kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (52 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SipeMainOptionsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IcqMainOptionsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GroupWiseMainOptionsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooMainOption
en: Account Preferences
zh_CN: 账户首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooServerSettingsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SipeAdvancedSettingsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AimServerSettingsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkypeAdv
en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverHeadlineLabel)
en: <b>Server</b>
zh_CN: <b>服务器</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverAddressLabel)
en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverPortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, xferPortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, securityHeadlineLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transferHeadlineLabel)
en: <b>Security</b>
zh_CN: <b>安全</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, encryptionLabel)
en: Encryption:
zh_CN: 加密：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rvProxy)
en: Always use AIM proxy
zh_CN: 总是使用 AIM 代理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, otherHeadlineLabel)
en: <b>Other</b>
zh_CN: <b>其他</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, clientLogin)
en: Use clientLogin
zh_CN: 使用客户端登录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, multipleLogins)
en: Allow multiple simultaneous logins
zh_CN: 允许多处同时登录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverLabel)
en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, accountLineEdit)
en: The GroupWise username is your email address.
zh_CN: GroupWise 用户名为您的电子邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: UIN:
zh_CN: UIN：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IcqServerSettingsWidget)
en: Connection Settings
zh_CN: 连接设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useSslCheckBox)
en: Use SSL
zh_CN: 使用 SSL

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allowMultipleLoginsCheckBox)
en: Allow multiple logins
zh_CN: 允许多处登录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alwaysUseRvProxyCheckBox)
en: Always use RV-Proxy
zh_CN: 总是使用 RV-Proxy

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, charsetLabel)
en: Charset
zh_CN: 字符集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Example: user@hotmail.com
zh_CN: 例如：user@hotmail.com

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, accountLineEdit)
en: The MySpaceIM username is your email address.
zh_CN: MySpaceIM 用户名为您的电子邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loginLabel)
en: Login:
zh_CN: 登录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transportLabel)
en: Connection type:
zh_CN: 连接类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, transportLineEdit)
en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, useragentLabel)
en: User agent:
zh_CN: 用户代理：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authenticationLabel)
en: Authentication scheme:
zh_CN: 认证方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dontpublishLabel)
en: Do not publish my calendar information:
zh_CN: 不发布我的日历信息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailurlLabel)
en: Email services URL:
zh_CN: 电子邮件服务 URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailloginLabel)
en: Email login:
zh_CN: 电子邮件登录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailpasswordLabel)
en: Email password:
zh_CN: 电子邮件密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupchatuserLabel)
en: Group chat proxy:
zh_CN: 群聊代理：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverLabel)
en: Server[:port]:
zh_CN: 服务器[:端口]：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, accountLineEdit)
en: The Sipe username is your email address.
zh_CN: Sipe 用户名为您的电子邮件地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, skypeOutCheckBox)
en: Show SkypeOut contacts as 'Online'
zh_CN: 显示 SkypeOut 联系人为“在线”

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, syncCheckBox)
en: Make Skype online/offline when going online/offline
zh_CN: 在上线/下线时设置 Skype 为上线/下线

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, updatesCheckBox)
en: Automatically check for updates
zh_CN: 自动检查更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, authRequestsCheckBox)
en: Automatically reject all authorization requests
zh_CN: 自动拒绝所有验证请求

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autostartCheckBox)
en: Auto-start Skype if not running
zh_CN: 如果 Skype 未运行则自动启动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: 'Steam Guard' is a service name and should not be translated i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, steamguardLabel)
en: Steam Guard code:
zh_CN: Steam Guard 代码：

note: i18n: 'Steam Guard' is a service name and should not be translated i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: The Steam Guard code will be emailed to you after attempting to login
zh_CN: Steam Guard 代码将在尝试登录后通过电子邮件发送给您

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transferHeadlineLabel)
en: <b>File Transfer</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件传送</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, xferHostLabel)
en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, localeHeadlineLabel)
en: <b>Locale</b>
zh_CN: <b>语系</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, roomListLocaleLablel)
en: Room List:
zh_CN: 房间列表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, charsetLabel)
en: Charset:
zh_CN: 字符集：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SslProxy)
en: Use SSL on proxy
zh_CN: 使用 SSL 的代理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreInvites)
en: Ignore invites
zh_CN: 忽略邀请
