kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Task Name:
zh_CN: 任务名称：

[ctx: format to display times]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combodecimalminutes)
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combosessiontimes)
en: Session Times
zh_CN: 会话时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboalltasks)
en: All Tasks
zh_CN: 全部任务

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpDateRange)
en: Date Range
zh_CN: 日期范围

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combodecimalminutes)
en: Hours:Minutes
zh_CN: 小时:分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combosessiontimes)
en: All Times
zh_CN: 全部时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboalltasks)
en: Only Selected
zh_CN: 只对选中项

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, grpDelimiter)
en: The character used to separate one field from another in the output.
zh_CN: 在输出中用来分隔不同字段的字符。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpDelimiter)
en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioComma)
en: Comma
zh_CN: 逗号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioSemicolon)
en: Semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

[ctx: user can set an user defined delimiter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOther)
en: Other:
zh_CN: 其它：

[ctx: tabulator delimiter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioTab)
en: Tab
zh_CN: 跳格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioSpace)
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, quotesLabel)
en: Quotes:
zh_CN: 引号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, cboQuote)
en: All fields are quoted in the output.
zh_CN: 全部域都将带引号输出。

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: StartTime
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: EndTime
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: This is not a valid Date/Time.
zh_CN: 不是有效的日期/时间。

en: Please select a task to delete.
zh_CN: 请选择要删除的任务。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, HistoryDialog)
en: Edit History
zh_CN: 编辑历史

en: Could not open "%1".
zh_CN: 不能打开“%1”。

en: Task Totals
zh_CN: 任务合计

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: total time of all tasks]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: No tasks.
zh_CN: 无任务。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (clock)
en: &Clock
zh_CN: 计时(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (task)
en: &Task
zh_CN: 任务(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (taskToolBar)
en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: KDE Time tracker tool
zh_CN: KDE 时间跟踪工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enabled)
en: Detect desktop as idle after:
zh_CN: 桌面空闲等待时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_period) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_autoSavePeriod)
en:  min
zh_CN:  分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Minimum desktop active time:
zh_CN: 最少桌面活动时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_minActiveTime)
en:  sec
zh_CN:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_promptDelete)
en: Prompt before deleting tasks
zh_CN: 删除任务前询问

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_uniTasking)
en: Unitasking - allow only one task to be timed at a time. Does not stop any timer.
zh_CN: 单任务 - 同一时刻只允许对一个任务计时。不要停止任何计时器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_uniTasking)
en: Allow only one timer at a time
zh_CN: 同一时刻只允许一个计时器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayIcon)
en: Place an icon to the system tray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘内放置图标

[ctx: title of group box, general options]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_decimalFormat)
en: Decimal number format
zh_CN: 十进制数字格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_configPDA)
en: Choose this if you have a touchscreen and your screen real estate is precious. It will disable the search bar and every click will pop up a context menu.
zh_CN: 如果您使用触摸屏并且您的屏幕空间非常宝贵，请选中此项。它将禁用搜索栏并且每次点击都会弹出菜单。

[ctx: Choose this if you have a touchscreen and your screen real estate is precious.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_configPDA)
en: Configuration for PDA
zh_CN: PDA 配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Columns Displayed
zh_CN: 显示的列：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displaySessionTime)
en: Session time
zh_CN: 会话时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayTime)
en: Cumulative task time
zh_CN: 累计任务时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayTotalSessionTime)
en: Total session time
zh_CN: 会话时间合计

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayTotalTime)
en: Total task time
zh_CN: 任务时间合计

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayPriority)
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayPercentComplete)
en: Percent complete
zh_CN: 完成百分比

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoSave)
en: Save tasks every:
zh_CN: 保存任务间隔：

en: Error storing new task. Your changes were not saved. Make sure you can edit your iCalendar file. Also quit all applications using this file and remove any lock file related to its name from ~/.kde/share/apps/kabc/lock/
zh_CN: 存储新任务出错。您的更改未保存。请确定您可以编辑您的 iCalendar 文件。同时，请退出使用此文件的全部应用程序，并从 ~/.kde/share/apps/kabc/lock/ 删除与其名称相关的任何锁定文件

en: Unnamed Task
zh_CN: 未命名的任务

en: No task selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择任务。

en: Error loading "%1": could not find parent (uid=%2)
zh_CN: 载入“%1”出错：不能找到父结点 (uid=%2)

[ctx: @info in message box]
en: There is no history yet. Start and stop a task and you will have an entry in your history.
zh_CN: 现在还没有历史。启动并停止一个任务后，将会向历史中写入条目。

en: Do you really want to reset the time to zero for all tasks? This will delete the entire history.
zh_CN: 您真的想要将全部任务的时间重置为零吗？这将删除整个历史。

en: Save failed, most likely because the file could not be locked.
zh_CN: 保存失败，很可能是文件无法锁定。

en: Could not modify calendar resource.
zh_CN: 无法修改日历资源。

en: Out of memory--could not create object.
zh_CN: 内存溢出--无法创建对象。

en: UID not found.
zh_CN: UID 未找到。

en: Invalidate date--format is YYYY-MM-DD.
zh_CN: 无效的日期--格式为 YYYY-MM-DD。

en: Invalid time--format is YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS.
zh_CN: 无效的时间--格式为YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid task duration--must be greater than zero.
zh_CN: 无效的任务持续时间--必须大于零。

en: Invalid error number: %1
zh_CN: 无效的错误号：%1

en: No active tasks
zh_CN: 没有活动的任务
