ktimer - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: KDE Timer
ko: KDE 타이머

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PrefWidget)
en: Timer Settings
ko: 타이머 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list)
en: List of countdowns you have set
ko: 설정한 카운트다운 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list)
en: New countdowns are put here. You can add and remove them, and stop and start them.
ko: 새 카운트다운이 여기에 추가됩니다. 추가/삭제/시작/정지할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list)
en: Counter
ko: 카운터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list)
en: Delay
ko: 지연 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_state)
en: State
ko: 상태

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list)
en: Command
ko: 명령

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add a new task
ko: 새 작업 추가하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add a new task to the list.
ko: 목록에 새 작업을 추가합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove a task
ko: 작업 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove a task from the list.
ko: 목록에서 작업을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, m_slider)
en: Speed up or slow down your countdown
ko: 카운트다운 속도를 빠르거나 느리게 합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, m_slider)
en: You can use this slider to adjust the time.
ko: 이 슬라이더를 사용하여 시간을 조정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLCDNumber, m_counter)
en: Time in seconds until command is executed
ko: 명령을 실행할 때까지의 초 단위의 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLCDNumber, m_counter)
en: This number is how many seconds are left for the selected countdown.
ko: 이 숫자는 선택한 카운트다운까지 남은 초입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_pause)
en: Pause a countdown
ko: 카운트다운 일시 정지

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, m_pause)
en: Use this to pause a timer countdown.
ko: 타이머 카운트다운을 일시 정지합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_start)
en: Start a countdown
ko: 카운트다운 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, m_start)
en: Use this to start or restart a countdown.
ko: 카운트다운을 시작하거나 다시 시작합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_stop)
en: Stop a countdown
ko: 카운트다운 정지

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, m_stop)
en: Use this to stop the countdown for a task.
ko: 작업의 카운트다운을 멈춥니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_help)
en: Detailed help documentation
ko: 자세한 도움말 문서

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_help)
en: Click here to open the help documentation viewer.
ko: 도움말 뷰어를 열려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_settings)
en: Settings
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_loop) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_loop)
en: Check this box if you want your countdown to start over after it finishes
ko: 이 상자를 선택하면 카운트다운이 끝난 이후에도 계속 올라갑니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_loop)
en: &Loop
ko: 반복(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Delay:
ko: 지연 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_delay)
en: Enter the seconds here
ko: 초를 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_delay)
en: You can change the amount of time in the countdown here.
ko: 카운트다운 시간을 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_one)
en: Check this box if you only want to open one copy of your program
ko: 프로그램을 한 번만 실행하려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_one)
en: Check this box if you only want one instance to open
ko: 프로그램 창을 하나만 실행하려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_one)
en: Start only &one instance
ko: 인스턴스 한 개만 시작(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_consecutive) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_consecutive)
en: Check this box if you want to execute this task after the previous one finishes
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 이전 작업이 끝난 이후에도 작업을 계속 실행합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_consecutive)
en: Consecutive task
ko: 연속적 작업

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: seconds
ko: 초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Command line:
ko: 명령행:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_delayH)
en: Enter the hours here
ko: 시간을 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_delayM)
en: Enter the minutes here
ko: 분을 입력하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: hours
ko: 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: minutes
ko: 분

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_commandLine)
en: command you would like to run when time is up
ko: 시간이 다 되었을 때 실행할 명령

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, m_commandLine)
en: Enter a program you would like to run when the countdown is zero
ko: 시간이 다 되었을 때 실행할 프로그램을 입력하십시오
