kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (143 entries)

en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Alternate Recipient Allowed
zh_CN: 允许备选收件人

en: Message Class
zh_CN: 信件类别

en: Originator Delivery Report Requested
zh_CN: 请求原始转发记录

en: Originator Return Address
zh_CN: 原始回复地址

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Read Receipt Requested
zh_CN: 请求阅读回执

en: Recipient Reassignment Prohibited
zh_CN: 禁止收件人重指派

en: Original Sensitivity
zh_CN: 原始敏感性

en: Report Tag
zh_CN: 记录标签

en: Sensitivity
zh_CN: 敏感性

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Client Submit Time
zh_CN: 客户端提交时间

en: Sent Representing Search Key
zh_CN: 已发送描述搜索键

en: Subject Prefix
zh_CN: 主题前缀

en: Sent Representing Entry ID
zh_CN: 已发送描述条目编号

en: Sent Representing Name
zh_CN: 已发送描述名称

en: Message Submission ID
zh_CN: 信件提交编号

en: Original Author Name
zh_CN: 原始作者名

en: Owner Appointment ID
zh_CN: 所有者指定编号

en: Response Requested
zh_CN: 请求响应

en: Sent Representing Address Type
zh_CN: 已发送描述地址类型

en: Sent Representing E-mail Address
zh_CN: 已发送描述邮件地址

en: Conversation Topic
zh_CN: 对话主题

en: Conversation Index
zh_CN: 对话索引

en: TNEF Correlation Key
zh_CN: TNEF 关联键

en: Reply Requested
zh_CN: 请求回复

en: Sender Name
zh_CN: 发件人姓名

en: Sender Search Key
zh_CN: 发件人搜索键

en: Sender Address Type
zh_CN: 发件人地址类型

en: Sender E-mail Address
zh_CN: 发件人邮件地址

en: Delete After Submit
zh_CN: 提交后删除

en: Display Bcc
zh_CN: 显示密送对象

en: Display Cc
zh_CN: 显示抄送对象

en: Display To
zh_CN: 显示收件人

en: Message Delivery Time
zh_CN: 信件投递时间

en: Message Flags
zh_CN: 信件标记

en: Message Size
zh_CN: 信件大小

en: Parent Entry ID
zh_CN: 父条目编号

en: Sent-Mail Entry ID
zh_CN: 发送邮件条目编号

en: Message Recipients
zh_CN: 信件收件人

en: Submit Flags
zh_CN: 提交标记

en: Has Attachment
zh_CN: 有附件

en: Normalized Subject
zh_CN: 规格化主题

en: RTF In Sync
zh_CN: 同步 RTF

en: Attachment Size
zh_CN: 附件大小

en: Attachment Number
zh_CN: 附件编号

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Access Level
zh_CN: 访问级别

en: Mapping Signature
zh_CN: 映射签名

en: Record Key
zh_CN: 记录键

en: Store Record Key
zh_CN: 储存记录键

en: Store Entry ID
zh_CN: 储存条目编号

en: Object Type
zh_CN: 对象类型

en: Entry ID
zh_CN: 条目编号

en: Message Body
zh_CN: 信件正文

en: RTF Sync Body CRC
zh_CN: RTF 同步正文 CRC

en: RTF Sync Body Count
zh_CN: RTF 同步正文计数

en: RTF Sync Body Tag
zh_CN: RTF 同步正文标签

en: RTF Compressed
zh_CN: RTF 压缩

en: RTF Sync Prefix Count
zh_CN: RTF 同步前缀计数

en: RTF Sync Trailing Count
zh_CN: RTF 同步尾缀计数

en: HTML Message Body
zh_CN: HTML 信件正文

en: Message ID
zh_CN: 信件编号

en: Parent's Message ID
zh_CN: 父信件编号

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action Flag
zh_CN: 操作标记

en: Action Date
zh_CN: 操作日期

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名

en: Creation Time
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Last Modification Time
zh_CN: 最后修改时间

en: Search Key
zh_CN: 搜索键

en: Store Support Mask
zh_CN: 储存支持掩码

en: MDB Provider
zh_CN: MDB 提供者

en: Attachment Data
zh_CN: 附件数据

en: Attachment Encoding
zh_CN: 附件编码

en: Attachment Extension
zh_CN: 附件扩展

en: Attachment Method
zh_CN: 附件方法

en: Attachment Long File Name
zh_CN: 附件长文件名

en: Attachment Rendering Position
zh_CN: 附件位置

en: Attachment Mime Tag
zh_CN: 附件 MIME 标签

en: Attachment Flags
zh_CN: 附件标记

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Generation
zh_CN: 常规

en: Given Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Initials
zh_CN: 缩写

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Surname
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Department Name
zh_CN: 部门名称

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Locality
zh_CN: 位置

en: State/Province
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Middle Name
zh_CN: 中间名

en: Display Name Prefix
zh_CN: 显示名前缀

en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Date Sent
zh_CN: 发送日期

en: Date Received
zh_CN: 接收日期

en: Message Status
zh_CN: 信件状态

en: Parent ID
zh_CN: 父类编号

en: Conversation ID
zh_CN: 对话编号

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: Attachment Title
zh_CN: 附件标题

en: Attachment Meta File
zh_CN: 附件元文件

en: Attachment Create Date
zh_CN: 附件创建日期

en: Attachment Modify Date
zh_CN: 附件修改日期

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Attachment Transport File Name
zh_CN: 附件传送文件名

en: Attachment Rendering Data
zh_CN: 附件数据

en: MAPI Properties
zh_CN: MAPI 属性

en: Recipients Table
zh_CN: 收件人表格

en: Attachment MAPI Properties
zh_CN: 附件 MAPI 属性

en: TNEF Version
zh_CN: TNEF 版本

en: OEM Code Page
zh_CN: OEM 代码页

en: Contact File Under
zh_CN: 联系人文件

en: Contact Last Name And First Name
zh_CN: 联系人姓名

en: Contact Company And Full Name
zh_CN: 联系人公司及全名

en: Contact EMail-1 Full
zh_CN: 联系人邮件一全称

en: Contact EMail-1 Address Type
zh_CN: 联系人邮件一地址类型

en: Contact EMail-1 Address
zh_CN: 联系人邮件一地址

en: Contact EMail-1 Display Name
zh_CN: 联系人邮件一显示名

en: Contact EMail-1 Entry ID
zh_CN: 联系人邮件一条目编号

en: Contact EMail-2 Full
zh_CN: 联系人邮件二全称

en: Contact EMail-2 Address Type
zh_CN: 联系人邮件二地址类型

en: Contact EMail-2 Address
zh_CN: 联系人邮件二地址

en: Contact EMail-2 Display Name
zh_CN: 联系人邮件二显示名

en: Contact EMail-2 Entry ID
zh_CN: 联系人邮件二条目编号

en: Appointment Location
zh_CN: 约会位置

en: Appointment Start Date
zh_CN: 约会开始时间

en: Appointment End Date
zh_CN: 约会结束时间

en: Appointment Duration
zh_CN: 约会持续时间

en: Appointment Response Status
zh_CN: 约会响应状态

en: Appointment Is Recurring
zh_CN: 约会重现中

en: Appointment Recurrence Type
zh_CN: 约会重现类型

en: Appointment Recurrence Pattern
zh_CN: 约会重现模式

en: Reminder Time
zh_CN: 提醒时间

en: Reminder Set
zh_CN: 提醒设置

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Reminder Next Time
zh_CN: 下次提醒时间
