ktextaddons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (39 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Attachment?
zh_TW: 開啟附件？

[ctx: @info]
en: Open attachment <filename>%1</filename>?<nl/>
zh_TW: 開啟附件 <filename>%1</filename>？<nl/>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Open With '%1'
zh_TW: 用 '%1' 開啟附件(&O)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open &With…
zh_TW: 開啟方式(&W)…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save &As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔(&A)…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error saving file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤

[ctx: @action]
en: Disable version check
zh_TW: 停用版本檢查

en: Your version is older than 6 months, we encourage you to upgrade.
zh_TW: 您的版本已釋出超過 6 個月，我們鼓勵您更新。

en: Your version is older than 1 year, we strongly encourage you to upgrade.
zh_TW: 您的版本已釋出超過 1 年，我們強烈建議您更新。

en: Restart is necessary for applying the changes.
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動變更才會生效。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search… (%1)
zh_TW: 搜尋… (%1)

[ctx: Find and go to the next search match]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: Find and go to the previous search match]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Strike Through
zh_TW: 刪除線

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Code Block
zh_TW: 程式碼區塊

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Quote Text
zh_TW: 引用文字

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert Link
zh_TW: 插入連結

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Special Characters
zh_TW: 選取特殊字元

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Check New Version
zh_TW: 檢查新版本

en: A new version found. Click <a href="%1">here</a> for downloading it.
zh_TW: 已找到新版本。點擊<a href="%1">此處</a>來下載它。

en: No new version found. Build can be found <a href="%1">here</a>.
zh_TW: 沒有找到新版本。建構版可以<a href="%1">在此</a>找到。

en: Check New Version
zh_TW: 檢查新版本

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: What's new in %1
zh_TW: %1 的新功能

en: (Show News)
zh_TW: （顯示最新消息）

en: What's new in %2. %1
zh_TW: %2 的新功能。%1

en: All Versions
zh_TW: 所有版本

en: Version %1
zh_TW: 版本 %1

en: Important changes since last version:
zh_TW: 上一個版本以來的重要變更：

en: Some of the new features in this release include:
zh_TW: 這一個版本包含一些新功能：

en: Some bug fixing:
zh_TW: 一些錯誤修正：
