ktouch - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (229 entries)

en: Invalid database version '%1'.
zh_TW: 不合法的資料庫版本 '%1'。

en: Custom Lessons
zh_TW: 自訂課程

en: A place to store personal lesson texts
zh_TW: 儲存個人課程文字的地方

en: No course with ID %1
zh_TW: 沒有代碼為 %1 的課程

en: No keyboard layout with ID %1
zh_TW: 沒有代碼為 %1 的鍵盤佈局

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Top left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Bottom left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Bottom right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Error while opening course
zh_TW: 開啟課程時發生錯誤

en: Built-in courses can only be viewed.
zh_TW: 內建課程只能檢視。

en: Error while opening keyboard layout
zh_TW: 開啟鍵盤佈局時發生錯誤

en: Built-in keyboard layouts can only be viewed.
zh_TW: 內建鍵盤佈局只能檢視。

en: %1 Character | %1 Characters
zh_TW[0]: %1 個字元

en: Text files (*.txt)
zh_TW: 文字檔 (*.txt)

en: The selected file could not be opened
zh_TW: 選取的檔案無法開啟。

en: There is already a keyboard layout with the same name.
zh_TW: 已經有同名的鍵盤佈局了。

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: New course
zh_TW: 新增課程

en: New keyboard layout
zh_TW: 新增鍵盤佈局

en: Template
zh_TW: 樣本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_deleteKeyToolButton)
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Create a new course or keyboard layout
zh_TW: 建立新課程或鍵盤佈局

en: Delete the current selected course or keyboard layout
zh_TW: 刪除目前選取的課程或鍵盤佈局

en: Import a course or keyboard layout from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入課程或鍵盤佈局

en: Export the current selected course or keyboard layout to a file
zh_TW: 匯出目前選取的課程或鍵盤佈局

en: Error while deleting course
zh_TW: 刪除課程時發生錯誤

en: Error while deleting keyboard layout
zh_TW: 刪除鍵盤佈局時發生錯誤

en: XML files (*.xml)
zh_TW: XML 檔 (*.xml)

en: The selected file could not be imported.
zh_TW: 選取的檔案無法匯入。

en: Error while saving course
zh_TW: 儲存課程時發生錯誤

en: Error while saving keyboard layout
zh_TW: 儲存鍵盤佈局時發生錯誤

en: Course <b>%1</b> deleted
zh_TW: 課程 <b>%1</b> 已刪除

en: Keyboard layout <b>%1</b> deleted
zh_TW: 鍵盤佈局 <b>%1</b> 已刪除

en: Error while saving course to disk.
zh_TW: 儲存課程到磁碟時發生錯誤

en: Error while saving keyboard layout to disk.
zh_TW: 儲存鍵盤佈局到磁碟時發生錯誤

en: The selected course is already present as a built-in course.
zh_TW: 選取的課程已經是內建的課程。

en: Import as new course
zh_TW: 匯入成新課程

en: The selected course is already present as a user course.
zh_TW: 選取的課程已經是使用者課程。

en: The selected keyboard layout is already present as a built-in keyboard layout.
zh_TW: 選取的鍵盤佈局已經是內建的鍵盤佈局。

en: Import as new keyboard layout
zh_TW: 匯入成新的鍵盤佈局

en: The selected keyboard layout is already present as a user keyboard layout.
zh_TW: 選取的鍵盤佈局已經是使用者的鍵盤佈局。

en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 解除

en: Use another course as template
zh_TW: 使用另一個課程做為樣本

en: Use another keyboard layout as template
zh_TW: 使用另一個鍵盤佈局做為樣本

en: Course
zh_TW: 課程

en: Keyboard layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤佈局

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardLayoutName), group (General)
en: The keyboard layout to use on non-X11 platforms
zh_TW: 在非 X11 平台上使用的鍵盤佈局

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EnforceTypingErrorCorrection), group (Training)
en: Controls whether typing errors have to be corrected or not.
zh_TW: 決定打字錯誤是否需要修正。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowKeyboard), group (Training)
en: Controls the visibility of the keyboard during training.
zh_TW: 控制在訓練期間鍵盤的可見度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowStatistics), group (Training)
en: Controls the visibility of realtime statistics during training.
zh_TW: 控制在訓練期間即時統計的可見度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NextLineWithReturn), group (Training)
en: Return key at the end of a line will switch to next line.
zh_TW: 在行尾按下 Enter 會跳到下一行。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NextLineWithSpace), group (Training)
en: Space key at the end of a line will switch to next line.
zh_TW: 在行尾按下空白鍵會跳到下一行。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RequiredStrokesPerMinute), group (Training)
en: The minimum required amount of strokes per minute to unlock the next lesson.
zh_TW: 要將下一個階段解鎖，最小需要每分鐘敲擊幾次鍵盤。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RequiredAccuracy), group (Training)
en: The minimum required typing accuracy in percent to unlock the next lesson.
zh_TW: 要將下一個階段解鎖，最小需要多少的準確率。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (FingerColor$(Index)), group (Colors)
en: The keyboard tinting color to highlight keys for each finger.
zh_TW: 突顯每個指頭的按鍵的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (LastUsedProfileId), group (Session)
en: The ID of the last used profile.
zh_TW: 上次使用的設定檔代碼。

en: Training
zh_TW: 訓練

en: Training Settings
zh_TW: 訓練設定

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Color Settings
zh_TW: 顏色設定

en: Course and Keyboard Layout Editor...
zh_TW: 課程與鍵盤佈局編輯器...

en: Configure Keyboard...
zh_TW: 設定鍵盤...

en: Typewriting Trainer
zh_TW: 打字訓練程式

en: Learn and practice typewriting
zh_TW: 學習與練習打字

en: Copyright (C) 2011-2015 by Sebastian Gottfried
    Copyright (C) 2000-2007 by Håvard Frøiland and Andreas Nicolai
zh_TW: Copyright (C) 2011-2015 by Sebastian Gottfried
    Copyright (C) 2000-2007 by Håvard Frøiland 與 Andreas Nicolai

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Former maintainer and programmer
zh_TW: 前任維護者與開發者

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Creator of the SVG icon
zh_TW: SVG 圖示建立者

en: Lots of patches, fixes and updates
zh_TW: 很多修補與更新

en: All the creators of training and keyboard files
zh_TW: 所有訓練與鍵盤檔的建立者

en: Launch the course and keyboard layout editor
zh_TW: 啟動課程與鍵盤佈局編輯器

en: Prepend the path to the list of QML import paths
zh_TW: 加入為 QML 匯入路徑的前綴

en: %1 has encountered a runtime error and has to be closed.
zh_TW: %1 遇到執行錯誤，必須關閉。

en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

en: Modifier ID
zh_TW: 組合鍵代碼

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: <No title>
zh_TW: <沒有標題>

en: <p>New characters: %1</p><p>%2</p>
zh_TW: <p>新字元：%1</p><p>%2</p>

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Courses
zh_TW: 課程

en: Keyboard Layouts
zh_TW: 鍵盤佈局

en: Name: %1
zh_TW: 名稱：%1

en: Accuracy
zh_TW: 精準度

en: Characters per Minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘字元數

en: <i>Unknown</i>
zh_TW: <i>未知</i>

[ctx: Statistics on lesson:]
en: Lesson:
zh_TW: 課程：

en: Training on:
zh_TW: 訓練於：

en: Accuracy:
zh_TW: 精確度：

en: Characters per Minute:
zh_TW: 每分鐘字元數：

en: Other Courses
zh_TW: 其他課程

en: Welcome to Typewriting Trainer
zh_TW: 歡迎使用打字訓練程式

en: Start Training
zh_TW: 開始訓練

en: Configure Keyboard
zh_TW: 設定鍵盤

en: Lesson <b>%1</b> deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除 <b>%1</b> 課程。

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Edit lesson
zh_TW: 編輯課程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_titleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lessonTitleLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_keyboardLayouttTitleLabel)
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Lesson text
zh_TW: 課程文字

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Complete Previous Lessons to Unlock
zh_TW: 完成前一個訓練階段以解鎖

en: Manage Profiles
zh_TW: 管理設定檔

en: Lessons trained:
zh_TW: 已訓練的階段：

en: Total training time:
zh_TW: 總計訓練時間：

en: Last trained:
zh_TW: 上次訓練：

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Do you really want to delete the profile "<b>%1</b>"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除設定檔 <b>%1</b> 嗎？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Before you start training, please introduce yourself:
zh_TW: 開始訓練課程之前，請先自我介紹：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: I have no or only very little experience in machine typing
zh_TW: 我對打字沒什麼經驗

en: Lessons are unlocked as your typing skills improve over time.
zh_TW: 訓練階段會依您的打字技巧進步的狀況而解除鎖定。

en: I am an experienced machine typist and want to improve my skills
zh_TW: 我打字很有經驗，不過想再加強

en: All lessons are unlocked immediately.
zh_TW: 所有的訓練課程都會立即解除鎖定。

en: Create New Profile
zh_TW: 建立新設定檔

en: Use Selected Profile
zh_TW: 用選取的設定檔

en: Elapsed time
zh_TW: 經過時間

en: Character:
zh_TW: 字元：

en: Errors:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Return to Home Screen
zh_TW: 回到首頁

en: Repeat Lesson
zh_TW: 重覆課程

en: Next Lesson
zh_TW: 下一個課程

en: Congratulations! You have passed the lesson.
zh_TW: 恭喜！您通過了這個課程。

en: You have not passed the lesson.
zh_TW: 您尚未通過此課程。

en: Repeat the lesson. Your skills will improve automatically over time.
zh_TW: 重覆課程。多加練習，您的技巧會一直進步。

en: Next lesson unlocked
zh_TW: 下個課程已解鎖

[ctx: Show a specific type of statistic]
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: Show a statistic over one or more lessons]
en: Over
zh_TW: 於

en: All Lessons
zh_TW: 所有的課程

en: This Lesson
zh_TW: 這個課程

en: No visualization available for your keyboard layout.
zh_TW: 您的鍵盤佈局沒有視覺化工具。

en: Resume Training
zh_TW: 回復訓練

en: Restart Lesson
zh_TW: 重新開始訓練課程

en: Training session started. Time begins running with the first keystroke.
zh_TW: 訓練課程已開始。當您敲下第一個鍵時就開始計時。

en: Training session interrupted. Time begins running again with next keystroke.
zh_TW: 訓練階段被中斷。時間會在按下一個鍵後繼續...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fingersGroupBox)
en: Fingers
zh_TW: 指頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftHandLabel)
en: Left Hand
zh_TW: 左手

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerLabel4)
en: Index finger:
zh_TW: 食指：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerLabel5)
en: Middle finger:
zh_TW: 中指：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerLabel6)
en: Ring finger:
zh_TW: 無名指：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerLabel0) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fingerLabel7)
en: Little finger:
zh_TW: 小指：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightHandLabel)
en: Right Hand
zh_TW: 右手

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_keyboardLayoutLabel)
en: Keyboard layout:
zh_TW: 鍵盤佈局：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_descriptionLabel)
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_lessonsLabel)
en: Lessons:
zh_TW: 課程：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_addLessonButton)
en: Add new lesson
zh_TW: 新增課程

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_removeLessonButton)
en: Remove lesson
zh_TW: 移除課程

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_moveLessonUpButton)
en: Move lesson up
zh_TW: 上移課程

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_moveLessonDownButton)
en: Move lesson down
zh_TW: 下移課程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_newCharactersLabel)
en: New characters:
zh_TW: 新字元：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CustomLessonEditorDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_newKeyToolButton)
en: Create new normal key
zh_TW: 建立新的一般按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_newKeyToolButton)
en: Normal Key
zh_TW: 一般按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_newSpecialKeyToolButton)
en: Create new special key
zh_TW: 建立新的特殊按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, m_newSpecialKeyToolButton)
en: Special Key
zh_TW: 特殊按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_deleteKeyToolButton)
en: Delete selected key
zh_TW: 刪除選取的按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_keyboardGroupBox)
en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_nameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_keyboardLayoutNameLabel)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_keyboardLayoutWidthLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_keyboardLayoutHeightLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Geometry
zh_TW: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Left:
zh_TW: 左：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Top:
zh_TW: 上：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Key
zh_TW: 按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_keyFingerLabel)
en: Finger:
zh_TW: 指頭：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: Left little finger
zh_TW: 左小指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: Left ring finger
zh_TW: 左無名指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: Left middle finger
zh_TW: 左中指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: Left index finger
zh_TW: 左食指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: Right index finger
zh_TW: 右食指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: Right middle finger
zh_TW: 右中指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: Right ring finger
zh_TW: 右無名指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_keyFingerComboBox)
en: Right little finger
zh_TW: 右小指

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_keyHapticMarkerLabel)
en: Haptic Marker:
zh_TW: 觸感(Haptic)標記：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Characters
zh_TW: 字元數

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_addCharacterButton)
en: Add new character
zh_TW: 新增字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_removeCharacterButton)
en: Remove character
zh_TW: 移除字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_specialKeyTypeLabel)
en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_specialKeyTypeComboBox)
en: Capslock
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_specialKeyTypeComboBox)
en: Space
zh_TW: 空白鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, m_specialKeyTypeComboBox)
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_specialKeyLabelLabel)
en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_specialKeyModifierIdLabel)
en: Modifier ID:
zh_TW: 組合鍵代碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_openTextFileButton)
en: Open a text file...
zh_TW: 開啟文字檔...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_reformatLessonTextButton)
en: Wrap lines automatically
zh_TW: 自動斷行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_characterCountLabel)
en: 0 Characters
zh_TW: 0 個字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_pasteCurrentNameButton)
en: Paste current system keyboard layout name
zh_TW: 貼上目前的系統鍵盤佈局名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, trainingLabel)
en: During training:
zh_TW: 訓練期間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnforceTypingErrorCorrection)
en: Enforce correction of typing errors
zh_TW: 強制修正打字錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowKeyboard)
en: Show keyboard
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowStatistics)
en: Show real-time statistics
zh_TW: 顯示即時統計

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nextLineLabel)
en: Go to next line with:
zh_TW: 跳到下一行的按鍵：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_NextLineWithReturn)
en: Ret&urn
zh_TW: Return(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_NextLineWithSpace)
en: Spa&ce
zh_TW: 空白(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Lesson unlocking limits
zh_TW: 課程解鎖限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, requiredStrokesPerMinuteLabel)
en: Minimum strokes &per minute:
zh_TW: 每分鐘最少敲擊次數(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, requiredAccuracyLabel)
en: Minimum accuracy:
zh_TW: 最小精確度：

en: Set title
zh_TW: 設定標題

en: Set keyboard layout
zh_TW: 設定鍵盤佈局

en: Edit description
zh_TW: 編輯描述

en: Add lesson
zh_TW: 新增課程

en: Move lesson
zh_TW: 移動課程

en: Set lesson title
zh_TW: 設定課程標題

en: Set new characters for lesson
zh_TW: 設定課程裡的新字元

en: Set lesson text
zh_TW: 設定課程文字

en: Set keyboard layout title
zh_TW: 設定鍵盤佈局標題

en: Set keyboard layout name
zh_TW: 設定鍵盤佈局名稱

en: Set keyboard layout size
zh_TW: 設定鍵盤佈局大小

en: Add key
zh_TW: 新增按鍵

en: Remove key
zh_TW: 移除按鍵

en: Set key geometry
zh_TW: 設定按鍵位置

en: Set key finger
zh_TW: 設定按鍵指頭

en: Set key haptic marker
zh_TW: 設定按鍵觸感標記

en: Add key character
zh_TW: 新增按鍵字元

en: Remove key character
zh_TW: 移除按鍵字元

en: Set key character value
zh_TW: 設定按鍵字元值

en: Set key character modifier
zh_TW: 設定按鍵字元組合鍵

en: Set key character position
zh_TW: 設定按鍵字元位置

en: Set special key type
zh_TW: 設定特殊鍵型態

en: Set special key label
zh_TW: 設定特殊鍵標籤

en: Set special key modifier ID
zh_TW: 設定特殊鍵組合鍵代碼
