ktextaddons - en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Archive cannot be opened in read mode.
ko: 읽기 모드로 압축 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Select Custom Writable Path
ko: 사용자 정의 쓰기 가능 경로 선택

en: Select Custom System Path
ko: 사용자 정의 시스템 경로 선택

en: LibreOffice Autocorrection
ko: LibreOffice 자동 고침

en: KMail/Calligra Autocorrection
ko: KMail/Calligra 자동 고침

en: "Replace" string is the same as "Find" string.
ko: "바꿀 문자열"이 "찾을 문자열"과 같습니다.

en: Add Autocorrection Entry
ko: 자동 고침 항목 추가

en: &Modify
ko: 수정(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add1)
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

en: Import LibreOffice Autocorrection
ko: LibreOffice 자동 고침 가져오기

en: LibreOffice Autocorrection File (*.dat)
ko: LibreOffice 자동 고침 파일 (*.dat)

en: Import KMail Autocorrection
ko: KMail 자동 고침 가져오기

en: KMail Autocorrection File (*.xml)
ko: KMail 자동 고침 파일 (*.xml)

en: Import Autocorrection File
ko: 자동 고침 파일 가져오기

en: Language was changed, do you want to save config for previous language?
ko: 언어가 변경되었습니다. 이전 언어의 설정을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save config
ko: 설정 저장

en: Please save changes before exporting settings.
ko: 설정을 내보내기 전에 저장하십시오.

en: Export Autocorrection File
ko: 자동 고침 파일 내보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enabledAutocorrection)
en: Enable autocorrection
ko: 자동 고침 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Replacement and exception for language:
ko: 언어에 대한 바꾸기 및 예외:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportAutoCorrection)
en: Export...
ko: 내보내기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importAutoCorrection)
en: Import...
ko: 가져오기...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Ad&vanced Autocorrection
ko: 고급 자동 고침(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove2)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, advancedAutocorrection)
en: &Enable word replacement
ko: 단어 대체 사용(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, findLabel)
en: &Find
ko: 찾기(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replaceLabel)
en: Re&place
ko: 바꾸기(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (TextAutoCorrectionWidgets::AutoCorrectionTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Find
ko: 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (TextAutoCorrectionWidgets::AutoCorrectionTreeWidget, treeWidget)
en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: E&xceptions
ko: 예외(&X):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Do not treat as the end of a sentence:
ko: 문장의 끝으로 간주하지 않음:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove1)
en: R&emove
ko: 삭제(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Accept two uppercase letters in:
ko: 대문자 두 개 허용:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add2)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_1)
en: Si&mple Autocorrection
ko: 간단한 자동 고침(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, upperCase)
en: Detect when a new sentence is started and always ensure that the first character is an uppercase character
ko: 새 문장의 시작을 확인하고 항상 첫 글자를 대문자로 유지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, upperCase)
en: Convert &first letter of a sentence automatically to uppercase
    (e.g. "my house. in this town" to "my house. In this town")
ko: 문장의 첫 글자를 자동으로 대문자로 변환(&F)
    (예: "my house. in this town"을 "my house. In this town"으로)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, upperUpper)
en: All words are checked for the common mistake of holding the shift key down a bit too long. If some words must have two uppercase characters, then those exceptions should be added in the 'Exceptions' tab.
ko: 모든 단어를 검사하여 Shift 키를 오래 누르고 있었는지를 검사합니다. 일부 단어가 두 개 이상의 대문자가 들어 있어야만 하면 예외 탭에서 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, upperUpper)
en: Convert &two uppercase characters to one uppercase and one lowercase character
     (e.g. PErfect to Perfect)
ko: 두 대문자 글자를 하나의 대문자와 하나의 소문자로 변환(&T)
     (예: PErfect를 Perfect로)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreDoubleSpace)
en: Make sure that more than one space cannot be typed, as this is a common mistake which is quite hard to find in formatted text.
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트에서 찾기 어려운 실수인 두 개 이상의 공백을 입력하는 것을 방지해 줍니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreDoubleSpace)
en: &Suppress double spaces
ko: 공백 두 개 제거(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoReplaceNumber)
en: Most standard fraction notations will be converted when available
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 표준 분수 기호로 변환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoReplaceNumber)
en: Re&place 1/2... with ½...
ko: 1/2...를 ½...로 변환(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, capitalizeDaysName)
en: Capitalize name of days
ko: 요일 이름 첫 글자를 대문자화

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoFormatUrl)
en: Detect when a URL (Uniform Resource Locator) is typed and provide formatting that matches the way an Internet browser would show a URL.
ko: URL이 입력되었는지를 확인하고 인터넷 브라우저가 URL을 표시할 수 있도록 서식을 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoFormatUrl)
en: Autoformat &URLs (HTML mode)
ko: URL 자동 서식 적용(HTML 모드)(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoChangeFormat)
en: When you use _underline_ or *bold*, the text between the underscores or asterisks will be converted to underlined or bold text.
ko: _밑줄_이나 *굵게*를 사용하면 밑줄이나 별표 사이의 글자를 자동으로 밑줄 친 글자나 굵은 글자로 변환합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoChangeFormat)
en: Automatically do &bold, strikeout and underline formatting (HTML mode)
ko: 굵게, 취소선, 밑줄 서식 자동 적용(HTML 모드)(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoSuperScript)
en: Replace 1st... with 1^st... (HTML mode)
ko: 1st...를 1^st로 변환(HTML 모드)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, addNonBreakingSpaceInFrench)
en: Add non breaking space before specific punctuation marks in French text
ko: 프랑스어 문자열에서 특정한 구분 기호 이전에 줄넘김 없는 공백 삽입

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, replaceDoubleQuotesByFrenchQuotes)
en: Replace double quotes by french quotes
ko: 큰 따옴표를 프랑스어식 따옴표로 변환

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Custom &Quotes
ko: 사용자 정의 인용문(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, typographicDoubleQuotes)
en: Replace &double quotes with typographical quotes
ko: 큰 따옴표를 타이포그래피 따옴표로 변환(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, doubleQuoteBeginReplace) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, doubleQuoteEndReplace) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, simpleQuoteBeginReplace) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, simpleQuoteEndReplace)
en: By Default
ko: 기본값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Ending Quote:
ko: 닫는 따옴표:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Opening Quote:
ko: 여는 따옴표:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doubleDefault) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, singleDefault)
en: Default
ko: 기본값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, typographicSingleQuotes)
en: Replace &single quotes with typographical quotes
ko: 작은 따옴표를 타이포그래피 따옴표로 변환(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Ending Quotes:
ko: 닫는 따옴표:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Path
ko: 경로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: System Path:
ko: 시스템 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, systemPath) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, writablePath)
en: TextLabel
ko: 텍스트 레이블

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Writable Path:
ko: 쓰기 가능 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Custom System Path:
ko: 사용자 정의 시스템 경로:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Custom Writable Path:
ko: 사용자 정의 쓰기 가능 경로:
