libktnef - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (141 entries)

en: Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒設定

en: Alternate Recipient Allowed
zh_TW: 允許其他的收件者

en: Message Class
zh_TW: 信件類別

en: Originator Delivery Report Requested
zh_TW: 請求發起者傳送報告

en: Originator Return Address
zh_TW: 發起者回覆位址

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Read Receipt Requested
zh_TW: 請求閱讀回執

en: Recipient Reassignment Prohibited
zh_TW: 禁止重分配收件者

en: Original Sensitivity
zh_TW: 原始敏感度

en: Report Tag
zh_TW: 報告標籤

en: Sensitivity
zh_TW: 敏感度

en: Client Submit Time
zh_TW: 用戶端提交時間

en: Sent Representing Search Key
zh_TW: 已送出提交搜尋鍵

en: Subject Prefix
zh_TW: 主旨前置字串

en: Sent Representing Entry ID
zh_TW: 已送出提交項目代碼

en: Sent Representing Name
zh_TW: 已送出提交名稱

en: Message Submission ID
zh_TW: 信件提交代碼

en: Original Author Name
zh_TW: 原始作者名稱

en: Owner Appointment ID
zh_TW: 擁有者指定 ID

en: Response Requested
zh_TW: 請求回覆

en: Sent Representing Address Type
zh_TW: 已送出提交地址型態

en: Sent Representing E-mail Address
zh_TW: 已送出提交電子郵件地址

en: Conversation Topic
zh_TW: 談話標題

en: Conversation Index
zh_TW: 談話索引

en: TNEF Correlation Key
zh_TW: TNEF 關聯鍵

en: Reply Requested
zh_TW: 請求回覆

en: Sender Name
zh_TW: 發送者名稱

en: Sender Search Key
zh_TW: 發送者搜尋鍵

en: Sender Address Type
zh_TW: 發送者地址類型

en: Sender E-mail Address
zh_TW: 發送者電子郵件地址

en: Delete After Submit
zh_TW: 提交後刪除

en: Display Bcc
zh_TW: 顯示密件副本

en: Display Cc
zh_TW: 顯示副本

en: Display To
zh_TW: 顯示收件人

en: Message Delivery Time
zh_TW: 信件抵達時間

en: Message Flags
zh_TW: 信件旗標

en: Message Size
zh_TW: 信件大小

en: Parent Entry ID
zh_TW: 父項目 ID

en: Sent-Mail Entry ID
zh_TW: 寄件備份項目ID

en: Message Recipients
zh_TW: 信件收件人

en: Submit Flags
zh_TW: 提交旗標

en: Has Attachment
zh_TW: 含附件

en: Normalized Subject
zh_TW: 主旨一般化

en: RTF In Sync
zh_TW: 同步更新 RTF

en: Attachment Size
zh_TW: 附件大小

en: Attachment Number
zh_TW: 附件號碼

en: Access
zh_TW: 存取

en: Access Level
zh_TW: 存取等級

en: Mapping Signature
zh_TW: 映射簽名

en: Record Key
zh_TW: 紀錄鍵

en: Store Record Key
zh_TW: 儲存紀錄鍵

en: Store Entry ID
zh_TW: 儲存項目 ID

en: Object Type
zh_TW: 物件類型

en: Entry ID
zh_TW: 項目 ID

en: Message Body
zh_TW: 信件本文

en: RTF Sync Body CRC
zh_TW: RTF 同步本文 CRC

en: RTF Sync Body Count
zh_TW: RTF 同步本文計數

en: RTF Sync Body Tag
zh_TW: RTF 同步本文標籤

en: RTF Compressed
zh_TW: RTF 壓縮

en: RTF Sync Prefix Count
zh_TW: RTF 同步前置計數

en: RTF Sync Trailing Count
zh_TW: RTF 同步後置計數

en: HTML Message Body
zh_TW: HTML 信件本文

en: Message ID
zh_TW: 信件代碼

en: Parent's Message ID
zh_TW: 父信件代碼

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Action Flag
zh_TW: 動作旗標

en: Action Date
zh_TW: 動作日期

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Creation Time
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Last Modification Time
zh_TW: 最後變更時間

en: Search Key
zh_TW: 搜尋鍵

en: Store Support Mask
zh_TW: 儲存支援遮罩

en: MDB Provider
zh_TW: MDB 提供者

en: Attachment Data
zh_TW: 附件資料

en: Attachment Encoding
zh_TW: 附件編碼

en: Attachment Extension
zh_TW: 附件延伸

en: Attachment Method
zh_TW: 附件方法

en: Attachment Long File Name
zh_TW: 附件長檔名

en: Attachment Rendering Position
zh_TW: 附件位置

en: Attachment Mime Tag
zh_TW: 附件 MIME 標籤

en: Attachment Flags
zh_TW: 附件旗標

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Generation
zh_TW: 世代

en: Given Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Initials
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Surname
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Company Name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Department Name
zh_TW: 部門名稱

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Locality
zh_TW: 位置

en: State/Province
zh_TW: 州/省

en: Middle Name
zh_TW: 中間名

en: Display Name Prefix
zh_TW: 顯示前置名稱

en: From
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Date Sent
zh_TW: 發送日期

en: Date Received
zh_TW: 接收日期

en: Message Status
zh_TW: 信件狀態

en: Parent ID
zh_TW: 父代碼

en: Conversation ID
zh_TW: 談話 ID

en: Body
zh_TW: 本文

en: Attachment Title
zh_TW: 附件標題

en: Attachment Meta File
zh_TW: 附件 Meta 檔案

en: Attachment Create Date
zh_TW: 附件建立日期

en: Attachment Modify Date
zh_TW: 附件修改日期

en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 日期已修改

en: Attachment Transport File Name
zh_TW: 附件傳送檔案名稱

en: Attachment Rendering Data
zh_TW: 附件資料

en: MAPI Properties
zh_TW: MAPI 內容

en: Recipients Table
zh_TW: 收件人表格

en: Attachment MAPI Properties
zh_TW: 附件 MAPI 內容

en: TNEF Version
zh_TW: TNEF 版本

en: OEM Code Page
zh_TW: OEM Codepage

en: Contact File Under
zh_TW: 聯絡人檔案於

en: Contact Last Name And First Name
zh_TW: 聯絡人姓名

en: Contact Company And Full Name
zh_TW: 聯絡人公司與全名

en: Contact EMail-1 Full
zh_TW: 聯絡電子郵件 1 全名

en: Contact EMail-1 Address Type
zh_TW: 聯絡電子郵件 1 地址型態

en: Contact EMail-1 Address
zh_TW: 聯絡電子郵件 1 地址

en: Contact EMail-1 Display Name
zh_TW: 聯絡電子郵件 1 顯示名稱

en: Contact EMail-1 Entry ID
zh_TW: 聯絡電子郵件 1 代碼

en: Contact EMail-2 Full
zh_TW: 聯絡電子郵件 2 全名

en: Contact EMail-2 Address Type
zh_TW: 聯絡電子郵件 2 地址型態

en: Contact EMail-2 Address
zh_TW: 聯絡電子郵件 2 地址

en: Contact EMail-2 Display Name
zh_TW: 聯絡電子郵件 2 顯示名稱

en: Contact EMail-2 Entry ID
zh_TW: 聯絡電子郵件 1 代碼

en: Appointment Location
zh_TW: 約會位置

en: Appointment Start Date
zh_TW: 約會開始日期

en: Appointment End Date
zh_TW: 約會結束日期

en: Appointment Duration
zh_TW: 約會期間

en: Appointment Response Status
zh_TW: 約會回應狀態

en: Appointment Is Recurring
zh_TW: 約會循環

en: Appointment Recurrence Type
zh_TW: 約會循環類型

en: Appointment Recurrence Pattern
zh_TW: 約會循環樣式

en: Reminder Time
zh_TW: 提醒時間

en: Reminder Set
zh_TW: 提醒設定

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Reminder Next Time
zh_TW: 下一次提醒時間
