en to ko translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Edit Account Identity
ko: 계정 프로필 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Nickname:
ko: 별명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Account:
ko: 계정:

en: Change account icon
ko: 계정 아이콘 편집

en: This button allows you to change the icon for your account.<br />This icon is just used locally on your computer, your contacts will not be able to see it.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 계정 아이콘을 변경할 수 있습니다.<br />아이콘은 이 컴퓨터에서만 사용되며 대화 상대가 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Change account display name
ko: 계정 표시 이름 변경

en: This button allows you to change the display name for your account.<br />The display name is an alias for your account and is just used locally on your computer, your contacts will not be able to see it.
ko: 이 단추를 누르면 계정 표시 이름을 변경할 수 없습니다.<br />계정 표시 이름은 이 컴퓨터에서만 사용되는 계정에 대한 별명이며 대화 상대가 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Click checkbox to enable
ko: 체크 상자를 선택해서 활성화

en: Disable account
ko: 계정 비활성화

en: Enable account
ko: 계정 활성화

en: Step 1: Select an Instant Messaging Network.
ko: 1단계: 인스턴트 메시지 네트워크 선택.

en: Step 2: Fill in the required Parameters.
ko: 2단계: 필요한 항목 입력.

en: To connect to this IM network, you need to install additional plugins. Please install the telepathy-haze and telepathy-gabble packages using your package manager.
ko: 인스턴트 메시지 네트워크에 연결하려면 추가 플러그인을 설치해야 합니다. 패키지 관리자를 통하여 telepathy-haze 및 telepathy-gabble 패키지를 설치하십시오.

en: Missing Telepathy Connection Manager
ko: Telepathy 연결 관리자 없음

en: Failed to create account
ko: 계정 생성 실패

en: Possibly not all required fields are valid
ko: 모든 필요한 필드가 올바르지 않을 수도 있음

en: Something went wrong with Telepathy
ko: Telepathy 내부 오류 발생

en: Load from file...
ko: 파일에서 불러오기...

en: Clear Avatar
ko: 아바타 삭제

en: Please choose your avatar
ko: 아바타를 선택하십시오

en: Failed to load avatar.
ko: 아바타를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Edit Display Name
ko: 표시 이름 편집

en: Choose a new display name for your account
ko: 계정에 사용할 새 표시 이름을 입력하십시오

en: A display name is your local alias for the account, only you will see it.
ko: 표시 이름은 계정에 대한 로컬 명칭으로 대화 상대가 볼 수 없습니다.

en: New display name
ko: 새 표시 이름

en: Instant Messaging and VOIP Accounts
ko: 인스턴트 메시징 및 VoIP 계정

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: We have found Kopete logs for this account. Do you want to import the logs to KDE Telepathy?
ko: 이 계정의 Kopete 로그를 찾았습니다. KDE Telepathy로 로그를 가져오시겠습니까?

en: Import Logs?
ko: 로그 가져오기?

en: Import Logs
ko: 로그 가져오기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Importing logs...
ko: 로그 가져오는 중...

en: Kopete Logs Import
ko: Kopete 로그 가져오기

en: Kopete logs successfully imported
ko: Kopete 로그를 가져왔습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeAccountButton)
en: Remove Account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: Remove conversations logs
ko: 대화 기록 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to remove the account "%1"?
ko: 계정 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Install telepathy-salut to enable
ko: telepathy-salut을 설치해야 사용 가능

en: Something went terribly wrong and the IM system could not be initialized.
    It is likely your system is missing Telepathy Mission Control package.
    Please install it and restart this module.
ko: 무언가 잘못되어 IM 시스템을 초기화할 수 없습니다.
    시스템에 Telepathy 미션 컨트롤 패키지가 설치되어 있지 않은 것 같습니다.
    설치한 다음 이 모듈을 다시 시작하십시오.

en: All mandatory fields must be filled
ko: 모든 필요한 필드를 입력해야 함

en: Connect when wizard is finished
ko: 마법사가 끝난 후 연결

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, advancedButton)
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Register new Account
ko: 새 계정 등록하기

en: Server Address
ko: 서버 주소

en: Fallback STUN server address
ko: 폴백 STUN 서버 주소

en: Resource
ko: 자원

en: HTTPS Proxy Port
ko: HTTPS 프록시 포트

en: Require Encryption
ko: 암호화 필요

en: Old-style SSL support
ko: 구식 SSL 지원

en: Fallback STUN port
ko: 폴백 STUN 포트

en: Fallback Conference Server Address
ko: 폴백 대화 서버 주소

en: Low Bandwidth Mode
ko: 저대역 모드

en: STUN Server Address
ko: STUN 서버 주소

en: STUN Port
ko: STUN 포트

en: Fallback SOCKS5 Proxy Addresses
ko: 폴백 SOCKS5 프록시 주소

en: HTTPS Proxy Server Address
ko: HTTPS 프록시 서버 주소

en: Ignore SSL Errors
ko: SSL 오류 무시

en: Keepalive Interval
ko: 연결 유지 간격

en: AOL Instant Messenger
ko: AOL 인스턴트 메신저

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCommandLinkButton, buttonFacebook)
en: Facebook Chat
ko: Facebook 채팅

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCommandLinkButton, buttonGTalk)
en: Google Talk
ko: Google 토크

en: Internet Relay Chat
ko: 인터넷 릴레이 채팅

en: Windows Live Messenger
ko: Windows Live 메신저

en: Session Initiation Protocol (SIP)
ko: 세션 연결 프로토콜(SIP)

en: GSM Telephony
ko: GSM 이동 전화

en: Yahoo! Messenger
ko: Yahoo! 메신저

en: Yahoo! Messenger Japan
ko: 일본 Yahoo! 메신저

en: Parameter "<b>%1</b>" is not valid.
ko: 인자 "<b>%1</b>"이(가) 올바르지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCommandLinkButton, buttonOthers)
en: All
ko: 모두

note: i18n: ectx: property (description), widget (QCommandLinkButton, buttonOthers)
en: AOL, Gadu-Gadu, Yahoo and more...
ko: AOL, Gadu-Gadu, Yahoo 및 그 외...

en: This field is required
ko: 이 필드는 필요 항목입니다

en: This field should not be empty
ko: 이 필드는 비어 있으면 안 됩니다

en: This field should contain an email address
ko: 이 필드에는 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오

en: This field should contain a hostname
ko: 이 필드에는 호스트 이름을 입력하십시오

en: This field should contain an IP address
ko: 이 필드에는 IP 주소를 입력하십시오

en: This field is valid
ko: 이 필드는 올바릅니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, salutEnableLabel)
en: Enable local network discovery
ko: 로컬 네트워크 발견 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, salutEnableStatusLabel)
en: Connect to people near you
ko: 근처에 있는 사람과 연결

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addAccountButton)
en: Add Account
ko: 계정 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, editAccountButton)
en: Edit Account
ko: 계정 편집

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, editAccountIdentityButton)
en: Edit how you appear to others. Requires the account to be online.
ko: 어떻게 나타낼 지 편집합니다. 계정이 온라인이어야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, editAccountIdentityButton)
en: Edit Identity
ko: 사용자 정보 편집하기

en: Configure manually...
ko: 수동 설정...

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: You will appear as "%1" on your local network.
ko: 로컬 네트워크에 "%1"(으)로 나타납니다.
