en to zh_TW translation catalogue (52 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SipeMainOptionsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IcqMainOptionsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, GroupWiseMainOptionsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooMainOption
en: Account Preferences
zh_TW: 帳號喜好設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, YahooServerSettingsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SipeAdvancedSettingsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AimServerSettingsWidget) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SkypeAdv
en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverHeadlineLabel)
en: <b>Server</b>
zh_TW: <b>伺服器</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverAddressLabel)
en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverPortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, xferPortLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, portLabel)
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, securityHeadlineLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transferHeadlineLabel)
en: <b>Security</b>
zh_TW: <b>安全性</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, encryptionLabel)
en: Encryption:
zh_TW: 加密：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rvProxy)
en: Always use AIM proxy
zh_TW: 總是使用 AIM 代理伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, otherHeadlineLabel)
en: <b>Other</b>
zh_TW: <b>其他</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, clientLogin)
en: Use clientLogin
zh_TW: 使用 clientLogin

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, multipleLogins)
en: Allow multiple simultaneous logins
zh_TW: 允許多重同時登入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverLabel)
en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, accountLineEdit)
en: The GroupWise username is your email address.
zh_TW: GroupWise 使用的帳號就是您的電子郵件地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: UIN:
zh_TW: UIN：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IcqServerSettingsWidget)
en: Connection Settings
zh_TW: 連線設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useSslCheckBox)
en: Use SSL
zh_TW: 使用 SSL

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allowMultipleLoginsCheckBox)
en: Allow multiple logins
zh_TW: 允許多重登入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, alwaysUseRvProxyCheckBox)
en: Always use RV-Proxy
zh_TW: 總是使用反向代理伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, charsetLabel)
en: Charset
zh_TW: 字元集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Example: user@hotmail.com
zh_TW: 範例：user@hotmail.com

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, accountLineEdit)
en: The MySpaceIM username is your email address.
zh_TW: MySpaceIM 使用的帳號就是您的電子郵件地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loginLabel)
en: Login:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transportLabel)
en: Connection type:
zh_TW: 連線型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, transportLineEdit)
en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, useragentLabel)
en: User agent:
zh_TW: 使用者代理：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authenticationLabel)
en: Authentication scheme:
zh_TW: 認證機制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dontpublishLabel)
en: Do not publish my calendar information:
zh_TW: 不要發布我的行事曆資訊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailurlLabel)
en: Email services URL:
zh_TW: 電子郵件服務網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailloginLabel)
en: Email login:
zh_TW: 電子郵件登入：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailpasswordLabel)
en: Email password:
zh_TW: 電子郵件密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupchatuserLabel)
en: Group chat proxy:
zh_TW: 群組聊天代理伺服器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, serverLabel)
en: Server[:port]:
zh_TW: 伺服器[:連接埠]：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, accountLineEdit)
en: The Sipe username is your email address.
zh_TW: GroupWise 使用的帳號就是您的電子郵件地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, skypeOutCheckBox)
en: Show SkypeOut contacts as 'Online'
zh_TW: 顯示 SkypeOut 聯絡人為「上線」

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, syncCheckBox)
en: Make Skype online/offline when going online/offline
zh_TW: 上線/離線時讓 Skype 端也上線/離線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, updatesCheckBox)
en: Automatically check for updates
zh_TW: 自動檢查更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, authRequestsCheckBox)
en: Automatically reject all authorization requests
zh_TW: 自動拒絕所有認證要求

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autostartCheckBox)
en: Auto-start Skype if not running
zh_TW: 若沒有啟動的話，自動啟動 Skype

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, accountLabel)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: 'Steam Guard' is a service name and should not be translated i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, steamguardLabel)
en: Steam Guard code:
zh_TW: Steam Guard Code：

note: i18n: 'Steam Guard' is a service name and should not be translated i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: The Steam Guard code will be emailed to you after attempting to login
zh_TW: 在您試著登入後，Steam Guard code 會寄到您的電子郵件信箱中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transferHeadlineLabel)
en: <b>File Transfer</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案傳輸</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, xferHostLabel)
en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, localeHeadlineLabel)
en: <b>Locale</b>
zh_TW: <b>地域</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, roomListLocaleLablel)
en: Room List:
zh_TW: 房間清單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, charsetLabel)
en: Charset:
zh_TW: 字元集：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SslProxy)
en: Use SSL on proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器使用 SSL

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreInvites)
en: Ignore invites
zh_TW: 忽略邀請
