en to ko translation catalogue (143 entries)

en: Reminder
ko: 알림

en: Alternate Recipient Allowed
ko: 대체 수신자 허용됨

en: Message Class
ko: 메시지 등급

en: Originator Delivery Report Requested
ko: 원본 배달 보고 요청됨

en: Originator Return Address
ko: 원본 답장 주소

en: Priority
ko: 중요도

en: Read Receipt Requested
ko: 읽음 증명서 요청됨

en: Recipient Reassignment Prohibited
ko: 수신자 변경 불가

en: Original Sensitivity
ko: 원본 민감도

en: Report Tag
ko: 태그 보고

en: Sensitivity
ko: 민감도

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Client Submit Time
ko: 클라이언트 접수 시간

en: Sent Representing Search Key
ko: 보낸 메시지 검색 키

en: Subject Prefix
ko: 제목 접두사

en: Sent Representing Entry ID
ko: 보낸 메시지 항목 ID

en: Sent Representing Name
ko: 보낸 메시지 이름

en: Message Submission ID
ko: 메시지 제출 ID

en: Original Author Name
ko: 원 작성자 이름

en: Owner Appointment ID
ko: 소유자 약속 ID

en: Response Requested
ko: 응답 요청됨

en: Sent Representing Address Type
ko: 보낸 메시지 주소 종류

en: Sent Representing E-mail Address
ko: 보낸 메시지 이메일 주소

en: Conversation Topic
ko: 대화 주제

en: Conversation Index
ko: 대화 색인

en: TNEF Correlation Key
ko: TNEF 연계 키

en: Reply Requested
ko: 답장 요청됨

en: Sender Name
ko: 보낸 사람 이름

en: Sender Search Key
ko: 보낸 사람 검색 키

en: Sender Address Type
ko: 보낸 사람 주소 종류

en: Sender E-mail Address
ko: 보낸 사람 이메일 주소

en: Delete After Submit
ko: 전송 이후 삭제

en: Display Bcc
ko: 숨은 참조 표시

en: Display Cc
ko: 참조 표시

en: Display To
ko: 받는 사람 표시

en: Message Delivery Time
ko: 메시지 전송 시간

en: Message Flags
ko: 메시지 플래그

en: Message Size
ko: 메시지 크기

en: Parent Entry ID
ko: 부모 항목 ID

en: Sent-Mail Entry ID
ko: 보낸 편지 항목 ID

en: Message Recipients
ko: 메시지 수신자

en: Submit Flags
ko: 첨부 플래그

en: Has Attachment
ko: 첨부 파일 포함

en: Normalized Subject
ko: 정규화된 제목

en: RTF In Sync
ko: RTF 동기화됨

en: Attachment Size
ko: 첨부 크기

en: Attachment Number
ko: 첨부 번호

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Access Level
ko: 접근 단계

en: Mapping Signature
ko: 매핑 서명

en: Record Key
ko: 기록 키

en: Store Record Key
ko: 저장소 기록 키

en: Store Entry ID
ko: 저장소 항목 ID

en: Object Type
ko: 객체 종류

en: Entry ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: Message Body
ko: 메시지 본문

en: RTF Sync Body CRC
ko: RTF 동기화 본문 CRC

en: RTF Sync Body Count
ko: RTF 동기화 본문 개수

en: RTF Sync Body Tag
ko: RTF 동기화 본문 태그

en: RTF Compressed
ko: RTF 압축

en: RTF Sync Prefix Count
ko: RTF 동기화 접두사 개수

en: RTF Sync Trailing Count
ko: RTF 동기화 접미사 개수

en: HTML Message Body
ko: HTML 메시지 본문

en: Message ID
ko: 메시지 ID

en: Parent's Message ID
ko: 부모 메시지 ID

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Action Flag
ko: 동작 플래그

en: Action Date
ko: 동작 날짜

en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Creation Time
ko: 생성 시간

en: Last Modification Time
ko: 마지막 수정 시간

en: Search Key
ko: 검색 키

en: Store Support Mask
ko: 저장소 지원 마스크

en: MDB Provider
ko: MDB 공급자

en: Attachment Data
ko: 첨부 데이터

en: Attachment Encoding
ko: 첨부 인코딩

en: Attachment Extension
ko: 첨부 확장자

en: Attachment Method
ko: 첨부 방식

en: Attachment Long File Name
ko: 첨부 긴 파일 이름

en: Attachment Rendering Position
ko: 첨부 표시 위치

en: Attachment Mime Tag
ko: 첨부 MIME 태그

en: Attachment Flags
ko: 첨부 플래그

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Generation
ko: 세대

en: Given Name
ko: 성 제외 이름

en: Initials
ko: 두문자

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Surname
ko: 성

en: Company Name
ko: 회사 이름

en: Title
ko: 직위

en: Department Name
ko: 부서 이름

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Locality
ko: 자치구

en: State/Province
ko: 도/광역시

en: Middle Name
ko: 가운데 이름

en: Display Name Prefix
ko: 표시 이름 접두사

en: From
ko: 보낸 사람

en: Date Sent
ko: 보낸 날짜

en: Date Received
ko: 받은 날짜

en: Message Status
ko: 메시지 상태

en: Parent ID
ko: 부모 ID

en: Conversation ID
ko: 대화 ID

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Attachment Title
ko: 첨부 제목

en: Attachment Meta File
ko: 첨부 메타 파일

en: Attachment Create Date
ko: 첨부 생성 날짜

en: Attachment Modify Date
ko: 첨부 수정한 날짜

en: Date Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

en: Attachment Transport File Name
ko: 첨부 전송 파일 이름

en: Attachment Rendering Data
ko: 첨부 표시 데이터

en: MAPI Properties
ko: MAPI 속성

en: Recipients Table
ko: 수신자 테이블

en: Attachment MAPI Properties
ko: 첨부 MAPI 속성

en: TNEF Version
ko: TNEF 버전

en: OEM Code Page
ko: OEM 코드 페이지

en: Contact File Under
ko: 연락처 분류

en: Contact Last Name And First Name
ko: 연락처 이름과 성

en: Contact Company And Full Name
ko: 연락처 회사 및 전체 이름

en: Contact EMail-1 Full
ko: 연락처 EMail-1 전체

en: Contact EMail-1 Address Type
ko: 연락처 EMail-1 주소

en: Contact EMail-1 Address
ko: 연락처 EMail-1 주소

en: Contact EMail-1 Display Name
ko: 연락처 EMail-1 표시 이름

en: Contact EMail-1 Entry ID
ko: 연락처 EMail-1 항목 ID

en: Contact EMail-2 Full
ko: 연락처 EMail-2 전체

en: Contact EMail-2 Address Type
ko: 연락처 EMail-2 주소 종류

en: Contact EMail-2 Address
ko: 연락처 EMail-2 주소

en: Contact EMail-2 Display Name
ko: 연락처 EMail-2 표시 이름

en: Contact EMail-2 Entry ID
ko: 연락처 EMail-2 항목 ID

en: Appointment Location
ko: 약속 위치

en: Appointment Start Date
ko: 약속 시작 날짜

en: Appointment End Date
ko: 약속 종료 날짜

en: Appointment Duration
ko: 약속 기간

en: Appointment Response Status
ko: 약속 응답 상태

en: Appointment Is Recurring
ko: 약속이 반복됨

en: Appointment Recurrence Type
ko: 약속 반복 종류

en: Appointment Recurrence Pattern
ko: 약속 반복 패턴

en: Reminder Time
ko: 알림 시간

en: Reminder Set
ko: 알림 설정됨

en: Start Date
ko: 시작 날짜

en: End Date
ko: 종료 날짜

en: Reminder Next Time
ko: 알림 다음 시간
