ktimetracker - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Task Name:
zh_TW: 工作名稱：

[ctx: format to display times]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combodecimalminutes)
en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combosessiontimes)
en: Session Times
zh_TW: 工作階段時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboalltasks)
en: All Tasks
zh_TW: 所有工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpPreview)
en: Export Preview
zh_TW: 匯出預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnToClipboard)
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至剪貼簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSaveAs)
en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔…

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpReportType)
en: Report Type
zh_TW: 回報類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioTimesCsv)
en: Times as CSV
zh_TW: 將次數輸出成 CSV

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioHistoryCsv)
en: History as CSV
zh_TW: 將歷史記錄輸出成 CSV

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioTimesText)
en: Times as Text
zh_TW: 將次數輸出成文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, grpDateRange)
en: An inclusive date range for reporting on time card history.  Not enabled when reporting on totals.
zh_TW: 報告在時間卡歷史上的日期範圍。如果報告總計時間時則不會開啟。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpDateRange)
en: Date Range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combodecimalminutes)
en: Hours:Minutes
zh_TW: 小時：分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, combosessiontimes)
en: All Times
zh_TW: 所有時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboalltasks)
en: Only Selected
zh_TW: 只針對選取的

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, grpDelimiter)
en: The character used to separate one field from another in the output.
zh_TW: 在輸出中用於分隔各欄位的字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpDelimiter)
en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 分隔符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioComma)
en: Comma
zh_TW: 逗號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioSemicolon)
en: Semicolon
zh_TW: 分號

[ctx: user can set an user defined delimiter]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioOther)
en: Other:
zh_TW: 其他：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioSpace)
en: Space
zh_TW: 空白

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, quotesLabel)
en: Quotes:
zh_TW: 使用引號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, cboQuote)
en: All fields are quoted in the output.
zh_TW: 輸出的所有欄位都加上引號。

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

en: StartTime
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: EndTime
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: This is not a valid Date/Time.
zh_TW: 這不是合法的日期或時間。

en: Please select a task to delete.
zh_TW: 請選擇要刪除的工作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, HistoryDialog)
en: Edit History
zh_TW: 編輯歷史

en: Could not open "%1".
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1。

en: Task Totals
zh_TW: 工作時間總計

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: total time of all tasks]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: No tasks.
zh_TW: 沒有工作

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (clock)
en: &Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (task)
en: &Task
zh_TW: 工作(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (taskToolBar)
en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: KDE Time tracker tool
zh_TW: KDE 時間追蹤工具

en: Copyright © 1997-2019 KTimeTracker developers
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 1997-2019 KTimeTracker 開發者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Current Maintainer (since 2019)
zh_TW: 目前維護者（自 2019 開始）

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (2006-2012)
zh_TW: 維護者 (2006-2012)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (2005-2006)
zh_TW: 維護者 (2005-2006)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Maintainer (2000-2005)
zh_TW: 維護者 (2000-2005)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原作者

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer (in 2007)
zh_TW: 開發者（2007 年）

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer (1999-2000)
zh_TW: 開發者（1999-2000）

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Path or URL to iCalendar file to open.
zh_TW: 要開啟的 iCalendar 檔案路徑或網址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enabled)
en: Detect desktop as idle after:
zh_TW: 多久之後將桌面視為閒置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_period) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_autoSavePeriod)
en:  min
zh_TW:  分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Minimum desktop active time:
zh_TW: 最小桌面啟動時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_minActiveTime)
en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_promptDelete)
en: Prompt before deleting tasks
zh_TW: 刪除工作前先提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_uniTasking)
en: Unitasking - allow only one task to be timed at a time. Does not stop any timer.
zh_TW: 單工─一次只允許一個計時器。不會停止任何計時器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_uniTasking)
en: Allow only one timer at a time
zh_TW: 一次只允許一個計時器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_trayIcon)
en: Place an icon to the system tray
zh_TW: 在系統匣中放置圖示

[ctx: title of group box, general options]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_decimalFormat)
en: Decimal number format
zh_TW: 十進制數字格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_configPDA)
en: Choose this if you have a touchscreen and your screen real estate is precious. It will disable the search bar and every click will pop up a context menu.
zh_TW: 若您有觸控式螢幕，並且您的螢幕真的很貴，則選擇此項。它會關閉搜尋列，並且每次點擊都會彈出內文選單。

[ctx: Choose this if you have a touchscreen and your screen real estate is precious.]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_configPDA)
en: Configuration for PDA
zh_TW: PDA 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Columns Displayed
zh_TW: 已顯示欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displaySessionTime)
en: Session time
zh_TW: 工作階段時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayTime)
en: Cumulative task time
zh_TW: 累計工作時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayTotalSessionTime)
en: Total session time
zh_TW: 工作階段時間總計

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayTotalTime)
en: Total task time
zh_TW: 工作時間總計

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayPriority)
en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_displayPercentComplete)
en: Percent complete
zh_TW: 完成百分比

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoSave)
en: Save tasks every:
zh_TW: 儲存工作間隔：

en: Error storing new task. Your changes were not saved. Make sure you can edit your iCalendar file. Also quit all applications using this file and remove any lock file related to its name from ~/.kde/share/apps/kabc/lock/
zh_TW: 儲存新工作時發生錯誤。您的變更尚未儲存。請確定您可以編輯 iCalendar 檔案。另外也請將所有使用這個檔案的應用程式關閉，並從 ~/.kde/share/apps/kabc/lock 目錄中將跟這個名字有關的鎖定檔移除。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Unnamed Task
zh_TW: 未命名工作

en: Error storing new task. Your changes were not saved. Make sure you can edit your iCalendar file. Also quit all applications using this file and remove any lock file related to its name from ~/.kde/share/apps/kabc/lock/
zh_TW: 儲存新工作時發生錯誤。您的變更尚未儲存。請確定您可以編輯 iCalendar 檔案。另外也請將所有使用這個檔案的應用程式關閉，並從 ~/.kde/share/apps/kabc/lock 目錄中將跟這個名字有關的鎖定檔移除。

en: No task selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇工作。

en: Error loading "%1": could not find parent (uid=%2)
zh_TW: 載入 %1 時發生錯誤：無法找到 parent uid=%2

[ctx: %1=lock file path]
en: Could not write lock file "%1". Disk full?
zh_TW: 無法寫入「%1」鎖定檔。磁碟滿了嗎？

[ctx: %1=destination file path/URL]
en: Failed to save iCalendar file as "%1".
zh_TW: 無法將 iCalendar 檔案儲存成「%1」。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @info in message box]
en: There is no history yet. Start and stop a task and you will have an entry in your history.
zh_TW: 目前還沒有歷史。啟動與停止一個工作，您就會在歷史中看到該工作的項目。

en: Do you really want to reset the time to zero for all tasks? This will delete the entire history.
zh_TW: 您確定要將所有工作的時間歸零嗎？這樣會刪除整個歷史紀錄。

en: Save failed, most likely because the file could not be locked.
zh_TW: 儲存失敗。大部份是因為檔案無法鎖定。

en: Could not modify calendar resource.
zh_TW: 無法變更行事曆資源。

en: Out of memory--could not create object.
zh_TW: 記憶體不足，無法產生物件。

en: UID not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 UID。

en: Invalidate date--format is YYYY-MM-DD.
zh_TW: 不正確的日期─格式應為 YYYY-MM-DD。

en: Invalid time--format is YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS.
zh_TW: 不正確的時間─格式應為 YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid task duration--must be greater than zero.
zh_TW: 不正確的工作期間─應該大於零。

en: Invalid error number: %1
zh_TW: 不合法的錯誤編號：%1

en: No active tasks
zh_TW: 沒有進行中的工作
