karm - en to ko translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Task Name:
ko: 작업 이름:

[ctx: format to display times]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combodecimalminutes)
en: Decimal
ko: 십진수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combosessiontimes)
en: Session Times
ko: 세션 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboalltasks)
en: All Tasks
ko: 모든 작업

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpPreview)
en: Export Preview
ko: 내보내기 미리 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnToClipboard)
en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSaveAs)
en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpReportType)
en: Report Type
ko: 보고서 종류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioTimesCsv)
en: Times as CSV
ko: 시간을 CSV로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioHistoryCsv)
en: History as CSV
ko: 기록을 CSV로

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioTimesText)
en: Times as Text
ko: 시간을 텍스트로

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, grpDateRange)
en: An inclusive date range for reporting on time card history.  Not enabled when reporting on totals.
ko: 시간 카드 기록에 보고할 날짜 범위입니다. 총 합계로 보고할 때에는 활성화되지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpDateRange)
en: Date Range
ko: 날짜 범위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: From:
ko: 시작:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: To:
ko: 끝:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combodecimalminutes)
en: Hours:Minutes
ko: 시간:분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combosessiontimes)
en: All Times
ko: 모든 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboalltasks)
en: Only Selected
ko: 선택한 시간만

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, grpDelimiter)
en: The character used to separate one field from another in the output.
ko: 출력 파일의 필드를 구분하는 글자입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpDelimiter)
en: Delimiter
ko: 구분자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioComma)
en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioSemicolon)
en: Semicolon
ko: 쌍반점

[ctx: user can set an user defined delimiter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOther)
en: Other:
ko: 기타:

[ctx: tabulator delimiter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioTab)
en: Tab
ko: 탭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioSpace)
en: Space
ko: 공백

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, quotesLabel)
en: Quotes:
ko: 따옴표:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, cboQuote)
en: All fields are quoted in the output.
ko: 출력 파일의 모든 필드에 따옴표를 추가합니다.

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: StartTime
ko: 시작 시간

en: EndTime
ko: 끝 시간

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: This is not a valid Date/Time.
ko: 올바른 날짜/시간이 아닙니다.

en: Please select a task to delete.
ko: 삭제할 작업을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, HistoryDialog)
en: Edit History
ko: 과거 기록 편집

en: Could not open "%1".
ko: "%1"을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: Task Totals
ko: 작업 합계

en: Time
ko: 시간

[ctx: total time of all tasks]
en: Total
ko: 합계

en: No tasks.
ko: 작업 없음.

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (clock)
en: &Clock
ko: 시계(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (task)
en: &Task
ko: 작업(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (taskToolBar)
en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: KDE Time tracker tool
ko: KDE 시간 추적 도구

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Current Maintainer (since 2019)
ko: 현재 관리자(2019년 이후)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (2006-2012)
ko: 관리자(2006년-2012년)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (2005-2006)
ko: 관리자(2005년-2006년)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (2000-2005)
ko: 관리자(2000년-2005년)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Original Author
ko: 원 작성자

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer (in 2007)
ko: 개발자(2007년)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer (1999-2000)
ko: 개발자(1999년-2000년)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
ko: 개발자

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Path or URL to iCalendar file to open.
ko: 열 iCalendar 파일의 경로나 URL입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enabled)
en: Detect desktop as idle after:
ko: 다음 시간 후 데스크톱을 휴식 상태로 표시하기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_period) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_autoSavePeriod)
en:  min
ko: 분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Minimum desktop active time:
ko: 데스크톱 최소 활성화 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_minActiveTime)
en:  sec
ko: 초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_promptDelete)
en: Prompt before deleting tasks
ko: 작업을 지우기 전에 물어 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_uniTasking)
en: Unitasking - allow only one task to be timed at a time. Does not stop any timer.
ko: 단일 작업 모드 - 한번에 하나의 작업만 시간을 측정합니다. 타이머를 중단하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_uniTasking)
en: Allow only one timer at a time
ko: 한 번에 하나의 타이머만 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayIcon)
en: Place an icon to the system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에 아이콘 보이기

[ctx: title of group box, general options]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_decimalFormat)
en: Decimal number format
ko: 십진수 숫자 형식

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_configPDA)
en: Choose this if you have a touchscreen and your screen real estate is precious. It will disable the search bar and every click will pop up a context menu.
ko: 터치 스크린을 사용하고 있고 화면 공간이 좁으면 선택하십시오. 검색 표시줄을 숨기며 클릭할 때마다 콘텍스트 메뉴를 표시합니다.

[ctx: Choose this if you have a touchscreen and your screen real estate is precious.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_configPDA)
en: Configuration for PDA
ko: PDA 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Columns Displayed
ko: 표시할 열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displaySessionTime)
en: Session time
ko: 세션 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayTime)
en: Cumulative task time
ko: 누적 작업 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayTotalSessionTime)
en: Total session time
ko: 총 세션 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayTotalTime)
en: Total task time
ko: 총 작업 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayPriority)
en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayPercentComplete)
en: Percent complete
ko: 완료된 비율

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoSave)
en: Save tasks every:
ko: 다음 시간마다 작업 저장:

en: Error storing new task. Your changes were not saved. Make sure you can edit your iCalendar file. Also quit all applications using this file and remove any lock file related to its name from ~/.kde/share/apps/kabc/lock/
ko: 새 작업을 저장하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 변경 사항은 저장되지 않았습니다. iCalendar 파일을 편집할 수 있는지 확인하십시오. 또한 이 파일을 사용하는 모든 프로그램을 종료하시고, ~/.kde/share/apps/kabc/lock 안에 있는 모든 잠금 파일을 삭제하십시오.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Unnamed Task
ko: 이름 없는 작업

en: Error storing new task. Your changes were not saved. Make sure you can edit your iCalendar file. Also quit all applications using this file and remove any lock file related to its name from ~/.kde/share/apps/kabc/lock/
ko: 새 작업을 저장하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 변경 사항은 저장되지 않았습니다. iCalendar 파일을 편집할 수 있는지 확인하십시오. 또한 이 파일을 사용하는 모든 프로그램을 종료하시고, ~/.kde/share/apps/kabc/lock 안에 있는 모든 잠금 파일을 삭제하십시오.

en: No task selected.
ko: 작업이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Error loading "%1": could not find parent (uid=%2)
ko: "%1"을(를) 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: 부모를 찾을 수 없습니다(uid=%2)

[ctx: %1=lock file path]
en: Could not write lock file "%1". Disk full?
ko: 잠금 파일 "%1"에 기록할 수 없습니다. 남은 디스크 공간을 확인하십시오.

[ctx: %1=destination file path/URL]
en: Failed to save iCalendar file as "%1".
ko: iCalendar 파일을 "%1"(으)로 저장할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Behavior
ko: 행동

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Storage
ko: 저장소

[ctx: @info in message box]
en: There is no history yet. Start and stop a task and you will have an entry in your history.
ko: 아직 과거 기록이 없습니다. 작업을 시작하고 정지하면 과거 기록이 추가됩니다.

en: Do you really want to reset the time to zero for all tasks? This will delete the entire history.
ko: 모든 작업의 시간을 0으로 초기화하시겠습니까? 전체 과거 기록을 삭제합니다.

en: Save failed, most likely because the file could not be locked.
ko: 저장에 실패했습니다. 대부분 경우 파일을 잠글 수 없습니다.

en: Could not modify calendar resource.
ko: 달력 자원을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Out of memory--could not create object.
ko: 메모리 부족--개체를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: UID not found.
ko: UID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalidate date--format is YYYY-MM-DD.
ko: 잘못된 날짜--형식은 YYYY-MM-DD입니다.

en: Invalid time--format is YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS.
ko: 잘못된 시간--형식은 YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS입니다.

en: Invalid task duration--must be greater than zero.
ko: 잘못된 작업 기간--0보다 커야 합니다.

en: Invalid error number: %1
ko: 잘못된 오류 번호: %1

en: No active tasks
ko: 활성화된 작업 없음
