kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Attachment?
zh_CN: 打开附件？

[ctx: @info]
en: Open attachment <filename>%1</filename>?<nl/>
zh_CN: 打开附件 <filename>%1</filename>？<nl/>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Open With '%1'
zh_CN: 用“%1”打开(&O)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open &With…
zh_CN: 打开方式(&W)…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save &As…
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Source file no longer exists
zh_CN: 源文件已不存在

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error saving file
zh_CN: 保存文件时发生错误

en: Cannot overwrite existing file
zh_CN: 无法覆盖已有文件

[ctx: @action]
en: Disable version check
zh_CN: 禁用版本检查

en: Your version is older than 6 months, we encourage you to upgrade.
zh_CN: 您的软件版本已超过 6 个月未更新，我们建议您进行升级。

en: Your version is older than 1 year, we strongly encourage you to upgrade.
zh_CN: 您的软件版本已超过 1 年未更新，我们建议您进行升级。

[ctx: @action - For we don't know if it's one or many attachments]
en: Open folder where attachment was saved
zh_CN: 打开保存附件的文件夹

[ctx: @action]
en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: @action]
en: Open folder where attachment was saved | Open folder where attachments were saved
zh_CN[0]: 打开保存附件的文件夹

[ctx: @action]
en: Open folder where PDF file was saved
zh_CN: 打开保存 PDF 文件的文件夹

[ctx: @action]
en: Open folder where file was saved
zh_CN: 打开保存文件的文件夹

en: Unable to open the attachment.
zh_CN: 无法打开附件。

en: Restart is necessary for applying the changes.
zh_CN: 应用更改需要重新启动。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search… (%1)
zh_CN: 搜索… (%1)

[ctx: Find and go to the next search match]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: Find and go to the previous search match]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 加粗

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Strike Through
zh_CN: 删除线

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Code Block
zh_CN: 代码块

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Quote Text
zh_CN: 引用文本

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert Link
zh_CN: 插入链接

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Special Characters
zh_CN: 选择特殊字符

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Check New Version
zh_CN: 检查新版本

en: A new version found. Click <a href="%1">here</a> for downloading it.
zh_CN: 发现新版本。请点击<a href="%1">此处</a>下载。

en: No new version found. Build can be found <a href="%1">here</a>.
zh_CN: 没有发现新版本。可在<a href="%1">此处</a>找到构建版本。

en: Check New Version
zh_CN: 检查新版本

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: What's new in %1
zh_CN: %1 的新功能

en: (Show News)
zh_CN: (显示新闻)

en: What's new in %2. %1
zh_CN: %2. %1 的新功能

en: All Versions
zh_CN: 所有版本

en: Important changes since last version:
zh_CN: 自上一版本以来的重要变更：

en: Some of the new features in this release include:
zh_CN: 此版本新增的部分特性：

en: Some bug fixing:
zh_CN: 修复的部分程序缺陷：

en: <h1><i> Version %1 </i></h1><hr/><br>
zh_CN: <h1><i> 版本 %1 </i></h1><hr/><br>

en: <b><i><a href="%1">Release Note</a></i></b>
zh_CN: <b><i><a href="%1">版本说明</a></i></b>

en: <h1><i> Version %1 (Released: %2)</i></h1><hr/><br>
zh_CN: <h1><i> 版本 %1 (发布日期：%2)</i></h1><hr/><br>

en: <h1><i> Version %1 (Unreleased yet)</i></h1><hr/><br>
zh_CN: <h1><i> 版本 %1 (尚未发布)</i></h1><hr/><br>
