ktimer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: KDE Timer
zh_TW: KDE 計時器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PrefWidget)
en: Timer Settings
zh_TW: 計時器設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list)
en: List of countdowns you have set
zh_TW: 設定之倒數計時器列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list)
en: New countdowns are put here. You can add and remove them, and stop and start them.
zh_TW: 新的倒數計時器將會放在這裡。您可以新增或移除計時器，或開始或停止計時。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list)
en: Counter
zh_TW: 計時器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list)
en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_state)
en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_list)
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add a new task
zh_TW: 新增作業

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add a new task to the list.
zh_TW: 將新作業加入列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove a task
zh_TW: 移除作業

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove a task from the list.
zh_TW: 從列表中移除作業。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, m_slider)
en: Speed up or slow down your countdown
zh_TW: 加速或減速倒數計時

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, m_slider)
en: You can use this slider to adjust the time.
zh_TW: 您可使用此滑動器調整時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLCDNumber, m_counter)
en: Time in seconds until command is executed
zh_TW: 指令執行前剩餘秒數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLCDNumber, m_counter)
en: This number is how many seconds are left for the selected countdown.
zh_TW: 此數字代表「選取倒數計時器之剩餘秒數」。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_pause)
en: Pause a countdown
zh_TW: 暫停倒數計時

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, m_pause)
en: Use this to pause a timer countdown.
zh_TW: 用此暫停倒數計時。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_start)
en: Start a countdown
zh_TW: 開始倒數計時

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, m_start)
en: Use this to start or restart a countdown.
zh_TW: 用此開始或重新倒數計時。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_stop)
en: Stop a countdown
zh_TW: 停止倒數計時

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QToolButton, m_stop)
en: Use this to stop the countdown for a task.
zh_TW: 用此停止某作業的倒數計時。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_help)
en: Detailed help documentation
zh_TW: 詳細說明文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, m_help)
en: Click here to open the help documentation viewer.
zh_TW: 點選此處開啟說明文件檢視器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_settings)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_loop) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_loop)
en: Check this box if you want your countdown to start over after it finishes
zh_TW: 核取此選項，以使倒數計時結束後從頭開始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_loop)
en: &Loop
zh_TW: 重複(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_delay)
en: Enter the seconds here
zh_TW: 在此輸入秒數

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_delay)
en: You can change the amount of time in the countdown here.
zh_TW: 您可於此變更倒數時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_one)
en: Check this box if you only want to open one copy of your program
zh_TW: 核取此選項，則僅開啟一份程式副本

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_one)
en: Check this box if you only want one instance to open
zh_TW: 核取此選項，則僅開啟一個實體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_one)
en: Start only &one instance
zh_TW: 僅啟動一個實體(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_consecutive) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_consecutive)
en: Check this box if you want to execute this task after the previous one finishes
zh_TW: 核取此選項，以在上個作業完成後執行此作業。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_consecutive)
en: Consecutive task
zh_TW: 不間斷作業

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Command line:
zh_TW: 指令列：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_delayH)
en: Enter the hours here
zh_TW: 於此輸入時數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_delayM)
en: Enter the minutes here
zh_TW: 於此輸入分鐘數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_commandLine)
en: command you would like to run when time is up
zh_TW: 計時結束後欲執行的指令

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, m_commandLine)
en: Enter a program you would like to run when the countdown is zero
zh_TW: 輸入欲在計時結束後執行的程式
