kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: KDE Timer
zh_CN: KDE 计时器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PrefWidget)
en: Timer Settings
zh_CN: 计时器设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list)
en: List of countdowns you have set
zh_CN: 列出已设置的倒计时

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list)
en: New countdowns are put here. You can add and remove them, and stop and start them.
zh_CN: 新建的倒计时将在此列表中显示。您可以添加/移除它们，也可以开始/停止计时。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list)
en: Counter
zh_CN: 倒计时秒表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list)
en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_state)
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list)
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add a new task
zh_CN: 添加新任务

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add a new task to the list.
zh_CN: 添加一个新任务到列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove a task
zh_CN: 移除任务

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove a task from the list.
zh_CN: 移除列表中选中的任务。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, m_slider)
en: Speed up or slow down your countdown
zh_CN: 快进和快退倒计时

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, m_slider)
en: You can use this slider to adjust the time.
zh_CN: 您可以使用这个滑动条来调整时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLCDNumber, m_counter)
en: Time in seconds until command is executed
zh_CN: 命令执行前等待的秒数

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLCDNumber, m_counter)
en: This number is how many seconds are left for the selected countdown.
zh_CN: 这是所选倒计时的剩余秒数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_pause)
en: Pause a countdown
zh_CN: 暂停倒计时

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, m_pause)
en: Use this to pause a timer countdown.
zh_CN: 在此暂停倒计时。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_start)
en: Start a countdown
zh_CN: 开始倒计时

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, m_start)
en: Use this to start or restart a countdown.
zh_CN: 在此开始或重新开始倒计时。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_stop)
en: Stop a countdown
zh_CN: 停止倒计时

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, m_stop)
en: Use this to stop the countdown for a task.
zh_CN: 在此停止对一个任务实行倒计时。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_help)
en: Detailed help documentation
zh_CN: 详细帮助文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_help)
en: Click here to open the help documentation viewer.
zh_CN: 点击这里打开帮助文档查看器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_settings)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_loop) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_loop)
en: Check this box if you want your countdown to start over after it finishes
zh_CN: 如果您想要设置的倒计时在完成后再重新开始，请选中此项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_loop)
en: &Loop
zh_CN: 循环(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_delay)
en: Enter the seconds here
zh_CN: 再次输入描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_delay)
en: You can change the amount of time in the countdown here.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里更改倒计时时间量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_one)
en: Check this box if you only want to open one copy of your program
zh_CN: 如果您只想打开您的程序的副本，请选中此项

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_one)
en: Check this box if you only want one instance to open
zh_CN: 如果您只想打开一个程序实例，请选中此项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_one)
en: Start only &one instance
zh_CN: 仅运行一个实例(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_consecutive) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_consecutive)
en: Check this box if you want to execute this task after the previous one finishes
zh_CN: 如果要在上个任务完成后执行这个任务，请选中此框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_consecutive)
en: Consecutive task
zh_CN: 连续任务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Command line:
zh_CN: 命令行：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_delayH)
en: Enter the hours here
zh_CN: 在此输入小时

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_delayM)
en: Enter the minutes here
zh_CN: 在此输入分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_commandLine)
en: command you would like to run when time is up
zh_CN: 当时间到时要运行的命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, m_commandLine)
en: Enter a program you would like to run when the countdown is zero
zh_CN: 输入一个程序名，它将在倒计时数到零时被执行
