en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Incoming file transfer
ko: 들어오는 파일 전송 요청

en: <p>%1 is sending you a file. Do you accept the file transfer?</p><p><i>Filename:</i> %2</p>
ko: <p>%1 님이 파일을 보내려고 합니다. 받으시겠습니까?</p><p><i>파일 이름:</i> %2</p>

en: Accept
ko: 받기

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Incoming file transfer from %1
ko: %1 님이 파일을 보냄

en: Incoming message
ko: 메시지 수신

en: Respond
ko: 응답

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: You have 1 incoming conversation | You have %1 incoming conversations
ko[0]: 받은 대화 %1개 있음

en: Unknown Incoming Connection
ko: 알 수 없는 들어오는 연결

en: %1 wants to start an unknown service with you
ko: %1 님이 알 수 없는 서비스를 시작하려고 함

en: Incoming %1 request from %2
ko: %2 님의 %1 요청을 받음

en: %1 share with %2
ko: %2 님과 %1 공유

en: Stop %1 Sharing
ko: %1 공유 중지
