ktextaddons - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Attachment?
ko: 첨부 파일을 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: @info]
en: Open attachment <filename>%1</filename>?<nl/>
ko: <filename>%1</filename> 첨부 파일을 여시겠습니까?<nl/>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Open With '%1'
ko: '%1'(으)로 열기(&O)...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open &With…
ko: 다음으로 열기(&W)…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save &As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&A)…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

en: Source file no longer exists
ko: 원본 파일이 더 이상 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error saving file
ko: 파일 저장 오류

en: Cannot overwrite existing file
ko: 기존 파일에 덮어쓸 수 없음

[ctx: @action]
en: Disable version check
ko: 버전 검사 비활성화

en: Your version is older than 6 months, we encourage you to upgrade.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 버전이 6개월 이상 지났습니다. 업그레이드를 권장합니다.

en: Your version is older than 1 year, we strongly encourage you to upgrade.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 버전이 1년 이상 지났습니다. 업그레이드를 강력히 권장합니다.

[ctx: @action - For we don't know if it's one or many attachments]
en: Open folder where attachment was saved
ko: 첨부 파일이 저장된 폴더 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: Open folder where attachment was saved | Open folder where attachments were saved
ko[0]: 첨부 파일이 저장된 폴더 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: Open folder where PDF file was saved
ko: PDF 파일이 저장된 폴더 열기

[ctx: @action]
en: Open folder where file was saved
ko: 파일이 저장된 폴더 열기

en: Unable to open the attachment.
ko: 첨부 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Restart is necessary for applying the changes.
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하려면 다시 시작해야 합니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure
ko: 설정

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search… (%1)
ko: 검색… (%1)

[ctx: Find and go to the next search match]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: Find and go to the previous search match]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Bold
ko: 굵게

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Strike Through
ko: 취소선

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Code Block
ko: 코드 블록

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Quote Text
ko: 인용문

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert Link
ko: 링크 삽입

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Special Characters
ko: 특수 문자 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Check New Version
ko: 새 버전 확인

en: A new version found. Click <a href="%1">here</a> for downloading it.
ko: 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. 다운로드하려면 <a href="%1">여기</a>를 클릭하십시오.

en: No new version found. Build can be found <a href="%1">here</a>.
ko: 새 버전을 찾을 수 없습니다. 빌드는 <a href="%1">여기</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Check New Version
ko: 새 버전 확인

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Version:
ko: 버전:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: What's new in %1
ko: %1의 새로운 기능

en: (Show News)
ko: (뉴스 표시)

en: What's new in %2. %1
ko: %2의 새로운 기능. %1

en: All Versions
ko: 모든 버전

en: Important changes since last version:
ko: 마지막 버전 이후 중요 변경 사항:

en: Some of the new features in this release include:
ko: 이 릴리스에 추가된 주요 기능:

en: Some bug fixing:
ko: 일부 버그 수정:

en: <h1><i> Version %1 </i></h1><hr/><br>
ko: <h1><i> 버전 %1 </i></h1><hr/><br>

en: <b><i><a href="%1">Release Note</a></i></b>
ko: <b><i><a href="%1">릴리스 노트</a></i></b>

en: <h1><i> Version %1 (Released: %2)</i></h1><hr/><br>
ko: <h1><i> 버전 %1(출시: %2)</i></h1><hr/><br>

en: <h1><i> Version %1 (Unreleased yet)</i></h1><hr/><br>
ko: <h1><i> 버전 %1(아직 출시되지 않음)</i></h1><hr/><br>
