en to ko translation catalogue (1249 entries)

en: KTorrent is unable to accept connections because the TCP port %1 is already in use by another program.
ko: TCP 포트 %1을(를) 다른 프로그램에서 사용 중이기 때문에 KTorrent에서 들어오는 연결을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: KTorrent is unable to accept connections because the UDP port %1 is already in use by another program.
ko: UDP 포트 %1을(를) 다른 프로그램에서 사용 중이기 때문에 KTorrent에서 들어오는 연결을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Opening the torrent <b>%1</b>, would share one or more files with the following torrents. Torrents are not allowed to write to the same files.
ko: 토렌트 <b>%1</b>은(는) 다음 토렌트와 하나 이상의 이름이 같은 파일을 가지고 있습니다. 각각 토렌트는 같은 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: KTorrent is running one or more torrents
ko: KTorrent가 하나 이상의 토렌트를 실행하고 있음

en: Cannot create torrent: %1
ko: 토렌트를 만들 수 없음: %1

en: One or more storage volumes are not mounted. In order to start this torrent, they need to be mounted.
ko: 하나 이상의 볼륨이 마운트되어 있지 않습니다. 이 토렌트를 시작하려면, 해당하는 볼륨을 마운트해야 합니다.

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Storage volume %1 is not mounted
ko: 저장소 볼륨 %1이(가) 마운트되어 있지 않음

en: Storage volumes %1 are not mounted
ko: 저장소 볼륨 %1이(가) 마운트되어 있지 않음

en: Several data files of the torrent "%1" are missing. 
    Do you want to recreate them, or do you want to not download them?
ko: 토렌트 "%1"의 데이터 중 일부가 유실되었습니다.
    유실된 데이터를 재생성하시겠습니까? 아니면 이 토렌트를 다운로드 하지 않으시겠습니까?

en: Data files are missing
ko: 데이터 파일 유실됨

en: Cannot deselect missing files: %1
ko: 다음 유실된 파일의 선택을 해제할 수 없음: %1

en: Cannot recreate missing files: %1
ko: 다음 유실된 파일을 재생성할 수 없음: %1

en: The file where the data is saved of the torrent "%1" is missing.
    Do you want to recreate it?
ko: 토렌트 "%1"에 저장된 데이터가 유실되었습니다.
    다시 데이터를 만드시겠습니까?

en: Data file is missing
ko: 데이터 파일 유실됨

en: Cannot recreate data file: %1
ko: 데이터 파일을 재생성할 수 없음: %1

en: Invalid magnet bittorrent link: %1
ko: 잘못된 마그넷 링크: %1

en: You are attempting to download a magnet link, and DHT is not enabled. For optimum results enable DHT.
ko: 마그넷 링크로 다운로드를 실행하려고 하지만, DHT 설정이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 더 나은 결과를 얻으려면 DHT를 활성화하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AddPeersDlg) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GroupPolicyDlg)
en: Dialog
ko: 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Enter the IP address or hostname and port number of the peer you wish to add:
ko: 추가할 피어의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름, 포트 번호를 입력하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Peer:
ko: 피어:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_ip)
en: <p>The IP address or hostname of the peer you want to connect to, should be put here.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> We accept both IPv4 and IPv6 addresses</p>
ko: <p>연결하기를 원하는 피어의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름을 입력하십시오</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">추가:</span> 이 프로그램은 IPv4와 IPv6 주소 둘 다 사용할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Port:
ko: 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_tracker) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_node) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_webseed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, close_button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_close)
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Show a file tree
ko: 파일 트리 보기

en: Show a file list
ko: 파일 목록 보기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Opening %1
ko: %1을(를) 여는 중

en: Some files of this torrent have been found in the completed downloads directory. Do you want to import these files and use the completed downloads directory as the location?
ko: 이 토렌트의 일부 파일이 전부 다운로드된 상태로 다운로드 폴더에 있습니다. 이 파일을 불러오고 완료된 다운로드 폴더를 기준 위치로 하시겠습니까?

en: All files of this torrent have been found in the completed downloads directory. Do you want to import these files and use the completed downloads directory as the location?
ko: 토렌트의 모든 파일이 다운로드 폴더에서 발견되었습니다. 이 파일을 가져오고 해당 폴더를 다운로드 완료된 폴더로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: The file <b>%1</b> was found in the completed downloads directory. Do you want to import this file?
ko: 파일 <b>%1</b>이(가) 다운로드 완료된 폴더에 있습니다. 이 파일을 가져오시겠습니까?

en: The directory %1 does not exist, do you want to create it?
ko: 폴더 %1이(가) 없습니다. 만드시겠습니까?

en: You have deselected the following existing files. You will lose all data in these files, are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 다음 존재하는 파일을 선택 해제하고 있습니다. 이 파일에 저장된 데이터를 잃게 됩니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, delete the files
ko: 네, 파일을 삭제합니다

en: No, keep the files
ko: 아니요, 파일을 유지합니다

en: Opening the torrent <b>%1</b>, would share one or more files with the following torrents. Torrents are not allowed to write to the same files. Please select a different location.
ko: 토렌트 <b>%1</b>은(는) 다음 토렌트와 하나 이상의 이름이 같은 파일을 가지고 있습니다. 각각 토렌트는 같은 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다. 다른 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: All Torrents
ko: 모든 토렌트

en: <b>Unable to determine free space</b>
ko: <b>남은 공간을 계산할 수 없음</b>

en: %1 (%2 in use by existing files)
ko: %1(기존 파일에서 사용: %2)

[ctx: We are %1 bytes short of what we need]
en: %1 short
ko: %1 부족

en: Existing files: <b>None</b>
ko: 존재하는 파일: <b>없음</b>

en: Existing files: <b>All</b>
ko: 존재하는 파일: <b>모두</b>

en: Existing files: <b>%1</b> of <b>%2</b>
ko: 존재하는 파일: <b>%1</b> / <b>%2</b>

en: Existing file: <b>No</b>
ko: 존재하는 파일: <b>아니요</b>

en: Existing file: <b>Yes</b>
ko: 존재하는 파일: <b>예</b>

en: Clear History
ko: 기록 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FileSelectDlg)
en: Select Which Files You Want to Download
ko: 다운로드할 파일을 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_use_custom_download_location)
en: Download to:
ko: 다운로드 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_download_location_history)
en: History of all recently used download locations
ko: 최근에 사용된 다운로드 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_moveCompleted)
en: Moves the files to the specified location when the torrent finishes downloading.
ko: 토렌트 다운로드가 끝나면 지정된 위치로 파일을 옮깁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, move_on_completion_enabled) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_moveCompleted) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_move_on_completion)
en: Move when completed to:
ko: 완료 시 옮길 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_move_when_completed_history)
en: History of all recently used move when completed locations
ko: 최근 사용된 다운로드 완료된 데이터를 옮기는 위치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Text encoding:
ko: 텍스트 인코딩:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, m_file_view)
en: All files in the torrent, you can change them by double clicking on them.
ko: 토렌트의 모든 파일이며, 두 번 클릭해서 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_select_all)
en: Select &All
ko: 모두 선택(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_select_none)
en: Select &None
ko: 선택 해제(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_invert_selection)
en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_collapse_all) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCollapseAll)
en: Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_expand_all) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnExpandAll)
en: Expand All
ko: 모두 펴기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_existing_found)
en: No existing files are found
ko: 어떤 존재하는 파일도 찾을 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_options) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Options
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_chkStartTorrent)
en: Start torrent
ko: 토렌트 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_skip_data_check)
en: <p>When existing files have been found, skip the data check and assume that the files are fully downloaded.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>only do this when you are absolutely sure.</p>
ko: <p>이미 존재하는 파일을 찾을 경우, 데이터 검사를 생략하고 파일이 모두 다운로드 된 것으로 간주합니다.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">경고: </span>맞는 것을 확신할 수 있을 때에 이 옵션을 사용하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skip_data_check)
en: Skip data check if existing files are found
ko: 이미 존재하는 파일을 찾았을 때 데이터 검사 생략

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Disk Space
ko: 디스크 공간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Required:
ko: 필요한 디스크 공간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Available:
ko: 사용 가능한 디스크 공간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: After download:
ko: 다운로드 후 디스크 공간:

en: Cannot load the torrent file: %1
ko: 다음 토렌트 파일을 불러올 수 없음: %1

en: Cannot open %1: %2
ko: %1을(를) 열 수 없음:  %2

en: Failed to create %1: %2
ko: %1을(를) 만드는 데 실패함: %2

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ImportDialog)
en: Import an existing torrent
ko: 기존 토렌트 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Torrent:
ko: 토렌트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Data:
ko: 데이터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select the torrent file and the data which belongs with it.
ko: 토렌트 파일 및 데이터를 저장할 위치를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_import_btn)
en: &Import
ko: 가져오기(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_cancel_btn)
en: Ca&ncel
ko: 취소(&N)

en: Select the directory where the data now is.
ko: 현재 데이터가 있는 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: The data files are not present in the location you selected. Do you want to create all the files in the selected directory?
ko: 선택한 경로에 데이터 파일이 없습니다. 선택한 폴더에 모든 파일을 만드시겠습니까?

en: Not all files were found in the new location; some are still missing. Do you want to create the missing files in the selected directory?
ko: 새 위치에서 모든 파일을 찾을 수 없고 몇몇 파일이 유실된 상태입니다. 선택된 폴더에 유실된 파일을 다시 생성하시겠습니까?

en: The data file is not present in the location you selected. Do you want to create the file in the selected directory?
ko: 선택된 위치에서 데이터 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 폴더에 새로운 데이터 파일을 만드시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, MissingFilesDlg)
en: Files are missing
ko: 몇몇 파일이 유실됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_text)
en: The following files are missing:
ko: 다음 파일이 유실되었습니다:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_recreate)
en: They are no longer there, recreate them.
ko: 더 이상 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 새로 만드셔야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_recreate)
en: Recreate
ko: 재생성

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_dnd)
en: Do not download the missing files.
ko: 유실된 파일을 다운로드하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_dnd)
en: Do Not Download
ko: 다운로드하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_select_new)
en: The files have been moved to another location, select the new location.
ko: 이 파일은 다른 위치로 옮겨졌습니다. 새로운 위치를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_select_new)
en: Select New Location
ko: 새 위치 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_cancel)
en: Cancel, do not start the torrent.
ko: 취소하고 토렌트를 시작하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancel_button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_cancel)
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PasteDlgBase)
en: Open an URL
ko: URL 열기

en: Error fetching tracker list
ko: 트래커 목록을 가져오는 중 오류 발생

en: Please check if the URL in Settings > Advanced > Tracker list URL is reachable.
ko: 설정 > 고급 > 트래커 목록 URL에 있는 URL에 접근할 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Invalid URL: %1
ko: 잘못된 URL: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_silently) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openSilently)
en: Open silently
ko: 조용히 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SpeedLimitsDlg)
en: Speed Limits
ko: 속도 제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_main_caption)
en: Speed limits for individual torrents (double click to edit):
ko: 각각 토렌트의 속도 제한 (수정하려면 두 번 클릭하십시오):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Global Limits
ko: 전역 속도 제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Maximum download speed:
ko: 최대 다운로드 속도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_download_rate) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_upload_rate) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_max_download_rate) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_max_uploa
en: No limit
ko: 무제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Maximum upload speed:
ko: 최대 업로드 속도:

en: Torrent
ko: 토렌트

en: Download Limit
ko: 다운로드 제한

en: Upload Limit
ko: 업로드 제한

en: Assured Download Speed
ko: 보장된 다운로드 속도

en: Assured Upload Speed
ko: 보장된 업로드 속도

en: No assured speed
ko: 보장된 속도 없음

en: Create A Torrent
ko: 새 토렌트 만들기

en: Only HTTP is supported for webseeding.
ko: 웹 시딩은 HTTP만 지원합니다.

en: You must select a file or a folder.
ko: 파일 또는 폴더를 선택해야 합니다.

en: You have not added a tracker, are you sure you want to create this torrent?
ko: 트래커를 추가하지 않았습니다. 그래도 이 토렌트를 만드시겠습니까?

en: You must add at least one node.
ko: 반드시 하나 이상의 노드를 추가해야 합니다.

en: Choose a file to save the torrent
ko: 토렌트를 저장할 파일을 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TorrentCreatorDlg)
en: Create a torrent
ko: 토렌트 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: File or directory to create torrent from:
ko: 토렌트를 만들 파일이나 디렉터리:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_selectDirectory)
en: Select Directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_selectFile)
en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Size of each chunk:
ko: 각 파일 조각의 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_start_seeding)
en: Start seeding
ko: 시드 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_private)
en: Private torrent (DHT not allowed)
ko: 비공개 토렌트 (DHT 설정 불가능)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_dht)
en: Decentralized (DHT only)
ko: 분산형 (DHT만 가능)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_addToGroup)
en: Add torrent to group:
ko: 토렌트를 그룹에 추가:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tracker_tab)
en: Trackers
ko: 트래커

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_tracker) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_node) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_webseed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_move_up)
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_move_down)
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_dht_tab)
en: DHT Nodes
ko: DHT 노드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Node:
ko: 노드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_node_list)
en: IP or Hostname
ko: IP 주소나 호스트 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_node_list) i18n: ectx: label, entry (port), group (downloads) i18n: ectx: label, entry (udpTrackerPort), group (downloads)
en: Port
ko: 포트

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Web Seeds
ko: 웹 시드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Comments:
ko: 주석:

en: Policy for the %1 group
ko: %1 그룹의 정책

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_default_location_enabled) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_default_location)
en: Default save location for torrents from this group. <br/><br/>This is only used in the file selection dialog, when you change the group, the download location in the dialog will be set to this. You can still override it, if you want to.
ko: 이 그룹의 토렌트 기본 저장 위치입니다. <br/><br/>이 설정은 파일 선택 대화 상자에만 적용됩니다. 그룹을 바꾸면 다운로드 위치가 이 설정 값으로 바뀝니다. 다른 값으로 덮어씌울 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_default_location_enabled) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSaveDir)
en: Default save location:
ko: 기본 저장 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_default_move_on_completion_enabled)
en: Default move when completed location:
ko: 완료 시 옮길 위치 기본값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_default_move_on_completion_location)
en: Default move on completion location for torrents from this group. <br/><br/>This is only used in the file selection dialog, when you change the group, the move when completed location in the dialog will be set to this. You can still override it, if you want to.
ko: 이 그룹의 토렌트 기본 저장 위치입니다. <br/><br/>이 설정은 파일 선택 대화 상자에만 적용됩니다. 그룹을 바꾸면 다운로드 위치가 이 설정 값으로 바뀝니다. 다른 값으로 덮어씌울 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Default settings for torrents which are added to the group.
ko: 그룹에 추가된 토렌트의 기본 설정입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Torrent Limits
ko: 토렌트 제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Maximum download rate:
ko: 최대 다운로드 속도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Maximum upload rate:
ko: 최대 업로드 속도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximum seed time:
ko: 최대 시드 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, m_max_seed_time) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, time_limit)
en:  Hours
ko:  시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Maximum share ratio:
ko: 최대 공유 비율:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_only_new)
en: When this is enabled, these settings will only be applied when a torrent is added to the group in the file selection dialog or the torrent creation dialog.<p>
    If this is not enabled, the settings will always be applied when you add a torrent to this group.
ko: 이 설정은 토렌트 만들기 대화 상자나 파일 선택 대화 상자에서 그룹에 추가한 토렌트에만 적용됩니다.<p>
    이 설정이 활성화되어 있지 않을 경우, 이 그룹에 추가되는 모든 토렌트에 대하여 적용됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_only_new)
en: Apply settings only for newly opened or created torrents
ko: 새로 열거나 만들어진 토렌트에만 적용

en: Open a new tab
ko: 새 탭 열기

en: Close the current tab
ko: 현재 탭 닫기

en: Edit Group Policy
ko: 그룹 정책 편집

en: Open In New Tab
ko: 새 탭으로 열기

en: New Group
ko: 새 그룹

en: Edit Name
ko: 이름 편집

en: Remove Group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Group Policy
ko: 그룹 정책

en: Please enter the group name.
ko: 그룹 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: The group %1 already exists.
ko: 그룹 %1이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: Custom Groups
ko: 사용자 정의 그룹

en: Open Location
ko: 위치 열기

en: Create a new torrent
ko: 새 토렌트 만들기

en: Open a torrent
ko: 토렌트 열기

en: Open Silently
ko: 조용히 열기

en: Open a torrent without asking any questions
ko: 어떤 질문도 없이 토렌트 열기

en: Open URL
ko: URL 열기

en: Open a URL which points to a torrent, magnet links are supported
ko: 토렌트 파일이 있는 URL을 엽니다. 마그넷 링크도 지원됩니다.

en: IP Filter
ko: IP 필터

en: Show the list of blocked IP addresses
ko: 차단된 IP 주소 목록 보기

en: Import Torrent
ko: 토렌트 가져오기

en: Import a torrent
ko: 토렌트 가져오기

en: Show/Hide KTorrent
ko: KTorrent 표시/숨기기

en: IP Filter List
ko: IP 필터 목록

en: Invalid IP address <b>%1</b>. IP addresses must be in the format 'XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX'.<br/><br/>You can also use wildcards like '127.0.0.*' or specify ranges like '200.10.10.0-200.10.10.40'.
ko: <b>%1</b>은(는) 사용할 수 없는 IP 주소입니다. IP 주소는 'XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX' 형식으로 작성해야 합니다. <br/><br/> 와일드 카드 문자(127.0.0.*)나 IP 주소의 범위를(200.10.10.0-200.10.10.40) 지정할 수도 있습니다.

en: Choose a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Text files
ko: 텍스트 파일

en: Choose a filename to save under
ko: 저장할 파일 이름 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, IPFilterWidget)
en: KTorrent Blacklisted Peers
ko: KTorrent 차단된 피어

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Add peer:
ko: 피어 추가:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_ip_to_add)
en: IP addresses must be in the format 'XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX'.
                                            
    You can also use wildcards like '127.0.0.*' or specify ranges like '200.10.10.0-200.10.10.40'.
ko: IP 주소는 XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX 형식으로 작성해야 합니다..
                                            
    와일드 카드 문자(127.0.0.*)나 IP 주소의 범위를(200.10.10.0-200.10.10.40) 지정할 수도 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clear)
en: Clear
ko: 초기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_open)
en: Open...
ko: 열기...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_save_as)
en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main
ko: 주 화면

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Torrents) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (TorrentsToolBar)
en: Torrents
ko: 토렌트

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (GroupsMenu)
en: Groups
ko: 그룹

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ViewMenu)
en: View
ko: 보기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (AdvancedMenu) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (OpenDirMenu)
en: Open Directory
ko: 폴더 열기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (GroupsSubMenu)
en: Add to Group
ko: 그룹에 추가

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ColumnsMenu)
en: Configure Columns
ko: 항목 설정

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ColumnsMenu)
en: Columns
ko: 항목

en: Bittorrent client by KDE
ko: KDE의 비트토렌트 클라이언트

en: BitFinder Plugin
ko: BitFinder 플러그인

en: Webinterface Plugin, global max share ratio patch
ko: 웹 인터페이스 플러그인, 전역 최대 공유 비율 패치

en: Statistics Plugin
ko: 통계 플러그인

en: Application icon and a couple of others
ko: 애플리케이션 아이콘과 여러 가지

en: 1.0 application icon
ko: 1.0 애플리케이션 아이콘

en: ChunkBar's tooltip and IWFileTreeItem sorting
ko: 파일 조각 막대 툴팁과 IWFileTreeItem 정렬

en: Country locator for InfoWidget plugin. Flags are taken from http://flags.blogpotato.de/ so thanks to them too.
ko: 정보 위젯 플러그인의 국가 정보. 깃발은 http://flags.blogpotato.de/ 사이트에서 가져왔고, 고마워하고 있습니다.

en: File prioritization and some other patches
ko: 파일 중요도 설정 및 몇몇 패치

en: Miniupnp was used as an example for our own UPnP implementation
ko: Miniupnp는 우리 UPnP 플러그인의 예로 사용되었습니다

en: Zeroconf enhancements
ko: Zeroconf 패치

en: IDEAl code from KDevelop
ko: KDevelop의 IDEAl 코드

en: Conversion speed improvement in ipfilter plugin
ko: IP 필터 플러그인의 변환 속도 향상

en: Discovered 2 security vulnerabilities (both are fixed)
ko: 보안 취약점 2개 발견 (2개 모두 고쳐짐)

en: Patch to load silently with a save location
ko: 저장 위치를 지정하여 조용히 불러오기 패치

en: Fixes in PHP code of webinterface
ko: 웹 인터페이스의 PHP 코드 수정

en: XFS specific disk preallocation
ko: XFS 파일 시스템 디스크 미리 할당

en: Patch to not show very low speeds
ko: 매우 낮은 속도를 보여주지 않는 것에 대한 패치

en: Patch to show potentially firewalled status
ko: 방화벽에 막힌 상태를 표시하도록 패치

en: Several patches
ko: 기타 패치들

en: Patch to hide menu bar
ko: 메뉴 바 숨김 패치

en: Patch to change file priorities in the webgui
ko: webgui에서 파일 중요도를 변경하도록 패치

en: Several webgui patches
ko: 몇몇 webgui 패치들

en: Fixes for several warnings
ko: 몇몇 경고들 패치

en: Patch to fix free diskspace calculation on FreeBSD
ko: FreeBSD에서 남은 디스크 공간 계산 패치

en: Patch to fix a crash in ChunkDownloadView
ko: 파일 조각 다운로드 보기의 충돌 패치

en: A couple of bugfixes
ko: 몇몇 버그 수리

en: Patch to load torrents silently from the command line
ko: 명령행에서 토렌트 조용히 불러오기 패치

en: New set of icons
ko: 새로운 아이콘 세트

en: Drag and drop support for Plasma applet
ko: Plasma 애플릿에서 드래그 && 드롭 지원

en: Patch to cleanup the plugin list
ko: 플러그인 목록 지우기 패치

en: Patch to make the Plasma applet a popup applet
ko: Plasma 애플릿에서 팝업 애플릿 만들기 패치

en: Patch to add support for IP ranges in IP filter dialog
ko: IP 필터 대화 상자에서 IP 범위를 지정하도록 패치

en: Feature which adds the date a torrent was added
ko: 토렌트가 추가된 날짜 기능 제공

en: Feature to disable authentication in the webinterface
ko: 웹 인터페이스의 인증 해제 기능 제공

en: Exclusion patterns in the syndication plugin
ko: 피드 플러그인에서 제외 패턴 제공

en: Patch to rename single file torrents to the file inside
ko: 한 파일을 가진 토렌트 이름 변경 기능 패치

en: Fix for bug 305379
ko: 305379 버그 수정

en: Add support for x-scheme-handler/magnet mimetype
ko: x-scheme-handler/magnet MIME 형식 지원 추가

en: Fix for bug 339584
ko: 339584 버그 수정

en: KF5 porting
ko: KF5 이식

en: Bugfixes, cleanups and optimizations
ko: 버그 수정, 정리, 최적화

en: Enable logging to standard output
ko: 표준 출력 로그 활성화

en: Silently open torrent given on URL
ko: 주어진 URL을 이용하여 토렌트 조용히 열기

en: Document to open
ko: 열 문서

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_diskPrealloc)
en: Whether or not diskspace should be reserved before starting to download a torrent.
ko: 토렌트를 다운로드하기 전에 디스크 공간을 예약할지 정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_diskPrealloc)
en: Reserve disk space before starting a torrent
ko: 토렌트를 다운로드하기 전에 디스크 공간 예약

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_fullDiskPrealloc)
en: Instead of doing a quick reservation, do a full reservation. This is slower than the quick way, but avoids fragmentation on the disk.
ko: 빠른 예약 대신 전체 예약을 사용합니다. 이것은 빠른 예약보다는 느리지만 디스크 파편화를 방지할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_fullDiskPrealloc)
en: Fully reserve disk space (avoids fragmentation)
ko: 전체 디스크 예약 사용 (파편화를 방지할 수 있음)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Performance
ko: 성능

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: GUI update interval:
ko: GUI 업데이트 주기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_guiUpdateInterval)
en: <p>The interval in milliseconds between GUI updates.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>Increasing this will decrease CPU usage.</p>
ko: <p>GUI 업데이트 주기를 밀리초 단위로 지정하십시오.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">정보: </span>이 값을 올리면, CPU 사용량을 줄일 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Network sleep interval:
ko: 네트워크 일시 정지 주기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_cpuUsage)
en: <p>Amount of time the network threads will sleep when they are speed limited. This has absolutely no effect when there are no speed limits.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> The lower this is the more CPU is used. Setting it high can lead to lower speeds in high bandwidth situations. </p>
    <p>For example on an 100 Mbit LAN, if you set a limit of 3000 KiB/s, you might not actually reach this speed when this value is too high. Without a limit you can easily get above 3000 KiB/s on a LAN.</p>
ko: <p>속도 제한을 넘었을 때 네트워크 작동이 중단되는 시간입니다. 속도 제한이 없을 때는 의미가 없습니다.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">정보:</span> 이 값을 낮추면 더 많은 CPU를 사용하게 됩니다. 이 값을 높이면 대역폭이 높은 상황에서 속도를 저하시킬 수 있습니다. </p>
    <p>예를 들면 100Mbit LAN에서 3000 KiB/s로 제한을 조정하면 3000 KiB/s의 속도밖에 얻지 못합니다. 제한을 풀 경우 3000KiB/s 이상의 속도를 쉽게 얻을 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Magnets Queue
ko: 마그넷 대기열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of downloading slots:
ko: 다운로드 슬롯 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_numMagnetDownloadingSlots)
en: Maximum number of concurrent downloading magnets at the same time.
ko: 동시에 마그넷 링크를 다운로드할 최대 개수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_requeueMagnets)
en: Whether or not the magnets that are not downloaded after a maximum period of time must be pushed back at the end of the queue.
ko: 최대 시간이 지난 후에도 마그넷 링크가 다운로드되지 않았을 때 대기열의 맨 끝에 다시 추가합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_requeueMagnets)
en: Requeue magnets after:
ko: 다음 시간 뒤 마그넷 대기열에 다시 추가:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_requeueMagnetsTime)
en: Maximum time that a magnet can occupy a downloading slot before it will be pushed back in the queue.
ko: 마그넷을 대기열에 추가하기 전 다운로드 슬롯을 점유할 수 있는 최대 시간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_requeueMagnetsTime)
en:  min
ko: 분

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 나머지 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Preview size for audio files:
ko: 음악 파일의 미리 보기 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_previewSizeAudio)
en: <p>The amount of data at the beginning and end of an audio file, which will be prioritized for previewing.</p>
ko: <p>미리 보려고 높은 우선 순위를 부여할 음악 파일의 시작 및 끝부분의 용량입니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Preview size for video files:
ko: 동영상 파일의 미리 보기 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_previewSizeVideo)
en: <p>The amount of data at the beginning and end of a video file, which will be prioritized for previewing.</p>
ko: <p>미리 보려고 높은 우선 순위를 부여할 동영상 파일의 시작 및 끝부분의 용량입니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Tracker list URL:
ko: 트래커 목록 URL:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_trackerListUrl)
en: URL of the tracker list used when adding a torrent by infohash
    NOTE: Each tracker must be on its own line. Blank lines are ignored.
ko: 정보 해시로 토렌트를 추가할 때 사용할 트래커 목록 URL입니다.
    메모: 각각 트래커는 한 줄에 하나씩 나와야 합니다. 빈 줄은 무시됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_lookUpHostnameOfPeers)
en: Resolve the hostname of each peer. This will result in the hostname of a peer being displayed instead of the IP address. 
    
    It can be disabled if you do not like the additional network traffic it generates
ko: 호스트의 IP 주소 대신 각 피어의 호스트 이름을 표시합니다.  
    
    추가 네트워크 트래픽을 발생시키는 것을 원하지 않는다면 이 옵션을 해제해도 됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_lookUpHostnameOfPeers)
en: Resolve hostnames of peers
ko: 피어의 호스트 이름 표시

en: BitTorrent
ko: 비트토렌트

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dhtGroupBox)
en: Features
ko: 기능

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_dhtSupport)
en: DHT is a trackerless protocol to find peers sharing the same torrents as you do.
ko: DHT는 같은 토렌트를 공유하는 피어를 찾을 트래커가 필요 없는 프로토콜입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_dhtSupport)
en: Use DHT to get additional peers
ko: 더 많은 피어를 얻으려고 DHT 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: UDP port for DHT communications:
ko: DHT 통신 UDP 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_dhtPort)
en: <p>UDP port to use for the DHT protocol.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Attention:</span> If you are behind a router, this port needs to be forwarded to accept incoming DHT requests. The UPnP plugin can do this for you.</p>
ko: <p>DHT 프로토콜에 사용될 UDP 포트 번호입니다..</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">경고! </span> 만약 공유기를 사용하고 있다면, 이 포트는 들어오는 연결을 받을 수 있도록 포워딩되어야 합니다.
    UPnP 플러그인으로도 설정할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_pexEnabled)
en: Whether or not to use µTorrent compatible peer exchange.
ko: µTorrent 호환 피어 교환 사용 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_pexEnabled)
en: Use peer exchange
ko: 피어 교환 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_webseedsEnabled)
en: Enable or disable the use of webseeds when they are present in a torrent.
ko: 토렌트에 포함된 웹 시드를 사용하거나 사용하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_webseedsEnabled)
en: Use webseeds
ko: 웹 시드 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkWhenFinished)
en: When a torrent has finished downloading, do a full data check on the torrent.
ko: 토렌트 다운로드가 끝났을 때 모든 데이터의 무결성을 검사합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkWhenFinished)
en: Check data when download is finished
ko: 다운로드가 끝났을 때 데이터 무결성 검사

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useEncryption)
en: <p>Protocol encryption is useful when your ISP is slowing down bittorrent connections. </p>
    <p>The encryption will prevent your bittorrent traffic to be flagged as bittorrent traffic, and so the ISP will not slow it down.</p>
ko: <p>프로토콜 암호화는 인터넷 공급자가 비트토렌트 연결 속도를 낮출 때 사용하면 좋습니다.</p>
    <p>암호화는 비트토렌트 트래픽을 '비트토렌트 트래픽'으로 분류하는 것을 방지하여 인터넷 공급자가 속도를 낮추게 하지 못하게 합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useEncryption) i18n: ectx: label, entry (useEncryption), group (downloads)
en: Use protocol encryption
ko: 프로토콜 암호화 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_allowUnencryptedConnections)
en: Not all clients support encryption, and some people have encryption disabled. If you want to connect to those peers, you need to have this option enabled.
ko: 모든 토렌트 클라이언트가 암호화를 지원하는 것은 아니며, 몇몇 사람은 암호화를 사용하지 않습니다. 암호화를 하지 않는 사람과 연결하기를 원하신다면 이 옵션을 활성화해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_allowUnencryptedConnections) i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowUnencryptedConnections), group (downloads)
en: Allow unencrypted connections
ko: 암호화되지 않은 연결 수용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Tracker
ko: 트래커

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCustomIP)
en: Instead of allowing the tracker to determine your IP address, tell the tracker which IP address to use. Use this when you are behind a proxy.
ko: 트래커가 IP 주소를 알아내는 것을 허가하는 대신, 트래커에게 알려줄 IP 주소를 설정합니다. 프록시 서버를 사용 중일 때 이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCustomIP)
en: Send the tracker a custom IP address or hostname
ko: 트래커에 사용자 정의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름 전송

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Custom IP address or hostname:
ko: 사용자 정의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_customIP)
en: Custom IP address or hostname to send to the tracker. Hostnames will be resolved at runtime and the resolved IP address will be sent to the tracker.
ko: 트래커에게 보낼 사용자 정의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름입니다. 호스트 이름은 IP 주소로 변형되어 트래커에게 전달됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ColorsGbw)
en: Colors
ko: 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_stalledTorrentColor)
en: Color to use for torrents when they are stalled or checking data.
ko: 지연되었거나 데이터를 검사하는 중인 토렌트에 사용할 색상입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_okTorrentColor)
en: Color to use for torrents while seeding or downloading.
ko: 시드 중이거나 다운로드 중인 토렌트에 사용할 색상입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Torrent is running:
ko: 토렌트가 실행 중:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Torrent is stalled or checking data:
ko: 토렌트가 지연되었거나 데이터 검사 중:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_errorTorrentColor)
en: Color to use for torrents with error status.
ko: 오류가 발생한 토렌트에 사용할 색상입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Torrent error:
ko: 토렌트 오류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_highlightTorrentNameByTrackerStatus)
en: Additionally highlight torrents based on the status of their trackers (if any)
ko: 트래커 상태에 따라서 추가적으로 토렌트 강조(존재하는 경우)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_okTrackerConnectionColor)
en: Color to use when at least one tracker is connected and replied no errors or warnings.
ko: 하나 이상의 트래커에 연결되어 있고 경고나 오류가 없을 때 사용할 색상입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Some of the trackers are reachable:
ko: 일부 트래커에 접근할 수 있을 때:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_warningsTrackerConnectionColor)
en: Color to use when the best attempt to connect to tracker results in warning.
ko: 트래커에 연결하려고 했던 시도 결과 경고가 발생했을 때 사용할 색상입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: None of the trackers are reachable:
ko: 모든 트래커에 접근할 수 없을 때:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Reachable trackers report warnings:
ko: 접근할 수 있는 트래커에서 경고를 반환했을 때:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_noTrackerConnectionColor)
en: Color to use when all trackers reply the errors or not found.
ko: 모든 트래커에서 오류를 반환했거나 찾을 수 없을 때 사용할 색상입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Trackers are timing out:
ko: 트래커 시간이 초과되었을 때:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_timeoutTrackerConnectionColor)
en: Color to use when the best attempt to connect to tracker results in timeout. Connection will be attempted again later.
ko: 트래커에 연결하려고 했던 시도 결과 시간 초과가 발생했을 때 사용할 색상입니다. 나중에 다시 연결을 시도합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Low share ratio:
ko: 공유 비율 낮음:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Good share ratio:
ko: 좋은 공유 비율:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_lowShareRatioColor)
en: Color to display share ratio below minimal good value.
ko: 공유 비율이 좋은 공유 비율보다 아래일 때 표시할 색상입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_goodShareRatioColor)
en: Color to display share ratio above minimal good value.
ko: 공유 비율이 좋은 공유 비율보다 위일 때 표시할 색상입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnResetColors)
en: Reset colors to their default values (other settings won't change).
ko: 기본값으로 색을 초기화합니다(다른 설정은 변경하지 않음).

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnResetColors)
en: Reset Colors
ko: 색 초기화

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Folders
ko: 폴더

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Folder to store torrent information:
ko: 토렌트 정보를 저장할 폴더:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_tempDir)
en: Directory to store information about all torrents currently opened in KTorrent.
ko: 현재 KTorrent에서 열린 모든 토렌트에 대한 정보를 저장할 폴더입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSaveDir) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_saveDir)
en: Directory to use as a default save location for all data.
ko: 모든 데이터를 저장할 기본 폴더입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCompletedDir) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_completedDir)
en: Directory to move data to when a torrent has finished downloading.
ko: 다운로드가 끝난 데이터를 옮길 폴더입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCompletedDir)
en: Move completed downloads to:
ko: 다운로드 완료된 데이터를 옮길 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useTorrentCopyDir) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_torrentCopyDir)
en: Directory to copy all torrent files in, which are opened by KTorrent.
ko: KTorrent에서 모든 토렌트 파일을 복사할 폴더입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useTorrentCopyDir)
en: Copy torrent files to:
ko: 토렌트 파일을 복사할 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_showSystemTrayIcon)
en: System Tray Icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_alwaysMinimizeToSystemTray)
en: Whether or not to always minimize to system tray on startup.
ko: 시작할 때 시스템 트레이로 항상 최소화할지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_alwaysMinimizeToSystemTray)
en: Always minimize to system tray on startup
ko: 항상 시작할 때 시스템 트레이로 최소화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showPopups)
en: Whether or not to show system tray popup messages.
ko: 시스템 팝업 메시지를 보이거나 보이지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showPopups)
en: Show system tray popup messages
ko: 팝업 메시지 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openMultipleTorrentsSilently)
en: When you select multiple torrents to be opened at the same time, open them silently.
ko: 토렌트 여러 개를 동시에 열었을 경우, 그 토렌트를 조용히 엽니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openMultipleTorrentsSilently)
en: Open multiple torrents silently
ko: 여러 토렌트 조용히 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openAllTorrentsSilently)
en: Open all torrents silently.
ko: 모든 토렌트를 조용히 엽니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openAllTorrentsSilently)
en: Open all torrents silently
ko: 모든 토렌트 조용히 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_suppressSleep)
en: Prevent computer from going into a sleep state or locking the screen when torrents are running.
ko: 토렌트가 실행 중일 때, 대기 모드로 전환되거나 화면을 잠그는 것을 방지합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_suppressSleep)
en: Suppress sleep and automatic screen locking when torrents are running
ko: 토렌트가 실행 중일 때 대기 모드 전환 및 잠금 방지

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoRenameSingleFileTorrents)
en: <p>Rename a single file torrent with the name of its only file. </p>
    <p>If for example the file is named <span style=" font-weight:600;">linux-desktop.iso</span>, the torrent will be displayed as <span style=" font-weight:600;">linux-desktop.</span></p>
ko: <p>토렌트에 파일 한 개만 들어 있을 때 토렌트의 이름을 변경합니다. </p>
    <p>만약 토렌트가 <span style=" font-weight:600;">linux-desktop.iso</span>라는 파일 하나만을 가지고 있을 때, 이 토렌트는 <span style=" font-weight:600;">linux-desktop</span>으로 표시됩니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoRenameSingleFileTorrents)
en: Rename single file torrents with the name of its only file
ko: 토렌트에 파일 한 개만 들어 있을 때 토렌트 이름 변경

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_highlightNewTorrents)
en: Whether or not new torrents will be highlighted.
ko: 새로 추가된 토렌트를 강조할 것인지를 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_highlightNewTorrents)
en: Highlight new torrents
ko: 새로 추가된 토렌트 강조

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTotalSpeedInTitle)
en: Show total speed in the window title
ko: 창 제목에 총 속도 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: All interfaces
ko: 모든 인터페이스

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Ports && Limits
ko: 포트 설정과 속도 제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_port)
en: <p>Port used for the bittorrent protocol.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Attention:</span> If you are behind a router, this port needs to be forwarded to accept incoming connections. The UPnP plugin can do this for you.</p>
ko: <p>비트토렌트 프로토콜에서 사용할 포트입니다.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">경고! </span> 만약 공유기를 사용하고 있다면, 이 포트는 들어오는 연결을 받을 수 있도록 포워딩되어야 합니다.
    UPnP 플러그인으로도 설정할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: UDP tracker port:
ko: UDP 트래커 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_udpTrackerPort)
en: <p>Port used for the UDP tracker protocol.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Attention:</span> If you are behind a router, this port needs to be forwarded. The UPnP plugin can do this for you.</p>
ko: <p>UDP 트래커 프로토콜에서 사용할 포트입니다.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">경고! </span> 만약 공유기를 사용하고 있다면, 이 포트는 들어오는 연결을 받을 수 있도록 포워딩되어야 합니다.
    UPnP 플러그인으로도 설정할 수 있습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximum connections per torrent:
ko: 토렌트당 최대 연결 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxConnections)
en: The maximum number of connections allowed per torrent.
ko: 토렌트당 얼마나 연결을 허용할지 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Global connection limit:
ko: 전역 연결 제한:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxTotalConnections)
en: The global connection limit for all torrents combined.
ko: 모든 토렌트에 대한 전역 연결 제한입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxDownloadRate)
en: The maximum download speed in KiB/s.
ko: KiB/s 단위로 된 최대 다운로드 속도입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxUploadRate)
en: The maximum upload speed in KiB/s
ko: KiB/s 단위로 된 최대 업로드 속도입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: DSCP value for IP packets:
ko: IP 패킷 DSCP 값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_dscp)
en: This value will be filled in the DSCP field of all the IP packets sent for the bittorrent protocol.
ko: 이 값은 비트토렌트 프로토콜에 해당하는 모든 IP 패킷의 DSCP 필드에 채워집니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Maximum number of connection setups:
ko: 최대 연결 설정 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxConnectingSockets)
en: <p>The maximum number of outgoing connections ktorrent will try to setup simultaneously.</p>
    <p>If you are having trouble with ktorrent blocking other internet traffic, try setting this number a bit lower.</p>
ko: <p>KTorrent가 즉시 설정 가능한 나가는 연결의 수입니다.</p>
    <p>만약 KTorrent가 다른 인터넷 트래픽을 막는다고 생각하신다면, 이 설정 값을 낮게 조정하십시오.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Network interface:
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, combo_networkInterface)
en: <p>Which network interface to listen on for incoming connections.</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600;">Note: </span>Requires a restart to take effect.</p>
ko: <p>들어오는 연결을 받아들일 네트워크 인터페이스입니다.</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600;">정보: </span>프로그램을 다시 시작해야 설정이 적용됩니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_utpEnabled)
en: The µTorrent transport protocol runs over UDP and is optimized to not interfere with other traffic, while still using up all unused bandwidth.
ko: µTorrent 전송 프로토콜은 UDP 프로토콜에서 동작하고 미 사용된 대역폭을 사용하는 중에는 다른 트래픽을 간섭하지 않도록 되어 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_utpEnabled)
en: Use the µTorrent transport protocol (µTP)
ko: µTorrent 전송 프로토콜 (µTP) 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlyUseUtp)
en: Don't use TCP for bittorrent connections, only use the µTP protocol. This can lead to slower speeds, seeing that not all bittorrent clients support µTP.
ko: 비트토렌트 연결할 때 TCP 프로토콜을 사용하지 않고, 반드시 µTP 프로토콜만 사용합니다. 모든 비트토렌트 클라이언트가 TCP를 이용한 µTP 프로토콜을 지원하지 않기 때문에 전송 속도를 떨어뜨릴 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlyUseUtp)
en: Only use µTP
ko: µTP만 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Primary transport protocol:
ko: 주 전송 프로토콜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_primaryTransportProtocol)
en: The primary transport protocol to use, when attempting to setup a connection with a peer, this protocol is chosen first.
ko: 주로 사용할 전송 프로토콜입니다. 피어와 연결을 하려고 할 때, 이 프로토콜이 제일 먼저 선택됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_recommended_settings)
en: Let KTorrent calculate the recommended settings based upon the bandwidth you have available.
ko: KTorrent가 사용 가능한 대역폭 값을 최적화하도록 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_recommended_settings)
en: Recommended Settings...
ko: 추천 설정값...

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: HTTP
ko: HTTP 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useKDEProxySettings)
en: Use the HTTP proxy settings configured in the settings of KDE.
ko: KDE의 HTTP 프록시 설정을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useKDEProxySettings)
en: Use KDE proxy settings
ko: KDE 프록시 설정 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Proxy:
ko: 프록시 서버:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_httpProxy)
en: IP address or hostname of the HTTP proxy to use.
ko: 사용할 HTTP 프록시 서버의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_httpProxyPort)
en: Port of the HTTP proxy.
ko: HTTP 프록시의 포트 번호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxyForWebSeeds)
en: Whether or not to use the HTTP proxy for webseed connections.
ko: 웹 시드 연결에 HTTP 프록시를 사용할 것인지 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxyForWebSeeds)
en: Use proxy for webseed connections
ko: 웹 시드 연결에 프록시 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxyForTracker)
en: Whether or not to use the HTTP proxy for tracker connections.
ko: 트래커 연결에 HTTP를 사용할 것인지 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxyForTracker)
en: Use proxy for tracker connections
ko: 트래커 연결에 프록시 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: SOCKS
ko: SOCKS 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_socksEnabled)
en: <p>Use a SOCKS proxy server for bittorrent connections.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>This is not used for tracker connections</p>
ko: <p>비트토렌트 연결에 SOCKS 프록시 서버를 사용합니다.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">정보: </span>이 설정은 트래커 연결에는 사용되지 않습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_socksEnabled)
en: Use a SOCKS proxy server:
ko: SOCKS 프록시 서버 사용:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Server:
ko: 서버:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_socksProxy)
en: IP address or hostname of the SOCKS server.
ko: SOCKS 서버의 IP 주소나 호스트 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_socksPort)
en: Port used by the SOCKS server.
ko: SOCKS에서 사용할 포트 번호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Version:
ko: 버전:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_socksUsePassword)
en: If the SOCKS server requires authentication via a username and a password, enable this box.
ko: 만약 SOCKS 서버가 사용자 이름과 암호를 사용한 인증을 요구할 경우, 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_socksUsePassword)
en: Username and password required
ko: 사용자 이름 및 암호 필요

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_socksUsername)
en: Username for the SOCKS proxy server.
ko: SOCKS 프록시 서버의 사용자 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_socksPassword)
en: Password for the SOCKS proxy server.
ko: SOCKS 프록시 서버에 필요한 암호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_qm_group_box) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Queue Manager
ko: 대기열 관리자

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_manuallyControlTorrents)
en: When enabled, the queue manager will be totally disabled, allowing you to fully control all torrents manually.
ko: 이 옵션이 활성화되었을 경우, 대기열 관리자가 비활성화되고 모든 토렌트를 수동으로 조절할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_manuallyControlTorrents)
en: Control torrents manually
ko: 토렌트를 수동으로 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Maximum downloads:
ko: 최대 다운로드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxDownloads)
en: The maximum number of simultaneous downloads the queue manager will run.
ko: 대기열 관리자가 동시에 실행할 다운로드의 개수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Maximum seeds:
ko: 최대 시드 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxSeeds)
en: The maximum number of simultaneous seeds the queue manager will run.
ko: 대기열 관리자가 동시에 실행할 시드의 개수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: When diskspace is running low:
ko: 디스크가 다음 용량보다 적을 때:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace)
en: What to do when the diskspace is running low and the queue manager wants to start a torrent.
ko: 디스크 공간이 줄어들 때 대기열 관리자가 토렌트를 시작할지 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace)
en: Don't start torrents
ko: 토렌트를 시작하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace)
en: Ask if torrents can be started
ko: 토렌트를 시작할 수 있을 때 물어보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace)
en: Start torrents
ko: 토렌트 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Stop torrents when free disk space is lower than:
ko: 남은 디스크 공간이 다음 값보다 적을 때 토렌트 정지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_minDiskSpace)
en: When the free diskspace drops below this value, stop all torrents downloading.
ko: 남은 디스크 공간이 이 값보다 적을 때, 다운로드 중인 모든 토렌트를 정지합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_decreasePriorityOfStalledTorrents)
en: <p>With this enabled, the queue manager will decrease the priority of a torrent which has been stalled for too long. </p>
    <p>This will allow the queue manager to run other torrents, when a torrent is doing nothing.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션이 설정되었을 경우, 대기열 관리자는 오래된 토렌트의 중요도를 감소시킵니다. </p>
    <p>토렌트가 아무것도 하지 않을 때 대기열 관리자가 다른 토렌트를 실행하도록 합니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_decreasePriorityOfStalledTorrents)
en: Decrease priority of torrents which are stalled for more than:
ko: 다음 시간 이상 정지 상태인 토렌트 중요도 감소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_stallTimer)
en: <p>Time used for the stall timer. When a torrent is stalled longer than this, its priority will be decreased.</p>
ko: <p>기준 시간을 설정합니다. 토렌트가 이 시간보다 오래 지속될 경우 중요도가 감소합니다.</p>

[ctx: @title:group Options regarging Seeding]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Seeding
ko: 시딩

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_keepSeeding)
en: When a download is finished, continue seeding it. If this is disabled, the torrent will be stopped.
ko: 다운로드가 완료 되었을 때 시드를 계속합니다. 이 옵션이 해제되었을 경우 토렌트는 정지됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_keepSeeding)
en: Keep seeding after download is finished
ko: 다운로드가 끝나도 시드 지속

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Number of upload slots:
ko: 업로드 슬롯 개수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_numUploadSlots)
en: The number of upload slots, this determines the number of peers you can upload to simultaneously for one torrent.
ko: 한 토렌트에서 동시에 연결 가능한 피어 수를 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Default maximum share ratio:
ko: 기본 최대 공유 비율 값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_maxRatio)
en: <p>The maximum share ratio, if this value is reached seeding will be stopped. This is only applied to newly opened torrents, existing torrents will not be affected by changing this.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Attention: </span>This is not used when downloading, only when seeding.</p>
ko: <p>최대 공유 비율입니다. 만약 공유 비율이 이 값에 다다를 경우 시드가 정지됩니다. 이 설정은 새로 시작된 토렌트에만 적용됩니다.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">경고: </span>이 설정은 다운로드 시에는 적용되지 않습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Default maximum seed time:
ko: 기본 최대 시드 시간 값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_maxSeedTime)
en: The maximum seed time in hours. Once you reach this time, the torrent will be stopped. This is only applied to newly opened torrents, existing torrents will not be affected by changing this.
ko: 시간당 최대 공유 비율입니다. 여기에 도달할 경우 토렌트는 정지됩니다. 이 설정은 새로 시작된 토렌트에만 적용됩니다. 기존에 있던 토렌트는 변경되지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_greenRatio)
en: Value at which the share ratio will be displayed with a green color. Lower ratios will be displayed in red. Colors can be changed in color settings.
ko: 초록색으로 표시되는 '좋은 공유 비율'의 값을 정합니다. 이것보다 낮은 값은 붉은색으로 표시됩니다. 색상은 색 설정에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Minimum good share ratio:
ko: '좋은 공유 비율'로 판단할 수 있는 공유 비율의 최솟값:

en: Calculate Recommended Settings
ko: 추천 설정 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RecommendedSettingsDlg)
en: Recommended Settings
ko: 추천 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Available upload bandwidth:
ko: 사용 가능한 업로드 대역폭:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Available download bandwidth:
ko: 사용 가능한 다운로드 대역폭:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_upload_bw_display)
en: (= 32 KiB/s)
ko: (=32KiB/s)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_download_bw_display)
en: (= 500 KiB/s)
ko: (=500KiB/s)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_calculate)
en: Calculate
ko: 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Preferences
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_chk_avg_speed_slot)
en: Average speed per slot:
ko: 슬롯당 평균 속도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_chk_sim_torrents)
en: Number of torrents you usually download simultaneously:
ko: 동시에 주로 다운로드하는 토렌트 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_chk_slots)
en: Slots per torrent:
ko: 토렌트당 슬롯 수:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Recommended settings:
ko: 추천하는 설정:

en: Speed down: %1 / up: %2
ko: 다운로드 속도: %1 / 업로드 속도: %2

en: Transferred down: %1 / up: %2
ko: 다운로드한 데이터: %1 / 업로드한 데이터: %2

en: DHT: off
ko: DHT: 비활성화됨

en: %1 node | %1 nodes
ko[0]: 노드 %1개

en: %1 task | %1 tasks
ko[0]: 작업 %1개

en: The desktop is offline
ko: 바탕 화면이 오프라인 상태임

en: Magnet Link
ko: 마그넷 링크

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Peers
ko: 피어

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Queued
ko: 대기열에 있음

en: Stopped
ko: 정지됨

en: Start Magnet
ko: 마그넷 링크 시작

en: Stop Magnet
ko: 마그넷 링크 정지

en: Copy Magnet URL
ko: 마그넷 URL 복사

en: Remove Magnet
ko: 마그넷 삭제

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Time Stalled
ko: 마지막으로 추가된 뒤 흐른 시간

en: Priority
ko: 중요도

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Not queued
ko: 대기열에 없음

en: Order of a torrent in the queue.
    Use drag and drop or the move up and down buttons on the right to change the order.
ko: 대기열에 있는 토렌트의 순서를 지정하십시오.
    토렌트를 끌어서 놓거나 오른쪽에 위로 이동/아래로 이동 단추를 사용하여 순서를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Show Search
ko: 검색 보기

en: Show or hide the search bar
ko: 검색 표시줄 표시/숨기기

en: Move Top
ko: 맨 위로 이동

en: Move a torrent to the top of the queue
ko: 대기열의 맨 위로 토렌트 이동

en: Move a torrent up in the queue
ko: 대기열의 한 단계 위로 이동

en: Move a torrent down in the queue
ko: 대기열의 한 단계 아래로 이동

en: Move Bottom
ko: 맨 아래로 이동

en: Move a torrent to the bottom of the queue
ko: 대기열의 맨 아래로 토렌트 이동

en: Show Downloads
ko: 다운로드 보기

en: Show all downloads
ko: 모든 다운로드 보기

en: Show Uploads
ko: 업로드 보기

en: Show all uploads
ko: 모든 업로드 보기

en: Show Not Queued
ko: 대기열에 없는 토렌트 보기

en: Show all not queued torrents
ko: 대기열에 없는 모든 토렌트 보기

en: Widget to manage the torrent queue
ko: 토렌트 대기열을 관리하는 위젯

en: Magnet Downloader
ko: 마그넷 다운로드 도구

en: Displays the currently downloading magnet links
ko: 현재 다운로드 중인 마그넷 링크 표시

en: Start All
ko: 모두 시작

en: Start all torrents
ko: 모든 토렌트 시작

en: Stop All
ko: 모두 정지

en: Stop all torrents
ko: 모든 토렌트 정지

en: Suspend Torrents
ko: 토렌트 일시 정지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_suspended)
en: Suspend all running torrents
ko: 모든 실행 중인 토렌트 일시 정지

en: Group View
ko: 그룹 보기

en: Show or hide the group view
ko: 그룹 보기 표시/숨기기

en: Filter Torrents
ko: 토렌트 필터링

en: Filter torrents based on filter string
ko: 필터 문자열로 토렌트 필터링

en: Set max upload speed
ko: 최대 업로드 속도

en: Set max download speed
ko: 최대 다운로드 속도

en: Download speed: <b>%1</b><br/>Upload speed: <b>%2</b><br/>Received: <b>%3</b><br/>Transmitted: <b>%4</b>
ko: 다운로드 속도: <b>%1</b><br/>업로드 속도: <b>%2</b><br/>수신: <b>%3</b><br/>발신: <b>%4</b>

en: <b>%1</b> was silently opened.
ko: <b>%1</b>이(가) 조용히 열렸습니다.

en: <b>%1</b> has completed downloading.<br>Average speed: %2 DL / %3 UL.
ko: 토렌트 <b>%1</b>이(가) 다운로드 완료되었습니다.<br>평균 속도: %2 ▼ / %3 ▲.

en: <b>%1</b> has reached its maximum share ratio of %2 and has been stopped.<br>Uploaded %3 at an average speed of %4.
ko: 토렌트 <b>%1</b>이(가) %2(으)로 설정된 최대 공유 비율에 도달하여 정지되었습니다.<br>업로드된 용량: %3 평균 속도: %4.

en: <b>%1</b> has reached its maximum seed time of %2 hours and has been stopped.<br>Uploaded %3 at an average speed of %4.
ko: 토렌트 <b>%1</b>이(가) 최대 시드 시간 %2시간에 다다랐으므로 정지됩니다.<br>업로드된 용량: %3, 평균 속도: %4.

en: <b>%1</b> has been stopped with the following error: <br>%2
ko: 토렌트 <b>%1</b>이(가) 다음 오류로 인하여 정지되었습니다: <br>%2

en: Corrupted data has been found in the torrent <b>%1</b><br>It would be a good idea to do a data integrity check on the torrent.
ko: 토렌트 <b>%1</b>에서 손상된 데이터를 발견했습니다. <br> 데이터 무결성 검사를 실행하는 것을 추천합니다.

en: <b>%1</b> has reached its maximum share ratio of %2 and cannot be enqueued. <br>Remove the limit manually if you want to continue seeding.
ko: 토렌트 <b>%1</b>이(가) 최대 공유 비율 %2에 도달했기 때문에 대기열에 삽입될 수 없습니다.<br>시드를 계속하려면 제한을 해제해야 합니다.

en: <b>%1</b> has reached its maximum seed time of %2 hours and cannot be enqueued. <br>Remove the limit manually if you want to continue seeding.
ko: 토렌트 <b>%1</b>이(가) 최대 시드 시간 %2시간에 다다랐으므로 대기열에 삽입될 수 없습니다. <br>시드를 계속하려면 제한을 해제해야 합니다.

en: Cannot start <b>%1</b>: <br>
ko: <b>%1</b>을(를) 시작할 수 없음: <br>

en: Cannot seed more than 1 torrent. <br> | Cannot seed more than %1 torrents. <br>
ko[0]: %1개 이상의 토렌트를 공유할 수 없습니다. <br>

en: Cannot download more than 1 torrent. <br> | Cannot download more than %1 torrents. <br>
ko[0]: %1개 이상의 토렌트를 다운로드할 수 없습니다. <br>

en: Go to Settings -> Configure KTorrent, if you want to change the limits.
ko: 설정 -> KTorrent 설정에서 제한을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: There is not enough diskspace available.
ko: 충분한 디스크 공간이 없습니다.

en: Your disk is running out of space.<br /><b>%1</b> is being downloaded to '%2'.
ko: 디스크 공간이 부족합니다. <br /><b>%1</b>은(는) '%2'에 다운로드됩니다.

en: Torrent has been stopped.<br />
ko: 토렌트가 정지되었습니다.<br />

en: Upload speed limit in KiB/s
ko: 업로드 속도 제한 (KiB/s)

en: Download speed limit in KiB/s
ko: 다운로드 속도 제한 (KiB/s)

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Torrent Settings
ko: 토렌트 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PropertiesDlg)
en: Properties
ko: 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dht)
en: DHT is a distributed database which can be used to find more peers for a torrent.
ko: DHT는 토렌트에서 더 많은 피어를 찾는 분산형 데이터베이스입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dht)
en: Use DHT to find more peers
ko: 더 많은 피어를 찾으려고 DHT 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, pex)
en: Peer exchange results in more peers being found, by exchanging information about peers with other peers.
ko: 피어 교환은 다른 피어들과 피어 정보를 교환함으로써 더 많은 피어를 찾을 수 있도록 해줍니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, pex)
en: Use peer exchange to find more peers
ko: 더 많은 피어를 찾으려고 피어 교환 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, superseeding)
en: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Superseeding mode, is a special seeding mode which allows you to achieve much higher seeding efficiencies. This results in less bandwidth used to spread a torrent.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>This should only be used if the swarm has not fully been established. Once there are multiple active seeders, this mode becomes useless.</p>
ko: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">수퍼 시드 모드는 시드 효율을 높여주는 특별한 시드 모드입니다. 토렌트를 배포하는 데 더 적은 대역폭을 사용할 수 있도록 해 줍니다.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">정보: </span>이 모드는 아직 토렌트가 많은 배포자를 유지하고 있지 않을 때 사용해야 합니다. 여러 명의 활성화된 시더가 있을 경우, 이 모드는 의미가 없습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, superseeding)
en: Use superseeding mode for seeding
ko: 시드에 수퍼 시드 모드 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, move_on_completion_enabled)
en: Move the files of the torrent to a different directory when it has finished downloading.
ko: 다운로드가 끝났을 때 파일을 다른 곳으로 옮깁니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, move_on_completion_url)
en: Location to move the files to.
ko: 파일을 이동할 위치입니다.

en: Checked %v of %m chunks
ko: 파일 조각 %m개 중 %v개 확인됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Found:
ko: 찾음:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, chunks_found)
en: The number of chunks which were not downloaded but have been found anyway.
ko: 다운로드되지 않았지만 검색된 파일 조각 수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Failed:
ko: 실패함:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, chunks_failed)
en: The number of chunks which have been downloaded, and which are not OK.
ko: 다운로드 된 것 중 비정상적인 파일 조각 수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Not downloaded:
ko: 다운로드되지 않음:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, chunks_not_downloaded)
en: The number of chunks which have not been downloaded.
ko: 아직 다운로드되지 않은 파일 조각 수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Downloaded:
ko: 다운로드됨:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, chunks_downloaded)
en: The number of chunks which have been downloaded, and which are OK.
ko: 다운로드된 것 중 정상인 파일 조각 수입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, error_msg)
en: Errors:
ko: 오류:

en: Filter...
ko: 필터...

[ctx: @action Start all selected torrents in the current tab]
en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start all selected torrents in the current tab
ko: 현재 탭의 선택된 토렌트 시작

[ctx: @action Force start all selected torrents in the current tab]
en: Force Start
ko: 강제로 시작

en: Force start all selected torrents in the current tab
ko: 현재 탭의 선택된 토렌트 강제로 시작

[ctx: @action Stop all selected torrents in the current tab]
en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Stop all selected torrents in the current tab
ko: 현재 탭의 선택된 토렌트 정지

[ctx: @action Pause all selected torrents in the current tab]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Pause all selected torrents in the current tab
ko: 현재 탭의 선택된 토렌트 일시 정지

[ctx: @action Remove all selected torrents in the current tab]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove all selected torrents in the current tab
ko: 현재 탭의 선택된 토렌트 삭제

[ctx: @action Start all torrents in the current tab]
en: Start All
ko: 모두 시작

en: Start all torrents in the current tab
ko: 현재 탭의 모든 토렌트 시작

[ctx: @action Stop all torrents in the current tab]
en: Stop All
ko: 모두 정지

en: Stop all torrents in the current tab
ko: 현재 탭의 모든 토렌트 정지

en: Remove Torrent and Data
ko: 토렌트와 데이터 삭제

en: Rename Torrent
ko: 토렌트 이름 바꾸기

en: Add Peers
ko: 피어 추가

en: Manual Announce
ko: 수동 알림

en: Scrape
ko: 긁어오기

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Data Directory
ko: 데이터 폴더

en: Temporary Directory
ko: 임시 폴더

en: Move Data
ko: 데이터 이동

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StatsSettingsWgt)
en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Remove from Group
ko: 그룹에서 제외

en: Check Data
ko: 데이터 무결성 검사

en: Check all the data of a torrent
ko: 토렌트의 모든 데이터 검사

en: Copy Torrent URL
ko: 토렌트 URL 복사

en: Export Torrent
ko: 토렌트 내보내기

en: Set the speed limits of individual torrents
ko: 각 토렌트에 속도 제한 설정

en: The torrent <b>%1</b> has not finished downloading, do you want to delete the incomplete data, too?
ko: 토렌트 <b>%1</b>이(가) 아직 다운로드되지 않았습니다. 완료되지 않은 데이터도 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Download
ko: 다운로드 삭제

en: Delete Data
ko: 데이터 삭제

en: Keep Data
ko: 데이터 유지

en: You will lose all the downloaded data of the following torrents. Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 다운로드한 데이터를 잃게 됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Remove Torrent
ko: 토렌트 삭제

en: Select a directory to move the data to.
ko: 데이터를 이동할 폴더를 선택하십시오.

en: Downloaded
ko: 다운로드된 용량

en: Size
ko: 용량

en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드된 용량

[ctx: Bytes left to downloaded]
en: Left
ko: 남은 용량

en: Down Speed
ko: 다운로드 속도

en: Up Speed
ko: 업로드 속도

en: Time Left
ko: 남은 시간

en: Seeders
ko: 시더

en: Leechers
ko: 받는 사람

en: % Complete
ko: 진행 상황

en: Share Ratio
ko: 공유 비율

en: Time Downloaded
ko: 다운로드한 시간

en: Time Seeded
ko: 시드한 시간

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Added
ko: 추가한 날짜

en: How much data we have downloaded of the torrent
ko: 내려받은 데이터 양

en: Total size of the torrent, excluded files are not included
ko: 토렌트의 총 크기입니다. 제외된 파일은 포함되지 않습니다.

en: How much data we have uploaded
ko: 업로드된 데이터 용량

en: How much data left to download
ko: 남은 데이터 양

en: Current download speed
ko: 현재 다운로드 속도

en: Current upload speed
ko: 현재 업로드 속도

en: How much time is left before the torrent is finished or before the maximum share ratio is reached, if that is enabled
ko: 토렌트 다운로드가 완료되기까지의 시간이나, (설정된 경우) 최대 공유 비율까지 도달하는데 걸리는 시간입니다.

en: How many seeders we are connected to (How many seeders there are according to the tracker)
ko: 얼마나 많은 시더가 연결되었는지를 나타냅니다. (트래커가 제공한 값을 따릅니다.)

en: How many leechers we are connected to (How many leechers there are according to the tracker)
ko: 받는 사람이 얼마나 연결되어 있는지를 나타냅니다. (트래커가 제공한 값을 따릅니다.)

en: The percentage of data we have of the whole torrent, not including excluded files
ko: 토렌트를 받은 데이터를 %로 나타낸 값입니다. 제외된 파일은 포함되지 않습니다.

en: Share ratio is the number of bytes uploaded divided by the number of bytes downloaded
ko: 공유 비율은 업로드 된 바이트 수를 다운로드된 바이트 수로 나눈 비율입니다

en: How long we have been downloading the torrent
ko: 토렌트 다운로드 시작 후 얼마나 많은 시간이 흘렀는지 나타냅니다.

en: How long we have been seeding the torrent
ko: 토렌트 시드 후 얼마나 많은 시간이 흘렀는지 나타냅니다.

en: The location of the torrent's data on disk
ko: 디스크 상의 토렌트 데이터 위치입니다.

en: When this torrent was added
ko: 토렌트가 언제 추가되었는지를 나타냅니다.

en: %1<br>Url: <b>%2</b>
ko: %1<br>URL: <b>%2</b>

en: <br/><br/>Unable to contact a tracker.
ko: <br/><br/>트래커에 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: KTUPnPTest
ko: KTorrent UPnP 테스트

en: KTorrent's UPnP test application
ko: KTorrent의 UPnP 테스트 프로그램

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UPnPTestWidget)
en: UPnP Test Application
ko: UPnP 테스트 프로그램

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Router:
ko: 공유기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_router)
en: No routers found.
ko: 공유기를 찾지 못했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_find_routers)
en: Find Routers
ko: 공유기 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_forward)
en: Forward
ko: 포워드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_undo_forward)
en: Undo Forward
ko: 포워드 취소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_verbose)
en: Verbose mode
ko: 자세히 알려주기

en: Maximum share ratio reached.
ko: 최대 공유 비율에 도달했습니다.

en: Maximum seed time reached.
ko: 최대 시드 시간에 도달했습니다.

en: Uploads
ko: 업로드

en: Running Uploads
ko: 실행 중인 업로드

en: Not Running Uploads
ko: 실행 중이지 않은 업로드

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Running Downloads
ko: 실행 중인 다운로드

en: Not Running Downloads
ko: 실행 중이지 않은 다운로드

en: Active Torrents
ko: 활성 토렌트

en: Active Downloads
ko: 활성 다운로드

en: Active Uploads
ko: 활성 업로드

en: Passive Torrents
ko: 비활성화된 토렌트

en: Passive Downloads
ko: 비활성화된 다운로드

en: Passive Uploads
ko: 비활성화된 업로드

en: Ungrouped Torrents
ko: 그룹에 묶여있지 않은 토렌트

[ctx: *.torrent]
en: Torrents
ko: 토렌트

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxDownloads), group (downloads)
en: Maximum number of downloads (0 = no limit)
ko: 최대 다운로드 수 제한 (0 = 무제한)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxSeeds), group (downloads)
en: Maximum number of seeds (0 = no limit)
ko: 최대 시드 수 (0 = 무제한)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace), group (downloads)
en: Start downloads on low disk space?
ko: 디스크 공간이 충분하지 않습니다. 다운로드를 시작하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxConnections), group (downloads)
en: Maximum number of connections per torrent (0 = no limit)
ko: 토렌트 당 연결 수 (0 = 무제한)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxTotalConnections), group (downloads)
en: Maximum number of connections for all torrents (0 = no limit)
ko: 모든 토렌트에 대한 최대 연결 수 (0 = 무제한)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxUploadRate), group (downloads)
en: Maximum upload speed in KiB/sec (0 = no limit)
ko: 최대 업로드 속도 (KiB/sec, 0 = 무제한)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxDownloadRate), group (downloads)
en: Maximum download speed in KiB/sec (0 = no limit)
ko: 최대 다운로드 속도 (KiB/sec, 0 = 무제한)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxRatio), group (downloads)
en: Maximum share ratio (0 = no limit)
ko: 최대 공유 비율 (0 = 무제한)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showSystemTrayIcon), group (downloads)
en: Show a system tray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showTotalSpeedInTitle), group (downloads)
en: Show a total speeds in the title
ko: 제목에 총 속도 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showSpeedBarInTrayIcon), group (downloads)
en: Show speed bar in tray icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘에 속도 표시줄 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (downloadBandwidth), group (downloads)
en: Download bandwidth (in kb/s):
ko: 다운로드 대역폭 (kb/s):

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (uploadBandwidth), group (downloads)
en: Upload bandwidth (in kb/s):
ko: 업로드 대역폭 (kb/s):

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (alwaysMinimizeToSystemTray), group (downloads)
en: Always minimize to system tray on startup.
ko: 항상 시작할 때 시스템 트레이로 최소화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showPopups), group (downloads)
en: Show popup messages when torrent is finished.
ko: 토렌트가 완료되었을 때 팝업 메시지를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (keepSeeding), group (downloads)
en: Keep seeding after download has finished
ko: 다운로드가 끝나도 시드 계속

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tempDir), group (downloads)
en: Folder to store temporary files
ko: 임시 파일 저장 위치

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useSaveDir), group (downloads)
en: Whether to automatically save downloads to saveDir
ko: 다운로드한 데이터를 saveDir에 저장할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (saveDir), group (downloads)
en: Folder to store downloaded files
ko: 다운로드된 파일을 저장할 폴더

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useTorrentCopyDir), group (downloads)
en: Whether to automatically copy .torrent files to torrentCopyDir
ko: 지정된 폴더에 .torrent 파일 자동 복사

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (torrentCopyDir), group (downloads)
en: Folder to copy .torrent files to
ko: .torrent 파일을 복사할 폴더

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useCustomIP), group (downloads)
en: Whether to use a custom IP to pass to the tracker
ko: 트래커에게 넘겨 줄 IP 사용자 정의

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastSaveDir), group (downloads)
en: Directory which was used as the last save directory
ko: 마지막으로 데이터 저장 폴더로 사용된 폴더

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (customIP), group (downloads)
en: IP to pass to the tracker
ko: 트래커에게 넘겨 줄 IP 주소

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (guiUpdateInterval), group (downloads)
en: GUI update interval
ko: 그래프 업데이트 간격

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dhtSupport), group (downloads)
en: Support for DHT
ko: DHT 지원

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dhtPort), group (downloads)
en: DHT port
ko: DHT 포트

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (numUploadSlots), group (downloads)
en: Number of upload slots
ko: 업로드 슬롯 개수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shownColumns), group (downloads)
en: Columns shown in KTorrentView
ko: KTorrentView에 보여질 항목

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minDiskSpace), group (downloads)
en: When there is no space left to complete download, and the available disk space is less than this value, the torrent will be stopped.
ko: 디스크의 남은 용량이 부족하거나 이 값보다 작으면 토렌트가 정지됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useCompletedDir), group (downloads)
en: Whether to automatically move completed downloads to completedDir
ko: 지정된 폴더로 다운로드 완료된 데이터를 자동으로 옮김

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (completedDir), group (downloads)
en: Folder to move completed downloaded files to
ko: 다운로드 완료된 파일을 옮길 폴더

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxSeedTime), group (downloads)
en: Maximum seed time in hours (0 = no limit)
ko: 시간 단위 최대 시드 시간 (0 = 무제한)

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Warning: %1
ko: 경고: %1

en: <img src="available_color">&nbsp; - Downloaded Chunks<br><img src="unavailable_color">&nbsp; - Chunks to Download<br><img src="excluded_color">&nbsp; - Excluded Chunks
ko: <img src="available_color">&nbsp; - 다운로드 완료된 파일 조각<br><img src="unavailable_color">&nbsp; - 다운로드할 파일 조각<br><img src="excluded_color">&nbsp; - 제외된 파일 조각

en: The torrent "%1" has reached its maximum share ratio and its maximum seed time. Ignore the limit and start seeding anyway?
ko: 토렌트 "%1"은(는) 이미 최대 공유 비율 및 최대 시드 시간에 도달했습니다. 제한을 무시하고 시드를 시작하시겠습니까?

en: The torrent "%1" has reached its maximum share ratio. Ignore the limit and start seeding anyway?
ko: 토렌트 "%1"은(는) 이미 최대 공유 비율에 도달했습니다. 제한을 무시하고 시드를 시작하시겠습니까?

en: The torrent "%1" has reached its maximum seed time. Ignore the limit and start seeding anyway?
ko: 토렌트 "%1"은(는) 이미 최대 시드 시간에 도달했습니다. 제한을 무시하고 시드를 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Limits reached.
ko: 제한에 도달했습니다.

en: You don't have enough disk space to download this torrent. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 이 토렌트를 시작하기에는 디스크 공간이 부족합니다. 그래도 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Insufficient disk space for %1
ko: 토렌트 %1에 대한 디스크 공간 부족

en: Not enough disk space for the following torrents. Do you want to start them anyway?
ko: 토렌트를 다운로드하기에는 디스크 공간이 부족합니다. 다운로드를 시작하시겠습니까?

en: The following torrents have reached their maximum seed time. Do you want to start them anyway?
ko: 다음 토렌트는 최대 시드 시간에 도달했습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: The following torrents have reached their maximum share ratio. Do you want to start them anyway?
ko: 다음 토렌트는 최대 공유 비율에 도달했습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Error starting torrent %1: %2
ko: 토렌트 %1을(를) 시작할 수 없음: %2

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error stopping torrent %1: %2
ko: 토렌트 %1을(를) 정지할 수 없음: %2

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Cannot write beyond end of the mmap buffer.
ko: mmap 버퍼를 넘어가는 메모리 번지에 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: Scheduler
ko: 스케줄러

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Special Limits
ko: 특수 제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_screensaverLimits)
en: Use these global limits when the screensaver is activated, instead of the ones configured in the network settings.
ko: 화면 보호기가 동작 중일 때 네트워크 설정을 무시하고 다음 전역 제한을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_screensaverLimits)
en: Use different speed limits when the screensaver is activated
ko: 화면 보호기가 동작 중일 때 다른 속도 제한 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_screensaverUploadLimit)
en: Global upload limit when the screensaver is activated.
ko: 화면 보호기가 동작 중일 때 전역 업로드 속도 제한입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_screensaverDownloadLimit)
en: Global download limit when the screensaver is activated.
ko: 화면 보호기가 동작 중일 때 전역 다운로드 속도 제한입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Schedule background color:
ko: 스케줄 표 배경 색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_scheduleBackgroundColor)
en: Color of the schedule background.
ko: 스케줄 표 배경 색 입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Schedule line color:
ko: 스케줄 표 선 색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_scheduleLineColor)
en: Color of all lines on the schedule.
ko: 스케줄 표 선 색 입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Schedule Item color:
ko: 스케줄 항목 색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_itemColor)
en: Color of each normal item on the schedule.
ko: 스케줄 항목 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Suspended schedule item color:
ko: 일시 정지된 스케줄 항목 색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_suspendedColor)
en: Color of each suspended item on the schedule.
ko: 일시 정지된 스케줄 항목 색입니다.

en: Bandwidth Scheduler
ko: 대역폭 스케줄러

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EditItemDlg)
en: Edit an item
ko: 항목 편집

en: Add an item
ko: 항목 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Duration
ko: 기간 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: From:
ko: 시작:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: To:
ko: 끝:

[ctx: starting day]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: From:
ko: 시작:

[ctx: ending day]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: To:
ko: 끝:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Limits
ko: 제한 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Download limit:
ko: 다운로드 제한:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Upload limit:
ko: 업로드 제한:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_screensaver_limits)
en: When screensaver is activated:
ko: 화면 보호기가 활성화되었을 때:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Connection Limits
ko: 연결 수 제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_set_connection_limits)
en: Set connection limits
ko: 연결 수 제한 설정

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SchedulerToolbar)
en: Bandwidth Schedule
ko: 대역폭 계획

en: Cannot open file %1: %2
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %2

en: The file %1 is corrupted or not a proper KTorrent schedule file.
ko: 파일 %1이(가) 손상되었거나 정상적인 KTorrent 스케줄 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Edit the bandwidth schedule
ko: 대역폭 스케줄 편집

en: Load Schedule
ko: 스케줄 불러오기

en: Save Schedule
ko: 스케줄 저장

en: New Item
ko: 새 항목

en: Remove Item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Edit Item
ko: 항목 편집

en: Clear Schedule
ko: 스케줄 초기화

en: Scheduler Active
ko: 스케줄러 활성화

en: Activate or deactivate the scheduler
ko: 스케줄러를 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: KTorrent scheduler files
ko: KTorrent 스케줄러 설정 파일

en: This item conflicts with another item in the schedule, we cannot change it.
ko: 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다. 이 항목은 다른 계획 항목과 충돌합니다.

en: Suspended
ko: 일시 정지됨

en: %1 Down
    %2 Up
ko: %1 다운
    %2 업

en: Current schedule: suspended
ko: 현재 계획: 일시 정지됨

en: Current schedule: %1/s download, %2/s upload
ko: 현재 계획: %1/s 다운로드 속도 / %2/s 업로드 속도

en: Current schedule: unlimited download, %1/s upload
ko: 현재 계획: 무제한 다운로드, %1/s 업로드

en: Current schedule: %1/s download, unlimited upload
ko: 현재 계획: %1/s 다운로드, 무제한 업로드

en: Current schedule: unlimited upload and download
ko: 현재 계획: 무제한 업로드 및 다운로드

en:  (scheduler disabled)
ko:  (스케줄러 비활성화됨)

en: Current schedule:
ko: 현재 계획:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DownloadOrderWidget)
en: File Download Order
ko: 파일 다운로드 순서

en: File download order for <b>%1</b>:
ko: <b>%1</b>에 대한 파일 다운로드 순서:

en: Seasons and Episodes
ko: 시즌 및 에피소드

en: Album Track Order
ko: 앨범 트랙 순서

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_top_label)
en: File download order for:
ko: 다음에 대한 파일 다운로드 순서:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_custom_order_enabled)
en: Whether or not to enable a custom download order.
ko: 사용자 정의 다운로드 순서 활성화 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_custom_order_enabled)
en: Custom file download order enabled
ko: 사용자 정의 파일 다운로드 순서 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_sort_by)
en: Sort By
ko: 정렬 기준:

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_search_files)
en: Search files
ko: 파일 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, m_order)
en: Order in which to download the files of a torrent. The file at the top will be downloaded first, followed by the second, then the third ...
ko: 토렌트에서 파일을 다운로드 받을 순서입니다. 맨 위부터 순차적으로 다운로드됩니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_tracker)
en: Add Trackers
ko: 트래커 추가

en: <img src="available_color">&nbsp; - Available Chunks<br><img src="unavailable_color">&nbsp; - Unavailable Chunks<br><img src="excluded_color">&nbsp; - Excluded Chunks
ko: <img src="available_color">&nbsp; - 사용 가능한 파일 조각<br><img src="unavailable_color">&nbsp; - 사용 불가능한 파일 조각<br><img src="excluded_color">&nbsp; - 제외된 파일 조각

en: Chunk
ko: 파일 조각

en: Progress
ko: 진행 상황

en: Peer
ko: 피어

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Number of the chunk
ko: 파일 조각 수

en: Download progress of the chunk
ko: 파일 조각 다운로드 진행 상황

en: Which peer we are downloading it from
ko: 조각을 다운로드한 피어

en: Download speed of the chunk
ko: 파일 조각의 다운로드 속도

en: Which files the chunk is located in
ko: 파일 조각이 실제로 위치한 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hdr_chunks) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChunkDownloadView)
en: Chunks
ko: 파일 조각

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Total:
ko: 총 합계:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Currently downloading:
ko: 현재 다운로드 중:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Excluded:
ko: 제외됨:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_2)
en: Left:
ko: 남음:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8)
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

[ctx: Open file]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: Open file with]
en: Open With
ko: 다음으로 열기

en: Check File
ko: 파일 무결성 검사

en: Download first
ko: 첫 번째로 다운로드

en: Download normally
ko: 다운로드 순위 지정 해제

en: Download last
ko: 맨 나중에 다운로드

en: Do not download
ko: 다운로드하지 않음

en: Delete File(s)
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Move File
ko: 파일 이동

en: Collapse Folder Tree
ko: 폴더 트리 축소

en: Expand Folder Tree
ko: 폴더 트리 확장

en: File Tree
ko: 파일 트리

en: File List
ko: 파일 목록

en: Show Filter
ko: 필터 보기

en: You will lose all data in this file, are you sure you want to do this? | You will lose all data in these files, are you sure you want to do this?
ko[0]: 이 파일의 모든 데이터를 잃게 됩니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Not enough data downloaded for opening the file.
    
    Enable sequential download mode for it to obtain necessary data with a higher priority?
ko: 파일을 열기에 충분한 데이터가 다운로드되지 않았습니다.
    
    순차적 다운로드 모드를 활성화하여 미리 보기에 필요한 데이터를 높은 우선 순위로 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: Info Widget
ko: 정보 위젯

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Displays status information about a torrent
ko: 토렌트의 상태 정보를 표시합니다

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Shows all the files in a torrent
ko: 토렌트의 모든 파일 보기

en: Displays all the peers you are connected to for a torrent
ko: 이 토렌트에 연결된 모든 피어를 표시합니다

en: Displays all the chunks you are downloading, of a torrent
ko: 이 토렌트에서 다운로드 중인 모든 파일 조각을 표시합니다

en: Displays information about all the trackers of a torrent
ko: 이 토렌트의 모든 트래커 정보를 표시합니다

en: Webseeds
ko: 웹 시드

en: Displays all the webseeds of a torrent
ko: 이 토렌트의 모든 웹 시드를 표시합니다.

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: Percent of File Downloaded]
en: % Complete
ko: 진행 상황

[ctx: Download first]
en: First
ko: 중요함

[ctx: Download last]
en: Last
ko: 중요하지 않음

[ctx: Download Normal (not as first or last)]
en: Normal
ko: 일반적인 순위

[ctx: Preview available]
en: Available
ko: 가능함

[ctx: Preview pending]
en: Pending
ko: 대기 중

[ctx: No preview available]
en: No
ko: 없음

[ctx: Download normally(not as first or last)]
en: Normal
ko: 일반적인 순위

[ctx: preview available]
en: Available
ko: 가능

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Tabs
ko: 탭

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showPeerView)
en: Whether or not to show the peers tab in the bottom of the window.
ko: 창 아래에 피어 탭을 표시할지 정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showPeerView)
en: Show list of peers
ko: 피어 목록 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showChunkView)
en: Whether or not to show the chunks tab in the bottom of the window.
ko: 창 아래에 파일 조각 탭을 표시할지 정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showChunkView)
en: Show list of chunks currently downloading
ko: 현재 다운로드 중인 파일 조각 목록 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTrackersView)
en: Whether or not to show the trackers tab in the bottom of the window.
ko: 창 아래에 트래커 탭을 표시할지 정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTrackersView)
en: Show list of trackers
ko: 트래커 목록 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showWebSeedsTab)
en: Whether or not to show the webseeds tab at the bottom of the window.
ko: 창 아래에 웹 시드 탭을 표시할지 정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showWebSeedsTab)
en: Show list of webseeds
ko: 웹 시드 목록 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: File Priority Colors
ko: 파일 중요도 표시 색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: First priority:
ko: 중요도 높음:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_firstColor)
en: Color to use for first priority files.
ko: 높은 중요도를 가진 파일을 표시할 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Last priority:
ko: 중요도 낮음:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_lastColor)
en: Color to use for last priority files.
ko: 낮은 중요도를 가진 파일을 표시할 색입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showPeerView), group (general)
en: Show peer view tab in main window
ko: 피어 보기 탭을 주 화면에 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showChunkView), group (general)
en: Show chunk download view tab in main window
ko: 파일 조각 다운로드 보기 탭을 주 화면에 표시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showTrackersView), group (general)
en: Show trackers view tab in main window
ko: 트래커 보기 탭을 주 화면에 표시

en: Kick Peer
ko: 피어 추방

en: Ban Peer
ko: 피어를 추방하고 필터에 등록

[ctx: Choked]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: Not choked]
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: Snubbed]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: Not snubbed]
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: Interested]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: Not Interested]
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: Interesting]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: Not Interesting]
en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트 종류

en: Choked
ko: 차단함

en: Snubbed
ko: 데이터 미전송 여부

en: Availability
ko: 가용성

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Upload Slot
ko: 업로드 슬롯

en: Requests
ko: 요청

en: Interested
ko: 관심가짐

en: Interesting
ko: 관심있음

en: IP address of the peer
ko: 피어의 IP 주소

en: Country the peer is in
ko: 피어가 위치한 국가

en: Which client the peer is using
ko: 피어가 사용하는 클라이언트

en: Download speed
ko: 다운로드 속도

en: Upload speed
ko: 업로드 속도

en: Whether or not the peer has choked us - when we are choked the peer will not send us any data
ko: 내 IP 주소를 피어가 차단했는지를 나타냅니다. 차단한 피어는 어떤 데이터도 보내지 않습니다.

en: Snubbed means the peer has not sent us any data in the last 2 minutes
ko: '데이터를 미전송함'은 지난 2분간 어떤 데이터도 보내지 않은 피어를 말합니다.

en: How much data the peer has of the torrent
ko: 피어가 이 토렌트에서 얼마나 많은 데이터를 가지고 있는지를 나타냅니다.

en: Whether or not the peer has DHT enabled
ko: 피어의 DHT 활성화 여부를 나타냅니다.

en: The score of the peer, KTorrent uses this to determine who to upload to
ko: 피어의 '점수' 입니다. KTorrent는 이것을 업로드 대상을 지정할 때 사용합니다.

en: Only peers which have an upload slot will get data from us
ko: 업로드 슬롯에 있는 피어만이 데이터를 받아갈 수 있습니다.

en: The number of download and upload requests
ko: 다운로드, 업로드 요청 수

en: How much data we have downloaded from this peer
ko: 이 피어에게 다운로드한 용량

en: How much data we have uploaded to this peer
ko: 이 피어에게 업로드한 용량

en: Whether the peer is interested in downloading data from us
ko: 피어가 내 다운로드 데이터를 관심 있어 하는지 여부

en: Whether we are interested in downloading from this peer
ko: 이 피어의 다운로드 데이터에 관심이 있는지 여부

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: Public
ko: 공개

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hdr_info)
en: Info
ko: 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Average down speed:
ko: 평균 다운로드 속도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Type:
ko: 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Average up speed:
ko: 평균 업로드 속도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Info hash:
ko: 토렌트 해시 값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Downloaded chunks:
ko: 다운로드된 파일 조각:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Available chunks:
ko: 사용 가능한 파일 조각:

[ctx: Noun, as in "file sharing"]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hdr_sharing)
en: Sharing
ko: 공유

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Share ratio:
ko: 공유 비율:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_ratio_limit)
en: Ratio limit:
ko: 공유 비율 제한:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_time_limit)
en: Time limit:
ko: 공유 시간 제한:

en: Times Downloaded
ko: 다운로드한 시간

en: Next Update
ko: 다음 업데이트

en: Copy Tracker URL
ko: 트래커 URL 복사

en: Copy Tracker status
ko: 트래커 상태 복사

en: Several URL's could not be added because they are malformed:
ko: 일부 잘못된 URL은 추가되지 않았습니다:

en: There already is a tracker named <b>%1</b>.
ko: 트래커 <b>%1</b>이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: The following duplicate trackers were not added:
ko: 다음 중복된 트래커는 추가되지 않았습니다:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_tracker)
en: Remove Tracker
ko: 트래커 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_change_tracker)
en: Changes the current active tracker for private torrents.
ko: 비공개 토렌트에서 현재 활성화된 트래커를 변경합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_change_tracker)
en: Switch Tracker
ko: 트래커 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_scrape)
en: Update Trackers
ko: 트래커 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_restore_defaults)
en: Restore Defaults
ko: 기본값 복원

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Cannot add the webseed %1, it is already part of the list of webseeds.
ko: 웹 시드 %1을(를) 추가할 수 없습니다. 이미 웹 시드 목록에 있습니다.

en: Cannot remove webseed %1, it is part of the torrent.
ko: 토렌트의 일부이기 떄문에 웹 시드 %1을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_webseed)
en: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Webseed to add to the torrent.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>Only http webseeds are supported.</p>
ko: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">토렌트에 추가할 웹 시드입니다.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">정보: </span>오직 http 웹 시드만 지원됩니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add Webseed
ko: 웹 시드 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove Webseed
ko: 웹 시드 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_enable_all)
en: Enable All
ko: 모두 활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_disable_all)
en: Disable All
ko: 모두 비활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ConvertDialog)
en: Converting...
ko: 변환 중...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Converting block list to KTorrent format. This might take some time.
ko: 차단 리스트를 KTorrent 형식으로 변환 중입니다. 시간이 좀 걸립니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_cancel)
en: C&ancel
ko: 취소(&A)

en: Loading txt file...
ko: txt 파일 불러오는 중...

en: There are no IP addresses to convert in %1
ko: %1에 변환할 IP 주소가 없습니다.

en: Automatic update of IP filter failed: %1
ko: IP 필터 자동 업데이트가 실패했습니다: %1

en: 7z files are not supported
ko: 7z 파일은 지원되지 않습니다

en: Cannot determine file type of <b>%1</b>
ko: <b>%1</b> 파일의 형식을 알 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot open zip file %1.
ko: Zip 파일 %1을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: Automatic update of IP filter failed: cannot open zip file %1
ko: Zip 파일 %1을(를) 열 수 없기 때문에 IP 필터 자동 업데이트가 실패했습니다.

en: Cannot find blocklist in zip file %1.
ko: Zip 파일 %1에서 차단 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Automatic update of IP filter failed: cannot find blocklist in zip file %1
ko: Zip 파일 %1에서 차단 목록을 찾을 수 없기 때문에 IP 필터 자동 업데이트가 실패했습니다.

en:  day |  days
ko[0]: 일

en: Status: Loaded and running.
ko: 상태: 불러오기 완료 및 실행 중.

en: Status: Not loaded.
ko: 상태: 불러온 데이터 없음.

en: Status: Downloading and converting new block list...
ko: 상태: 새 차단 리스트 다운로드 및 변환 중...

en: No update done yet.
ko: 아직 업데이트가 끝나지 않음.

en: %1 (Last update attempt failed.)
ko: %1 (마지막 업데이트 실패)

en: Never
ko: 아무것도 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IPBlockingPrefPage)
en: IPBlocking Preferences
ko: IP 차단 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: PeerGuardian Filter File
ko: PeerGuardian 필터 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useLevel1)
en: Enable this if you want the IP filter plugin to work.
ko: IP 필터 플러그인을 사용하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useLevel1)
en: Use PeerGuardian filter
ko: PeerGuardian 필터 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: IP filter file:
ko: IP 필터 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_filterURL)
en: Filter file to use, this can be a local file or a remote file.
ko: 사용할 필터 파일입니다. 로컬 및 원격 파일일 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_download)
en: Download and convert the IP filter file.
ko: IP 필터 파일을 다운로드 및 변환합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_download)
en: Dow&nload/Convert
ko: 다운로드 및 변환(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Download PeerGuardian filter from bluetack.co.uk or iblocklist.org.
    NOTE: archive files like zip and tar.gz or tar.bz2 are supported.
ko: PeerGuardian 필터를 bluetack.co.uk 또는 iblocklist.org 사이트에서 다운로드 받습니다.
    정보: zip, tar.gz, tar.bz2 압축 파일을 지원합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_auto_update_group_box)
en: Automatic Update
ko: 자동 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoUpdate)
en: Enable this if you want to automatically update the filter file.
ko: 필터 파일을 자동으로 업데이트 하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoUpdate)
en: Update file every:
ko: 다음 주기로 파일 업데이트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_autoUpdateInterval)
en: Update interval in days.
ko: 일 단위의 업데이트 간격입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Last updated:
ko: 마지막으로 업데이트됨:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Next update:
ko: 다음 업데이트:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (filterURL), group (general)
en: Level1 filter url
ko: 레벨 1 필터 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useLevel1), group (general)
en: Use level1 filter?
ko: 레벨 1 필터를 사용하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useRichText), group (general)
en: Use rich log text
ko: 서식 있는 로그 텍스트 사용

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Log Level
ko: 로그 단계

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Notice
ko: 알림

en: Important
ko: 중요

en: All
ko: 모두

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Log Viewer
ko: 로그 뷰어

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, m_logging_flags)
en: Double click on the log level to alter it. The possible levels are :
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">All: </span>All messages are shown</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Important: </span>Only important messages are shown</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Notice: </span>Only notice and important messages are shown</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Debug: </span>Debug, notice and important messages are shown</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">None:</span> No messages are shown</p>
ko: 로그 단계를 바꾸려면 두 번 클릭하십시오. 가능한 단계는 다음과 같습니다. :
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">모두: </span>모든 메시지가 보여집니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">중요: </span>오직 중요 메시지만이 보여집니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">알림: </span>중요 및 알림 메시지만 보여집니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">디버그: </span>디버그, 알림 및 중요 메시지만 보여집니다.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">없음: </span>아무 메시지도 보이지 않습니다.</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useRichText)
en: Whether or not to use rich text or just plain text, for the logging output shown in the logviewer.
ko: 로그 뷰어 출력으로 서식있는 텍스트를 사용할지, 일반 텍스트를 사용할지 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useRichText)
en: Use rich text for logging output
ko: 로그 출력에 서식 있는 텍스트 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Log widget position:
ko: 로그 위젯 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ScanForLostFilesWidgetPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_logWidgetPosition)
en: Separate activity
ko: 분리된 활동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ScanForLostFilesWidgetPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_logWidgetPosition)
en: Dockable widget
ko: 도킹 가능한 위젯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ScanForLostFilesWidgetPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_logWidgetPosition)
en: Torrent activity
ko: 토렌트 활동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Maximum number of visible lines:
ko: 보여질 최대 줄 수:

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: View the logging output generated by KTorrent
ko: KTorrent의 로그를 보여줍니다.

en: Suspend Output
ko: 출력 일시 정지

en: <font color="#FF0000">Logging output suspended</font>
ko: <font color="#FF0000">로그 출력 일시 정지됨</font>

en: <font color="#00FF00">Logging output resumed</font>
ko: <font color="#00FF00">로그 출력 다시 시작됨</font>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_torrenttracker) i18n: ectx: label, entry (torrenttracker), group (general)
en: Grabs a tracker from the torrent file
ko: 토렌트 파일로부터 트래커 추출

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (customtracker), group (general)
en: Toggles if a custom tracker is used
ko: 사용자 정의 트래커를 사용 중일 때 선택

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tr), group (general)
en: The default tracker
ko: 기본 트래커

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dn), group (general)
en: Show dn
ko: 다운로드 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_popup) i18n: ectx: label, entry (popup), group (general)
en: Show popup
ko: 팝업 창 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlypublic) i18n: ectx: label, entry (onlypublic), group (general)
en: Only enable on public torrents
ko: 공개 토렌트만 활성화

en: Copy Magnet URI
ko: 마그넷 URI 복사

en: Magnet link copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사된 마그넷 링크

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_x2)
en: Magnet Generator
ko: 마그넷 링크 생성기

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MagnetGeneratorPrefWidget)
en: Magnet Generator Preferences
ko: 마그넷 링크 생성기 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_torrenttracker)
en: Add a tracker from the torrent file
ko: 토렌트 파일로부터 트래커 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_customtracker)
en: Define what tracker to add
ko: 어떤 트래커를 추가할지 정의

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_customtracker)
en: Add a custom tracker URL
ko: 사용자 정의 트래커 URL 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_tr)
en: The tracker URL that will be a part of the magnet link
ko: 마그넷 링크에 포함될 트래커 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_dn)
en: Add the torrent name in the URI
ko: URI에 토렌트 이름 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_dn)
en: Add name
ko: 이름 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlypublic)
en: Disable the menu item for private torrents
ko: 비공개 토렌트에서 메뉴 항목 비활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_popup)
en: Give feedback in form of a popup
ko: 팝업 창에서 피드백 받기

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (MediaPlayerMenu)
en: Media Player Menu
ko: 미디어 재생기 메뉴

en: Ready to play
ko: 재생 준비됨

en: Playing: <b>%1</b>
ko: 재생 중: <b>%1</b>

en: <b>%2</b> - <b>%1</b> (Album: <b>%3</b>)
ko: <b>%2</b> - <b>%1</b> (앨범: <b>%3</b>)

en: Available
ko: 가능

en: Pending
ko: 대기 중

en: <b>%1</b><br/>Preview: %2<br/>Downloaded: %3 %
ko: <b>%1</b><br/>미리 보기: %2<br/>다운로드됨: %3 %

en: Media Player
ko: 미디어 재생기

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Show Video
ko: 비디오 보기

en: Add Media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Clear Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 초기화

en: Toggle Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 전환

en: Movie player
ko: 동영상 플레이어

en: Show incomplete files
ko: 다운로드가 완료되지 않은 파일 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_refresh)
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Refresh media files
ko: 미디어 파일 새로 고침

en: Search media files
ko: 미디어 파일 검색

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Random play order
ko: 임의 재생

en: KTorrent is playing a video.
ko: KTorrent에서 비디오를 재생하고 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (openSilently), group (general)
en: Whether to open torrent silently or not.
ko: 토렌트를 조용히 열었는지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (actionDelete), group (general)
en: Delete action checked.
ko: 삭제 확인됨.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (actionMove), group (general)
en: Move action checked.
ko: 이동 확인됨.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (recursive), group (general)
en: Scan directories recursively.
ko: 하위 폴더 탐색.

[ctx: folder name part]
en: loaded
ko: 로드됨

[ctx: plugin name]
en: Scan Folder
ko: 폴더 탐색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Folders to scan for torrents:
ko: 토렌트를 찾을 폴더:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, m_folders)
en: List of folders which will be scanned for torrents by this plugin.
ko: 이 플러그인이 탐색할 폴더 목록입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add a new folder to be scanned.
ko: 탐색할 새 폴더를 추가합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add Folder
ko: 폴더 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove a folder from the list.
ko: 목록에서 폴더를 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove Folder
ko: 폴더 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openSilently) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowAllFiles)
en: Open the torrents without asking any questions.
ko: 어떤 질문도 없이 토렌트를 엽니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_recursive)
en: Scan the folder recursively for torrents. <br/><br/>
    Note: This will not be done for any folder named loaded.
ko: 토렌트를 찾을 때 하위 폴더까지 탐색합니다. <br/><br/>
    정보: 불러온 것으로 표시된 폴더는 탐색하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_recursive)
en: Scan subfolders
ko: 하위 폴더 탐색

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_actionDelete)
en: When a torrent file has been found and loaded, delete it.<br/><br/>
    Warning: you will permanently lose this file.
ko: 토렌트 파일을 찾고 불러왔을 때, 해당 토렌트 파일을 지웁니다.<br/><br/>
    경고: 이 파일을 영원히 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_actionDelete)
en: Remove torrent file after loading
ko: 토렌트를 불러오고 나서 .torrent 파일 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_actionMove)
en: When a torrent file is loaded, move it to a subdirectory named loaded. If the folder does not exist, it will be created.
ko: 토렌트를 불러왔을 때 loaded 하위 폴더로 이동합니다. 폴더가 없다면 만듭니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_actionMove)
en: Move torrent file to loaded directory
ko: loaded 폴더로 torrent 파일 옮김

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_addToGroup)
en: Add torrents opened with this plugin to a group.
ko: 이 플러그인으로 열린 토렌트를 그룹에 추가합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_group)
en: Group to add torrents to.
ko: 토렌트를 추가할 그룹

[ctx: plugin name]
en: Scan for lost files
ko: 잃어버린 파일 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Widget position:
ko: 위젯 위치:

en: Scan for lost files
ko: 잃어버린 파일 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnScanFolder)
en: Scan
ko: 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select folder:
ko: 폴더 선택:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowAllFiles)
en: Show all files
ko: 모든 파일 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowAllFiles)
en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowAllFiles)
en: Delete on disk
ko: 디스크에서 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowAllFiles)
en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SearchToolBar)
en: Search Toolbar
ko: 찾기 도구 모음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (searchEngine), group (general)
en: Current search engine
ko: 현재 검색 엔진

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxySettings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (useProxySettings), group (general)
en: Use proxy settings for search
ko: 검색 시 사용할 프록시 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useDefaultBrowser) i18n: ectx: label, entry (useDefaultBrowser), group (general)
en: Use default browser
ko: 기본 브라우저 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useCustomBrowser), group (general)
en: Use custom browser
ko: 사용자 정의 브라우저 사용

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (customBrowser), group (general)
en: Custom browser executable path
ko: 사용자 정의 브라우저 실행 파일 경로

[ctx: plugin name]
en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Search for %1
ko: %1 검색

en: Failed to parse %1
ko: %1을(를) 해석할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SearchPref)
en: Search Preferences
ko: 검색 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_clear_history)
en: Clear the search history combo boxes.
ko: 기록 목록 상자를 초기화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clear_history)
en: Clear Search History
ko: 기록 목록 초기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_reset_default_action)
en: Reset the default action taken when a torrent is downloaded.
ko: 토렌트가 다운로드 완료되었을 때 취하는 행동을 기본값으로 초기화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_reset_default_action)
en: Reset Default Torrent Action
ko: 토렌트 완료 시 행동을 기본값으로 초기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_restorePreviousSession)
en: Restore all the active searches of the last session
ko: 이전 세션의 모든 활성화된 검색 복원

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_restorePreviousSession)
en: Restore previous searches
ko: 이전 검색 복원

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openInExternal)
en: Whether or not to open searches in an external browser.
ko: 검색 페이지를 외부 브라우저로 열지 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openInExternal)
en: Open searches in external browser
ko: 검색 페이지를 외부 브라우저로 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxySettings)
en: Whether or not to use the HTTP proxy settings for search.
ko: 검색 시 HTTP 프록시를 사용할 것인지 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useDefaultBrowser)
en: Use the default browser configured in the system settings.
ko: 기본 시스템 브라우저를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useCustomBrowser)
en: Use a custom browser.
ko: 사용자 정의 브라우저 사용.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useCustomBrowser)
en: Custom browser path:
ko: 사용자 정의 브라우저 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_customBrowser)
en: Path of the custom browser.
ko: 사용자 정의 브라우저의 위치입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox8)
en: Search Engines
ko: 검색 엔진

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add a new search engine.
ko: 새로운 검색 엔진 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove all selected search engines.
ko: 선택된 모든 검색 엔진을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_all)
en: Remove all search engines.
ko: 모든 검색 엔진을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_all)
en: R&emove All
ko: 모두 삭제(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_add_default)
en: Add all default search engines.
ko: 모든 기본 검색 엔진을 추가합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_default)
en: Add Defau&lt
ko: 기본 항목 추가(&L)

en: Add a Search Engine
ko: 검색 엔진 추가

en: Enter the hostname of the search engine (for example www.google.com):
ko: 검색 엔진의 호스트 이름을 입력하십시오 (예: www.google.com):

en: Opensearch is not supported by %1, you will need to enter the search URL manually. The URL should contain {searchTerms}, ktorrent will replace this by the thing you are searching for.
ko: %1에서 Opensearch를 지원하지 않습니다. 따라서 설치 URL을 수동으로 입력하여야 합니다. URL에는 {searchTerms} 문자열이 들어 있어야 합니다. KTorrent는 이 문자열을 검색하려고 하는 문자열로 치환합니다.

en: The URL %1 does not contain {searchTerms}.
ko: URL %1에는 {searchTerms} 문자열이 없습니다.

en: Search Text
ko: 텍스트 검색

en: Search Engine
ko: 검색 엔진

en: Search Engine Label
ko: 검색 엔진 라벨

en:  Engine:
ko:  엔진:

en: Downloading:<br/><b>%1</b>
ko: 다운로드 중:<br/><b>%1</b>

en: Do you want to download or save the torrent?
ko: 토렌트를 다운로드하거나 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Download Torrent
ko: 토렌트 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_download)
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Home
ko: 홈

[ctx: KDE 4 tag line, see http://kde.org/img/kde40.png]
en: Be free.
ko: 자유롭게.

en: Search the web for torrents.
ko: 웹에서 토렌트를 검색합니다.

en: Save %1 to
ko: %1을(를) 다른 이름으로 저장

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (shutdown)
en: Shutdown
ko: 시스템 종료

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (ShutdownToolBar)
en: Shutdown Toolbar
ko: 시스템 종료 도구 모음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Shutdown
ko: 시스템 종료 설정

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Sleep (suspend to RAM)
ko: 절전 모드(RAM 절전)

en: Hibernate (suspend to disk)
ko: 최대 절전 모드(디스크 절전)

en: When all torrents finish downloading
ko: 모든 토렌트가 다운로드 끝났을 때

en: When all torrents finish seeding
ko: 모든 토렌트가 시드를 마쳤을 때

en: When the events below happen
ko: 아래에 있는 이벤트가 일어날 때

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ShutdownDlg)
en: Shutdown Settings
ko: 시스템 종료 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Action to execute:
ko: 실행할 작업:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Execute action when:
ko: 작업을 실행할 때:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_all_rules_must_be_hit)
en: When enabled, execute the action when all events have happened. When not enabled, execute when any of the above events have happened.
ko: 이 옵션이 활성화되면 모든 이벤트가 발생했을 때 작업을 실행합니다. 활성화되어있지 않을 경우, 아래의 이벤트 중 하나라도 발생했을 때 작업을 실행합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_all_rules_must_be_hit)
en: All events must have happened
ko: 모든 이벤트가 반드시 발생할 때 작업 실행

en: Shutdown Enabled
ko: 시스템 종료 활성화

en: Configure Shutdown
ko: 시스템 종료 설정

en: Automatic shutdown not active
ko: 자동 시스템 종료 활성화되지 않음

en:  when all of the following events have occurred:<br/><br/>
ko:  다음 이벤트가 발생했을 때:<br/><br/>

en:  when one of the following events occur:<br/><br/>
ko:  다음 이벤트 중 하나라도 발생했을 때:<br/><br/>

en: <b>All torrents</b> finish downloading
ko: <b>모든 토렌트가</b> 다운로드 완료됨

en: <b>All torrents</b> finish seeding
ko: <b>모든 토렌트</b>가 시드를 마침

en: <b>%1</b> finishes downloading
ko: <b>%1</b> 토렌트 다운로드 완료

en: <b>%1</b> finishes seeding
ko: <b>%1</b> 토렌트 시드 완료

en: Downloading finishes
ko: 다운로드가 완료되었을 때

en: Seeding finishes
ko: 시드가 완료되었을 때

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConnsWgt)
en: Connections
ko: 연결

[ctx: Chart name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ConnsGbw) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: Nodes
ko: 노드

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Leechers connected
ko: 연결된 받는 사람

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Leechers in swarms
ko: 토렌트 무리의 받는 사람

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_25)
en: Seeds connected
ko: 연결된 시드

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: Seeds in swarms
ko: 토렌트 무리의 시드

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: Average leechers connected per torrent
ko: 토렌트당 연결된 받는 사람 수의 평균

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: Average seeds connected per torrent
ko: 토렌트당 연결된 시드 수의 평균

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
en: Average leechers connected per running torrent
ko: 실행 중인 토렌트 당 연결된 받는 사람 수

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
en: Average seeds connected per running torrent
ko: 실행 중인 토렌트 당 연결된 평균 시드 수

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_31)
en: Nodes
ko: 노드

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_32)
en: Tasks
ko: 작업

[ctx: Chart name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, DlSpdGbw) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: Name of a line on download chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Current speed
ko: 현재 속도

[ctx: Name of a line on download chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Average
ko: 평균

[ctx: Name of a line on download chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Limit
ko: 제한 속도

[ctx: Chart name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, PeersSpdGbw) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Peers
ko: 피어

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Average from leechers
ko: 받는 사람으로부터의 평균 데이터 양

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Average to leechers
ko: 받는 사람에게 주는 평균 데이터 양

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Average from seeds
ko: 시더로부터 받은 평균 데이터 양

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: From leechers
ko: 받는 사람으로부터의 데이터 양

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: From seeds
ko: 시더로부터의 데이터 양

[ctx: Chart name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, UlSpdGbw) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Upload
ko: 업로드

[ctx: Name of a line on upload chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Current speed
ko: 현재 속도

[ctx: Name of a line on upload chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Average
ko: 평균

[ctx: Name of a line on upload chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Limit
ko: 제한

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_29)
en: Avg. leechers connected per running torr.
ko: 토렌트당 연결된 받는 사람 수의 평균입니다.

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30)
en: Avg. seeds connected per running torrent
ko: 토렌트 당 연결된 시드 수의 평균입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Display
ko: 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AntiAliasing)
en: Use anti-aliasing
ko: 앤티에일리어싱사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DrawBgdGrid)
en: Draw background grid
ko: 배경 눈금 그리기

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Widget type:
ko: 위젯 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_WidgetType)
en: Native
ko: 네이티브

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_33)
en: (plugin reload is needed after change)
ko: (설졍 변경 후 플러그인을 다시 로드해야 함)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: <h1 align='center' style='font-size: large; text-decoration: underline'>Legend:</h1><ul type='square'>
ko: <h1 align='center' style='font-size: large; text-decoration: underline'>범례:</h1><ul type='square'>

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save as image…
ko: 그림으로 저장...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Recalculate the 0Y axis and then redraw the chart]
en: Rescale
ko: 다시 크기 조절

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Select path to save image…
ko: 그림을 저장할 경로를 선택하십시오...

en: Image files
ko: 그림 파일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UpdateEveryGuiUpdates), group (general)
en: Update charts every n gui updates
ko: GUI 업데이트 시 모든 차트 업데이트

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DataGatherIval), group (general)
en: Interval in milliseconds between data gathering
ko: 데이터 수집 주기 (밀리초)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxMode), group (general)
en: Method of determining maximum value of the scale
ko: 최댓값 결정 방법

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSeedsInSwarms), group (general)
en: Whether to show seeds in swarms
ko: 무리의 시드를 보여줄지 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowLeechersInSwarms), group (general)
en: Whether to show leachers in swarms
ko: 무리의 받는 사람을 보여줄지 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DlSpdSamples), group (general)
en: Samples to show on download chart
ko: 다운로드 그래프 예시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PeersSpdSamples), group (general)
en: Samples to show on peers chart
ko: 피어 그래프 예시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UlSpdSamples), group (general)
en: Samples to show on upload chart
ko: 업로드 그래프 예시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConnsSamples), group (general)
en: Samples to show on connections chart
ko: 연결 그래프 예시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DhtSpdSamples), group (general)
en: Samples to show on DHT chart
ko: DHT 그래프 예시

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DlSpdColor), group (general)
en: Color of the speed on dl chart
ko: 다운로드 속도 차트 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DlAvgColor), group (general)
en: Color of the average on dl chart
ko: 평균 다운로드 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DlLimitColor), group (general)
en: Color of the limit on dl chart
ko: 다운로드 제한 차트 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrAvgFromLColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg from leecher on peers chart
ko: '받는 사람'으로부터 받은 데이터 양 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrAvgToLColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg to leecher on peers chart
ko: '받는 사람' 에게 주는 데이터 양 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrAvgFromSColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg from seeds on peers chart
ko: 시더로부터의 데이터 양 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrFromLColor), group (general)
en: Color of the leechers on peers chart
ko: 받는 사람 수 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrFromSColor), group (general)
en: Color of the seeds on peers chart
ko: 시드 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UlSpdColor), group (general)
en: Color of the speed on upload chart
ko: 업로드 속도 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UlAvgColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg on upload chart
ko: 평균 업로드 속도 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UlLimitColor), group (general)
en: Color of the limit on upload chart
ko: 업로드 제한 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnLConnColor), group (general)
en: Color of the connected leechers on connections chart
ko: 연결된 받는 사람 수 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnLSwarmsColor), group (general)
en: Color of the leechers in swarms on connections chart
ko: 무리의 받는 사람 수 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnSConnColor), group (general)
en: Color of the connected seeds on connections chart
ko: 연결된 시드 수 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnSSwarmsColor), group (general)
en: Color of the seeds in swarms on connections chart
ko: 토렌트 무리의 시드 수 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnAvgLConnPerTorrColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg connected leecher per torrent on connections chart
ko: 토렌트 당 연결된 평균 받는 사람 수 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnAvgSConnPerTorrColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg connected seeds per torrent on connections chart
ko: 토렌트 당 연결된 평균 시드 수 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnAvgLConnPerRunTorrColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg connected leechers per running torrent on connections chart
ko: 실행 중인 토렌트당 연결된 받는 사람 수 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnAvgSConnPerRunTorrColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg connected seeds per running torrent on connections chart
ko: 실행 중인 토렌트 당 연결된 평균 시드 수 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DhtNodesColor), group (general)
en: Color of the nodes on DHT chart
ko: DHT 그래프의 '노드' 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DhtTasksColor), group (general)
en: Color of the tasks on DHT chart
ko: DHT 그래프의 '작업' 색상

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AntiAliasing), group (general)
en: Use anti aliasing on charts?
ko: 차트에 앤티에일리어싱을 사용하시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DrawBgdGrid), group (general)
en: Draw ugly grey background grid?
ko: 못생긴 회색 배경 격자를 그리시겠습니까?

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WidgetType), group (general)
en: Type of widget used for chart drawing
ko: 그래프를 그리는데 사용되는 위젯의 종류

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, UpdateGbw)
en: Update
ko: 갱신

[ctx: Continues with: [number field] GUI updates]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Update charts every
ko: 다음 주기마다 그래프 갱신

[ctx: Continuation of: Update charts every [number field]]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: GUI updates
ko: GUI 업데이트

[ctx: Continues with: [number field] milliseconds]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Gather data every
ko: 다음 주기마다 데이터 수집

[ctx: Continuation of: Gather data every [number field]]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: milliseconds
ko: 밀리초

note: i18n: The maximums of 0X axes on charts i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Measurements counts
ko: 횟수 측정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MaxModeGbw)
en: Maximum
ko: 최대

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: The way the maximum of 0Y axis is calculated i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Maximum speed scale mode:
ko: 최대 속도 스케일 모드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MaxMode)
en: Maximum ever achieved
ko: 최댓값 갱신시마다 스케일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MaxMode)
en: Maximum visible on chart
ko: 그래프에 최대로 보여지는 대로 스케일

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Peers connections
ko: 피어 연결

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSeedsInSwarms)
en: Show seeds in swarms
ko: 무리의 시드 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowLeechersInSwarms)
en: Show leechers in swarms
ko: 무리의 받는 사람 보기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: (= %1 ms)
ko: (= %1ms)

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SpdWgt)
en: Speed
ko: 속도

[ctx: Name of a line on download chart]
en: Average speed
ko: 평균 속도

[ctx: Name of a line on upload chart]
en: Average speed
ko: 평균 속도

[ctx: Name of a line on download chart]
en: Speed limit
ko: 속도 제한

[ctx: Name of a line on upload chart]
en: Speed limit
ko: 속도 제한

en: Speed charts
ko: 속도 그래프

en: Displays charts about download and upload speed
ko: 다운로드, 업로드 그래프 표시

en: Connections charts
ko: 연결 그래프

en: Displays charts about connections
ko: 연결 정보 그래프를 표시합니다

en: %2
    1 active filter | %2
    %1 active filters
ko[0]: %2
    활성화된 필터 %1개

en: <b>%1</b><br/><br/>Download failed: <b>%2</b>
ko: <b>%1</b><br/><br/>을(를) 다운로드할 수 없습니다: <b>%2</b>

en:     <html>    <body style="color:%4">    <div style="border-style:solid; border-width:1px; border-color:%4; margin:5px; padding:5px">    <b>Title:</b> %1<br/>    <b>Date:</b> %2<br/>    </div>    <p>%3</p>    </body>    </html>
ko:     <html>    <body style="color:%4">    <div style="border-style:solid; border-width:1px; border-color:%4; margin:5px; padding:5px">    <b>제목:</b> %1<br/>    <b>날짜:</b> %2<br/>    </div>    <p>%3</p>    </body>    </html>

en: Authentication Cookie
ko: 인증 쿠키

en: Enter the new authentication cookie
ko: 새로운 인증 쿠키 입력

en: <b>OK</b>
ko: <b>확인</b>

en: <b>Not Loaded</b>
ko: <b>로드되지 않음</b>

en: <b>Download Failed: %1</b>
ko: <b>다운로드 실패: %1</b>

en: <b>Downloading</b>
ko: <b>다운로드 중</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Status:
ko: 상태:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Active Filters:
ko: 활성화된 필터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Refresh every:
ko: 다음 주기마다 새로 고침:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_refresh_rate)
en: Time between automatic refreshes of the feed.
ko: 피드 자동 새로 고침 간격입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_refresh_rate)
en:  minutes
ko:  분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_cookies)
en: Cookies
ko: 쿠키

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_filters)
en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Date Published
ko: 날짜

en: Edit Filter
ko: 필터 편집

en: There already is a filter named %1, filter names must be unique.
ko: 이름이 %1인 필터가 이미 있습니다. 필터 이름은 중복될 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: String Matching
ko: 와일드카드 문자열 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KEditListWidget, m_word_matches) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KEditListWidget, m_exclusion_patterns)
en: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The string to find in the title of an item. Simple wildcard syntax is supported :</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <table border="0" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px;" align="center" cellspacing="1" cellpadding="2">
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">c</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Any character represents itself apart from those mentioned below. Thus <span style=" font-weight:600;">c</span> matches the character <span style=" font-style:italic;">c</span>.</p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">?</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">Matches any single character. </p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">*</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">Matches zero or more of any characters.</p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">[...]</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">Sets of characters can be represented in square brackets. Within the character class, like outside, backslash has no special meaning.</p></td></tr></table>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">For example the *.torrent will match any item which ends in .torrent. </p>
ko: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">항목의 제목을 찾는 데 사용되는 문자열입니다. 간단한 와일드카드 문자도 지원합니다:</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <table border="0" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px;" align="center" cellspacing="1" cellpadding="2">
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">c</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">어떤 문자는 아래 나열된 것을 제외하고 자기 자신을 가리킵니다. 예로 <span style=" font-weight:600;">C</span> 는 다음 문자와 일치합니다. <span style=" font-style:italic;">C</span>.</p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">?</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">어떤 한 글자로 취급됩니다. </p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">*</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">0개 또는 그 이상의 문자로 취급됩니다.</p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">[...]</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">[...] 안에 명시된 문자 중 한 글자로 취급됩니다. 백슬래시는 아무 의미가 없습니다.</p></td></tr></table>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">예를 들어 *.torrent는 .torrent로 끝나는 모든 파일을 나타냅니다. </p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_reg_exp_syntax) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_exclusion_reg_exp)
en: By default strings will use wildcard matching. If you want to use regular expressions, this needs to be enabled.
ko: 기본값은 와일드 카드 판별 방식입니다. 만약 정규 표현식을 사용하고 싶으시다면, 이 옵션을 활성화 하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_reg_exp_syntax) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_exclusion_reg_exp)
en: Strings are regular expressions
ko: 정규 표현식 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_all_words_must_match)
en: Item must match all strings to be included
ko: 반드시 포함될 문자열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_match_case_sensitive) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_exclusion_case_sensitive)
en: Case sensitive matching
ko: 대소문자 구분

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: Exclusion Patterns
ko: 제외 패턴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_exclusion_all_must_match)
en: Item must match all strings to be excluded
ko: 반드시 제외할 문자열

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Seasons && Episodes
ko: 시즌 및 에피소드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_use_se_matching)
en: Use season and episode matching
ko: 시즌 및 에피소드 일치법 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Seasons:
ko: 시즌:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_seasons)
en: Specify the seasons to download, multiple seasons can be separated by a , and you can also use ranges by using a -
    
    For example: 1, 3-6, 9
    
    Will download seasons 1, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 9
ko: 다운로드할 시즌을 입력하십시오. 여러 시즌은 쉼표(,)로 구분하거나 하이픈(-)으로 범위를 지정할 수 있습니다.
    
    예를 들면 1, 3-6, 9
    
    는 시즌 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 9를 다운로드합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Episodes:
ko: 에피소드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_episodes)
en: Specify the episodes to download, multiple episodes can be separated by a , and you can also use ranges by using a -
    
    For example: 1, 3-6, 9
    
    Will download episodes 1, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 9
ko: 다운로드할 에피소드를 입력하십시오. 여러 에피소드는 쉼표(,)로 구분하거나 하이픈(-)으로 범위를 지정할 수 있습니다.
    
    예를 들면 1, 3-6, 9
    
    는 에피소드 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 9를 다운로드합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_se_no_duplicates)
en: Do not download multiple items with the same season and episode
ko: 같은 시즌과 에피소드를 가진 여러 항목을 다운로드하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_download_matches)
en: Download torrents of matching items
ko: 일치하는 항목 토렌트 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_download_non_matches)
en: Download torrents of non matching items
ko: 일치하지 않은 항목의 토렌트 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_add_to_group)
en: Add to group:
ko: 그룹에 추가:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_silently)
en: Open torrents silently
ko: 토렌트 조용히 열기

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_test)
en: Test
ko: 테스트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: filter on feed:
ko: 피드 필터:

en: Aborted
ko: 종료됨

en: Timeout when downloading feed
ko: 피드 다운로드 시간 초과

en: Unknown hostname
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트 이름

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Unknown retriever error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Invalid feed data
ko: 잘못된 피드 데이터

en: Success
ko: 성공

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SyndicationToolBar)
en: Syndication Toolbar
ko: 피드 도구 모음

en: Could not find a valid link to a torrent on %1
ko: %1에서 올바른 토렌트 링크를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Add/Remove Filters
ko: 필터 추가/삭제

en: Feed: <b>%1</b>
ko: 피드: <b>%1</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ManageFiltersDlg)
en: Manage Filters
ko: 필터 관리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_feed_text)
en: Feed:
ko: 피드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Active filters:
ko: 활성화된 필터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Available filters:
ko: 사용 가능한 필터:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_all)
en: Remove All
ko: 모두 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_new_filter)
en: New Filter
ko: 새 필터

en: Syndication
ko: 피드

en: Manages RSS and Atom feeds
ko: RSS 및 Atom 피드를 관리합니다.

en: Enter the URL
ko: URL을 입력하십시오

en: Please enter the URL of the RSS or Atom feed.
ko: RSS나 Atom 피드의 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Failed to load feed %1: %2
ko: 피드 %1을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다: %2

en: Failed to create directory for feed %1: %2
ko: 피드 %1에 사용할 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %2

en: Add New Filter
ko: 새로운 필터 추가

en: Add Feed
ko: 피드 추가

en: Remove Feed
ko: 피드 삭제

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Add Filter
ko: 필터 추가

en: Remove Filter
ko: 필터 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultDevice), group (general)
en: Default UPnP device to use
ko: 사용할 기본 UPnP 장치

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Ports Forwarded
ko: 포워드된 포트

en: Model Name: <b>%1</b><br/>Manufacturer: <b>%2</b><br/>Model Description: <b>%3</b><br/>
ko: 모델 이름: <b>%1</b><br/>제조사: <b>%2</b><br/>설명: <b>%3</b><br/>

en: Shows the status of the UPnP plugin
ko: UPnP 플러그인 상태 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_rescan)
en: Rescan
ko: 재탐색
