en to zh_TW translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: Edit Account Identity
zh_TW: 編輯帳號身份

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Nickname:
zh_TW: 暱稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號：

en: Change account icon
zh_TW: 變更帳號圖示

en: This button allows you to change the icon for your account.<br />This icon is just used locally on your computer, your contacts will not be able to see it.
zh_TW: 此按鍵可以讓您變更帳號的圖示。<br />此圖示只會在您的電腦上使用，您的聯絡人不會看到此圖示。

en: Change account display name
zh_TW: 變更帳號顯示名稱

en: This button allows you to change the display name for your account.<br />The display name is an alias for your account and is just used locally on your computer, your contacts will not be able to see it.
zh_TW: 此按鍵可以讓您變更帳號的顯示名稱。<br />此顯示名稱只會在您的電腦上使用，您的聯絡人不會看到此名稱。

en: Click checkbox to enable
zh_TW: 點擊勾選盒來開啟

en: Disable account
zh_TW: 關閉帳號

en: Enable account
zh_TW: 開啟帳號

en: Step 1: Select an Instant Messaging Network.
zh_TW: 步驟 1：選擇一個即時訊息網路

en: Step 2: Fill in the required Parameters.
zh_TW: 步驟 2：填入必要的參數

en: To connect to this IM network, you need to install additional plugins. Please install the telepathy-haze and telepathy-gabble packages using your package manager.
zh_TW: 要連線到此即時訊息網路，您需要安裝額外的外掛程式。請先安裝 telepathy-haze 與 telepathy-gabble 軟體包。

en: Missing Telepathy Connection Manager
zh_TW: 遺失了 Telepathy 連線管理員組件

en: Failed to create account
zh_TW: 建立帳號失敗

en: Possibly not all required fields are valid
zh_TW: 可能並非所有欄位都是合法的

en: Something went wrong with Telepathy
zh_TW: Telepathy 發生了錯誤

en: Load from file...
zh_TW: 從檔案載入...

en: Clear Avatar
zh_TW: 清除頭像

en: Please choose your avatar
zh_TW: 請選擇您的頭像

en: Failed to load avatar.
zh_TW: 載入頭像失敗。

en: Edit Display Name
zh_TW: 編輯顯示名稱

en: Choose a new display name for your account
zh_TW: 選擇您的帳號的顯示名稱

en: A display name is your local alias for the account, only you will see it.
zh_TW: 您的帳號的本地別名，只有您會看到此名稱。

en: New display name
zh_TW: 新的顯示名稱

en: Instant Messaging and VOIP Accounts
zh_TW: 即時訊息與 VOIP 帳號

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: We have found Kopete logs for this account. Do you want to import the logs to KDE Telepathy?
zh_TW: 我們發現此帳號有 Kopete 的紀錄。您要匯入這些紀錄到 KDE Telepathy 嗎？

en: Import Logs?
zh_TW: 要匯入紀錄嗎？

en: Import Logs
zh_TW: 匯入紀錄

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Importing logs...
zh_TW: 匯入紀錄中...

en: Kopete Logs Import
zh_TW: Kopete 紀錄匯入

en: Kopete logs successfully imported
zh_TW: Kopete 紀錄已成功匯入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, removeAccountButton)
en: Remove Account
zh_TW: 移除帳號

en: Remove conversations logs
zh_TW: 移除對話紀錄

en: Are you sure you want to remove the account "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除帳號 %1 ？

en: Install telepathy-salut to enable
zh_TW: 請先安裝 telepathy-salut 來開啟此功能

en: Something went terribly wrong and the IM system could not be initialized.
    It is likely your system is missing Telepathy Mission Control package.
    Please install it and restart this module.
zh_TW: 因為一些原因，即時通訊系統無法初始化。您可能沒有安裝 Telepathy 任務控制軟體。請安裝後再重新啟動此模組。

en: All mandatory fields must be filled
zh_TW: 所有主要欄位都必須填滿

en: Connect when wizard is finished
zh_TW: 精靈完成設定後連線

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, advancedButton)
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Register new Account
zh_TW: 註冊新帳號

en: Server Address
zh_TW: 伺服器位址

en: Fallback STUN server address
zh_TW: 最後使用 STUN 伺服器位址

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: HTTPS Proxy Port
zh_TW: HTTPS 代理伺服器連接埠

en: Require Encryption
zh_TW: 需要加密

en: Old-style SSL support
zh_TW: 舊式的 SSL 支援

en: Fallback STUN port
zh_TW: 最後使用 STUN 連接埠

en: Fallback Conference Server Address
zh_TW: 最後使用的會議伺服器位址

en: Low Bandwidth Mode
zh_TW: 低頻寬模式

en: STUN Server Address
zh_TW: STUN 伺服器位址

en: STUN Port
zh_TW: STUN 連接埠

en: Fallback SOCKS5 Proxy Addresses
zh_TW: 最後使用 SOCKS5 代理伺服器位址

en: HTTPS Proxy Server Address
zh_TW: HTTPS 代理伺服器位址

en: Ignore SSL Errors
zh_TW: 忽略 SSL 錯誤

en: Keepalive Interval
zh_TW: Keepalive 間隔

en: AOL Instant Messenger
zh_TW: AOL 即時通訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCommandLinkButton, buttonFacebook)
en: Facebook Chat
zh_TW: Facebook 聊天

en: Internet Relay Chat
zh_TW: IRC

en: Windows Live Messenger
zh_TW: Windows Live 即時通訊

en: Tencent QQ
zh_TW: 騰訊 QQ

en: Yahoo! Messenger
zh_TW: Yahoo! 即時通

en: Yahoo! Messenger Japan
zh_TW: Yahoo! 即時通（日本）

en: Parameter "<b>%1</b>" is not valid.
zh_TW: 參數 "<b>%1</b>" 不合法。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCommandLinkButton, buttonOthers)
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (description), widget (QCommandLinkButton, buttonOthers)
en: AOL, Gadu-Gadu, Yahoo and more...
zh_TW: AOL, Gadu-Gadu, Yahoo 及其他...

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 此欄位是必需的

en: This field should not be empty
zh_TW: 此欄位不能為空

en: This field should contain an email address
zh_TW: 此欄位要包含電子郵件地址

en: This field should contain a hostname
zh_TW: 此欄位要包含主機名稱

en: This field should contain an IP address
zh_TW: 此欄位要包含一個 IP 位址

en: This field is valid
zh_TW: 此欄位合法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, salutEnableLabel)
en: Enable local network discovery
zh_TW: 開啟本地端網路探索功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, salutEnableStatusLabel)
en: Connect to people near you
zh_TW: 連線到靠近您的人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, addAccountButton)
en: Add Account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, editAccountButton)
en: Edit Account
zh_TW: 編輯帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPushButton, editAccountIdentityButton)
en: Edit how you appear to others. Requires the account to be online.
zh_TW: 編輯您要如何呈現給其他人看。需要先上線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, editAccountIdentityButton)
en: Edit Identity
zh_TW: 編輯身份

en: Configure manually...
zh_TW: 手動設定...

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: You will appear as "%1" on your local network.
zh_TW: 您在您的本地端網路上會以 "%1" 呈現。
