kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, additionalGroupBox)
en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 额外信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pubnameLabel)
en: Published name:
zh_CN: 公开名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel)
en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, jidLabel)
en: Jabber ID:
zh_CN: Jabber ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SalutMainOptionsWidget)
en: Account Preferences
zh_CN: 账户首选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, firstnameLabel)
en: First name:
zh_CN: 名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lastnameLabel)
en: Last name:
zh_CN: 姓：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nicknameLabel)
en: Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：
