kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1258 entries)

en: KTorrent is unable to accept connections because the TCP port %1 is already in use by another program.
zh_CN: KTorrent 无法接受连接，因为 TCP 端口 %1 已被其他程序占用。

en: KTorrent is unable to accept connections because the UDP port %1 is already in use by another program.
zh_CN: KTorrent 无法接受连接，因为 UDP 端口 %1 已被其他程序占用。

en: Opening the torrent <b>%1</b>, would share one or more files with the following torrents. Torrents are not allowed to write to the same files.
zh_CN: 若打开种子 <b>%1</b> 将与以下种子共享一个或多个文件。种子间不允许写入相同文件。

en: KTorrent is running one or more torrents
zh_CN: KTorrent 正在运行一个或多个种子下载

en: Cannot create torrent: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建种子：%1

en: One or more storage volumes are not mounted. In order to start this torrent, they need to be mounted.
zh_CN: 一个或多个存储卷未挂载。需要挂载它们才能启动该种子的下载。

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Storage volume %1 is not mounted
zh_CN: 存储卷 %1 未挂载

en: Storage volumes %1 are not mounted
zh_CN: 存储卷 %1 未挂载

en: Several data files of the torrent "%1" are missing. 
    Do you want to recreate them, or do you want to not download them?
zh_CN: 种子 "%1" 的一些数据文件缺失。
    您想要重新创建它们，还是不再下载它们？

en: Data files are missing
zh_CN: 数据文件缺失

en: Cannot deselect missing files: %1
zh_CN: 无法反选缺失的文件：%1

en: Cannot recreate missing files: %1
zh_CN: 无法重建缺失的文件：%1

en: The file where the data is saved of the torrent "%1" is missing.
    Do you want to recreate it?
zh_CN: 种子 "%1" 的数据保存位置文件已丢失。
    您想要重新创建它吗？

en: Data file is missing
zh_CN: 数据文件缺失

en: Cannot recreate data file: %1
zh_CN: 无法重建数据文件：%1

en: Invalid magnet bittorrent link: %1
zh_CN: 无效的磁力 Bittorrent 链接：%1

en: You are attempting to download a magnet link, and DHT is not enabled. For optimum results enable DHT.
zh_CN: 您正尝试下载一个磁力链，但您未启用 DHT。为了最佳效能请启用 DHT。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AddPeersDlg) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GroupPolicyDlg)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Enter the IP address or hostname and port number of the peer you wish to add:
zh_CN: 请输入您希望增加的对等点的 IP 地址或者主机名和端口号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Peer:
zh_CN: 对等点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_ip)
en: <p>The IP address or hostname of the peer you want to connect to, should be put here.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> We accept both IPv4 and IPv6 addresses</p>
zh_CN: <p>应在此输入您想要连接到的对等点的 IP 地址或主机名。</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600;">注意：</span>IPv4 和 IPv6 地址都是可接受的。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_tracker) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_node) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_webseed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, close_button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_close)
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Show a file tree
zh_CN: 显示文件树

en: Show a file list
zh_CN: 显示文件列表

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Opening %1
zh_CN: 正在打开 %1

en: Some files of this torrent have been found in the completed downloads directory. Do you want to import these files and use the completed downloads directory as the location?
zh_CN: 该种子中的部分文件已在完成下载的文件夹中找到。您想要导入这些文件并使用完成下载的文件夹作为下载位置吗？

en: All files of this torrent have been found in the completed downloads directory. Do you want to import these files and use the completed downloads directory as the location?
zh_CN: 该种子中的所有文件都已在完成下载的文件夹里找到。您想要导入这些文件并使用完成下载的文件夹作为下载位置吗？

en: The file <b>%1</b> was found in the completed downloads directory. Do you want to import this file?
zh_CN: 完成下载目录发现文件 <b>%1</b> ，您想要导入该文件吗？

en: The directory %1 does not exist, do you want to create it?
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1 不存在，您想要创建它吗？

en: You have deselected the following existing files. You will lose all data in these files, are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 您已反选了以下已有文件。您将丢失这些文件中的全部数据，您确定要这么做吗？

en: Yes, delete the files
zh_CN: 是，删除文件

en: No, keep the files
zh_CN: 否，保留文件

en: Opening the torrent <b>%1</b>, would share one or more files with the following torrents. Torrents are not allowed to write to the same files. Please select a different location.
zh_CN: 若打开种子 <b>%1</b> 将与以下种子共享一个或多个文件。种子间不允许写入相同文件。请选择一个不同的位置。

en: All Torrents
zh_CN: 全部种子

en: <b>Unable to determine free space</b>
zh_CN: <b>无法确定剩余空间</b>

en: %1 (%2 in use by existing files)
zh_CN: %1 (%2 正被现有文件使用)

[ctx: We are %1 bytes short of what we need]
en: %1 short
zh_CN: 缺 %1

en: Existing files: <b>None</b>
zh_CN: 已存在文件：<b>无</b>

en: Existing files: <b>All</b>
zh_CN: 已存在文件：<b>全部</b>

en: Existing files: <b>%1</b> of <b>%2</b>
zh_CN: 已存在文件：<b>%1</b><br/> 共有 <b>%2</b>

en: Existing file: <b>No</b>
zh_CN: 已存在文件：<b>否</b>

en: Existing file: <b>Yes</b>
zh_CN: 已存在文件：<b>是</b>

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FileSelectDlg)
en: Select Which Files You Want to Download
zh_CN: 选择您想要下载的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_use_custom_download_location)
en: Download to:
zh_CN: 下载到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_download_location_history)
en: History of all recently used download locations
zh_CN: 最近使用的下载位置的历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_moveCompleted)
en: Moves the files to the specified location when the torrent finishes downloading.
zh_CN: 种子下载完成时将文件移动到指定的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, move_on_completion_enabled) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_moveCompleted) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_move_on_completion)
en: Move when completed to:
zh_CN: 完成时移动到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_move_when_completed_history)
en: History of all recently used move when completed locations
zh_CN: 全部最近使用的完成下载时将文件移动到的位置的历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Text encoding:
zh_CN: 文本编码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, m_file_view)
en: All files in the torrent, you can change them by double clicking on them.
zh_CN: 种子中的所有文件，您可以通过在上面双击来更改它们。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_select_all)
en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选 (&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_select_none)
en: Select &None
zh_CN: 全不选 (&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_invert_selection)
en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反选

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_collapse_all) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCollapseAll)
en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_expand_all) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnExpandAll)
en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_existing_found)
en: No existing files are found
zh_CN: 未找到已存在的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_options) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Group:
zh_CN: 分组：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_chkStartTorrent)
en: Start torrent
zh_CN: 启动种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_skip_data_check)
en: <p>When existing files have been found, skip the data check and assume that the files are fully downloaded.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>only do this when you are absolutely sure.</p>
zh_CN: <p>若找到了现有文件，将跳过数据检查并假定文件已完整下载。</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600;">注意：</span>请在完全确定时再这么做。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skip_data_check)
en: Skip data check if existing files are found
zh_CN: 如果找到已存在的文件，则跳过数据检查

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Disk Space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Required:
zh_CN: 需要：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Available:
zh_CN: 可用：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: After download:
zh_CN: 下载后：

en: Cannot load the torrent file: %1
zh_CN: 无法加载种子文件：%1

en: Cannot open %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1：%2

en: Failed to create %1: %2
zh_CN: 创建 %1 失败：%2

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ImportDialog)
en: Import an existing torrent
zh_CN: 导入已有的种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Torrent:
zh_CN: 种子：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Data:
zh_CN: 数据：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select the torrent file and the data which belongs with it.
zh_CN: 请选择种子文件和属于它的数据。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_import_btn)
en: &Import
zh_CN: 导入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_cancel_btn)
en: Ca&ncel
zh_CN: 取消(&N)

en: Select the directory where the data now is.
zh_CN: 请选择数据文件当前所在的文件夹。

en: The data files are not present in the location you selected. Do you want to create all the files in the selected directory?
zh_CN: 您所选的位置不存在数据文件，要在所选文件夹中创建所有文件吗？

en: Not all files were found in the new location; some are still missing. Do you want to create the missing files in the selected directory?
zh_CN: 新的位置并未找到所有的文件，有些文件仍然缺失。 您想要在所选目录中创建缺失的文件吗？

en: The data file is not present in the location you selected. Do you want to create the file in the selected directory?
zh_CN: 您所选的位置不存在数据文件，您想要在所选文件夹中创建文件吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, MissingFilesDlg)
en: Files are missing
zh_CN: 文件缺失

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_text)
en: The following files are missing:
zh_CN: 以下文件缺失：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_recreate)
en: They are no longer there, recreate them.
zh_CN: 所选位置没有相应文件，将重新创建它们。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_recreate)
en: Recreate
zh_CN: 重建

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_dnd)
en: Do not download the missing files.
zh_CN: 不下载缺失文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_dnd)
en: Do Not Download
zh_CN: 不下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_select_new)
en: The files have been moved to another location, select the new location.
zh_CN: 文件已被移动到其他位置，请选择新位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_select_new)
en: Select New Location
zh_CN: 选择新位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_cancel)
en: Cancel, do not start the torrent.
zh_CN: 取消，不启动种子。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancel_button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_cancel)
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PasteDlgBase)
en: Open an URL
zh_CN: 打开网址

en: Error fetching tracker list
zh_CN: 获取 tracker 列表时出错

en: Please check if the URL in Settings > Advanced > Tracker list URL is reachable.
zh_CN: 请在设置 > 高级选项 > Tracker 列表中查看列表上的 URL 是否能够正常访问。

en: Invalid URL: %1
zh_CN: 无效的网址：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_silently) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openSilently)
en: Open silently
zh_CN: 以静默方式打开

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SpeedLimitsDlg)
en: Speed Limits
zh_CN: 速度限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_main_caption)
en: Speed limits for individual torrents (double click to edit):
zh_CN: 单个种子的速度限制 (双击编辑)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Global Limits
zh_CN: 全局限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Maximum download speed:
zh_CN: 最大下载速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_download_rate) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_upload_rate) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_max_download_rate) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_max_uploa
en: No limit
zh_CN: 无限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_download_rate) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_upload_rate) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_max_download_rate) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_max_upload_rate) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), w
en:  KiB/s
zh_CN:  KiB/秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Maximum upload speed:
zh_CN: 最大上传速度：

en: Torrent
zh_CN: 种子

en: Download Limit
zh_CN: 下载限速

en: Upload Limit
zh_CN: 上传限速

en: Assured Download Speed
zh_CN: 保证下载速度

en: Assured Upload Speed
zh_CN: 保证上传速度

en: No assured speed
zh_CN: 无速度保证

en: Create A Torrent
zh_CN: 创建一个种子

en: Only HTTP is supported for webseeding.
zh_CN: 仅支持 HTTP 的网络种子。

en: You must select a file or a folder.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个文件或文件夹。

en: You have not added a tracker, are you sure you want to create this torrent?
zh_CN: 您尚未添加任何 tracker，您确定要创建该种子吗？

en: You must add at least one node.
zh_CN: 您必须至少添加一个节点。

en: Choose a file to save the torrent
zh_CN: 选择保存种子的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TorrentCreatorDlg)
en: Create a torrent
zh_CN: 创建一个种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: File or directory to create torrent from:
zh_CN: 创建种子的来源文件或文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_selectDirectory)
en: Select Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_selectFile)
en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Size of each chunk:
zh_CN: 每个数据块的大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_start_seeding)
en: Start seeding
zh_CN: 开始做种

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_private)
en: Private torrent (DHT not allowed)
zh_CN: 私服种子 (不允许 DHT)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_dht)
en: Decentralized (DHT only)
zh_CN: 非集中化 (只允许 DHT)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_addToGroup)
en: Add torrent to group:
zh_CN: 将种子添加到组：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_tracker) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_node) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_webseed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_move_up)
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_move_down)
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_dht_tab)
en: DHT Nodes
zh_CN: DHT 结点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Node:
zh_CN: 节点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_node_list)
en: IP or Hostname
zh_CN: IP 或主机名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_node_list) i18n: ectx: label, entry (port), group (downloads) i18n: ectx: label, entry (udpTrackerPort), group (downloads)
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Web Seeds
zh_CN: 网络种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Comments:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Policy for the %1 group
zh_CN: %1 组的策略

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_default_location_enabled) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_default_location)
en: Default save location for torrents from this group. <br/><br/>This is only used in the file selection dialog, when you change the group, the download location in the dialog will be set to this. You can still override it, if you want to.
zh_CN: 本分组中的种子的默认保存位置。<br/><br/>这只用于文件选择对话框，在您更改分组时，对话框中的下载位置将相应设定为该位置。您仍可以覆盖它，如果您想要那么做的话。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_default_location_enabled) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSaveDir)
en: Default save location:
zh_CN: 默认保存位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_default_move_on_completion_enabled)
en: Default move when completed location:
zh_CN: 默认的完成时移动到的位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_default_move_on_completion_location)
en: Default move on completion location for torrents from this group. <br/><br/>This is only used in the file selection dialog, when you change the group, the move when completed location in the dialog will be set to this. You can still override it, if you want to.
zh_CN: 本分组中的种子的默认完成后移动到的位置。<br/><br/>这只用于文件选择对话框，在您更改分组时，对话框中的完成后移动到的位置将设定为该位置。您仍可以覆盖它，如果您想要这么做的话。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Default settings for torrents which are added to the group.
zh_CN: 添加到分组的种子的默认设置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Torrent Limits
zh_CN: 种子限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Maximum download rate:
zh_CN: 最大下载率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Maximum upload rate:
zh_CN: 最大上传率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximum seed time:
zh_CN: 最大做种时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, m_max_seed_time) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, time_limit)
en:  Hours
zh_CN:  小时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Maximum share ratio:
zh_CN: 最大分享率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_only_new)
en: When this is enabled, these settings will only be applied when a torrent is added to the group in the file selection dialog or the torrent creation dialog.<p>
    If this is not enabled, the settings will always be applied when you add a torrent to this group.
zh_CN: 当该选项启用时，只有在文件选择对话框或种子创建对话框中将种子添加到分组后才会应用这些设置。<p>
    如果未启用该选项，当您添加种子到本分组时将始终应用这些设置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_only_new)
en: Apply settings only for newly opened or created torrents
zh_CN: 仅对新打开或创建的种子应用设置

en: Open a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

en: Close the current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签

en: Edit Group Policy
zh_CN: 编辑组策略

en: Open In New Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建组

en: Edit Name
zh_CN: 编辑名称

en: Remove Group
zh_CN: 移除组

en: Group Policy
zh_CN: 组策略

en: Please enter the group name.
zh_CN: 请输入组名称。

en: The group %1 already exists.
zh_CN: 组 %1 已经存在。

en: Custom Groups
zh_CN: 自定义组

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: Create a new torrent
zh_CN: 创建新种子

en: Open a torrent
zh_CN: 打开种子

en: Open Silently
zh_CN: 以静默方式打开

en: Open a torrent without asking any questions
zh_CN: 不加询问打开种子

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开网址

en: Open a URL which points to a torrent, magnet links are supported
zh_CN: 打开指向种子的网址，支持磁力链

en: IP Filter
zh_CN: IP 过滤

en: Show the list of blocked IP addresses
zh_CN: 显示已屏蔽 IP 地址的列表

en: Import Torrent
zh_CN: 导入种子

en: Import a torrent
zh_CN: 导入种子

en: Show/Hide KTorrent
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏 KTorrent

en: D: %1 | U: %2
zh_CN: 下载：%1 | 上传：%2

en: IP Filter List
zh_CN: IP 过滤列表

en: Invalid IP address <b>%1</b>. IP addresses must be in the format 'XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX'.<br/><br/>You can also use wildcards like '127.0.0.*' or specify ranges like '200.10.10.0-200.10.10.40'.
zh_CN: 无效的 IP 地址<b>%1</b>。您必须按照“XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX”的格式输入 IP。<br/><br/>您还可以使用通配符表示范围，例如“127.0.0.*”。

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Text files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Choose a filename to save under
zh_CN: 选择用来保存的文件名

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, IPFilterWidget)
en: KTorrent Blacklisted Peers
zh_CN: KTorrent 对等点黑名单

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Add peer:
zh_CN: 添加对等点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_ip_to_add)
en: IP addresses must be in the format 'XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX'.
                                            
    You can also use wildcards like '127.0.0.*' or specify ranges like '200.10.10.0-200.10.10.40'.
zh_CN: 您必须按照“XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX”的格式输入 IP。
                                            
    您还可以使用通配符表示范围，如“127.0.0.*”。或者使用“200.10.10.0-200.10.10.40”。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clear)
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_open)
en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_save_as)
en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Torrents) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (TorrentsToolBar)
en: Torrents
zh_CN: 种子

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (GroupsMenu)
en: Groups
zh_CN: 分组

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ViewMenu)
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (AdvancedMenu) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (OpenDirMenu)
en: Open Directory
zh_CN: 打开目录

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (GroupsSubMenu)
en: Add to Group
zh_CN: 添加到组

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ColumnsMenu)
en: Configure Columns
zh_CN: 配置栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ColumnsMenu)
en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Bittorrent client by KDE
zh_CN: KDE BitTorrent 客户端

en: BitFinder Plugin
zh_CN: 节点查询插件

en: Webinterface Plugin, global max share ratio patch
zh_CN: Web 界面插件，全局最大分享率补丁

en: Statistics Plugin
zh_CN: 状态统计插件

en: Application icon and a couple of others
zh_CN: 应用程序图标及其他

en: 1.0 application icon
zh_CN: 1.0 应用程序图标

en: Felix Berger
zh_CN: Felix Berge

en: ChunkBar's tooltip and IWFileTreeItem sorting
zh_CN: 数据块栏的工具提示和文件树项目排序

en: Country locator for InfoWidget plugin. Flags are taken from http://flags.blogpotato.de/ so thanks to them too.
zh_CN: InfoWidget 插件的国家定位程序。国旗使用了 http://flags.blogpotato.de/ 网站的素材，特别感谢。

en: File prioritization and some other patches
zh_CN: 文件优先级特性和一些其他补丁

en: Miniupnp was used as an example for our own UPnP implementation
zh_CN: Miniupnp 是用于我们自己的 UPnP 实现的一个范例

en: Zeroconf enhancements
zh_CN: Zeroconf 增强

en: Coldmilk webgui
zh_CN: Coldmilk Web 界面

en: IDEAl code from KDevelop
zh_CN: IDEAI 代码来自 KDevelop

en: Conversion speed improvement in ipfilter plugin
zh_CN: IP 过滤插件的交互速度改善

en: Bryan Burns of Juniper Networks
zh_CN: Juniper Networks 的 Bryan Burns

en: Discovered 2 security vulnerabilities (both are fixed)
zh_CN: 发现了两个安全问题 (都已经被修复)

en: Patch to load silently with a save location
zh_CN: 带保存位置静默加载的补丁

en: Fixes in PHP code of webinterface
zh_CN: 修复了 Web 界面的 PHP 代码

en: XFS specific disk preallocation
zh_CN: XFS 特有的磁盘预分配

en: Patch to not show very low speeds
zh_CN: 修补了无法显示极低速率的问题

en: Patch to show potentially firewalled status
zh_CN: 显示潜在防火墙状态的补丁

en: Several patches
zh_CN: 一些补丁

en: Patch to hide menu bar
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单条的补丁

en: The_Kernel
zh_CN: 核心

en: Patch to change file priorities in the webgui
zh_CN: 在 Web 界面上改变文件优先级的补丁

en: Several webgui patches
zh_CN: 一些 Web 界面补丁

en: Fixes for several warnings
zh_CN: 一些警告信息的修复

en: Patch to fix free diskspace calculation on FreeBSD
zh_CN: 用于修补在 FreeBSD 上磁盘空间计算问题的补丁

en: Patch to fix a crash in ChunkDownloadView
zh_CN: 用于修补 ChunkDownloadView 宕机问题的补丁

en: A couple of bugfixes
zh_CN: 一些 bug 修正

en: Patch to load torrents silently from the command line
zh_CN: 从命令行静默加载种子的补丁

en: New set of icons
zh_CN: 新图标集

en: Drag and drop support for Plasma applet
zh_CN: Plasma 小程序的拖放支持

en: Patch to cleanup the plugin list
zh_CN: 清理插件列表的补丁

en: Patch to make the Plasma applet a popup applet
zh_CN: 使 Plasma 小程序成为弹窗小程序的补丁

en: Patch to add support for IP ranges in IP filter dialog
zh_CN: 使 IP 过滤器接受通配符的补丁

en: Feature which adds the date a torrent was added
zh_CN: 增加了添加种子数据的功能

en: Feature to disable authentication in the webinterface
zh_CN: 在网页界面中禁用认证的特性

en: Exclusion patterns in the syndication plugin
zh_CN: 聚合插件中的排除模式

en: Patch to rename single file torrents to the file inside
zh_CN: 将单一文件种子重命名为其内部文件的文件名的补丁

en: Fix for bug 305379
zh_CN: Bug 305379 的修复

en: Add support for x-scheme-handler/magnet mimetype
zh_CN: 添加对 x-scheme-handler/magnet 的 MIME 类型支持

en: Fix for bug 339584
zh_CN: Bug 339584 的修复

en: KF5 porting
zh_CN: KF5 移植

en: Bugfixes, cleanups and optimizations
zh_CN: 错误修复、清理和优化

en: Enable logging to standard output
zh_CN: 启用标准输出的日志记录

en: Silently open torrent given on URL
zh_CN: 静默打开地址给出的种子

en: Document to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文档

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_diskPrealloc)
en: Whether or not diskspace should be reserved before starting to download a torrent.
zh_CN: 下载一个种子前是否预分配磁盘空间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_diskPrealloc)
en: Reserve disk space before starting a torrent
zh_CN: 启动一个种子前预留磁盘空间

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_fullDiskPrealloc)
en: Instead of doing a quick reservation, do a full reservation. This is slower than the quick way, but avoids fragmentation on the disk.
zh_CN: 使用整体预分配方式替代快速预分配。它比快速预分配慢，但是可以防止磁盘碎片。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_fullDiskPrealloc)
en: Fully reserve disk space (avoids fragmentation)
zh_CN: 整体预分配磁盘空间(避免碎片)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: GUI update interval:
zh_CN: 界面更新间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_guiUpdateInterval)
en: <p>The interval in milliseconds between GUI updates.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>Increasing this will decrease CPU usage.</p>
zh_CN: <p>按毫秒计的图形界面更新间隔。</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600;">注意：</span>增加该间隔可降低 CPU 用量。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_guiUpdateInterval) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_cpuUsage)
en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Network sleep interval:
zh_CN: 网络休眠间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_cpuUsage)
en: <p>Amount of time the network threads will sleep when they are speed limited. This has absolutely no effect when there are no speed limits.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> The lower this is the more CPU is used. Setting it high can lead to lower speeds in high bandwidth situations. </p>
    <p>For example on an 100 Mbit LAN, if you set a limit of 3000 KiB/s, you might not actually reach this speed when this value is too high. Without a limit you can easily get above 3000 KiB/s on a LAN.</p>
zh_CN: <p>当限速时网络线程的休眠时间。不限速当然也不会生效。</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600;">注意：</span>该时间越低占用的 CPU 越高。调高它将导致带宽很高但速度很低。</p>
    <p>以 100 Mbit 局域网为例，如果您限速 3000 KiB/s，如果该时间设置的过高，您实际上可能达不到该速度。如果不限速您可以很轻易地在局域网中获得高于 3000 KiB 的速度。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Magnets Queue
zh_CN: 磁力链接队列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of downloading slots:
zh_CN: 下载任务数量:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_numMagnetDownloadingSlots)
en: Maximum number of concurrent downloading magnets at the same time.
zh_CN: 当前同时下载的磁力链接数量上限。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_requeueMagnets)
en: Whether or not the magnets that are not downloaded after a maximum period of time must be pushed back at the end of the queue.
zh_CN: 在超过一段时间没有下载之后，磁力链接是否必须被打回到队列末尾。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_requeueMagnets)
en: Requeue magnets after:
zh_CN: 磁力链接重新排队的等待时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_requeueMagnetsTime)
en: Maximum time that a magnet can occupy a downloading slot before it will be pushed back in the queue.
zh_CN: 磁力链接占用下载名额的最大时间。超时后，将其退回到队列中排队。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_requeueMagnetsTime)
en:  min
zh_CN:  分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Preview size for audio files:
zh_CN: 音频文件的预览大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_previewSizeAudio)
en: <p>The amount of data at the beginning and end of an audio file, which will be prioritized for previewing.</p>
zh_CN: <p>视频文件始末的数据量，将优先下载它们以供预览。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Preview size for video files:
zh_CN: 视频文件的预览大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_previewSizeVideo)
en: <p>The amount of data at the beginning and end of a video file, which will be prioritized for previewing.</p>
zh_CN: <p>视频文件始末的数据量，将优先下载它们以供预览。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Tracker list URL:
zh_CN: Tracker URL 列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_trackerListUrl)
en: URL of the tracker list used when adding a torrent by infohash
    NOTE: Each tracker must be on its own line. Blank lines are ignored.
zh_CN: 用 infohash 添加种子时，使用的 tracker URL 列表
    注意：一个 tracker 占一行，空行会被忽略。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_lookUpHostnameOfPeers)
en: Resolve the hostname of each peer. This will result in the hostname of a peer being displayed instead of the IP address. 
    
    It can be disabled if you do not like the additional network traffic it generates
zh_CN: 解析每个对等点的主机名。这将能显示对等点的主机名而非 IP 地址。
    
    如果您不喜欢该功能产生的额外网络流量，请禁用它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_lookUpHostnameOfPeers)
en: Resolve hostnames of peers
zh_CN: 解析对等点的主机名

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dhtGroupBox)
en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_dhtSupport)
en: DHT is a trackerless protocol to find peers sharing the same torrents as you do.
zh_CN: DHT 是一种去中心服务器的协议，用于查找与您共享同一种子的对等点。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_dhtSupport)
en: Use DHT to get additional peers
zh_CN: 使用 DHT 获得额外的对等点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: UDP port for DHT communications:
zh_CN: DHT 通讯的 UDP 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_dhtPort)
en: <p>UDP port to use for the DHT protocol.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Attention:</span> If you are behind a router, this port needs to be forwarded to accept incoming DHT requests. The UPnP plugin can do this for you.</p>
zh_CN: <p>DHT 协议使用的 UDP 端口。</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600;">注意：</span>如果您通过路由器接入互联网，那么您需要转发该端口以接收进站 DHT 请求。UPnP 插件可实现该功能。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_pexEnabled)
en: Whether or not to use µTorrent compatible peer exchange.
zh_CN: 是否使用 µTorrent 兼容的对等点交换。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_pexEnabled)
en: Use peer exchange
zh_CN: 使用对等点交换

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_webseedsEnabled)
en: Enable or disable the use of webseeds when they are present in a torrent.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用使用种子文件中的网络种子。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_webseedsEnabled)
en: Use webseeds
zh_CN: 使用网络种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkWhenFinished)
en: When a torrent has finished downloading, do a full data check on the torrent.
zh_CN: 当种子完成下载后，对种子进行完整数据检查。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkWhenFinished)
en: Check data when download is finished
zh_CN: 下载完成后检查数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useEncryption)
en: <p>Protocol encryption is useful when your ISP is slowing down bittorrent connections. </p>
    <p>The encryption will prevent your bittorrent traffic to be flagged as bittorrent traffic, and so the ISP will not slow it down.</p>
zh_CN: <p>当您的互联网服务器提供商对 Bittorrent 连接限速时，协议加密将很管用。</p>
    <p>加密将防止您的 Bittorrent 流量被标记为 Bittorrent 流量，因此提供商将无法再限制它。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useEncryption) i18n: ectx: label, entry (useEncryption), group (downloads)
en: Use protocol encryption
zh_CN: 使用协议加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_allowUnencryptedConnections)
en: Not all clients support encryption, and some people have encryption disabled. If you want to connect to those peers, you need to have this option enabled.
zh_CN: 不是所有的客户端都支持加密，而且有的人会禁用加密。如果您想要连接到这些对等点，需要启用此选项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_allowUnencryptedConnections) i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowUnencryptedConnections), group (downloads)
en: Allow unencrypted connections
zh_CN: 允许不加密的连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCustomIP)
en: Instead of allowing the tracker to determine your IP address, tell the tracker which IP address to use. Use this when you are behind a proxy.
zh_CN: 手动提供 IP 地址以免 tracker 进行自动检测，当您使用代理时请开启此功能。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCustomIP)
en: Send the tracker a custom IP address or hostname
zh_CN: 向 tracker 发送自定义 IP 地址或主机名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Custom IP address or hostname:
zh_CN: 自定义 IP 地址或主机名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_customIP)
en: Custom IP address or hostname to send to the tracker. Hostnames will be resolved at runtime and the resolved IP address will be sent to the tracker.
zh_CN: 自定义发送给 tracker 的 IP 地址或主机名。主机名将在运行时解析，解析出的 IP 地址将被发送给 tracker。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ColorsGbw)
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_stalledTorrentColor)
en: Color to use for torrents when they are stalled or checking data.
zh_CN: 种子挂起或检查数据时使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_okTorrentColor)
en: Color to use for torrents while seeding or downloading.
zh_CN: 种子做种或下载时使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Torrent is running:
zh_CN: 正在运行的种子：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Torrent is stalled or checking data:
zh_CN: 已挂起或正在检查数据的种子：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_errorTorrentColor)
en: Color to use for torrents with error status.
zh_CN: 种子出错时使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Torrent error:
zh_CN: 种子出错：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_highlightTorrentNameByTrackerStatus)
en: Additionally highlight torrents based on the status of their trackers (if any)
zh_CN: 另根据种子的 tracker 状态 (如果能检测到的话) 来高亮种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_okTrackerConnectionColor)
en: Color to use when at least one tracker is connected and replied no errors or warnings.
zh_CN: 当至少有一个 tracker 已连接，且无警告和错误时使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Some of the trackers are reachable:
zh_CN: 部分 tracker 可正常连接：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_warningsTrackerConnectionColor)
en: Color to use when the best attempt to connect to tracker results in warning.
zh_CN: 当可连接的最佳 tracker 返回警告时使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: None of the trackers are reachable:
zh_CN: 没有任何 tracker 可正常连接：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Reachable trackers report warnings:
zh_CN: 可连接的 tracker 有报错：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_noTrackerConnectionColor)
en: Color to use when all trackers reply the errors or not found.
zh_CN: 当全部 tracker 都报错或无法找到时使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Trackers are timing out:
zh_CN: 连接超时的 tracker：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_timeoutTrackerConnectionColor)
en: Color to use when the best attempt to connect to tracker results in timeout. Connection will be attempted again later.
zh_CN: 当可连接的最佳 tracker 连接超时时使用的颜色。稍后会重试连接。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Low share ratio:
zh_CN: 低分享率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Good share ratio:
zh_CN: 高分享率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_lowShareRatioColor)
en: Color to display share ratio below minimal good value.
zh_CN: 分享率低于最低优秀值时显示的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_goodShareRatioColor)
en: Color to display share ratio above minimal good value.
zh_CN: 分享率高于最低优秀值时显示的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnResetColors)
en: Reset colors to their default values (other settings won't change).
zh_CN: 将颜色设置重置为默认值 (其他设置不会改变)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnResetColors)
en: Reset Colors
zh_CN: 重置颜色设置

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Folder to store torrent information:
zh_CN: 保存种子文件信息的文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_tempDir)
en: Directory to store information about all torrents currently opened in KTorrent.
zh_CN: 用于保存当前所有在 KTorrent 中打开的种子文件的目录。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSaveDir) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_saveDir)
en: Directory to use as a default save location for all data.
zh_CN: 用于默认保存所有数据的目录。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCompletedDir) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_completedDir)
en: Directory to move data to when a torrent has finished downloading.
zh_CN: 用于种子文件下载完成时移动数据的目录。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCompletedDir)
en: Move completed downloads to:
zh_CN: 将完成的下载移动到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useTorrentCopyDir) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_torrentCopyDir)
en: Directory to copy all torrent files in, which are opened by KTorrent.
zh_CN: 用于复制所有 KTorrent 打开的种子文件的目录。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useTorrentCopyDir)
en: Copy torrent files to:
zh_CN: 复制种子文件到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_showSystemTrayIcon)
en: System Tray Icon
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_alwaysMinimizeToSystemTray)
en: Whether or not to always minimize to system tray on startup.
zh_CN: 启动时是否始终最小化至系统托盘。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_alwaysMinimizeToSystemTray)
en: Always minimize to system tray on startup
zh_CN: 启动时始终最小化到系统托盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showPopups)
en: Whether or not to show system tray popup messages.
zh_CN: 是否显示系统托盘弹出消息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showPopups)
en: Show system tray popup messages
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘弹出消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openMultipleTorrentsSilently)
en: When you select multiple torrents to be opened at the same time, open them silently.
zh_CN: 当您选择同时打开多个种子时，静默地打开它们 (不弹出待下载文件选择对话框)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openMultipleTorrentsSilently)
en: Open multiple torrents silently
zh_CN: 静默打开多个种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openAllTorrentsSilently)
en: Open all torrents silently.
zh_CN: 静默打开全部种子。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openAllTorrentsSilently)
en: Open all torrents silently
zh_CN: 静默打开全部种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_suppressSleep)
en: Prevent computer from going into a sleep state or locking the screen when torrents are running.
zh_CN: 种子运行时阻止计算机进入睡眠状态或锁定屏幕。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_suppressSleep)
en: Suppress sleep and automatic screen locking when torrents are running
zh_CN: 种子运行时阻止睡眠和锁屏

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoRenameSingleFileTorrents)
en: <p>Rename a single file torrent with the name of its only file. </p>
    <p>If for example the file is named <span style=" font-weight:600;">linux-desktop.iso</span>, the torrent will be displayed as <span style=" font-weight:600;">linux-desktop.</span></p>
zh_CN: <p>将只包含一个文件的种子重命名为它包含的唯一文件的文件名。</p>
    <p>例如文件名为 <span style="font-weight:600;">linux-desktop.iso</span>，种子将显示为 <span style="font-weight:600;">linux-desktop</span>。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoRenameSingleFileTorrents)
en: Rename single file torrents with the name of its only file
zh_CN: 使用种子中的单一文件的文件名重命名单一文件种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_highlightNewTorrents)
en: Whether or not new torrents will be highlighted.
zh_CN: 是否突出显示新添加的种子。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_highlightNewTorrents)
en: Highlight new torrents
zh_CN: 突出显示新种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTotalSpeedInTitle)
en: Show total speed in the window title
zh_CN: 在窗口标题显示总速度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: All interfaces
zh_CN: 所有接口

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Ports && Limits
zh_CN: 端口和限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_port)
en: <p>Port used for the bittorrent protocol.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Attention:</span> If you are behind a router, this port needs to be forwarded to accept incoming connections. The UPnP plugin can do this for you.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于 Bittorrent 协议的端口。</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600;">注意：</span>如果您通过路由器接入互联网，那么您需要转发该端口以接收进站连接。UPnP 插件可实现该功能。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: UDP tracker port:
zh_CN: UDP tracker 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_udpTrackerPort)
en: <p>Port used for the UDP tracker protocol.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Attention:</span> If you are behind a router, this port needs to be forwarded. The UPnP plugin can do this for you.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于 UDP tracker 协议的端口。</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600;">注意：</span>如果您通过路由器接入互联网，那么您需要转发该端口。UPnP 插件可实现该功能。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximum connections per torrent:
zh_CN: 每个种子的最大连接数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxConnections)
en: The maximum number of connections allowed per torrent.
zh_CN: 每个种子允许的最大连接数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Global connection limit:
zh_CN: 全局连接限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxTotalConnections)
en: The global connection limit for all torrents combined.
zh_CN: 对所有种子总共的全局连接限制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxDownloadRate)
en: The maximum download speed in KiB/s.
zh_CN: 以 KiB/秒计的最大下载速度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxUploadRate)
en: The maximum upload speed in KiB/s
zh_CN: 最大上传速度(KiB/秒)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: DSCP value for IP packets:
zh_CN: IP 包的 DSCP 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_dscp)
en: This value will be filled in the DSCP field of all the IP packets sent for the bittorrent protocol.
zh_CN: 该值将被填充到 Bittorrent 协议发送的全部 IP 数据包的 DSCP 段中去。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Maximum number of connection setups:
zh_CN: 最大连接数的设置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxConnectingSockets)
en: <p>The maximum number of outgoing connections ktorrent will try to setup simultaneously.</p>
    <p>If you are having trouble with ktorrent blocking other internet traffic, try setting this number a bit lower.</p>
zh_CN: <p>KTorrent 将尝试并发的最大出站连接数量。</p>
    <p>如果您遇到了 KTorrent 阻断其他互联网流量的问题，请尝试调低该数量。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Network interface:
zh_CN: 网络接口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, combo_networkInterface)
en: <p>Which network interface to listen on for incoming connections.</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600;">Note: </span>Requires a restart to take effect.</p>
zh_CN: <p>监听进站连接的网络接口。</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600;">注意：</span>需要重启生效。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_utpEnabled)
en: The µTorrent transport protocol runs over UDP and is optimized to not interfere with other traffic, while still using up all unused bandwidth.
zh_CN: µTorrent 传输协议运行在 UDP 端口之上，并优化过以在不干扰其他流量的前提下用满全部剩余带宽。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_utpEnabled)
en: Use the µTorrent transport protocol (µTP)
zh_CN: 使用 µTorrent 传输协议(µTP)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlyUseUtp)
en: Don't use TCP for bittorrent connections, only use the µTP protocol. This can lead to slower speeds, seeing that not all bittorrent clients support µTP.
zh_CN: Bittorrent 连接不使用 TCP 协议，只使用 µTP 协议。这将降低速度，因为不是全部的 Bittorrent 客户端都支持 µTP。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlyUseUtp)
en: Only use µTP
zh_CN: 仅使用 µTP

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Primary transport protocol:
zh_CN: 主传输协议：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_primaryTransportProtocol)
en: The primary transport protocol to use, when attempting to setup a connection with a peer, this protocol is chosen first.
zh_CN: 要使用的主要传输协议。当尝试设定一个对等点连接时将首选该协议。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_recommended_settings)
en: Let KTorrent calculate the recommended settings based upon the bandwidth you have available.
zh_CN: 让 KTorrent 基于您可用的带宽计算推荐设置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_recommended_settings)
en: Recommended Settings...
zh_CN: 推荐设置...

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useKDEProxySettings)
en: Use the HTTP proxy settings configured in the settings of KDE.
zh_CN: 使用 KDE 设置中配置的 HTTP 代理设置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useKDEProxySettings)
en: Use KDE proxy settings
zh_CN: 使用 KDE 代理设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Proxy:
zh_CN: 代理：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_httpProxy)
en: IP address or hostname of the HTTP proxy to use.
zh_CN: 用作 HTTP 代理的 IP 地址或主机名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_httpProxyPort)
en: Port of the HTTP proxy.
zh_CN: HTTP 代理的端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxyForWebSeeds)
en: Whether or not to use the HTTP proxy for webseed connections.
zh_CN: 对网络种子连接是否使用 HTTP 代理。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxyForWebSeeds)
en: Use proxy for webseed connections
zh_CN: 对网络种子连接使用代理

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxyForTracker)
en: Whether or not to use the HTTP proxy for tracker connections.
zh_CN: 是否为 tracker 连接使用 HTTP 代理。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxyForTracker)
en: Use proxy for tracker connections
zh_CN: 使用代理连接 tracker

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_socksEnabled)
en: <p>Use a SOCKS proxy server for bittorrent connections.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>This is not used for tracker connections</p>
zh_CN: <p>为 Bittorrent 连接使用 SOCKS 代理服务器。</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>tracker 连接不会使用此设置</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_socksEnabled)
en: Use a SOCKS proxy server:
zh_CN: 使用 SOCKS 代理服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_socksProxy)
en: IP address or hostname of the SOCKS server.
zh_CN: SOCKS 服务器的 IP 地址或主机名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_socksPort)
en: Port used by the SOCKS server.
zh_CN: SOCKS 服务器使用的端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_socksUsePassword)
en: If the SOCKS server requires authentication via a username and a password, enable this box.
zh_CN: 如果 SOCKS 服务器需要通过用户和密码认证，请启用本选项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_socksUsePassword)
en: Username and password required
zh_CN: 需要的用户名和密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_socksUsername)
en: Username for the SOCKS proxy server.
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理服务器的用户名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_socksPassword)
en: Password for the SOCKS proxy server.
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理服务器的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_qm_group_box) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Queue Manager
zh_CN: 队列管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_manuallyControlTorrents)
en: When enabled, the queue manager will be totally disabled, allowing you to fully control all torrents manually.
zh_CN: 启用时，队列管理器会被完全禁用，以便让您对全部种子有完全的手动控制权。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_manuallyControlTorrents)
en: Control torrents manually
zh_CN: 手动控制种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Maximum downloads:
zh_CN: 最大下载任务数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxDownloads)
en: The maximum number of simultaneous downloads the queue manager will run.
zh_CN: 队列管理器最大同时运行的下载任务数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Maximum seeds:
zh_CN: 最大种子数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxSeeds)
en: The maximum number of simultaneous seeds the queue manager will run.
zh_CN: 队列管理器最大同时做种数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: When diskspace is running low:
zh_CN: 当磁盘空间紧张时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace)
en: What to do when the diskspace is running low and the queue manager wants to start a torrent.
zh_CN: 当磁盘空间紧张，而队列管理器又要启动一个种子时如何操作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace)
en: Don't start torrents
zh_CN: 不要启动种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace)
en: Ask if torrents can be started
zh_CN: 询问是否能够启动种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace)
en: Start torrents
zh_CN: 启动种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Stop torrents when free disk space is lower than:
zh_CN: 停止种子，当空闲磁盘空间低于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_minDiskSpace)
en: When the free diskspace drops below this value, stop all torrents downloading.
zh_CN: 当空闲磁盘空间低于这个值的时候，停止所有的种子下载。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_decreasePriorityOfStalledTorrents)
en: <p>With this enabled, the queue manager will decrease the priority of a torrent which has been stalled for too long. </p>
    <p>This will allow the queue manager to run other torrents, when a torrent is doing nothing.</p>
zh_CN: <p>若启用该选项，队列管理器将降低那些挂起太久的种子的优先级。</p>
    <p>这将允许队列管理器在某种子无所事事时运行其他种子。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_decreasePriorityOfStalledTorrents)
en: Decrease priority of torrents which are stalled for more than:
zh_CN: 降低种子优先级所需的挂起时间:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_stallTimer)
en: <p>Time used for the stall timer. When a torrent is stalled longer than this, its priority will be decreased.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于挂起计时器的时间。若一个种子下载时间长于该时间，它的优先级将被降低。</p>

[ctx: @title:group Options regarging Seeding]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Seeding
zh_CN: 做种

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_keepSeeding)
en: When a download is finished, continue seeding it. If this is disabled, the torrent will be stopped.
zh_CN: 下载完成后继续做种。禁用时，种子即停止做种。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_keepSeeding)
en: Keep seeding after download is finished
zh_CN: 下载完成后保持做种

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Number of upload slots:
zh_CN: 上传通道数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_numUploadSlots)
en: The number of upload slots, this determines the number of peers you can upload to simultaneously for one torrent.
zh_CN: 上传通道数，它决定了您的每个种子能够同时向多少个对等点进行上传。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Default maximum share ratio:
zh_CN: 默认最大分享率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_maxRatio)
en: <p>The maximum share ratio, if this value is reached seeding will be stopped. This is only applied to newly opened torrents, existing torrents will not be affected by changing this.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Attention: </span>This is not used when downloading, only when seeding.</p>
zh_CN: <p>最大分享率，如果达到该值将停止做种。这只应用于新打开的种子，修改该值不会影响现有种子。</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600;">注意：</span>该值在下载时无效，仅应用于做种期间。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Default maximum seed time:
zh_CN: 默认最大做种时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_maxSeedTime)
en: The maximum seed time in hours. Once you reach this time, the torrent will be stopped. This is only applied to newly opened torrents, existing torrents will not be affected by changing this.
zh_CN: 以小时为单位计算的做种时间。当做种达到这个时间，将会停止。这只会对新打开的种子起作用，已存在的种子不受影响。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_greenRatio)
en: Value at which the share ratio will be displayed with a green color. Lower ratios will be displayed in red. Colors can be changed in color settings.
zh_CN: 达到分享率的值将显示为绿色，低于分享率的值将显示为红色。您可在颜色设置中更改具体颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Minimum good share ratio:
zh_CN: 最低可接受分享率：

en: Calculate Recommended Settings
zh_CN: 计算推荐的设置

en: (= %1/s)
zh_CN: (= %1/秒)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RecommendedSettingsDlg)
en: Recommended Settings
zh_CN: 推荐设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Available upload bandwidth:
zh_CN: 可用上传带宽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Available download bandwidth:
zh_CN: 可用下载带宽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_upload_bw_display)
en: (= 32 KiB/s)
zh_CN: (= 32 KiB/秒)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_download_bw_display)
en: (= 500 KiB/s)
zh_CN: (= 500 KiB/秒)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_calculate)
en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_chk_avg_speed_slot)
en: Average speed per slot:
zh_CN: 单个通道的平均速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_chk_sim_torrents)
en: Number of torrents you usually download simultaneously:
zh_CN: 您通常同时下载的种子数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_chk_slots)
en: Slots per torrent:
zh_CN: 每个种子的通道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Recommended settings:
zh_CN: 推荐设置：

en: Speed down: %1 / up: %2
zh_CN: 速度 下载：%1/上传：%2

en: Transferred down: %1 / up: %2
zh_CN: 传输量 下载：%1/上传：%2

en: DHT: off
zh_CN: DHT：关闭

en: %1 node | %1 nodes
zh_CN[0]: %1 个节点

en: %1 task | %1 tasks
zh_CN[0]: %1 个任务

en: DHT: %1, %2
zh_CN: DHT：%1, %2

en: The desktop is offline
zh_CN: 无法连接至桌面环境

en: Magnet Link
zh_CN: 磁力链接

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Peers
zh_CN: 对等点

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 下载中

en: Queued
zh_CN: 已排队

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Start Magnet
zh_CN: 启动磁力链

en: Stop Magnet
zh_CN: 停止磁力链

en: Copy Magnet URL
zh_CN: 复制磁力链接 URL

en: Remove Magnet
zh_CN: 移除磁力链

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Time Stalled
zh_CN: 已停顿时间

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Not queued
zh_CN: 未排队

en: Order of a torrent in the queue.
    Use drag and drop or the move up and down buttons on the right to change the order.
zh_CN: 队列中种子的顺序。
    使用拖放或右侧的上移和下移按钮来更改顺序。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Show Search
zh_CN: 显示搜索

en: Show or hide the search bar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏搜索栏

en: Move Top
zh_CN: 移动到顶部

en: Move a torrent to the top of the queue
zh_CN: 将队列中的种子移到顶端

en: Move a torrent up in the queue
zh_CN: 将队列中的种子上移

en: Move a torrent down in the queue
zh_CN: 将队列中的种子下移

en: Move Bottom
zh_CN: 移动到底部

en: Move a torrent to the bottom of the queue
zh_CN: 将队列中的种子移到底端

en: Show Downloads
zh_CN: 显示下载

en: Show all downloads
zh_CN: 显示全部下载

en: Show Uploads
zh_CN: 显示上传

en: Show all uploads
zh_CN: 显示全部上传

en: Show Not Queued
zh_CN: 显示未排队种子

en: Show all not queued torrents
zh_CN: 显示全部未排队种子

en: Widget to manage the torrent queue
zh_CN: 管理种子队列的部件

en: Magnet Downloader
zh_CN: 磁力链接下载器

en: Displays the currently downloading magnet links
zh_CN: 显示当前正在下载的磁力链接

en: Start All
zh_CN: 全部开始

en: Start all torrents
zh_CN: 启动全部种子

en: Stop All
zh_CN: 全部停止

en: Stop all torrents
zh_CN: 停止所有种子

en: Suspend Torrents
zh_CN: 暂停种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_suspended)
en: Suspend all running torrents
zh_CN: 暂停所有正在传输的种子

en: Group View
zh_CN: 分组视图

en: Show or hide the group view
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏分组视图

en: Filter Torrents
zh_CN: 过滤种子

en: Filter torrents based on filter string
zh_CN: 基于字符串过滤种子

en: Set max upload speed
zh_CN: 设定最大上传速度

en: Set max download speed
zh_CN: 设定最大下载速度

en: Download speed: <b>%1</b><br/>Upload speed: <b>%2</b><br/>Received: <b>%3</b><br/>Transmitted: <b>%4</b>
zh_CN: 下载速度: <b>%1</b><br/>上传速度: <b>%2</b><br/>已接收: <b>%3</b><br/>已发送: <b>%4</b>

en: <b>%1</b> was silently opened.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 已静默打开。

en: <b>%1</b> has completed downloading.<br>Average speed: %2 DL / %3 UL.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 已经完成下载。<br>平均速度：%2 下载 / %3 上传。

en: <b>%1</b> has reached its maximum share ratio of %2 and has been stopped.<br>Uploaded %3 at an average speed of %4.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b>已达到最大分享率 %2，任务已停止。<br>共上传了 %3 数据，平均速率 %4。

en: <b>%1</b> has reached its maximum seed time of %2 hours and has been stopped.<br>Uploaded %3 at an average speed of %4.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 已达到最大做种时间 %2 小时，任务已停止。<br>上传 %3 平均速率 %4。

en: <b>%1</b> has been stopped with the following error: <br>%2
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 已停止，出现以下错误：<br>%2

en: Corrupted data has been found in the torrent <b>%1</b><br>It would be a good idea to do a data integrity check on the torrent.
zh_CN: 种子 <b>%1</b><br> 里发现错误数据，建议对该种子进行数据完整性检查。

en: <b>%1</b> has reached its maximum share ratio of %2 and cannot be enqueued. <br>Remove the limit manually if you want to continue seeding.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 已达到最大分享率 %2 ，因此无法进入队列。<br>如果您想继续做种，请手工移除限制。

en: <b>%1</b> has reached its maximum seed time of %2 hours and cannot be enqueued. <br>Remove the limit manually if you want to continue seeding.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 已经达到最大做种时间 %2 小时，因此无法进入队列。<br>如果您想继续做种，请手工移除限制。

en: Cannot start <b>%1</b>: <br>
zh_CN: 无法开始 <b>%1</b>：<br>

en: Cannot seed more than 1 torrent. <br> | Cannot seed more than %1 torrents. <br>
zh_CN[0]: 无法为超过 %1 个种子做种。

en: Cannot download more than 1 torrent. <br> | Cannot download more than %1 torrents. <br>
zh_CN[0]: 无法下载超过 %1 个种子。<br>

en: Go to Settings -> Configure KTorrent, if you want to change the limits.
zh_CN: 如果您想要更改限制，请转到设置 -> 配置 KTorrent。

en: There is not enough diskspace available.
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足。

en: Your disk is running out of space.<br /><b>%1</b> is being downloaded to '%2'.
zh_CN: 您的磁盘空间不足。<br /><b>%1</b> 将被下载至 "%2"。

en: Torrent has been stopped.<br />
zh_CN: 任务已停止。<br />

en: Upload speed limit in KiB/s
zh_CN: 以 KiB 每秒计的上传速度限制

en: Download speed limit in KiB/s
zh_CN: 以 KiB 每秒计的下载速度限制

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 不限速

en: Torrent Settings
zh_CN: 种子设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PropertiesDlg)
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dht)
en: DHT is a distributed database which can be used to find more peers for a torrent.
zh_CN: DHT 是一个分布式数据库，可用于为种子查找更多对等点。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dht)
en: Use DHT to find more peers
zh_CN: 使用 DHT 获得更多对等点

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, pex)
en: Peer exchange results in more peers being found, by exchanging information about peers with other peers.
zh_CN: 对等点交换可通过与其他对等点交换对等点信息以找到更多对等点。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, pex)
en: Use peer exchange to find more peers
zh_CN: 使用对等点交换获得更多对等点

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, superseeding)
en: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Superseeding mode, is a special seeding mode which allows you to achieve much higher seeding efficiencies. This results in less bandwidth used to spread a torrent.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>This should only be used if the swarm has not fully been established. Once there are multiple active seeders, this mode becomes useless.</p>
zh_CN: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">超级种子模式，是一个特殊 做种模式，该模式允许您获得超高的做种效率。这将占用较小的种子分发带宽。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>该模式只应在种子池还未完全建立时使用。一旦有多个活跃的种源后，该模式就变得无用了。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, superseeding)
en: Use superseeding mode for seeding
zh_CN: 做种时使用超级种子模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, move_on_completion_enabled)
en: Move the files of the torrent to a different directory when it has finished downloading.
zh_CN: 在种子完成下载后将种子中的文件移动到另外的文件夹。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, move_on_completion_url)
en: Location to move the files to.
zh_CN: 请选择用于移动文件的目标文件夹。

en: Checked %v of %m chunks
zh_CN: 检查了 %v 块数据, 共有 %m

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Found:
zh_CN: 找到:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, chunks_found)
en: The number of chunks which were not downloaded but have been found anyway.
zh_CN: 已找到但尚未下载的数据库块数量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Failed:
zh_CN: 失败：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, chunks_failed)
en: The number of chunks which have been downloaded, and which are not OK.
zh_CN: 已下载但已毁损的数据块数量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Not downloaded:
zh_CN: 未下载：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, chunks_not_downloaded)
en: The number of chunks which have not been downloaded.
zh_CN: 尚未下载的数据块数量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Downloaded:
zh_CN: 已下载：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, chunks_downloaded)
en: The number of chunks which have been downloaded, and which are OK.
zh_CN: 已下载并状态良好的数据块数量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, error_msg)
en: Errors:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Filter...
zh_CN: 过滤...

[ctx: @action Start all selected torrents in the current tab]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start all selected torrents in the current tab
zh_CN: 启动当前标签页中全部选定种子

[ctx: @action Force start all selected torrents in the current tab]
en: Force Start
zh_CN: 强制开始

en: Force start all selected torrents in the current tab
zh_CN: 强制开始当前标签中的全部选定种子

[ctx: @action Stop all selected torrents in the current tab]
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop all selected torrents in the current tab
zh_CN: 停止当前标签页中全部选定种子

[ctx: @action Pause all selected torrents in the current tab]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause all selected torrents in the current tab
zh_CN: 暂停当前标签页中全部选定种子

[ctx: @action Remove all selected torrents in the current tab]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove all selected torrents in the current tab
zh_CN: 移除当前标签页中全部选定种子

[ctx: @action Start all torrents in the current tab]
en: Start All
zh_CN: 全部开始

en: Start all torrents in the current tab
zh_CN: 启动当前标签页中全部种子

[ctx: @action Stop all torrents in the current tab]
en: Stop All
zh_CN: 全部停止

en: Stop all torrents in the current tab
zh_CN: 停止当前标签页中全部种子

en: Remove Torrent and Data
zh_CN: 移除种子和数据

en: Rename Torrent
zh_CN: 重命名种子

en: Add Peers
zh_CN: 增加对等点

en: Manual Announce
zh_CN: 手动通告

en: Scrape
zh_CN: 擦除

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Data Directory
zh_CN: 数据目录

en: Temporary Directory
zh_CN: 临时目录

en: Move Data
zh_CN: 移动数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StatsSettingsWgt)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Remove from Group
zh_CN: 从组中移除

en: Check Data
zh_CN: 检查数据

en: Check all the data of a torrent
zh_CN: 检查种子的全部数据

en: Copy Torrent URL
zh_CN: 复制种子地址

en: Export Torrent
zh_CN: 导出种子

en: Set the speed limits of individual torrents
zh_CN: 为单个种子设定速度限制

en: The torrent <b>%1</b> has not finished downloading, do you want to delete the incomplete data, too?
zh_CN: 种子 <b>%1</b> 尚未完成下载，您是否想要同时删除未完成的数据？

en: Remove Download
zh_CN: 移除下载

en: Delete Data
zh_CN: 删除数据

en: Keep Data
zh_CN: 保留数据

en: You will lose all the downloaded data of the following torrents. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 您将丢失以下种子的全部已下载数据。您确定要这么做吗？

en: Remove Torrent
zh_CN: 移除种子

en: Select a directory to move the data to.
zh_CN: 请选择用于移动数据的目标文件夹。

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

[ctx: Bytes left to downloaded]
en: Left
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Down Speed
zh_CN: 下载速度

en: Up Speed
zh_CN: 上传速度

en: Time Left
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: Seeders
zh_CN: 种源

en: Leechers
zh_CN: 吸血者

en: % Complete
zh_CN: 完成百分比

en: Share Ratio
zh_CN: 分享率

en: Time Downloaded
zh_CN: 下载用时

en: Time Seeded
zh_CN: 做种用时

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: How much data we have downloaded of the torrent
zh_CN: 种子已下载部分的数据量

en: Total size of the torrent, excluded files are not included
zh_CN: 种子的总大小，不包括已排除的文件

en: How much data we have uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传的数据量

en: How much data left to download
zh_CN: 待下载的数据量

en: Current download speed
zh_CN: 当前下载速度

en: Current upload speed
zh_CN: 当前上传速度

en: How much time is left before the torrent is finished or before the maximum share ratio is reached, if that is enabled
zh_CN: 种子下载完成或达到最大分享率 (如启用) 的剩余时间

en: How many seeders we are connected to (How many seeders there are according to the tracker)
zh_CN: 已连接的做种者数量 (tracker 记录的做种者数量)

en: How many leechers we are connected to (How many leechers there are according to the tracker)
zh_CN: 已连接的吸血者数量 (tracker 记录的吸血者数量)

en: The percentage of data we have of the whole torrent, not including excluded files
zh_CN: 整个种子中已下载数据的百分比，不包括已排除的文件

en: Share ratio is the number of bytes uploaded divided by the number of bytes downloaded
zh_CN: 分享率是上传量除以下载量得出的数字

en: How long we have been downloading the torrent
zh_CN: 下载用时

en: How long we have been seeding the torrent
zh_CN: 做种用时

en: The location of the torrent's data on disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上种子数据的位置

en: When this torrent was added
zh_CN: 添加此种子时

en: %1<br>Url: <b>%2</b>
zh_CN: %1<br>地址：<b>%2</b>

en: <br/><br/>Unable to contact a tracker.
zh_CN: <br/><br/>无法与 tracker 通信。

en: KTorrent's UPnP test application
zh_CN: KTorrent 的 UPnP 测试程序

en: &copy; 2005 - 2007 Joris Guisson and Ivan Vasic
zh_CN: &copy; 2005 - 2007 Joris Guisson 和 Ivan Vasic

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UPnPTestWidget)
en: UPnP Test Application
zh_CN: UPnP 测试程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Router:
zh_CN: 路由器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_router)
en: No routers found.
zh_CN: 没有找到路由器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_find_routers)
en: Find Routers
zh_CN: 寻找路由器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_forward)
en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_undo_forward)
en: Undo Forward
zh_CN: 撤销转发

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_verbose)
en: Verbose mode
zh_CN: 详述模式

en: Maximum share ratio reached.
zh_CN: 达到的最高分享率。

en: Maximum seed time reached.
zh_CN: 达到的最大做种时间。

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: Running Uploads
zh_CN: 正运行上传

en: Not Running Uploads
zh_CN: 未运行上传

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Running Downloads
zh_CN: 正运行下载

en: Not Running Downloads
zh_CN: 未运行下载

en: Active Torrents
zh_CN: 活动种子

en: Active Downloads
zh_CN: 活动下载

en: Active Uploads
zh_CN: 活动上传

en: Passive Torrents
zh_CN: 被动种子

en: Passive Downloads
zh_CN: 被动下载

en: Passive Uploads
zh_CN: 被动上传

en: Ungrouped Torrents
zh_CN: 未分组种子

[ctx: *.torrent]
en: Torrents
zh_CN: 种子

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxDownloads), group (downloads)
en: Maximum number of downloads (0 = no limit)
zh_CN: 最大下载数 (0 = 无限制)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxSeeds), group (downloads)
en: Maximum number of seeds (0 = no limit)
zh_CN: 最大种子数 (0 = 无限制)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace), group (downloads)
en: Start downloads on low disk space?
zh_CN: 在低磁盘空间时开始下载？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxConnections), group (downloads)
en: Maximum number of connections per torrent (0 = no limit)
zh_CN: 单个种子允许的最大连接数 (0 = 无限制)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxTotalConnections), group (downloads)
en: Maximum number of connections for all torrents (0 = no limit)
zh_CN: 所有种子允许的最大连接数 (0 = 无限制)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxUploadRate), group (downloads)
en: Maximum upload speed in KiB/sec (0 = no limit)
zh_CN: 按 Kib/秒计的最大上传速度 (0 = 无限制)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxDownloadRate), group (downloads)
en: Maximum download speed in KiB/sec (0 = no limit)
zh_CN: 按 Kib/秒计的最大下载速度 (0 = 无限制)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxRatio), group (downloads)
en: Maximum share ratio (0 = no limit)
zh_CN: 最大分享率 (0 = 无限制)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showSystemTrayIcon), group (downloads)
en: Show a system tray icon
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showTotalSpeedInTitle), group (downloads)
en: Show a total speeds in the title
zh_CN: 在标题栏中显示全局速度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showSpeedBarInTrayIcon), group (downloads)
en: Show speed bar in tray icon
zh_CN: 托盘图标中显示速度栏

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (downloadBandwidth), group (downloads)
en: Download bandwidth (in kb/s):
zh_CN: 下载带宽(kb/s)：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (uploadBandwidth), group (downloads)
en: Upload bandwidth (in kb/s):
zh_CN: 上传带宽(kb/s)：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (alwaysMinimizeToSystemTray), group (downloads)
en: Always minimize to system tray on startup.
zh_CN: 启动时始终最小化到系统托盘。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showPopups), group (downloads)
en: Show popup messages when torrent is finished.
zh_CN: 种子下载完成时显示弹出信息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (keepSeeding), group (downloads)
en: Keep seeding after download has finished
zh_CN: 下载完成后保持做种

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tempDir), group (downloads)
en: Folder to store temporary files
zh_CN: 保存临时文件的文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useSaveDir), group (downloads)
en: Whether to automatically save downloads to saveDir
zh_CN: 是否自动将下载保存在下载目录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (saveDir), group (downloads)
en: Folder to store downloaded files
zh_CN: 保存下载文件的文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useTorrentCopyDir), group (downloads)
en: Whether to automatically copy .torrent files to torrentCopyDir
zh_CN: 是否自动将种子文件复制到种子备份文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (torrentCopyDir), group (downloads)
en: Folder to copy .torrent files to
zh_CN: 复制种子文件到

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useCustomIP), group (downloads)
en: Whether to use a custom IP to pass to the tracker
zh_CN: 是否向 tracker 发送自定义 IP 地址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastSaveDir), group (downloads)
en: Directory which was used as the last save directory
zh_CN: 作为最后保存位置的文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (customIP), group (downloads)
en: IP to pass to the tracker
zh_CN: 发送到 tracker 的 IP 地址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (guiUpdateInterval), group (downloads)
en: GUI update interval
zh_CN: 界面更新间隔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dhtSupport), group (downloads)
en: Support for DHT
zh_CN: 对 DHT 的支持

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dhtPort), group (downloads)
en: DHT port
zh_CN: DHT 端口

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (numUploadSlots), group (downloads)
en: Number of upload slots
zh_CN: 上传通道数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shownColumns), group (downloads)
en: Columns shown in KTorrentView
zh_CN: KTorrent 视图中显示的栏位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minDiskSpace), group (downloads)
en: When there is no space left to complete download, and the available disk space is less than this value, the torrent will be stopped.
zh_CN: 当没有足够的磁盘空间以完成下载，且可用磁盘空间小于该值时，种子将被自动停止。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useCompletedDir), group (downloads)
en: Whether to automatically move completed downloads to completedDir
zh_CN: 是否自动将完成的文件移动到完成目录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (completedDir), group (downloads)
en: Folder to move completed downloaded files to
zh_CN: 将完成的下载移动到

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxSeedTime), group (downloads)
en: Maximum seed time in hours (0 = no limit)
zh_CN: 按小时计的最大做种时间 (0 = 无限制)

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Warning: %1
zh_CN: 警告：%1

en: <img src="available_color">&nbsp; - Downloaded Chunks<br><img src="unavailable_color">&nbsp; - Chunks to Download<br><img src="excluded_color">&nbsp; - Excluded Chunks
zh_CN: <img src="available_color">&nbsp; - 已下载数据块<br><img src="unavailable_color">&nbsp; - 待下载数据块<br><img src="excluded_color">&nbsp; - 已排除数据块

en: The torrent "%1" has reached its maximum share ratio and its maximum seed time. Ignore the limit and start seeding anyway?
zh_CN: 种子 "%1" 已达到最大分享率和最大做种时间。要忽略限制并开始做种吗？

en: The torrent "%1" has reached its maximum share ratio. Ignore the limit and start seeding anyway?
zh_CN: 种子 "%1" 已达到最大分享率。要忽略限制并开始做种吗？

en: The torrent "%1" has reached its maximum seed time. Ignore the limit and start seeding anyway?
zh_CN: 种子 "%1" 已达到最大做种时间。要忽略限制并开始做种吗？

en: Limits reached.
zh_CN: 达到限制。

en: You don't have enough disk space to download this torrent. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您的磁盘空间不足以下载这个种子。您确定要继续吗？

en: Insufficient disk space for %1
zh_CN: 可供 %1 使用的磁盘空间不足

en: Not enough disk space for the following torrents. Do you want to start them anyway?
zh_CN: 没有足够磁盘空间下载以下种子。您仍然想要启动它们吗？

en: The following torrents have reached their maximum seed time. Do you want to start them anyway?
zh_CN: 以下种子已达到最大做种时间。您仍然想要启动它们吗？

en: The following torrents have reached their maximum share ratio. Do you want to start them anyway?
zh_CN: 以下种子已达到最大分享率。您仍然想要启动它们吗？

en: Error starting torrent %1: %2
zh_CN: 启动种子 %1 出错：%2

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error stopping torrent %1: %2
zh_CN: 停止种子 %1 出错：%2

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Cannot write beyond end of the mmap buffer.
zh_CN: 无法进行超出 mmap 缓冲区末尾的写入。

en: Scheduler
zh_CN: 调度器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Special Limits
zh_CN: 特殊限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_screensaverLimits)
en: Use these global limits when the screensaver is activated, instead of the ones configured in the network settings.
zh_CN: 屏保启用时不使用网络设置中的配置，而是使用全局限制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_screensaverLimits)
en: Use different speed limits when the screensaver is activated
zh_CN: 启用屏保时使用不同的速度限制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_screensaverUploadLimit)
en: Global upload limit when the screensaver is activated.
zh_CN: 屏保启用时的全局上传限速。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_screensaverDownloadLimit)
en: Global download limit when the screensaver is activated.
zh_CN: 屏保启用时的全局下载限速。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Schedule background color:
zh_CN: 调度背景颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_scheduleBackgroundColor)
en: Color of the schedule background.
zh_CN: 调度背景的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Schedule line color:
zh_CN: 调度线条颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_scheduleLineColor)
en: Color of all lines on the schedule.
zh_CN: 调度线条的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Schedule Item color:
zh_CN: 调度项目颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_itemColor)
en: Color of each normal item on the schedule.
zh_CN: 调度项目的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Suspended schedule item color:
zh_CN: 已暂停的调度项目颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_suspendedColor)
en: Color of each suspended item on the schedule.
zh_CN: 调度中已暂停调度项目的颜色。

en: Bandwidth Scheduler
zh_CN: 带宽调度

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EditItemDlg)
en: Edit an item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Add an item
zh_CN: 添加项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

[ctx: starting day]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

[ctx: ending day]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Limits
zh_CN: 限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Download limit:
zh_CN: 下载限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Upload limit:
zh_CN: 上传限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_screensaver_limits)
en: When screensaver is activated:
zh_CN: 启用屏保时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Connection Limits
zh_CN: 连接限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_set_connection_limits)
en: Set connection limits
zh_CN: 设定连接限制

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SchedulerToolbar)
en: Bandwidth Schedule
zh_CN: 带宽调度

en: Cannot open file %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1：%2

en: The file %1 is corrupted or not a proper KTorrent schedule file.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已损坏或者不是 KTorrent 调度文件。

en: Edit the bandwidth schedule
zh_CN: 编辑带宽调度

en: Load Schedule
zh_CN: 加载调度

en: Save Schedule
zh_CN: 保存调度

en: New Item
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: Remove Item
zh_CN: 移除项目

en: Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Clear Schedule
zh_CN: 清理调度

en: Scheduler Active
zh_CN: 调度已启用

en: Activate or deactivate the scheduler
zh_CN: 启用或禁用调度器

en: KTorrent scheduler files
zh_CN: KTorrent 调度文件

en: This item conflicts with another item in the schedule, we cannot change it.
zh_CN: 该项目与调度队列中的其他项目冲突，无法更改。

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: %1 Down
    %2 Up
zh_CN: %1 下载
    %2 上传

en: Current schedule: suspended
zh_CN: 当前调度：已暂停

en: Current schedule: %1/s download, %2/s upload
zh_CN: 当前调度：下载 %1 KiB/秒，上传 %2 /秒

en: Current schedule: unlimited download, %1/s upload
zh_CN: 当前调度：下载不限速，上传 %1 KiB/秒

en: Current schedule: %1/s download, unlimited upload
zh_CN: 当前调度：下载 %1 KiB/秒，上传不限速

en: Current schedule: unlimited upload and download
zh_CN: 当前调度：无限制下载，无限制上传

en:  (scheduler disabled)
zh_CN:  (调度器被禁用)

en: Current schedule:
zh_CN: 当前调度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DownloadOrderWidget)
en: File Download Order
zh_CN: 文件下载顺序

en: File download order for <b>%1</b>:
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 的文件下载顺序：

en: Seasons and Episodes
zh_CN: 季与剧集

en: Album Track Order
zh_CN: 专辑曲目顺序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_top_label)
en: File download order for:
zh_CN: 文件下载顺序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_custom_order_enabled)
en: Whether or not to enable a custom download order.
zh_CN: 是否启用自定义下载顺序。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_custom_order_enabled)
en: Custom file download order enabled
zh_CN: 自定义文件下载顺序已启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_sort_by)
en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_search_files)
en: Search files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, m_order)
en: Order in which to download the files of a torrent. The file at the top will be downloaded first, followed by the second, then the third ...
zh_CN: 种子中文件的下载顺序，最上面的最先下载，然后依次向下类推...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_tracker)
en: Add Trackers
zh_CN: 添加 Tracker

en: <img src="available_color">&nbsp; - Available Chunks<br><img src="unavailable_color">&nbsp; - Unavailable Chunks<br><img src="excluded_color">&nbsp; - Excluded Chunks
zh_CN: <img src="available_color">&nbsp; - 可用数据块<br><img src="unavailable_color">&nbsp; - 不可用数据块<br><img src="excludec_color">&nbsp; - 已排除数据块

en: Chunk
zh_CN: 数据块

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Peer
zh_CN: 对等点

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Number of the chunk
zh_CN: 数据块数

en: Download progress of the chunk
zh_CN: 数据块的下载进度

en: Which peer we are downloading it from
zh_CN: 获取数据的对等点

en: Download speed of the chunk
zh_CN: 数据块的下载速度

en: Which files the chunk is located in
zh_CN: 数据块归属的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hdr_chunks) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChunkDownloadView)
en: Chunks
zh_CN: 数据块

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Currently downloading:
zh_CN: 当前下载：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Excluded:
zh_CN: 已排除：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_2)
en: Left:
zh_CN: 剩余：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

[ctx: Open file]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: Open file with]
en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Check File
zh_CN: 检查文件

en: Download first
zh_CN: 最先下载

en: Download normally
zh_CN: 正常下载

en: Download last
zh_CN: 最后下载

en: Do not download
zh_CN: 不要下载

en: Delete File(s)
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Move File
zh_CN: 移动文件

en: Collapse Folder Tree
zh_CN: 折叠文件夹树

en: Expand Folder Tree
zh_CN: 展开文件夹树

en: File Tree
zh_CN: 文件树

en: File List
zh_CN: 文件列表

en: Show Filter
zh_CN: 显示过滤器

en: You will lose all data in this file, are you sure you want to do this? | You will lose all data in these files, are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN[0]: 您将丢失这些文件中的全部数据，您确定要这样做吗？

en: Not enough data downloaded for opening the file.
    
    Enable sequential download mode for it to obtain necessary data with a higher priority?
zh_CN: 尚未下载足够的数据，因此无法打开文件。
    
    是否要启用顺序下载模式，优先获取必要的数据？

en: Info Widget
zh_CN: 信息部件

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Displays status information about a torrent
zh_CN: 显示关于种子的状态信息

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Shows all the files in a torrent
zh_CN: 显示种子中的所有文件

en: Displays all the peers you are connected to for a torrent
zh_CN: 显示一个种子连接的所有对等点

en: Displays all the chunks you are downloading, of a torrent
zh_CN: 显示正在下载种子的所有数据块

en: Displays information about all the trackers of a torrent
zh_CN: 显示种子中全部 tracker 的信息

en: Webseeds
zh_CN: 网络种子

en: Displays all the webseeds of a torrent
zh_CN: 显示任务中的全部网络种子

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: Percent of File Downloaded]
en: % Complete
zh_CN: 完成百分比

[ctx: Download first]
en: First
zh_CN: 最先

[ctx: Download last]
en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

[ctx: Download Normal (not as first or last)]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: Preview available]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

[ctx: Preview pending]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

[ctx: No preview available]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: Download normally(not as first or last)]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: preview available]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showPeerView)
en: Whether or not to show the peers tab in the bottom of the window.
zh_CN: 是否在窗口底部显示对等点标签。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showPeerView)
en: Show list of peers
zh_CN: 显示对等点列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showChunkView)
en: Whether or not to show the chunks tab in the bottom of the window.
zh_CN: 是否在窗口底部显示数据块标签。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showChunkView)
en: Show list of chunks currently downloading
zh_CN: 显示当前正在下载的数据块列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTrackersView)
en: Whether or not to show the trackers tab in the bottom of the window.
zh_CN: 是否在窗口底部显示 tracker 标签页。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTrackersView)
en: Show list of trackers
zh_CN: 显示 tracker 列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showWebSeedsTab)
en: Whether or not to show the webseeds tab at the bottom of the window.
zh_CN: 是否在窗口底部显示网络对等点标签。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showWebSeedsTab)
en: Show list of webseeds
zh_CN: 显示网络种子列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: File Priority Colors
zh_CN: 文件优先级着色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: First priority:
zh_CN: 最高优先级：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_firstColor)
en: Color to use for first priority files.
zh_CN: 最高优先级文件使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Last priority:
zh_CN: 最低优先级：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_lastColor)
en: Color to use for last priority files.
zh_CN: 最低优先级文件使用的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showPeerView), group (general)
en: Show peer view tab in main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示对等点视图标签

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showChunkView), group (general)
en: Show chunk download view tab in main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示数据块下载标签

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showTrackersView), group (general)
en: Show trackers view tab in main window
zh_CN: 在主窗口中显示 tracker 视图标签页

en: Kick Peer
zh_CN: 踢掉对等点

en: Ban Peer
zh_CN: 屏蔽对等点

[ctx: Choked]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Not choked]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: Snubbed]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Not snubbed]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: Interested]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Not Interested]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: Interesting]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Not Interesting]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Choked
zh_CN: 已扼制

en: Snubbed
zh_CN: 已冷落

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Score
zh_CN: 评分

en: Upload Slot
zh_CN: 上传通道

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Interested
zh_CN: 对我方数据感兴趣的对等点

en: Interesting
zh_CN: 我方对其数据感兴趣的对等点

en: IP address of the peer
zh_CN: 对等点的 IP 地址

en: Country the peer is in
zh_CN: 对等点所在国家

en: Which client the peer is using
zh_CN: 对等点所用客户端

en: Download speed
zh_CN: 下载速度

en: Upload speed
zh_CN: 上传速度

en: Whether or not the peer has choked us - when we are choked the peer will not send us any data
zh_CN: 对等点是否扼制了我方，如果扼制了我方，该对等点不会向我方发送任何数据。

en: Snubbed means the peer has not sent us any data in the last 2 minutes
zh_CN: 冷落意味着此对等点在过去 2 分钟内未向我方发送任何数据

en: How much data the peer has of the torrent
zh_CN: 对等点所拥有的种子数据量

en: Whether or not the peer has DHT enabled
zh_CN: 对等点是否启用 DHT

en: The score of the peer, KTorrent uses this to determine who to upload to
zh_CN: 对等点的评分，KTorrent 使用此分值决定上传对象

en: Only peers which have an upload slot will get data from us
zh_CN: 只有提供了上传通道的对等点才能从我方获得数据

en: The number of download and upload requests
zh_CN: 下载和上传请求数

en: How much data we have downloaded from this peer
zh_CN: 已从此对等点下载的数据量

en: How much data we have uploaded to this peer
zh_CN: 已向此对等点上传的数据量

en: Whether the peer is interested in downloading data from us
zh_CN: 对等点是否愿意从我方下载数据

en: Whether we are interested in downloading from this peer
zh_CN: 我方是否有兴趣从此对等点下载数据

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hdr_info)
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Average down speed:
zh_CN: 平均下载速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Average up speed:
zh_CN: 平均上传速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Info hash:
zh_CN: 信息的哈希：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Downloaded chunks:
zh_CN: 已下载数据块：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Available chunks:
zh_CN: 可用数据块：

[ctx: Noun, as in "file sharing"]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hdr_sharing)
en: Sharing
zh_CN: 分享

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Share ratio:
zh_CN: 分享率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_ratio_limit)
en: Ratio limit:
zh_CN: 比率限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_time_limit)
en: Time limit:
zh_CN: 时间限制：

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Times Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载时间

en: Next Update
zh_CN: 下次更新

en: Copy Tracker URL
zh_CN: 复制 Tracker 网址

en: Copy Tracker status
zh_CN: 复制 Tracker 状态

en: Several URL's could not be added because they are malformed:
zh_CN: 有几个错误的 URL 无法被添加：

en: There already is a tracker named <b>%1</b>.
zh_CN: 已经存在名为 <b>%1</b> 的 tracker。

en: The following duplicate trackers were not added:
zh_CN: 以下重复的 tracker 将不会被添加：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_tracker)
en: Remove Tracker
zh_CN: 删除 Tracker

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_change_tracker)
en: Changes the current active tracker for private torrents.
zh_CN: 将当前活动的 tracker 用于私有种子。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_change_tracker)
en: Switch Tracker
zh_CN: 切换 Tracker

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_scrape)
en: Update Trackers
zh_CN: 更新 Tracker

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_restore_defaults)
en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Cannot add the webseed %1, it is already part of the list of webseeds.
zh_CN: 无法添加网络种子 %1，它已经是网络种子列表中的一部分。

en: Cannot remove webseed %1, it is part of the torrent.
zh_CN: 无法移除网络种子 %1，它是种子的一部分。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_webseed)
en: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Webseed to add to the torrent.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>Only http webseeds are supported.</p>
zh_CN: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">要添加到种子的网络种源。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>仅支持 HTTP 网络种源。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add Webseed
zh_CN: 添加网络种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove Webseed
zh_CN: 移除网络种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_enable_all)
en: Enable All
zh_CN: 全部启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_disable_all)
en: Disable All
zh_CN: 全部禁用

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ConvertDialog)
en: Converting...
zh_CN: 正在转换...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Converting block list to KTorrent format. This might take some time.
zh_CN: 将屏蔽列表转换成 KTorrent 格式，这可能需要一点时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_cancel)
en: C&ancel
zh_CN: 取消(&A)

en: Loading txt file...
zh_CN: 正在加载文本文件...

en: There are no IP addresses to convert in %1
zh_CN: %1 中没有要转换的 IP 地址

en: Automatic update of IP filter failed: %1
zh_CN: 自动更新 IP 过滤器失败：%1

en: 7z files are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 7z 压缩文件

en: Cannot determine file type of <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 无法确定文件的类型: %1

en: Cannot open zip file %1.
zh_CN: 无法打开 zip 文件 %1。

en: Automatic update of IP filter failed: cannot open zip file %1
zh_CN: 自动更新 IP 过滤器失败：无法打开 zip 文件 %1

en: Cannot find blocklist in zip file %1.
zh_CN: 无法从文件 %1 中找到屏蔽列表。

en: Automatic update of IP filter failed: cannot find blocklist in zip file %1
zh_CN: 自动更新 IP 过滤器失败：未在 zip 文件 %1 中找到屏蔽列表

en:  day |  days
zh_CN[0]:  天

en: Status: Loaded and running.
zh_CN: 状态：已加载且正运行。

en: Status: Not loaded.
zh_CN: 状态：未加载。

en: Status: Downloading and converting new block list...
zh_CN: 状态：正在下载和转换新屏蔽列表...

en: No update done yet.
zh_CN: 还没有更新过。

en: %1 (Last update attempt failed.)
zh_CN: %1 (上次更新操作失败。)

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IPBlockingPrefPage)
en: IPBlocking Preferences
zh_CN: IP 屏蔽首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: PeerGuardian Filter File
zh_CN: 对等点卫士过滤文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useLevel1)
en: Enable this if you want the IP filter plugin to work.
zh_CN: 启用可使 IP 过滤插件工作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useLevel1)
en: Use PeerGuardian filter
zh_CN: 使用对等点卫士过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: IP filter file:
zh_CN: IP 过滤文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_filterURL)
en: Filter file to use, this can be a local file or a remote file.
zh_CN: 要使用的过滤文件，可以是本地文件或远程文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_download)
en: Download and convert the IP filter file.
zh_CN: 下载并转换 IP 过滤文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_download)
en: Dow&nload/Convert
zh_CN: 下载/转换(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Download PeerGuardian filter from bluetack.co.uk or iblocklist.org.
    NOTE: archive files like zip and tar.gz or tar.bz2 are supported.
zh_CN: 从 bluetack.co.uk 或 iblocklist.org 下载 PeerGuardian 过滤文件。
    提示：支持诸如 zip、tar.gz 或者 tar.bz2 这样的压缩包文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_auto_update_group_box)
en: Automatic Update
zh_CN: 自动更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoUpdate)
en: Enable this if you want to automatically update the filter file.
zh_CN: 启用可使过滤文件自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoUpdate)
en: Update file every:
zh_CN: 更新文件每隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_autoUpdateInterval)
en: Update interval in days.
zh_CN: 更新间隔天数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Last updated:
zh_CN: 上次更新于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Next update:
zh_CN: 下次更新于：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (filterURL), group (general)
en: Level1 filter url
zh_CN: 一级过滤器地址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useLevel1), group (general)
en: Use level1 filter?
zh_CN: 使用一级过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useRichText), group (general)
en: Use rich log text
zh_CN: 使用富文本日志

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Log Level
zh_CN: 日志级别

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Notice
zh_CN: 提示

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Log Viewer
zh_CN: 日志查看器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, m_logging_flags)
en: Double click on the log level to alter it. The possible levels are :
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">All: </span>All messages are shown</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Important: </span>Only important messages are shown</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Notice: </span>Only notice and important messages are shown</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Debug: </span>Debug, notice and important messages are shown</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">None:</span> No messages are shown</p>
zh_CN: 双击更改日志级别。可用级别有：
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">全部：</span>显示全部消息</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">重要：</span>只显示重要消息</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">提示：</span>只显示关键消息和提示消息</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">调试：</span>显示调试消息，关键消息和提示消息</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">无：</span>不显示任何消息</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useRichText)
en: Whether or not to use rich text or just plain text, for the logging output shown in the logviewer.
zh_CN: 在向日志查看器输出日志时，是用富文本还是纯文本格式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useRichText)
en: Use rich text for logging output
zh_CN: 日志输出时使用富文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Log widget position:
zh_CN: 日志部件的位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ScanForLostFilesWidgetPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_logWidgetPosition)
en: Separate activity
zh_CN: 独立的活动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ScanForLostFilesWidgetPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_logWidgetPosition)
en: Dockable widget
zh_CN: 可停靠的部件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ScanForLostFilesWidgetPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_logWidgetPosition)
en: Torrent activity
zh_CN: 种子活动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Maximum number of visible lines:
zh_CN: 最大可查看行数：

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: View the logging output generated by KTorrent
zh_CN: 查看 KTorrent 生成的日志

en: Suspend Output
zh_CN: 暂停输出

en: <font color="#FF0000">Logging output suspended</font>
zh_CN: <font color="#FF0000">日志输出已暂停</font>

en: <font color="#00FF00">Logging output resumed</font>
zh_CN: <font color="#00FF00">日志输出已恢复</font>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_torrenttracker) i18n: ectx: label, entry (torrenttracker), group (general)
en: Grabs a tracker from the torrent file
zh_CN: 从种子文件中获取 tracker。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (customtracker), group (general)
en: Toggles if a custom tracker is used
zh_CN: 是否使用自定义 tracker

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tr), group (general)
en: The default tracker
zh_CN: 使用默认 tracker

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dn), group (general)
en: Show dn
zh_CN: 显示下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_popup) i18n: ectx: label, entry (popup), group (general)
en: Show popup
zh_CN: 显示弹出窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlypublic) i18n: ectx: label, entry (onlypublic), group (general)
en: Only enable on public torrents
zh_CN: 仅在公开种子中启用

en: Copy Magnet URI
zh_CN: 复制磁力链网址

en: Magnet link copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 磁力链已复制到剪贴板

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_x2)
en: Magnet Generator
zh_CN: 磁力链生成器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MagnetGeneratorPrefWidget)
en: Magnet Generator Preferences
zh_CN: 磁力链生成器首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_torrenttracker)
en: Add a tracker from the torrent file
zh_CN: 从种子文件中添加 tracker

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_customtracker)
en: Define what tracker to add
zh_CN: 定义要添加的 tracker

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_customtracker)
en: Add a custom tracker URL
zh_CN: 添加自定义 tracker URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_tr)
en: The tracker URL that will be a part of the magnet link
zh_CN: tracker URL 会成为磁力链接的一部分

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_dn)
en: Add the torrent name in the URI
zh_CN: 在地址中添加种子的名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_dn)
en: Add name
zh_CN: 添加名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlypublic)
en: Disable the menu item for private torrents
zh_CN: 对私有种子禁用菜单项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_popup)
en: Give feedback in form of a popup
zh_CN: 通过弹出窗口提供反馈

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (MediaPlayerMenu)
en: Media Player Menu
zh_CN: 媒体播放器菜单

en: Ready to play
zh_CN: 准备播放

en: Playing: <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 正在播放：<b>%1</b>

en: <b>%2</b> - <b>%1</b> (Album: <b>%3</b>)
zh_CN: <b>%2</b> - <b>%1</b> (专辑：<b>%3</b>)

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待

en: <b>%1</b><br/>Preview: %2<br/>Downloaded: %3 %
zh_CN: <b>%1</b><br/>预览：%2<br/>已下载：%3 %

en: Media Player
zh_CN: 媒体播放器

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Show Video
zh_CN: 显示视频

en: Add Media
zh_CN: 添加媒体

en: Clear Playlist
zh_CN: 清空播放列表

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Movie player
zh_CN: 电影播放器

en: Show incomplete files
zh_CN: 显示未完成文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_refresh)
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh media files
zh_CN: 刷新媒体文件

en: Search media files
zh_CN: 搜索媒体文件

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Random play order
zh_CN: 乱序播放顺序

en: KTorrent is playing a video.
zh_CN: KTorrent 正在播放视频。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (openSilently), group (general)
en: Whether to open torrent silently or not.
zh_CN: 是否以静默方式打开种子

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (actionDelete), group (general)
en: Delete action checked.
zh_CN: 删除操作已选中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (actionMove), group (general)
en: Move action checked.
zh_CN: 移动操作已选中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (recursive), group (general)
en: Scan directories recursively.
zh_CN: 递归扫描文件夹。

[ctx: folder name part]
en: loaded
zh_CN: 已加载

[ctx: plugin name]
en: Scan Folder
zh_CN: 扫描文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Folders to scan for torrents:
zh_CN: 扫描种子的文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, m_folders)
en: List of folders which will be scanned for torrents by this plugin.
zh_CN: 将被此插件扫描种子的文件夹列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add a new folder to be scanned.
zh_CN: 添加要扫描的新文件夹。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove a folder from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中移除文件夹。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove Folder
zh_CN: 移除文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openSilently) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowAllFiles)
en: Open the torrents without asking any questions.
zh_CN: 不加询问打开种子。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_recursive)
en: Scan the folder recursively for torrents. <br/><br/>
    Note: This will not be done for any folder named loaded.
zh_CN: 递归扫描文件夹以发现种子。<br/><br/>
    注意：该操作不会应用于任何命名为 "已加载" 的文件夹。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_recursive)
en: Scan subfolders
zh_CN: 扫描子文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_actionDelete)
en: When a torrent file has been found and loaded, delete it.<br/><br/>
    Warning: you will permanently lose this file.
zh_CN: 在种子文件被发现和加载时删除它。<br/><br/>
    警告：您将永久丢失该文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_actionDelete)
en: Remove torrent file after loading
zh_CN: 加载后移除种子文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_actionMove)
en: When a torrent file is loaded, move it to a subdirectory named loaded. If the folder does not exist, it will be created.
zh_CN: 当一个种子文件被加载时，将它移动到名为 "已加载" 的子目录。如果文件夹不存在则自动创建。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_actionMove)
en: Move torrent file to loaded directory
zh_CN: 移动种子文件到 "已加载" 目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_addToGroup)
en: Add torrents opened with this plugin to a group.
zh_CN: 向分组添加由此插件打开的种子。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_group)
en: Group to add torrents to.
zh_CN: 要将种子添加到的分组。

[ctx: plugin name]
en: Scan for lost files
zh_CN: 扫描遗落的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Widget position:
zh_CN: 部件位置：

en: Scan for lost files
zh_CN: 扫描遗落的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnScanFolder)
en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select folder:
zh_CN: 选择文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowAllFiles)
en: Show all files
zh_CN: 显示所有文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowAllFiles)
en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowAllFiles)
en: Delete on disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘上删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowAllFiles)
en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SearchToolBar)
en: Search Toolbar
zh_CN: 搜索工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (searchEngine), group (general)
en: Current search engine
zh_CN: 当前搜索引擎

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxySettings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (useProxySettings), group (general)
en: Use proxy settings for search
zh_CN: 为搜索使用代理设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useDefaultBrowser) i18n: ectx: label, entry (useDefaultBrowser), group (general)
en: Use default browser
zh_CN: 使用默认浏览器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useCustomBrowser), group (general)
en: Use custom browser
zh_CN: 使用自定义浏览器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (customBrowser), group (general)
en: Custom browser executable path
zh_CN: 自定义浏览器执行文件路径

[ctx: plugin name]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for %1
zh_CN: 搜索 %1

en: Failed to parse %1
zh_CN: 解析 %1 失败

en: URL: <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 网址：<b>%1</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SearchPref)
en: Search Preferences
zh_CN: 搜索首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_clear_history)
en: Clear the search history combo boxes.
zh_CN: 清除搜索历史下拉框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clear_history)
en: Clear Search History
zh_CN: 清除搜索历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_reset_default_action)
en: Reset the default action taken when a torrent is downloaded.
zh_CN: 重置当种子下载完成后的默认操作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_reset_default_action)
en: Reset Default Torrent Action
zh_CN: 重置默认种子操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_restorePreviousSession)
en: Restore all the active searches of the last session
zh_CN: 恢复上次会话的所有活动搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_restorePreviousSession)
en: Restore previous searches
zh_CN: 恢复上次的搜索

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openInExternal)
en: Whether or not to open searches in an external browser.
zh_CN: 是否在外部浏览器中打开搜索结果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openInExternal)
en: Open searches in external browser
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器中打开搜索结果

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxySettings)
en: Whether or not to use the HTTP proxy settings for search.
zh_CN: 是否为搜索使用 HTTP 代理设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useDefaultBrowser)
en: Use the default browser configured in the system settings.
zh_CN: 使用系统设置中所配置的默认浏览器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useCustomBrowser)
en: Use a custom browser.
zh_CN: 使用自定义浏览器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useCustomBrowser)
en: Custom browser path:
zh_CN: 自定义浏览器路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_customBrowser)
en: Path of the custom browser.
zh_CN: 自定义浏览器路径。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox8)
en: Search Engines
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add a new search engine.
zh_CN: 添加新搜索引擎。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove all selected search engines.
zh_CN: 移除全部选定的搜索引擎。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_all)
en: Remove all search engines.
zh_CN: 移除全部搜索引擎。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_all)
en: R&emove All
zh_CN: 全部删除(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_add_default)
en: Add all default search engines.
zh_CN: 添加全部默认搜索引擎。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_default)
en: Add Defau&lt
zh_CN: 添加默认(&L)

en: Add a Search Engine
zh_CN: 添加搜索引擎

en: Enter the hostname of the search engine (for example www.google.com):
zh_CN: 输入搜索引擎的主机名 (例如 www.google.com)：

en: Opensearch is not supported by %1, you will need to enter the search URL manually. The URL should contain {searchTerms}, ktorrent will replace this by the thing you are searching for.
zh_CN: %1 并不支持开放搜索，需要您手动输入搜索引擎的网址。 网址需要包含 {searchTerms} 标记，Ktorrent 会将其替换为您要搜索的内容。

en: The URL %1 does not contain {searchTerms}.
zh_CN: 地址 %1 不包含 {searchTerms}。

en: Search Text
zh_CN: 搜索文本

en: Search Engine
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: Search Engine Label
zh_CN: 搜索引擎标签

en:  Engine:
zh_CN:  引擎：

en: Downloading:<br/><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 正在下载：<br/><b>%1</b>

en: Do you want to download or save the torrent?
zh_CN: 您是想要下载还是保存种子？

en: Download Torrent
zh_CN: 下载种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_download)
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: KDE 4 tag line, see http://kde.org/img/kde40.png]
en: Be free.
zh_CN: 畅游世界.

en: Search the web for torrents.
zh_CN: 从网络搜索种子。

en: Save %1 to
zh_CN: 保存 %1 到

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (shutdown)
en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (ShutdownToolBar)
en: Shutdown Toolbar
zh_CN: 关闭工具栏

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Shutdown
zh_CN: 配置关机

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Sleep (suspend to RAM)
zh_CN: 睡眠(挂起到内存)

en: Hibernate (suspend to disk)
zh_CN: 休眠(挂起到磁盘)

en: When all torrents finish downloading
zh_CN: 当所有种子下载完成时

en: When all torrents finish seeding
zh_CN: 当所有任务完成做种时

en: When the events below happen
zh_CN: 当如下事件发生时

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ShutdownDlg)
en: Shutdown Settings
zh_CN: 关机设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Action to execute:
zh_CN: 要执行的操作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Execute action when:
zh_CN: 执行操作的时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_all_rules_must_be_hit)
en: When enabled, execute the action when all events have happened. When not enabled, execute when any of the above events have happened.
zh_CN: 启用后，将在全部事件都发生时执行操作。如果未启用，将在任意上述事件发生时执行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_all_rules_must_be_hit)
en: All events must have happened
zh_CN: 全部事件必须都发生

en: Shutdown Enabled
zh_CN: 启用关机

en: Configure Shutdown
zh_CN: 配置关机

en: Automatic shutdown not active
zh_CN: 自动关机未激活

en:  when all of the following events have occurred:<br/><br/>
zh_CN:  当以下事件全部发生时：<br/><br/>

en:  when one of the following events occur:<br/><br/>
zh_CN:  当以下事件之一发生时：<br/><br/>

en: <b>All torrents</b> finish downloading
zh_CN: <b>全部种子</b>完成下载

en: <b>All torrents</b> finish seeding
zh_CN: <b>全部种子</b>已出种

en: <b>%1</b> finishes downloading
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 下载完成

en: <b>%1</b> finishes seeding
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 已出种

en: Downloading finishes
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Seeding finishes
zh_CN: 做种完成

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConnsWgt)
en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: Chart name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ConnsGbw) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Nodes
zh_CN: 节点

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Leechers connected
zh_CN: 已连接的下载者

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Leechers in swarms
zh_CN: 种源池中的下载者

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_25)
en: Seeds connected
zh_CN: 已连接的健康种源

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: Seeds in swarms
zh_CN: 种源池中的健康种源

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: Average leechers connected per torrent
zh_CN: 每个种子的平均已连接下载者数量

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: Average seeds connected per torrent
zh_CN: 每个种子的平均已连接健康种源数量

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
en: Average leechers connected per running torrent
zh_CN: 每个正在传输的种子的平均已连接下载者数量

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
en: Average seeds connected per running torrent
zh_CN: 每个正在传输的种子的平均已连接健康种源数量

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_31)
en: Nodes
zh_CN: 节点

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_32)
en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: Chart name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, DlSpdGbw) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: Name of a line on download chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Current speed
zh_CN: 当前速度

[ctx: Name of a line on download chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

[ctx: Name of a line on download chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

[ctx: Chart name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, PeersSpdGbw) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Peers
zh_CN: 对等点

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Average from leechers
zh_CN: 下载者下载的平均值

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Average to leechers
zh_CN: 向下载者上传的平均值

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Average from seeds
zh_CN: 自健康种源下载的平均值

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: From leechers
zh_CN: 来自下载者

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: From seeds
zh_CN: 来自健康种源

[ctx: Chart name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, UlSpdGbw) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

[ctx: Name of a line on upload chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Current speed
zh_CN: 当前速度

[ctx: Name of a line on upload chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

[ctx: Name of a line on upload chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_29)
en: Avg. leechers connected per running torr.
zh_CN: 每个正在运行的种子的平均已连接下载者。

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30)
en: Avg. seeds connected per running torrent
zh_CN: 每个正在传输的种子的平均已连接健康种源

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AntiAliasing)
en: Use anti-aliasing
zh_CN: 使用抗锯齿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DrawBgdGrid)
en: Draw background grid
zh_CN: 绘制背景网格

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Widget type:
zh_CN: 部件类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_WidgetType)
en: Native
zh_CN: 原生

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_33)
en: (plugin reload is needed after change)
zh_CN: (更改后需要重新加载插件)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: KiB/s
zh_CN:  KiB/秒

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: <h1 align='center' style='font-size: large; text-decoration: underline'>Legend:</h1><ul type='square'>
zh_CN: <h1 align='center' style='font-size: large; text-decoration: underline'>图例：</h1><ul type='square'>

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save as image…
zh_CN: 保存为图片...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Recalculate the 0Y axis and then redraw the chart]
en: Rescale
zh_CN: 重新调整

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Select path to save image…
zh_CN: 选择保存图片的路径...

en: Image files
zh_CN: 图像文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UpdateEveryGuiUpdates), group (general)
en: Update charts every n gui updates
zh_CN: 图表更新间隔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DataGatherIval), group (general)
en: Interval in milliseconds between data gathering
zh_CN: 获取数据的时间间隔(毫秒)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxMode), group (general)
en: Method of determining maximum value of the scale
zh_CN: 确定坐标轴最大值的方法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSeedsInSwarms), group (general)
en: Whether to show seeds in swarms
zh_CN: 是否显示种源池中的健康种源

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowLeechersInSwarms), group (general)
en: Whether to show leachers in swarms
zh_CN: 是否显示种源池中的下载者

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DlSpdSamples), group (general)
en: Samples to show on download chart
zh_CN: 显示在下载图表中的样本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PeersSpdSamples), group (general)
en: Samples to show on peers chart
zh_CN: 显示在对等点图表中的样本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UlSpdSamples), group (general)
en: Samples to show on upload chart
zh_CN: 显示在上传图表中的样本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConnsSamples), group (general)
en: Samples to show on connections chart
zh_CN: 显示在连接图表中的样本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DhtSpdSamples), group (general)
en: Samples to show on DHT chart
zh_CN: 显示在 DHT 图表中的样本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DlSpdColor), group (general)
en: Color of the speed on dl chart
zh_CN: 下载图表中速度的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DlAvgColor), group (general)
en: Color of the average on dl chart
zh_CN: 下载图表中均值的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DlLimitColor), group (general)
en: Color of the limit on dl chart
zh_CN: 下载图表中限制的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrAvgFromLColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg from leecher on peers chart
zh_CN: 对等点图表中从下载者下载的平均速度的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrAvgToLColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg to leecher on peers chart
zh_CN: 对等点图表中向下载者上传的平均速度的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrAvgFromSColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg from seeds on peers chart
zh_CN: 对等点图表中从健康种源下载的平均速度的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrFromLColor), group (general)
en: Color of the leechers on peers chart
zh_CN: 对等点图表中下载者的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrFromSColor), group (general)
en: Color of the seeds on peers chart
zh_CN: 对等点图表中健康种源的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UlSpdColor), group (general)
en: Color of the speed on upload chart
zh_CN: 上传图表中速度的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UlAvgColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg on upload chart
zh_CN: 上传图表中均值的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UlLimitColor), group (general)
en: Color of the limit on upload chart
zh_CN: 上传图表中限制的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnLConnColor), group (general)
en: Color of the connected leechers on connections chart
zh_CN: 连接图表上的已连接下载者颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnLSwarmsColor), group (general)
en: Color of the leechers in swarms on connections chart
zh_CN: 连接图表上的种源池中下载者的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnSConnColor), group (general)
en: Color of the connected seeds on connections chart
zh_CN: 连接图表上的已连接健康种源的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnSSwarmsColor), group (general)
en: Color of the seeds in swarms on connections chart
zh_CN: 连接图表上的种源池中健康种源的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnAvgLConnPerTorrColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg connected leecher per torrent on connections chart
zh_CN: 连接图表上每个种子的平均已连接下载者数的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnAvgSConnPerTorrColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg connected seeds per torrent on connections chart
zh_CN: 连接图表上每个种子的平均已连接健康种源数的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnAvgLConnPerRunTorrColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg connected leechers per running torrent on connections chart
zh_CN: 连接图表中的每个正在传输的种子的平均已连接下载者的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnAvgSConnPerRunTorrColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg connected seeds per running torrent on connections chart
zh_CN: 连接图表中的每个正在传输的种子的平均已连接健康种源的颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DhtNodesColor), group (general)
en: Color of the nodes on DHT chart
zh_CN: DHT 图表中节点的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DhtTasksColor), group (general)
en: Color of the tasks on DHT chart
zh_CN: DHT 图表上的任务颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AntiAliasing), group (general)
en: Use anti aliasing on charts?
zh_CN: 图表中使用抗锯齿？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DrawBgdGrid), group (general)
en: Draw ugly grey background grid?
zh_CN: 绘制丑陋的灰色背景网格？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WidgetType), group (general)
en: Type of widget used for chart drawing
zh_CN: 用来绘制图表的部件类型

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, UpdateGbw)
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: Continues with: [number field] GUI updates]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Update charts every
zh_CN: 图表更新间隔

[ctx: Continuation of: Update charts every [number field]]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: GUI updates
zh_CN: 图形界面更新间隔

[ctx: Continues with: [number field] milliseconds]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Gather data every
zh_CN: 数据采集间隔

[ctx: Continuation of: Gather data every [number field]]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

note: i18n: The maximums of 0X axes on charts i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Measurements counts
zh_CN: 测量计数

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MaxModeGbw)
en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: The way the maximum of 0Y axis is calculated i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Maximum speed scale mode:
zh_CN: 最大速度范围模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MaxMode)
en: Maximum ever achieved
zh_CN: 最大曾达到速度模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MaxMode)
en: Maximum visible on chart
zh_CN: 最大图表可视化模式

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Peers connections
zh_CN: 对等点连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSeedsInSwarms)
en: Show seeds in swarms
zh_CN: 显示种源池中的健康种源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowLeechersInSwarms)
en: Show leechers in swarms
zh_CN: 显示种源池中的下载者

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: (= %1 ms)
zh_CN: (= %1  毫秒)

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SpdWgt)
en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

[ctx: Name of a line on download chart]
en: Average speed
zh_CN: 平均速度

[ctx: Name of a line on upload chart]
en: Average speed
zh_CN: 平均速度

[ctx: Name of a line on download chart]
en: Speed limit
zh_CN: 速度限制

[ctx: Name of a line on upload chart]
en: Speed limit
zh_CN: 速度限制

en: Speed charts
zh_CN: 速度图表

en: Displays charts about download and upload speed
zh_CN: 显示下载和上传速度的图表

en: Connections charts
zh_CN: 连接图表

en: Displays charts about connections
zh_CN: 显示连接状况的图表

en: %2
    1 active filter | %2
    %1 active filters
zh_CN[0]: %2
    %1 个活动过滤器

en: <b>%1</b><br/><br/>Download failed: <b>%2</b>
zh_CN: <b>%1</b><br/><br/>下载失败：<b>%2</b>

en:     <html>    <body style="color:%4">    <div style="border-style:solid; border-width:1px; border-color:%4; margin:5px; padding:5px">    <b>Title:</b> %1<br/>    <b>Date:</b> %2<br/>    </div>    <p>%3</p>    </body>    </html>
zh_CN:     <html>    <body style="color:%4">    <div style="border-style:solid; border-width:1px; border-color:%4; margin:5px; padding:5px">    <b>标题:</b> %1<br/>    <b>日期:</b> %2<br/>    </div>    <p>%3</p>    </body>    </html>

en: Authentication Cookie
zh_CN: 认证 Cookie

en: Enter the new authentication cookie
zh_CN: 输入新认证 Cookie

en: <b>OK</b>
zh_CN: <b>确定</b>

en: <b>Not Loaded</b>
zh_CN: <b>未加载</b>

en: <b>Download Failed: %1</b>
zh_CN: <b>下载失败：%1</b>

en: <b>Downloading</b>
zh_CN: <b>正在下载</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Active Filters:
zh_CN: 活动过滤器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Refresh every:
zh_CN: 刷新间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_refresh_rate)
en: Time between automatic refreshes of the feed.
zh_CN: 订阅的自动刷新间隔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_refresh_rate)
en:  minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_cookies)
en: Cookies
zh_CN: Cookie

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_filters)
en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Date Published
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Edit Filter
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: There already is a filter named %1, filter names must be unique.
zh_CN: 已存在名为 %1 的过滤器，过滤器名称必须唯一。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: String Matching
zh_CN: 字符串匹配

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KEditListWidget, m_word_matches) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KEditListWidget, m_exclusion_patterns)
en: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The string to find in the title of an item. Simple wildcard syntax is supported :</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <table border="0" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px;" align="center" cellspacing="1" cellpadding="2">
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">c</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Any character represents itself apart from those mentioned below. Thus <span style=" font-weight:600;">c</span> matches the character <span style=" font-style:italic;">c</span>.</p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">?</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">Matches any single character. </p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">*</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">Matches zero or more of any characters.</p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">[...]</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">Sets of characters can be represented in square brackets. Within the character class, like outside, backslash has no special meaning.</p></td></tr></table>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">For example the *.torrent will match any item which ends in .torrent. </p>
zh_CN: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">用于查找项目标题的字符串。支持简易通配符语法：</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <table border="0" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px;" align="center" cellspacing="1" cellpadding="2">
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">c</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">任何字符均将表示它自己，除了下面提到的字符。因此 <span style=" font-weight:600;">c</span> 将匹配字符 <span style=" font-style:italic;">c</span>。</p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">?</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"> 匹配任意单个字符。</p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">*</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"> 匹配 0 个或多个任意字符。</p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">[...]</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"> 可表示中括号里放置的一系列字符。字符类里面的反斜杠和外面的一样，都没有特殊的意义。</p></td></tr></table>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">例如 *.torrent 将匹配任何以 .torrent 结尾的项目。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_reg_exp_syntax) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_exclusion_reg_exp)
en: By default strings will use wildcard matching. If you want to use regular expressions, this needs to be enabled.
zh_CN: 默认使用通配符匹配字符串，如果要使用正则表达式，需要选中此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_reg_exp_syntax) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_exclusion_reg_exp)
en: Strings are regular expressions
zh_CN: 字符串为正则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_all_words_must_match)
en: Item must match all strings to be included
zh_CN: 匹配全部字符串的项目才能被涵盖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_match_case_sensitive) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_exclusion_case_sensitive)
en: Case sensitive matching
zh_CN: 区分大小写

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: Exclusion Patterns
zh_CN: 排除模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_exclusion_all_must_match)
en: Item must match all strings to be excluded
zh_CN: 匹配全部字符串的项目才能被排除

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Seasons && Episodes
zh_CN: 季和剧集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_use_se_matching)
en: Use season and episode matching
zh_CN: 使用季和剧集匹配

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Seasons:
zh_CN: 季：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_seasons)
en: Specify the seasons to download, multiple seasons can be separated by a , and you can also use ranges by using a -
    
    For example: 1, 3-6, 9
    
    Will download seasons 1, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 9
zh_CN: 制定要下载的季，可用逗号分割多个季，也可用连接符指定季的区域
    
    例如：1, 3-6, 9
    
    将下载第 1,3,4,5,6 和第 9 季

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Episodes:
zh_CN: 剧集：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_episodes)
en: Specify the episodes to download, multiple episodes can be separated by a , and you can also use ranges by using a -
    
    For example: 1, 3-6, 9
    
    Will download episodes 1, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 9
zh_CN: 指定要下载的剧集。可用一个逗号分割多部剧集，也可用连接符指定剧集区域
    
    例如：1, 3-6, 9
    
    将下载第 1,3,4,5,6 和第 9 集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_se_no_duplicates)
en: Do not download multiple items with the same season and episode
zh_CN: 不同时下载同一季和同一集中的多个项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_download_matches)
en: Download torrents of matching items
zh_CN: 下载匹配项目的种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_download_non_matches)
en: Download torrents of non matching items
zh_CN: 下载非匹配项目的种子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_add_to_group)
en: Add to group:
zh_CN: 添加到组：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_silently)
en: Open torrents silently
zh_CN: 静默打开种子

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_test)
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: filter on feed:
zh_CN: 订阅过滤：

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: Timeout when downloading feed
zh_CN: 下载订阅时的超时

en: Unknown hostname
zh_CN: 未知主机名

en: File not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Unknown retriever error
zh_CN: 未知的获取器错误

en: Invalid feed data
zh_CN: 无效的订阅数据

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SyndicationToolBar)
en: Syndication Toolbar
zh_CN: 同步工具栏

en: Could not find a valid link to a torrent on %1
zh_CN: 无法在 %1 上找到有效种子链接

en: Add/Remove Filters
zh_CN: 添加/移除过滤器

en: Feed: <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 订阅：<b>%1</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ManageFiltersDlg)
en: Manage Filters
zh_CN: 管理过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_feed_text)
en: Feed:
zh_CN: 订阅：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Active filters:
zh_CN: 活动过滤器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Available filters:
zh_CN: 可用过滤器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_all)
en: Remove All
zh_CN: 移除全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_new_filter)
en: New Filter
zh_CN: 新过滤器

en: Syndication
zh_CN: 同步

en: Manages RSS and Atom feeds
zh_CN: 管理 RSS 和 Atom 订阅

en: Enter the URL
zh_CN: 输入地址

en: Please enter the URL of the RSS or Atom feed.
zh_CN: 请输入 RSS 或 Atom 订阅的地址。

en: Failed to load feed %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法加载订阅 %1：%2

en: Failed to create directory for feed %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法为订阅 %1 创建文件夹：%2

en: Add New Filter
zh_CN: 添加新过滤器

en: Add Feed
zh_CN: 添加订阅

en: Remove Feed
zh_CN: 删除订阅

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Add Filter
zh_CN: 添加过滤器

en: Remove Filter
zh_CN: 移除过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultDevice), group (general)
en: Default UPnP device to use
zh_CN: 默认使用的 UPnP 设备

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Ports Forwarded
zh_CN: 已转发的端口

en: Model Name: <b>%1</b><br/>Manufacturer: <b>%2</b><br/>Model Description: <b>%3</b><br/>
zh_CN: 型号名称：<b>%1</b><br/>制造商：<b>%2</b><br/>型号描述：<b>%3</b><br/>

en: Shows the status of the UPnP plugin
zh_CN: 显示 UPnP 插件的状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_rescan)
en: Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

en: ZeroConf
zh_CN: Zeroconf
