en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SipeMainOptionsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IcqMainOptionsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GroupWiseMainOptionsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooMainOption
en: Account Preferences
ko: 계정 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooServerSettingsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SipeAdvancedSettingsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AimServerSettingsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkypeAdv
en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverHeadlineLabel)
en: <b>Server</b>
ko: <b>서버</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverAddressLabel)
en: Address:
ko: 주소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverPortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, xferPortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: Port:
ko: 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, securityHeadlineLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transferHeadlineLabel)
en: <b>Security</b>
ko: <b>보안</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, encryptionLabel)
en: Encryption:
ko: 암호화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rvProxy)
en: Always use AIM proxy
ko: 항상 AIM 프록시 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, otherHeadlineLabel)
en: <b>Other</b>
ko: <b>기타</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, clientLogin)
en: Use clientLogin
ko: clientLogin 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, multipleLogins)
en: Allow multiple simultaneous logins
ko: 동시 다중 로그인 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverLabel)
en: Server:
ko: 서버:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, accountLineEdit)
en: The GroupWise username is your email address.
ko: GroupWise 사용자 이름은 이메일 주소입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: UIN:
ko: UIN 번호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IcqServerSettingsWidget)
en: Connection Settings
ko: 연결 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useSslCheckBox)
en: Use SSL
ko: SSL 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allowMultipleLoginsCheckBox)
en: Allow multiple logins
ko: 다중 로그인 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alwaysUseRvProxyCheckBox)
en: Always use RV-Proxy
ko: 항상 RV 프록시 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, charsetLabel)
en: Charset
ko: 문자 인코딩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Email address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Example: user@hotmail.com
ko: 예: user@hotmail.com

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, accountLineEdit)
en: The MySpaceIM username is your email address.
ko: MySpaceIM 사용자 이름은 이메일 주소입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loginLabel)
en: Login:
ko: 로그인:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transportLabel)
en: Connection type:
ko: 연결 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, transportLineEdit)
en: auto
ko: 자동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, useragentLabel)
en: User agent:
ko: 사용자 에이전트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authenticationLabel)
en: Authentication scheme:
ko: 인증 방식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, authenticationLineEdit)
en: ntlm
ko: NTLM

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dontpublishLabel)
en: Do not publish my calendar information:
ko: 내 달력 정보 공개하지 않기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailurlLabel)
en: Email services URL:
ko: 이메일 서비스 URL:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailloginLabel)
en: Email login:
ko: 이메일 로그인:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailpasswordLabel)
en: Email password:
ko: 이메일 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupchatuserLabel)
en: Group chat proxy:
ko: 그룹 대화 프록시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverLabel)
en: Server[:port]:
ko: 서버[:포트]:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, accountLineEdit)
en: The Sipe username is your email address.
ko: Sipe 사용자 이름은 이메일 주소입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, skypeOutCheckBox)
en: Show SkypeOut contacts as 'Online'
ko: SkypeOut 대화 상대를 '온라인'으로 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, syncCheckBox)
en: Make Skype online/offline when going online/offline
ko: 온라인/오프라인 상태 전환 시 Skype 상태 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, updatesCheckBox)
en: Automatically check for updates
ko: 자동으로 업데이트 확인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, authRequestsCheckBox)
en: Automatically reject all authorization requests
ko: 자동으로 모든 인증 요청 거부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autostartCheckBox)
en: Auto-start Skype if not running
ko: Skype가 실행 중이 아닐 때 자동으로 시작

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Account:
ko: 계정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: 'Steam Guard' is a service name and should not be translated i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, steamguardLabel)
en: Steam Guard code:
ko: Steam Guard 코드:

note: i18n: 'Steam Guard' is a service name and should not be translated i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: The Steam Guard code will be emailed to you after attempting to login
ko: 로그인 시도 시 Steam Guard 코드를 이메일로 전송합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transferHeadlineLabel)
en: <b>File Transfer</b>
ko: <b>파일 전송</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, xferHostLabel)
en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, localeHeadlineLabel)
en: <b>Locale</b>
ko: <b>로캘</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, roomListLocaleLablel)
en: Room List:
ko: 방 목록:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, charsetLabel)
en: Charset:
ko: 문자 인코딩:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SslProxy)
en: Use SSL on proxy
ko: 프록시에서 SSL 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreInvites)
en: Ignore invites
ko: 초대 무시
