kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MainOptionsWidgetGoogleTalk) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MainOptionsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MainOptionsWidgetKDETalk) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MainOptionsWid
en: Account Preferences
zh_CN: 账户首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: This is your username, not your normal Facebook login.<br/>
    If you are facebook.com/<b>badger</b>, enter <b>badger</b>.<br/>
    Use <a href="http://www.facebook.com/username/">this page</a> to choose a Facebook username.
zh_CN: 这是您的用户名，而不是一般的 Facebook 登录。<br/>
    如果您的地址为 facebook.com/<b>badger</b>，则输入 <b>badger</b>。<br/>
    使用 <a href="http://www.facebook.com/username/">此页面</a>来选择一个 Facebook 用户名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, registerCheckBox)
en: Register new account
zh_CN: 注册新账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: You will be prompted for login details during connection.
zh_CN: 登录连接时将有提示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Jabber ID:
zh_CN: Jabber ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ProxySettingsWidget)
en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, stunGroupBox)
en: STUN Server Settings
zh_CN: STUN 服务器设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stunServerLabel)
en: STUN server:
zh_CN: STUN 服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stunPortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fallbackStunPortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, httpsProxyPortLabel)
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fallbackStunServerLabel)
en: Fallback STUN server:
zh_CN: 备选 STUN 服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, proxyGroupBox)
en: Proxy Settings
zh_CN: 代理设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, httpsProxyServerLabel)
en: HTTPS proxy server:
zh_CN: HTTPS 代理服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fallbackSocks5ProxiesLabel)
en: Fallback SOCKS 5 proxy servers:
zh_CN: 备选 SOCKS5 代理服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, conferenceGroupBox)
en: Conference Server Settings
zh_CN: 会议服务器设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fallbackConferenceServerLabel)
en: Fallback conference server:
zh_CN: 备选会议服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ServerSettingsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, connectionGroupBox)
en: Connection Settings
zh_CN: 连接设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, serverGroupBox)
en: Server Settings
zh_CN: 服务器设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverLabel)
en: Server address:
zh_CN: 服务器地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: Server port:
zh_CN: 服务器端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, keepaliveIntervalLabel)
en: Keep Alive interval:
zh_CN: 保持活动间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, lowBandwidthCheckBox)
en: Use low bandwidth mode
zh_CN: 使用低带宽模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, resourceLabel)
en: Resource name:
zh_CN: 资源名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, priorityLabel)
en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, securityGroupBox)
en: Security Settings
zh_CN: 安全设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, requireEncryptionCheckBox)
en: Require encrypted connection
zh_CN: 需要加密连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreSslErrorsCheckBox)
en: Ignore SSL errors
zh_CN: 忽略 SSL 错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, oldSslCheckBox)
en: Use old-style SSL
zh_CN: 使用老式的 SSL
