en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, authGroupBox)
en: Authentication
ko: 인증

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authUserLabel)
en: User:
ko: 사용자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, authUserLineEdit)
en: Username for your SIP account. If your username is different from the user part your SIP URI, provide it here.
ko: SIP 계정 이름입니다. 사용자 이름이 SIP URI의 사용자 이름 부분과 다르면 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, registrarLabel)
en: Registrar:
ko: 등록자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, registrarLineEdit)
en: Registrar for your SIP account. If your registrar is different from the server part your SIP URI, provide it here.
ko: SIP 계정 등록자입니다. 등록자가 SIP URI의 서버 부분과 다르면 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, proxyGroupBox)
en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, proxyLabel)
en: Proxy host:
ko: 프록시 호스트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: Proxy port:
ko: 프록시 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transportLabel)
en: Transport:
ko: 전송:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, transportComboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, keepaliveMechanismComboBox)
en: auto
ko: 자동

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, transportComboBox)
en: udp
ko: UDP

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, transportComboBox)
en: tcp
ko: TCP

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, transportComboBox)
en: tls
ko: TLS

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, stunGroupBox)
en: Custom STUN settings
ko: 사용자 정의 STUN 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stunServerLabel)
en: STUN server:
ko: STUN 서버:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stunPortLabel)
en: STUN port:
ko: STUN 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, stunServerLineEdit)
en: STUN server address (FQDN or IP address)
ko: STUN 서버 주소(도메인 이름이나 IP 주소)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, networkingGroupBox)
en: Network and Routing
ko: 네트워크 및 라우팅

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, discoverBindingCheckBox)
en: Enable discovery of public IP address beyond NAT
ko: NAT 뒤에 있는 공인 IP 주소 발견 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, discoverBindingCheckBox)
en: Discover Public Contact
ko: 공개 연락처 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, looseRoutingCheckBox)
en: Enable loose routing as per RFC 3261
ko: RFC 3261에 정의된 느슨한 라우팅 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, looseRoutingCheckBox)
en: Use Loose Routing
ko: 느슨한 라우팅 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, looseRoutingLabel)
en: Routing:
ko: 라우팅:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, keepaliveIntervalLabel)
en: Interval:
ko: 간격:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, keepaliveIntervalNumInput)
en: Interval between keepalive probes in seconds (0 = disabled, unset = use a default interval)
ko: KeepAlive 메시지를 보낼 초 단위 간격(0: 사용 안 함, 비워 둠: 기본값 사용)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, keepaliveMechanismComboBox)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Keepalive mechanism for SIP registration</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">auto</span>: Keepalive management is up to the implementation</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">options</span>: Maintain registration with OPTIONS requests</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">register</span>: Maintain registration with REGISTER requests</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">stun</span>: Maintain registration with STUN as described in IETF draft-sip-outbound</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">off</span>: Disable keepalive management</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">SIP 등록에 사용할 Keepalive 방식</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">자동</span>: Keepalive 관리를 구현에 맡김</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">option</span>: OPTIONS 요청으로 등록 유지</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">register</span>: REGISTER 요청으로 등록 유지</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">stun</span>: IETF draft-sip-outbound에 정의된 STUN으로 등록 유지</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">끔</span>: keepalive 관리 사용 안 함</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, keepaliveMechanismComboBox)
en: off
ko: 끔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, keepaliveMechanismLabel)
en: Mechanism:
ko: 방식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RakiaMainOptionsWidget)
en: Account Preferences
ko: 계정 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aliasLabel)
en: Alias:
ko: 별명:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, aliasLineEdit)
en: This Alias is being used for SIMPLE, a instant messaging extension for SIP. If left blank, your SIP URI will be shown to the receiver instead of your Alias.
ko: 이 별명은 SIP의 메시징 확장인 SIMPLE에 사용됩니다. 비어 있으면 별명 대신 SIP URI를 표시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <b>Example:</b> user@my.sip.server
ko: <b>예:</b> user@my.sip.server
