ktorrent - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1223 entries)

en: KTorrent is unable to accept connections because the TCP port %1 is already in use by another program.
zh_TW: 由於 TCP 連接埠 %1 已被其他程式佔用，KTorrent 無法接受連線。

en: KTorrent is unable to accept connections because the UDP port %1 is already in use by another program.
zh_TW: 由於 UDP 連接埠 %1 已被其他程式佔用，KTorrent 無法接受連線。

en: Opening the torrent <b>%1</b>, would share one or more files with the following torrents. Torrents are not allowed to write to the same files.
zh_TW: Torrent <b>%1</b> 與以下的 torrents 有一個以上的共同的檔案。但是它們不允許寫入相同的檔案。

en: KTorrent is running one or more torrents
zh_TW: KTorrent 目前正執行一個以上的 torrent

en: Cannot create torrent: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立 torrent: %1

en: One or more storage volumes are not mounted. In order to start this torrent, they need to be mounted.
zh_TW: 有一個以上的儲存裝置未被掛載。要啟動此 torrent，必須先將它們掛載上來。

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Storage volume %1 is not mounted
zh_TW: 儲存裝置 %1 未掛載

en: Storage volumes %1 are not mounted
zh_TW: 這些儲存裝置 %1 未掛載

en: Several data files of the torrent "%1" are missing. 
    Do you want to recreate them, or do you want to not download them?
zh_TW: 有一些 torrent %1 的資料檔遺失。
    您要重新建立它們，還是不要再下載了？

en: Data files are missing
zh_TW: 資料檔遺失

en: Cannot deselect missing files: %1
zh_TW: 無法取消選擇遺失的檔案：%1

en: Cannot recreate missing files: %1
zh_TW: 無法重建缺少的檔案：%1

en: The file where the data is saved of the torrent "%1" is missing.
    Do you want to recreate it?
zh_TW: Torrent %1 儲存的資料檔案已遺失。
    您要重建它嗎？

en: Data file is missing
zh_TW: 資料檔已遺失

en: Cannot recreate data file: %1
zh_TW: 無法重新建立資料檔：%1

en: Invalid magnet bittorrent link: %1
zh_TW: 不合法的 magnet bittorrent 連結：%1

en: You are attempting to download a magnet link, and DHT is not enabled. For optimum results enable DHT.
zh_TW: 您正試著下載 magnet 連結，但是未開啟 DHT。為了最佳效果，請開啟 DHT。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AddPeersDlg) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GroupPolicyDlg)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Enter the IP address or hostname and port number of the peer you wish to add:
zh_TW: 輸入您要新增的端點的 IP 位址或主機名稱，以及連接埠編號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Peer:
zh_TW: 端點：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_ip)
en: <p>The IP address or hostname of the peer you want to connect to, should be put here.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> We accept both IPv4 and IPv6 addresses</p>
zh_TW: <p>您要連線的端點的 IP 位址或主機名稱。</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>IPv4 與 IPv6 的位址都可以</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_tracker) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_node) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_webseed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, close_button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_close)
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Show a file tree
zh_TW: 顯示檔案樹狀圖

en: Show a file list
zh_TW: 顯示檔案清單

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Opening %1
zh_TW: 開啟 %1 中

en: Some files of this torrent have been found in the completed downloads directory. Do you want to import these files and use the completed downloads directory as the location?
zh_TW: 此 torrent 的部份檔案在已下載完成的目錄中有找到。您要匯入這些檔案到完整下載目錄中嗎？

en: All files of this torrent have been found in the completed downloads directory. Do you want to import these files and use the completed downloads directory as the location?
zh_TW: 此 torrent 的所有檔案在已下載完成的目錄中有找到。您要匯入這些檔案到完整下載目錄中嗎？

en: The file <b>%1</b> was found in the completed downloads directory. Do you want to import this file?
zh_TW: 檔案 <b>%1</b> 在已下載完成的目錄中有找到。您要匯入該檔案嗎？

en: The directory %1 does not exist, do you want to create it?
zh_TW: 目錄 %1 不存在，您要建立它嗎？

en: You have deselected the following existing files. You will lose all data in these files, are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 您已取消選取以下的檔案。您將會失去所有這些檔案中的資料。您確定要這樣做嗎？

en: Yes, delete the files
zh_TW: 好的，把檔案刪除

en: No, keep the files
zh_TW: 不，把檔案保留

en: Opening the torrent <b>%1</b>, would share one or more files with the following torrents. Torrents are not allowed to write to the same files. Please select a different location.
zh_TW: Torrent <b>%1</b> 與以下的 torrents 有一個以上的共同的檔案。但是它們不允許寫入相同的檔案。請選擇其它的位置。

en: All Torrents
zh_TW: 所有 Torrents

en: <b>Unable to determine free space</b>
zh_TW: <b>無法決定可用的空間</b>

en: %1 (%2 in use by existing files)
zh_TW: %1（%2 正被現有的檔案使用）

[ctx: We are %1 bytes short of what we need]
en: %1 short
zh_TW: 少了 %1

en: Existing files: <b>None</b>
zh_TW: 已存在的檔案：<b>無</b>

en: Existing files: <b>All</b>
zh_TW: 已存在的檔案：<b>全部</b>

en: Existing files: <b>%1</b> of <b>%2</b>
zh_TW: 已存在的檔案：<b>%1</b> 個，共 <b>%2</b> 個

en: Existing file: <b>No</b>
zh_TW: 已存在的檔案：<b>否</b>

en: Existing file: <b>Yes</b>
zh_TW: 已存在的檔案：<b>是</b>

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除搜尋歷史

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FileSelectDlg)
en: Select Which Files You Want to Download
zh_TW: 選擇要下載的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_use_custom_download_location)
en: Download to:
zh_TW: 下載到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_download_location_history)
en: History of all recently used download locations
zh_TW: 所有最近使用的下載位置歷史紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_moveCompleted)
en: Moves the files to the specified location when the torrent finishes downloading.
zh_TW: 當 torrent 完成下載後要將資料移動到指定的目錄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, move_on_completion_enabled) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_moveCompleted) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_move_on_completion)
en: Move when completed to:
zh_TW: 完成的下載儲存位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_move_when_completed_history)
en: History of all recently used move when completed locations
zh_TW: 所有最近使用的「完成的下載儲存位置」歷史紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Text encoding:
zh_TW: 文字編碼:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, m_file_view)
en: All files in the torrent, you can change them by double clicking on them.
zh_TW: 在此 torrent 中的所有檔案，您可以雙擊以變更它們。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_select_all)
en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全選 (&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_select_none)
en: Select &None
zh_TW: 全部不選 (&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_invert_selection)
en: Invert Selection
zh_TW: 反向選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_collapse_all) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCollapseAll)
en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 折疊全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_expand_all) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnExpandAll)
en: Expand All
zh_TW: 展開全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_existing_found)
en: No existing files are found
zh_TW: 沒有找到已存在的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_options) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_chkStartTorrent)
en: Start torrent
zh_TW: 開始傳輸

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_skip_data_check)
en: <p>When existing files have been found, skip the data check and assume that the files are fully downloaded.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>only do this when you are absolutely sure.</p>
zh_TW: <p>當找到現有的檔案時，忽略資料檢查並假設檔案已完全下載。</p>
    <p><span style=" font weight:600;">注意：</span>只有在您完全確定的狀況下才這樣做。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_skip_data_check)
en: Skip data check if existing files are found
zh_TW: 若是找到現有檔案，則略過資料檢查

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Disk Space
zh_TW: 硬碟空間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Required:
zh_TW: 需求：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Available:
zh_TW: 可用性：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: After download:
zh_TW: 下載後:

en: Cannot load the torrent file: %1
zh_TW: 無法載入 torrent 檔 ：%1

en: Cannot open %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1：%2

en: Failed to create %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1:%2

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ImportDialog)
en: Import an existing torrent
zh_TW: 匯入現有的 torrent 檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Torrent:
zh_TW: Torrent：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Data:
zh_TW: 資料：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select the torrent file and the data which belongs with it.
zh_TW: 選擇 torrent 檔，以及屬於它的資料。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_import_btn)
en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_cancel_btn)
en: Ca&ncel
zh_TW: 取消(&N)

en: Select the directory where the data now is.
zh_TW: 選擇目前資料所在的目錄

en: The data files are not present in the location you selected. Do you want to create all the files in the selected directory?
zh_TW: 資料檔並沒有在您選取的目錄中。您要在選取的目錄中新建這些檔案嗎？

en: Not all files were found in the new location; some are still missing. Do you want to create the missing files in the selected directory?
zh_TW: 新位置中並未找到所有的檔案。您要在選取的目錄新建這些找不到的檔案嗎？

en: The data file is not present in the location you selected. Do you want to create the file in the selected directory?
zh_TW: 資料檔並沒有在您選取的目錄中。您要在選取的目錄中新建此檔嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, MissingFilesDlg)
en: Files are missing
zh_TW: 檔案遺失

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_text)
en: The following files are missing:
zh_TW: 遺失了以下檔案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_recreate)
en: They are no longer there, recreate them.
zh_TW: 它們已經不在那裡了。重新建立它們。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_recreate)
en: Recreate
zh_TW: 重建

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_dnd)
en: Do not download the missing files.
zh_TW: 不要下載遺失的檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_dnd)
en: Do Not Download
zh_TW: 不要下載

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_select_new)
en: The files have been moved to another location, select the new location.
zh_TW: 這些檔案已經移到它處。請選擇新的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_select_new)
en: Select New Location
zh_TW: 選擇新的位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_cancel)
en: Cancel, do not start the torrent.
zh_TW: 取消，不要開始 torrent。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancel_button) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_cancel)
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PasteDlgBase)
en: Open an URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址

en: Invalid URL: %1
zh_TW: 無效的URL: %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_silently) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openSilently)
en: Open silently
zh_TW: 無聲開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SpeedLimitsDlg)
en: Speed Limits
zh_TW: 速度限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_main_caption)
en: Speed limits for individual torrents (double click to edit):
zh_TW: 個別 torrent 的速度限制（雙擊可以編輯）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Global Limits
zh_TW: 全域限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Maximum download speed:
zh_TW: 最大下載速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_download_rate) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_upload_rate) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_max_download_rate) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_max_uploa
en: No limit
zh_TW: 無限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_download_rate) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_upload_rate) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_max_download_rate) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_max_upload_rate) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), w
en:  KiB/s
zh_TW:  KB/秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Maximum upload speed:
zh_TW: 最大上傳速度:

en: Download Limit
zh_TW: 下載速度限制

en: Upload Limit
zh_TW: 上傳速度限制

en: Assured Download Speed
zh_TW: 確定下載速度

en: Assured Upload Speed
zh_TW: 確定上傳速度

en: No assured speed
zh_TW: 沒有確定的速度

en: Create A Torrent
zh_TW: 建立 torrent

en: Only HTTP is supported for webseeding.
zh_TW: webseeding 只支援 HTTP。

en: You must select a file or a folder.
zh_TW: 請指定一個檔案或資料夾.

en: You have not added a tracker, are you sure you want to create this torrent?
zh_TW: 您尚未新增追蹤器。您確定要建立此 torrent 嗎？

en: You must add at least one node.
zh_TW: 您必須新增至少一個節點。

en: Choose a file to save the torrent
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存的 torrent

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TorrentCreatorDlg)
en: Create a torrent
zh_TW: 建立 torrent

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: File or directory to create torrent from:
zh_TW: 要建立 torrent 的檔案或目錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_selectDirectory)
en: Select Directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_selectFile)
en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Size of each chunk:
zh_TW: 每個區塊的大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_chunk_size)
en: 32 KiB
zh_TW: 32 KB

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_chunk_size)
en: 64 KiB
zh_TW: 64 KB

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_chunk_size)
en: 128 KiB
zh_TW: 128 KB

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_chunk_size)
en: 256 KiB
zh_TW: 256 KB

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_chunk_size)
en: 512 KiB
zh_TW: 512 KB

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_chunk_size)
en: 1 MiB
zh_TW: 1 MB

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_chunk_size)
en: 2 MiB
zh_TW: 2 MB

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_chunk_size)
en: 4 MiB
zh_TW: 4 MB

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_chunk_size)
en: 8 MiB
zh_TW: 8 MB

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_start_seeding)
en: Start seeding
zh_TW: 開始播種

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_private)
en: Private torrent (DHT not allowed)
zh_TW: 私密的 torrent（不允許 DHT）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_dht)
en: Decentralized (DHT only)
zh_TW: 分散式（只使用 DHT）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_addToGroup)
en: Add torrent to group:
zh_TW: 將 torrent 加入到群組：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_tracker_tab)
en: Trackers
zh_TW: 追蹤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_tracker) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_node) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_webseed) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_move_up)
en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_move_down)
en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, m_dht_tab)
en: DHT Nodes
zh_TW: DHT 節點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Node:
zh_TW: 節點：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_node_list)
en: IP or Hostname
zh_TW: IP 或主機名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_node_list) i18n: ectx: label, entry (port), group (downloads) i18n: ectx: label, entry (udpTrackerPort), group (downloads)
en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Web Seeds
zh_TW: 網頁種子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Comments:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Policy for the %1 group
zh_TW: 群組 %1 的政策

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_default_location_enabled) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_default_location)
en: Default save location for torrents from this group. <br/><br/>This is only used in the file selection dialog, when you change the group, the download location in the dialog will be set to this. You can still override it, if you want to.
zh_TW: 此群組中的 torrents 預設的儲存位置。<br/><br/> 這只用於檔案選擇對話框。當您變更群組時，對話框中的下載位置會換成這個設定。要的話您還是可以覆蓋此設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_default_location_enabled) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSaveDir)
en: Default save location:
zh_TW: 預設儲存位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_default_move_on_completion_enabled)
en: Default move when completed location:
zh_TW: 預設的完成的下載儲存位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_default_move_on_completion_location)
en: Default move on completion location for torrents from this group. <br/><br/>This is only used in the file selection dialog, when you change the group, the move when completed location in the dialog will be set to this. You can still override it, if you want to.
zh_TW: 此群組中的 torrents 預設的完成後移動目的位置。<br/><br/> 這只用於檔案選擇對話框。當您變更群組時，對話框中的移動目的位置會換成這個設定。要的話您還是可以覆蓋此設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Default settings for torrents which are added to the group.
zh_TW: Torrents 加入此群組時的預設設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Torrent Limits
zh_TW: Torrent 限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Maximum download rate:
zh_TW: 最大下載速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Maximum upload rate:
zh_TW: 最大上傳速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximum seed time:
zh_TW: 最大播種時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, m_max_seed_time) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, time_limit)
en:  Hours
zh_TW:  小時

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Maximum share ratio:
zh_TW: 最大分享比例：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_only_new)
en: When this is enabled, these settings will only be applied when a torrent is added to the group in the file selection dialog or the torrent creation dialog.<p>
    If this is not enabled, the settings will always be applied when you add a torrent to this group.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項時，這些設定只會在透過檔案選擇對話框將 torrent 加入此群組時，或是在新建 torrent 時套用。<p>
    反之，這些設定將套用到所有新加入此群組的 torrent。<p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_only_new)
en: Apply settings only for newly opened or created torrents
zh_TW: 只對新開啟或建立的 torrent 套用設定

en: Open a new tab
zh_TW: 開啟新分頁

en: Close the current tab
zh_TW: 關閉目前分頁

en: Edit Group Policy
zh_TW: 編輯群組政策

en: Open In New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁開啟

en: New Group
zh_TW: 建立新群組

en: Edit Name
zh_TW: 編輯名稱

en: Remove Group
zh_TW: 移除群組

en: Group Policy
zh_TW: 群組政策

en: Please enter the group name.
zh_TW: 請輸入群組名稱:

en: The group %1 already exists.
zh_TW: 群組 %1 已存在

en: Custom Groups
zh_TW: 自定群組

en: Open Location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: Create a new torrent
zh_TW: 建立新的 torrent

en: Open a torrent
zh_TW: 開啟 torrent

en: Open Silently
zh_TW: 無聲地開啟

en: Open a torrent without asking any questions
zh_TW: 開啟 torrent 時不詢問任何問題。

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址

en: Open a URL which points to a torrent, magnet links are supported
zh_TW: 開啟指向一個 torrent 的網址，magnet 連結亦支援

en: IP Filter
zh_TW: IP 過濾

en: Show the list of blocked IP addresses
zh_TW: 顯示被阻擋 IP 位址列表

en: Import Torrent
zh_TW: 匯入 Torrent

en: Import a torrent
zh_TW: 匯入 Torrent

en: Show/Hide KTorrent
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 KTorrent

en: IP Filter List
zh_TW: IP 過濾清單

en: Invalid IP address <b>%1</b>. IP addresses must be in the format 'XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX'.<br/><br/>You can also use wildcards like '127.0.0.*' or specify ranges like '200.10.10.0-200.10.10.40'.
zh_TW: IP 位址 <b>%1</b> 不合法。您必須用以下格式輸入IP :"XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX"。<br/><br/> 您可以利用萬用字元來表示一個範圍 - 如 "127.0.0.*" 或 "200.10.10.0-200.10.10.40"

en: Choose a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Text files
zh_TW: 文字檔

en: Choose a filename to save under
zh_TW: 請為將要儲存的檔案命名

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, IPFilterWidget)
en: KTorrent Blacklisted Peers
zh_TW: KTorrent 黑名單端點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Add peer:
zh_TW: 新增端點：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_ip_to_add)
en: IP addresses must be in the format 'XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX'.
                                            
    You can also use wildcards like '127.0.0.*' or specify ranges like '200.10.10.0-200.10.10.40'.
zh_TW: 您必須用以下格式輸入IP :"XXX.XXX.XXX.XXX"。
    您可以利用萬用字元來表示一個範圍，如 "127.0.0.*"，或是 "200.10.10.0-200.10.10.40"。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clear)
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_open)
en: Open...
zh_TW: 開啟...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_save_as)
en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存為...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Torrents) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (TorrentsToolBar)
en: Torrents
zh_TW: Torrent

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (GroupsMenu)
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ViewMenu)
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (AdvancedMenu) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (OpenDirMenu)
en: Open Directory
zh_TW: 開啟目錄

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (GroupsSubMenu)
en: Add to Group
zh_TW: 加入到群組

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ColumnsMenu)
en: Configure Columns
zh_TW: 設定欄位

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ColumnsMenu)
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Bittorrent client by KDE
zh_TW: 來自 KDE 的 Bittorent 用戶端

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: (C) 2005 - 2011 Joris Guisson and Ivan Vasic
zh_TW: (C) 2005 - 2011 Joris Guisson 和 Ivan Vasic

en: BitFinder Plugin
zh_TW: BitFinder 外掛程式

en: Webinterface Plugin, global max share ratio patch
zh_TW: Web 介面外掛程式，全域最大分享率限制修補程式

en: Statistics Plugin
zh_TW: 統計外掛程式

en: Application icon and a couple of others
zh_TW: 本程式和另外一些的圖示

en: 1.0 application icon
zh_TW: 1.0 版本的圖示

en: ChunkBar's tooltip and IWFileTreeItem sorting
zh_TW: 區塊列的工具提示，IWFileTreeItem 排序

en: Country locator for InfoWidget plugin. Flags are taken from http://flags.blogpotato.de/ so thanks to them too.
zh_TW: InfoWidget 外掛程式的國家定位器。旗幟的圖案是從 http://flags.blogpotato.de/ 來的，在此一併致謝。

en: File prioritization and some other patches
zh_TW: 檔案優先權，以及一些其它的修補

en: Miniupnp was used as an example for our own UPnP implementation
zh_TW: Miniupnp 是用作我們自己的 UPnP 實作的範例

en: Zeroconf enhancements
zh_TW: Zeroconf 的改進

en: Coldmilk webgui
zh_TW: Coldmilk 網頁介面

en: IDEAl code from KDevelop
zh_TW: 從 KDevelop 取得 IDEA1 程式碼

en: Conversion speed improvement in ipfilter plugin
zh_TW: 在 ipfilter 外掛程式中轉換改進速度

en: Bryan Burns of Juniper Networks
zh_TW: Juniper Networks 的 Bryan Burns

en: Discovered 2 security vulnerabilities (both are fixed)
zh_TW: 發現兩個安全問題 (已修正)

en: Patch to load silently with a save location
zh_TW: 載入儲存位置的修補程式

en: Fixes in PHP code of webinterface
zh_TW: 網頁介面中的 PHP 程式碼修正

en: XFS specific disk preallocation
zh_TW: XFS 中磁碟空間預先配置

en: Patch to not show very low speeds
zh_TW: 修補程式，在極低速時不要顯示

en: Patch to show potentially firewalled status
zh_TW: 顯示可能的防火牆狀態的修補程式

en: Several patches
zh_TW: 一些修補程式

en: Patch to hide menu bar
zh_TW: 隱藏選單列的修補程式

en: Patch to change file priorities in the webgui
zh_TW: 在網頁介面中改變檔案優先權的修補程式

en: Several webgui patches
zh_TW: 一些網頁介面的修補程式

en: Fixes for several warnings
zh_TW: 修正了一些警告

en: Patch to fix free diskspace calculation on FreeBSD
zh_TW: FreeBSD 上計算磁碟剩餘空間的修補程式

en: Patch to fix a crash in ChunkDownloadView
zh_TW: 修正 ChunkDownloadView 中會當掉的問題

en: A couple of bugfixes
zh_TW: 一些錯誤修正

en: Patch to load torrents silently from the command line
zh_TW: 從命令列載入 torrent 的修補程式

en: New set of icons
zh_TW: 新的圖示集

en: Drag and drop support for Plasma applet
zh_TW: Plasma 小程式中支援拖放

en: Patch to cleanup the plugin list
zh_TW: 修補並整理外掛程式清單

en: Patch to make the Plasma applet a popup applet
zh_TW: 讓 plasma 小程式成為彈出式小程式

en: Patch to add support for IP ranges in IP filter dialog
zh_TW: 提供修補，讓 IP 過濾器可以支援指定 IP 範圍

en: Feature which adds the date a torrent was added
zh_TW: 某個 torrent 被新增的日期

en: Feature to disable authentication in the webinterface
zh_TW: 關閉網頁介面中的認證功能

en: Exclusion patterns in the syndication plugin
zh_TW: 在 syndication 外掛程式中的排除樣式

en: Patch to rename single file torrents to the file inside
zh_TW: 將內部只有單一檔案的 torrents 更名為內部檔案的檔名的修補

en: Fix for bug 305379
zh_TW: 修正 bug 305379

en: Add support for x-scheme-handler/magnet mimetype
zh_TW: 加入對 x-scheme-handler/magnet mime 類型的支援

en: Fix for bug 339584
zh_TW: 修正 bug 339584

en: KF5 porting
zh_TW: KF5 移植

en: Enable logging to standard output
zh_TW: 啟用將紀錄傳送至標準輸出

en: Silently open torrent given on URL
zh_TW: 無聲地從指定網址開啟 torrent

en: Document to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_diskPrealloc)
en: Whether or not diskspace should be reserved before starting to download a torrent.
zh_TW: 開始下載 torrent 前是否要預留硬碟空間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_diskPrealloc)
en: Reserve disk space before starting a torrent
zh_TW: 開始 torrent 前保留磁碟空間

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_fullDiskPrealloc)
en: Instead of doing a quick reservation, do a full reservation. This is slower than the quick way, but avoids fragmentation on the disk.
zh_TW: 進行完全保留而不是快速保留。儘管效率較低，但可避免因沒有足夠的連續空間來放資料而破碎。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_fullDiskPrealloc)
en: Fully reserve disk space (avoids fragmentation)
zh_TW: 完全保留空間

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: GUI update interval:
zh_TW: GUI 更新間隔:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_guiUpdateInterval)
en: <p>The interval in milliseconds between GUI updates.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>Increasing this will decrease CPU usage.</p>
zh_TW: <p>使用者介面更新的間隔時間，單位為毫秒。</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600;">注意：</span>此數值增加可以降低 CPU 使用率。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_guiUpdateInterval) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_cpuUsage)
en:  ms
zh_TW:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Network sleep interval:
zh_TW: 網路睡眠間隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_cpuUsage)
en: <p>Amount of time the network threads will sleep when they are speed limited. This has absolutely no effect when there are no speed limits.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> The lower this is the more CPU is used. Setting it high can lead to lower speeds in high bandwidth situations. </p>
    <p>For example on an 100 Mbit LAN, if you set a limit of 3000 KiB/s, you might not actually reach this speed when this value is too high. Without a limit you can easily get above 3000 KiB/s on a LAN.</p>
zh_TW: <p>在有速度限制時，網路執行緒的睡眠時間。如果不限速度，則此項目沒有作用。</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>此值越低，CPU 使用率就越高。不過將此值設較高，有可能在網路頻寬夠高的環境下反而會降低速度。</p>
    <p>例如在 100 Mbit 的 LAN 裡，若將限制設在 3000 KB/s，則此值設得太高，可能速度根本就上不了 3000 KB/s。若不限制速度，則在 LAN 的環境下可以輕易超過 3000 KB/s。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Magnets Queue
zh_TW: Magnet 佇列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of downloading slots:
zh_TW: 下載槽的數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_numMagnetDownloadingSlots)
en: Maximum number of concurrent downloading magnets at the same time.
zh_TW: 最大同時下載的 magnet 數量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_requeueMagnets)
en: Whether or not the magnets that are not downloaded after a maximum period of time must be pushed back at the end of the queue.
zh_TW: 若是某個 magnet 在一段時間內未下載，是否要將它放到佇列的最後面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_requeueMagnets)
en: Requeue magnets after:
zh_TW: 重新安排 magnet 時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_requeueMagnetsTime)
en: Maximum time that a magnet can occupy a downloading slot before it will be pushed back in the queue.
zh_TW: 每個 magnet 可以佔住下載槽多久後會被放入佇列的最後。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_requeueMagnetsTime)
en:  min
zh_TW:  分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Preview size for audio files:
zh_TW: 音效檔預覽大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_previewSizeAudio)
en: <p>The amount of data at the beginning and end of an audio file, which will be prioritized for previewing.</p>
zh_TW: <p>音效檔開頭與結尾的資料量，用來計算預覽優先權。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_previewSizeAudio) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_previewSizeVideo)
en:  KiB
zh_TW:  KB

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Preview size for video files:
zh_TW: 影像檔預覽大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_previewSizeVideo)
en: <p>The amount of data at the beginning and end of a video file, which will be prioritized for previewing.</p>
zh_TW: <p>影像檔開頭與結尾的資料量，用來計算預覽優先權。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_lookUpHostnameOfPeers)
en: Resolve the hostname of each peer. This will result in the hostname of a peer being displayed instead of the IP address. 
    
    It can be disabled if you do not like the additional network traffic it generates
zh_TW: 解析每個端點的主機名稱。這會在顯示端點時顯示主機名稱而非 IP 位址。
    
    這樣會增加網路流量，所以您可以選擇關閉它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_lookUpHostnameOfPeers)
en: Resolve hostnames of peers
zh_TW: 解析端點主機名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, dhtGroupBox)
en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_dhtSupport)
en: DHT is a trackerless protocol to find peers sharing the same torrents as you do.
zh_TW: DHT 是一個用於尋找端點，分享同樣的 torrent 的協定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_dhtSupport)
en: Use DHT to get additional peers
zh_TW: 利用 DHT 取得額外的端點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: UDP port for DHT communications:
zh_TW: DHT 所用的UDP 連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_dhtPort)
en: <p>UDP port to use for the DHT protocol.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Attention:</span> If you are behind a router, this port needs to be forwarded to accept incoming DHT requests. The UPnP plugin can do this for you.</p>
zh_TW: <p>DHT 協定使用的 UDP 連接埠。</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>若您在某個路由器之後，則必須設定連接埠轉接。UPnP 外掛程式能協助您做這件事。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_pexEnabled)
en: Whether or not to use µTorrent compatible peer exchange.
zh_TW: 是否要使用與 µTorrent 相容的端點交換。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_pexEnabled)
en: Use peer exchange
zh_TW: 使用端點交換

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_webseedsEnabled)
en: Enable or disable the use of webseeds when they are present in a torrent.
zh_TW: 當 torrent 中有的時候，選擇開啟或關閉使用 webseeds。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_webseedsEnabled)
en: Use webseeds
zh_TW: 使用 Webseeds

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkWhenFinished)
en: When a torrent has finished downloading, do a full data check on the torrent.
zh_TW: 當 torrent 完成下載時，執行完整的資料檢查。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_checkWhenFinished)
en: Check data when download is finished
zh_TW: 當完成下載時檢查資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useEncryption)
en: <p>Protocol encryption is useful when your ISP is slowing down bittorrent connections. </p>
    <p>The encryption will prevent your bittorrent traffic to be flagged as bittorrent traffic, and so the ISP will not slow it down.</p>
zh_TW: <p>協定加密在您的網路服務提供者將 bittorrent 連線的速率降低的時候有用。</p>
    <p>它可以避免您的 bittorrent 傳輸被標記成 bittorrent，這樣速率就不會被人家刻意降低。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useEncryption) i18n: ectx: label, entry (useEncryption), group (downloads)
en: Use protocol encryption
zh_TW: 使用協定加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_allowUnencryptedConnections)
en: Not all clients support encryption, and some people have encryption disabled. If you want to connect to those peers, you need to have this option enabled.
zh_TW: 不是所有的P2P 軟件都支援加密 - 有些人甚至把這個功能關掉。如果你要與那些人連接, 你必需關掉這選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_allowUnencryptedConnections) i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowUnencryptedConnections), group (downloads)
en: Allow unencrypted connections
zh_TW: 容許沒加密的連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Tracker
zh_TW: 追蹤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCustomIP)
en: Instead of allowing the tracker to determine your IP address, tell the tracker which IP address to use. Use this when you are behind a proxy.
zh_TW: 直接指定 IP，而不讓追蹤器決定您的 IP 位址。當您使用代理伺服器時請使用此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCustomIP)
en: Send the tracker a custom IP address or hostname
zh_TW: 自訂要傳送給追蹤器的 IP 位址或主機名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Custom IP address or hostname:
zh_TW: 自訂位址或主機名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_customIP)
en: Custom IP address or hostname to send to the tracker. Hostnames will be resolved at runtime and the resolved IP address will be sent to the tracker.
zh_TW: 自訂要傳送給追蹤器的 IP 位址或主機名稱。主機名稱會在執行時做解譯，並將解譯後的 IP 位址送給追蹤器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ColorsGbw)
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Folder to store torrent information:
zh_TW: 儲存 torrent 資訊的資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_tempDir)
en: Directory to store information about all torrents currently opened in KTorrent.
zh_TW: 儲存目前在 KTorrent 中開啟的所有 torrent 的資訊的目錄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSaveDir) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_saveDir)
en: Directory to use as a default save location for all data.
zh_TW: 做為所有資料儲存預設位置的資料夾。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCompletedDir) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_completedDir)
en: Directory to move data to when a torrent has finished downloading.
zh_TW: 當 torrent 完成下載後要將資料移動到哪個目錄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useCompletedDir)
en: Move completed downloads to:
zh_TW: 把已完成的下載移到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useTorrentCopyDir) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_torrentCopyDir)
en: Directory to copy all torrent files in, which are opened by KTorrent.
zh_TW: 將 KTorrent 開啟的 torrent 檔複製到哪個目錄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useTorrentCopyDir)
en: Copy torrent files to:
zh_TW: 複製 torrent 檔到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_showSystemTrayIcon)
en: System Tray Icon
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showPopups)
en: Whether or not to show system tray popup messages.
zh_TW: 是否要顯示系統匣的彈出式訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showPopups)
en: Show system tray popup messages
zh_TW: 顯示系統匣的彈出訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openMultipleTorrentsSilently)
en: When you select multiple torrents to be opened at the same time, open them silently.
zh_TW: 您同時開啟多個 torrent 的話，無聲地開啟。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openMultipleTorrentsSilently)
en: Open multiple torrents silently
zh_TW: 無聲地開啟多個 torrent 檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openAllTorrentsSilently)
en: Open all torrents silently.
zh_TW: 無聲地開啟所有 torrent 檔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openAllTorrentsSilently)
en: Open all torrents silently
zh_TW: 無聲地開啟所有 torrent 檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoRenameSingleFileTorrents)
en: <p>Rename a single file torrent with the name of its only file. </p>
    <p>If for example the file is named <span style=" font-weight:600;">linux-desktop.iso</span>, the torrent will be displayed as <span style=" font-weight:600;">linux-desktop.</span></p>
zh_TW: <p>如果 torrent 中只有一個檔案，則將它重新命名成檔案的名稱。</p>
    <p>例如，若檔案名為 <span style=" font-weight:600;">linux-desktop.iso</span>，則 torrent 的名稱會顯示為 linux-desktop。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoRenameSingleFileTorrents)
en: Rename single file torrents with the name of its only file
zh_TW: 將內部只有單一檔案的 torrents 更名為內部檔案的檔名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_highlightNewTorrents)
en: Whether or not new torrents will be highlighted.
zh_TW: 是否要突顯新的 torrents。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_highlightNewTorrents)
en: Highlight new torrents
zh_TW: 突顯新的 Torrents

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTotalSpeedInTitle)
en: Show total speed in the window title
zh_TW: 在視窗標題內顯示總速度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: All interfaces
zh_TW: 所有介面

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Ports && Limits
zh_TW: 連接埠與限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_port)
en: <p>Port used for the bittorrent protocol.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Attention:</span> If you are behind a router, this port needs to be forwarded to accept incoming connections. The UPnP plugin can do this for you.</p>
zh_TW: <p>bittorrent 協定使用的連接埠。</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600;">注意：</span>若您在某個路由器之後，則必須設定連接埠轉接。UPnP 外掛程式能協助您做這件事。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: UDP tracker port:
zh_TW: UDP 追蹤器連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_udpTrackerPort)
en: <p>Port used for the UDP tracker protocol.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Attention:</span> If you are behind a router, this port needs to be forwarded. The UPnP plugin can do this for you.</p>
zh_TW: <p>UDP 追蹤器使用的連接埠。</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600;">注意：</span>若您在某個路由器之後，則必須設定連接埠轉接。UPnP 外掛程式能協助您做這件事。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximum connections per torrent:
zh_TW: 每個 torrent 的最大連線數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxConnections)
en: The maximum number of connections allowed per torrent.
zh_TW: 每個 torrent 允許的最大連線數量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Global connection limit:
zh_TW: 總連線限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxTotalConnections)
en: The global connection limit for all torrents combined.
zh_TW: 所有 torrent 總合的全域連線限制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxDownloadRate)
en: The maximum download speed in KiB/s.
zh_TW: 最大下載速度 (KB/s)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxUploadRate)
en: The maximum upload speed in KiB/s
zh_TW: 最大上傳速度 (KB/s)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: DSCP value for IP packets:
zh_TW: IP 封包的 DSCP 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_dscp)
en: This value will be filled in the DSCP field of all the IP packets sent for the bittorrent protocol.
zh_TW: 此值將被用於填入所有 bittorrent 協定傳送的 IP 封包中的 DSCP 欄位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Maximum number of connection setups:
zh_TW: 連線設定最大數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxConnectingSockets)
en: <p>The maximum number of outgoing connections ktorrent will try to setup simultaneously.</p>
    <p>If you are having trouble with ktorrent blocking other internet traffic, try setting this number a bit lower.</p>
zh_TW: <p>Ktorrent 同時間嘗試建立的最大對外連線數。</p>
    <p>若您的 Ktorrent 會造成其他的網路連線阻塞，則試著降低此值。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Network interface:
zh_TW: 網路介面：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, combo_networkInterface)
en: <p>Which network interface to listen on for incoming connections.</p>
    <p><span style="font-weight:600;">Note: </span>Requires a restart to take effect.</p>
zh_TW: <p>要在哪個連接埠監聽進來的連線。</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>需要重新啟動程式才能生效。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_utpEnabled)
en: The µTorrent transport protocol runs over UDP and is optimized to not interfere with other traffic, while still using up all unused bandwidth.
zh_TW: µTorrent 傳輸協定使用 UDP，並且經過最佳化，盡可能使用可用的頻寬，同時避免影響交通。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_utpEnabled)
en: Use the µTorrent transport protocol (µTP)
zh_TW: 使用 µTorrent 傳輸協定 (µTP)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlyUseUtp)
en: Don't use TCP for bittorrent connections, only use the µTP protocol. This can lead to slower speeds, seeing that not all bittorrent clients support µTP.
zh_TW: 對 bittorrent 連線不使用 TCP，只使用 µTP 協定。這樣會造成速度較慢，同時並非所有的 bittorrent 用戶端程式都支援 µTP。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlyUseUtp)
en: Only use µTP
zh_TW: 只使用 µTP

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Primary transport protocol:
zh_TW: 主要傳輸協定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_primaryTransportProtocol)
en: The primary transport protocol to use, when attempting to setup a connection with a peer, this protocol is chosen first.
zh_TW: 要使用的主要傳輸協定。當試圖與端點設定連線時，會優先選擇此協定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_recommended_settings)
en: Let KTorrent calculate the recommended settings based upon the bandwidth you have available.
zh_TW: 讓 KTorrent 計算您現有的頻寬，並建議最佳設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_recommended_settings)
en: Recommended Settings...
zh_TW: 建議設定...

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useKDEProxySettings)
en: Use the HTTP proxy settings configured in the settings of KDE.
zh_TW: 使用 KDE 系統設定中的 HTTP 代理伺服器設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useKDEProxySettings)
en: Use KDE proxy settings
zh_TW: 使用 KDE 的代理伺服器設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Proxy:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_httpProxy)
en: IP address or hostname of the HTTP proxy to use.
zh_TW: 使用的 HTTP 代理伺服器的 IP 位址或主機名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_httpProxyPort)
en: Port of the HTTP proxy.
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器的連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxyForWebSeeds)
en: Whether or not to use the HTTP proxy for webseed connections.
zh_TW: 網頁種子連線是否使用 HTTP 代理伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxyForWebSeeds)
en: Use proxy for webseed connections
zh_TW: 網頁種子連線使用代理伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxyForTracker)
en: Whether or not to use the HTTP proxy for tracker connections.
zh_TW: 追蹤器連線是否使用 HTTP 代理伺服器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxyForTracker)
en: Use proxy for tracker connections
zh_TW: 追蹤器連線使用代理伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_socksEnabled)
en: <p>Use a SOCKS proxy server for bittorrent connections.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>This is not used for tracker connections</p>
zh_TW: <p>bittorrent 連線使用 SOCKS 代理伺服器。</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>這個設定不是用於追蹤器連線。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_socksEnabled)
en: Use a SOCKS proxy server:
zh_TW: 使用 SOCKS 代理伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_socksProxy)
en: IP address or hostname of the SOCKS server.
zh_TW: 使用的 SOCKS 伺服器的 IP 位址或主機名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_socksPort)
en: Port used by the SOCKS server.
zh_TW: SOCKS 伺服器使用的連接埠。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_socksUsePassword)
en: If the SOCKS server requires authentication via a username and a password, enable this box.
zh_TW: 若 SOCKS 伺服器需要認證，則開啟此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_socksUsePassword)
en: Username and password required
zh_TW: 需要使用者名稱與密碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_socksUsername)
en: Username for the SOCKS proxy server.
zh_TW: SOCKS 代理伺服器的使用者名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_socksPassword)
en: Password for the SOCKS proxy server.
zh_TW: SOCKS 代理伺服器的密碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_qm_group_box) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Queue Manager
zh_TW: 佇列管理員

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_manuallyControlTorrents)
en: When enabled, the queue manager will be totally disabled, allowing you to fully control all torrents manually.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項的話，佇列管理員會完全關閉，您可以手動完全控制所有的 torrent。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_manuallyControlTorrents)
en: Control torrents manually
zh_TW: 手動控制 torrent

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Maximum downloads:
zh_TW: 最大下載數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxDownloads)
en: The maximum number of simultaneous downloads the queue manager will run.
zh_TW: 佇列管理員會同時下載的最大數量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Maximum seeds:
zh_TW: 最大播種數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_maxSeeds)
en: The maximum number of simultaneous seeds the queue manager will run.
zh_TW: 佇列管理員會同時播種的最大數量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: When diskspace is running low:
zh_TW: 當硬碟空間快被用盡時：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace)
en: What to do when the diskspace is running low and the queue manager wants to start a torrent.
zh_TW: 當佇列管理員要開始一個 torrent，卻發現硬碟空間快用盡時要做什麼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace)
en: Don't start torrents
zh_TW: 不要開始 torrent

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace)
en: Ask if torrents can be started
zh_TW: 詢問是否要開始 torrent

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace)
en: Start torrents
zh_TW: 開始 torrent

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Stop torrents when free disk space is lower than:
zh_TW: 當硬碟空間低於多少時停止 torrent：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_minDiskSpace)
en: When the free diskspace drops below this value, stop all torrents downloading.
zh_TW: 當硬碟空間低於多少時停止所有的 torrent 下載。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_minDiskSpace)
en:  MiB
zh_TW:  MB

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_decreasePriorityOfStalledTorrents)
en: <p>With this enabled, the queue manager will decrease the priority of a torrent which has been stalled for too long. </p>
    <p>This will allow the queue manager to run other torrents, when a torrent is doing nothing.</p>
zh_TW: <p>開啟此選項的話，佇列管理員會在某個 torrent 停滯過久時降低它的優先權。</p>
    <p>它能讓佇列管理員在 torrent 沒做任何事時去執行其它的 torrents。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_decreasePriorityOfStalledTorrents)
en: Decrease priority of torrents which are stalled for more than:
zh_TW: 停滯超過多久的 torrent 降低其優先權：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_stallTimer)
en: <p>Time used for the stall timer. When a torrent is stalled longer than this, its priority will be decreased.</p>
zh_TW: <p>停滯計時器的時間。當 torrent 停滯超過這個時間後，優先權會被降低。</p>

[ctx: @title:group Options regarging Seeding]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Seeding
zh_TW: 播種中

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_keepSeeding)
en: When a download is finished, continue seeding it. If this is disabled, the torrent will be stopped.
zh_TW: 下載完成後，則開始播種。若關閉此選項，則下載完成後就停止動作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_keepSeeding)
en: Keep seeding after download is finished
zh_TW: 下載完成後持續播種

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Number of upload slots:
zh_TW: 上傳槽的數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_numUploadSlots)
en: The number of upload slots, this determines the number of peers you can upload to simultaneously for one torrent.
zh_TW: 上傳槽的數量。這會決定您可以在一個 torrent 中同時上傳幾個端點。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Default maximum share ratio:
zh_TW: 預設最大分享比例：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_maxRatio)
en: <p>The maximum share ratio, if this value is reached seeding will be stopped. This is only applied to newly opened torrents, existing torrents will not be affected by changing this.</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Attention: </span>This is not used when downloading, only when seeding.</p>
zh_TW: <p>最大分享比例。達到此比例之後，此 torrent 會停止播種。這只會套用在新開啟的 torrent，目前已存在的 torrent 將不會被影響。</p>
    <p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>這設定不會用在下載，只用於播種。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Default maximum seed time:
zh_TW: 預設最大播種時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_maxSeedTime)
en: The maximum seed time in hours. Once you reach this time, the torrent will be stopped. This is only applied to newly opened torrents, existing torrents will not be affected by changing this.
zh_TW: 最大播種時間，以小時為單位。達到此時間之後，此 torrent 會停止播種。                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       這只會套用在新開啟的 torrent，目前已存在的 torrent 將不會被影響。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Minimum good share ratio:
zh_TW: 最低合格分享比例：

en: Calculate Recommended Settings
zh_TW: 計算建議設定

en: (= %1/s)
zh_TW: （= %1/秒）

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RecommendedSettingsDlg)
en: Recommended Settings
zh_TW: 建議設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Available upload bandwidth:
zh_TW: 可用的上傳頻寬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_upload_bw) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_download_bw)
en:  kb/s
zh_TW:  Kb/秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Available download bandwidth:
zh_TW: 可用的下載頻寬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_upload_bw_display)
en: (= 32 KiB/s)
zh_TW: （= 32 KB/秒）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_download_bw_display)
en: (= 500 KiB/s)
zh_TW: （= 500 KB/秒）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_calculate)
en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_chk_avg_speed_slot)
en: Average speed per slot:
zh_TW: 每一槽的平均速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_chk_sim_torrents)
en: Number of torrents you usually download simultaneously:
zh_TW: 您通常同時下載的 torrent 數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_chk_slots)
en: Slots per torrent:
zh_TW: 每一個 torrent 使用的槽：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Recommended settings:
zh_TW: 建議設定：

en: Speed down: %1 / up: %2
zh_TW: 速度：下載 %1/上傳 %2

en: Transferred down: %1 / up: %2
zh_TW: 已傳輸：下載 %1/上傳 %2

en: DHT: off
zh_TW: DHT: 關

en: %1 node | %1 nodes
zh_TW[0]: %1 個節點

en: %1 task | %1 tasks
zh_TW[0]: %1 個工作

en: DHT: %1, %2
zh_TW: DHT：%1，%2

en: The desktop is offline
zh_TW: 桌面處於離線狀態

en: Magnet Link
zh_TW: Magnet 連結

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Peers
zh_TW: 端點

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Queued
zh_TW: 已排入佇列

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Start Magnet
zh_TW: 開始 Magnet

en: Stop Magnet
zh_TW: 停止 Magnet

en: Remove Magnet
zh_TW: 移除 Magnet

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Time Stalled
zh_TW: 停頓時間

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Not queued
zh_TW: 未排入佇列

en: Order of a torrent in the queue.
    Use drag and drop or the move up and down buttons on the right to change the order.
zh_TW: 將佇列中的 torrent 排序。
    用拖放的，或是用左方的上下按鍵來改變順序。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Show Search
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋

en: Show or hide the search bar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏搜尋列

en: Move Top
zh_TW: 移動到頂端

en: Move a torrent to the top of the queue
zh_TW: 將某個 torrent 移到佇列最頂端

en: Move a torrent up in the queue
zh_TW: 在佇列中將某個 torrent 上移

en: Move a torrent down in the queue
zh_TW: 在佇列中將某個 torrent 下移

en: Move Bottom
zh_TW: 移動到底端

en: Move a torrent to the bottom of the queue
zh_TW: 將某個 torrent 移到佇列最底端

en: Show Downloads
zh_TW: 顯示下載

en: Show all downloads
zh_TW: 顯示所有下載

en: Show Uploads
zh_TW: 顯示上傳

en: Show all uploads
zh_TW: 顯示所有上傳

en: Show Not Queued
zh_TW: 顯示未排入佇列

en: Show all not queued torrents
zh_TW: 顯示所有未排入佇列

en: Widget to manage the torrent queue
zh_TW: 管理 torrent 佇列的元件

en: Magnet Downloader
zh_TW: Magnet 下載器

en: Displays the currently downloading magnet links
zh_TW: 顯示您正在下載的 magnet 連結

en: Start All
zh_TW: 全部開始

en: Start all torrents
zh_TW: 開始所有的 torrent

en: Stop All
zh_TW: 全部停止

en: Stop all torrents
zh_TW: 停止所有 torrent

en: Suspend Torrents
zh_TW: 暫停 torrent

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_suspended)
en: Suspend all running torrents
zh_TW: 暫停所有運行中的 torrents

en: Group View
zh_TW: 群組檢視

en: Show or hide the group view
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏群組顯示

en: Filter Torrents
zh_TW: 過濾 Torrents

en: Filter torrents based on filter string
zh_TW: 依據過濾字串來過濾 torrents

en: Set max upload speed
zh_TW: 設定最大上傳速度

en: Set max download speed
zh_TW: 設定最大下載速度

en: Download speed: <b>%1</b><br/>Upload speed: <b>%2</b><br/>Received: <b>%3</b><br/>Transmitted: <b>%4</b>
zh_TW: 下載速度： <b>%1</b><br/>上傳速度：<b>%2</b><br/>已接收：<b>%3</b><br/>已傳送：<b>%4</b>

en: <b>%1</b> was silently opened.
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 已無聲地開啟。

en: <b>%1</b> has completed downloading.<br>Average speed: %2 DL / %3 UL.
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 已完成下載。<br/> 平均速度：下載 %2/上傳 %3

en: <b>%1</b> has reached its maximum share ratio of %2 and has been stopped.<br>Uploaded %3 at an average speed of %4.
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 已達最大分享比例 %2，已被停止。<br/> 已上傳 %3，平均速率 %4。

en: <b>%1</b> has reached its maximum seed time of %2 hours and has been stopped.<br>Uploaded %3 at an average speed of %4.
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 已達最大播種時間 %2，已被停止。<br/> 已上傳 %3，平均速率 %4。

en: <b>%1</b> has been stopped with the following error: <br>%2
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 已因以下錯誤停止: <br/>%2

en: Corrupted data has been found in the torrent <b>%1</b><br>It would be a good idea to do a data integrity check on the torrent.
zh_TW: 在 torrent <b>%1</b> 中找到損毀的資料。最好是對該 torrent 做資料完整度檢查。

en: <b>%1</b> has reached its maximum share ratio of %2 and cannot be enqueued. <br>Remove the limit manually if you want to continue seeding.
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 已達最大分享比例 %2，因此無法再排入佇列。 <br/>如果您要繼續播種的話，請先手動移除限制。

en: <b>%1</b> has reached its maximum seed time of %2 hours and cannot be enqueued. <br>Remove the limit manually if you want to continue seeding.
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 已達最大播種時間 %2，因此無法再排入佇列。 <br/>如果您要繼續播種的話，請先手動移除限制。

en: Cannot start <b>%1</b>: <br>
zh_TW: 無法開始 <b>%1</b>：<br/>

en: Cannot seed more than 1 torrent. <br> | Cannot seed more than %1 torrents. <br>
zh_TW[0]: 不能同時為多於 %1 個torrent 作種

en: Cannot download more than 1 torrent. <br> | Cannot download more than %1 torrents. <br>
zh_TW[0]: 不能同時下載多於 %1 個torrent <br/>

en: Go to Settings -> Configure KTorrent, if you want to change the limits.
zh_TW:  如要更改限制 , 請按設定 -> 設定 KTorrent

en: There is not enough diskspace available.
zh_TW: 硬碟空間不足

en: Your disk is running out of space.<br /><b>%1</b> is being downloaded to '%2'.
zh_TW: 硬碟空間即將耗盡。<br /><b>%1</b> 正被下載到 '%2'.

en: Torrent has been stopped.<br />
zh_TW: Torrent 已被停止 <br />

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en: Torrent Settings
zh_TW: Torrent 設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PropertiesDlg)
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, dht)
en: DHT is a distributed database which can be used to find more peers for a torrent.
zh_TW: DHT 是一種分散式的資料庫，用於尋找更多 torrent 的端點。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dht)
en: Use DHT to find more peers
zh_TW: 利用 DHT 找到額外的端點

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, pex)
en: Peer exchange results in more peers being found, by exchanging information about peers with other peers.
zh_TW: 端點交換可以找到更多端點，因為它會與其它端點交換這些資料。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, pex)
en: Use peer exchange to find more peers
zh_TW: 使用端點交換來尋找更多端點

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, superseeding)
en: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Superseeding mode, is a special seeding mode which allows you to achieve much higher seeding efficiencies. This results in less bandwidth used to spread a torrent.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>This should only be used if the swarm has not fully been established. Once there are multiple active seeders, this mode becomes useless.</p>
zh_TW: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">超級播種模式（superseeding）是一種讓您播種效率更高的模式。它可以用較少的頻寬來散布一個 torrent。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>這只能用於尚未有很多播種者時。若是有多個播種者，則此模式就沒什麼用了。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, superseeding)
en: Use superseeding mode for seeding
zh_TW: 使用超級播種模式來播種

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, move_on_completion_enabled)
en: Move the files of the torrent to a different directory when it has finished downloading.
zh_TW: 當 torrent 完成下載後將資料移動到另一個目錄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, move_on_completion_url)
en: Location to move the files to.
zh_TW: 把資料移到那裡。

en: Checked %v of %m chunks
zh_TW: 已檢查 %v 個區塊，共 %m 個

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Found:
zh_TW: 已找到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, chunks_found)
en: The number of chunks which were not downloaded but have been found anyway.
zh_TW: 尚未下載，但已找到的區塊數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Failed:
zh_TW: 失敗：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, chunks_failed)
en: The number of chunks which have been downloaded, and which are not OK.
zh_TW: 已下載，但不正確的區塊數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Not downloaded:
zh_TW: 未下載：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, chunks_not_downloaded)
en: The number of chunks which have not been downloaded.
zh_TW: 尚未下載的區塊數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Downloaded:
zh_TW: 已下載:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, chunks_downloaded)
en: The number of chunks which have been downloaded, and which are OK.
zh_TW: 已下載並經檢查沒問題的區塊數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, error_msg)
en: Errors:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Filter...
zh_TW: 篩選…

[ctx: @action Start all selected torrents in the current tab]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start all selected torrents in the current tab
zh_TW: 開始目前分頁中所有選取的 torrent

[ctx: @action Force start all selected torrents in the current tab]
en: Force Start
zh_TW: 強制開始

en: Force start all selected torrents in the current tab
zh_TW: 強制開始目前分頁中所有選取的 torrent

[ctx: @action Stop all selected torrents in the current tab]
en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop all selected torrents in the current tab
zh_TW: 停止目前分頁中所有選取的 torrent

[ctx: @action Pause all selected torrents in the current tab]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause all selected torrents in the current tab
zh_TW: 暫停目前分頁中所有選取的 torrent

[ctx: @action Remove all selected torrents in the current tab]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove all selected torrents in the current tab
zh_TW: 移除目前分頁中所有選取的 torrent

[ctx: @action Start all torrents in the current tab]
en: Start All
zh_TW: 全部開始

en: Start all torrents in the current tab
zh_TW: 開始目前分頁中所有的 torrent

[ctx: @action Stop all torrents in the current tab]
en: Stop All
zh_TW: 全部停止

en: Stop all torrents in the current tab
zh_TW: 停止目前分頁中所有的 torrent

en: Remove Torrent and Data
zh_TW: 移除torrent 和已下載資料

en: Rename Torrent
zh_TW: 重新命名 torrent

en: Add Peers
zh_TW: 新增端點

en: Manual Announce
zh_TW: 手動宣告

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Data Directory
zh_TW: KTorrent 排程檔案

en: Temporary Directory
zh_TW: 暫存資料目錄

en: Move Data
zh_TW: 搬移資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StatsSettingsWgt)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Remove from Group
zh_TW: 從群組中移除

en: Check Data
zh_TW: 檢查資料

en: Check all the data of a torrent
zh_TW: 檢查 torrent 中所有資料

en: Copy Torrent URL
zh_TW: 複製 torrent 網址

en: Export Torrent
zh_TW: 匯出 Torrent

en: Set the speed limits of individual torrents
zh_TW: 設定個別 torrent 的速度限制

en: The torrent <b>%1</b> has not finished downloading, do you want to delete the incomplete data, too?
zh_TW: Torrent %1 尚未完成下載，您要一起刪除不完整的資料嗎？

en: Remove Download
zh_TW: 移除下載

en: Delete Data
zh_TW: 删除資料

en: Keep Data
zh_TW: 保存資料

en: You will lose all the downloaded data of the following torrents. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 您將會失去以下的 torrents 所有已下載的資料。您確定要這樣做?

en: Remove Torrent
zh_TW: 移除torrent

en: Select a directory to move the data to.
zh_TW: 選擇把資料移到那個

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳

[ctx: Bytes left to downloaded]
en: Left
zh_TW: 剩餘位元組數

en: Down Speed
zh_TW: 下載速度

en: Up Speed
zh_TW: 上傳速度

en: Time Left
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: Seeders
zh_TW: 傳送者：

en: Leechers
zh_TW: 接收者

en: % Complete
zh_TW: % 完成

en: Share Ratio
zh_TW: 分享比例

en: Time Downloaded
zh_TW: 下載已用時間

en: Time Seeded
zh_TW: 播種時間

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Added
zh_TW: 已增加

en: How much data we have downloaded of the torrent
zh_TW: 對此 torrent 我們已經下載了多少資料

en: Total size of the torrent, excluded files are not included
zh_TW: torrent 的全部大小，不含被排除的檔案

en: How much data we have uploaded
zh_TW: 我們已上傳了多少資料

en: How much data left to download
zh_TW: 還有多少資料要下載

en: Current download speed
zh_TW: 目前下載速度

en: Current upload speed
zh_TW: 目前上傳速度

en: How much time is left before the torrent is finished or before the maximum share ratio is reached, if that is enabled
zh_TW: 還需要多少時間可以完成此 torrent，或是答到最大分享比例

en: How many seeders we are connected to (How many seeders there are according to the tracker)
zh_TW: 根據追蹤器的資料，我們連線到多少個播種者

en: How many leechers we are connected to (How many leechers there are according to the tracker)
zh_TW: 根據追蹤器的資料，我們有多少要求下載的連線

en: The percentage of data we have of the whole torrent, not including excluded files
zh_TW: 我們已經有了整個 torrent 中多少百分比的資料，不含被排除的檔案

en: Share ratio is the number of bytes uploaded divided by the number of bytes downloaded
zh_TW: 分享比例就是上傳位元數除以下載位元數的值

en: How long we have been downloading the torrent
zh_TW: 此 torrent 已經下載了多久

en: How long we have been seeding the torrent
zh_TW: 此 torrent 已經播種了多久

en: The location of the torrent's data on disk
zh_TW: 此 torrent 在磁碟上的位置

en: When this torrent was added
zh_TW: 當此 torrent 已被新增時

en: %1<br>Url: <b>%2</b>
zh_TW: %1<br/> 網址：<b>%2</b>

en: <br/><br/>Unable to contact a tracker.
zh_TW: <br/><br/>無法聯繫追蹤器。

en: KTUPnPTest
zh_TW: KTUPnP 測試

en: KTorrent's UPnP test application
zh_TW: KTorrent 的 UPnP 測試程式

en: &copy; 2005 - 2007 Joris Guisson and Ivan Vasic
zh_TW: &copy; 2005 - 2007 Joris Guisson 和 Ivan Vasic

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UPnPTestWidget)
en: UPnP Test Application
zh_TW: UPnP 測試應用程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Router:
zh_TW: 路由器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_router)
en: No routers found.
zh_TW: 找不到適用的路由器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_find_routers)
en: Find Routers
zh_TW: 尋找路由器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Protocol:
zh_TW: 協定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_forward)
en: Forward
zh_TW: 轉送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_undo_forward)
en: Undo Forward
zh_TW: 復原轉送

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_verbose)
en: Verbose mode
zh_TW: 囉唆模式

en: Maximum share ratio reached.
zh_TW: 已達最大分享比例限制。

en: Maximum seed time reached.
zh_TW: 已達最大播種時間。

en: Uploads
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Running Uploads
zh_TW: 執行上傳中

en: Not Running Uploads
zh_TW: 未執行上傳

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Running Downloads
zh_TW: 執行下載中

en: Not Running Downloads
zh_TW: 未執行下載

en: Active Torrents
zh_TW: 動作中的 torrent

en: Active Downloads
zh_TW: 動作中的下載

en: Active Uploads
zh_TW: 動作中的上傳

en: Passive Torrents
zh_TW: 被動的 torrent

en: Passive Downloads
zh_TW: 被動的下載

en: Passive Uploads
zh_TW: 被動的上傳

en: Ungrouped Torrents
zh_TW: 未分組的 torrent

[ctx: *.torrent]
en: Torrents
zh_TW: Torrent

en: All files
zh_TW: 全部檔案

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxDownloads), group (downloads)
en: Maximum number of downloads (0 = no limit)
zh_TW: 下載最大數量（0 表示不限制）：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxSeeds), group (downloads)
en: Maximum number of seeds (0 = no limit)
zh_TW: 最大播種數（0 表示不限制）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (startDownloadsOnLowDiskSpace), group (downloads)
en: Start downloads on low disk space?
zh_TW: 要在磁碟空間偏少的時候開始下載嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxConnections), group (downloads)
en: Maximum number of connections per torrent (0 = no limit)
zh_TW: 每個 torrent 允許的最大連線數量（0 表示不限制）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxTotalConnections), group (downloads)
en: Maximum number of connections for all torrents (0 = no limit)
zh_TW: 所有 torrent 允許的最大連線數量（0 表示不限制）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxUploadRate), group (downloads)
en: Maximum upload speed in KiB/sec (0 = no limit)
zh_TW: 最大上傳速度 (KB/s)（0 表示不限制）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxDownloadRate), group (downloads)
en: Maximum download speed in KiB/sec (0 = no limit)
zh_TW: 最大下載速度 (KB/s)（0 表示不限制）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxRatio), group (downloads)
en: Maximum share ratio (0 = no limit)
zh_TW: 最大分享比例限制（0 表示不限制）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showSystemTrayIcon), group (downloads)
en: Show a system tray icon
zh_TW: 顯示系統匣圖示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showTotalSpeedInTitle), group (downloads)
en: Show a total speeds in the title
zh_TW: 在標題內顯示總速度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showSpeedBarInTrayIcon), group (downloads)
en: Show speed bar in tray icon
zh_TW: 在系統匣顯示速度列

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (downloadBandwidth), group (downloads)
en: Download bandwidth (in kb/s):
zh_TW: 下載頻寬（KB/s）：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (uploadBandwidth), group (downloads)
en: Upload bandwidth (in kb/s):
zh_TW: 上傳頻寬（KB/s）：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showPopups), group (downloads)
en: Show popup messages when torrent is finished.
zh_TW: torrent 完成後顯示彈出視窗訊息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (keepSeeding), group (downloads)
en: Keep seeding after download has finished
zh_TW: 下載完成後持續播種

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tempDir), group (downloads)
en: Folder to store temporary files
zh_TW: 儲存暫存檔的資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useSaveDir), group (downloads)
en: Whether to automatically save downloads to saveDir
zh_TW: 是否要將下載檔案自動儲存到儲存資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (saveDir), group (downloads)
en: Folder to store downloaded files
zh_TW: 儲存下載檔案的資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useTorrentCopyDir), group (downloads)
en: Whether to automatically copy .torrent files to torrentCopyDir
zh_TW: 是否要自動將 .torrent 檔複製到複製目錄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (torrentCopyDir), group (downloads)
en: Folder to copy .torrent files to
zh_TW: 複製 torrent 檔的資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useCustomIP), group (downloads)
en: Whether to use a custom IP to pass to the tracker
zh_TW: 是否要自訂傳送給追蹤器的 IP

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lastSaveDir), group (downloads)
en: Directory which was used as the last save directory
zh_TW: 用於最後儲存的目錄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (customIP), group (downloads)
en: IP to pass to the tracker
zh_TW: 傳送給追蹤器的 IP

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (guiUpdateInterval), group (downloads)
en: GUI update interval
zh_TW: GUI 更新間隔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dhtSupport), group (downloads)
en: Support for DHT
zh_TW: 支援 DHT

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dhtPort), group (downloads)
en: DHT port
zh_TW: DHT 連接埠

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (numUploadSlots), group (downloads)
en: Number of upload slots
zh_TW: 上傳槽的數量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shownColumns), group (downloads)
en: Columns shown in KTorrentView
zh_TW: KTorrent 檢視顯示的欄位數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minDiskSpace), group (downloads)
en: When there is no space left to complete download, and the available disk space is less than this value, the torrent will be stopped.
zh_TW: 當沒有足夠空間可以下載，以及可用的磁碟空間低於此大小時，torrent 將會停止動作。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useCompletedDir), group (downloads)
en: Whether to automatically move completed downloads to completedDir
zh_TW: 是否要自動將完成的下載移到完成資料夾。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (completedDir), group (downloads)
en: Folder to move completed downloaded files to
zh_TW: 把已完成的下載檔案移到哪個資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxSeedTime), group (downloads)
en: Maximum seed time in hours (0 = no limit)
zh_TW: 最大播種時間（小時，0 表示不限制）

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: %1: %2<br/>%3: %4
zh_TW: %1：%2<br/>%3：%4

en: Warning: %1
zh_TW: 警告：%1

en: <img src="available_color">&nbsp; - Downloaded Chunks<br><img src="unavailable_color">&nbsp; - Chunks to Download<br><img src="excluded_color">&nbsp; - Excluded Chunks
zh_TW: <img src="available_color">&nbsp;─已下載區塊<br/> <img src="unavailable_color">&nbsp;─要下載的區塊<br/> <img src="excluded_color">&nbsp;─排除的區塊

en: The torrent "%1" has reached its maximum share ratio and its maximum seed time. Ignore the limit and start seeding anyway?
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 已達最大分享比例已及最大播種時間。要忽略這些限制，並開始播種嗎？

en: The torrent "%1" has reached its maximum share ratio. Ignore the limit and start seeding anyway?
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 已達最大分享比例。要忽略這些限制，並開始播種嗎？

en: The torrent "%1" has reached its maximum seed time. Ignore the limit and start seeding anyway?
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 已達最大播種時間。要忽略這些限制，並開始播種嗎？

en: Limits reached.
zh_TW: 已達到上限。

en: You don't have enough disk space to download this torrent. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的硬碟空間進行下載此torrent。是否繼續?

en: Insufficient disk space for %1
zh_TW: %1 上的空間不足夠

en: Not enough disk space for the following torrents. Do you want to start them anyway?
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的硬碟空間進行下載以下的 torrent。您是否要繼續？

en: The following torrents have reached their maximum seed time. Do you want to start them anyway?
zh_TW: 以下的 torrent 已達到它們的最大播種時間。您還是要開始嗎？

en: The following torrents have reached their maximum share ratio. Do you want to start them anyway?
zh_TW: 以下的 torrent 已達到它們的最大分享比例。您還是要開始嗎？

en: Error starting torrent %1: %2
zh_TW: 啟動 torrent %1 時發生錯誤：%2

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error stopping torrent %1: %2
zh_TW: 停止 torrent %1 時發生錯誤：%2

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Cannot write beyond end of the mmap buffer.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 mmap 緩衝器之外。

en: Scheduler
zh_TW: 排程器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Special Limits
zh_TW: 特別限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_screensaverLimits)
en: Use these global limits when the screensaver is activated, instead of the ones configured in the network settings.
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式啟動時使用這些全域限制，而不是用網路設定中的設定值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_screensaverLimits)
en: Use different speed limits when the screensaver is activated
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式啟動時使用不同的速度限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_screensaverUploadLimit)
en: Global upload limit when the screensaver is activated.
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式啟動時的全域上傳限制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_screensaverDownloadLimit)
en: Global download limit when the screensaver is activated.
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式啟動時的全域下載限制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Schedule background color:
zh_TW: 排程背景顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_scheduleBackgroundColor)
en: Color of the schedule background.
zh_TW: 排程背景顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Schedule line color:
zh_TW: 排程線顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_scheduleLineColor)
en: Color of all lines on the schedule.
zh_TW: 排程內所有線的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Schedule Item color:
zh_TW: 排程項目顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_itemColor)
en: Color of each normal item on the schedule.
zh_TW: 排程內每個一般項目的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Suspended schedule item color:
zh_TW: 已暫停排程項目顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_suspendedColor)
en: Color of each suspended item on the schedule.
zh_TW: 排程內每個暫停項目的顏色。

en: Bandwidth Scheduler
zh_TW: 頻寬排程器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, EditItemDlg)
en: Edit an item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Add an item
zh_TW: 新增項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: To:
zh_TW: 到:

[ctx: starting day]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

[ctx: ending day]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Limits
zh_TW: 限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Download limit:
zh_TW: 下載限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Upload limit:
zh_TW: 上傳限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_screensaver_limits)
en: When screensaver is activated:
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式啟動時：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Connection Limits
zh_TW: 連線限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_set_connection_limits)
en: Set connection limits
zh_TW: 設定連線限制

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SchedulerToolbar)
en: Bandwidth Schedule
zh_TW: 頻寬排程器

en: Cannot open file %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1：%2

en: The file %1 is corrupted or not a proper KTorrent schedule file.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已損壞或不是KTorrent 的 排程檔案。

en: Edit the bandwidth schedule
zh_TW: 編輯頻寬排程

en: Load Schedule
zh_TW: 載入排程

en: Save Schedule
zh_TW: 儲存排程

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Remove Item
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: Edit Item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Clear Schedule
zh_TW: 清除排程

en: Scheduler Active
zh_TW: 排程器已啟動

en: Activate or deactivate the scheduler
zh_TW: 啟動/不啟動排程器

en: KTorrent scheduler files
zh_TW: KTorrent 排程檔案

en: This item conflicts with another item in the schedule, we cannot change it.
zh_TW: 此項目與排程中另一個項目衝突，無法變更。

en: Suspended
zh_TW: 暫停

en: %1 Down
    %2 Up
zh_TW: %1 下載
    %2 上傳

en: Current schedule: suspended
zh_TW: 目前的排程：暫停

en: Current schedule: %1/s download, %2/s upload
zh_TW: 目前的排程：下載 %1/秒，上傳 %2/秒

en: Current schedule: unlimited download, %1/s upload
zh_TW: 目前的排程：下載無限制，上傳 %1/秒

en: Current schedule: %1/s download, unlimited upload
zh_TW: 目前的排程：下載 %1/秒，上傳無限制

en: Current schedule: unlimited upload and download
zh_TW: 目前的排程：下載與上傳均無限制

en:  (scheduler disabled)
zh_TW: （排程已關閉）

en: Current schedule:
zh_TW: 目前的排程：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, DownloadOrderWidget)
en: File Download Order
zh_TW: 檔案下載順序

en: File download order for <b>%1</b>:
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 的檔案下載順序

en: Seasons and Episodes
zh_TW: 季與集

en: Album Track Order
zh_TW: 專輯追蹤順序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_top_label)
en: File download order for:
zh_TW: 檔案下載順序於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_custom_order_enabled)
en: Whether or not to enable a custom download order.
zh_TW: 是否要開啟自訂下載順序功能。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_custom_order_enabled)
en: Custom file download order enabled
zh_TW: 自訂檔案下載順序功能已開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_sort_by)
en: Sort By
zh_TW: 排序依據

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_search_files)
en: Search files
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListView, m_order)
en: Order in which to download the files of a torrent. The file at the top will be downloaded first, followed by the second, then the third ...
zh_TW: 在 torrent 中的檔案下載順序。在最頂端的檔案會先下載。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_tracker)
en: Add Trackers
zh_TW: 加入追蹤器

en: <img src="available_color">&nbsp; - Available Chunks<br><img src="unavailable_color">&nbsp; - Unavailable Chunks<br><img src="excluded_color">&nbsp; - Excluded Chunks
zh_TW: <img src="available_color">&nbsp;─可用的區塊<br/> <img src="unavailable_color">&nbsp;─不可用的區塊<br/> <img src="excluded_color">&nbsp;─排除的區塊

en: Chunk
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度:

en: Peer
zh_TW: 端點

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Number of the chunk
zh_TW: 區塊數量

en: Download progress of the chunk
zh_TW: 區塊下載進度

en: Which peer we are downloading it from
zh_TW: 我們正從哪一個端點下載

en: Download speed of the chunk
zh_TW: 區塊的下載速度

en: Which files the chunk is located in
zh_TW: 此區塊是位於哪一個檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hdr_chunks) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChunkDownloadView)
en: Chunks
zh_TW: 區塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Currently downloading:
zh_TW: 正在下載:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Excluded:
zh_TW: 已排除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4_2)
en: Left:
zh_TW: 剩餘:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_8)
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

[ctx: Open file]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: Open file with]
en: Open With
zh_TW: 開啟方式

en: Check File
zh_TW: 檢查檔案

en: Download first
zh_TW: 優先下載

en: Download normally
zh_TW: 正常下載

en: Download last
zh_TW: 最後下載

en: Do not download
zh_TW: 不要下載

en: Delete File(s)
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Move File
zh_TW: 移動檔案

en: Collapse Folder Tree
zh_TW: 折疊資料夾樹

en: Expand Folder Tree
zh_TW: 展開資料夾樹

en: File Tree
zh_TW: 檔案樹狀圖

en: File List
zh_TW: 檔案清單

en: Show Filter
zh_TW: 顯示過濾器

en: You will lose all data in this file, are you sure you want to do this? | You will lose all data in these files, are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW[0]: 您會失去這些檔案的所有資料。您確定要這樣做嗎？

en: Not enough data downloaded for opening the file.
    
    Enable sequential download mode for it to obtain necessary data with a higher priority?
zh_TW: 已下載的資料不足以開啟檔案。
    
    啟用序列下載模式以讓必要的資料以較高的優先程度下載？

en: Info Widget
zh_TW: 資訊元件

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Displays status information about a torrent
zh_TW: 顯示 torrent 的狀態資訊

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Shows all the files in a torrent
zh_TW: 顯示 torrent 中所有檔案

en: Displays all the peers you are connected to for a torrent
zh_TW: 顯示您為此 torrent 連線的所有端點

en: Displays all the chunks you are downloading, of a torrent
zh_TW: 顯示您正在下載此 torrent 的所有區塊

en: Displays information about all the trackers of a torrent
zh_TW: 顯示此 torrent 所有追蹤器的資訊

en: Displays all the webseeds of a torrent
zh_TW: 顯示此 torrent 的所有網頁種子

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: Percent of File Downloaded]
en: % Complete
zh_TW: % 已完成

[ctx: Download first]
en: First
zh_TW: 優先

[ctx: Download last]
en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

[ctx: Download Normal (not as first or last)]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Preview available]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: Preview pending]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: No preview available]
en: No
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: Download normally(not as first or last)]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: preview available]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showPeerView)
en: Whether or not to show the peers tab in the bottom of the window.
zh_TW: 是否要在視窗底部顯示端點的分頁。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showPeerView)
en: Show list of peers
zh_TW: 顯示端點列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showChunkView)
en: Whether or not to show the chunks tab in the bottom of the window.
zh_TW: 是否要在視窗底部顯示區塊的分頁。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showChunkView)
en: Show list of chunks currently downloading
zh_TW: 顯示目前下載的區塊列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTrackersView)
en: Whether or not to show the trackers tab in the bottom of the window.
zh_TW: 是否要在視窗底部顯示追蹤器的分頁。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showTrackersView)
en: Show list of trackers
zh_TW: 顯示追蹤器列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showWebSeedsTab)
en: Whether or not to show the webseeds tab at the bottom of the window.
zh_TW: 是否要在視窗底部顯示 webseed 的分頁。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_showWebSeedsTab)
en: Show list of webseeds
zh_TW: 顯示 webseed 列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: File Priority Colors
zh_TW: 檔案優先權顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: First priority:
zh_TW: 第一優先權：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_firstColor)
en: Color to use for first priority files.
zh_TW: 第一優先權檔案的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Last priority:
zh_TW: 最後優先權：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_lastColor)
en: Color to use for last priority files.
zh_TW: 最後優先權檔案的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showPeerView), group (general)
en: Show peer view tab in main window
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示端點

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showChunkView), group (general)
en: Show chunk download view tab in main window
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示下載的區塊

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (showTrackersView), group (general)
en: Show trackers view tab in main window
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示追蹤器

en: Kick Peer
zh_TW: 踢掉端點

en: Ban Peer
zh_TW: 阻擋端點

en:  (µTP)
zh_TW: （µTP）

[ctx: Choked]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Not choked]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: Snubbed]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Not snubbed]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: Interested]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Not Interested]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: Interesting]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Not Interesting]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Client
zh_TW: 用戶端

en: Choked
zh_TW: 停滯

en: Snubbed
zh_TW: 緩慢

en: Availability
zh_TW: 可用性

en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Upload Slot
zh_TW: 上傳槽

en: Requests
zh_TW: 要求

en: Interested
zh_TW: 感興趣

en: Interesting
zh_TW: 感興趣

en: IP address of the peer
zh_TW: 端點的 IP 位址

en: Country the peer is in
zh_TW: 端點所在的國家

en: Which client the peer is using
zh_TW: 端點使用哪個用戶端程式

en: Download speed
zh_TW: 下載速度

en: Upload speed
zh_TW: 上傳速度

en: Whether or not the peer has choked us - when we are choked the peer will not send us any data
zh_TW: 此端點是否「嗆到」我們。若是被嗆到，此端點將無法傳送任何資料給我們

en: Snubbed means the peer has not sent us any data in the last 2 minutes
zh_TW: 此端點是否「遺忘」了我們，意思是過去兩分鐘內沒有傳送任何資料過來

en: How much data the peer has of the torrent
zh_TW: 此端點有多少此 torrent 的資料

en: Whether or not the peer has DHT enabled
zh_TW: 此端點是否有開啟 DHT

en: The score of the peer, KTorrent uses this to determine who to upload to
zh_TW: 此端點的分數。KTorrent 會用此分數來決定要上傳給誰。

en: Only peers which have an upload slot will get data from us
zh_TW: 只有擁有上傳槽的端點才能得到我們傳送的資料

en: The number of download and upload requests
zh_TW: 下載與上傳要求的數量

en: How much data we have downloaded from this peer
zh_TW: 我們從此端點下載了多少資料

en: How much data we have uploaded to this peer
zh_TW: 我們對此端點上傳了多少資料

en: Whether the peer is interested in downloading data from us
zh_TW: 此端點是否有興趣從我們這裡得到資料

en: Whether we are interested in downloading from this peer
zh_TW: 我們是否有興趣從此端點得到資料

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hdr_info)
en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Average down speed:
zh_TW: 平均下載速度:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Average up speed:
zh_TW: 平均上傳速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Info hash:
zh_TW: 資訊雜湊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Downloaded chunks:
zh_TW: 已下載區塊:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Available chunks:
zh_TW: 可用區塊:

[ctx: Noun, as in "file sharing"]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, hdr_sharing)
en: Sharing
zh_TW: 分享

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Share ratio:
zh_TW: 分享比例:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_ratio_limit)
en: Ratio limit:
zh_TW: 比例限制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use_time_limit)
en: Time limit:
zh_TW: 時間限制：

en: Times Downloaded
zh_TW: 下載已用時間

en: Next Update
zh_TW: 下次更新

en: Copy Tracker URL
zh_TW: 複製 Tracker 網址

en: Copy Tracker status
zh_TW: 複製 Tracker 狀態

en: Several URL's could not be added because they are malformed:
zh_TW: 有些網址不正確，因此無法加入：

en: There already is a tracker named <b>%1</b>.
zh_TW: 已經有名為 <b>%1</b> 的追蹤器了。

en: The following duplicate trackers were not added:
zh_TW: 以下的重複追蹤器未被新增：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_tracker)
en: Remove Tracker
zh_TW: 移除追蹤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_change_tracker)
en: Changes the current active tracker for private torrents.
zh_TW: 變更目前作用中的私密 torrent 的追蹤器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_change_tracker)
en: Switch Tracker
zh_TW: 切換追蹤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_scrape)
en: Update Trackers
zh_TW: 更新追蹤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_restore_defaults)
en: Restore Defaults
zh_TW: 還原預設值

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Cannot add the webseed %1, it is already part of the list of webseeds.
zh_TW: 無法新增 webseed %1。它已經是 webseed 清單中的一部份了。

en: Cannot remove webseed %1, it is part of the torrent.
zh_TW: 無法移除 webseed %1，它是 torrent 的一部份。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_webseed)
en: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Webseed to add to the torrent.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note: </span>Only http webseeds are supported.</p>
zh_TW: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">要新增到 torrent 的 Webseed。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>只支援 http 的 webseeds。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add Webseed
zh_TW: 新增 Webseed

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove Webseed
zh_TW: 移除 Webseed

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_enable_all)
en: Enable All
zh_TW: 全部開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_disable_all)
en: Disable All
zh_TW: 全部關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ConvertDialog)
en: Converting...
zh_TW: 轉換中...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Converting block list to KTorrent format. This might take some time.
zh_TW: 正在將黑名單轉換為KTorrent 格式. 請稍等

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_cancel)
en: C&ancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&a)

en: Loading txt file...
zh_TW: 載入純文字檔案中

en: There are no IP addresses to convert in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 中沒有 IP 位址可轉換

en: Automatic update of IP filter failed: %1
zh_TW: 自動更新 IP 過濾器失敗：%1

en: 7z files are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 7z 檔

en: Cannot determine file type of <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 無法決定 <b>%1</b> 的檔案型態

en: Cannot open zip file %1.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 zip 檔案 %1。

en: Automatic update of IP filter failed: cannot open zip file %1
zh_TW: 自動更新 IP 過濾器失敗：無法開啟 zip 檔 %1

en: Cannot find blocklist in zip file %1.
zh_TW: 在 zip 檔 %1 中找不到區塊清單。

en: Automatic update of IP filter failed: cannot find blocklist in zip file %1
zh_TW: 自動更新 IP 過濾器失敗：在 zip 檔 %1 中找不到阻擋清單

en:  day |  days
zh_TW[0]:  天

en: Status: Loaded and running.
zh_TW: 狀態:已載入並使用中

en: Status: Not loaded.
zh_TW: 狀態:未載入

en: Status: Downloading and converting new block list...
zh_TW: 狀態:下載並轉換中...

en: No update done yet.
zh_TW: 尚未更新。

en: %1 (Last update attempt failed.)
zh_TW: %1（上次更新失敗。）

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IPBlockingPrefPage)
en: IPBlocking Preferences
zh_TW: IPBlocking 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: PeerGuardian Filter File
zh_TW: PeerGuardian 過濾器檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useLevel1)
en: Enable this if you want the IP filter plugin to work.
zh_TW: 若您要使用 IP 過濾器外掛程式，請開啟此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useLevel1)
en: Use PeerGuardian filter
zh_TW: 使用 PeerGuardian 過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: IP filter file:
zh_TW: IP 黑名單:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_filterURL)
en: Filter file to use, this can be a local file or a remote file.
zh_TW: 要使用的過濾器檔案，可以是本地端或遠端的檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_download)
en: Download and convert the IP filter file.
zh_TW: 下載並轉換 IP 過濾器檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_download)
en: Dow&nload/Convert
zh_TW: 下載/轉換(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Download PeerGuardian filter from bluetack.co.uk or iblocklist.org.
    NOTE: archive files like zip and tar.gz or tar.bz2 are supported.
zh_TW: 從 bluetack.co.uk 或 iblocklist.org 下載 PeerGuardian 過濾器。
    注意: 支援歸檔如 zip，tar.gz 或 tar.bz2 檔。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_auto_update_group_box)
en: Automatic Update
zh_TW: 自動更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoUpdate)
en: Enable this if you want to automatically update the filter file.
zh_TW: 若您要自動更新過濾器檔案，則開啟此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_autoUpdate)
en: Update file every:
zh_TW: 更新檔案間隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_autoUpdateInterval)
en: Update interval in days.
zh_TW: 更新間隔，以天為單位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Last updated:
zh_TW: 上次更新：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Next update:
zh_TW: 下次更新：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (filterURL), group (general)
en: Level1 filter url
zh_TW: 等級 1 過濾器網址

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useLevel1), group (general)
en: Use level1 filter?
zh_TW: 要使用等級 1 過濾器嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useRichText), group (general)
en: Use rich log text
zh_TW: 使用 rich text 顯示紀錄

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Log Level
zh_TW: 紀錄等級

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Log Viewer
zh_TW: 日誌檢示器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeView, m_logging_flags)
en: Double click on the log level to alter it. The possible levels are :
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">All: </span>All messages are shown</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Important: </span>Only important messages are shown</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Notice: </span>Only notice and important messages are shown</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Debug: </span>Debug, notice and important messages are shown</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">None:</span> No messages are shown</p>
zh_TW: 在紀錄等擊上雙擊可以改變它們。可用的等級包括：
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">全部：</span>顯示所有的訊息</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">重要：</span>只顯示重要的訊息</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>只顯示注意與重要的訊息</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">除錯：</span>顯示除錯、注意與重要的訊息</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">無：</span>不顯示訊息</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useRichText)
en: Whether or not to use rich text or just plain text, for the logging output shown in the logviewer.
zh_TW: 使用rich text / 純文字顯示日誌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useRichText)
en: Use rich text for logging output
zh_TW: 使用rich text 顯示記錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Log widget position:
zh_TW: 紀錄元件位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ScanForLostFilesWidgetPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_logWidgetPosition)
en: Separate activity
zh_TW: 分離活動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ScanForLostFilesWidgetPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_logWidgetPosition)
en: Dockable widget
zh_TW: 可嵌入元件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_ScanForLostFilesWidgetPosition) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_logWidgetPosition)
en: Torrent activity
zh_TW: Torrent 活動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Maximum number of visible lines:
zh_TW: 可見行最大數量：

en: Log
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: View the logging output generated by KTorrent
zh_TW: 檢視 KTorrent 產生的紀錄輸出

en: Suspend Output
zh_TW: 暫停輸出

en: <font color="#FF0000">Logging output suspended</font>
zh_TW: <font color="#FF0000">紀錄輸出已暫停</font>

en: <font color="#00FF00">Logging output resumed</font>
zh_TW: <font color="#FF0000">紀錄輸出已回復</font>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_torrenttracker) i18n: ectx: label, entry (torrenttracker), group (general)
en: Grabs a tracker from the torrent file
zh_TW: 從 torrent 檔中取得追蹤器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (customtracker), group (general)
en: Toggles if a custom tracker is used
zh_TW: 切換是否使用自訂的追蹤器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tr), group (general)
en: The default tracker
zh_TW: 預設的追蹤器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dn), group (general)
en: Show dn
zh_TW: 顯示 dn

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_popup) i18n: ectx: label, entry (popup), group (general)
en: Show popup
zh_TW: 顯示彈出式視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlypublic) i18n: ectx: label, entry (onlypublic), group (general)
en: Only enable on public torrents
zh_TW: 只於公開的 torrent 中開啟

en: Copy Magnet URI
zh_TW: 複製 Magnet 網址

en: Magnet link copied to clipboard
zh_TW: Magnet 連結已複製到剪貼簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_x2)
en: Magnet Generator
zh_TW: Magnet 產生器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MagnetGeneratorPrefWidget)
en: Magnet Generator Preferences
zh_TW: Magnet 產生器喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_torrenttracker)
en: Add a tracker from the torrent file
zh_TW: 加入從 torrent 檔中取得的追蹤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_customtracker)
en: Define what tracker to add
zh_TW: 定義要加入哪個追蹤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_customtracker)
en: Add a custom tracker URL
zh_TW: 新增自訂的追蹤器網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_tr)
en: The tracker URL that will be a part of the magnet link
zh_TW: 要成為 magnet 連結一部份的追蹤器網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_dn)
en: Add the torrent name in the URI
zh_TW: 在網址中加入追蹤器名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_dn)
en: Add name
zh_TW: 新增名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_onlypublic)
en: Disable the menu item for private torrents
zh_TW: 關閉私密 torrent 的選單項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_popup)
en: Give feedback in form of a popup
zh_TW: 以彈出式視窗給回饋

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (MediaPlayerMenu)
en: Media Player Menu
zh_TW: 媒體播放器選單

en: Ready to play
zh_TW: 準備播放

en: Playing: <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 正播放：<b>%1</b>

en: <b>%2</b> - <b>%1</b> (Album: <b>%3</b>)
zh_TW: <b>%2</b> - <b>%1</b>（專輯：<b>%3</b>）

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Pending
zh_TW: 暫停

en: <b>%1</b><br/>Preview: %2<br/>Downloaded: %3 %
zh_TW: <b>%1</b><br /> 預覽：%2<br /> 已下載：%3 %

en: Media Player
zh_TW: 媒體播放器

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Show Video
zh_TW: 顯示影像

en: Add Media
zh_TW: 新增媒體

en: Clear Playlist
zh_TW: 清除播放清單

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全鎣幕

en: Movie player
zh_TW: 電影播放程式

en: Show incomplete files
zh_TW: 顯示不完整的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_refresh)
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Refresh media files
zh_TW: 刷新媒體檔案

en: Search media files
zh_TW: 搜索媒體檔案

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Random play order
zh_TW: 隨機播放順序

en: KTorrent is playing a video.
zh_TW: KTorrent 正在播放影片。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (openSilently), group (general)
en: Whether to open torrent silently or not.
zh_TW: 是否要無聲地開啟 torrent 檔。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (actionDelete), group (general)
en: Delete action checked.
zh_TW: 刪除勾選的動作。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (actionMove), group (general)
en: Move action checked.
zh_TW: 移動勾選的動作。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (recursive), group (general)
en: Scan directories recursively.
zh_TW: 遞迴掃描目錄。

[ctx: folder name part]
en: loaded
zh_TW: 已載入

[ctx: plugin name]
en: Scan Folder
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Folders to scan for torrents:
zh_TW: torrent 掃描的資料夾：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, m_folders)
en: List of folders which will be scanned for torrents by this plugin.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式會掃描哪些資料夾中的 torrent。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add a new folder to be scanned.
zh_TW: 新增要掃描的資料夾。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add Folder
zh_TW: 加入資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove a folder from the list.
zh_TW: 從清單中移除資料夾。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove Folder
zh_TW: 移除資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openSilently) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbShowAllFiles)
en: Open the torrents without asking any questions.
zh_TW: 開啟 torrent 時不詢問任何問題。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_recursive)
en: Scan the folder recursively for torrents. <br/><br/>
    Note: This will not be done for any folder named loaded.
zh_TW: 遞迴掃描資料夾尋找 torrents。<br/><br/>
    注意：若資料夾名稱為 loaded 則不會掃描。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_recursive)
en: Scan subfolders
zh_TW: 掃描子資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_actionDelete)
en: When a torrent file has been found and loaded, delete it.<br/><br/>
    Warning: you will permanently lose this file.
zh_TW: 當找到一個 torrent 檔並載入後，將該檔刪除。<br/><br/>
    警告：您將永遠失去此檔案。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_actionDelete)
en: Remove torrent file after loading
zh_TW: 載入後移除 torrent 檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_actionMove)
en: When a torrent file is loaded, move it to a subdirectory named loaded. If the folder does not exist, it will be created.
zh_TW: 載入 torrent 檔後，將它移到名為 loaded 的子目錄。如果目錄不存在，就建立它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_actionMove)
en: Move torrent file to loaded directory
zh_TW: 將 torrent 檔移到 loaded 子目錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_addToGroup)
en: Add torrents opened with this plugin to a group.
zh_TW: 將此外掛程式開啟的 torrent 新增到群組中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_group)
en: Group to add torrents to.
zh_TW: 要新增到哪個群組。

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SearchToolBar)
en: Search Toolbar
zh_TW: 搜尋工具列

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (searchEngine), group (general)
en: Current search engine
zh_TW: 目前的搜尋引擎

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxySettings) i18n: ectx: label, entry (useProxySettings), group (general)
en: Use proxy settings for search
zh_TW: 為搜尋使用代理伺服器設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useDefaultBrowser) i18n: ectx: label, entry (useDefaultBrowser), group (general)
en: Use default browser
zh_TW: 使用預設的瀏覽器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useCustomBrowser), group (general)
en: Use custom browser
zh_TW: 使用自訂的瀏覽器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (customBrowser), group (general)
en: Custom browser executable path
zh_TW: 自訂瀏覽器的執行路徑

[ctx: plugin name]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search for %1
zh_TW: 搜尋 %1

en: Failed to parse %1
zh_TW: 無法剖析 %1

en: URL: <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 網址：<b>%1</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SearchPref)
en: Search Preferences
zh_TW: 搜尋喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_clear_history)
en: Clear the search history combo boxes.
zh_TW: 清除搜尋歷史的下拉式選單。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_clear_history)
en: Clear Search History
zh_TW: 清除搜尋歷史

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_reset_default_action)
en: Reset the default action taken when a torrent is downloaded.
zh_TW: 重置 torrent 下載後預設要執行的動作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_reset_default_action)
en: Reset Default Torrent Action
zh_TW: 重置預設動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_restorePreviousSession)
en: Restore all the active searches of the last session
zh_TW: 回復上次工作階段中所有作用中的搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_restorePreviousSession)
en: Restore previous searches
zh_TW: 回復先前的搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openInExternal)
en: Whether or not to open searches in an external browser.
zh_TW: 是否在外部瀏覽器開啟搜尋。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_openInExternal)
en: Open searches in external browser
zh_TW: 在外部瀏覽器開啟搜尋

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useProxySettings)
en: Whether or not to use the HTTP proxy settings for search.
zh_TW: 搜尋是否使用 HTTP 代理伺服器設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useDefaultBrowser)
en: Use the default browser configured in the system settings.
zh_TW: 使用系統設定中的預設瀏覽器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useCustomBrowser)
en: Use a custom browser.
zh_TW: 使用自訂的瀏覽器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_useCustomBrowser)
en: Custom browser path:
zh_TW: 自訂瀏覽器的路徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_customBrowser)
en: Path of the custom browser.
zh_TW: 自訂瀏覽器的路徑。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox8)
en: Search Engines
zh_TW: 搜索引擎

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_add)
en: Add a new search engine.
zh_TW: 新增搜尋引擎。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: Remove all selected search engines.
zh_TW: 移除所有選取的搜尋引擎。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_all)
en: Remove all search engines.
zh_TW: 移除所有的搜尋引擎。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_all)
en: R&emove All
zh_TW: 全部移除(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_add_default)
en: Add all default search engines.
zh_TW: 新增所有預設的搜尋引擎。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_add_default)
en: Add Defau&lt
zh_TW: 新增預設值(&L)

en: Add a Search Engine
zh_TW: 新增搜尋引擎

en: Enter the hostname of the search engine (for example www.google.com):
zh_TW: 輸入搜尋引擎的主機名稱（例如 www.google.com）：

en: Opensearch is not supported by %1, you will need to enter the search URL manually. The URL should contain {searchTerms}, ktorrent will replace this by the thing you are searching for.
zh_TW: %1 並未支援 Opensearch，您需要手動輸入搜尋網址。網址必須包含 {searchTerms}，ktorrent 會將它轉換成您的搜尋字串。

en: The URL %1 does not contain {searchTerms}.
zh_TW: 網址 %1 中並未包含 {searchTerms}。

en: Search Text
zh_TW: 搜尋文字

en: Search Engine
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎

en: Search Engine Label
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎標籤

en:  Engine:
zh_TW: 引擎：

en: Downloading:<br/><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 下載中：<br/><b>%1</b>

en: Do you want to download or save the torrent?
zh_TW: 您要下載還是要儲存此 torrent？

en: Download Torrent
zh_TW: 下載 torrent

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_download)
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: KDE 4 tag line, see http://kde.org/img/kde40.png]
en: Be free.
zh_TW: 擁抱自由！

en: Search the web for torrents.
zh_TW: 搜尋網站尋找 torrent。

en: Save %1 to
zh_TW: 儲存 %1 到

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (shutdown)
en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (ShutdownToolBar)
en: Shutdown Toolbar
zh_TW: 關機工具列

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Shutdown
zh_TW: 設定關機

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Sleep (suspend to RAM)
zh_TW: 睡眠（暫停並儲存到記憶體）

en: Hibernate (suspend to disk)
zh_TW: 休眠（暫停並儲存到磁碟）

en: When all torrents finish downloading
zh_TW: 當 torrent 完成下載後

en: When all torrents finish seeding
zh_TW: 當所有的 torrents 完成播種時

en: When the events below happen
zh_TW: 當底下所有事件發生時

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ShutdownDlg)
en: Shutdown Settings
zh_TW: 關機設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Action to execute:
zh_TW: 要執行的動作：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Execute action when:
zh_TW: 執行動作時機：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_all_rules_must_be_hit)
en: When enabled, execute the action when all events have happened. When not enabled, execute when any of the above events have happened.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項時，當所有的事件都發生時才會執行動作。反之，則在任何一個事件發生時就執行動作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_all_rules_must_be_hit)
en: All events must have happened
zh_TW: 所有事件都必須發生

en: Shutdown Enabled
zh_TW: 關機功能開啟

en: Configure Shutdown
zh_TW: 設定關機

en: Automatic shutdown not active
zh_TW: 自動關閉非作用中的

en:  when all of the following events have occurred:<br/><br/>
zh_TW: 當以下事件全都發生時：<br/><br/>

en:  when one of the following events occur:<br/><br/>
zh_TW: 當以下事件其中一件發生時：<br/><br/>

en: <b>All torrents</b> finish downloading
zh_TW: <b>所有的 torrents</b> 完成下載時

en: <b>All torrents</b> finish seeding
zh_TW: <b>所有的 torrents</b> 完成播種時

en: <b>%1</b> finishes downloading
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 完成下載時

en: <b>%1</b> finishes seeding
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 完成播種時

en: Downloading finishes
zh_TW: 下載完成

en: Seeding finishes
zh_TW: 播種完成

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConnsWgt)
en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

[ctx: Chart name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ConnsGbw) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

en: Nodes
zh_TW: 節點

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Leechers connected
zh_TW: 連線接收者數

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Leechers in swarms
zh_TW: 接收者數

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_25)
en: Seeds connected
zh_TW: 連線種子數

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: Seeds in swarms
zh_TW: 種子數

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: Average leechers connected per torrent
zh_TW: 每個 torrent 平均連線接收者數

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: Average seeds connected per torrent
zh_TW: 每個 torrent 平均連線種子數

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
en: Average leechers connected per running torrent
zh_TW: 每個執行中的 torrent 平均連線接收者數

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
en: Average seeds connected per running torrent
zh_TW: 每個執行中的 torrent 平均連線種子數

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_31)
en: Nodes
zh_TW: 節點

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_32)
en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

[ctx: Chart name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, DlSpdGbw) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: Name of a line on download chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Current speed
zh_TW: 目前速度

[ctx: Name of a line on download chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

[ctx: Name of a line on download chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

[ctx: Chart name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, PeersSpdGbw) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Peers
zh_TW: 端點

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Average from leechers
zh_TW: 從接收者的平均

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: Average to leechers
zh_TW: 到接收者的平均

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20)
en: Average from seeds
zh_TW: 從種子的平均

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21)
en: From leechers
zh_TW: 從接收者

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: From seeds
zh_TW: 從種子

[ctx: Chart name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, UlSpdGbw) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

[ctx: Name of a line on upload chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Current speed
zh_TW: 目前速度

[ctx: Name of a line on upload chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16)
en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

[ctx: Name of a line on upload chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_29)
en: Avg. leechers connected per running torr.
zh_TW: 每個執行中的 torrent 平均連線接收者數

[ctx: Name of a line on chart]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30)
en: Avg. seeds connected per running torrent
zh_TW: 每個執行中的 torrent 平均連線種子數

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AntiAliasing)
en: Use anti-aliasing
zh_TW: 使用平滑字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DrawBgdGrid)
en: Draw background grid
zh_TW: 畫背景格線

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: Widget type:
zh_TW: 元件型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_WidgetType)
en: Native
zh_TW: 原始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_33)
en: (plugin reload is needed after change)
zh_TW: (作出更變後需重新載入外掛程式)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: KiB/s
zh_TW: KB/秒

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: <h1 align='center' style='font-size: large; text-decoration: underline'>Legend:</h1><ul type='square'>
zh_TW: <h1 align='center' style='font-size: large; text-decoration: underline'>圖例：</h1><ul type='square'>

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Save as image…
zh_TW: 儲存為影像...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Recalculate the 0Y axis and then redraw the chart]
en: Rescale
zh_TW: 重新掃描

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Select path to save image…
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存影像的路徑...

en: Image files
zh_TW: 映像檔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UpdateEveryGuiUpdates), group (general)
en: Update charts every n gui updates
zh_TW: 每更新 n 次使用者介面時更新一次圖表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DataGatherIval), group (general)
en: Interval in milliseconds between data gathering
zh_TW: 資料收集間隔，以毫秒為單位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxMode), group (general)
en: Method of determining maximum value of the scale
zh_TW: 決定調整最大值的方法

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowSeedsInSwarms), group (general)
en: Whether to show seeds in swarms
zh_TW: 是否顯示種子數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowLeechersInSwarms), group (general)
en: Whether to show leachers in swarms
zh_TW: 是否顯示接收者數

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DlSpdSamples), group (general)
en: Samples to show on download chart
zh_TW: 下載圖表中顯示的樣本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PeersSpdSamples), group (general)
en: Samples to show on peers chart
zh_TW: 端點圖表中顯示的樣本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UlSpdSamples), group (general)
en: Samples to show on upload chart
zh_TW: 上傳圖表中顯示的樣本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConnsSamples), group (general)
en: Samples to show on connections chart
zh_TW: 連線圖表中顯示的樣本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DhtSpdSamples), group (general)
en: Samples to show on DHT chart
zh_TW: DHT 圖表中顯示的樣本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DlSpdColor), group (general)
en: Color of the speed on dl chart
zh_TW: 下載圖表中顯示的速度的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DlAvgColor), group (general)
en: Color of the average on dl chart
zh_TW: 下載圖表中顯示的平均的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DlLimitColor), group (general)
en: Color of the limit on dl chart
zh_TW: 下載圖表中顯示的限制的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrAvgFromLColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg from leecher on peers chart
zh_TW: 端點圖表中顯示從接收者接收的平均的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrAvgToLColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg to leecher on peers chart
zh_TW: 端點圖表中顯示傳送給接收者的平均的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrAvgFromSColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg from seeds on peers chart
zh_TW: 端點圖表中顯示從種子端點接收的平均的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrFromLColor), group (general)
en: Color of the leechers on peers chart
zh_TW: 端點圖表中顯示接收者的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PrFromSColor), group (general)
en: Color of the seeds on peers chart
zh_TW: 端點圖表中顯示種子端點的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UlSpdColor), group (general)
en: Color of the speed on upload chart
zh_TW: 上傳圖表中顯示的速度的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UlAvgColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg on upload chart
zh_TW: 上傳圖表中顯示的平均的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UlLimitColor), group (general)
en: Color of the limit on upload chart
zh_TW: 上傳圖表中顯示的限制的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnLConnColor), group (general)
en: Color of the connected leechers on connections chart
zh_TW: 連線圖表中顯示已連線接收者的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnLSwarmsColor), group (general)
en: Color of the leechers in swarms on connections chart
zh_TW: 連線圖表中顯示接收者的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnSConnColor), group (general)
en: Color of the connected seeds on connections chart
zh_TW: 連線圖表中顯示已連線種子的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnSSwarmsColor), group (general)
en: Color of the seeds in swarms on connections chart
zh_TW: 連線圖表中顯示種子的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnAvgLConnPerTorrColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg connected leecher per torrent on connections chart
zh_TW: 連線圖表中每個 torrent 的連線接收者的平均的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnAvgSConnPerTorrColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg connected seeds per torrent on connections chart
zh_TW: 連線圖表中每個 torrent 的連線種子的平均的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnAvgLConnPerRunTorrColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg connected leechers per running torrent on connections chart
zh_TW: 連線圖表中每個執行中 torrent 的連線接收者的平均的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CnAvgSConnPerRunTorrColor), group (general)
en: Color of the avg connected seeds per running torrent on connections chart
zh_TW: 連線圖表中每個執行中 torrent 的連線種子的平均的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DhtNodesColor), group (general)
en: Color of the nodes on DHT chart
zh_TW: DHT 圖表中的節點的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DhtTasksColor), group (general)
en: Color of the tasks on DHT chart
zh_TW: DHT 圖表中的工作的顏色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AntiAliasing), group (general)
en: Use anti aliasing on charts?
zh_TW: 要在圖表中使用使用平滑字型嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DrawBgdGrid), group (general)
en: Draw ugly grey background grid?
zh_TW: 要畫醜醜的灰色背景格線嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WidgetType), group (general)
en: Type of widget used for chart drawing
zh_TW: 繪製圖表使用的元件

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, UpdateGbw)
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: Continues with: [number field] GUI updates]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Update charts every
zh_TW: 每次更新圖表間隔

[ctx: Continuation of: Update charts every [number field]]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: GUI updates
zh_TW: 使用者介面更新

[ctx: Continues with: [number field] milliseconds]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Gather data every
zh_TW: 每次收集資料間隔

[ctx: Continuation of: Gather data every [number field]]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: milliseconds
zh_TW: 毫秒

note: i18n: The maximums of 0X axes on charts i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Measurements counts
zh_TW: 測量計數

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, MaxModeGbw)
en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大

[ctx: @label:listbox]
note: i18n: The way the maximum of 0Y axis is calculated i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Maximum speed scale mode:
zh_TW: 最大速度調整模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MaxMode)
en: Maximum ever achieved
zh_TW: 已歸檔最大值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MaxMode)
en: Maximum visible on chart
zh_TW: 圖表上可見最大值

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Peers connections
zh_TW: 端點連線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowSeedsInSwarms)
en: Show seeds in swarms
zh_TW: 顯示種子數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowLeechersInSwarms)
en: Show leechers in swarms
zh_TW: 顯示接收者數

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: (= %1 ms)
zh_TW: （= %1 毫秒）

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SpdWgt)
en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: Name of a line on download chart]
en: Average speed
zh_TW: 平均速度

[ctx: Name of a line on upload chart]
en: Average speed
zh_TW: 平均速度

[ctx: Name of a line on download chart]
en: Speed limit
zh_TW: 速度限制

[ctx: Name of a line on upload chart]
en: Speed limit
zh_TW: 速度限制

en: Speed charts
zh_TW: 速度圖表

en: Displays charts about download and upload speed
zh_TW: 顯示下載與上傳速度的圖表

en: Connections charts
zh_TW: 連線圖表

en: Displays charts about connections
zh_TW: 顯示關於連線的圖表

en: %2
    1 active filter | %2
    %1 active filters
zh_TW[0]: %2
    %1 個作用中的過濾器

en: <b>%1</b><br/><br/>Download failed: <b>%2</b>
zh_TW: <b>%1</b><br/><br/>下載失敗：<b>%2</b>

en:     <html>    <body style="color:%4">    <div style="border-style:solid; border-width:1px; border-color:%4; margin:5px; padding:5px">    <b>Title:</b> %1<br/>    <b>Date:</b> %2<br/>    </div>    <p>%3</p>    </body>    </html>
zh_TW:     <html>    <body style="color:%4">    <div style="border-style:solid; border-width:1px; border-color:%4; margin:5px; padding:5px">    <b>標題：</b> %1<br/>    <b>日期：</b> %2<br/>    </div>    <p>%3</p>    </body>    </html>

en: Authentication Cookie
zh_TW: 認證 Cookie

en: Enter the new authentication cookie
zh_TW: 輸入新的認證 Cookie

en: <b>OK</b>
zh_TW: <b>確定</b>

en: <b>Not Loaded</b>
zh_TW: <b>未載入</b>

en: <b>Download Failed: %1</b>
zh_TW: <b>下載失敗：%1</b>

en: <b>Downloading</b>
zh_TW: <b>下載中</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Active Filters:
zh_TW: 動作中的過濾器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Refresh every:
zh_TW: 刷新間隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_refresh_rate)
en: Time between automatic refreshes of the feed.
zh_TW: 自動刷新 feed 的間隔時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_refresh_rate)
en:  minutes
zh_TW:  分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_filters)
en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Date Published
zh_TW: 發布日期

en: Edit Filter
zh_TW: 編輯過濾器

en: There already is a filter named %1, filter names must be unique.
zh_TW: 已經有名為 <b>%1</b> 的過濾器了。過濾器名稱不能重複。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: String Matching
zh_TW: 字串比對

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KEditListWidget, m_word_matches) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KEditListWidget, m_exclusion_patterns)
en: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The string to find in the title of an item. Simple wildcard syntax is supported :</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <table border="0" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px;" align="center" cellspacing="1" cellpadding="2">
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">c</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Any character represents itself apart from those mentioned below. Thus <span style=" font-weight:600;">c</span> matches the character <span style=" font-style:italic;">c</span>.</p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">?</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">Matches any single character. </p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">*</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">Matches zero or more of any characters.</p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">[...]</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">Sets of characters can be represented in square brackets. Within the character class, like outside, backslash has no special meaning.</p></td></tr></table>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">For example the *.torrent will match any item which ends in .torrent. </p>
zh_TW: <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">用於在項目標題中尋找的字串。可以用簡單的萬用字元：</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <table border="0" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px;" align="center" cellspacing="1" cellpadding="2">
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">c</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">任何字元都代表自身。因此 <span style=" font-weight:600;">c</span> 就表示字元 <span style=" font-style:italic;">c</span>。</p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">?</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">表示任何單一字元。</p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">*</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">表示任意長度的任何字元。</p></td></tr>
    <tr>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">[...]</span></p></td>
    <td style=" vertical-align:top;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">字元集。表示在方括號裡的字元之一。在方括號裡，反斜線沒有特殊的意義。</p></td></tr></table>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; color:#000000;">例如：*.torrent 表示以 .torrent 的任何項目。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_reg_exp_syntax) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_exclusion_reg_exp)
en: By default strings will use wildcard matching. If you want to use regular expressions, this needs to be enabled.
zh_TW: 預設會使用萬用字元的方式來比對。若您要使用正則表達式，則需要開啟此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_reg_exp_syntax) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_exclusion_reg_exp)
en: Strings are regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用正則表達式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_all_words_must_match)
en: Item must match all strings to be included
zh_TW: 必須符合所有字串才會引入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_match_case_sensitive) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_exclusion_case_sensitive)
en: Case sensitive matching
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_5)
en: Exclusion Patterns
zh_TW: 排除樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_exclusion_all_must_match)
en: Item must match all strings to be excluded
zh_TW: 必須符合所有字串才會被排除

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Seasons && Episodes
zh_TW: 季與集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_use_se_matching)
en: Use season and episode matching
zh_TW: 比對季與集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Seasons:
zh_TW: 季：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_seasons)
en: Specify the seasons to download, multiple seasons can be separated by a , and you can also use ranges by using a -
    
    For example: 1, 3-6, 9
    
    Will download seasons 1, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 9
zh_TW: 指定要下載哪幾季，可以用半形逗號區隔，以及用半形的 - 表示連續的範圍。
    
    
    
    例如：1,3-6,9
    
    
    
    可以下載第 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 9  季

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Episodes:
zh_TW: 集：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_episodes)
en: Specify the episodes to download, multiple episodes can be separated by a , and you can also use ranges by using a -
    
    For example: 1, 3-6, 9
    
    Will download episodes 1, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 9
zh_TW: 指定要下載哪幾集，可以用半形逗號區隔，以及用半形的 - 表示連續的範圍。
    
    
    
    例如：1,3-6,9
    
    
    
    可以下載第 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 9  集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_se_no_duplicates)
en: Do not download multiple items with the same season and episode
zh_TW: 相同一季與相同一集的話，不要重複下載

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_download_matches)
en: Download torrents of matching items
zh_TW: 下載比對符合的 torrents

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_download_non_matches)
en: Download torrents of non matching items
zh_TW: 下載比對不符合的 torrents

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_add_to_group)
en: Add to group:
zh_TW: 加入到群組：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_silently)
en: Open torrents silently
zh_TW: 無聲地開啟 torrent 檔

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_test)
en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: filter on feed:
zh_TW: Feed 上的過濾器：

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

en: Timeout when downloading feed
zh_TW: 下載 feed 時發生逾時

en: Unknown hostname
zh_TW: 未知的主機

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Unknown retriever error
zh_TW: 收取時發生未知的錯誤

en: Invalid feed data
zh_TW: 不合法的 feed 資料

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (SyndicationToolBar)
en: Syndication Toolbar
zh_TW: Syndication 工具列

en: Could not find a valid link to a torrent on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 找不到 torrent 的合法連結

en: Add/Remove Filters
zh_TW: 新增/移除過濾器

en: Feed: <b>%1</b>
zh_TW: Feed：<b>%1</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ManageFiltersDlg)
en: Manage Filters
zh_TW: 管理過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_feed_text)
en: Feed:
zh_TW: Feed：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Active filters:
zh_TW: 動作中的過濾器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Available filters:
zh_TW: 可用的過濾器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_remove_all)
en: Remove All
zh_TW: 全部移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_new_filter)
en: New Filter
zh_TW: 新增過濾器

en: Manages RSS and Atom feeds
zh_TW: 管理 RSS 與 Atom feed

en: Enter the URL
zh_TW: 輸入網址

en: Please enter the URL of the RSS or Atom feed.
zh_TW: 請輸入 RSS 或 Atom feed 的網址。

en: Failed to load feed %1: %2
zh_TW: 載入 feed %1 時失敗：%2

en: Failed to create directory for feed %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法為 feed %1 建立目錄：%2

en: Add New Filter
zh_TW: 新增過濾器

en: Add Feed
zh_TW: 新增 feed

en: Remove Feed
zh_TW: 移除 Feed

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Add Filter
zh_TW: 新增過濾器

en: Remove Filter
zh_TW: 移除過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultDevice), group (general)
en: Default UPnP device to use
zh_TW: 預設使用的 UPnP 裝置

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Ports Forwarded
zh_TW: 連接埠已轉送

en: Model Name: <b>%1</b><br/>Manufacturer: <b>%2</b><br/>Model Description: <b>%3</b><br/>
zh_TW: 模組名稱：<b>%1</b><br /> 製造商：<b>%2</b><br /> 模組描述：<b>%3</b><br />

en: Shows the status of the UPnP plugin
zh_TW: 顯示 UPnP 外掛程式的狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_rescan)
en: Rescan
zh_TW: 重新掃描

en: ZeroConf
zh_TW: Zeroconf
