ktextaddons - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Symbols
ko: 기호

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Objects
ko: 객체

en: Nature
ko: 자연

en: Food
ko: 음식

en: People
ko: 사람

en: Travel
ko: 여행

en: Regional
ko: 지역

en: Flags
ko: 깃발

[ctx: Previously used emojis]
en: History
ko: 과거 기록

[ctx: 'Custom' is a category of emoji]
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: @action]
en: Clear Recents
ko: 최근 항목 비우기

en: Select Tone
ko: 색조 선택

en: Add Smiley
ko: 이모티콘 추가

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search Emoticon…
ko: 이모티콘 검색…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select Other Emoji
ko: 다른 이모지 선택
