ktextaddons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Standard IO
zh_TW: 標準輸入輸出

en: Streamable HTTP
zh_TW: 可串流 HTTP

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Server
zh_TW: 新增伺服器

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Url:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 參數：

[ctx: @action]
en: Add server…
zh_TW: 新增伺服器…

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯…

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove Server
zh_TW: 移除伺服器

en: Do you want to remove this server (%1)?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此伺服器 (%1) 嗎？

[ctx: @title]
en: Remove Server
zh_TW: 移除伺服器

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add Instance…
zh_TW: 新增實體…
