kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Incoming file transfer
zh_CN: 收到文件传输

en: <p>%1 is sending you a file. Do you accept the file transfer?</p><p><i>Filename:</i> %2</p>
zh_CN: <p>%1 向您发送文件。您是否接受此次文件传输？</p><p><i>文件名：</i> %2</p>

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Incoming file transfer from %1
zh_CN: 收到 %1 的文件传输

en: Incoming message
zh_CN: 收到消息

en: Respond
zh_CN: 响应

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: You have 1 incoming conversation | You have %1 incoming conversations
zh_CN[0]: 您有 %1 个会话

en: Unknown Incoming Connection
zh_CN: 收到未知连接

en: %1 wants to start an unknown service with you
zh_CN: %1 尝试与您启动未知服务

en: Incoming %1 request from %2
zh_CN: 来自 %2 的 %1 请求

en: %1 share with %2
zh_CN: %1 与 %2 进行了共享

en: Stop %1 Sharing
zh_CN: 停止 %1 的共享
