kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: Edit Account Identity
zh_CN: 编辑账户身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户：

en: Change account icon
zh_CN: 更改账户图标

en: This button allows you to change the icon for your account.<br />This icon is just used locally on your computer, your contacts will not be able to see it.
zh_CN: 此按钮允许您修改账户图标。<br/>此图标仅在本地可见，对联系人不可见。

en: Change account display name
zh_CN: 修改账户显示名称

en: This button allows you to change the display name for your account.<br />The display name is an alias for your account and is just used locally on your computer, your contacts will not be able to see it.
zh_CN: 此按钮允许您修改账户显示名称。<br/>显示名称仅在本地可见，对联系人不可见。

en: Click checkbox to enable
zh_CN: 单击复选框来启用

en: Disable account
zh_CN: 禁用账户

en: Enable account
zh_CN: 启用账户

en: Step 1: Select an Instant Messaging Network.
zh_CN: 第 1 步：选择一个即时通讯网络

en: Step 2: Fill in the required Parameters.
zh_CN: 第 2 步：填写所需参数。

en: To connect to this IM network, you need to install additional plugins. Please install the telepathy-haze and telepathy-gabble packages using your package manager.
zh_CN: 为了连接此即时通讯网络，您需要安装额外的插件。请通过您的包管理器安装 telepathy-haze 和 telepathy-gabble。

en: Missing Telepathy Connection Manager
zh_CN: 缺少 Telepathy 连接管理器

en: Failed to create account
zh_CN: 创建账户失败

en: Possibly not all required fields are valid
zh_CN: 必填字段的内容可能存在无效项

en: Something went wrong with Telepathy
zh_CN: Telepathy 出现某些错误

en: Load from file...
zh_CN: 从文件加载...

en: Clear Avatar
zh_CN: 清除头像

en: Please choose your avatar
zh_CN: 选择您的头像

en: Failed to load avatar.
zh_CN: 加载头像失败。

en: Edit Display Name
zh_CN: 编辑显示名称

en: Choose a new display name for your account
zh_CN: 为您的账户选择一个新的显示名称

en: A display name is your local alias for the account, only you will see it.
zh_CN: 显示名称是您账户的本地别名，只有您才能看到它。

en: New display name
zh_CN: 新显示名称

en: Instant Messaging and VOIP Accounts
zh_CN: 即时通讯和语音账户

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: We have found Kopete logs for this account. Do you want to import the logs to KDE Telepathy?
zh_CN: 找到了此账户的对应 Kopete 日志。您是否想将日志导入到 KDE Telepathy？

en: Import Logs?
zh_CN: 导入日志？

en: Import Logs
zh_CN: 导入日志

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Importing logs...
zh_CN: 正在导入日志...

en: Kopete Logs Import
zh_CN: Kopete 日志导入

en: Kopete logs successfully imported
zh_CN: Kopete 日志成功导入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeAccountButton)
en: Remove Account
zh_CN: 删除账户

en: Remove conversations logs
zh_CN: 移除对话日志

en: Are you sure you want to remove the account "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除账户“%1”吗？

en: Install telepathy-salut to enable
zh_CN: 安装 telepathy-salut 来启用

en: Something went terribly wrong and the IM system could not be initialized.
    It is likely your system is missing Telepathy Mission Control package.
    Please install it and restart this module.
zh_CN: 发生了严重错误，即时通讯系统无法初始化。
    这可能是因为您的系统缺少 Telepathy 任务控制软件包。
    请安装并重启此模块。

en: All mandatory fields must be filled
zh_CN: 所有必须字段都必须填写

en: Connect when wizard is finished
zh_CN: 向导完成时连接

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, advancedButton)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Register new Account
zh_CN: 注册新账户

en: Server Address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Fallback STUN server address
zh_CN: 备选 STUN 服务器地址

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: HTTPS Proxy Port
zh_CN: HTTPS 代理端口

en: Require Encryption
zh_CN: 需要加密

en: Old-style SSL support
zh_CN: 老式的 SSL 支持

en: Fallback STUN port
zh_CN: 备选 STUN 端口

en: Fallback Conference Server Address
zh_CN: 备选会议服务器地址

en: Low Bandwidth Mode
zh_CN: 低带宽模式

en: STUN Server Address
zh_CN: STUN 服务器地址

en: STUN Port
zh_CN: STUN 端口

en: Fallback SOCKS5 Proxy Addresses
zh_CN: 备选 SOCKS5 代理服务器地址

en: HTTPS Proxy Server Address
zh_CN: HTTPS 代理服务器地址

en: Ignore SSL Errors
zh_CN: 忽略 SSL 错误

en: Keepalive Interval
zh_CN: 保持活动间隔

en: AOL Instant Messenger
zh_CN: AOL 即时通讯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCommandLinkButton, buttonFacebook)
en: Facebook Chat
zh_CN: Facebook 聊天

en: Internet Relay Chat
zh_CN: IRC

en: Tencent QQ
zh_CN: 腾讯 QQ

en: Session Initiation Protocol (SIP)
zh_CN: 会话初始化协议 (SIP)

en: Yahoo! Messenger
zh_CN: Yahoo! 即时通讯

en: Yahoo! Messenger Japan
zh_CN: Yahoo! 即时通讯日本

en: Parameter "<b>%1</b>" is not valid.
zh_CN: 参数“<b>%1</b>”无效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCommandLinkButton, buttonOthers)
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (description), widget (QCommandLinkButton, buttonOthers)
en: AOL, Gadu-Gadu, Yahoo and more...
zh_CN: AOL，Gadu-Gadu，Yahoo 以及其他...

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 此字段需要填写

en: This field should not be empty
zh_CN: 此字段不能为空

en: This field should contain an email address
zh_CN: 此字段应当包含一个电子邮件地址

en: This field should contain a hostname
zh_CN: 此字段应当包含一个域名

en: This field should contain an IP address
zh_CN: 此字段应当包含一个 IP 地址

en: This field is valid
zh_CN: 此字段有效

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, salutEnableLabel)
en: Enable local network discovery
zh_CN: 启用本地网络发现

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, salutEnableStatusLabel)
en: Connect to people near you
zh_CN: 连接您附近的人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addAccountButton)
en: Add Account
zh_CN: 添加账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, editAccountButton)
en: Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, editAccountIdentityButton)
en: Edit how you appear to others. Requires the account to be online.
zh_CN: 编辑您如何对他人显示。需要账户在线。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, editAccountIdentityButton)
en: Edit Identity
zh_CN: 编辑身份

en: Configure manually...
zh_CN: 手动配置...

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: You will appear as "%1" on your local network.
zh_CN: 您将会作为“%1”出现在您的本地网络。
