kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, authGroupBox)
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authUserLabel)
en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, authUserLineEdit)
en: Username for your SIP account. If your username is different from the user part your SIP URI, provide it here.
zh_CN: 您的 SIP 账户用户名。如果您的用户名与 SIP URI 的用户部分不同，请填写在这里。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, registrarLabel)
en: Registrar:
zh_CN: 登记处：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, registrarLineEdit)
en: Registrar for your SIP account. If your registrar is different from the server part your SIP URI, provide it here.
zh_CN: 您的 SIP 账户登记处。如果您的登记处与 SIP URI 的服务器部分不同，请填写在这里。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, proxyGroupBox)
en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, proxyLabel)
en: Proxy host:
zh_CN: 代理主机：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: Proxy port:
zh_CN: 代理端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transportLabel)
en: Transport:
zh_CN: 传输：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, stunGroupBox)
en: Custom STUN settings
zh_CN: 自定义 STUN 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stunServerLabel)
en: STUN server:
zh_CN: STUN 服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stunPortLabel)
en: STUN port:
zh_CN: STUN 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, stunServerLineEdit)
en: STUN server address (FQDN or IP address)
zh_CN: STUN 服务器地址 (FQDN 或 IP 地址)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, networkingGroupBox)
en: Network and Routing
zh_CN: 网络和路由

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, discoverBindingCheckBox)
en: Enable discovery of public IP address beyond NAT
zh_CN: 启用对 NAT 外公网 IP 地址的探测

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, discoverBindingCheckBox)
en: Discover Public Contact
zh_CN: 探测公共联系人

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, looseRoutingCheckBox)
en: Enable loose routing as per RFC 3261
zh_CN: 以 RFC 3261 协议启用松散路由

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, looseRoutingCheckBox)
en: Use Loose Routing
zh_CN: 使用松散路由

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, looseRoutingLabel)
en: Routing:
zh_CN: 路由：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, keepaliveIntervalLabel)
en: Interval:
zh_CN: 间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntNumInput, keepaliveIntervalNumInput)
en: Interval between keepalive probes in seconds (0 = disabled, unset = use a default interval)
zh_CN: KeepAlive 连接探测间隔(0 = 禁用，不设置则代表设为默认值)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, keepaliveMechanismComboBox)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Keepalive mechanism for SIP registration</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">auto</span>: Keepalive management is up to the implementation</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">options</span>: Maintain registration with OPTIONS requests</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">register</span>: Maintain registration with REGISTER requests</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">stun</span>: Maintain registration with STUN as described in IETF draft-sip-outbound</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">off</span>: Disable keepalive management</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">SIP 登记所用的 Keepalive 机制</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">自动</span>：依协议规范自行实现 Keepalive 管理</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">options</span>：使用 OPTIONS 方法维护登记</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">register</span>：使用 REGISTER 方法维护登记</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">stun</span>：根据 IETF 制订的 draft-sip-outbound 策略，使用 STUN 方法维护登记</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">off</span>：禁用 keepalive 管理特性</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, keepaliveMechanismComboBox)
en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, keepaliveMechanismLabel)
en: Mechanism:
zh_CN: 机制:

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RakiaMainOptionsWidget)
en: Account Preferences
zh_CN: 账户首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, aliasLabel)
en: Alias:
zh_CN: 别名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, aliasLineEdit)
en: This Alias is being used for SIMPLE, a instant messaging extension for SIP. If left blank, your SIP URI will be shown to the receiver instead of your Alias.
zh_CN: 这个别名被 SIMPLE 所使用，它是 SIP 的即时通讯扩展。如果留空，您的 SIP URI 而不是您的别名将被展示给接收者。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <b>Example:</b> user@my.sip.server
zh_CN: <b>示例：</b>user@my.sip.server
