ktextaddons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (412 entries)

en: New Chat...
zh_TW: 新聊天…

en: Favorite
zh_TW: 收藏

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: 7 days previous
zh_TW: 前 7 天

en: 30 days previous
zh_TW: 前 30 天

en: Later
zh_TW: 更晚

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: <b>Engine:</b> %1<br><b>Model:</b> %2<br><b>Instance Name:</b> %3
zh_TW: <b>引擎</b>：%1<br><b>模型</b>：%2<br><b>實體名稱</b>：%3

en: <br><b>Tools:</b> %1
zh_TW: <br><b>工具</b>：%1

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Big
zh_TW: 大

en: Huge
zh_TW: 巨大

en: Multilingual
zh_TW: 多語言

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: Math
zh_TW: 數學

en: Vision
zh_TW: 視覺

en: Embedding
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Reasoning
zh_TW: 推理

en: Cloud
zh_TW: 雲端

en: Go to message
zh_TW: 跳到訊息

en: You are an AI assistant. Be helpful, professional, and courteous. Do not give inaccurate information.
zh_TW: You are an AI assistant. Be helpful, professional, and courteous. Do not give inaccurate information. Continue the conversation in Traditional Chinese.

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Plugins Text:
zh_TW: 外掛程式文字：

en: Tool identifier: %1
zh_TW: 工具識別子：%1

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Activate: %1
zh_TW: 啟用：%1

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure %1
zh_TW: 設定 %1

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Available Models
zh_TW: 可用模型

en: Failed to connect to interface at %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法連線到在 %1 的介面：%2

en: Llama Api
zh_TW: Llama API

en: Mistral AI large language models
zh_TW: Mistral AI 大型語言模型

en: Kluster AI cloud inference API
zh_TW: Kluster AI 雲端推論 API

en: Cerebras AI cloud inference API
zh_TW: Cerebras AI 雲端推論 API

en: Kimi large language models by Moonshot AI
zh_TW: Moonshot AI 的 Kimi 大型語言模型

en: Alibaba Cloud Qwen large language models via DashScope
zh_TW: 阿里巴巴雲端的 Qwen 大型語言模型（透過 DashScope）

en: Novita AI cloud inference API
zh_TW: Novita AI 雲端推論 API

en: DeepInfra cloud inference API
zh_TW: DeepInfra 雲端推論 API

en: Sarvam AI instance
zh_TW: Sarvam AI 實體

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Ollama Models
zh_TW: 管理 Ollama 模型

en: Languages Supported
zh_TW: 支援語言

en: Models
zh_TW: 模型

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add Model
zh_TW: 新增模型

en: Model name must be as "name:tag"
zh_TW: 模型名稱必須是 "名稱:標籤" 格式

en: Invalid Model Name
zh_TW: 無效模型名稱

en: Base:
zh_TW: 基礎：

en: Tag:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Prompt:
zh_TW: Prompt：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Load GGUF File…
zh_TW: 載入 GGUF 檔案…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select GGUF File
zh_TW: 選取 GGUF 檔案

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Model
zh_TW: 建立模型

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Download Model
zh_TW: 下載模型

en: Please enter model name as "name:tag"
zh_TW: 請以 "名稱:標籤" 方式輸入模型名稱

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Download model reported an error: %1
zh_TW: 下載模型回報錯誤：%1

en: Download Model Error
zh_TW: 下載模型錯誤

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Family:
zh_TW: 家族：

en: Parameter Size:
zh_TW: 參數大小：

en: Quantization Level:
zh_TW: 量化等級：

en: Modified At:
zh_TW: 修改時間：

en: Parent Model:
zh_TW: 上層模型：

en: Features Supported
zh_TW: 支援功能

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove Selected Model
zh_TW: 移除選取的模型

en: Do you want to remove this model (%1)?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這個模型（%1）嗎？

[ctx: @title]
en: Remove Model
zh_TW: 移除模型

en: Ollama (Managed)
zh_TW: Ollama（託管）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use Vulkan for hardware acceleration. May improve performance on some GPUs, but use with caution as it may be unstable.
zh_TW: 硬體加速使用 Vulkan。在某些 GPU 上可能可以改善效能，但有可能不穩定，請小心使用。

en: Vulkan GPU Support (Experimental):
zh_TW: Vulkan GPU 支援（實驗性）：

en: NVIDIA GPU Selection:
zh_TW: NVIDIA GPU 選擇：

en: AMD GPU Selection:
zh_TW: AMD GPU 選擇：

en: Hip Visible Device:
zh_TW: Hip 可見裝置：

en: Override GFX version:
zh_TW: 覆寫 GFX 版本：

en: Default Model Path:
zh_TW: 預設模型路徑：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Ollama
zh_TW: 設定 Ollama

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Installed Models
zh_TW: 已安裝的模型

[ctx: @title Preferences page name]
en: Create Models
zh_TW: 建立模型

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Show Ollama Log
zh_TW: 顯示 Ollama 紀錄

en: Model:
zh_TW: 模型：

en: Customize Ollama
zh_TW: 自訂 Ollama

en: These entries are optional, they are used to troubleshoot GPU related problems with Ollama.
zh_TW: 這些項目是非必要的，它們用來在 Ollama 有 GPU 相關問題時進行疑難排解。

en: Failed to start Ollama
zh_TW: 啟動 Ollama 失敗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Ollama Log
zh_TW: Ollama 紀錄

en: Ollama not found on system. Ask to your administrator system to install it.
zh_TW: 系統上沒有找到 Ollama。請向您的管理員請求安裝它。

en: Ollama not found on system. Please install it.
zh_TW: 系統上沒有找到 Ollama。請安裝它。

[ctx: @action]
en: Download Ollama
zh_TW: 下載 Ollama

[ctx: @action]
en: Start Ollama
zh_TW: 啟動 Ollama

en: Ollama not found on system.
zh_TW: 系統上沒有找到 Ollama。

en: Impossible to start Ollama.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 Ollama。

en: Ollama (Cloud)
zh_TW: Ollama（Cloud）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Ollama Cloud
zh_TW: 設定 Ollama Cloud

en: Api Key:
zh_TW: API 金鑰：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reload Model
zh_TW: 重新載入模型

en: Keep Alive Presets
zh_TW: Keep Alive 預設檔

en: Keep Alive Forever
zh_TW: 永遠維持可用 (Keep Alive)

en: Unload After Use
zh_TW: 使用後解除載入

en: Keep Alive
zh_TW: 維持可用 (Keep Alive)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: How the instance should handle idle models
zh_TW: 實體應該怎麽處理閒置的模型

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The amount of time the instance should keep models loaded after they go idle.
zh_TW: 實體應該在模型閒置之後維持模型載入多久。

en: Presets:
zh_TW: 預設檔：

en: Minutes:
zh_TW: 分鐘：

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: New state of the art 70B model. Llama 3.3 70B offers similar performance compared to the Llama 3.1 405B model.
zh_TW: 新一代的 70B 模型。Llama 3.3 70B 效能與 Llama 3.1 405B 模型相似。

en: QwQ is the reasoning model of the Qwen series.
zh_TW: QwQ 是 Qwen 系列的推理模型。

en: Llama 3.2 Vision is a collection of instruction-tuned image reasoning generative models in 11B and 90B sizes.
zh_TW: Llama 3.2 Vision 是一系列經過指令微調的影像推理生成模型，有 11B 和 90B 兩種規模。

en: Meta's Llama 3.2 goes small with 1B and 3B models.
zh_TW: Meta 的 Llama 3.2 以 1B 和 3B 的小型模型問世。

en: Llama 3.1 is a new state-of-the-art model from Meta available in 8B, 70B and 405B parameter sizes.
zh_TW: Llama 3.1 是 Meta 新推出的最先進模型，參數規模有 8B、70B 和 405B。

en: Meta Llama 3: The most capable openly available LLM to date
zh_TW: Meta Llama 3：迄今為止最強大的開放式 LLM。

en: The 7B model released by Mistral AI, updated to version 0.3.
zh_TW: Mistral AI 發布的 7B 模型，已更新至 0.3 版。

en: A high-performing open embedding model with a large token context window.
zh_TW: 一個具備大型 token 上下文視窗的高效能開放式嵌入模型。

en: Gemma is a family of lightweight, state-of-the-art open models built by Google DeepMind. Updated to version 1.1
zh_TW: Gemma 是 Google DeepMind 打造的一系列輕量級、最先進的開放模型。已更新至 1.1 版。

en: Qwen 1.5 is a series of large language models by Alibaba Cloud spanning from 0.5B to 110B parameters
zh_TW: Qwen 1.5 是阿里巴巴雲推出的一系列大型語言模型，參數範圍從 0.5B 到 110B。

en: Qwen2 is a new series of large language models from Alibaba group
zh_TW: Qwen2 是阿里巴巴集團新推出的一系列大型語言模型。

en: Phi-3 is a family of lightweight 3B (Mini) and 14B (Medium) state-of-the-art open models by Microsoft.
zh_TW: Phi-3 是 Microsoft 推出的一系列輕量級 3B（Mini）和 14B（Medium）最先進開放模型。

en: Llama 2 is a collection of foundation language models ranging from 7B to 70B parameters.
zh_TW: Llama 2 是一系列基礎語言模型，參數範圍從 7B 到 70B。

en: Qwen2.5 models are pretrained on Alibaba's latest large-scale dataset, encompassing up to 18 trillion tokens. The model supports up to 128K tokens and has multilingual support.
zh_TW: Qwen2.5 模型在阿里巴巴最新的大型資料集上進行預訓練，包含多達 18 兆個 token。此模型支援高達 128K 個 token，並具備多語言支援。

en: Google Gemma 2 is a high-performing and efficient model available in three sizes: 2B, 9B, and 27B.
zh_TW: Google Gemma 2 是一個高效能且高效率的模型，有 2B、9B 和 27B 三種規模。

en: LLaVA is a novel end-to-end trained large multimodal model that combines a vision encoder and Vicuna for general-purpose visual and language understanding. Updated to version 1.6.
zh_TW: LLaVA 是一個新穎的端到端訓練大型多模態模型，結合了視覺編碼器和 Vicuna，用於通用視覺和語言理解。已更新至 1.6 版。

en: A large language model that can use text prompts to generate and discuss code.
zh_TW: 一個可使用文字提示來生成和討論程式碼的大型語言模型。

en: The latest series of Code-Specific Qwen models, with significant improvements in code generation, code reasoning, and code fixing.
zh_TW: 最新一系列的 Code-Specific Qwen 模型，在程式碼生成、程式碼推理和程式碼修復方面有顯著改進。

en: A state-of-the-art 12B model with 128k context length, built by Mistral AI in collaboration with NVIDIA.
zh_TW: 一個最先進的 12B 模型，具備 128k 上下文長度，由 Mistral AI 與 NVIDIA 合作打造。

en: The TinyLlama project is an open endeavor to train a compact 1.1B Llama model on 3 trillion tokens.
zh_TW: TinyLlama 專案是一項開放專案，旨在使用 3 兆個 token 訓練一個小型 1.1B Llama 模型。

en: State-of-the-art large embedding model from mixedbread.ai
zh_TW: mixedbread.ai 推出的最先進大型嵌入模型。

en: StarCoder2 is the next generation of transparently trained open code LLMs that comes in three sizes: 3B, 7B and 15B parameters.
zh_TW: StarCoder2 是新一代透明訓練的開放式程式碼 LLM，有 3B、7B 和 15B 三種參數規模。

en: A set of Mixture of Experts (MoE) model with open weights by Mistral AI in 8x7b and 8x22b parameter sizes.
zh_TW: Mistral AI 推出的開源權重專家混合（MoE）模型，有 8x7b 和 8x22b 兩種參數規模。

en: Uncensored, 8x7b and 8x22b fine-tuned models based on the Mixtral mixture of experts models that excels at coding tasks. Created by Eric Hartford.
zh_TW: 基於 Mixtral 專家混合模型的無審查、8x7b 和 8x22b 微調模型，擅長程式撰寫任務。由 Eric Hartford 建立。

en: CodeGemma is a collection of powerful, lightweight models that can perform a variety of coding tasks like fill-in-the-middle code completion, code generation, natural language understanding, mathematical reasoning, and instruction following.
zh_TW: CodeGemma 是一系列強大、輕量級的模型，可以執行各種程式撰寫任務，例如中間程式碼補全、程式碼生成、自然語言理解、數學推理和指令遵循。

en: An open-source Mixture-of-Experts code language model that achieves performance comparable to GPT4-Turbo in code-specific tasks.
zh_TW: 一個開源的專家混合程式碼語言模型，其效能可媲美 GPT4-Turbo 在程式碼特定任務上的表現。

en: Phi-2: a 2.7B language model by Microsoft Research that demonstrates outstanding reasoning and language understanding capabilities.
zh_TW: Phi-2：Microsoft Research 推出的 2.7B 語言模型，展現出卓越的推理和語言理解能力。

en: Uncensored Llama 2 model by George Sung and Jarrad Hope.
zh_TW: 由 George Sung 和 Jarrad Hope 推出的無審查 Llama 2 模型。

en: DeepSeek Coder is a capable coding model trained on two trillion code and natural language tokens.
zh_TW: DeepSeek Coder 是一個功能強大的程式撰寫模型，在兩兆個程式碼和自然語言 token 上進行訓練。

en: A suite of text embedding models by Snowflake, optimized for performance.
zh_TW: Snowflake 推出的一系列文字嵌入模型，已為效能進行最佳化。

en: State of the art large language model from Microsoft AI with improved performance on complex chat, multilingual, reasoning and agent use cases.
zh_TW: Microsoft AI 推出的最先進大型語言模型，在複雜聊天、多語言、推理和代理使用案例方面效能有所提升。

en: The uncensored Dolphin model based on Mistral that excels at coding tasks. Updated to version 2.8.
zh_TW: 基於 Mistral 的無審查 Dolphin 模型，擅長程式撰寫任務，已更新至 2.8 版。

en: Dolphin 2.9 is a new model with 8B and 70B sizes by Eric Hartford based on Llama 3 that has a variety of instruction, conversational, and coding skills.
zh_TW: Dolphin 2.9 是 Eric Hartford 基於 Llama 3 推出的新模型，有 8B 和 70B 兩種規模，具備多種指令、對話和程式撰寫技能。

en: Yi 1.5 is a high-performing, bilingual language model.
zh_TW: Yi 1.5 是一個高效能的雙語語言模型。

en: Command R is a Large Language Model optimized for conversational interaction and long context tasks.
zh_TW: Command R 是一個經過優化的大型語言模型，適用於對話互動和長上下文任務。

en: A general-purpose model ranging from 3 billion parameters to 70 billion, suitable for entry-level hardware.
zh_TW: 一個通用模型，參數範圍從 30 億到 700 億，適用於入門級硬體。

en: A LLaVA model fine-tuned from Llama 3 Instruct with better scores in several benchmarks.
zh_TW: 一個從 Llama 3 Instruct 微調而來的 LLaVA 模型，在多個基準測試中取得更好的分數。

en: Zephyr is a series of fine-tuned versions of the Mistral and Mixtral models that are trained to act as helpful assistants.
zh_TW: Zephyr 是一系列 Mistral 和 Mixtral 模型的微調版本，旨在成為有用的助手。

en: A lightweight AI model with 3.8 billion parameters with performance overtaking similarly and larger sized models.
zh_TW: 一個輕量級 AI 模型，參數為 38 億，其效能超越了同等規模和更大規模的模型。

en: Embedding models on very large sentence level datasets.
zh_TW: 在非常大的句子級資料集上訓練的嵌入模型。

en: Codestral is Mistral AI’s first-ever code model designed for code generation tasks.
zh_TW: Codestral 是 Mistral AI 首個專為程式碼生成任務設計的程式碼模型。

en: StarCoder is a code generation model trained on 80+ programming languages.
zh_TW: StarCoder 是一個在 80 多種程式語言上訓練的程式碼生成模型。

en: General use chat model based on Llama and Llama 2 with 2K to 16K context sizes.
zh_TW: 基於 Llama 和 Llama 2 的通用聊天模型，提供從 2K 到 16K 的上下文大小。

en: A family of open foundation models by IBM for Code Intelligence
zh_TW: IBM 推出的一系列用於程式碼智慧的開放基礎模型。

en: Mistral OpenOrca is a 7 billion parameter model, fine-tuned on top of the Mistral 7B model using the OpenOrca dataset.
zh_TW: Mistral OpenOrca 是一個 70 億參數模型，使用 OpenOrca 資料集在 Mistral 7B 模型上進行微調。

en: A family of small models with 135M, 360M, and 1.7B parameters, trained on a new high-quality dataset.
zh_TW: 一個小型模型系列，參數有 135M、360M 和 1.7B，在新穎的高品質資料集上訓練而成。

en: Wizard Vicuna Uncensored is a 7B, 13B, and 30B parameter model based on Llama 2 uncensored by Eric Hartford.
zh_TW: Wizard Vicuna Uncensored 是一個 7B、13B 和 30B 參數模型，基於 Eric Hartford 的無審查版 Llama 2。

en: Llama 2 based model fine tuned to improve Chinese dialogue ability.
zh_TW: 基於 Llama 2 的模型，經過微調以提升中文對話能力。

en: BGE-M3 is a new model from BAAI distinguished for its versatility in Multi-Functionality, Multi-Linguality, and Multi-Granularity.
zh_TW: BGE-M3 是 BAAI 推出的新模型，以其多功能性、多語言性和多粒度性而聞名。

en: A versatile model for AI software development scenarios, including code completion.
zh_TW: 一個適用於 AI 軟體開發場景的多功能模型，包括程式碼補全。

en: A family of open-source models trained on a wide variety of data, surpassing ChatGPT on various benchmarks. Updated to version 3.5-0106.
zh_TW: 一系列開源基礎模型，在多樣化資料上訓練而成，在各種基準測試中超越了 ChatGPT。已更新至 3.5-0106 版。

en: Aya 23, released by Cohere, is a new family of state-of-the-art, multilingual models that support 23 languages.
zh_TW: Cohere 發布的 Aya 23 是一個新系列的最先進多語言模型，支援 23 種語言。

en: CodeQwen1.5 is a large language model pretrained on a large amount of code data.
zh_TW: CodeQwen1.5 是一個在大量程式碼資料上進行預訓練的大型語言模型。

en: The powerful family of models by Nous Research that excels at scientific discussion and coding tasks.
zh_TW: Nous Research 推出的強大模型系列，擅長科學討論和程式撰寫任務。

en: Command R+ is a powerful, scalable large language model purpose-built to excel at real-world enterprise use cases.
zh_TW: Command R + 是一個強大、可擴充的大型語言模型，設計來卓越應對真實世界企業應用場景。

en: State-of-the-art code generation model
zh_TW: 最先進的程式碼生成模型。

en: Stable Code 3B is a coding model with instruct and code completion variants on par with models such as Code Llama 7B that are 2.5x larger.
zh_TW: Stable Code 3B 是一個程式撰寫模型，其指令和程式碼補全變體與 Code Llama 7B 等規模大 2.5 倍的模型不相上下。

en: An experimental 1.1B parameter model trained on the new Dolphin 2.8 dataset by Eric Hartford and based on TinyLlama.
zh_TW: 一個實驗性的 1.1B 參數模型，由 Eric Hartford 在新的 Dolphin 2.8 資料集上訓練而成，並基於 TinyLlama。

en: OpenHermes 2.5 is a 7B model fine-tuned by Teknium on Mistral with fully open datasets.
zh_TW: OpenHermes 2.5 是一個 7B 模型，由 Teknium 在 Mistral 上使用完全開放的資料集進行微調。

en: Mistral Large 2 is Mistral's new flagship model that is significantly more capable in code generation, mathematics, and reasoning with 128k context window and support for dozens of languages.
zh_TW: Mistral Large 2 是 Mistral 的新旗艦模型，在程式碼生成、數學和推理方面顯著提升，具備 128k 上下文視窗並支援數十種語言。

en: Qwen2 Math is a series of specialized math language models built upon the Qwen2 LLMs, which significantly outperforms the mathematical capabilities of open-source models and even closed-source models (e.g., GPT4o).
zh_TW: Qwen2 Math 是一系列基於 Qwen2 LLM 的專門數學語言模型，其數學能力顯著優於開源模型，甚至閉源模型（例如 GPT4o）。

en: A strong multi-lingual general language model with competitive performance to Llama 3.
zh_TW: 一個強大的多語言通用語言模型，其效能可媲美 Llama 3。

en: Stable LM 2 is a state-of-the-art 1.6B and 12B parameter language model trained on multilingual data in English, Spanish, German, Italian, French, Portuguese, and Dutch.
zh_TW: Stable LM 2 是一個最先進的 1.6B 和 12B 參數語言模型，在英語、西班牙語、德語、義大利語、法語、葡萄牙語和荷蘭語等多語言資料上進行訓練。

en: BakLLaVA is a multimodal model consisting of the Mistral 7B base model augmented with the LLaVA architecture.
zh_TW: BakLLaVA 是一個多模態模型，由 Mistral 7B 基礎模型與 LLaVA 架構增強而成。

en: A high-performing model trained with a new technique called Reflection-tuning that teaches a LLM to detect mistakes in its reasoning and correct course.
zh_TW: 一個高效能模型，採用一種名為 Reflection-tuning 的新技術進行訓練，該技術教會 LLM 檢測其推理中的錯誤並修正它。

en: An advanced language model crafted with 2 trillion bilingual tokens.
zh_TW: 一個使用 2 兆個雙語 token 精心打造的進階語言模型。

en: This model extends LLama-3 8B's context length from 8k to over 1m tokens.
zh_TW: 此模型將 Llama-3 8B 的上下文長度從 8k 擴展到超過 1m 個 token。

en: Model focused on math and logic problems
zh_TW: 專注於數學和邏輯問題的模型。

en: moondream2 is a small vision language model designed to run efficiently on edge devices.
zh_TW: moondream2 是一個小型視覺語言模型，旨在高效地在邊緣裝置上執行。

en: A fine-tuned model based on Mistral with good coverage of domain and language.
zh_TW: 一個基於 Mistral 的微調模型，對領域和語言有很好的涵蓋範圍。

en: A model from NVIDIA based on Llama 3 that excels at conversational question answering (QA) and retrieval-augmented generation (RAG).
zh_TW: NVIDIA 推出的基於 Llama 3 的模型，擅長對話式問答（QA）和檢索增強生成（RAG）。

en: Conversational model based on Llama 2 that performs competitively on various benchmarks.
zh_TW: 一個基於 Llama 2 的對話模型，在各種基準測試中表現具備競爭力。

en: SQLCoder is a code completion model fined-tuned on StarCoder for SQL generation tasks
zh_TW: SQLCoder 是一個程式碼補全模型，在 StarCoder 上進行微調以執行 SQL 生成任務。

en: General use models based on Llama and Llama 2 from Nous Research.
zh_TW: Nous Research 推出的基於 Llama 和 Llama 2 的通用模型。

en: Code generation model based on Code Llama.
zh_TW: 基於 Code Llama 的程式碼生成模型。

en: An extension of Llama 2 that supports a context of up to 128k tokens.
zh_TW: Llama 2 的一個擴充，支援高達 128k token 的上下文。

en: A 7B and 15B uncensored variant of the Dolphin model family that excels at coding, based on StarCoder2.
zh_TW: 這個 Dolphin 模型家族的一個無審查的變體，基於 StarCoder2，有 7B 和 15B 兩種規模，擅長程式撰寫任務 。

en: General use model based on Llama 2.
zh_TW: 一個基於 Llama 2 的通用模型。

en: A strong, economical, and efficient Mixture-of-Experts language model.
zh_TW: 一個強大、經濟且高效的專家混合語言模型。

en: Starling is a large language model trained by reinforcement learning from AI feedback focused on improving chatbot helpfulness.
zh_TW: Starling 是一個透過 AI 回饋強化學習訓練的大型語言模型，專注於提升聊天機器人的實用性。

en: A companion assistant trained in philosophy, psychology, and personal relationships. Based on Mistral.
zh_TW: 一個在哲學、心理學和人際關係方面受過訓練的伴侶助手，基於 Mistral。

en: Hermes 3 is the latest version of the flagship Hermes series of LLMs by Nous Research
zh_TW: Hermes 3 是 Nous Research 旗艦 Hermes 系列 LLM 的最新版本。

en: Yi-Coder is a series of open-source code language models that delivers state-of-the-art coding performance with fewer than 10 billion parameters.
zh_TW: Yi-Coder 是一個開源程式碼語言模型系列，其程式撰寫效能達到最先進水準，且參數少於 100 億。

en: A large language model built by the Technology Innovation Institute (TII) for use in summarization, text generation, and chat bots.
zh_TW: 一個由 Technology Innovation Institute (TII) 打造的大型語言模型，用於摘要、文字生成和聊天機器人。

en: InternLM2.5 is a 7B parameter model tailored for practical scenarios with outstanding reasoning capability.
zh_TW: InternLM2.5 是一個 7B 參數模型，專為實際場景量身打造，具備卓越的推理能力。

en: A compact, yet powerful 10.7B large language model designed for single-turn conversation.
zh_TW: 一個輕巧但強大的 10.7B 大型語言模型，專為單輪對話設計。

en: Athene-V2 is a 72B parameter model which excels at code completion, mathematics, and log extraction tasks.
zh_TW: Athene-V2 是一個 72B 參數模型，擅長程式碼補全、數學和日誌提取任務。

en: A new small LLaVA model fine-tuned from Phi 3 Mini.
zh_TW: 一個從 Phi 3 Mini 微調而來的新型小型 LLaVA 模型。

en: Orca 2 is built by Microsoft research, and are a fine-tuned version of Meta's Llama 2 models. The model is designed to excel particularly in reasoning.
zh_TW: Orca 2 由 Microsoft Research 打造，是 Meta 的 Llama 2 模型的微調版本。此模型設計為在推理方面表現出色。

en: A series of multimodal LLMs (MLLMs) designed for vision-language understanding.
zh_TW: 一系列用於視覺語言理解的多模態 LLM（MLLM）。

en: Llama 2 based model fine tuned on an Orca-style dataset. Originally called Free Willy.
zh_TW: 基於 Llama 2 的模型，在 Orca 風格的資料集上進行微調，原名為 Free Willy。

en: Mistral Small 3 sets a new benchmark in the “small” Large Language Models category below 70B.
zh_TW: Mistral Small 3 在低於 70B 的「小型」大型語言模型類別中樹立了新的基準。

en: 2.7B uncensored Dolphin model by Eric Hartford, based on the Phi language model by Microsoft Research.
zh_TW: 一個由 Eric Hartford 推出的 2.7B 無審查 Dolphin 模型，基於 Microsoft Research 的 Phi 語言模型。

en: SmolLM2 is a family of compact language models available in three size: 135M, 360M, and 1.7B parameters.
zh_TW: SmolLM2 是一個小型語言模型系列，有 135M、360M 和 1.7B 三種規模。

en: Uncensored version of Wizard LM model
zh_TW: Wizard LM 模型的無審查版本。

en: A commercial-friendly small language model by NVIDIA optimized for roleplay, RAG QA, and function calling.
zh_TW: NVIDIA 推出的一個適合商業的小型語言模型，已針對角色扮演、RAG QA 和函數呼叫進行最佳化。

en: An extension of Mistral to support context windows of 64K or 128K.
zh_TW: Mistral 的一個擴充，支援 64K 或 128K 的上下文視窗。

en: An expansion of Llama 2 that specializes in integrating both general language understanding and domain-specific knowledge, particularly in programming and mathematics.
zh_TW: Llama 2 的一個擴展，專注於整合通用語言理解和特定領域知識，特別是程式設計和數學。

en: Fine-tuned Llama 2 model to answer medical questions based on an open source medical dataset.
zh_TW: 基於 Llama 2 的微調模型，用於回答基於開源醫療資料集的醫療問題。

en: Open-source medical large language model adapted from Llama 2 to the medical domain.
zh_TW: 一個開源醫療大型語言模型，從 Llama 2 改編以適用於醫療領域。

en: A series of models from Groq that represent a significant advancement in open-source AI capabilities for tool use/function calling.
zh_TW: Groq 推出的一系列模型，代表著開源 AI 在工具使用 / 函數呼叫能力方面的顯著進步。

en: Llama-3.1-Nemotron-70B-Instruct is a large language model customized by NVIDIA to improve the helpfulness of LLM generated responses to user queries.
zh_TW: Llama-3.1-Nemotron-70B-Instruct 是一個由 NVIDIA 客製化的大型語言模型，讓 LLM 所生成的回應對使用者查詢更加實用。

en: Nexus Raven is a 13B instruction tuned model for function calling tasks.
zh_TW: Nexus Raven 是一個 13B 指令微調模型，適用於函數呼叫任務。

en: The Nous Hermes 2 model from Nous Research, now trained over Mixtral.
zh_TW: Nous Research 推出的 Nous Hermes 2 模型，現已在 Mixtral 上訓練。

en: Great code generation model based on Llama2.
zh_TW: 一個基於 Llama2 的優秀程式碼生成模型。

en: Uncensored Llama2 based model with support for a 16K context window.
zh_TW: 基於無審查 Llama2 的模型，支援 16K 上下文視窗。

en: The IBM Granite 2B and 8B models are designed to support tool-based use cases and support for retrieval augmented generation (RAG), streamlining code generation, translation and bug fixing.
zh_TW: IBM Granite 2B 和 8B 模型旨在支援基於工具的使用案例，並支援檢索增強生成（RAG），簡化程式碼生成、翻譯和錯誤修復。

en: Magicoder is a family of 7B parameter models trained on 75K synthetic instruction data using OSS-Instruct, a novel approach to enlightening LLMs with open-source code snippets.
zh_TW: Magicoder 是一個 7B 參數模型系列，使用 OSS-Instruct（一種以開源程式碼片段啟發 LLM 的新方法）在 75K 合成指令資料上訓練而成。

en: A lightweight chat model allowing accurate, and responsive output without requiring high-end hardware.
zh_TW: 一個輕量級聊天模型，能夠提供準確、回應迅速的輸出，而無需高階硬體。

en: A high-performing code instruct model created by merging two existing code models.
zh_TW: 一個透過合併兩個現有程式碼模型而創建的高效能程式碼指令模型。

en: Falcon2 is an 11B parameters causal decoder-only model built by TII and trained over 5T tokens.
zh_TW: Falcon2 是一個由 TII 打造的 11B 參數因果解碼器專用模型，在超過 5T 個 token 上訓練而成。

en: Wizard Vicuna is a 13B parameter model based on Llama 2 trained by MelodysDreamj.
zh_TW: Wizard Vicuna 是一個 13B 參數模型，由 MelodysDreamj 基於 Llama 2 訓練而成。

en: MistralLite is a fine-tuned model based on Mistral with enhanced capabilities of processing long contexts.
zh_TW: MistralLite 是一個基於 Mistral 的微調模型，增強了處理長上下文的能力。

en: MathΣtral: a 7B model designed for math reasoning and scientific discovery by Mistral AI.
zh_TW: MathΣtral：Mistral AI 設計的一個 7B 模型，用於數學推理和科學發現。

en: 7B parameter text-to-SQL model made by MotherDuck and Numbers Station.
zh_TW: MotherDuck 和 Numbers Station 製作的 7B 參數文字到 SQL 模型。

en: MegaDolphin-2.2-120b is a transformation of Dolphin-2.2-70b created by interleaving the model with itself.
zh_TW: MegaDolphin-2.2-120b 是透過將 Dolphin-2.2-70b 模型與自身交錯而創建的轉換版。

en: Solar Pro Preview: an advanced large language model (LLM) with 22 billion parameters designed to fit into a single GPU
zh_TW: Solar Pro Preview：一個先進的大型語言模型（LLM），參數為 220 億，旨在適應單一 GPU。

en: A series of models that convert HTML content to Markdown content, which is useful for content conversion tasks.
zh_TW: 一系列將 HTML 內容轉換為 Markdown 內容的模型，對於內容轉換任務很有用。

en: A top-performing mixture of experts model, fine-tuned with high-quality data.
zh_TW: 一個頂級效能的專家混合模型，使用高品質資料進行微調。

en: A 7B chat model fine-tuned with high-quality data and based on Zephyr.
zh_TW: 一個 7B 聊天模型，使用高品質資料進行微調，並基於 Zephyr。

en: Merge of the Open Orca OpenChat model and the Garage-bAInd Platypus 2 model. Designed for chat and code generation.
zh_TW: Open Orca OpenChat 模型和 Garage-bAInd Platypus 2 模型的合併版。專為聊天和程式碼生成設計。

en: A language model created by combining two fine-tuned Llama 2 70B models into one.
zh_TW: 一個透過將兩個微調過的 Llama 2 70B 模型合併為一個而創建的語言模型。

en: The IBM Granite 1B and 3B models are the first mixture of experts (MoE) Granite models from IBM designed for low latency usage.
zh_TW: IBM Granite 1B 和 3B 模型是 IBM 首批專家混合（MoE）Granite 模型，專為低延遲使用而設計。

en: A 3.8B model fine-tuned on a private high-quality synthetic dataset for information extraction, based on Phi-3.
zh_TW: 一個 3.8B 模型，在私有高品質合成資料集上進行微調以進行資訊提取，基於 Phi-3。

en: Cohere For AI's language models trained to perform well across 23 different languages.
zh_TW: Cohere For AI 的語言模型，經過訓練以在 23 種不同語言中表現出色。

en: DBRX is an open, general-purpose LLM created by Databricks.
zh_TW: DBRX 是 Databricks 創建的一個開放式通用 LLM。

en: An open large reasoning model for real-world solutions by the Alibaba International Digital Commerce Group (AIDC-AI).
zh_TW: 阿里巴巴國際數位商務集團（AIDC-AI）推出的適用於實際解決方案的開放大型推理模型。

en: Embedding model from BAAI mapping texts to vectors.
zh_TW: BAAI 推出的嵌入模型，用於將文字映射到向量。

en: An open weights function calling model based on Llama 3, competitive with GPT-4o function calling capabilities.
zh_TW: 一個基於 Llama 3 的開源權重函數呼叫模型，其能力可與 GPT-4o 的函數呼叫能力競爭。

en: A robust conversational model designed to be used for both chat and instruct use cases.
zh_TW: 一個強大的對話模型，設計用於聊天和指令兩種使用案例。

en: An upgraded version of DeekSeek-V2 that integrates the general and coding abilities of both DeepSeek-V2-Chat and DeepSeek-Coder-V2-Instruct.
zh_TW: DeekSeek-V2 的升級版本，整合了 DeepSeek-V2-Chat 和 DeepSeek-Coder-V2-Instruct 的通用和程式撰寫能力。

en: ShieldGemma is set of instruction tuned models for evaluating the safety of text prompt input and text output responses against a set of defined safety policies.
zh_TW: ShieldGemma 是一系列指令微調模型，用於根據一組定義的安全策略評估文字提示輸入和文字輸出回應的安全性。

en: A state-of-the-art fact-checking model developed by Bespoke Labs.
zh_TW: Bespoke Labs 開發的一個最先進的事實查核模型。

en: Llama Guard 3 is a series of models fine-tuned for content safety classification of LLM inputs and responses.
zh_TW: Llama Guard 3 是一系列經過微調的模型，用於 LLM 輸入和回應的內容安全分類。

en: Sentence-transformers model that can be used for tasks like clustering or semantic search.
zh_TW: 一個可應用於聚類或語義搜尋等任務的句子轉換器模型。

en: OpenCoder is an open and reproducible code LLM family which includes 1.5B and 8B models, supporting chat in English and Chinese languages.
zh_TW: OpenCoder 是一個開放且可復現的程式碼 LLM 系列，包括 1.5B 和 8B 模型，支援英文和中文聊天。

en: Tülu 3 is a leading instruction following model family, offering fully open-source data, code, and recipes by the The Allen Institute for AI.
zh_TW: Tülu 3 是一個領先的指令遵循模型系列，由 The Allen Institute for AI 提供完全開源的資料、程式碼和指南。

en: Snowflake's frontier embedding model. Arctic Embed 2.0 adds multilingual support without sacrificing English performance or scalability.
zh_TW: Snowflake 的前沿嵌入模型。Arctic Embed 2.0 在不犧牲英文效能或可擴充性的情況下增加了多語言支援。

en: The IBM Granite Guardian 3.0 2B and 8B models are designed to detect risks in prompts and/or responses.
zh_TW: IBM Granite Guardian 3.0 2B 和 8B 模型旨在偵測提示和 / 或回應中的風險。

en: EXAONE 3.5 is a collection of instruction-tuned bilingual (English and Korean) generative models ranging from 2.4B to 32B parameters, developed and released by LG AI Research.
zh_TW: EXAONE 3.5 是由 LG AI Research 開發並發布的一系列指令微調雙語（英語和韓語）生成模型，參數範圍從 2.4B 到 32B。

en: Sailor2 are multilingual language models made for South-East Asia. Available in 1B, 8B, and 20B parameter sizes.
zh_TW: Sailor2 是為東南亞製作的多語語言模型，有 1B、8B 和 20B 三種參數規模。

en: A family of efficient AI models under 10B parameters performant in science, math, and coding through innovative training techniques.
zh_TW: 一系列參數小於 10B 的高效 AI 模型，透過創新的訓練技術在科學、數學和程式撰寫方面表現出色。

en: The IBM Granite 2B and 8B models are text-only dense LLMs trained on over 12 trillion tokens of data, demonstrated significant improvements over their predecessors in performance and speed in IBM’s initial testing.
zh_TW: IBM Granite 2B 和 8B 模型是僅限文字的密集型 LLM，在超過 12 兆個 token 的資料上進行訓練，在 IBM 的初步測試中，其效能和速度都比前代產品有顯著提升。

en: The IBM Granite 1B and 3B models are long-context mixture of experts (MoE) Granite models from IBM designed for low latency usage.
zh_TW: IBM Granite 1B 和 3B 模型是 IBM 的長上下文專家混合（MoE）Granite 模型，專為低延遲使用而設計。

en: The IBM Granite Embedding 30M and 278M models models are text-only dense biencoder embedding models, with 30M available in English only and 278M serving multilingual use cases.
zh_TW: IBM Granite Embedding 30M 和 278M 模型是僅限文字的密集雙編碼器嵌入模型，其中 30M 僅提供英文，而 278M 則適用於多語言用例。

en: Phi-4 is a 14B parameter, state-of-the-art open model from Microsoft.
zh_TW: Phi-4 是 Microsoft 推出的 14B 參數最先進開放模型。

en: A new small reasoning model fine-tuned from the Qwen 2.5 3B Instruct model.
zh_TW: 一個從 Qwen 2.5 3B Instruct 模型微調而來的新型小型推理模型。

en: Dolphin 3.0 Llama 3.1 8B 🐬 is the next generation of the Dolphin series of instruct-tuned models designed to be the ultimate general purpose local model, enabling coding, math, agentic, function calling, and general use cases.
zh_TW: Dolphin 3.0 Llama 3.1 8B 🐬是 Dolphin 系列指令微調模型的下一代產品，旨在成為終極通用本地模型，適用於程式撰寫、數學、代理、函數呼叫和通用使用案例。

en: DeepSeek's first-generation of reasoning models with comparable performance to OpenAI-o1, including six dense models distilled from DeepSeek-R1 based on Llama and Qwen.
zh_TW: DeepSeek 的第一代推理模型，其效能可與 OpenAI-o1 媲美，包括六個基於 Llama 和 Qwen 從 DeepSeek-R1 提煉而來的密集型模型。

en: A strong Mixture-of-Experts (MoE) language model with 671B total parameters with 37B activated for each token.
zh_TW: 一個強大的專家混合（MoE）語言模型，共有 671B 個參數，每個 token 會觸發其中 37B 個。

en: OLMo 2 is a new family of 7B and 13B models trained on up to 5T tokens. These models are on par with or better than equivalently sized fully open models, and competitive with open-weight models such as Llama 3.1 on English academic benchmarks.
zh_TW: OLMo 2 是一個新的 7B 和 13B 模型系列，在多達 5T 個 token 上進行訓練。這些模型的效能與同等規模的完全開放模型相當或更優，在英文學術基準測試上也能與 Llama 3.1 等開放權重模型競爭。

en: The smallest model in Cohere's R series delivers top-tier speed, efficiency, and quality to build powerful AI applications on commodity GPUs and edge devices.
zh_TW: Cohere 的 R 系列中最小的模型，提供頂級的速度、效率和品質，可在商品 GPU 和邊緣裝置上建構強大的 AI 應用程式。

en: A fully open-source family of reasoning models built using a dataset derived by distilling DeepSeek-R1.
zh_TW: 一個完全開源的推理模型系列，使用從 DeepSeek-R1 提煉出來的資料集建構而成。

en: A fine-tuned version of Deepseek-R1-Distilled-Qwen-1.5B that surpasses the performance of OpenAI’s o1-preview with just 1.5B parameters on popular math evaluations.
zh_TW: 一個經過微調的 Deepseek-R1-Distilled-Qwen-1.5B 版本，在流行的數學評估中，僅用 1.5B 參數就超越了 OpenAI 的 o1-preview 的效能。

en: A version of the DeepSeek-R1 model that has been post trained to provide unbiased, accurate, and factual information by Perplexity.
zh_TW: DeepSeek-R1 模型的一個版本，經過後續訓練，由 Perplexity 提供公正、準確和事實的資訊。

en: The current, most capable model that runs on a single GPU.
zh_TW: 目前最強大的模型，可在單一 GPU 上運行。

en: Phi-4-mini brings significant enhancements in multilingual support, reasoning, and mathematics, and now, the long-awaited function calling feature is finally supported.
zh_TW: Phi-4-mini 在多語言支援、推理和數學方面帶來顯著增強，並終於支援期待已久的函數呼叫功能。

en: A compact and efficient vision-language model, specifically designed for visual document understanding, enabling automated content extraction from tables, charts, infographics, plots, diagrams, and more.
zh_TW: 一個輕巧且高效的視覺語言模型，專為視覺文件理解設計，可自動從表格、圖表、資訊圖表、繪圖和圖示中提取內容。

en: Granite-3.2 is a family of long-context AI models from IBM Granite fine-tuned for thinking capabilities.
zh_TW: Granite-3.2 是 IBM Granite 推出的一系列長上下文 AI 模型，已針對推理能力進行微調。

en: A new state-of-the-art version of the lightweight Command R7B model that excels in advanced Arabic language capabilities for enterprises in the Middle East and Northern Africa.
zh_TW: 輕量級 Command R7B 模型的最新最先進版本，在阿拉伯語高級功能方面表現出色，適用於中東和北非的企業。

en: 111 billion parameter model optimized for demanding enterprises that require fast, secure, and high-quality AI
zh_TW: 1110 億參數模型，已針對需要快速、安全和高品質 AI 的企業進行最佳化。

en: EXAONE Deep exhibits superior capabilities in various reasoning tasks including math and coding benchmarks, ranging from 2.4B to 32B parameters developed and released by LG AI Research.
zh_TW: EXAONE Deep 在各種推理任務（包括數學和程式撰寫基準測試）中展現出卓越的能力，參數範圍從 2.4B 到 32B，由 LG AI Research 開發和發布。

en: Building upon Mistral Small 3, Mistral Small 3.1 (2503) adds state-of-the-art vision understanding and enhances long context capabilities up to 128k tokens without compromising text performance.
zh_TW: 在 Mistral Small 3 的基礎上，Mistral Small 3.1 (2503) 增加了最先進的視覺理解，並在不影響文字效能的情況下增強了高達 128k token 的長上下文能力。

en: Cogito v1 Preview is a family of hybrid reasoning models by Deep Cogito that outperform the best available open models of the same size, including counterparts from LLaMA, DeepSeek, and Qwen across most standard benchmarks.
zh_TW: Cogito v1 Preview 是 Deep Cogito 推出的一系列混合推理模型，在大多數標準基準測試中，其效能優於同等規模的最佳開源模型，包括來自 LLaMA、DeepSeek 和 Qwen 的模型。

en: DeepCoder is a fully open-Source 14B coder model at O3-mini level, with a 1.5B version also available.
zh_TW: DeepCoder 是一個完全開源的 14B 程式碼模型，效能達到 O3-mini 級別，並提供 1.5B 版本。

en: Qwen3 is the latest generation of large language models in Qwen series, offering a comprehensive suite of dense and mixture-of-experts (MoE) models.
zh_TW: Qwen3 是 Qwen 系列中最新一代的大型語言模型，提供全面的密集型和專家混合（MoE）模型套件。

en: Meta's latest collection of multimodal models.
zh_TW: Meta 最新一系列的多模態模型。

en: IBM Granite 2B and 8B models are 128K context length language models that have been fine-tuned for improved reasoning and instruction-following capabilities.
zh_TW: IBM Granite 2B 和 8B 模型是 128K 上下文長度的語言模型，已針對改進推理和指令遵循能力進行微調。

en: Phi 4 reasoning and reasoning plus are 14-billion parameter open-weight reasoning models that rival much larger models on complex reasoning tasks.
zh_TW: Phi 4 reasoning 和 reasoning plus 是 140 億參數的開放權重推理模型，在複雜推理任務上可與規模大得多的模型媲美。

en: Phi 4 mini reasoning is a lightweight open model that balances efficiency with advanced reasoning ability.
zh_TW: Phi 4 mini reasoning 是一個輕量級開放模型，在效率與進階推理能力之間取得平衡。

en: Gemma 3n models are designed for efficient execution on everyday devices such as laptops, tablets or phones.
zh_TW: Gemma 3n 模型設計用於在日常裝置（如筆記型電腦、平板電腦或手機）上高效執行。

en: Magistral is a small, efficient reasoning model with 24B parameters.
zh_TW: Magistral 是一個小型、高效的推理模型，參數為 24B。

en: An update to Mistral Small that improves on function calling, instruction following, and less repetition errors.
zh_TW: Mistral Small 的更新版，改進了函數呼叫、指令遵循和減少重複錯誤。

en: Flagship vision-language model of Qwen and also a significant leap from the previous Qwen2-VL.
zh_TW: Qwen 的旗艦視覺語言模型，也是從前一代 Qwen2-VL 的重大飛躍。

en: Devstral: the best open source model for coding agents.
zh_TW: Devstral：最適合程式撰寫代理的開源模型。

en: OpenAI’s open-weight models designed for powerful reasoning, agentic tasks, and versatile developer use cases.
zh_TW: OpenAI 的開放權重模型，專為強大推理、代理任務和多功能開發者用例而設計。

en: Alibaba's performant long context models for agentic and coding tasks.
zh_TW: 阿里巴巴的高效能長上下文模型，適用於代理和程式撰寫任務。

en: DeepSeek-V3.1 is a hybrid model that supports both thinking mode and non-thinking mode.
zh_TW: DeepSeek-V3.1 是一個混合模型，同時支援推理模式和非推理模式。

en: EmbeddingGemma is a 300M parameter embedding model from Google.
zh_TW: EmbeddingGemma 是 Google 推出的 300M 參數嵌入模型。

en: EmBuilding upon the foundational models of the Qwen3 series, Qwen3 Embedding provides a comprehensive range of text embeddings models in various sizes.
zh_TW: 建構於 Qwen3 系列基底模型之上， Qwen3 Embedding 提供多種大小的文字嵌入模型。

en: Granite 4 features improved instruction following (IF) and tool-calling capabilities, making them more effective in enterprise applications.
zh_TW: Granite 4 提供改良的指令遵從 (IF) 與工具呼叫能力，讓它們在企業用途更加有效。

en: The user is called %1
zh_TW: 使用者名為「%1」

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open Url "%1"
zh_TW: 開啟網址「%1」

en: Thought Processing
zh_TW: 思考處理

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Share Name:
zh_TW: 共享名稱：

en: Override Parameters
zh_TW: 覆寫參數

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The temperature of the model. Increasing the temperature will make the model answer more creatively.
zh_TW: 模型的「溫度」。提高溫度會讓模型回答更有創意。

en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 溫度：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Sets the random number seed to use for generation. Setting this to a specific number will make the model generate the same text for the same prompt. (Default: 0)
zh_TW: 設定生成用的隨機數字種子。將此設為特定數字會讓模型對於同一個 prompt 生成固定的文字。（預設：0）

en: Seed:
zh_TW: 種子：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Controls how many token (piece of text) the model can process and remember at once.
zh_TW: 控制模型能同時記住並處理多少 token（詞元）。

en: Context Window Size:
zh_TW: 前後文窗口大小：

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 能力

en: Template
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Modelfile
zh_TW: 模型檔案

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Model Info
zh_TW: 模型資訊

en: Do not Share
zh_TW: 不要分享

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show Model Info
zh_TW: 顯示模型資訊

en: Ollama (Online)
zh_TW: Ollama（線上）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Ollama Online
zh_TW: 設定 Ollama 線上

en: Server Url:
zh_TW: 伺服器網址：

en: Ollama Online
zh_TW: Ollama 線上

en: The name of the city
zh_TW: 城市名稱

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search Model…
zh_TW: 搜尋模型…

en: No instance found. Please add one.
zh_TW: 找不到實體。請新增一個。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add instance…
zh_TW: 新增實體…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure Instance
zh_TW: 設定實體

en: Power saver mode is enabled, this will slow down message generation.
zh_TW: 已啟用省電模式，這會降低訊息生成速度。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Show Model Information
zh_TW: 顯示模型資訊

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter a message
zh_TW: 輸入訊息

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Attach File
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Images (*.png *.xpm *.jpg *.gif)
zh_TW: 影像 (*.png *.xpm *.jpg *.gif)

en: Audio (*.mp4 *.avi)
zh_TW: 音效 (*.mp4 *.avi)

en: Text (*.txt *.md)
zh_TW: 文字 (*.txt *.md)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Allow to select tools
zh_TW: 允許選取工具

en: Impossible to open %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error Opening File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤

en: Metadata Info
zh_TW: 中繼資料資訊

en: Text Plugins
zh_TW: 文字外掛程式

en: Tools Plugins
zh_TW: 工具外掛程式

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 引數：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Information:
zh_TW: 資訊：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show metadata info
zh_TW: 顯示中繼資料資訊

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Instance
zh_TW: 新增實體

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Select a Type of Instance:
zh_TW: 選擇實體類型：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Instances
zh_TW: 設定實體

[ctx: @action]
en: Add instance…
zh_TW: 新增實體…

[ctx: @action]
en: Mark As Default
zh_TW: 標記為預設

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯…

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove Instance
zh_TW: 移除實體

en: Do you want to remove this instance (%1)?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這個實體 (%1) 嗎？

[ctx: @title]
en: Remove Instance
zh_TW: 移除實體

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add Instance…
zh_TW: 新增實體…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure AI text plugins
zh_TW: 設定 AI 文字外掛程式

[ctx: @action]
en: Add…
zh_TW: 新增…

en: Ask to AI
zh_TW: 向 AI 詢問

[ctx: @action]
en: Modify…
zh_TW: 變更…

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove…
zh_TW: 移除…

en: Do you want to remove it?
zh_TW: 您真的要移除它嗎？

[ctx: @title]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Ask AI…
zh_TW: 詢問 AI…

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…

en: Max Tokens:
zh_TW: 最大 token 數：

en: Plugins Tool:
zh_TW: 外掛程式工具：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Quick Ask
zh_TW: 快速詢問

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show internal tools…
zh_TW: 顯示內部工具…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Save Discussion in Database
zh_TW: 將討論儲存到資料庫

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Conversation
zh_TW: 對話

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: New Chat
zh_TW: 新聊天

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Favorite
zh_TW: 收藏

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search… (%1)
zh_TW: 搜尋… (%1)

[ctx: @action]
en: Search Channels
zh_TW: 搜尋頻道

[ctx: @action]
en: Previous Chat
zh_TW: 上一個聊天

[ctx: @action]
en: Next Chat
zh_TW: 下一個聊天

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: No plugin found.
zh_TW: 找不到外掛程式。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Tools:
zh_TW: 工具：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Speak
zh_TW: 朗讀

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Block Code copied.
zh_TW: 已複製程式碼區塊。

[ctx: @title]
en: Copy Block Code
zh_TW: 複製程式碼區塊

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Display Image
zh_TW: 顯示影像

en: Copy Image to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製影像到剪貼簿

en: Copy Location to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製位置到剪貼簿

en: Other Application...
zh_TW: 其他應用程式…

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Zoom:
zh_TW: 縮放：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Fit to View
zh_TW: 適合檢視大小

en: Save Image
zh_TW: 儲存影像

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy Selection
zh_TW: 複製選取範圍

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: @action]
en: Copy URL
zh_TW: 複製 URL

[ctx: @action]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Insert Text
zh_TW: 插入文字

[ctx: @action]
en: New Chat
zh_TW: 新聊天

[ctx: @action]
en: Duplicate…
zh_TW: 建立複本…

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove as Favorite
zh_TW: 從收藏中移除

[ctx: @action]
en: Set as Favorite
zh_TW: 設為收藏

[ctx: @action]
en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

[ctx: @action]
en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存

en: Do you want to remove this discussion?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這個討論嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Discussion
zh_TW: 移除討論

en: No Archive Found.
zh_TW: 找不到封存檔。

en: No Messages Found.
zh_TW: 找不到訊息
