ktextaddons - en to ko translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Detect language
ko: 언어 감지

en: Hmong
ko: 몽어

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Chinese (Simplified)
ko: 중국어(간체)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
ko: 중국어(번체)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이잔어

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루스어

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈루냐어

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Filipino
ko: 타갈로그어

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어

en: Georgian
ko: 조지아어

en: Haitian Creole
ko: 아이티 크리올어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어

en: Maltese
ko: 몰타어

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Swahili
ko: 스와힐리어

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: Turkish
ko: 튀르키예어

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어

en: Yiddish
ko: 이디시어

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Bergamot Plugin Settings
ko: Bergamot 플러그인 설정

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search…
ko: 검색…

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update List
ko: 목록 업데이트

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Update list of languages from network
ko: 네트워크에서 언어 목록 업데이트

en: Error: %1
ko: 오류: %1

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use translation cache
ko: 번역 캐시 사용

en: Resource Usage
ko: 자원 사용

en: Thread:
ko: 스레드:

en: Memory by Thread:
ko: 스레드당 메모리:

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Language model is not defined.
ko: 언어 모델이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Cannot open file for downloading.
ko: 다운로드할 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Engine systems have detected suspicious traffic from your computer network. Please try your request again later.
ko: 오류: 엔진 시스템에서 컴퓨터 네트워크에서 오는 비정상적인 트래픽을 감지했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Impossible to access to url: %1
ko: URL에 접근할 수 없음: %1

en: CheckSum is not correct.
ko: 체크섬이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Error during writing on disk: %1
ko: 디스크에 쓰는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Impossible to extract language
ko: 언어를 감지할 수 없음

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Repository
ko: 저장소

en: Installed Version
ko: 설치된 버전

en: Available Version
ko: 사용 가능한 버전

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Error: Unable to find Bing credentials in web version.
ko: 오류: 웹 버전에서 Bing 인증 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Unable to extract Bing key from web version.
ko: 오류: 웹 버전에서 Bing 키를 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Unable to extract Bing token from web version.
ko: 오류: 웹 버전에서 Bing 토큰을 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Unable to extract additional Bing information from web version.
ko: 오류: 웹 버전에서 추가 Bing 정보를 추출할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Engine
ko: 엔진 설정

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use Free License Key
ko: 무료 라이선스 키 사용

en: Api Key:
ko: API 키:

en: Server needs Api Key.
ko: 서버에는 API 키가 필요합니다.

en: Invalid answer.
ko: 잘못된 답변입니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Server required Api Key
ko: 서버에 API 키가 필요함

en: Server Url:
ko: 서버 URL:

en: Server url is not defined.
ko: 서버 URL을 정의하지 않았습니다.

en: Error: Unable to find Yandex SID in web version.
ko: 오류: 웹 버전에서 Yandex SID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Error: Unable to extract Yandex SID from web version.
ko: 오류: 웹 버전에서 Yandex SID를 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: You used same language for 'from' and 'to' language.
ko: 원본과 대상 언어가 같습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Translator
ko: 번역기 설정

en: From:
ko: 원본:

en: To:
ko: 대상:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Engine:
ko: 엔진:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Translator Debug
ko: 번역기 디버그

en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장…

en: Could not write the file %1:
    "%2" is the detailed error description.
ko: 파일 %1에 쓸 수 없습니다:
    자세한 오류 설명은 "%2"입니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File Error
ko: 파일 저장 오류

en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: Translate…
ko: 번역…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: Translate from language]
en: From:
ko: 원본:

[ctx: Translate to language]
en: To:
ko: 대상:

[ctx: Invert language choices so that from becomes to and to becomes from]
en: Invert
ko: 반전

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Translate
ko: 번역

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure
ko: 설정

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Drag text that you want to translate. (Be careful text will be send to external Server).
ko: 번역할 텍스트를 끌어 놓으십시오. (주의: 외부 서버로 텍스트를 전송합니다)

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Drag text that you want to translate.
ko: 번역할 텍스트를 끌어 놓으십시오.

en: No network connection detected, we cannot translate text.
ko: 네트워크에 연결되지 않아서 텍스트를 번역할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No network
ko: 네트워크 사용 불가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Translate error
ko: 번역 오류
