compact code (--opt-code-size)
ko: 작은 코드로 최적화(--opt-code-size)(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_opt_code_speed)
en: The compiler will optimize code generation towards fast code, possibly at the expense of code size.
ko: 컴파일러에서 코드 크기를 희생하여 코드 실행 시간을 최소화하는 방향으로 최적화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_opt_code_speed)
en: &Optimize for fast code (--opt-code-speed)
ko: 빠른 코드로 최적화(--opt-code-speed)(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_peep_asm)
en: Pass the inline assembler code through the peep hole optimizer. This can cause unexpected changes to inline assembler code, please go through the peephole optimizer rules defined in the source file tree '<target>/peeph.def' before using this option.
ko: 인라인 어셈블러 코드를 핍홀 최적화에 전달합니다. 인라인 어셈블러 코드가 의도하지 않은 대로 변경될 수도 있으므로 소스 파일 트리의 '<target>/peeph.def'에 정의된 핍홀 최적화 규칙을 참조하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_peep_asm)
en: Ena&ble inline assembly peephole optimization (--peep-asm)
ko: 인라인 어셈블리 핍홀 최적화 활성화(--peep-asm)(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_nojtbound)
en: Do not generate boundary check for &jump tables (--nojtbound)
ko: 점프 테이블의 경계 확인 생성하지 않음(--nojtbount)(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, pic16_specific)
en: PIC&16 Specific
ko: PIC16 전용 설정(&1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_nodefaultlibs)
en: Do not use default libraries (--nodefaultlibs)
ko: 기본 라이브러리 사용 안 함(--nodefaultlibs)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_pno_banksel)
en: Do not generate BANKSEL directives (--pno-banksel)
ko: BANKSEL 지시문 생성하지 않음(--pno-banksel)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_pstack_model_large)
en: Use large stac&k model (--pstack-model=large)
ko: 대형 스택 모델 사용(--pstack-model=large)(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_debug_xtra)
en: Show more debug info in assembl&y output (--debug-xtra)
ko: 어셈블리 출력에 추가 디버그 정보 표시(--debug-xtra)(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_denable_peeps)
en: E&xplicit enable of peepholes (--denable-peeps)
ko: 핍홀 최적화 명시적으로 활성화(--denable-peeps)(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_calltree)
en: Du&mp call tree in .calltree file (--calltree)
ko: .calltree 파일에 호출 트리 덤프(--calltree)(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_fstack)
en: Ena&ble stack optimizations (--fstack)
ko: 스택 최적화 활성화(--fstack)(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_optimize_goto)
en: Try to use conditional BRA instead of GOTO (--optimi&ze-goto)
ko: GOTO 대신 조건부 BRA 사용(--optimize-goto)(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_optimize_cmp)
en: Try to optimize some compares (--optimize-cmp)
ko: 일부 비교 최적화(--optimize-cmp)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SDCC_optimize_df)
en: Thorough data flow analysis (resource intensive) (--optimize-df)
ko: 완전한 데이터 흐름 분석(자원을 더 많이 사용함)(--optimize-df)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, installPrefixLabel)
en: SDCC install prefix:
ko: SDCC 설치 접두사:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_SDCC_install_prefix)
en: Location where SDCC in installed. Empty for system default.
ko: SDCC 설치 경로를 지정하십시오. 비워 두면 시스템 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: Programmer
ko: 프로그래머

en: Formatter
ko: 형식 적용 도구

en: Assembly Formatter
ko: 어셈블리 형식 적용 도구

en: Electronic Logic Values
ko: 전자 논리값

en: Lowest (%1 FPS)
ko: 가장 낮음(%1 FPS)

en: Low (%1 FPS)
ko: 낮음(%1 FPS)

en: Medium (%1 FPS)
ko: 중간(%1 FPS)

en: High (%1 FPS)
ko: 높음(%1 FPS)

en: Highest (%1 FPS)
ko: 가장 높음(%1 FPS)

en: Unknown value
ko: 알 수 없는 값

en: <b>%1</b> cannot be found.<br>
ko: <b>%1</b>을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.<br>

en: <b>%1</b> found: %2<br>
ko: <b>%1</b> 찾음: %2<br>

en: Remove programmer configuration "%1"?
ko: 프로그래머 설정 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove "%1"
ko: "%1" 삭제

en: Configuration Name
ko: 설정 이름

en: Value radix:
ko: 값 기수:

note: i18n("Automatic"), "", 0, this, SLOT(slotSetRoutingAuto()), ac, "routing_mode_auto" );
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

note: i18n("Manual"), "", 0, this, SLOT(slotSetRoutingManual()), ac, "routing_mode_manual" );
en: Manual
ko: 수동

note: i18n("Connection Routing Mode"), "pencil", 0, 0, 0, ac, "routing_mode" );
en: Connection Routing Mode
ko: 연결 배선 모드

en: <b>Manual</b> connection routing enabled.
ko: <b>수동</b> 연결 배선이 활성화되었습니다.

en: <b>Automatic</b> connection routing enabled.
ko: <b>자동</b> 연결 배선이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: SVG export is sub-functional
ko: SVG 내보내기는 아직 완벽하지 않음

en: There is nothing to crop
ko: 자를 것이 없음

en: Export failed
ko: 내보내기 실패

en: Image Export
ko: 그림 내보내기

en: Could not open %1 for reading
ko: %1에서 읽으려고 열 수 없음

en: Could not parse XML:
    %1
ko: XML 문서를 해석할 수 없습니다:
    %1

en: Could not open '%1' for writing. Check that you have write permissions
ko: '%1'에 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다. 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Saving File
ko: 파일 저장하는 중

en: This help item does not yet exist for the %1 language. Help out with KTechlab by creating one via the "Edit" button.
ko: %1(으)로 된 도움말 항목이 아직 없습니다. "편집" 단추를 사용해서 도움말을 작성하여 KTechlab에 기여할 수 있습니다.

en: Could not open item descriptions file "%1" for writing.
ko: 항목 설명 파일 "%1"에 쓰려고 열 수 없습니다.

note: i18n("Cancel"), i18n("Cancel the current operation"), Qt::Key_Escape, itemDocument, SLOT(cancelCurrentOperation()) ); pAccel->readSettings(); // TODO what does this do?
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: i18n("Delete"), "edit-delete", Qt::Key_Delete, itemDocument, SLOT(deleteSelection()), ac, "edit_delete" );
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: i18n("Export as Image..."), 0, 0, itemDocument, SLOT(exportToImage()), ac, "file_export_image");
en: Export as Image...
ko: 그림으로 내보내기...

note: i18n("Align Horizontally"), 0, 0, itemDocument, SLOT(alignHorizontally()), ac, "align_horizontally" );
en: Align Horizontally
ko: 수평으로 정렬

note: i18n("Align Vertically"), 0, 0, itemDocument, SLOT(alignVertically()), ac, "align_vertically" );
en: Align Vertically
ko: 수직으로 정렬

note: i18n("Distribute Horizontally"), 0, 0, itemDocument, SLOT(distributeHorizontally()), ac, "distribute_horizontally" );
en: Distribute Horizontally
ko: 수평으로 분배

note: i18n("Distribute Vertically"), 0, 0, itemDocument, SLOT(distributeVertically()), ac, "distribute_vertically" );
en: Distribute Vertically
ko: 수직으로 분배

note: i18n("Draw"), "paintbrush", 0, 0, 0, ac, "edit_draw" );
en: Draw
ko: 그리기

note: i18n("Raise Selection"), "object-order-raise", Qt::Key_PageUp,   itemDocument, SLOT(raiseZ()), ac, "edit_raise" );
en: Raise Selection
ko: 선택 올리기

note: i18n("Lower Selection"), "object-order-lower", Qt::Key_PageDown, itemDocument, SLOT(lowerZ()), ac, "edit_lower" );
en: Lower Selection
ko: 선택 내리기

en: Left click to add. Right click to resume normal editing
ko: 왼쪽 단추로 클릭하여 추가하십시오. 오른쪽 단추로 클릭하면 일반 편집으로 돌아갑니다

en: Click and hold to start drawing.
ko: 그리기를 시작하려면 클릭하고 누르고 있으십시오.

en: Right click to cancel the connector
ko: 오른쪽 단추를 클릭하여 연결자 취소

en: Behavior
ko: 행동

note: i18n("Make Non-Persistent") : i18n("Make Persistent"), 10); // 2018.11.22
en: Make Non-Persistent
ko: 항상 표시하지 않음

en: Make Persistent
ko: 항상 표시

en: Move To
ko: 다음으로 이동

note: i18n("Left Sidebar"),0);  // 2018.11.22
en: Left Sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

note: i18n("Right Sidebar"),1); // 2018.11.22
en: Right Sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

note: i18n("Top Sidebar"),2); // 2018.11.22
en: Top Sidebar
ko: 위쪽 사이드바

note: i18n("Bottom Sidebar"),3); // 2018.11.22
en: Bottom Sidebar
ko: 아래쪽 사이드바

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소

en: Flow Parts
ko: Flow Part

note: i18n("Mechanics"), "ktechlab_mechanics", 0, this, SLOT(slotFileNewMechanics()), ac, "newfile_mechanics" ))->plug( p->menu() ); "ktechlab_mechanics" -- for the future
en: Mechanics
ko: 기계적인 부분

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (itemEditorTB)
en: Item Editor
ko: 항목 편집기

en: Context Help
ko: 문맥 도움말

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Symbol Viewer
ko: 기호 뷰어

en: Scope Screen (Very Rough)
ko: 스코프 화면(매우 개략적)

note: i18n("&New"), "document-new", KStandardShortcut::shortcut(KStandardShortcut::New), this, SLOT(slotFileNew()), ac, "newfile_popup" );
en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

note: i18n("C source"), "text-x-csrc", 0, this, SLOT(slotFileNewC()), ac, "newfile_c" ))->plug( p->menu() );
en: C source
ko: C 소스

note: i18n("New Project..."), "window-new",			0, pm, SLOT(slotNewProject()),			ac, 	"project_new" );
en: New Project...
ko: 새 프로젝트...

note: i18n("Open Project..."), "project-open",		0, pm, SLOT(slotOpenProject()),			ac, 	"project_open" );
en: Open Project...
ko: 프로젝트 열기...

en: Open &Recent Project...
ko: 최근 프로젝트 열기(&R)...

note: i18n("Export to Makefile..."), "document-export",	0, pm, SLOT(slotExportToMakefile()),		ac, "project_export_makefile" );
en: Export to Makefile...
ko: Makefile로 내보내기...

note: i18n("Create Subproject..."), 0,				0, pm, SLOT(slotCreateSubproject()),		ac, "project_create_subproject" );
en: Create Subproject...
ko: 하위 프로젝트 만들기...

note: i18n("Add Existing File..."), "document-open",		0, pm, SLOT(slotAddFile()),					ac, "project_add_existing_file" );
en: Add Existing File...
ko: 존재하는 파일 추가...

note: i18n("Add Current File..."), "document-import",		0, pm, SLOT(slotAddCurrentFile()),			ac, "project_add_current_file" );
en: Add Current File...
ko: 현재 파일 추가...

note: i18n("Close Project"), "window-close",			0, pm, SLOT(slotCloseProject()),			ac, "project_close" );
en: Close Project
ko: 프로젝트 닫기

note: i18n("Remove from Project"), "edit-delete",		0, pm, SLOT(slotRemoveSelected()),			ac, "project_remove_selected" );
en: Remove from Project
ko: 프로젝트에서 삭제

note: i18n("Insert Existing File..."), "document-open",	0, pm, SLOT(slotSubprojectAddExistingFile()),	ac, "subproject_add_existing_file" );
en: Insert Existing File...
ko: 존재하는 파일 삽입...

note: i18n("Insert Current File..."), "document-import",	0, pm, SLOT(slotSubprojectAddCurrentFile()),ac, "subproject_add_current_file" );
en: Insert Current File...
ko: 현재 파일 삽입...

note: i18n("Linker Options..."), "configure",		0, pm, SLOT(slotSubprojectLinkerOptions()),	ac, "project_item_linker_options" );
en: Linker Options...
ko: 링커 옵션...

note: i18n("Build..."), "launch",					0, pm, SLOT(slotItemBuild()),				ac, "project_item_build" );
en: Build...
ko: 빌드...

note: i18n("Upload..."), "convert_to_pic",			0, pm, SLOT(slotItemUpload()),				ac, "project_item_upload" );
en: Upload...
ko: 업로드...

note: i18n("Processing Options..."), "configure",	0, pm, SLOT(slotItemProcessingOptions()),	ac, "project_item_processing_options" );
en: Processing Options...
ko: 옵션 처리 중...

note: i18n("Split View Left/Right"), "view-split-left-right", Qt::CTRL|Qt::SHIFT|Qt::Key_L, this, SLOT(slotViewSplitLeftRight()), ac, "view_split_leftright" );
en: Split View Left/Right
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽으로 보기 나누기

note: i18n("Split View Top/Bottom"), "view-split-top-bottom", Qt::CTRL|Qt::SHIFT|Qt::Key_T, this, SLOT(slotViewSplitTopBottom()), ac, "view_split_topbottom" );
en: Split View Top/Bottom
ko: 위/아래로 보기 나누기

note: i18n("Run Simulation"), "media-playback-start", Qt::Key_F10, 0, 0, ac, "simulation_run" );
en: Run Simulation
ko: 시뮬레이션 실행

en: Pause Simulation
ko: 시뮬레이션 일시 정지

en: Internals
ko: 내부

en: Square Wave
ko: 구형파

en: 2-Way Switch
ko: 2웨이 스위치

en: 3-Way Switch
ko: 3웨이 스위치

en: Resistors in Parallel
ko: 병렬 연결된 저항

en: Resistors in Series
ko: 직렬 연결된 저항

en: Voltage Divider
ko: 전압 디바이더

en: Full Wave Rectifier
ko: 정파 정류기

en: Half Wave Rectifier
ko: 반파 정류기

en: Decoupler
ko: 디커플러

en: Inverting Amplifier
ko: 반전 증폭기

en: Noninverting Amplifier
ko: 비반전 증폭기

en: Instrumentation Amplifier
ko: 계측 증폭기

en: Astable Multivibrator
ko: 비안정 멀티바이브레이터

en: Schmitt Trigger
ko: 슈미트 트리거

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Reload
ko: 새로 고침

en: Close All Others
ko: 나머지 모두 닫기

en: Intel Hex
ko: 인텔 HEX

en: Open Location
ko: 위치 열기

en: Exiting...
ko: 종료 중...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (routing_mode_menu)
en: Routing Mode
ko: 배선 모드

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (toolsToolBar)
en: Tools
ko: 도구

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (codefolding)
en: &Code Folding
ko: 코드 접기(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (toolsToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (debug)
en: &Debug
ko: 디버그(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (debugTB)
en: Debugger
ko: 디버거

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project)
en: &Project
ko: 프로젝트(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (examples)
en: Examples
ko: 예제

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (examples_555)
en: 555s
ko: 555

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (examples_basic)
en: Basic
ko: 기본

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (examples_diodes)
en: Diodes
ko: 다이오드

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (examples_jfets)
en: JFETs
ko: JFET

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (examples_matrix_disp_driver)
en: Matrix Display Drivers
ko: 매트릭스 디스플레이 드라이버

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (examples_mosfets)
en: MOSFETs
ko: MOSFET

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (examples_transistors)
en: Transistors
ko: 트랜지스터

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (examples_opamps)
en: Opamps
ko: 연산 증폭기

en: *** Microbe generation successful ***
ko: *** Microbe 생성 성공 ***

en: *** Microbe generation failed ***
ko: *** Microbe 생성 실패 ***

en: Warning: Floating connection for %1
ko: 경고: %1의 연결이 떠 있음

en: KTechlab was unable to find the "Start" part.
    This must be included as the starting point for your program.
ko: KTechlab에서 "시작" 부분을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    프로그램의 시작 부분이므로 설치에 포함되어 있어야 합니다.

en: *** Assembly successful ***
ko: *** 어셈블리 성공 ***

en: *** Assembly failed ***
ko: *** 어셈블리 실패 ***

en: Assembly failed. Please check you have gputils installed.
ko: 어셈블리에 실패했습니다. gputils 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: *** Disassembly successful ***
ko: *** 디스어셈블리 성공 ***

en: *** Disassembly failed ***
ko: *** 디스어셈블리 실패 ***

en: Disassembly failed. Please check you have gputils installed.
ko: 디스어셈블리에 실패했습니다. gputils 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: *** Archiving successful ***
ko: *** 압축 성공 ***

en: *** Archiving failed ***
ko: *** 압축 실패 ***

en: Linking failed. Please check you have gputils installed.
ko: 링크에 실패했습니다. gputils 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: *** Linking successful ***
ko: *** 링크 성공 ***

en: *** Linking failed ***
ko: *** 링크 실패 ***

en: These messages show the output of language-related functionality such as compiling and assembling.<br><br>For error messages, clicking on the line will automatically open up the file at the position of the error.
ko: 이 메시지는 컴파일과 어셈블리 등 언어 관련 기능의 출력을 표시합니다.<br><br>오류 메시지가 표시되었다면 해당 줄을 클릭했을 때 편집기에 오류가 발생한 파일의 위치를 표시합니다.

en: *** Compilation failed ***
ko: *** 컴파일 실패 ***

en: *** Compilation successful ***
ko: *** 컴파일 성공 ***

en: Assembly failed. Please check you have KTechlab installed properly ("microbe" could not be started).
ko: 어셈블리에 실패했습니다. KTechlab 설치 상태를 확인하십시오("microbe"를 시작할 수 없음).

en: Supported programmers: %1
ko: 지원하는 프로그래머: %1

en: <br>Interface: Serial Port
ko: <br>인터페이스: 직렬 포트

en: <br>Interface: Parallel Port
ko: <br>인터페이스: 병렬 포트

en: <br>Interface: USB Port
ko: <br>인터페이스: USB 포트

en: <br>Interface: Serial Port and Parallel Port
ko: <br>인터페이스: 직렬 포트와 병렬 포트

en: *** Programming successful ***
ko: *** 프로그래밍 성공 ***

en: *** Programming failed ***
ko: *** 프로그래밍 실패 ***

en: Building: %1
ko: 빌드 중: %1

en: Could not find PIC with ID "%1".
ko: ID가 "%1"인 PIC를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Compilation failed. Please check you have sdcc installed.
ko: 컴파일이 실패했습니다. sdcc 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

en: Mass
ko: 질량

en: Moment of Inertia
ko: 관성 모멘트

en: Advanced...
ko: 고급...

en: Do not know how to build "%1" (output URL is empty).
ko: "%1"을(를) 빌드할 수 있는 방법을 알 수 없습니다(출력 URL이 비어 있음).

en: Do not know how to build "%1" (library does not exist in project).
ko: "%1"을(를) 빌드할 수 있는 방법을 알 수 없습니다(프로젝트에 라이브러리가 없음).

en: Do not know how to build "%1" (unknown output type).
ko: "%1"을(를) 빌드할 수 있는 방법을 알 수 없습니다(알 수 없는 출력 형식).

en: Project could not be saved to "%1"
ko: 프로젝트를 "%1"(으)로 저장할 수 없음

en: Saving Project
ko: 프로젝트 저장

en: Displays the list of files in the project.
    To open or close a project, use the "Project" menu. Right click on a file to remove it from the project
ko: 프로젝트에 있는 파일을 표시합니다.
    프로젝트를 열거나 닫으려면 "프로젝트" 메뉴를 사용하십시오. 파일에서 오른쪽으로 클릭하면 삭제할 수 있습니다

en: Project Manager
ko: 프로젝트 관리자

en: KTechlab Project
ko: KTechlab 프로젝트

en: Do you really want to remove "%1"?
ko: "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Project File?
ko: 프로젝트 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Failed to create editor
ko: 편집기를 만들 수 없음

en: Failed to create MarkInterface
ko: MarkInterface를 만들 수 없음

en: Unknown code type.
ko: 알 수 없는 코드 형식입니다.

en: Cannot debug
ko: 디버그할 수 없음

en: Cannot debug hex.
ko: 16진수를 디버그할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n("Format Assembly Code"), "", Qt::Key_F12, textDocument, SLOT(formatAssembly()), ac, "format_asm" );
en: Format Assembly Code
ko: 어셈블리 코드 형식 지정

note: i18n("Set &Breakpoint"), 0, 0, this, SLOT(toggleBreakpoint()), ac, "debug_toggle_breakpoint" );
en: Set &Breakpoint
ko: 중단점 설정(&B)

note: i18n("Run"), "debug-run", 0, textDocument, SLOT(debugRun()), ac, "debug_run" );
en: Run
ko: 실행

note: i18n("Stop"), "process-stop", 0, textDocument, SLOT(debugStop()), ac, "debug_stop" );
en: Stop
ko: 정지

note: i18n("Step Over"), "debug-step-over", 0, textDocument, SLOT(debugStepOver()), ac, "debug_step_over" );
en: Step Over
ko: 한 단계 건너뜀

note: i18n("Step Out"), "debug-step-out", 0, textDocument, SLOT(debugStepOut()), ac, "debug_step_out" );
en: Step Out
ko: 한 단계 밖으로

en:  Line: %1 Col: %2
ko:  행: %1 열: %2

en: Clear &Breakpoint
ko: 중단점 지우기(&B)

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: (empty)
ko: (비어 있음)

en: Open Document
ko: 문서 열기
