ktextaddons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Detect language
zh_TW: 偵測語言

en: Hmong
zh_TW: 苗文

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波士尼亞語

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭語

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然語

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆尼亞語

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅地亞語

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓語

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加利西亞語

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: Haitian Creole
zh_TW: 海地克里奧文

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 北印度語

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼語

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來語

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬爾他語

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Swahili
zh_TW: 斯瓦希里文

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏爾都語

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯語

en: Yiddish
zh_TW: 意第緒語

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Bergamot Plugin Settings
zh_TW: Bergamot 外掛程式設定

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Update List
zh_TW: 更新清單

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Update list of languages from network
zh_TW: 從網路更新語言列表

en: Error: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use translation cache
zh_TW: 使用翻譯快取

en: Resource Usage
zh_TW: 資源使用量

en: Thread:
zh_TW: 執行緒：

en: Memory by Thread:
zh_TW: 各執行緒記憶體：

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Language model is not defined.
zh_TW: 語言模型未定義。

en: Cannot open file for downloading.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案以下載。

en: Error: Engine systems have detected suspicious traffic from your computer network. Please try your request again later.
zh_TW: 錯誤：引擎系統認為來自您的電腦網路的存取是可疑的。請稍等一下再試一次。

en: Impossible to access to url: %1
zh_TW: 無法存取 URL：%1

en: CheckSum is not correct.
zh_TW: 檢查碼不正確。

en: Error during writing on disk: %1
zh_TW: 寫入磁碟時發生錯誤：%1

en: Impossible to extract language
zh_TW: 無法取出語言

en: Source
zh_TW: 原文

en: Target
zh_TW: 譯文

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Repository
zh_TW: 儲存庫

en: Installed Version
zh_TW: 已安裝版本

en: Available Version
zh_TW: 可用版本

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Error: Unable to find Bing credentials in web version.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法在網頁版中找到 Bing 認證資訊。

en: Error: Unable to extract Bing key from web version.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法從網頁版提取 Bing 金鑰。

en: Error: Unable to extract Bing token from web version.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法從網頁版提取 Bing 權杖。

en: Error: Unable to extract additional Bing information from web version.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法從網頁版提取額外 Bing 資訊。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Engine
zh_TW: 設定引擎

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use Free License Key
zh_TW: 使用免費授權金鑰

en: Api Key:
zh_TW: API 金鑰：

en: Server needs Api Key.
zh_TW: 伺服器需要 API 金鑰。

en: Invalid answer.
zh_TW: 無效回答。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Server required Api Key
zh_TW: 伺服器需要 API 金鑰

en: Server Url:
zh_TW: 伺服器網址：

en: Server url is not defined.
zh_TW: 伺服器網址未定義。

en: Error: Unable to find Yandex SID in web version.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法在網頁版中找到 Yandex SID。

en: Error: Unable to extract Yandex SID from web version.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法從網頁版提取 Yandex SID。

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: You used same language for 'from' and 'to' language.
zh_TW: 您指定了同樣的原文語言與譯文語言。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Translator
zh_TW: 設定翻譯工具

en: From:
zh_TW: 原文：

en: To:
zh_TW: 譯文：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Engine:
zh_TW: 引擎：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Translator Debug
zh_TW: 翻譯程式除錯

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: Could not write the file %1:
    "%2" is the detailed error description.
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1：
    詳細錯誤描述為「%2」。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save File Error
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時出錯

en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: Translate…
zh_TW: 翻譯…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Translate from language]
en: From:
zh_TW: 原文：

[ctx: Translate to language]
en: To:
zh_TW: 譯文：

[ctx: Invert language choices so that from becomes to and to becomes from]
en: Invert
zh_TW: 反轉

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Drag text that you want to translate. (Be careful text will be send to external Server).
zh_TW: 將您要翻譯的文字拖曳至此。（請注意，會傳送文字到外部伺服器。）

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Drag text that you want to translate.
zh_TW: 將您要翻譯的文字拖曳至此。

en: No network connection detected, we cannot translate text.
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到網路連線，無法翻譯文字。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No network
zh_TW: 沒有網路

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Translate error
zh_TW: 翻譯錯誤
