ktextaddons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

[ctx: @action]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Text-To-Speech
zh_TW: 設定文字轉語音

en: Morning, this is the test for testing settings.
zh_TW: 早安，這是測試設定用的測試。

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Volume:
zh_TW: 音量：

en: Rate:
zh_TW: 速度：

en: Pitch:
zh_TW: 音高：

en: Engine:
zh_TW: 引擎：

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Voice:
zh_TW: 聲音：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Volume:
zh_TW: 音量：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…

en: Engine has a problem.
zh_TW: 引擎有問題。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Text To Speech
zh_TW: 文字轉語音
