kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: Manage Link
zh_CN: 管理链接

en: Link Text:
zh_CN: 链接文字：

en: Link URL:
zh_CN: 链接 URL：

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: <qt>Find next occurrence of '<b>%1</b>'?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>查找下一个包含“<b>%1</b>”的位置吗？</qt>

en: 1 match found. | %1 matches found.
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1 个匹配项。

en: <qt>No matches found for '<b>%1</b>'.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>没有找到“<b>%1</b>”的匹配项。</qt>

en: No matches found for '<b>%1</b>'.
zh_CN: 没有找到“<b>%1</b>”的匹配项。

en: Beginning of document reached.
zh_CN: 已查找到文档开头。

en: End of document reached.
zh_CN: 已查找到文档结尾。

note: i18n() of the first if() because of the plural form. Hope this word puzzle is ok, it's a different sentence
en: Continue from the end?
zh_CN: 从结尾开始继续查找吗？

en: Continue from the beginning?
zh_CN: 从头开始继续查找吗？

en: Find Text
zh_CN: 查找文本

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: &Text to find:
zh_CN: 要查找的文本(&T)：

en: Regular e&xpression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&X)

en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: Replace With
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Replace&ment text:
zh_CN: 替换文本(&M)：

en: Use p&laceholders
zh_CN: 使用占位符(&L)

en: Insert Place&holder
zh_CN: 插入占位符(&H)

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: C&ase sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&A)

en: &Whole words only
zh_CN: 仅匹配完整词组(&W)

en: From c&ursor
zh_CN: 从光标处(&U)

en: Find &backwards
zh_CN: 反向查找(&B)

en: &Selected text
zh_CN: 选中文本(&S)

en: &Prompt on replace
zh_CN: 替换时提示(&P)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: Start replace
zh_CN: 开始替换

en: <qt>If you press the <b>Replace</b> button, the text you entered above is searched for within the document and any occurrence is replaced with the replacement text.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>点击<b>替换</b>按钮后，将在文档中查找您在上方输入的文本，并用替换文本替换所有匹配的部分。</qt>

en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

en: Start searching
zh_CN: 开始查找

en: <qt>If you press the <b>Find</b> button, the text you entered above is searched for within the document.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>点击<b>查找</b>按钮后，将在文档中查找您在上方输入的文本。</qt>

en: Enter a pattern to search for, or select a previous pattern from the list.
zh_CN: 输入要查找的文本，或者从列表中选择之前用过的文本。

en: If enabled, search for a regular expression.
zh_CN: 启用该选项后，将用正则表达式进行查找。

en: Click here to edit your regular expression using a graphical editor.
zh_CN: 单击此处使用图形化编辑器编辑正则表达式。

en: Enter a replacement string, or select a previous one from the list.
zh_CN: 输入要替换的文本，或者从列表中选择之前用过的文本。

en: <qt>If enabled, any occurrence of <code><b>\N</b></code>, where <code><b>N</b></code> is an integer number, will be replaced with the corresponding capture ("parenthesized substring") from the pattern.<p>To include (a literal <code><b>\N</b></code> in your replacement, put an extra backslash in front of it, like <code><b>\\N</b></code>.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>如果启用此选项，<code><b>\N</b></code> 的每次出现(此时 <code><b>N</b></code> 为整数)都将替换为模式中相应的抓取(“括号包围的子串”)。<p>要在您的替换中包含字面的 <code><b>\N</b></code>，请在前面放一个额外的反斜线，即 <code><b>\\N</b></code>。</p></qt>

en: Click for a menu of available captures.
zh_CN: 单击可列出可用抓取的菜单。

en: Require word boundaries in both ends of a match to succeed.
zh_CN: 匹配要成功执行，需要在两端都有单词包围符。

en: Start searching at the current cursor location rather than at the top.
zh_CN: 在光标的当前位置开始搜索，而不是从头开始搜索。

en: Only search within the current selection.
zh_CN: 仅在选中范围内查找。

en: Perform a case sensitive search: entering the pattern 'Joe' will not match 'joe' or 'JOE', only 'Joe'.
zh_CN: 执行区分大小写的搜索：输入模式“Joe”将不会匹配“joe”或“JOE”，只能匹配“Joe”。

en: Search backwards.
zh_CN: 反向查找。

en: Ask before replacing each match found.
zh_CN: 替换每次匹配前询问。

en: Any Character
zh_CN: 任意字符

en: Start of Line
zh_CN: 行首

en: End of Line
zh_CN: 行尾

en: Set of Characters
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Repeats, Zero or More Times
zh_CN: 重复，零次或多次

en: Repeats, One or More Times
zh_CN: 重复，一次或多次

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Escape
zh_CN: Esc

en: Newline
zh_CN: 换行

en: Carriage Return
zh_CN: 回车

en: White Space
zh_CN: 空白符

en: Digit
zh_CN: 数字

en: Complete Match
zh_CN: 补全匹配

en: Captured Text (%1)
zh_CN: 抓取的文本(%1)

en: You must enter some text to search for.
zh_CN: 您必须输入要查找的文本。

en: Invalid PCRE pattern syntax.
zh_CN: 无效的 PCRE 模式语法。

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: @action:button Replace all occurrences]
en: &All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&A)

en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

en: Replace '%1' with '%2'?
zh_CN: 将“%1”替换为“%2”吗？

en: No text was replaced.
zh_CN: 没有替换任何文本。

en: 1 replacement done. | %1 replacements done.
zh_CN[0]: 已完成 %1 次替换。

en: Do you want to restart search from the end?
zh_CN: 您想要从结尾重新开始搜索吗？

en: Do you want to restart search at the beginning?
zh_CN: 您想要从开头重新开始搜索吗？

[ctx: @action:button Restart find & replace]
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始

[ctx: @action:button Stop find & replace]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Your replacement string is referencing a capture greater than '\%1',
zh_CN: 您的替换字符串引用了大于“%1”的抓取。

en: but your pattern only defines 1 capture. | but your pattern only defines %1 captures.
zh_CN[0]: 但您的模式只定义了抓取 %1。

en: but your pattern defines no captures.
zh_CN: 但您的模式未定义抓取。

en: 
    Please correct.
zh_CN: 
    请纠正。

[ctx: @action]
en: Text &Color...
zh_CN: 文本颜色(&C)...

[ctx: @label stroke color]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: @action]
en: Text &Highlight...
zh_CN: 文本加亮(&H)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Font
zh_CN: 字体(&F)

[ctx: @action]
en: Font &Size
zh_CN: 字体大小(&S)

[ctx: @action boldify selected text]
en: &Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(&B)

[ctx: @action italicize selected text]
en: &Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(&I)

[ctx: @action underline selected text]
en: &Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(&U)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Strike Out
zh_CN: 删除线(&S)

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Left
zh_CN: 左对齐(&L)

[ctx: @label left justify]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐(&C)

[ctx: @label center justify]
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

[ctx: @action]
en: Align &Right
zh_CN: 右对齐(&R)

[ctx: @label right justify]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

[ctx: @action]
en: &Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐(&J)

[ctx: @label justify fill]
en: Justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

[ctx: @action]
en: Left-to-Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

[ctx: @label left-to-right]
en: Left-to-Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

[ctx: @action]
en: Right-to-Left
zh_CN: 从右到左

[ctx: @label right-to-left]
en: Right-to-Left
zh_CN: 从右到左

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: List Style
zh_CN: 列表风格

[ctx: @item:inmenu no list style]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item:inmenu disc list style]
en: Disc
zh_CN: 轮盘

[ctx: @item:inmenu circle list style]
en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

[ctx: @item:inmenu square list style]
en: Square
zh_CN: 方块

[ctx: @action]
en: Increase Indent
zh_CN: 增加缩进

[ctx: @action]
en: Decrease Indent
zh_CN: 减少缩进

[ctx: @action]
en: Insert Rule Line
zh_CN: 插入水平线

[ctx: @action]
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: @action]
en: Format Painter
zh_CN: 格式刷

[ctx: @action]
en: To Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

[ctx: @action]
en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

[ctx: @action]
en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Heading Level
zh_CN: 标题级别

[ctx: @item:inmenu no heading]
en: Basic text
zh_CN: 基本文本

[ctx: @item:inmenu heading level 1 (largest)]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @item:inmenu heading level 2]
en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

[ctx: @item:inmenu heading level 3]
en: Section
zh_CN: 节

[ctx: @item:inmenu heading level 4]
en: Subsection
zh_CN: 小节

[ctx: @item:inmenu heading level 5]
en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

[ctx: @item:inmenu heading level 6 (smallest)]
en: Subparagraph
zh_CN: 子段落

en: Nothing to spell check.
zh_CN: 没有可供检查拼写的内容。

en: Check Spelling...
zh_CN: 检查拼写...

en: Spell Checking Language
zh_CN: 拼写检查语言

en: Auto Spell Check
zh_CN: 自动检查拼写

en: Allow Tabulations
zh_CN: 允许跳格

en: Speak Text
zh_CN: 朗读文本
