ktextaddons - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Text-To-Speech
ko: 텍스트 말하기 설정

en: Morning, this is the test for testing settings.
ko: 안녕하세요. 이것은 설정을 시험하는 메시지입니다.

en: Test
ko: 시험

en: Volume:
ko: 음량:

en: Rate:
ko: 속도:

en: Pitch:
ko: 높이:

en: Engine:
ko: 엔진:

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Voice:
ko: 음성:

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Engine has a problem.
ko: 엔진에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Text To Speech
ko: 텍스트 읽어주기
