kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (245 entries)

en: Invalid database version '%1'.
zh_CN: 无效的数据库版本“%1”。

en: Custom Lessons
zh_CN: 自定义课程

en: A place to store personal lesson texts
zh_CN: 保存个人课程文字

en: No course with ID %1
zh_CN: 无 ID %1 的课程

en: No keyboard layout with ID %1
zh_CN: 未找到键盘布局ID %1

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Error while opening course
zh_CN: 打开课程出错

en: Built-in courses can only be viewed.
zh_CN: 内置的课程是只读的，无法修改。

en: Error while opening keyboard layout
zh_CN: 打开键盘布局出错

en: Built-in keyboard layouts can only be viewed.
zh_CN: 内置的键盘布局是只读的，无法修改。

en: %1 Character | %1 Characters
zh_CN[0]: %1 字符

en: Text files (*.txt)
zh_CN: 文本文件 (*.txt)

en: The selected file could not be opened
zh_CN: 无法打开选中的文件

en: There is already a keyboard layout with the same name.
zh_CN: 已经有此名称的键盘布局。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: New course
zh_CN: 新建课程

en: New keyboard layout
zh_CN: 新建键盘布局

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_deleteKeyToolButton)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Course and Keyboard Layout Editor
zh_CN: 课程和键盘布局编辑器

en: Create a new course or keyboard layout
zh_CN: 新建课程或键盘布局

en: Delete the current selected course or keyboard layout
zh_CN: 删除当前选中的课程或键盘布局

en: Import a course or keyboard layout from a file
zh_CN: 从文件导入课程或键盘布局

en: Export the current selected course or keyboard layout to a file
zh_CN: 导出当前选中的课程或键盘布局到文件

en: Error while deleting course
zh_CN: 删除课程时出错

en: Error while deleting keyboard layout
zh_CN: 删除键盘布局出错

en: XML files (*.xml)
zh_CN: XML 文件 (*.xml)

en: The selected file could not be imported.
zh_CN: 无法导入选中的文件

en: Error while saving course
zh_CN: 保存课程时出错

en: Error while saving keyboard layout
zh_CN: 保存键盘布局出错

en: Course <b>%1</b> deleted
zh_CN: 课程<b>%1</b>已删除

en: Keyboard layout <b>%1</b> deleted
zh_CN: 键盘布局<b>%1</b>已被删除

en: Error while saving course to disk.
zh_CN: 保存课程时出错。

en: Error while saving keyboard layout to disk.
zh_CN: 保存键盘布局出错.

en: The selected course is already present as a built-in course.
zh_CN: 选中的课程已经是内置课程。

en: Import as new course
zh_CN: 作为新课程导入

en: The selected course is already present as a user course.
zh_CN: 所选课程已作为用户课程存在。

en: The selected keyboard layout is already present as a built-in keyboard layout.
zh_CN: 当前选中的键盘布局已经是内置键盘布局。

en: Import as new keyboard layout
zh_CN: 导入为新键盘布局

en: The selected keyboard layout is already present as a user keyboard layout.
zh_CN: 当前选中的键盘布局已经是用户键盘布局。

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Use another course as template
zh_CN: 使用另外一个课程作为模板

en: Use another keyboard layout as template
zh_CN: 使用另外一个键盘布局作为模板

en: Course
zh_CN: 路线

en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardLayoutName), group (General)
en: The keyboard layout to use on non-X11 platforms
zh_CN: 在非 X11 平台上使用的键盘布局

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnforceTypingErrorCorrection), group (Training)
en: Controls whether typing errors have to be corrected or not.
zh_CN: 控制是否必须更正键入错误。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowKeyboard), group (Training)
en: Controls the visibility of the keyboard during training.
zh_CN: 控制训练时键盘是否可见。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStatistics), group (Training)
en: Controls the visibility of realtime statistics during training.
zh_CN: 控制训练中实时统计信息是否可见。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NextLineWithReturn), group (Training)
en: Return key at the end of a line will switch to next line.
zh_CN: 在行尾用回车键切换到下一行。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NextLineWithSpace), group (Training)
en: Space key at the end of a line will switch to next line.
zh_CN: 在行尾用空格键切换到下一行。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RequiredStrokesPerMinute), group (Training)
en: The minimum required amount of strokes per minute to unlock the next lesson.
zh_CN: 解锁下一级课程所要求的每分钟最少击键数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RequiredAccuracy), group (Training)
en: The minimum required typing accuracy in percent to unlock the next lesson.
zh_CN: 解锁下一级课程所要求的最低准确率。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FingerColor$(Index)), group (Colors)
en: The keyboard tinting color to highlight keys for each finger.
zh_CN: 区分不同手指按键的键盘颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FingerOpacity), group (Colors)
en: How transparent finger colors should be shown.
zh_CN: 手指颜色的透明程度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LastUsedProfileId), group (Session)
en: The ID of the last used profile.
zh_CN: 最后使用的用户配置 ID。

en: Training
zh_CN: 训练

en: Training Settings
zh_CN: 训练设置

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Settings
zh_CN: 颜色设置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Keyboard
zh_CN: 配置键盘

en: Course and Keyboard Layout Editor...
zh_CN: 课程和键盘布局编辑器...

en: Configure Keyboard...
zh_CN: 配置键盘...

en: Typewriting Trainer
zh_CN: 打字训练工具

en: Learn and practice typewriting
zh_CN: 学习和练习打字

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Former maintainer and programmer
zh_CN: 前任维护者和开发者

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Creator of the SVG icon
zh_CN: SVG 图标创作者

en: Lots of patches, fixes and updates
zh_CN: 许多补丁、修正和更新

en: All the creators of training and keyboard files
zh_CN: 所有的训练和键盘文件创作者

en: Launch the course and keyboard layout editor
zh_CN: 启动课程和键盘布局编辑器

en: Prepend the path to the list of QML import paths
zh_CN: 在 QML 导入路径列表的前面加上路径

en: %1 has encountered a runtime error and has to be closed.
zh_CN: %1遇到运行时错误, 必须关闭。

en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

en: Modifier ID
zh_CN: 修饰键 ID

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: <No title>
zh_CN: <无标题>

en: <p>New characters: %1</p><p>%2</p>
zh_CN: <p>新字符：%1</p><p>%2</p>

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Courses
zh_CN: 课程

en: Keyboard Layouts
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Name: %1
zh_CN: 名称：%1

en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 准确度

en: Characters per Minute
zh_CN: 每分钟字符数：

en: <i>Unknown</i>
zh_CN: <i>未知</i>

[ctx: Statistics on lesson:]
en: Lesson:
zh_CN: 课程：

en: Training on:
zh_CN: 训练于：

en: Accuracy:
zh_CN: 精度：

en: Characters per Minute:
zh_CN: 每分钟字符数：

en: Courses For Your Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 适用于您键盘布局的课程

en: Other Courses
zh_CN: 其他课程

en: Welcome to Typewriting Trainer
zh_CN: 欢迎使用打字训练工具

en: Start Training
zh_CN: 开始训练

en: The selected course is intended for a specific keyboard layout.
zh_CN: 所选课程是为特定键盘布局设计的。

en: The selected course is not intended for your computer's active keyboard layout.
zh_CN: 所选课程不是为您当前电脑键盘布局设计的。

en: KTouch can't switch or set up keyboard layouts. Before training, you have to configure your computer to use the correct keyboard layout. Otherwise you will have to use your current keyboard layout to type the lesson text.
zh_CN: KTouch 无法切换或设定键盘布局。在训练开始前，您必须配置电脑以使用正确的键盘布局。否则您只能使用当前键盘布局来输入课程文本。

en: Configure Keyboard
zh_CN: 配置键盘

en: Lesson <b>%1</b> deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除课程 <b>%1</b>。

en: Lesson without title deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除该无标题课程。

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Edit lesson
zh_CN: 编辑课程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lessonTitleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_keyboardLayouttTitleLabel)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Lesson text
zh_CN: 课程文本

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Complete Previous Lessons to Unlock
zh_CN: 先完成之前的课程才能解锁

en: Add New Lesson
zh_CN: 添加新课程

en: Manage Profiles
zh_CN: 管理用户配置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Manage Profiles
zh_CN: 管理用户配置

en: Lessons trained:
zh_CN: 训练过的课程：

en: Total training time:
zh_CN: 总训练时间：

en: Last trained:
zh_CN: 上次训练：

en: Never
zh_CN: 从未有过

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Do you really want to delete the profile "<b>%1</b>"?
zh_CN: 您真的想删除配置“<b>%1</b>”吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Before you start training, please introduce yourself:
zh_CN: 开始训练前，请先介绍您自己：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: I have no or only very little experience in machine typing
zh_CN: 我基本没有打字经验

en: Lessons are unlocked as your typing skills improve over time.
zh_CN: 打字水平提高后会逐步解锁新的课程

en: I am an experienced machine typist and want to improve my skills
zh_CN: 我有打字经验，想提高水平

en: All lessons are unlocked immediately.
zh_CN: 所有课程立即解锁。

en: Create New Profile
zh_CN: 创建新的方案

en: Use Selected Profile
zh_CN: 打开选中的方案

en: Lesson training statistics
zh_CN: 课程训练统计数据

en: Elapsed time
zh_CN: 已过时间

en: Character:
zh_CN: 字符：

en: Errors:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Return to Home Screen
zh_CN: 回到主屏幕

en: Repeat Lesson
zh_CN: 重复课程

en: Next Lesson
zh_CN: 下一课程

en: Congratulations! You have passed the lesson.
zh_CN: 恭喜！您通过了此课程。

en: You have not passed the lesson.
zh_CN: 您未通过课程。

en: Repeat the lesson. Your skills will improve automatically over time.
zh_CN: 重复课程，随着时间的推移，您的水平会自动提升。

en: Next lesson unlocked
zh_CN: 下一课程解锁

[ctx: Show a specific type of statistic]
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Show a statistic over one or more lessons]
en: Over
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: All Lessons
zh_CN: 全部课程

en: This Lesson
zh_CN: 此次课程

en: No visualization available for your keyboard layout.
zh_CN: 无键盘布局图

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Resume Training
zh_CN: 恢复训练

en: Restart Lesson
zh_CN: 重新开始课程

en: Training session started. Time begins running with the first keystroke.
zh_CN: 训练课程启动，计时从首次按键开始。

en: Training session interrupted. Time begins running again with next keystroke.
zh_CN: 训练课程已暂停。按下一个按键可继续.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fingersGroupBox)
en: Fingers
zh_CN: 手指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftHandLabel)
en: Left Hand
zh_CN: 左手

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerLabel4)
en: Index finger:
zh_CN: 食指：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerLabel5)
en: Middle finger:
zh_CN: 中指:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerLabel6)
en: Ring finger:
zh_CN: 无名指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerLabel0) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerLabel7)
en: Little finger:
zh_CN: 小拇指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightHandLabel)
en: Right Hand
zh_CN: 右手

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, opacityLabel)
en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_keyboardLayoutLabel)
en: Keyboard layout:
zh_CN: 键盘布局：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_descriptionLabel)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lessonsLabel)
en: Lessons:
zh_CN: 课程：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_addLessonButton)
en: Add new lesson
zh_CN: 添加新课程

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_removeLessonButton)
en: Remove lesson
zh_CN: 删除课程

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_moveLessonUpButton)
en: Move lesson up
zh_CN: 上移课程

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_moveLessonDownButton)
en: Move lesson down
zh_CN: 下移课程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_newCharactersLabel)
en: New characters:
zh_CN: 新字符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CustomLessonEditorDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_newKeyToolButton)
en: Create new normal key
zh_CN: 创建新普通键

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_newKeyToolButton)
en: Normal Key
zh_CN: 普通键

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_newSpecialKeyToolButton)
en: Create new special key
zh_CN: 创建新特殊键

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_newSpecialKeyToolButton)
en: Special Key
zh_CN: 特殊键

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_deleteKeyToolButton)
en: Delete selected key
zh_CN: 删除选中的键

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_keyboardGroupBox)
en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_nameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_keyboardLayoutNameLabel)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_keyboardLayoutWidthLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_keyboardLayoutHeightLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Geometry
zh_CN: 尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Left:
zh_CN: 左：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Top:
zh_CN: 上：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Key
zh_CN: 按键

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_keyFingerLabel)
en: Finger:
zh_CN: 手指：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: Left little finger
zh_CN: 左手小拇指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: Left ring finger
zh_CN: 左手无名指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: Left middle finger
zh_CN: 左手中指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: Left index finger
zh_CN: 左手食指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: Right index finger
zh_CN: 右手食指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: Right middle finger
zh_CN: 右手中指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: Right ring finger
zh_CN: 右手无名指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: Right little finger
zh_CN: 右手小拇指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_keyHapticMarkerLabel)
en: Haptic Marker:
zh_CN: 标志符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_addCharacterButton)
en: Add new character
zh_CN: 添加新字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_removeCharacterButton)
en: Remove character
zh_CN: 删除字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_specialKeyTypeLabel)
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_specialKeyTypeComboBox)
en: Capslock
zh_CN: CapsLock

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_specialKeyTypeComboBox)
en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_specialKeyTypeComboBox)
en: Return
zh_CN: 回车

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_specialKeyTypeComboBox)
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_specialKeyTypeComboBox)
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_specialKeyLabelLabel)
en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_specialKeyModifierIdLabel)
en: Modifier ID:
zh_CN: 修饰键 ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_openTextFileButton)
en: Open a text file...
zh_CN: 打开文本文件...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_reformatLessonTextButton)
en: Wrap lines automatically
zh_CN: 自动换行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_characterCountLabel)
en: 0 Characters
zh_CN: 0 字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_pasteCurrentNameButton)
en: Paste current system keyboard layout name
zh_CN: 粘贴当前键盘布局名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trainingLabel)
en: During training:
zh_CN: 训练时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnforceTypingErrorCorrection)
en: Enforce correction of typing errors
zh_CN: 强制更正键入错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowKeyboard)
en: Show keyboard
zh_CN: 显示键盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowStatistics)
en: Show real-time statistics
zh_CN: 显示实时统计

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nextLineLabel)
en: Go to next line with:
zh_CN: 进入下一行的方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_NextLineWithReturn)
en: Ret&urn
zh_CN: 回车(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_NextLineWithSpace)
en: Spa&ce
zh_CN: 空格(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Lesson unlocking limits
zh_CN: 解锁课程标准

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, requiredStrokesPerMinuteLabel)
en: Minimum strokes &per minute:
zh_CN: 每分钟最少按键数(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, requiredAccuracyLabel)
en: Minimum accuracy:
zh_CN: 最小精度：

en: Set title
zh_CN: 设置标题

en: Set keyboard layout
zh_CN: 设置键盘布局

en: Edit description
zh_CN: 编辑描述

en: Add lesson
zh_CN: 添加课程

en: Move lesson
zh_CN: 移动课程

en: Set lesson title
zh_CN: 设置课程的标题

en: Set new characters for lesson
zh_CN: 设置课程的新增字符

en: Set lesson text
zh_CN: 设置课程的文字

en: Set keyboard layout title
zh_CN: 设置键盘布局标题

en: Set keyboard layout name
zh_CN: 设置键盘布局名称

en: Set keyboard layout size
zh_CN: 设置键盘布局大小

en: Add key
zh_CN: 添加按键

en: Remove key
zh_CN: 删除按键

en: Set key geometry
zh_CN: 设置按键尺寸

en: Set key finger
zh_CN: 设置按键手指

en: Set key haptic marker
zh_CN: 设置按键标识符

en: Add key character
zh_CN: 添加新按键字符

en: Remove key character
zh_CN: 删除按键字符

en: Set key character value
zh_CN: 设置按键字符值

en: Set key character modifier
zh_CN: 设置按键字符修饰符

en: Set key character position
zh_CN: 设置按键字符位置

en: Set special key type
zh_CN: 设置特殊键类型

en: Set special key label
zh_CN: 设置特殊键标签

en: Set special key modifier ID
zh_CN: 设置特殊键修饰键 ID
